Loading...

Table of Content

    25 August 2019, Volume 39 Issue 4 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Space robot capture collision force control method based on explicit force control
    FANG Qun, CUI Ming-Ming
    2019, 39 (4):  1.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0023
    Abstract ( 93 )   PDF (6328KB) ( 108 )   Save
    Aiming at the collision force control problem of space robots in capturing floating targets, the dynamic model of the space robot′s catching target and the contact collision model with the target are established. The parameters such as the closing speed of the claw and the initial position of the target are analyzed. On the basis of this, the taskfirst inverse kinematics solution method is used to design the capture force control method based on explicit force control, the collision force control method based on external force control and the collision force based on explicit force control. The control method is compared and analyzed. The results show that the collision force control method based on the explicit force control can achieve the collision force control that meets the requirements of stationarity, and the required pedestal thrust and joint control torque are small.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Passive positoning algorithm based on single satellite frequency measurement
    HUANG Jing, ZHAO Wei-Wei, CHEN Xue-Hua, LIU Zhe, WANG Gang
    2019, 39 (4):  11.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0024
    Abstract ( 88 )   PDF (2061KB) ( 72 )   Save
    A passive positioning algorithm by single satellite frequency measurement based on the nonlinear optimization theory is proposed. This algorithm utilizes a series of Doppler frequency data acquired by one satellite at different places to locate the radiant points on the earth. Based on this, one Doppler frequency data preprocessing method, and one measurement error separation method based on Polynomial Autoregressive (PAR) model are also provided. Finally, the validity and accuracy of the proposed algorithm is verified by simulation results and engineering data.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Simulation and experimental verification of space fuel cell power supply subsystem output performance
    WANG Sen, LEI Wei-Jun, FENG Lei, LIU Jian, WAN Cheng-An
    2019, 39 (4):  18.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0025
    Abstract ( 77 )   PDF (5339KB) ( 80 )   Save
    The relationship between the output characteristics of the proton exchange membrane fuel cell power system and the reactor pressure and temperature is systematically studied. Firstly, the mathematical model of the electric reactor is established and the relationship between the input and the output in Matlab/Simulink is studied. Secondly, the fuel cell discharge regulator(FCDR) is designed for aerospace applications. The simulation starts with connecting the FCDR and electric reactor, and the influence of the input on the output of the FCDR as well as FCDR′s ablity to maintain the bus voltage stable when the loads chang is studied. Finally, the experiments test the electric reactor′s and electric reactor subsystem′s simulations′ validity. The experiments prove the correctness of the simulation, providing a further insight into space fuel cell power systems. The power subsystem provides a firm foundation for the design of the whole power system.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Preliminary design and test of attitude control system for lunar CubeSats
    YANG Chi-Hang, LIU Jiang-Kai, LONG Long- , SONG Huan, LI Long, ZHU Ling-Chao, YE Bing-Xu, CHEN Hong-Ru, ZHANG Hao
    2019, 39 (4):  28.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0026
    Abstract ( 128 )   PDF (2728KB) ( 72 )   Save
    CubeSats are miniature functional satellites The increasing interest in CubeSats has uncovered the potential for planetary missions Besides, CubeSats is an excellent educational platform. The preliminary attitude control system is designed and the corresponding hardware is built using commercial products for a lunar mission employing a CubeSat constellation to provide positioning service for landers/rovers on the far side of the moon At the same time, the basic frame and necessary subsystems including the structure, power and onboard computer subsystems, and the attitude experiment platform are constructed Based on the hardware platform, the control model is deeply understood through measuring damping coefficients by experiments A PD control method is designed to control the attitude The numerical and physical simulation results match well, and the CubeSat system achieves accurate attitude maneuver.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Satellite attitude control method based on deep reinforcement learning
    WANG Yue-Jiao, MA Zhong, YANG Yi-Dai, WANG Zhu-Ping, TANG Lei
    2019, 39 (4):  36.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0027
    Abstract ( 76 )   PDF (2780KB) ( 90 )   Save
    Aiming at the problem of sudden changes in the attitudes encountered by satellites while performing complex tasks such as discarding a payload or capturing a target, a satellite attitude control method based on the deep reinforcement learning is proposed to restore the satellite to a stable state. Concretely, the attitude dynamics environment of the vehicle is firstly established, and the output of continuous control torque is discretized. Deep Q Network algorithm is then performed to train the autonomous attitude control of the satellite for further processing, and the optimal intelligent output of discrete behavior is rewarded with the stabilization of attitude angular velocity. Finally, the validity of the mechanism is verified by the simulation test. Results analysis illustrates that the deep reinforcement learning algorithm for satellite attitude control can stabilize satellite attitude after the satellite is disturbed by sudden random disturbance, and it can effectively solve the problem of traditional PD controller depending on the mass parameters of the controlled object. The proposed method adopts selflearning to control the satellite attitude, which has strong intelligence and universal applicability, and has a strong application potential for future intelligent control of satellites performing complex space tasks.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Research progress of electromagnetic sail propulsion for deep space exploration
    YU Wei-Dong, WEN Xiao-Dong, ZHANG Tian-Ping, LIU Li-Juan
    2019, 39 (4):  43.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0028
    Abstract ( 82 )   PDF (5928KB) ( 87 )   Save
    Electromagnetic sail, a kind of space propulsion technology driven by solar wind, has broad application prospects in deep space exploration missions that require spacecraft working for a long time due to its characteristics of no propellants or less propellants. The basic concepts and main classifications of the electromagnetic sails are introduced. The working principles, system compositions, research status of ESail,PMS and MPS are discussed and followed by the plasma magnetoshell technology. Finally, the research progress of electromagnetic sail propulsion technology is summarized, which provides research direction and development ideas for domestic research in this field.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    An interferometry method based on signal combination
    LU Wei-Tao, XIE Jian-Feng, CHEN Lue- Ren-Tian-Peng, HAN Song-Tao, WANG Mei
    2019, 39 (4):  54.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0029
    Abstract ( 84 )   PDF (4960KB) ( 64 )   Save
    Aiming at the demand of more accurate interferometry in the following deep space exploration, a novel interferometry scheme based on signal combination is proposed and analyzed. By studying the mainstream signal combination algorithms, an improved Sumple algorithm based on phase comprehension is put forward. This algorithm is more efficient than the original Sumple algorithm, and moreover its combined signal has the same phase performance as that of the reference signal, which is the premise of antenna array technique used for interferometry. Finally, tests are conducted by using phased array data and simulated DOR signal data. The processing results show that the signal combination improves the delay estimation accuracy of interferometry, and is of special meaning in deep space exploration.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    urface modification  of LiNi0.8Co0.15Al0.05O2 (NCA) cathode material using phosphoric acid
    XU Zhi-Bin, LI Yang, SANG Lin, DING Fei
    2019, 39 (4):  62.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0030
    Abstract ( 82 )   PDF (3778KB) ( 95 )   Save
    he next generation of space products put forward higher demand for energy storage system, and the surface modification method is proposed to improve the cyclic stability of LiNi0.8Co0.15Al0.05O2 (NCA) cathode material in lithium ion batteries. By using phosphoric acid (H3PO4) to treat the NCA cathode materials, H3PO4 reacts with the lithiumcontaining alkaline substances on the surface of NCA, so as to generate a stable and conductive Li3PO4 interface layer on the surface of NCA particles. As a result, the H3PO4modified NCA shows better capacity retention (170.5mA·h/g,94%) and lower impedance after 50 cycles than the bare one, which is attributed to the presence of the Li3PO4based coating layer. H3PO4 surface modification method has positive effects on the electrochemical performance and structural integrity of the NCA electrode materials.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Study on the inhibition effect of modified Allan variance on Flicker PM noise
    LIU Ying-Qian, CHEN Qiang, XUE Ren-Kui, LAN Xue-Mei, ZHANG Zhen-Zhi
    2019, 39 (4):  68.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0031
    Abstract ( 115 )   PDF (1184KB) ( 85 )   Save
    In the time and frequency field, Allan variance is utilized in general to indicate frequency stability. Allan variance can not inhibit Flicker PM effectively because it′s defective algorithm. In order to reduce the impact of noise on frequency stability, frequency stability should be indicated by modified Allan variance. Modified Allan variance for inhibition mechanism of Flicker PM is analyzed. Through the satellite commonview method, the comparative data of hydrogen clock and UTC(NIM) are evaluated. Then, the noise model is used to demonstrate the results of evaluation. The effectiveness of the modified Allen variance against Flicker PM inhibition is verified.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Development and ignition characteristics of miniature gallium field emission electric propulsion thruster
    XU Ming-Ming, KANG Xiao-Ming, GUO Deng-Shuai, LIU Xin-Yu, HE Wei-Guo
    2019, 39 (4):  73.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0032
    Abstract ( 65 )   PDF (3944KB) ( 68 )   Save
    In order to meet the demand for propulsion systems of micronano spacecraft such as the cubic satellite, the first needletype miniature gallium field emission electric propulsion thruster in China was developed. The problem that gallium is difficult to fully wet the tungsten needle under vacuum environment was solved by increasing the wetting temperature. The thruster′s stable ignition was realized, and the thruster′s ignition characteristics under different wetting temperatures and different geometric parameters were tested. The relationship is obtained that the emission current increases as the wetting temperature increases, the pole spacing decreases, and the inner hole diameter of absorbing pole increases. The theoretical thrust under different emission currents is given by formula calculation.The electric field strength under different geometric parameters is obtained by simulation, and the reason why the geometric parameters affect the emission current is revealed.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Design and high velocity impact test verification of flexible space debris protection shield
    WANG Wei, ZHENG Shi-Gui, CHANG Jie
    2019, 39 (4):  82.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0033
    Abstract ( 74 )   PDF (2071KB) ( 66 )   Save
    Inflatable and deployable space module is the most desired for future space stations and space structures. The outer shell of such inflatable module is made up of several layers for debris protection, seal and thermal control. In order to protect the module from the debris and make it easy to be packaged and deployed, the outer protection shields of such modules were designed to be made of polyurethane foam and some kinds of fabrics. This paper proposes a design of such flexible and inflatable protection shield based on the multishock structure. The parameters of such shields are determined by homemade Basalt fiber and aromatic polyamide fiber. Before test verification, the design parameters of such debris shield are determined by simulation based on multishock structure and such ballistic limit equation. And then High Velocity Impact (HVI) test program was conducted to verify that the design parameters can meet the design requirement of the inflatable and deployable structure.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2019年, 第39卷, 第4期 刊出日期:2019-08-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    研究探讨
    基于显式力控制的空间机器人抓捕碰撞力控制方法
    方群, 崔明明
    2019 (4):  1.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0023
    摘要 ( 90 )   PDF(6328KB) ( 104 )  
    针对空间机器人抓捕漂浮目标过程中的碰撞力控制问题,建立了空间机器人抓捕目标的动力学模型及与目标接触的接触碰撞模型;分析了手爪闭合速度和目标初始位置等参数对碰撞过程的影响;在此基础上采用任务优先逆运动学求解方法,设计了基于显式力控制的抓捕接触碰撞力控制方法,并对基于外力控制的碰撞力控制方法和基于显式力控制的碰撞力控制方法进行对比分析。结果表明,基于显式力控制的目标抓捕接触碰撞力控制方法能够实现满足平稳性要求的碰撞力控制,且所需的基座推力和关节控制力矩较小。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    单星测频静态目标无源定位研究
    黄静, 赵薇薇, 陈雪华, 刘喆, 王刚
    2019 (4):  11.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0024
    摘要 ( 72 )   PDF(2061KB) ( 70 )  
    提出了一种基于非线性最优化技术的单星测频无源定位算法,该方法利用单颗卫星单个通道在不同位置上测得的信号多普勒频率,实现对地面固定辐射源的无源定位,具有有效载荷简单、对卫星姿态无特殊要求、定位收敛快、精度较高等优点。同时,探讨了多普勒频率测量误差预处理技术,以及基于PAR模型的系统误差分离技术,通过对测量误差的分离与处理,可以大幅度提高频率测量数据的精度,从而保证后续测频定位精度。最后,通过仿真试验和工程实际,验证了单星测频定位技术的有效性和准确性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    空间燃料电池电源子系统输出性能的仿真与试验验证
    王森, 雷卫军, 冯磊, 刘健, 万成安
    2019 (4):  18.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0025
    摘要 ( 73 )   PDF(5339KB) ( 76 )  
    为了系统性地研究质子交换膜燃料电池电源子系统的输出特性与电堆压力、电堆温度之间的关系,首先建立电堆的数学模型,在Matlab/Simulink中进行仿真,研究输入与输出的关系;其次针对航天应用设计相匹配的燃料电池变换器(FCDR),将其与电堆的输出端接在一起进行仿真,研究电堆的输入对FCDR的输出特性的影响,当负载发生变化时,检验FCDR对维持母线电压稳定输出的能力;最后对电堆和电堆系统的仿真进行试验测试,证明仿真的正确性,从而对空间燃料电池电源系统有更深一步的认识,为整个电源系统的设计打下坚实的基础。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    月球立方星姿态控制系统的初步设计与测试
    杨驰航, 刘江凯, 龙龙 , 宋欢, 李龙, 朱凌超, 叶炳旭, 陈泓儒, 张皓
    2019 (4):  28.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0026
    摘要 ( 124 )   PDF(2728KB) ( 66 )  
    立方星是一种模块化的微小卫星,在科学探测与专业人才培养等方面具有重要意义。针对目前立方星任务逐渐从近地轨道向深空扩展的发展趋势,以立方星月球深空任务为背景,利用商业器件设计并实现了初步的立方星姿态控制系统,以及姿态控制系统所必需的结构、电源、计算机等立方星子系统,同时给出了姿态测试平台的设计方案及其硬件实现。在所搭建硬件平台上,通过测量飞轮控制器的阻尼系数,对控制模型进行参数辨识与标定,获得了与数值仿真一致的实物测试结果。针对姿态控制系统设计了PD控制律,并在控制实验中实现了至任意姿态角的机动控制。
    相关文章 | 计量指标

    基于深度增强学习的卫星姿态控制方法
    王月娇, 马钟, 杨一岱, 王竹平, 唐磊
    2019 (4):  36.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0027
    摘要 ( 73 )   PDF(2780KB) ( 85 )  
    针对卫星在执行丢弃载荷或捕获目标等复杂任务时遭遇的姿态突然发生变化的问题,采用深度增强学习方法对卫星姿态进行控制,使卫星恢复稳定状态。具体来说,首先搭建飞行器的姿态动力学环境,并将连续的控制力矩输出离散化,然后采用Deep Q Network算法进行卫星自主姿态控制训练,以姿态角速度趋于稳定作为奖励获得离散行为的最优智能输出。仿真试验表明,面向空间卫星姿态控制的深度增强学习算法能够在卫星受到突发随机扰动后稳定卫星姿态,并能有效解决传统PD控制器依赖被控对象质量参数的难题。所提出的方法采用自主学习的方式对卫星姿态进行控制,具有很强的智能性和一定的普适性,在未来卫星执行复杂空间任务中的智能控制方面有着很好的应用潜力。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    专题述评
    面向深空探测的电磁帆推进技术研究进展
    鱼伟东, 温晓东, 张天平, 刘莉娟
    2019 (4):  43.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0028
    摘要 ( 74 )   PDF(5928KB) ( 70 )  
    电磁帆是一类利用太阳风驱动的无工质或少工质新型推进技术,在需要推力器长时间工作的深空探测任务中具有非常广阔的应用前景。首先介绍了电磁帆的基本概念和主要分类,其次分别介绍了电帆、纯磁帆和磁等离子体帆三类推进方式的系统组成和工作原理,重点介绍了各自的研究现状,并梳理出了相关关键技术,同时介绍了等离子体磁罩技术。最后对电磁帆推进技术研究进展进行了总结,为国内开展此方面研究提供了研究方向和发展思路。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    技术交流
    一种基于信号合成的无线电干涉测量方法
    路伟涛, 谢剑锋, 陈略 任天鹏, 韩松涛, 王美
    2019 (4):  54.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0029
    摘要 ( 73 )   PDF(4960KB) ( 63 )  
    针对后续深空探测任务更高测量精度需求,文章提出了一种基于信号合成的无线电干涉测量方案,并对方案性能进行了理论分析;结合目前主流信号合成算法,提出了一种基于相位补偿的Sumple算法,该算法不仅合成效率高,且合成信号与参考信号具有相同的相位特性,这是天线组阵技术应用于无线电干涉测量的前提;利用相控阵天线试验数据和DOR信号仿真数据对合成方案和合成算法进行了验证,结果表明信号合成处理可以提高无线电干涉测量时延估计精度,这在深空探测任务中具有重要意义。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    LiNi0.8Co0.15Al0.05O2(NCA)正极材料的磷酸表面改性
    徐志彬, 李杨, 桑林, 丁飞
    2019 (4):  62.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0030
    摘要 ( 78 )   PDF(3778KB) ( 90 )  
    针对新一代空间型号产品对储能电源提出的更高需求,提出采用表面改性的方法提升LiNi0.8Co0.15Al0.05O2(NCA)正极材料在锂离子电池中的循环稳定性。通过采用磷酸(H3PO4)对NCA正极材料进行表面处理,H3PO4会与NCA颗粒表面的含锂碱性物质发生反应,从而在NCA颗粒表面生成稳定且导电性良好的Li3PO4界面层。循环以及阻抗测试结果表明,经H3PO4表面处理的NCA材料组装电池循环50次后电池容量为170.5mA·h/g,容量保持率达到94%以上,界面阻抗得到抑制。H3PO4表面处理有效抑制了NCA颗粒表面碱性残留对电化学性能的不良影响,提升了界面稳定性,获得了更好的循环性能。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    修正的阿伦方差对调相闪烁噪声的抑制
    刘英乾, 陈强, 薛仁魁, 兰雪梅, 张真智
    2019 (4):  68.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0031
    摘要 ( 97 )   PDF(1184KB) ( 79 )  
    在时频领域内,普遍采用阿伦方差来表征频率稳定度,但阿伦方差对于调相闪烁噪声的抑制能力有其本身算法的缺陷。提出了用修正阿伦方差来表征频率稳定度,以降低噪声对频率稳定度的影响。分析并研究了修正的阿伦方差对调相闪烁噪声的抑制机理。通过卫星共视时间比对试验,对氢原子钟与原子时标国家计量基准的比对数据进行评估,利用噪声模型对评估结果进行论证。验证了修正阿伦方差对于调相闪烁噪声抑制的有效性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    微型镓场发射电推力器的研制和点火特性
    徐明明, 康小明, 郭登帅, 刘欣宇, 贺伟国
    2019 (4):  73.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0032
    摘要 ( 62 )   PDF(3944KB) ( 67 )  
    为了满足立方星等微纳航天器对推进系统的需求,研制出中国首台针式微型镓场发射电推力器。通过提高润湿温度解决了真空环境下镓难以充分润湿钨针等问题。实现了推力器的稳定点火,测试了不同润湿温度和不同几何参数下的点火特性。得到了发射电流随润湿温度提高、极间距减小和吸极内孔直径的增大而增大的关系。通过公式计算,给出了不同发射电流下的理论推力。通过电场仿真得到不同几何参数下的电场强度,揭示了几何参数影响发射电流的原因。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    柔性多层冲击空间碎片防护结构设计与试验
    王巍, 郑世贵, 常洁
    2019 (4):  82.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0033
    摘要 ( 70 )   PDF(2071KB) ( 59 )  
    充气展开密封结构是未来空间站以及大型空间居住舱的理想构建形式,其外蒙皮由气密层、增强层、微流星体和空间碎片防护层、辐射保护层以及热控层组成。为了既满足对空间碎片的防护,又满足折叠、收纳以及展开的要求,空间碎片防护层需要采用多层冲击防护结构设计。基于多层冲击防护结构,采用国产的玄武岩纤维材料和芳纶织物的特性参数,根据弹道极限方程设定了柔性空间碎片防护层的设计参数,并通过高速撞击试验对根据设计参数生产的试验件进行了试验验证,试验结果与柔性多层冲击防护结构的弹道极限方程吻合较好。
    相关文章 | 计量指标