Loading...

Table of Content

    25 June 2019, Volume 39 Issue 3 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    An electric thrust vector calibrating algorithm using angular momentum
    CUI Zhen-Jiang, ZHOU Liang, HU Shao-Chun, GONG Jian-Jun
    2019, 39 (3):  1.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0014
    Abstract ( 160 )   PDF (3310KB) ( 195 )   Save
    More and more electric propulsion (EP) systems have been used on spacecraft for orbit correction. The configuration, installation and usage modes of electric thruster determine the adjustment strategy of EP. In most cases, the satellite in orbit needs calibration and adjustment of the electric thrust vector. An algorithm to calibrate and adjust the electric thrust vector of a certain type of GEO satellite using the change of angular momentum was presented, as well as an application case of this algorithm in orbit for the first time in China. The result of inorbit calibration suggests that the algorithm is correct and practical, providing a solution for the calibration and adjustment of EP on satellite.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Analysis and simulation of influence factors of spacebased optical space debris detection
    XING Bi-Da, XIN Tian, ZHENG Chang-Wen
    2019, 39 (3):  9.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0015
    Abstract ( 158 )   PDF (6312KB) ( 123 )   Save
    Optical methods are widely used in spacebased space debris detection, but they are vulnerable to stray light and other factors The factors which affect spacebased optical space debris detection are analyzed from the two aspects of detectors and debris based on the experimental data The factors affecting the detection effect include stray light such as sunlight, moonlight, earthatmosphere light and airglow, as well as radiation in South Atlantic Anomaly region The factors affecting the visibility of debris include earth occlusion, earth shadow and reflected sunlight At the same time, the characteristic quantities involved in the above factors and the calculation methods to avoid the effects are put forward The simulation results of a spacebased detection equipment show that the above effects may occur in both normal rendezvous and attitude maneuver modes, so that they should be fully considered in the experiment design Finally, a spacebased space debris detection mission is planned The article has certain guiding significance for the experiment design of spacebased optical detection.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Miniaturization design and implementation of solidstate currentlimit protection circuit for space
    NI Chun-Xiao, ZHAO Guo-Qing
    2019, 39 (3):  17.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0016
    Abstract ( 161 )   PDF (1346KB) ( 423 )   Save
    A solidstate currentlimit protection circuit with command control mode,onoff indication and currentlimit protection adjustment function is designed to replace the fuse in the space power bus for inrush current suppression and load overcurrent protection In order to meet the miniaturization design requirements of the products, the circuit adopts thick film process layout and wiring, and is manufactured by microassembly technology Through circuit simulation, layout design and application testing, the circuit performance meets the design requirements, and the product size is only 25mm×23mm×55mm, showing significant advantages in miniaturization design As an emerging solidstate power distribution protection product, it has broad application prospects in space power supply and distribution system。
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Analysis of influence of solar radiation pressure on ground track keeping control in zero yaw attitude mode
    ZENG Guang, WU Xin-Lin, GONG Bing, LI Dong-Lin, WANG Chao
    2019, 39 (3):  23.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0017
    Abstract ( 158 )   PDF (4126KB) ( 117 )   Save
    The intrinsic "anomaly"  mechanism of the ground track drift of a satellite in orbit is analyzed and the model of solar radiation pressure accumulation effect in alongtrack direction in zero yaw attitude mode(keeping yaw angle zero in one orbit cycle) is built. Then, the model parameters are estimated using historical observation data through POD. Finally, the accuracy of the new model is verified by using the real ground track of the satellite in 2018. The results show that the accuracy of satellite ground track drift forecast is significantly improved by using the new model. It can provide technical support for developing the control strategy of ground track keeping for this kind of satellite.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Recent progress and prospect of hightemperature heat
    pipes technology
    LI Jin-Wang, DAI Shu-Gang
    2019, 39 (3):  30.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0018
    Abstract ( 239 )   PDF (1715KB) ( 267 )   Save
    Hightemperature heat pipes have a good heat transfer performance and can be used for high working temperature. They have an expansive application prospect in the field of thermal protection system of hypersonic vehicle, cooling of space reactor and utilization of solar energy, and so on. The recent progress of hightemperature heat pipes is reported,including the startup characteristic from the frozen state and heat transfer performance of hightemperature heat pipes, the experimental studies, the numerical analysis studies. The effects of the inclination angles, the working fluid parameters, the fill charge ratio, the noncondensable gas, the material, the structure and the sizes on the startup characteristic from the frozen state and heat transfer performance of hightemperature heat pipes are presented.The applications of hightemperature heat pipes for thermal management of hypersonic flight vehicles, cooling of space reactor and utilization of solar energy are summarized. The future development direction is also pointed out, such as the numerical analysis model and engineering application of hightemperature heat pipes. The future research suggestions of hightemperature heat pipes are also put forward.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Recent advances of multipactor suppression by surface treatment for highpower microwave components in China
    SONG Qiang-Qiang, CUI Wan-Zhao, YANG Jing, HU Tian-Cun
    2019, 39 (3):  43.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0019
    Abstract ( 181 )   PDF (4096KB) ( 131 )   Save
    The Secondary Electron Emission (SEE) from materials used in highpower RF devices in space is the main trigger and sustaining mechanism of the resonant avalanche electron discharge known as the multipactor effect. Multipactor effect is one of the key issues to limit the application of highpower microwave components in space. Starting from the mechanism of multipactor, the basic physical mechanism of two types of multipactors (singlesurface and twosurface)is briefly introduced, and then the current mainstream of multipactor suppression methods are summarized and the limitations of their respective applications in space highpower microwave components are given. Finally, focusing on the special problem of multipactor suppression in aerospace highpower microwave components, the research work on surface treatment to inhibit multipactor in the past five years is reviewed and the tendencies of multipactor suppression technology are predicted.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Satellite video pointtarget tracking  based on Hu correlation filter
    WU Jia-Qi, WANG Tao-Yang, YAN Jun, ZHANG Guo, JIANG Xiao-Hua, WANG Yun-Ming, BAI Qian, YUAN Chong
    2019, 39 (3):  55.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0059
    Abstract ( 173 )   PDF (4317KB) ( 251 )   Save
    Aiming at the moving object tracking problem of satellite video, a robust method of feature description and matching based pointtarget tracking is proposed. The idea of correlation filter is introduced. Firstly, Hu invariant moments and median filtering of the sample set are used to establish the tracking template of the target and describe the target features. Then, the dimension of the decision area of target tracking is reduced and the Hu confidence model of the judgment area is established. Finally, the target tracking is achieved by finding the maximum value of the tracking confidence map by using the fast FFT derivation correlation method. Moreover, the robustness of the algorithm is improved by using Kalman filtering to assist and optimize the tracking process. The experimental video data are taken from SkySat1 and Jinlin1 satellites. The tracking experiments of 5 point targets show that the proposed method achieves good results in the satellite video, and that the accuracy is better than 90%. The target is not lost in the whole tracking process and the tracking trajectory is smooth. In addition, for the 13×13 judgment area, the processing speed of the confidence map is about 5 times higher than the conventional correlation method. This method can provide a technical basis for achieving fast and reliable tracking of point targets in satellite video.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Numerical simulation and experimental analysis for cavitation in composite centrifugal pump
    CHAO Wen-Xiong, WANG Jun-Ru, WANG Fei, ZANG Hua-Bing, SHI Bao-Lu
    2019, 39 (3):  64.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0020
    Abstract ( 142 )   PDF (2775KB) ( 147 )   Save
    In order to study the cavitation of certain type of aerospace centrifugal pump, the multiphase model on the basis of Mixture was used together with cavitation modelThe steady constant value of vaporliquid phases was simulated under the condition of different negative pressures at inlet of water glycol inside the centrifugal pump with long and short composite impellers, and the cavitation test was conducted with different inlet pressures The results indicate that the vaporization area expands along with the increase of negative pressure In case the negative pressure at inlet is -50kPa and the pressure difference at pump inlet and outlet is 155kPa,already approaching the 3% allowance of rated pressure difference, the pressure at outlet of centrifugal pump is 105kPa which is the critical cavitation pressure at outlet In case the negative pressure at inlet is -60kPa, the flow rate at outlet suddenly changes to 300L/h, the critical cavitation state occurs to the pump, and the inlet pressure is less than 10kPa that is the minimum pressure required in technical specification Therefore, cavitation will not occur when the pump operates at its working range, and reliability of the value simulation in this paper is also verified.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Research and realization of model based satellite telemetry and command information flow digital design method
    YE Mian, HAN Xiao-Dong, HAO Yan-Yan, WANG Yi-Yi
    2019, 39 (3):  71.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0021
    Abstract ( 186 )   PDF (3118KB) ( 121 )   Save
    Information flow design for telemetry and command(T&C) is one of the essential parts of satellite general information design. The information flow design for telemetry and command reflects the movement of telemetries and commands. Satellite resource distribution and onboard equipment layout are determined by the rationality and validity of design result. Nowadays, traditional T&C information flow design method cannot satisfy the requirements of digital design mode and increasing assignment demand. To solve these problems, a new modelbased satellite T&C information flow digital design method is proposed by using graphic equivalent model. This method not only remedies the disadvantage of traditional design method, but also can be used in optimal design. This method has been tested by a satellite project,and test result shows that manhour is reduced by 975%. At the same time, the validity reaches 100%. It is proved that the new method can increase design efficiency, enhance designing quality, and improve standardization of T&C information flow design process, method and product. Moreover, it can promote the automatization level of information flow design.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Application of selfadaptive fuzzy PID technology in launch site gas supply system
    YANG Yi-Qi, LIU Hao-Yang, YUE Long-Hua, WANG Tian-Hang
    2019, 39 (3):  81.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0022
    Abstract ( 148 )   PDF (2252KB) ( 139 )   Save
    Aiming at the problems of nonlinear pressure control, large timelag and variable parameters, a closed loop pressure control system is designed based on selfadaption fuzzy PID technology. By online adjusting of the proportional coefficient Kp,the integral coefficient Ki and the differential coefficient Kd of the controller, high precision control of the pressure is realized. Based on the test data, a secondorder lag inertia model is established by curve fitting and simulation. The simulation verifies the validity of the model. The conclusion shows that this control effect is better than the conventional PID control, and can effectively improve the dynamic performance and steadystate accuracy of the system. It can be widely used in the automatic control system of the launch site where PLC control is a core method.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2019年, 第39卷, 第3期 刊出日期:2019-06-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    研究探讨
    一种利用角动量进行电推力矢量标定的算法
    崔振江, 周亮, 胡少春, 弓建军
    2019 (3):  1.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0014
    摘要 ( 148 )   PDF(3310KB) ( 176 )  
    航天器上越来越多地使用电推进进行轨道修正,电推力器的配置安装和使用方式决定了电推进的调整策略,大多数情况下在轨卫星都需要进行电推力矢量的标定和调整。针对国内某类型地球静止轨道卫星,提出一种利用在轨电推力器工作时引起的星体角动量变化来进行电推力矢量标定及调整的算法,同时给出了国内首次在轨电推力矢量标定及调整的应用实例。在轨标定结果表明算法正确可行,该算法为在轨卫星电推标定和调整提供了一种解决方案。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    天基空间碎片光学探测影响因素分析及仿真
    邢必达, 忻恬, 郑昌文
    2019 (3):  9.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0015
    摘要 ( 147 )   PDF(6312KB) ( 106 )  
    光学手段在天基空间碎片探测中被广泛应用,但容易受到杂光等因素影响。结合在轨试验数据,从探测器和碎片两方面分析了影响天基空间碎片光学探测的因素。影响探测器探测效果的因素包括太阳光、月光、地气光、大气辉光等杂光及南大西洋异常区辐射等;影响碎片可见性的因素包括地球遮挡、地影及反射的太阳光等。分别给出了上述影响因素涉及的特征量及规避影响的计算方法。基于某天基探测设备的仿真结果表明,上述影响在自然交会及姿态机动模式下均可能发生,在试验设计时需被充分考虑。最后,针对某天基空间碎片探测任务进行了规划。文章对天基光学探测试验设计具有一定的指导意义。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    空间用固态限流保护电路的小型化设计与实现
    倪春晓, 赵国清
    2019 (3):  17.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0016
    摘要 ( 153 )   PDF(1346KB) ( 411 )  
    设计了一款采用指令控制模式且具有通断指示和限流保护调节功能的固态限流保护电路,可替代空间电源母线中的熔断器,用于浪涌电流抑制和负载过流保护。为满足产品的小型化设计需求,电路采用厚膜工艺布局布线,微组装技术生产制造。通过电路仿真、版图设计及应用测试,电路性能满足设计要求,且产品尺寸仅为25mm×23mm×55mm,在小型化设计方面具有显著优势,作为新兴的固态配电保护产品在空间供配电系统中具有良好的应用前景。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    零偏模式下太阳光压对轨迹保持控制影响分析
    曾光, 吴新林, 龚兵, 李栋林, 王超
    2019 (3):  23.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0017
    摘要 ( 142 )   PDF(4126KB) ( 105 )  
    从某颗在轨卫星地面轨迹漂移“异常”出发,分析了该现象发生的内在机理,建立了零偏模式下(卫星姿态偏航角保持为零)光压摄动力沿迹方向累积效应解析模型,并基于历史观测数据通过轨道改进估计模型参数。最后,利用该卫星2018年真实地面轨迹对新模型预报精度进行验证。结果表明,采用新模型后,卫星地面轨迹漂移预报误差得到明显改善,为该卫星轨迹保持控制策略制定提供了技术支持。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    专题述评
    高温热管技术研究进展与展望
    李金旺, 戴书刚
    2019 (3):  30.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0018
    摘要 ( 192 )   PDF(1715KB) ( 219 )  
    高温热管的工作温度高,传热性能好,在高超声速飞行器热防护、空间核反应堆冷却、太阳能利用等方面具有广阔的应用前景。报告了高温热管技术的研究现状,包括高温热管的冷冻启动特性研究、传热性能研究、试验研究、数值分析研究;介绍了放置倾角、工质物性参数、工质充装量、不凝气体含量、材料、结构和尺寸等因素对高温热管启动和传热性能的影响规律,以及高温热管技术在高超声速飞行器热防护、空间核反应堆冷却、太阳能利用等方面的应用研究等;指出了高温热管数值分析模型和工程应用验证等一系列有待深化研究的方向;提出了进一步深入研究高温热管技术的详细建议。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    中国空间大功率微波部件微放电抑制表面处理技术最新进展
    宋强强, 崔万照, 杨晶, 胡天存
    2019 (3):  43.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0019
    摘要 ( 164 )   PDF(4096KB) ( 120 )  
    材料表面的二次电子发射会触发和维持空间高功率射频器件的共振雪崩放电现象,这种现象又被称为微放电效应。微放电效应是限制空间大功率微波部件应用的关键问题之一。从微放电作用的机理出发,首先介绍了两种微放电类型(单表面与双表面)的基本物理机理;然后总结了当前主流的微放电抑制方法并给出各自应用于空间大功率微波部件时的限制。针对空间大功率微波部件微放电抑制的特殊问题,综述了国内近5年来在表面处理法抑制微放电领域的研究成果并预测了微放电抑制技术的发展趋势。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    技术交流
    基于Hu相关滤波的光学卫星视频点目标跟踪
    吴佳奇, 汪韬阳, 颜军, 张过, 蒋晓华, 王韵鸣, 白倩, 袁冲
    2019 (3):  55.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0059
    摘要 ( 164 )   PDF(4317KB) ( 237 )  
    针对光学卫星视频运动目标跟踪问题进行研究,提出一种鲁棒的特征描述和匹配跟踪方法。引入相关滤波的思想,首先利用样本集的Hu不变矩和中值滤波,建立目标的跟踪模板并进行目标特征描述。然后,将目标跟踪的判断区域降维处理,建立判断区域的Hu置信模型。利用FFT推导了快速相关法,进而通过求得跟踪置信图最大值实现目标跟踪。针对跟踪轨迹采用卡尔曼滤波辅助和优化跟踪处理,提高算法的鲁棒性。试验数据采用SkySat和吉林一号拍摄的视频各两段,对5个点目标进行跟踪试验,跟踪精度优于90%,跟踪过程目标不丢失,且轨迹平滑。针对13×13的判断区域,与一般相关性方法相比,处理速度可提升约5倍。可为光学卫星视频点目标实现快速可靠跟踪提供技术基础。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    复合式离心泵汽蚀特性的数值模拟与试验分析
    晁文雄, 王均儒, 王飞, 臧华兵, 史宝鲁
    2019 (3):  64.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0020
    摘要 ( 134 )   PDF(2775KB) ( 126 )  
    为研究某型航天离心泵汽蚀特性,基于Mixture多相流模型与汽蚀模型相结合对长短复合叶轮离心泵内乙二醇水溶液进行不同的进口负压下汽液两相定常数值模拟并进行不同进口压力下的汽蚀性能特性试验,结果表明汽化区域随进口负压的增大而扩大。当进口负压在-50kPa,泵进出口压差在155kPa,已经接近额定压差的3%限制范围,此时离心泵的出口压力105kPa为临界汽蚀出口压力;进口负压到-60kPa时,出口流量突变为300L/h,该泵产生临界汽蚀状态,小于技术要求的最小进口压力10kPa,因此该泵在其工作范围内不会发生汽蚀现象,并证得本文数值模拟的可靠性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于模型的卫星测控信息流数字化设计方法研究与实现
    叶勉, 韩笑冬, 郝燕艳, 王依一
    2019 (3):  71.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0021
    摘要 ( 175 )   PDF(3118KB) ( 105 )  
    :测控信息流设计是卫星信息总体设计的重要组成部分,设计结果体现了卫星遥测遥控信息流向,其合理性和正确性决定了卫星资源配置以及星上仪器布局等.传统的测控信息流设计方法耗时长,效率低,操作繁杂,已经无法满足信息化研制模式以及与日俱增的任务需求.通过对卫星测控信息流设计过程的研究,设计了一种全新的基于模型的卫星测控信息流数字化设计方法,通过基于图形化等效建模来实现测控信息流数字化设计,不仅能够有效地弥补传统方法的不足,同时有利于优化测控信息流向设计.以某卫星为应用背景进行试用验证,设计工时减少了97??5%,设计正确率达到100%.该方法能够提高设计效率和质量,促进测控信息流设计流程、方法与产品的规范性,进一步提升信息流设计的自动化程度.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    自适应模糊PID技术在发射场供气系统的应用
    杨宜禥, 刘浩洋, 岳龙华, 王天航
    2019 (3):  81.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0022
    摘要 ( 138 )   PDF(2252KB) ( 124 )  
    针对发射场加注供气系统压力控制非线性、大时滞、变参数问题,设计了一种基于自适应模糊PID技术的闭环压力控制系统。该系统通过对控制器的比例系数Kp、积分系数Ki和微分系数Kd的在线调整,实现了压力的高精度控制。依据试验现场数据采取曲线拟合方法建立系统二阶滞后惯性模型并进行了仿真。通过仿真验证了模型的有效性,效果优于常规PID控制,有效地改善了系统的动态性能和稳态精度,在以PLC控制为核心的发射场自动化控制系统中可推广使用。
    相关文章 | 计量指标