Loading...

Table of Content

    25 June 2018, Volume 38 Issue 3 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Surface adjustment method of deployable cable antenna based on steepest descent algorithm
    LIU Xiao, WU Minger, ZHANG Huazhen
    2018, 38 (3):  1-7.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0022
    Abstract ( 203 )   PDF (6315KB) ( 61 )   Save

    Considering the geometric nonlinearity of cable structures and the high-degree coupling of nodal displacements, a reasonable optimization method is essential in order to improve the surface adjustment efficiency of cable antenna. The equilibrium matrix and flexibility matrix of double-layer cable-net structures were partitioned based on the topology. The gradient formula of surface error to the tensile forces of tension ties was derived in derivative form. The infinite norm of surface error gradient was used to determine the element of tension ties which has the most significant effect on the surface error. Based on the steepest descent algorithm, the negative gradient direction of surface error was chosen as the optimizing path. The surface error due to the length tolerances of cable elements is decreased by adjusting the tensile forces of tension ties. The double-layer cable-net model of AstroMesh antenna was established and some numerical surface adjustment experiments were carried out. Results indicate that the surface error after adjusting approaches zero.

    Related Articles | Metrics
    Optimal real-time lunar soft landing using random forest
    JIANG Chunsheng, SHEN Hongxin, LI Hengnian, WANG Yong
    2018, 38 (3):  8-14.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0020
    Abstract ( 101 )   PDF (5177KB) ( 49 )   Save

    Traditional optimal trajectories for lunar soft landing can’t be calculated in real time if there’s error when spacecraft entering orbit or during the descending stage. A novel scheme was proposed to replan the trajectory in real time for the random forest model. The descending stage was modeled by three phases: deboost, descend and land. The modelcan predict the control by the state of spacecraft as the input, the lander descend slower and the error gets smaller. The simulation results show that with a 500m error in entering orbit the distances deceases to 50m after the deboost phase. This error is in the range of the training set of descend phases, so after that the position error is less than 10m and the velocity error is less than 0.01m/s, both in tolerance. Meanwhile this method is fast enough to satisfy the real time control.

    Related Articles | Metrics
    Parametric finite element modeling and design platform for SPS
    YANG Chen, HOU Xinbin, WANG Li
    2018, 38 (3):  15-23.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0025
    Abstract ( 161 )   PDF (8564KB) ( 10 )   Save

    Due to the large dimension with multiple elements and nodes, the efficiency of finite element modeling (FEM) using traditional method is very low in dynamics and control simulation of Solar Power Satellite (SPS). The simplified model only can be assumed as rigid or rigid-flexible system, which will lead to modeling errors by this approximate simplified way. Firstly, a parametric FEM method and design platform for SPS were proposed to reduce the FEM modeling period and increase the efficiency of design, analysis and optimization. Based on planar SPS concept, the basic parameters and FEM were introduced. Secondly, the numbering rules for the nodes and elements were defined, and the process of parametric set was also presented. Based on mixed programming technology of APDL, UIDLand TCL/TK, the FEM module and design platform were both constituted. The FEM modeling can be easily realized by menus and human computer inter action interface. The FEM process and the dynamic parameters were both given through a detailed example. The validity and applicability of the proposed method can be proved.

    Related Articles | Metrics
    Degree of freedom andsingularity analysis of the deployable truss antenna reflector
    HU Fei, SONG Yanping, HUANG Zhirong, ZHU Jialong, LIU Wenlan
    2018, 38 (3):  24-34.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0029
    Abstract ( 59 )   PDF (5904KB) ( 48 )   Save

    For the deployable truss antenna composed of tetrahedral elements, the degree of freedom (DOF) of 3RR-3RRR element and multi-element was analyzed based on the screw theory, and the complexities of the over-constraint and the singularity analysis of the structural element were reduced. Firstly, the position and characteristics of the motion pair could be expressed simultaneously by the screw theory, so the motion spinors of hinges of the 3RR-3RRR element were established, and the number of the over-constraints was solved. Secondly, according to the modified Kutzbach-Grubler formula, the DOF of 3RR-3RRR element was solved, and the singularity and instantaneity of the special configuration were analyzed. Finally, the equivalent structure method was used to simplify the network’s structure and solve the DOF of the reflector. Then the relative distance between two disks was calculated to verify the deployable coordination of the antenna. The results show that the tetrahedral element has one degree of freedom and four over-constraints, and the constraint singularity is obtained under the special position of the hinge. After networking, the reflector is a single DOF mechanism, which can be fully deployed by the control of a single drive to realize the coordination of the deployable antenna at work, and has a good application in spatial mechanism field.

    Related Articles | Metrics
    Study on heatflux density/ stratified temperature/carbonization layer of hypersonic vehicle
    YANG Kaiwei, ZHANG Yang, LIANG Huan, ZHANG Lisong
    2018, 38 (3):  33-39.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0024
    Abstract ( 219 )   PDF (3723KB) ( 76 )   Save

    Limited by the capacity of the test equipment, the ground wind tunnel can’t fully simulate the near space thermal environment of the hypersonic vehicle. The longtime high temperature heat sensor was installed on the surface of the aircraft. For the first time in china, the characteristics of heat flux density time-varying data and boundary layer transition in the hypersonic vehicle above Ma 12 was obtained. The measured heat flow value is the same as the theoretical prediction value, and the deviation is less than 20%. Theoretical calculation of the internal temperature of resin based composites is higher than actual value, by the method of adding physical property parameters with temperature variation and the thermal conductivity in the heat conduction differential equation of resin matrix. And the internal stratified temperature and thickness of carbonization layer were calculated. Compared with the measured results, the deviation between the calculated value and measured result is less than 70℃, but the calculated value is higher than measured result and the maximum deviationis 275~320℃, when the thermal conductivity and physical property parameters with temperature variation are not considered.

    Related Articles | Metrics
    A method ofcalculatingintegraltimefor off-axis remote sensing camerabased on equivalent focal plane
    WU Bin, SUN Yanping, YIN Huan, ZHU Jun, LU Chunling, BAI Zhaoguang
    2018, 38 (3):  40-44.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0033
    Abstract ( 183 )   PDF (4035KB) ( 84 )   Save

    At present, most of the in-orbit and in-producing optical remote sensing satellites are equipped with off-axis remote sensing cameras. In order to ensure the view axis imaging at the nadir, the camera needs to pitch a certain angle to compensate for the off-axis angle. As a result, there will be an angle between the focal plane and the horizontal plane of nadir when imaging by push broom and it will lead to an inaccurate integral time. An accurate method of calculating integral time based on equivalent focal plane was proposed. This method constructed an equivalent focal plane parallel to the horizontal plane of nadir. By establishing a strict geometric model, the pixel size corresponding to the real time of electric charge moving was calculated and thus the accurate integral time was obtained. Simulation experiments show that this method can increase the calculation accuracy of the integral time by 1.2%, and it will improve the image quality in orbit.

    Related Articles | Metrics
    Weighted discriminator function based tracking method forbinary offset carrier signals
    YAN Tao, WANG Ying, QU Bo, WANG Guoyong, LEI Wenying, BIAN Lang
    2018, 38 (3):  45-53.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0034
    Abstract ( 141 )   PDF (10109KB) ( 14 )   Save

    To remove the ambiguity threat and maintain the outstanding code tracking performance of binary off set carrier (BOC) signals, an unambiguous tracking method based on weighted discriminator function (WDF) was developed. The WDF combined the noncoherent early minus late power (NELP) discriminator with the sub carrier phase cancellation technique (SCPC) discriminator to generate a discriminator function without false lock points for BOC signal tracking. Regarding BOC (10,5) signal, the simulation results show that compared with SCPC, pseudo correlation function based unambiguous delay lock loop (PUDLL) and symmetrical pulse ambiguity removing (SPAR) successively, the proposed WDF has2.5dB, 5.5dB and 8.3dB improvement in terms of code tracking error. The multipath errors of WDF method are reduced to 60.4%, 32.8% and 38.0%, respectively. Therefore, the proposed WDF is an effective BOC signal unambiguous tracking method without standing performance.

    Related Articles | Metrics
    Block compression of remote sensing image based on data-hiding#br#
    CUI Tao, ZHOU Quan, LI Jun, HU Yanlang
    2018, 38 (3):  54-59.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0031
    Abstract ( 139 )   PDF (4805KB) ( 56 )   Save

    At present, JPEG2000 and other image compression methods are limited by the compression multiple, which can not meet users’ real-time transmission requirements for mass remote sensing data. Therefore, the amount of data generated by high-resolution remote sensing images needs to be further reduced to meet the spatial transmission requirements of remote sensing image data. Aiming at this situation, a method for block compression of remote sensing image based on data-hiding was proposed. By using the similarity of image blocks, the reference image blocks and similar image blocks were determined. The numbers of similar image blocks are hidden in the reference image blocks, and only the reference image block is subjected to JPEG2000 compression. The standard image library was used as the sample image to simulate. The experimental results show that this method can reduce the amount of data before the image compression by 1/3 and increase the compression ratio of the sample image by 1.5 times.

    Related Articles | Metrics
    An optimization-based pointing strategy design of plume impingement detumbling technology#br#
    LIU Yuqi, PAN Yi, LI Qiang
    2018, 38 (3):  60-68.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0032
    Abstract ( 192 )   PDF (7134KB) ( 8 )   Save

    In view of on-orbit capturing for free-tumbling uncooperative targets, to de-tumble the target using plume impingement force will improve the safety and feasibility of capture mission. The pointing strategy is required under the circumstance that the solar array norm is inclined from spin axis. Pointing strategy design is blank still. The optimization of pointing strategy will benefit the accuracy and efficiency of the system. A parametric plume impingement model was built, then a working condition was proposed based on typical targets, and the sensitivity of de-tumbling torque to relative position and attitude was given. Finally, by designing the target function, the model of pointing strategy was built. Simulations show that the pointing strategy is suitable for situations that solar array slopes at an angle with desired torque, and the accuracy is improved to 10 degrees with a relatively large torque. The method is feasible for spin target with a rotation of solar panel relates to spin axis and the target with nutation motion, and the research will support service vehicle’s control system design.

    Related Articles | Metrics
    Optimal station keeping of geostationary satellites by electric propulsion
    KUAI Zhengzhong, SHEN Hongxin, LI Hengnian, HE Qingbo
    2018, 38 (3):  69-75.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0027
    Abstract ( 216 )   PDF (5162KB) ( 58 )   Save

    Considering the longer control arc of electric propulsion and the no longer applied assumption of impulse, a linear time-varying model for dynamics of geostationary satellite by perturbations and an optimization method for long-term control strategy were derived. A high-precision dynamical model of mean orbital elements was introduced based on equinox orbital parameters, which is highly consistent with STK-HPOP model. An optimization model considering overall orbit east-west and south-north control, and an optimization solving method based on sequential quadratic programming were proposed. In the simulation example, the problem of station keeping within 4 weeks for geostationary satellites configured with two thrusters was studied. The results show that the proposed method could be used to optimize the long-term station keeping control strategy.

    Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on multi-source information fusion task scheduling of space-based information port#br#
    WANG Zhi, DENG Changlin, GUO Wei, ZHU Weige
    2018, 38 (3):  76-84.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0028
    Abstract ( 149 )   PDF (8220KB) ( 19 )   Save

    To achieve multi-source information fusion in the space-based information port, the data can be transmitted and processed on the satellite, and the transmission time of receiving and distributing data in the data center can be reduced. It can improve the timeliness of information acquisition. Considering the high timeliness requirement of task and the limited resources of the space-based information port, a multi-source information fusion task scheduling problem was proposed. By analyzing the task flow of multi-source information fusion and resource characteristics of the space-based information port, a multi-source information fusion task scheduling model was established to minimize the task completion time, and a multi-machine circular insertion (MCI) algorithm was designed to solve the model. Simulation results show that compared with the Johnson list algorithm, the algorithm can reduce the task completion time by 10.8%, and the running time of the algorithm is about 1/20 of the genetic algorithm, which proves that the algorithm can meet the high timeliness of task scheduling of space-based information port.

    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2018年, 第38卷, 第3期 刊出日期:2018-06-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    研究探讨
    基于最速下降法的可展开索网天线型面调整方法
    刘晓, 吴明儿, 张华振
    2018 (3):  1-7.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0022
    摘要 ( 81 )   PDF(6315KB) ( 31 )  
    考虑到索网结构的几何非线性和节点位移的高度耦合,为提高索网天线的型面调整效率,需设计合理的型面调整优化方法。文章根据双层索网结构的拓扑关系,将平衡矩阵和柔度矩阵分块化表示,通过偏导方法推导了任意平衡状态下型面误差对于张力阵拉力的梯度公式,利用型面误差梯度的无穷范数确定对型面误差影响最显著的张力阵单元。结合最速下降优化算法,采用型面误差负梯度方向作为优化路径。通过调节张力阵拉力,降低由于索网长度误差引起的型面误差。建立环形桁架天线的双层索网模型,进行型面调整数值试验,结果表明调整后的型面误差已趋近为零。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于随机森林的月球表面软着陆实时最优控制
    姜春生, 沈红新, 李恒年, 王永
    2018 (3):  8-14.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0020
    摘要 ( 33 )   PDF(5177KB) ( 16 )  
    针对传统月球表面软着陆在处理入轨偏差或降落过程轨迹偏离实时性差,文章提出一种通过监督学习离线训练随机森林结构,使得着陆器在降落过程中根据其状态,通过训练的随机森林结构在线计算其控制量,从而达到实时控制的目的。文章还提出一种基于随机森林的模型对月球着陆过程轨迹重规划技术,通过动力学建模将月球着陆过程分成制动段、接近段和着陆段共3个阶段,利用离线训练好的模型根据航天器状态在线计算其控制量,并通过三段下降过程逐渐降低航天器位置速度误差。仿真结果表明,针对入轨偏离500m的情况,通过第一阶段将位置误差缩短至50m,保证了航天器状态位于第二阶段训练集内,经过接近段后再将位置误差缩小至10m范围内,速度误差降至0.01m/s量级,满足着陆误差要求,且控制量计算时间短,达到了轨迹实时重规划的目的。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    太空发电站参数化有限元建模与设计平台
    杨辰, 侯欣宾, 王立
    2018 (3):  15-23.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0025
    摘要 ( 57 )   PDF(8564KB) ( 8 )  
    在进行太空发电站的动力学与控制研究时,由于其结构尺寸庞大,单元与节点众多,传统有限元建模方法效率极低,通常只能将其假设为刚体或刚柔耦合系统,但这种近似简化处理必然会导致真实动力学特性的缺失。因此,文章提出一种太空发电站参数化有限元建模方法并建立设计平台,旨在缩短有限元建模周期,提高太空发电站设计、分析与优化的效率。以平台式太空发电站为原型,介绍了其基本参数与有限元模型。定义了易用的有限元节点与单元编号规则并给出了参数设置过程。借助APDL、UIDL,以及TCL/TK的混合编程技术,建立了太空发电站参数化有限元模块及设计平台,利用简单的菜单及人机交互界面实现电站的参数化有限元建模,设计人员从输入参数到开始建模的前处理时间不会超过2min,提高了建模效率。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    构架式可展开天线自由度与奇异性分析
    胡飞, 宋燕平, 黄志荣, 朱佳龙, 刘文兰
    2018 (3):  24-34.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0029
    摘要 ( 25 )   PDF(5904KB) ( 11 )  
    针对以四面体为基本单元的构架式空间可展开天线,基于螺旋理论分析了多环耦合机构3RR-3RRR基本单元及多单元组网的自由度,降低分析此构架单元过约束与奇异性的复杂性。首先,根据螺旋理论能同时表示运动副轴线的位置和运动副类型的特点,建立了3RR-3RRR单元各铰链的运动螺旋并求解出单元过约束数;其次,运用修正的Kutzbach-Grübler公式求解出此单元的自由度,并分析出在特殊位形下的奇异性和瞬时性;最后,多单元组网成一个复杂耦合机构,采用等效构型的方法简化组网结构可得此天线反射器收展所需自由度,再通过计算各花盘的相对间距来验证构架可展开天线的收展协调性。研究表明构架式天线反射器3RR-3RRR四面体单元为单自由度机构且含有4个过约束,便于机构的展开控制,在同步杆铰链处于特殊位形下有约束奇异。组网后反射器桁架系统是单自由度机构,机构在单驱动运动过程中可展开完全,实现构架可展开天线各杆件在工作时运动协调,在空间机构领域具有良好的应用性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    高超声速飞行器热流密度/分层温度/碳化层研究
    杨凯威, 张杨, 梁欢, 张利嵩
    2018 (3):  33-39.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0024
    摘要 ( 63 )   PDF(3723KB) ( 16 )  
    受试验设备能力限制,地面风洞无法完全模拟高超声速飞行器临近空间热环境。文章采用在飞行器表面开孔安装长时耐高温热流传感器直接测量热流密度的方法,国内首次获得Ma12以上高超声速飞行器表面热流密度时变数据和边界层转捩特征。实测热流值与理论预示值规律相同,两者偏差小于20%。针对树脂基材料导热微分方程中虽考虑了热解吸热项,但未考虑导热系数随温度变化情况,采用在树脂基材料导热微分方程中加入物性参数随温度变化项的方法,计算了飞行器热防护结构内部分层温度和碳化层厚度,并与实测结果进行了比较,不考虑树脂热解特性和材料物性参数随温度变化,理论值高于实测值,最大偏差275~320℃;考虑热解特性和物性参数随温度变化情况,计算值与实测值最大偏差小于70℃。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于等效焦面的离轴遥感相机积分时间计算方法
    武斌, 孙燕萍, 尹欢, 朱军, 陆春玲, 白照广
    2018 (3):  40-44.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0033
    摘要 ( 50 )   PDF(4035KB) ( 15 )  
    目前在轨和在研的光学遥感卫星大都搭载的是离轴遥感相机,为了保证视轴正对星下点成像,相机需要整体俯仰一定角度补偿离轴角,这样就导致相机的焦平面无法平行于星下点水平面进行推扫成像,相机的积分时间计算不准确。针对以上问题,提出一种基于等效焦面的高精度积分时间计算方法,该方法构建与星下点水平面平行的等效焦面,通过建立严密的几何关系,求出真正电荷转移时间对应的像元尺寸,从而得到准确的积分时间。仿真试验表明,该方法可以将积分时间计算精度提高1.2%,为卫星在轨提高成像质量提供有效手段。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    技术交流
    基于加权鉴别函数的二进制偏移载波信号跟踪方法
    严涛, 王瑛, 曲博, 王国永, 雷文英, 边朗
    2018 (3):  45-53.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0034
    摘要 ( 50 )   PDF(10109KB) ( 14 )  
    在移除二进制偏移载波(Binary Offset Carrier,BOC)信号跟踪模糊的同时,为了保持BOC信号高的码跟踪精度,提出基于加权鉴别函数(Weighted Discriminator Function,WDF)的BOC信号无模糊跟踪方法。WDF使用非相干超前减滞后功率(Noncoherent Early Minus Late Power,NELP)鉴别器和子载波相位消除(Sub Carrier Phase Cancellation technique,SCPC)鉴别器,生成无误锁点的鉴别函数实现BOC信号跟踪。针对BOC(10,5)信号,仿真结果表明,相比于SCPC、基于伪相关函数的无模糊延迟锁定环(Pseudo correlation function based Unambiguous Delay Lock Loop,PUDLL)方法和对称脉冲模糊移除(Symmetrical Pulse Ambiguity Removing,SPAR)方法,所提WDF方法在码跟踪误差方面分别改善了2.5dB、5.5dB与8.3dB,多径误差分别降为60.4%、32.8%与38.0%。因此,WDF是一种有效的、高性能的BOC信号无模糊跟踪方法。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于信息隐藏的遥感图像分块压缩
    崔涛, 周诠, 黎军, 呼延烺
    2018 (3):  54-59.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0031
    摘要 ( 39 )   PDF(4805KB) ( 16 )  
    目前JPEG2000等图像压缩方法受制于压缩倍数的限制,无法满足用户对海量遥感数据的实时传输要求,需要进一步减少高分辨率遥感图像产生的数据量,以满足遥感图像数据的空间传输要求。针对此情况提出了一种基于信息隐藏的遥感图像分块压缩方法,利用图像块的相似性判决出基准图像块和相似图像块,将相似图像块的编号隐藏在基准图像块中,只对基准图像块进行JPEG2000压缩。采用标准图像库作为样本图像进行仿真,结果表明,该方法将样本图像压缩前的数据量减少1/3,同时将该样本图像的压缩比提高1.5倍。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于优化的羽流撞击消旋技术瞄准策略设计
    刘育琦, 潘屹, 李强
    2018 (3):  60-68.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0032
    摘要 ( 67 )   PDF(7134KB) ( 6 )  
    针对自由翻滚目标卫星的消旋问题,使用化学推力器羽流撞击的方式进行消旋具有较高的可行性和安全性。当目标太阳翼法线与星本体自旋轴存在一定夹角时,需要对消旋推力器的瞄准策略进行设计,以提高控制精度和系统效率。目前国内外对于一般情况下瞄准策略的设计仍存在空白。基于参数化羽流撞击模型,对空间目标的动力学特性进行分析并给出典型工况,分析了羽流撞击力对相对位置姿态的敏感性,得到了瞄准策略设计的一般性准则,在此基础上设计了瞄准策略优化模型的完整表达。仿真计算表明,该瞄准策略适用于太阳翼法向相对期望消旋力矩方向存在一定夹角的情况,并且在保证力矩幅值较大的条件下令精度达到10°以内。该方法适用于太阳翼相对自旋轴倾斜和存在章动运动的目标卫星,从而为服务平台控制系统设计提供支持。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    地球静止卫星电推进轨道保持策略优化
    蒯政中, 沈红新, 李恒年, 何清波
    2018 (3):  69-75.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0027
    摘要 ( 69 )   PDF(5162KB) ( 14 )  
    针对电推力器控制弧段长、传统轨道保持计算常用的脉冲假设不能适用的问题,提出了静止卫星轨道保持的平运动动力学模型和长期控制策略优化方法。由于轨道保持控制的是平均轨道要素,文章提出了一种基于春分点轨道要素的高精度平根外推动力学模型,与STK-HPOP模型比对高度吻合;提出了综合考虑轨道东西和南北控制的耦合控制优化模型,设计了基于序列二次规划的优化求解方法。仿真算例中研究了二推力器配置的静止卫星4周轨道保持问题,仿真结果表明,该方法可以优化长期轨道保持控制策略。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    天基信息港的多源信息融合任务调度研究
    王之, 邓畅霖, 郭薇, 朱维各
    2018 (3):  76-84.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0028
    摘要 ( 44 )   PDF(8220KB) ( 7 )  
    在天基信息港上实现多源信息融合,可以将数据的传输与处理集中在星上,减少了数据处理中心接收和分发数据的传输时间,提高了信息获取的时效性。考虑到任务高时效性的需求及天基信息港的资源受限,文章提出了天基信息港的多源信息融合任务调度问题,通过分析多源信息融合任务流程、天基信息港的资源特征,以最小化任务完成时间为优化目标,建立了天基信息港的多源信息融合任务调度模型,并设计了一种多机循环插入(Multi-machine Circular Insertion,MCI)算法对模型求解。仿真结果表明,该算法相比于列表调度算法能够平均减少10.8%的任务完成时间,算法运行时间大约为遗传算法的1/20,表明该算法能够满足天基信息港任务调度的高时效性要求。
    相关文章 | 计量指标