Loading...

Table of Content

    25 October 2019, Volume 39 Issue 5 Previous Issue   
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Scheme design and analysis of recoverable sounding rocket reducer
    YANG Jian-Yu, YANG Xuan
    2019, 39 (5):  1.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0034
    Abstract ( 233 )   PDF (2810KB) ( 78 )   Save
    In order to meet the requirements of the rapid recovery of sounding rocket and reduce the development cost,a new type of sounding rocket skirt reel deceleration program was proposed. It has light weight,changeable expansion angle,expanded resistance area and some other advantages. The aerodynamic characteristics of the supersonic sounding rocket reducer were analyzed, the external flow field was simulated and analyzed. The influence of different taper angles on the aerodynamic characteristics and overload was given. The stress and strain of the external flow field, the pressure field and the gear unit were presented. The results show that the pneumatic resistance of the gear unit is obviously related to its cone angle and has the nonlinear characteristics, and the maximum stress of the reducer is less than the allowable stress. This paper can provide reference for the design of sounding rocket and new reducer.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Thermalstructural coupling analysis of space inflatable
    membrane diffraction imaging structures
    SUN Xiang-Wei, XU Yan, WANG Pei-Dong, FANG Qin, ZHU Dong-Fang
    2019, 39 (5):  8.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0035
    Abstract ( 84 )   PDF (11565KB) ( 40 )   Save
    With the development of space optical technology, diffraction imaging system has become a research hotspot in the field of space optics. In this paper, a structural design scheme of an inflatable membrane diffraction imaging structures is presented. Thermodynamic coupling effects of inflatable structures under the space thermal environment were studied. A coupled thermalstructural sequence analysis framework for inflatable structures was developed. The thermalstructural coupling analysis of the inflatable structure was realized by IDEAS and ANSYS secondary development technology. The transient heat transfer, thermal stress and thermal deformation of the structures in orbit were investigated. The results show that there is large thermal deformation in the inflatable support structures, but the maximum thermal stress is much less than the tensile strength of the polyimide membrane,and there is no large thermal deformation response at the center of the structures. The technology support for thermal protection design of inflatable membrane diffraction imaging structures is provided.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Investigation of the Sband electromagnetic wave attenuation by the Hall thruster plume
    YU Bo, ZHANG Min, YU Shui-Lin, KANG Xiao-Lu
    2019, 39 (5):  19.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0036
    Abstract ( 67 )   PDF (11601KB) ( 42 )   Save
    The Hall thruster plume exerts an attenuation influence on Sband electromagnetic wave and plays an important role in the layout strategy of the thruster and antenna on the satellite. In order to study the law of the signal attenuation, an algorithm of geometric lightpath was established to numerically describe the transportation of electromagnetic wave in Hall plume. A rectification test of the algorithm accuracy was conducted, and the signalnoise ratios (SNR) were measured by the method of wave transmission in space. According to the test and calculation results at same operation cases, the maximum relative error was 26.1%, and the average relative error was 7.3%. The calculation results kept qualitatively consistent with the test results. Based on those, the 84 typical operation cases of the SNR attenuation of the Sband electromagnetic wave were computed. The calculation results show that the absorption by plume exerted a more remarkable effect than the reflection on signal attenuation, and that the max attenuation region covered the antenna position of 0.3-0.6m,the direction angle of 15°-30°, and the attenuation value of SNR between -7dB and -4dB. This paper provides a reference base for the layout strategy of the thruster and the antenna on satellites.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Lossless data hiding in JPEG2000 images with code stream mapping
    ZHANG Ming-Ming, ZHOU Quan, HU Yan-Lang
    2019, 39 (5):  28.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0037
    Abstract ( 78 )   PDF (11364KB) ( 33 )   Save
    Remote sensing images are compressed in JPEG2000 standard and transmitted to ground by aircraft, while some other telemetry data is needed in transmission and additional data is embedded in compressed files. The author researched JPEG2000 data structure and transformed the data part of the compressed file into an image and blocked it, and then made statistics on 256 gray values to find gray values with the most occurrences and zero occurrence. Corresponding bytes of these gray values were mapped to represent different binary secret data. Receiver extracted secret data by mapping and recovered host modified bytes. Hiding capacity has an improvement of average 500bits, PSNR of marked images are larger than 30dB,and host data can still be restored losslessly. Experimental results show that this scheme can realize lossless information carrying in JPEG2000 images and file expansion does not occur.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    High power electrodeless electromagnetic propulsion based on high density plasma: a review
    LIU Li-Juan, WEN Xiao-Dong, SUN Xin-Feng, ZHANG Tian-Ping, GUO Ning
    2019, 39 (5):  37.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0038
    Abstract ( 59 )   PDF (4869KB) ( 63 )   Save
    High power electrodeless electromagnetic propulsion based on high density plasma has already become one of the most competitive core propulsion technologies in future space missions, such as deep space exploration, manned space flight, solar power station and onorbit maintenance and service. Based on the different acceleration mechanisms adopted in different electrodeless electromagnetic propulsion technologies, the propulsion performances of different electromagnetic propulsion technologies were compared.Then the field reversed electrodeless electromagnetic propulsion technology adopting the rotating magnetic field acceleration mechanism was analyzed,which has great advantages and potential in developing to super high power propulsion thruster. At last, the existing technical challenges confronted in developing this new conceptual thruster was presented, aiming at providing technical and theoretical supporting for the future development of the field reversed electrodeless electromagnetic propulsion technology.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Space microgravity combination and its control
    YU Shao-Hua
    2019, 39 (5):  49.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0039
    Abstract ( 122 )   PDF (1448KB) ( 93 )   Save
    Space microgravity combination is an upgraded version of the tethered satellite system, a more powerful and prospective version for future applications. However, both the systems are beset with the same problem: if there is no preset control,the system′s motion is unstable. Therefore, an effective control algorithm has to be developed to make the system stable. Based on a simplified dynamic model of tethered satellite,the relationship between microgravity and dynamic inertia forces was used to deduce a very unique range rate control algorithm to stabilize the system concisely and productively. This algorithm can be applied to massdistributed, elastic and other more complex cases of tethered satellite control. It can also be successfully adopted to control inorbit rendezvous and docking missions of the space microgravity combination.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Design of a compact satellite analog predistortion circuit
    LIU Zheng, LIU Gang, LI Qi
    2019, 39 (5):  55.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0040
    Abstract ( 60 )   PDF (2189KB) ( 34 )   Save
    A compact analog predistortion circuit used to compensate the nonlinear characteristics of solidstate power amplifier (SSPA) in the satellite tracking telemetry and command system was developed. This new predistortion circuit is simple, compact and of low cost. The fundamental principle of this linearizer was analyzed and its corresponding equivalent circuit model was shown. Then, the desired nonlinear characteristics of linearizer versus different circuit parameters were simulated and discussed. Finally, this linearizer was fabricated and measured. The comparative results of both linearized and nonlinearized amplifiers show that the linearizer can significantly improve the intermodulation distortion of amplifiers by about 6dB.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    1553B bus communication software based on BM3803
    HAN Chun-Hui, WANG Yu, HUANG Shu-Hua, XU Quan, ZHANG Shen, LU Yue-Lin
    2019, 39 (5):  61.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0041
    Abstract ( 56 )   PDF (5113KB) ( 59 )   Save
    processor is used in a satellite ground detection equipment to simulate the bus controller in the satellite in order to detect the remote terminal, and a satellite data simulation platform with stronger realtime performance than the traditional Windows+1553B_PCI board solution is constructed. The realtime operating system μC/OSII is transplanted to BM3803, and the boardlevel support package for BM3803 is designed to ensure the onorbit software update and the task realtime. The software structure with high separation of user tasks and hardware is determined. When designing the user tasks of μC/OSII, the verification functions of BM3803 and B61580 are fully utilized to improve the software reliability. Finally, the same user task is completed with this design and the Windows+1553B_PCI board solution respectively, and the design has better realtime performance, which can meet the realtime requirements of the highlevel satellite communication protocol.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Thrust and specific impulse tests of miniature gallium field emission electric propulsion thruster
    XU Ming-Ming, LIU Xin-Yu, KANG Xiao-Ming, GUO Deng-Shuai, HE Wei-Guo
    2019, 39 (5):  69.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0042
    Abstract ( 70 )   PDF (3215KB) ( 43 )   Save
    The development of electric propulsion technology has promoted the research process of micro thrust measurement technology and specific impulse measurement technology. In order to evaluate the performance of the developed miniature gallium field emission electric thruster, thrust and specific impulse measurements were made. A thrust measurement platform for field emission electric thrusters was developed, the LabVIEW development was carried out and the measurement platform was calibrated and analyzed. The measured values and theoretical values of the thrust were compared through experiments. The measured values range from 3 to 28μN. In addition, using the time of flight method, the thruster′s specific impulse data under different emission currents were measured, and the specific impulse′s range is 5917-8875s.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Characteristics of airborne moulds from spaceflight AIT center
    ZHANG Wen-De, ZHAO Yi-Kui, YIN Hong, ZHAO Biao, XU Kan-Yan
    2019, 39 (5):  76.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0043
    Abstract ( 66 )   PDF (2800KB) ( 45 )   Save
    Understanding the species and characteristics of airborne moulds in spacecraft AIT center is of great importance for developing techniques to prevent mould contamination during the assembly and testing process of spacecraft. In this paper, the air samples were collected in three AIT centers located in different areas, and 53 purified strains of mould were acquired using traditional culturebased method. ITS sequencing result shows that these strains belong to eight mould genera. Then the characteristics of these mould strains were studied further. The growth rates measurement shows that different strains of Penicillium and Aspergillus differ greatly in their growth rates. In addition, it is found that the sensitivity of different mould strains to disinfectant PHMB is quite different. It implies that the diversity of both growth rate and disinfectant sensitivity will bring difficulties to the prevention and control of microbial contamination.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2019年, 第39卷, 第5期 刊出日期:2019-10-25 上一期   
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    研究探讨
    返回式探空火箭裙锥减速器方案设计及分析
    杨剑宇, 杨萱
    2019 (5):  1.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0034
    摘要 ( 319 )   PDF(2810KB) ( 178 )  
    针对传统的探空火箭减速板质量大、展开角度不可调节等缺陷,提出一种新型探空火箭裙锥减速器减速方案。它具有质量小、可改变展开角、展开阻力面积大等优点。针对超声速探空火箭减速器再入时的气动特性,对其外围流场进行了仿真分析,得出了减速器不同锥角对气动特性及过载的影响,并给出了减速器外围流场、压力场以及减速器的应力应变分析,结果表明,减速器所受的气动阻力与其锥角有明显关系,具有非线性特点,且减速器的最大应力小于许用应力。该方案可为探空火箭的回收及新型减速器的设计提供一定的参考依据。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    空间充气薄膜衍射成像结构的热力耦合分析
    孙向伟, 徐彦, 王培栋, 方琴, 朱东方
    2019 (5):  8.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0035
    摘要 ( 199 )   PDF(11565KB) ( 76 )  
    随着空间光学技术的发展,衍射成像系统成为空间光学领域的研究热点。提出了一种充气薄膜衍射成像结构设计方案,针对其在空间热载荷作用下的热力耦合效应开展研究。建立了充气薄膜衍射成像结构的热力耦合顺序分析框架,基于IDEAS和ANSYS软件二次开发技术,实现了热力耦合数值分析,得到了结构在轨运行时的瞬态温度场、热应力、热变形等。分析结果表明,充气支撑结构产生了较大热变形,但最大热应力远小于聚酰亚胺薄膜材料的抗拉强度,而镜面中心处没有出现较大的热变形响应,为充气薄膜衍射成像结构的防热设计提供了技术支持。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    霍尔推力器羽流对S波段电磁波的衰减研究
    于博, 张敏, 余水淋, 康小录
    2019 (5):  19.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0036
    摘要 ( 262 )   PDF(11601KB) ( 145 )  
    霍尔推力器羽流对S波段电磁波信号有衰减作用,这对星上推力器与天线的布置策略有重要影响。为研究S波段电磁波的衰减程度,建立几何光路算法,对电磁波在等离子体羽流媒质中的传输衰减进行数值描述,并以试验所测的信噪比数据来验证算法精度。验证试验采用空间透射波法,在相同工况的试验与计算结果对比中,最大计算误差为26.1%,平均误差为7.3%;在趋势上,试验结果与计算结果保持一致。在此基础上,针对84个在轨典型工况进行S波段电磁波信噪比衰减计算,结果显示:羽流对电磁波的吸收作用是影响衰减的主要因素,衰减最大区域出现在天线位置0.3~0.6m、方向角15°~30°的区域,衰减值在-7~-4dB之间。该结果可为霍尔推力器与天线在卫星的布置提供参考依据。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    码流映射的JPEG2000遥感图像无损信息隐藏
    张茗茗, 周诠, 呼延烺
    2019 (5):  28.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0037
    摘要 ( 242 )   PDF(11364KB) ( 111 )  
    遥感图像经过飞行器JPEG2000压缩编码传输到地面,在传输过程中有时需要搭载其他一些遥测信息,将附加信息嵌入到压缩文件中。对JEPG2000的数据结构进行了研究,将压缩文件的数据部分变换成图像并将其分块,统计256个灰度值,找到出现次数最多的灰度值以及次数为0的灰度值。将这些灰度值所对应的字节进行映射,不同的灰度值代表不同的二进制秘密信息。接收端通过映射将秘密信息提取后,再将载体更改后的字节恢复。隐藏容量平均有了500bit的提升,载密图像的PSNR大于30dB,同时载体数据仍然可以无损恢复。试验结果说明,该算法可以无损地实现JPEG2000图像的信息搭载,同时文件没有膨胀。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    专题述评
    大功率无电极高密度等离子体电磁推进概述
    刘莉娟, 温晓东, 孙新锋, 张天平, 郭宁
    2019 (5):  37.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0038
    摘要 ( 251 )   PDF(4869KB) ( 377 )  
    无电极高密度等离子体电磁推进技术已成为未来深空探测、载人航天和货运、太阳能电站以及航天器在轨服务与维护等空间任务中极具竞争力的核心推进技术之一。在梳理不同无电极等离子体电磁加速机制基础上,开展大功率无电极高密度等离子体电磁推进技术性能对比,给出新概念无电极场反构型电磁推进技术向未来超大功率拓展的优势和发展潜力,同步分析了该技术亟需解决的关键基础问题,旨在为中国新概念场反构型电磁推进技术的研发提供理论基础。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    技术交流
    空间微重力组合体及其控制
    于绍华
    2019 (5):  49.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0039
    摘要 ( 229 )   PDF(1448KB) ( 213 )  
    空间微重力组合体是绳系卫星系统的升级版,有更强大的功能和应用前景。可是在无控状态下,新旧两款系统的留位(系绳伸出长度不变)和回收(系绳回卷收缩)运动都不稳定,必须置入有效的控制算法才能使其稳定运行。从绳系卫星的简化动力学模型入手,抓住微重力和动态运动中的惯性力相互关系,推导出基础型和扩展型的距离速率控制算法,简明有效地抑制这些系统的不稳定运动和改进空间组合体在轨交会对接控制技术。该算法也可应用于有分布质量和弹性变形的连续系绳的动力学模型以及其他更复杂的绳系卫星(家族)系统的控制中。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    小型化星载模拟预失真器的研制
    刘正, 刘刚, 李琦
    2019 (5):  55.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0040
    摘要 ( 143 )   PDF(2189KB) ( 156 )  
    基于肖特基二极管(Schottlky Barrier Diode, SBD)的非线性提出一种新型的小型化、低成本的星载模拟线性化器,可以用来改善卫星测控系统中固态功放在饱和功率输出时引起的非线性失真。首先分析了模拟预失真器的工作原理,给出其等效电路模型,然后采用软件设计和仿真了一个新型的小型化星用模拟预失真器,将设计的电路加工制作并测试。结果表明该线性化器与功放级联后,能够有效改善功放在饱和功率输出时的3阶交调约6dB。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于BM3803的1553B总线通信软件设计
    韩春慧, 王煜, 黄书华, 许权, 张珅, 鲁月林
    2019 (5):  61.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0041
    摘要 ( 231 )   PDF(5113KB) ( 165 )  
    在某卫星地面检测设备中使用BM3803处理器来模拟卫星中的总线控制端对远程终端进行检测,构建了比传统的Windows+1553B_PCI板卡方案实时性更强的卫星数据仿真平台。首先向BM3803移植了实时操作系统μC/OSII,设计了适用于BM3803的板级支持包,保证了软件的可在轨更新和任务的实时性,确定了用户任务与硬件高度分离的软件结构。在设计μC/OSII的用户任务时,充分利用BM3803和B61580的校验功能,提高了软件的可靠性。最后令本设计和Windows+1553B_PCI板卡方案完成相同的用户任务,对比可得本设计有更好的实时性,可满足卫星高层通信协议对实时性的要求。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    微型镓场发射电推力器的推力和比冲测量
    徐明明, 刘欣宇, 康小明, 郭登帅, 贺伟国
    2019 (5):  69.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0042
    摘要 ( 229 )   PDF(3215KB) ( 185 )  
    电推进技术的发展推动了微推力测量技术和比冲测量技术的研究进程。为了评估已研制出的微型镓场发射电推力器的性能,进行了推力和比冲测量。研制了一种用于场发射电推力器的微推力测量平台;进行了LabVIEW开发;对测量平台进行了标定与分析,并通过试验比较了推力实测值与理论值,实测值范围为3~28μN。另外,利用飞行时间法,测得推力器在不同发射电流下的比冲数据,比冲范围为5917~8875s。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    航天器AIT中心空气霉菌特性研究
    张文德, 赵一夔, 印红, 赵彪, 徐侃彦
    2019 (5):  76.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0043
    摘要 ( 166 )   PDF(2800KB) ( 191 )  
    通过对中国3个地区的航天器AIT厂房内空气中霉菌进行采集,利用培养法得到纯化菌株53株,通过ITS测序鉴定分属8个属,进一步对这些霉菌的特性进行研究,发现青霉属和曲霉属内不同菌株间的菌落径向生长速率差异较大,研究同时显示不同种属霉菌对消毒剂PHMB的敏感性差异非常大,这些差异将加剧微生物防护与控制的难度。
    相关文章 | 计量指标