Loading...

Table of Content

    25 April 2020, Volume 40 Issue 2 Previous Issue   
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    A high accuracy pointing control method for space target
    FENG Tiantian, GAO Jingmin
    2020, 40 (2):  1.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2020.0013
    Abstract ( 166 )   PDF (3717KB) ( 134 )   Save
    In order to meet the requirement of high accuracy control for satellites in space moving target pointing missions, the control method of the twolayer attitude system by the spacecraft base and fine steer mirror (FSM) are considered. The high accuracy pointing control method for space moving targets is presented. First, the position information of tracking satellite and target satellite was obtained based on the ClohessyWiltshire equation of the nearcircular orbit. Then, the multiple information fusion extended Kalman filter was adopted to estimate tracking satellite attitude. The relative attitude between tracking satellite optical axis and target satellite was calculated in real time so as to obtain the azimuth and elevation angle required for tracking and pointing control. Finally, fast and high accuracy pointing to the target satellite was realized through spacecraft base firstlayer attitude control and payload optical axis secondlayer pointing control based on FSM. Simulation results show that the proposed method can keep dynamic pointing error less than 072″. The method presented can realize high accuracy tracking and pointing control of space target and can provide technical support for space missions such as laser communication.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Optimal design of droplet layer in liquid droplet radiator
    ZHAO Xingying, LI Qiang
    2020, 40 (2):  10.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2020.0014
    Abstract ( 104 )   PDF (3701KB) ( 40 )   Save
    To improve the radiation heat flux in the droplet layer of liquid droplet radiator, a 3D unsteady radiation heat transfer model of the rectangular droplet radiator was established. The radiation heat transfer process of droplet layer was simulated by FLUENT. The influence and sensitivity of droplet distribution characteristics, initial droplet temperature, flow rate, droplet spacing, diameter, droplet length and mass flow rate on the radiation heat flux of droplet layer were analyzed numerically. A new droplet layer structure,hollow droplet layer,was proposed. Results show that apart from flight time and mass flow rate, droplet spacing and initial temperature have great influence on the heat transfer power of the droplet layer of radiator. Under the condition that the number of droplet layers in the thickness direction is 100 and the mass flow rate is 12 kg/s, the design of hollow droplet layer can increase the heat flux per unit mass by 23 times.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Multi satellite imaging planning method with optimal response time for emergency tasks
    CHEN Shujian, LI Zhi, HU Min, ZHANG Yasheng
    2020, 40 (2):  17.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2020.0015
    Abstract ( 125 )   PDF (8393KB) ( 48 )   Save
    The problem of response time in multisatellite imaging planning for emergency tasks was investigated. To avoid the influence of preferentially planning of emergency tasks on total task revenue, a multisatellite imaging planning method was proposed, with which the response time of emergency tasks was optimized and the total task revenue was considered. Firstly, according to the characteristics of multisatellite imaging planning which considers both emergency and routine tasks, a constraint satisfaction model for twolevel target optimization was established. Secondly, the model solving process was divided into two parts,i.e., selection of time window and dynamic planning on single orbit. The selection of time window was optimized based on adaptive immune algorithm, and the forward dynamic planning algorithm was designed to determine the optimal path of satellite on single orbit. Finally, the designed algorithm was tested and compared with other algorithms. Simulation results demonstrate that the proposed method can ensure the shortest response time of emergency tasks and get relatively high total task revenue in largescale problem of multisatellite imaging planning.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    A guidance algorithm for midcorrection of translunar trajectory
    BEN Liyan, ZHANG Rui, XIE Xianghua
    2020, 40 (2):  29.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2020.0016
    Abstract ( 79 )   PDF (1220KB) ( 52 )   Save
    A new guidance algorithm for midcorrection of translunar trajectory was presented. The algorithm was divided into two steps, i.e.,designing the initial solution and searching for the exact solution. First, the initial solution was generated using the pseudostate theory, and the Vinti prediction was adopted to improve the accuracy of the initial solution by eliminating the earth oblateness effect. Then, while searching for the exact solution, the state transition matrix was calculated by an analytical method based on the pseudostate theory. Because the initial solution with high accuracy is used, the difficulty of finding the solution for midcorrection of translunar trajectory is greatly reduced. Moreover, the calculation of the state transition matrix by using traditional numerical methods is omitted. Numerical simulations indicate that the algorithm is of high efficiency.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    A polar navigation algorithm of strapdown inertial navigation system under frozen geography frame
    CHENG Haibin, LU Hao, XU Jianyun
    2020, 40 (2):  35.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2020.0017
    Abstract ( 141 )   PDF (3882KB) ( 54 )   Save
    Aiming at the problem that the classical mechanizations of inertial navigation system in polar region are unable to confirm its position and heading, a new polar navigation scheme based on frozen geography frame was proposed, which is suitable for strapdown inertial navigation system. This scheme uses threeaxis position instead of longitude, latitude and altitude for navigation in polar region. This algorithm has no singularity in navigation calculation. The mechanizations under the frozen geography frame were given. The parameter transformations from a frozen geography frame to geography frame for position, velocity and attitude were deduced. The simulation and analysis results show that this method can solve the problem that the north benchmark is invalid, and that the navigation parameters are continuous and have no theoretical errors. The mechanizations under the frozen geography frame can meet the requirement of  transpolar aircraft.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    All electric propulsion satellite trajectory optimization by homotopic approach
    DUAN Chuanhui, REN Lixin, CHANG Yajie, BAI Qian, AN Ran, HUANG Yusong
    2020, 40 (2):  42.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2020.0018
    Abstract ( 138 )   PDF (2941KB) ( 62 )   Save
    The orbit injection of allelectric propulsion satellite is a typical low thrust multirevolution orbit optimal problem. Due to the small acceleration and the large number of revolutions, it is difficult to solve the optimal theoretical solution. In order to solve this problem, the indirect method model of allelectric propulsion satellite orbit optimization was established by using the optimal control theory, and the problem of the orbital optimization was transformed into the twopoint boundary value problem which can be solved by guessing the initial costate variable. A large thrust problem was solved by combining the evolutionary algorithm and the sequential quadratic programming. With the help of homotopic approach, the small thrust problem was solved by gradually reducing the thrust. The simulation shows that the thrust homotopic method can effectively solve the trajectory optimal of geostationary allelectric propulsion satellites with up to hundreds of revolutions by dozens of thrust reductions.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Analysis method of electromagnetic compatibility for radiofrequency system between human spacecraft and adjoint satellite
    SUN Ben, WANG Wei, LIANG Ke, XU Xiaoguang
    2020, 40 (2):  49.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2020.0019
    Abstract ( 97 )   PDF (859KB) ( 78 )   Save
    The electromagnetic interference(EMI) of radiofrequency(RF) equipments between human spacecraft and adjoint satellite was investigated. Based on the design of RF equipments, the model of calculating safety margin was built and the equivalent interference between transmitting antenna and receiving antenna was analyzed. To guarantee the electromegnetic compatibility, the minimal safe distance of two spacecrafts was obtained. The results show that the approach proposed in the paper can forecast the electromagnetic interference between human spacecraft and adjoint satellite, and provide technical support for the fulfillment of the mission.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Cfield optimization for magnetic state selection of cesium beam tube based on PID algorithm
    CHEN Shi, WANG Ji, HUANG Liangyu, LIU Zhidong
    2020, 40 (2):  54.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2020.0020
    Abstract ( 174 )   PDF (3810KB) ( 75 )   Save
    Optimization for Cfield of magnetic state selection cesium beam tube was introduced. The test system developed for cesium beam tube provided the necessary test environment, and different kinds of PID control algorithms were designed to optimize and analyze Cfield of cesium beam tube. Finally a more reasonable optimization parameter was obtained. By optimizing multiple cesium beam tubes, the frequency difference between the (0~0) peak and ±1 peak of the cesium beam tube was controlled within the range of 42820kHz ± 20Hz. By comparison with the results from an earlier cesium beam tube test platform, the error of the optimal Cfield current does not exceed 002 mA, which verifies the correctness of the optimization results.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Simulation analysis of the influence of quality characteristics on spacecraft pyroshock transmission
    YANG Guang, LIU Bo, LI Zhengju, DENG Mingle
    2020, 40 (2):  62.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2020.0021
    Abstract ( 98 )   PDF (7866KB) ( 33 )   Save
    Pryoshock environment on the spacecraft is complex, the impact load is transient and highly nonlinear, which makes the pyroshock response difficult to be predicted. Quality characteristics of equipment distributing on satellite boards become the key factor of pyroshock transmission. According to the mechanism of pyroshock transmission, the simplified finite element method (FEM) models of satellite boards and equipment were built and the responses on the satellite boards were calculated. Comparing the results with test data, the error was controlled under ±35dB which confirmed the rationality of the FEM modeling. The method of simulation provides a reference for the prediction of pyroshock response and the design of satellite layout.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Application of multivariate global optimization and intelligent optimization in constellation design
    LI Zhiwu, HE Yanchao, LYU Qiujie, ZHANG Lei, ZHU Zhengfan
    2020, 40 (2):  70.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2020.0022
    Abstract ( 127 )   PDF (3042KB) ( 86 )   Save
    Top mission design is usually closely associated with satellite constellation. The decentralized and flexible features of small satellites match the use of largescale constellation in orbit. The application method of multivariate global optimization and intelligent optimization for constellation design was presented with consideration for the different mission requirements of hotspot coverage and global coverage. Therefore, the optimal performance of small constellation and the superior performance of largescale constellation could be obtained. These methods for satellite constellation optimization are not restricted by orbit types and mission target distributions, and show the good performance of robustness.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    A timecalibration method with controllable second interrupt interval for onboard computers
    ZHANG Cuitao, WANG Luyuan, GUO Jian, HE Xiongwen
    2020, 40 (2):  76.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2020.0023
    Abstract ( 147 )   PDF (997KB) ( 84 )   Save
    The traditional onboard computer time maintenance is mainly implemented by software. In order to avoid the second interrupt interval being too small or too large during the time calibration process, the software needs to perform multiple operations on the external timer Intel 82C54 chip through complicated logic and algorithms. It is very likely to make mistakes, and it takes a lot of CPU machine cycles. With the increasing tasks for spacecraft intelligent processing in the future, the CPU machine cycle becomes more and more scarce. In order to free the CPU from the cumbersome time calibration operation, a timecalibration method with controllable second interrupt interval based on FPGA was proposed. The satellite time timer was designed with the FPGA logic circuit. And the trigger condition of timecalibration was designed by using the constraint condition of second interrupt interval. When the trigger condition of timecalibration is met, the FPGA logic circuit automatically executes the timecalibration operation, which solves the problem of too large or too small second interrupt intervals during the timecalibration process, and saves a lot of CPU machine cycles. The timecalibration method proposed has been applied on several onboard computers, and has achieved the expected goal.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Design of expandable diffuser board on GF5 VIMI
    JIN Libing, WANG Hao, ZHAO Yanhua, HU Bin, SHI Dongliang, Lian Minlong
    2020, 40 (2):  81.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2020.0024
    Abstract ( 120 )   PDF (4375KB) ( 50 )   Save
    For the longterm monitoring and correcting of the radiometric performance of the imager, the expandable diffuser used for calibration in full FOV and full optical path method was designed, considering the characteristics and requirements of its wide spectrum range, high accuracy requirements, large aperture and long service life.The solar diffuser is installed on the front side of the optical system and does not affect the normal imaging of VIMI.When VIMI needs calibration,the diffuser is expanded to the front of the optical system via the driving mechanism. According to the characteristics of the GF5 satellite orbit, the requirement of the calibration energy and the installation matrix of the imager relative to the satellite, the expansion angle of the diffuser is 39°. The 430mm×430mm largesize PTEE diffuser is manufactured to ensure full FOV and full optical path calibration. The diffuser’s directional hemispherical reflectance is higher than 95% when the spectrum ranges from 420nm to 2400nm, and variation of  BRDF in the direction of imager observation is better than 25%.The diffuser stability monitoring radiometer is designed to monitor the onorbit attenuation performance of the diffuser, and the monitoring accuracy is 15%. The accuracy of onorbit calibration is 476%, which meets the requirement of index.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2020年, 第40卷, 第2期 刊出日期:2020-04-25 上一期   
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    研究探讨
    一种空间目标高精度指向控制方法
    冯甜甜, 高晶敏
    2020 (2):  1.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2020.0013
    摘要 ( 166 )   PDF(3717KB) ( 134 )  
    针对空间动目标指向任务对卫星提出的高精度控制需求,研究了卫星星体/快反镜二级复合系统的指向控制问题,给出了一种空间运动目标高精度指向控制方法。首先,基于近圆轨道ClohessyWiltshire方程获得追踪卫星与目标卫星的位置信息;然后,基于扩展Kalman滤波算法进行多信息融合确定追踪卫星姿态参数,并实时解算出追踪卫星载荷光轴与目标卫星的相对姿态,获得跟踪指向所需的方位角和俯仰角;最后,通过星体一级姿态控制和基于快反镜的载荷光轴二级指向控制,实现对目标卫星的快速、高精度指向。仿真结果表明,该方法可以在保证快速性的同时实现动态指向控制误差小于072″。该方法可以实现对空间目标的高精度指向控制,为未来空间中激光通信等航天任务提供技术支持。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    液滴辐射器液滴层的优化设计
    赵兴英, 李强
    2020 (2):  10.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2020.0014
    摘要 ( 104 )   PDF(3701KB) ( 40 )  
    为有效提高液滴辐射器液滴层的辐射热通量,建立了矩形液滴辐射器三维液滴层非稳态辐射传热模型。采用FLUENT软件,针对液滴层辐射换热过程进行了模拟。数值分析了液滴分布特征、液滴初始温度、飞行速度、液滴间距、直径、液滴层长度及质量流率等7种因素与液滴层辐射热通量的关系及对其敏感度,提出了一种新的液滴层结构型式——中空型液滴层。结果表明,除液滴层长度和质量流率外,液滴间距和初始温度对辐射器液滴层的传热功率影响较大。在厚度方向液滴层数为100层、质量流率为12kg/s的条件下,中空型液滴层设计能将单位质量辐射热通量提高2~3倍。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    应急任务响应时间最优的多星成像规划方法
    陈书剑, 李智, 胡敏, 张雅声
    2020 (2):  17.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2020.0015
    摘要 ( 125 )   PDF(8393KB) ( 48 )  
    针对优化多星应急成像任务规划的响应时间问题进行了研究。为避免优先规划应急任务对任务总收益的影响,提出一种优化应急任务响应时间的同时兼顾任务总收益的多星成像规划方法。首先,针对综合考虑应急任务和常规任务的多星成像规划特点,建立两级目标优化的约束满足模型;其次,将模型求解过程分解为任务时间窗选择和单轨动态规划两个部分,基于自适应免疫算法对时间窗选择进行优化,同时设计前向动态规划算法确定卫星单轨最优观测路径;最后,对所设计算法的性能进行了测试,并与其他算法进行了对比。仿真结果表明本文方法能够保证应急任务响应时间最优,并同时具备较高的任务总收益,适合于求解大规模的多星成像规划问题。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    一种地月转移轨道中途修正的制导算法
    本立言, 张锐, 谢祥华
    2020 (2):  29.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2020.0016
    摘要 ( 79 )   PDF(1220KB) ( 52 )  
    针对地月转移轨道中途修正问题,提出了一种求解修正速度增量的制导算法。该算法由初值设计和精确解求解两部分组成。首先,利用伪状态理论,通过简单迭代设计中途修正的初值,并通过Vinti预报方法修正了地球扁率的影响。然后,在求解精确解时,提出了一种基于伪状态理论的状态转移矩阵解析算法。该算法通过设计高精度的初值,降低了求解地月转移轨道中途修正问题的难度,而且避免了传统数值方法计算状态转移矩阵的复杂性。数值仿真结果表明,该算法可有效求解中途修正问题。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    一种基于凝固地理系的捷联惯导极区导航算法
    程海彬, 鲁浩, 徐剑芸
    2020 (2):  35.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2020.0017
    摘要 ( 141 )   PDF(3882KB) ( 54 )  
    针对传统惯性导航系统机械编排在极区导航存在无法定位定向问题,提出了一种基于凝固地理系的捷联惯导极区导航新方案。该方案在极区内采用相对于原点三轴位置代替传统的经度、纬度、高度导航,导航计算不存在奇点。给出了凝固地理系捷联惯导系统的机械编排,推导了该坐标系与地理坐标系之间位置、速度和姿态信息的转换关系。仿真分析表明:凝固地理系可以解决现有机械编排在极点附近无北向基准所引起的问题,导航参数连续并且无原理性误差,可以满足飞机在极区飞行时的需要。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    全电推进卫星轨道优化的推力同伦解法
    段传辉, 任立新, 常雅杰, 柏芊, 安然, 黄宇嵩
    2020 (2):  42.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2020.0018
    摘要 ( 138 )   PDF(2941KB) ( 62 )  
    全电推进卫星的入轨过程是一个典型的多圈小推力轨道优化问题,由于其推力器加速度小,变轨圈数多,造成其最优理论解的求解较困难。为解决该问题,利用最优控制理论建立了全电推进卫星变轨优化的间接法模型,将变轨优化问题转化为协态变量初值猜测的两点边值问题。从大推力问题开始,通过遗传算法获得大范围猜测值并结合系列二次规划方法获得大推力的精确解。采用推力同伦思想,使用逐渐缩小推力的方式完成小推力问题的求解。仿真算例表明,采用推力同伦的方法,通过数十次的推力缩减即可有效解决多达上百圈变轨的静止轨道全电推进卫星入轨优化问题。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    载人航天器与伴随卫星间射频系统电磁兼容性分析方法
    孙犇, 王玮, 梁克, 徐晓光
    2020 (2):  49.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2020.0019
    摘要 ( 97 )   PDF(859KB) ( 78 )  
    对载人航天器与伴随卫星间射频设备的电磁干扰问题进行了研究,根据射频系统的收发参数建立了电磁干扰安全裕度模型,分析了伴随卫星发射天线对载人航天器接收天线的等效干扰。从保证载人航天器与伴随卫星在轨电磁兼容的角度,得到了航天器间能够兼容工作的最小相对距离计算方法。研究结果表明,所提出的分析方法能够对伴飞任务航天器间的电磁干扰风险进行预测,可为飞行任务的顺利完成提供技术支持。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    技术交流
    基于PID算法的磁选态铯束管C场的优化
    陈是, 王骥, 黄良育, 刘志栋
    2020 (2):  54.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2020.0020
    摘要 ( 174 )   PDF(3810KB) ( 75 )  
    介绍了磁选态铯束管的C场优化方法,通过自研的磁选态铯束管测试系统为铯束管提供必要的测试环境,设计不同的PID控制算法对铯束管的C场进行优化与分析,最终得到了合理的优化参数。通过对多只铯束管进行优化,将铯束管的(0~0)峰与±1峰的频率差控制在了42820kHz±20Hz范围之内,并与已有的铯束管测试平台优化结果进行比对,最优C场电流误差不超过002mA,验证了优化结果的正确性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    质量特性对航天器火工冲击传递影响仿真分析
    杨光, 刘波, 李正举, 邓明乐
    2020 (2):  62.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2020.0021
    摘要 ( 98 )   PDF(7866KB) ( 33 )  
    航天器火工冲击环境复杂,冲击载荷的瞬态、高度非线性等特点,使得冲击响应的准确预示具有一定难度。卫星舱板上分布大量单机设备,其质量特性成为影响火工冲击传递的关键因素。根据火工冲击传递机理,建立了卫星舱板与单机设备的冲击有限元简化模型,计算了舱板上的火工冲击响应。通过与试验数据的对比,误差控制在±35dB内,验证了有限元建模的合理性。以此为基础,研究了火工冲击传递特性,为火工冲击响应预示及卫星舱板布局设计提供了参考。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    多变量全局寻优与智能优化在星座组网中的应用
    李志武, 何艳超, 吕秋杰, 张磊, 朱政帆
    2020 (2):  70.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2020.0022
    摘要 ( 127 )   PDF(3042KB) ( 86 )  
    顶层任务规划通常与星座组网紧密结合,小卫星分散灵活的特性尤其适用于星群规模化在轨运行。针对热点区域覆盖和全球覆盖的不同任务需求,提出了对构型多变量进行全局寻优和利用智能优化技术进行星座构型优化的方法,两种优化方法可分别获得小规模星群最优效能与超大型星群的较优效能。优化方法不受轨道类型和任务目标分布的约束,具有良好的鲁棒性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    一种星载计算机秒中断间隔可控的校时方法
    张翠涛, 汪路元, 郭坚, 何熊文
    2020 (2):  76.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2020.0023
    摘要 ( 147 )   PDF(997KB) ( 84 )  
    传统的星载计算机时间维护主要由软件实现,为了避免校时过程中秒中断间隔过小或过大,软件需要通过复杂的逻辑和算法对外部计时器Intel 82C54芯片进行多次操作才能实现一次校时,较容易出错,且占用CPU机时较多。随着未来航天器智能处理的任务越来越多,CPU机时越来越紧张,为了将CPU从繁琐的校时操作中解放,提出了一种基于FPGA的秒中断间隔可控的校时方法。通过FPGA逻辑电路设计星时计时器,利用秒中断间隔约束条件设计校时触发条件,当满足校时触发条件时,FPGA逻辑电路自动实现校时操作,很好地解决了校时过程中秒中断间隔过大或过小的问题,节约了CPU机时。该校时方法已在多台星载计算机上应用,取得了较好的效果。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    “高分五号”全谱段相机可展开定标漫反射板设计
    晋利兵 , 王浩, 赵艳华, 胡斌, 石栋梁, 练敏隆
    2020 (2):  81.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2020.0024
    摘要 ( 120 )   PDF(4375KB) ( 50 )  
    为了对“高分五号”卫星全谱段光谱成像仪的太阳反射谱段辐射性进行长期监测与校正,并针对其谱段范围宽、精度要求高、口径大、使用寿命长等特点与要求,优化设计了可展开的漫反射板进行全光路全视场的辐射定标。定标漫反射板安装在相机光学系统的前端侧面,不影响相机正常成像,在定标时通过驱动机构展开漫反射板到相机前端,根据“高分五号”卫星轨道特点、定标能量要求及相机安装矩阵等设计定标漫反射板展开角度为39°。研制了430mm×430mm大尺寸聚四氟乙烯漫反射板组件以保证在展开时满足全光路全视场的定标,漫反射板在420~2400nm光谱范围内半球反射率高于95%,在相机观测方向BRDF变化优于25%。同时,设计了漫反射板稳定性监视辐射计用于监测漫反射板在轨性能衰减,监测精度15%。在轨定标精度分析为476%,满足指标要求。
    相关文章 | 计量指标