Loading...

Table of Content

    25 August 2018, Volume 38 Issue 4 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    A star pattern recognition method based on self-organizing map network and triangle algorithm
    LIU Yan, XI Hongxia, CAO Jun, QU Haibo, SONG Chongjin, CHEN Li, AN Junjie
    2018, 38 (4):  1-10.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0043
    Abstract ( 230 )   PDF (9011KB) ( 15 )   Save
    Triangle algorithm is one of the most classical and widely used method of star pattern identification, but it has short comings of large search range, redundancy match, weak anti-noise ability, and so on. Applying the neural network technology to the satellite image recognition, a new recognition method combined with the excellent classification ability of neural network technology and the reliable angular matching ability of the triangle algorithm was proposed. The feature vector sofeachguidestar constructed based on the distribution of the neighboring stars were used to train the SOM network of the star pattern recognition system so that the classification function was obtained. The network could identify the class of the unknown star by the feature vector. In the corresponding triangle database, the triangle algorithm was applied to find the matching triangle and identify the star map. Results of simulated identification show that the new method can reduce the star catalog, identify the star map fast and make the system more robust with respect to noise. In the whole sky identification, the average recognition time is less than 5ms, and the recognition rate is still as high as 99% when the noise standard deviation is 0.025.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Cubature Kalman filter based on event-triggered mechanism
    LIN Haoshen, LI Sijia, LIU Gang
    2018, 38 (4):  11-19.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0041
    Abstract ( 217 )   PDF (4285KB) ( 95 )   Save

    In order to balance the contradiction between the communication rate and the filtering precision of the networked nonlinear filtering system, two kinds of event-triggered mechanisms based on stochastic event-triggered and detected event-triggered were proposed respectively. The framework of cubature Kalman filter (CKF) was designed under two kinds of event driving mechanisms on account of nonlinear of system, and the mathematical description of the update process was deduced. Two algorithms of detected event-triggered CKF (DECKF) and stochastic event-triggered CKF (SECKF) were obtained. Finally, ECKF was applied to the space-based spatial target localization to examine the performance of itself. The results show that the position and velocity tracking accuracy of DECKF are 5.50% and 7.74% lower than traditional CKF when the communication rate had declined by 20.64%. On the other hand, the accuracy of the DECKF was above 40% higher than the SECKF under the same communication rate, which demonstrated the effectiveness of the DECKF.

    Related Articles | Metrics
    Hybrid switching control method for micro-satellite station keeping
    YANG Bo, WEI Baojie, WEI Yanming, MIAO Jun
    2018, 38 (4):  20-26.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0021
    Abstract ( 67 )   PDF (4902KB) ( 70 )   Save

    Solid propellant micro-thruster array (SPMTA) as a new type of thrust device for micro-satellite station-keeping has the advantages of high accuracy, no fuel leakage and adjustable impulse. But the thrust of SPMTA is discontinuous, making the control system design different from the previous continuous system. To realize the full potential of SPMTA, a new control method for micro-satellite station-keeping was proposed based on the idea of switching control in hybrid system. First, the satellite discrete dynamic model was deduced according to the thrust characteristics of SPMTA. Then the hybrid switching control law was designed based on the Lyapunov stability theorem. Finally a numerical example of micro-satellite station-keeping was presented. Numerical simulation results indicate that the hybrid switching control method can accurately reflect the characteristics of SPMTA. The accuracy of station-keeping can reach 0.2 m and the consumption meets the satellite requirements of long time orbit operation.

    Related Articles | Metrics
    Orbit reconstruction configuration of navigation constellation based on differentialevolutionalgorithm
    ZHAO Shuang, ZHANG Yasheng, DAI Huayu
    2018, 38 (4):  27-35.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0046
    Abstract ( 79 )   PDF (3878KB) ( 94 )   Save

    Aiming at the navigation constellation with satellite failure, a method of phase maneuvering on satellites in orbit is proposed to reconstruct the space configuration of the constellation in order to achieve the purpose of improving and recovering the constellation performance. Firstly, the phase of on-orbit satellites was adjusted by the method of phase maneuver of coplanar high orbit and coplanar low orbit, and the mathematical model of phase maneuver of coplanar orbit was set up; secondly, other reconstruction indexes besides reconstruction time and reconstruction energy were proposed, including the balance of reconstruction energy and the robustness of reconstruction configuration, and the mathematical model of each reconstruction index was established; then, an optimization model of the reconstruction configuration was established, and the evaluation method and coding method of the individual in the optimization problem were designed; finally, taking the failure of MEO satellite in Beidou as an example, the differential evolution algorithm is used to solve the optimization model, and the Pareto fronts with different reconstruction indexes as objective functions are obtained. It can be seen from the results that this reconstruction method can improve the constellation performance up to 41.2%, and in all reconstruction strategies corresponding to the Pareto front, the orders of magnitude of reconstruction energy, the balance of reconstruction energy and the robustness of reconstruction configuration were maintained at -1, -3 and the level of 0.

    Related Articles | Metrics
    Intelligent fuzzy control algorithm of flexible spacecraft
    ZHANG Henghao, TANG Qingbo, YAN Ning, CHEN Chunyan, ZHENG Zhenglu
    2018, 38 (4):  36-43.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0026
    Abstract ( 205 )   PDF (5396KB) ( 103 )   Save

    Aiming at the problem about high frequency chattering caused by flexible spacecraft′s sliding mode variable structure control torque, an intelligent fuzzy control algorithm of flexible spacecraft was proposed. Firstly, fuzzy control algorithm and sliding mode control algorithm were combined, and the exponential approach law parameters were fuzzy based on the size of switching function and derivative of switching function. Secondly, the continuous saturation function to replace symbolic function in sliding mode variable structure controller was used. Finally, the boundary layer thickness was adjusted by the sliding mode boundary′s degree. As a result, the boundary layer thickness was controlled, and the problem about high frequency chattering was solved. Simulation results demonstrate that the algorithm can improve high frequency chattering obviously and flexible spacecraft′s vibration suppression can be accomplished with faster convergence.

    Related Articles | Metrics
    On-orbit temperature field calculation and deploying opportunity analysis for large net-shape antennas′ deploying process
    LI Tao, XIAO Zhiwei, ZHANG Xiaoxiao
    2018, 38 (4):  44-50.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0040
    Abstract ( 163 )   PDF (15297KB) ( 22 )   Save

    The deploying process of large net-shape deployable antennas on orbit is complex and risky. The wide temperature of reflector is the key factor because it influences the deployment resistance and the bending capacity of carbon fiber tubes. The effect of temperature on the transmission efficiency and the bending capacity of carbon fibertubes was investigated by high and low temperature performance tests, and the results show that the bending capacity of carbon fiber tubes is best at -65℃, and that the transmission efficiency increases as the temperature rises.Finite element model and node matrix transit method were built for large net-shape deployable antennas, on-orbit temperature field of carbon fiber tubes and T-Joints in antennas′ deploying process were studied. The test result of the transmission efficiency and the bending capacity of carbon fiber tubes change with temperature, confirming antennas′ optimal deploying opportunity and reducing the risk of deploying power shortage and intensity overload. The analysis results indicate that with the large net-shape deployable atennas placed on the east panel of the geostationary satellite platform, the bending capacity of carbon fiber tubes is the strongest during 6:00~9:00 and that the transmission efficiency of T-Jointsis the highest at 4:00.

    Related Articles | Metrics
    Motion characteristics of pointing mechanism with clearance in consideration of wear
    HAN Xueyan, LI Shihua, ZUO Yaming, LI Jun
    2018, 38 (4):  51-61.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0036
    Abstract ( 174 )   PDF (10017KB) ( 16 )   Save

    For the accurate prediction of the joint dynamic wear, the coupling factors of clearance, friction and abrasion were considered. The dynamic problems and abrasion problems of the twodimensional space pointing mechanism were studied, which considered the factors of clearance, friction and abrasion. Using the Newton Euler’s law, the dynamic model of the twodimensional space pointing mechanism with clearance was constructed by embedding the clearance variables. Based on the Archards wear model, by finding the wear depth at different positions of the moving contact surface and reconstructing the surface morphology of the kinematic pair, the dynamic characteristics of the pointing mechanism with clearance were analyzed in the process of wear, and the change laws of the contact collision force and the tangent friction force at the joints were obtained; the dynamic fitting variables method and the discrete processing method were used to fit the correspondences between the clearance and contact force, and the running time and the relative slip velocity of the kinematic pair with clearance, and  the dynamic wear mathematical model was established; furthermore, the predicted service lives of the two dimensional pointing mechanism are 12591.92 hours and 764.44 hours under the tracking mode and the attitude adjustment mode. The work in this thesis provided the theoretical base for the ontology design, manufacture and application of the two dimensional pointing mechanism.

    Related Articles | Metrics
    Satellite constellation design for regional maneuvering target searching
    ZHAO Chengliang, ZHANG Zhanyue, LI Zhiliang, LIU Yao
    2018, 38 (4):  62-68.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0045
    Abstract ( 194 )   PDF (2450KB) ( 94 )   Save

    Aiming at imaging satellite mission planned for marine maneuvering target, a satellite constellation for maneuvering target in ocean area searching and monitoring is designed. Firstly, according to the characteristics of maneuvering target search task, a satellite image stitching search strategy considering spatio-temporal constraints was established. Secondly, according to the established maneuvering target search strategy, a high time resolution networking constellation configuration was designed. Finally, a robust model was constructed based on minimizing the side pendulum angle and the task observation time of the networking satellite as  the optimization target. The simulation results demonstrate that the satellite constellation can effectively monitor the target area, providing the support method for maneuvering target regional surveillance task.

    Related Articles | Metrics
    Attitude maneuver strategy for zero Doppler beam center of fast response SAR satellite
    HE Rongrong, HE Baoping, FENG Fan, DANG Hongxing, Tan Xiaomin
    2018, 38 (4):  69-75.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0039
    Abstract ( 254 )   PDF (3878KB) ( 84 )   Save

    The attitude maneuver parameter is derived from six elements of satellite orbit in ECI for traditional yaw-steering method. Only the Doppler centroid frequency of satellite main axis is compensated to zero.The error slant range and Doppler centroid frequency drift arose by the installation error between antenna and satellite and the beam angle departing from coordinate axis in elevation and azimuth direction are not removed.The requirements of SAR system time order and on-board real-time processor of response SAR satellite isn′t satisfied. A new strategy of SAR antenna beam to target in zeros-Doppler plane of ECF was proposed so that Doppler frequency of beam center for fast response SAR satellite would be zero. Firstly, the accurate time order and look parameter was computed. Secondly, satellite’s three axes direction was derived from SAR beam’s three axes direction in ECF. Finally, the attitude maneuver parameters were obtained. The simulation results by Matlab show that applying the strategy to the fast response SAR satellite, the Doppler frequency 29 kHz of earth rotation, 360 Hz of installation error and 3950 Hz of the beam departing angle are compensated to 0 Hz.Simultaneously the slant error 6.28 km is compensated to meter level.

    Related Articles | Metrics
    Satellitelife prediction method anditsapplication by multiple mechanisms
    ZHAO Haitao, YANG Hui, XIONG Xiao
    2018, 38 (4):  76-83.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0047
    Abstract ( 55 )   PDF (4921KB) ( 90 )   Save
    Based on the realistic requirement of satellite life prediction and the deficienciesin previous methods,anewlifeprediction methodconsidering multiple mechanisms wasproposed.The life characteristics of satellite products and the causes for the end of satellite life were analyzed. Considering random failure, a life prediction model updated with satellite operating timeand system components was proposed, and the method solving multi-stage distribution parameters wasgiven. Based on this, the random failure, degradationand exhaustion were considered synthetically, and a new life prediction method was built. A case study shows that the new method can be used to get the more depend able results, which are very important for the constellation maintenance strategy.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2018年, 第38卷, 第4期 刊出日期:2018-08-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    研究探讨
    结合自组织映射网络及三角形算法的星图识别方法
    刘烟, 席红霞, 曹珺, 曲海波, 宋崇金, 陈丽, 安俊洁
    2018 (4):  1-10.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0043
    摘要 ( 78 )   PDF(9011KB) ( 9 )  
    三角形方法是最经典且应用最广的星图识别方法之一,但是存在搜索范围大、匹配冗余、抗噪能力弱等问题。将神经网络技术应用到星图识别过程中,结合自组织映射网络(SOM)优秀的分类能力和三角形算法可靠的角距匹配能力,提出了一种新的识别方法。该方法基于邻近星的分布来构建每颗导航星的特征向量,将其作为SOM网络的输入向量,通过训练得到具有分类识别功能的网络及相应的三角形库。识别阶段,输入待识别星的特征向量,网络输出识别类,在该类对应的三角形库中应用三角形算法查找匹配三角形,完成星图识别。试验发现该方法减小三角形搜索范围、实现快速匹配的同时,提高了识别系统的抗噪能力,在全天识别过程中平均识别时间低于5ms,识别率在噪声标准差为0.025时仍高达99%。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于事件驱动的容积卡尔曼滤波定位算法
    林浩申, 李思嘉, 刘刚
    2018 (4):  11-19.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0041
    摘要 ( 57 )   PDF(4285KB) ( 22 )  
    以网络化非线性滤波系统为研究对象,为了平衡系统的通信率和滤波精度之间的矛盾,引入随机事件驱动(stochastic event-triggered)的思想,并在此基础上建立了基于残差检测的事件驱动(detected event-triggered)模型。针对系统的强非线性,将线性随机事件驱动滤波系统中的更新结论推广至非线性系统,推导了两种事件驱动机制在容积卡尔曼滤波(CKF)算法框架中的滤波更新过程,得到了检测事件驱动CKF(DECKF)和随机事件驱动CKF(SECKF)两种算法。最后,通过天基平台空间目标跟踪问题对算法性能进行检验。仿真结果表明,当通信率下降20.64%时,DECKF算法的位置跟踪精度和速度跟踪精度相比标准CKF仅下降了5.50%和7.74%。此外,在通信率相同的情形下,DECKF比SECKF的精度高40%以上,证明检测事件驱动模式优于随机事件驱动模式。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    微小卫星轨道保持的混合切换控制方法
    杨博, 魏鲍杰, 魏延明, 苗峻
    2018 (4):  20-26.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0021
    摘要 ( 22 )   PDF(4902KB) ( 22 )  
    固体微推力器阵列作为一种新型推力装置用于微小卫星轨道保持具有精度高、无燃料泄漏、冲量可调等优点,但是微推力器推力不连续的特点,使得控制系统设计时与以往的连续系统有所不同。为了充分发挥微推力器高精度的特性,采用基于混合系统的切换控制思想,建立了微推力器混合切换系统控制模型。首先,根据固体微推力器的推力特点推导了卫星离散动力学模型;其次,以李雅普诺夫稳定性定律为基础,设计了混合系统脉冲切换控制律;最后,针对小卫星轨道控制进行了仿真验证。结果表明,基于混合系统建立的控制模型能准确反映微推力器的特点,轨道保持精度能达到0.2m,而且推力器消耗量满足卫星长时间在轨运行要求。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于差分进化算法的导航星座在轨重构构型设计
    赵双, 张雅声, 戴桦宇
    2018 (4):  27-35.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0046
    摘要 ( 31 )   PDF(3878KB) ( 25 )  
    针对有卫星失效下的导航星座,提出了对在轨卫星进行相位机动的方法来对星座的空间构型进行重构,以实现修复和改善星座性能的目的。首先,利用共面高轨和共面低轨变相的方式来对在轨卫星的相位进行调整,建立共面轨道相位机动的数学模型;其次,提出了除重构时间和重构能量外的其他重构指标,包括重构能量均衡度和重构构型恢复性,并建立了各重构指标的数学模型;然后,建立了重构构型的优化模型,并对优化问题中个体的评价手段与编码方式进行设计;最后,以北斗中MEO卫星失效为例,利用差分进化算法对优化模型进行求解,得到以不同重构指标为目标函数下的Pareto前沿。从结果中可以看出该重构方法对星座性能的提升最大可以达到41.2%,同时Pareto前沿中对应的所有重构策略中,重构能量、重构构型的均衡度、重构构型的健壮性的数量级均维持在-1、-3和0的水平。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    挠性航天器智能模糊控制算法
    张恒浩, 唐庆博, 焉宁, 陈春燕, 郑正路
    2018 (4):  36-43.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0026
    摘要 ( 63 )   PDF(5396KB) ( 28 )  
    针对挠性航天器滑模变结构姿态控制器控制力矩的高频抖振问题,提出一种挠性航天器智能模糊控制算法。该算法使用模糊控制算法对航天器控制参数进行模糊化智能处理,能够有效改善控制器控制力矩的高频抖振问题。首先将模糊控制算法与滑模控制算法结合,根据切换面趋近律系数模糊化处理;然后应用连续饱和函数代替符号函数设计姿态控制器;最后通过算法到达滑模面的程度调整边界层厚度,在保证控制力矩不发生抖振情况的同时有效控制滑模面边界层的厚度。仿真结果证明,提出的智能模糊控制算法能够有效改善挠性航天器控制力矩的高频抖振问题,同时可以加快挠性航天器低阶模态振动曲线的收敛速度。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    技术交流
    大型网状天线展开过程温度及展开时机分析
    李涛, 肖志伟, 张筱筱
    2018 (4):  44-50.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0040
    摘要 ( 67 )   PDF(15297KB) ( 9 )  
    大型网状天线在轨展开过程复杂,风险大。反射器在展开过程中的温度影响展开动力与碳纤维管件抗弯能力,是反射器展开安全的关键因素。通过测试得到反射器展开动力的传动效率、桁架管件抗弯能力随温度变化规律,即-65℃时管件抗弯能力最好,而传动效率随温度升高而提高。通过建立大型网状天线有限元模型与节点矩阵转换算法,模拟展开臂与反射器的展开过程,对管件与T型铰链在轨温度变化规律进行分析,确定最佳展开时机,降低展开过程中展开动力不足、管件强度过载等风险。分析结果表明:布置在地球静止轨道卫星东舱板的大型网状天线展开时机为6:00~9:00时,管件抗弯能力最强;展开时机为4:00时,T型铰链展开动力传动效率最高。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    考虑磨损后含间隙指向机构运动特性
    韩雪艳, 李仕华, 左亚铭, 李珺
    2018 (4):  51-61.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0036
    摘要 ( 54 )   PDF(10017KB) ( 14 )  
    为了提高空间指向机构磨损寿命的预测精度,克服传统静态磨损寿命预测的缺陷,计及间隙、摩擦磨损耦合因素,以实现机构关节动态磨损的精确预测,并对综合考虑间隙、摩擦磨损等因素的空间二维指向机构动力学问题和磨损问题进行了研究。采用牛顿欧拉法,将间隙变量嵌入动力学模型,构建含间隙二维指向机构的动力学模型。基于Archards磨损模型,找到运动副接触面不同位置处的磨损深度,重构运动副表面形貌,并对磨损前后含间隙指向机构的动态特性进行分析,得到了关节处接触碰撞力和切向摩擦力的变化规律;采用动态拟合变量法和离散处理法分别对含间隙运动副内部间隙与接触力间、运行时间与相对滑移速度间的对应关系进行拟合,并建立了动态磨损数学模型;进一步预测了二维指向机构在跟踪模式、调姿模式下的运行时间分别为1259192h、76444h。研究工作为二维指向机构的本体设计、制造与应用奠定基础。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    区域机动目标普查监视小卫星组网设计与仿真#br#
    赵程亮, 张占月, 李志亮, 刘瑶
    2018 (4):  62-68.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0045
    摘要 ( 64 )   PDF(2450KB) ( 24 )  
    针对海洋机动目标任务规划难、搜索难度大的特点,设计了一种面向海洋热点区域机动目标搜索监视的卫星组网星座。首先,根据机动目标搜索任务的特点,建立考虑时空约束条件的卫星成像条带拼接搜索策略;其次,根据机动目标搜索策略,设计了一种高时间分辨率组网星座构型;最后,构建以最小组网卫星侧摆角度和任务观测时间为优化目标的鲁棒模型,采用遗传算法对组网卫星进行优化求解,并给出算法实现流程。仿真结果表明,该卫星组网星座能够有效完成对目标区域机动目标覆盖监视,为热点区域海洋机动目标监视任务提供了一定的方法支撑。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    快响SAR卫星零多普勒波束中心姿态机动策略研究
    贺荣荣, 贺保平, 冯帆, 党红杏, 谭小敏
    2018 (4):  69-75.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0039
    摘要 ( 71 )   PDF(3878KB) ( 36 )  
    传统偏航牵引方法采用惯性系下卫星轨道6要素推导得出姿态机动参数,在此方法中仅控制卫星主轴方向多普勒频率为0Hz,无法补偿SAR天线安装偏差和波束在天线内的方位距离向离轴角引起的斜距偏差和多普勒频率偏移,不能满足SAR系统时序设计需求和快响SAR卫星在轨实时处理器性能要求。因此,提出了地心固定坐标系中SAR天线波束指向零多普勒面内目标方向的姿态机动策略,使快响SAR卫星在轨实际波束中心多普勒频率为0Hz。该策略首先计算了基于场景目标的SAR总体设计的精确时序参数和观测参数,然后在地心固定坐标系中建立了波束中心多普勒频率为0Hz的SAR天线波束三轴指向模型,推导得出卫星三轴指向和姿态机动参数,并通过Matlab对该策略进行了仿真验证。结果表明,该策略可将多普勒频率由地球自转引起的29kHz、天线与卫星安装偏差引起的360Hz和波束方位向离轴角引起的3950Hz补偿至0Hz,同时将由天线与卫星安装偏差和波束距离向离轴角综合引起的波束中心偏离目标的斜距偏差6.28km补偿至米的量级。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    多机理下的卫星寿命预测方法与应用
    赵海涛, 杨慧, 熊笑
    2018 (4):  76-83.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0047
    摘要 ( 19 )   PDF(4921KB) ( 24 )  
    针对卫星寿命预测的需求和以往方法未考虑突发故障及退化失效的不足,提出了综合多种机理进行寿命预测的方法。归纳了星上产品的寿命特征和卫星到寿原因,指出了卫星随机失效的分布特征;针对随机失效,建立随单星工作时间和系统结构变化的剩余寿命预测模型,给出了利用动态的在轨工作状态数据求解多阶段分布参数的算法,从而实现剩余寿命的动态分析;综合随机失效、退化、消耗及其在轨变化规律,提出了适用于多机理的、竞争性的寿命预测方法。案例分析表明,综合考虑突发故障、退化失效和消耗,可以得到更合理的寿命预测结果,在星座维持策略中提高备份星计划的可信性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标