Loading...

Table of Content

    25 April 2019, Volume 39 Issue 2 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
     Onorbit intelligent identification of combined spacecraft′s inertia parameter based on deep learning
    JIN Chendi, KANG Guohua, GUO Yujie, QIAO Siyuan
    2019, 39 (2):  1-12.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0003
    Abstract ( 305 )   PDF (8791KB) ( 277 )   Save
    Aiming at the problem of unknown dynamic parameters of the new assembly during the onorbit service, a parameter identification algorithm based on convolution neural network was proposed with the help of deep learning in multiparameter optimization. The algorithm realizes the identification of the combined spacecraft′s multiparameter under the condition of external force and non conservation of linear momentum and angular momentum. A 4layer convolution neural networks was designed by using the characteristic of the weight sharing of the convolution neural network. The identification of inertial parameters with high precision was achieved by plenty of training of state data in a specific form of storage in a short time. The feasibility of the convolution neural network algorithm was proved by simulation calculation. The results show that the proposed method can accurately and quickly identify the mass, centroid position and inertia matrix of combined spacecraft under the influence of external random force and moment, the identification accuracy is within 3%.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Exprimental study on thermal conductivity enhancement technique for space carbonfiber shell structure
    PANG Le, SUN Jingwen, ZHAO Kaixuan, DAI Shanliang, LIU Gang, PENG Cong
    2019, 39 (2):  13-18.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0004
    Abstract ( 358 )   PDF (4452KB) ( 252 )   Save
    In order to improve the thermal conductivity of space Carbon Fiber Reinforced Plastics (CFRP) shell structure, three techniques of enhancing thermal conductivity were designed, and vacuumthermal test was performed on the specimens which were treated according to these techniques, control group was prepared as well. These techniques include bonding high thermal conductivity film materials on the specimens’ surface and cladding multi layer insulation with high thermal conductivity film interlayers. According to test results, the technique of bonding carboncarbon composites film has an obvious advantage over the other two, increasing the thermal conductivity of CFRP shell structure by seven times. If this technique is used in conjunction with multi layer insulation cladded with high thermal conductivity film interlayer, better results can be achieved.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Spacecraft attitude measurement based on samebeam interferometry
    ZHANG Tiangang,REN Tianpeng,XIE Jianfeng,LU Weitao,YIN Feifei
    2019, 39 (2):  19-26.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0008
    Abstract ( 218 )   PDF (6350KB) ( 211 )   Save
    A samebeam interferometry based mathematical model of spacecraft attitude was established, and a solution method was proposed. The solvability of the model and the precision factor were analyzed. Numerical simulations of spacecraft attitude determination based on samebeam interferometry were carried out, where an onorbit spacecraft was simulated, and the relationship between calculation error and observation pitch angle were analyzed and verified. The results show that the effective spacecraft attitude can be obtained by using three ground stations to carry out the samebeam interferometry for three downlink antenna signals with a constraint of precision factor,and the highest accuracy achieved is 0.001° . The method proposed can be used as an attitude measurement backup for onorbit spacecraft.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Behavior models of passive intermodulation interference in passive devices
    WU Jiayi,HU Tiancun,LIANG Bizheng,ZHANG Xuqi,LIU Celun
    2019, 39 (2):  27-33.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0009
    Abstract ( 272 )   PDF (1659KB) ( 183 )   Save
    Passive intermodulation often affects the normal operation of multicarrier communication satellites. Because of the complexity of passive intermodulation interference, it is impossible to analyze the passive intermodulation component directly. Therefore, it is necessary to establish models. According to the frequency distribution characteristics of passive intermodulation interference, double exponential function model and Volterrra series model were adopted to fit passive intermodulation interference, and the time series model of passive intermodulation interference of QPSK signals was established. By performing MATLAB simulation, the results show that the peak values appear at the theoretical frequency points. The ratio of the amplitude value at the center frequency of the input signals to the amplitude value at the passive intermodulation frequency components accords with the theoretical analysis.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Study on interferometric imaging based on photonic integrated circuits
    YU Gongmin,XIAO Aiqun,JIN Libing,TONG Xiliang,ZHOU Feng
    2019, 39 (2):  34-40.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0010
    Abstract ( 270 )   PDF (1944KB) ( 197 )   Save
    The Segmented Planar Imaging Detector for Electrooptical Reconnaissance(SPIDER) system is an interferometric imaging system based on photonic integrated circuits. It is one of the effective means to improve the resolution of remote sensing imaging, decrease the difficulty of system processing, and reduce the size, weight and power. The current research status of SPIDER is reported. The basic principle and composition was also studied. An imaging model was established based on partially coherent light theory. The method of interference fringe detection is studied based on balanced four quadrature detectors. The index system of imaging system was also analyzed.Finally, the SPIDER imaging capability was simulated and verified. Based on the results of simulation, the imaging ability of SPIDER can broaden its application in remote sensing reconnaissance, spatial situation awareness and other fields.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Lunar surface sampling point selection for uneven terrain
    ZHENG Yanhong, YAO Meng, JIN Shengyi, ZHAO Zhihui, DENG Xiangjin ,HE Xiaoyang
    2019, 39 (2):  41-48.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0006
    Abstract ( 220 )   PDF (13989KB) ( 257 )   Save
    Surface sampling,applied in situ exploration and sample return mission at this stage,is an important method of acquiring extraterrestrial body characteristics. For big sampler, some constraints are introduced into lunar surface sampling process under uneven terrain. The influences of uneven terrain were analyzed, considering a class of big scaled sampler. The sufficient condition of adoptable surface sampling was proposed, and the establishing method of adoptable point which contains visual subarea division, subarea extension, local average normal vector sparse and base point sphere detection was constructed. Numerical simulations demonstrate the effectiveness of the establishing approach, and the speediness of subarea and parallel computing.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Online design of optimal carrier tracking loop bandwidth for tightlycoupled GPS/INS
    XU Xiaohan, WANG Kedong
    2019, 39 (2):  49-57.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0005
    Abstract ( 211 )   PDF (4788KB) ( 190 )   Save
    In GPS(Global Positioning System)/INS(Inertial Navigation System) ultratight coupling system, the tracking performance of satellite signal depends directly on the bandwidth of carrier tracking loop. In order to improve the computation accuracy of optimal bandwidth, on the basis of analyzing the tracking characteristics of INSassisted PLL(Phase Locked Loop), the deduction of the assisting error of carrier Doppler shift and its rate of change was performed, and the loop tracking error model aided by INS was established. With the realtime estimation of tracking carriertonoise ratio, the discrete secondorder Newtonian iterative method was applied, and the optimal bandwidth was calculated and adjusted in real time. The simulation results show that the optimal bandwidth iterative method achieves 99.6% accuracy in 11 iterations. When the optimal bandwidth is used as the real time bandwidth of the loop, the tracking accuracy of the loop can be effectively improved under the condition of weak signal and low assisting information accuracy.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Orbit control force coefficient identification by Charp recursion method
    ZHANG Ying,WANG Xijing,YUAN Bo,KONG Dalin,BIAN Yanshan
    2019, 39 (2):  58-64.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0011
    Abstract ( 229 )   PDF (1063KB) ( 159 )   Save
    Spacecraft orbit maneuvers are required in spacecraft orbit capture, orbit maintenance and obstacle avoidance. Considering the fact that during spacecraft orbital maneuver, the thrust coefficient is the binding constant, error can be great due to the unoptimized parameter. The fitting coefficient of the control force is identified as a correction control parameter to compensate for the orbital control error, so as to improve the accuracy of orbit control. The historical orbit control data of typical spacecraft platform and its engine were analyzed in a statistical way. By analyzing the previous orbit control theory and inorbit control data, the orbit control empirical model was established. With the input and output of the current measurable system, the future evolution of system output was predictable and the empirical formula of the relationship between the error of actual orbit control and the control parameters under different working conditions was concluded.Two types of Low Earth Orbit (LEO) satellites with semimajor axis variation above and below 300 meters were selected to analyze historical data of orbital control. After the actual data test, the accuracy of the velocity variation forecast after the thrust coefficient fitting by the Charp recursion method is higher. This kind of calculation method makes use of historical data of orbit control, and the calculation method is simple, which improves the prediction precision of orbit control speed increment and has reference significance for the implementation of orbit control.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Reorganization design of taskoriented space information networks architecture
    YU Shaobo, WU Lingda, CHEN Xiaoyan, LI Chao, YAO Zhonghua
    2019, 39 (2):  65-72.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0012
    Abstract ( 340 )   PDF (4468KB) ( 312 )   Save
    For the design of Space Information Networks (SINs) architecture and the multiplicity and multidimension problems of its mission task, a reconfigurable design method of SINs architecture was proposed. Firstly, the development of SINs and its architecture at home and abroad were introduced, and the requirement of reorganization design of SINs architecture was analyzed. Secondly, based on the concept, structure and characteristics of SINs, some reorganization design principles including loose coupling, compatibility, isolation and deconstruction were established. Meanwhile, the connotations of the Reorganization Management Center (RMC) and the Reorganization Resource Center (RRC) were defined, and the operating mechanism of RMC and RRC was analyzed. A formalized reorganization network architecture model based on 5 dimensions of target, topology, entity, data and scheme was proposed, and the realization algorithm flow of reorganization network architecture was given. Finally,a case study of the architecture reorganization design with an example of an antimissile operation was carried out, and a simulation demonstration of reorganization network on the STK platform was realized. The application of reorganization design in practice was demonstrated and verified, achieving the desired goal.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    A hyperspectral remote sensing image classification method based on multispatial information
    LIU Yongmei,MA Xiao,MEN Chaoguang
    2019, 39 (2):  73-81.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0013
    Abstract ( 280 )   PDF (2299KB) ( 240 )   Save
    In the field of hyperspectral remote sensing image classification, spatial and spectral feature fusion can improve the effect of classification. A multifeature spectral and spatial classification method for hyperspectral images was proposed. In the postprocessing procedure, the saltandpepper noises were removed by using superpixel information. It was also used in the preprocessing procedure, and the feature vector of pixels was weighted by superpixel information. The experiment results show that the results of proposed method are better than the present methods.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Point precise positioning for LEO satellite based on realtime SSR data
    KANG Guohua,LIU Yao,QIAO Siyuan,JIN Chendi,GUO Yujie,LIANG Ertao
    2019, 39 (2):  82-89.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0007
    Abstract ( 328 )   PDF (2968KB) ( 283 )   Save
    The method of realtime positioning for LEO satellites was studied. GPS positioning is usually used in the realtime positioning of low orbit satellites. Due to the use of broadcast ephemeris parameters and ordinary crystal vibration, the precision is generally within 10m, which cannot meet the needs of highprecision realtime positioning. IGS organization generates the precise ephemeris and clock error products through the global GPS tracking analysis centers, and releases the SSR ephemeris and clock error correction products on the Internet. These IGS products were investigated,and it was put forward that under the condition of existing observing and controlling support, highprecision location of SSR could be achieved by highdensity injection of information flow. The background of augmentation load for a low orbit micro satellite was applied. The ephemeris and clock difference of a dual frequency GPS receiver were corrected with 1057 and 1058 data in IGS03 products, using the recursive least square estimation and LAMDA fuzziness to deal with the carrier phase and pseudo distance information.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2019年, 第39卷, 第2期 刊出日期:2019-04-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    研究探讨
    基于深度学习的航天器组合体惯性参数在轨智能辨识
    金晨迪, 康国华, 郭玉洁, 乔思元
    2019 (2):  1-12.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0003
    摘要 ( 288 )   PDF(8791KB) ( 260 )  
    针对在轨服务过程形成新组合体的动力学参数未知的问题,借助深度学习在多参数寻优上的优势,提出了一种基于卷积神经网络的智能参数辨识算法,实现在外力作用下,线动量和角动量不守恒条件下的航天器组合体多参数辨识。利用卷积神经网络权值共享的特点,设计4层卷积神经网络,通过短时间内对大量特定存储形式的状态数据的训练,实现航天器组合体多参数快速高精度辨识。利用数学仿真试验对算法的可行性进行验证,结果表明:在24s内,质量与质心位置收敛;1190s内,惯量参数收敛,辨识精度在3%以内。说明所提方法在外界随机干扰力和力矩影响下能准确快速辨识出航天器组合体质量、质心位置和惯量矩阵。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    空间碳纤维壳结构导热增强方法试验研究
    庞乐, 孙敬文, 赵凯璇, 代善良, 刘刚, 彭聪
    2019 (2):  13-18.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0004
    摘要 ( 348 )   PDF(4452KB) ( 246 )  
    为提高空间碳纤维复合材料壳结构的导热能力,降低热控设计难度,并提高热控系统可靠性,设计了包含贴覆石墨高导热膜材料以及在外部包覆的多层隔热组件内增加高导热膜等在内的3种导热增强措施,分别按这3种方法制作了试件,并增加了对照组,进行了真空热试验。试验结果表明,贴覆石墨高导热膜材料的方法使碳纤维壳结构试件的当量导热系数增大了7倍,相较其他方法具有明显优势。若该方法与包覆含有高导热膜夹层的多层隔热组件的方法协同使用,可以取得更好的效果。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于同波束干涉测量的航天器姿态测量研究
    张天刚,任天鹏,谢剑锋,路伟涛,尹飞飞
    2019 (2):  19-26.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0008
    摘要 ( 209 )   PDF(6350KB) ( 197 )  
    基于地基同波束干涉测量,建立了航天器姿态测量数学模型及方程,给出了姿态解算方法,并对方程可解性与解算精度因子进行了分析。通过模拟在轨航天器轨道运行,进行了基于同波束干涉测量的航天器姿态解算数值仿真和误差分析,对解算误差和观测俯仰角的关系进行了分析和验证。结果表明,利用3个地面测站针对航天器上3个下行天线信号开展同波束干涉测量,辅以精度因子约束进行姿态解算,可以获得有效的航天器姿态信息,其精度最高可达0.001°。该方法可以作为在轨航天器姿态测量的备份手段。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    无源器件无源互调干扰行为建模
    吴佳奕,胡天存,梁弼政,张序琦,刘策伦
    2019 (2):  27-33.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0009
    摘要 ( 252 )   PDF(1659KB) ( 162 )  
    无源互调干扰会影响多载波通信卫星的正常工作,是目前卫星通信系统必须考虑的问题之一。由于无源互调干扰问题具有一定的复杂性,无法直接分析无源互调分量,因此需要建立相应的模型进行研究。针对无源互调干扰的频率分布特点,采用双指数函数模型和Volterrra级数模型拟合无源互调干扰,推导并建立了QPSK调制信号的无源互调干扰时序模型。基于MATLAB的仿真结果表明,无源互调干扰分量的理论值频点处都出现了相应峰值,且其幅度值与输入信号中心频率处的幅度值的比例符合理论分析。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于光子集成回路的干涉成像技术
    余恭敏,肖爱群,晋利兵,童锡良,周峰
    2019 (2):  34-40.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0010
    摘要 ( 258 )   PDF(1944KB) ( 195 )  
    分块式平面侦察成像系统(Segmented Planar Imaging Detector for Electrooptical Reconnaissance, SPIDER)是基于光子集成回路的干涉成像系统,是提高遥感成像分辨率,降低系统加工难度,减少系统体积、质量、功耗的有效手段之一。首先报告了SPIDER研究现状;并对其基本原理与组成进行了研究;建立了基于部分相干光理论的成像模型;研究了基于平衡正交检测的干涉条纹检测方法;分析了成像系统指标体系;最后对SPIDER成像能力进行了仿真验证。结果表明,SPIDER成像系统具有良好的成像效果,在遥感侦察、空间态势感知等领域具有良好应用潜力。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    技术交流
    月面复杂地形表层采样可采点确定方法
    郑燕红,姚猛,金晟毅,赵志晖,邓湘金,贺晓洋
    2019 (2):  41-48.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0006
    摘要 ( 211 )   PDF(13989KB) ( 245 )  
    表层采样是获取地外天体特性的重要手段,是目前原位探测与采样返回样品获取的重要方式。实施月球表层采样过程中,月面复杂地形将对大尺度采样器工作带来约束。结合一类大尺度表层采样器,分析了月面复杂地形的影响,提出了表层采样的可采样充分条件,构建了以可视区分区、分区延伸、局部平均法向量稀疏、基点包覆检测相结合的并行可采点确定方法。仿真结果表明,该方法可准确确定复杂地形下表层采样可采点,分区并行计算可有效提升可采点的确定效率。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    GPS/INS超紧组合载波跟踪环路最优带宽在线设计
    许萧寒,王可东
    2019 (2):  49-57.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0005
    摘要 ( 202 )   PDF(4788KB) ( 183 )  
    在全球定位系统和惯性导航系统组成的超紧耦合系统中,卫星信号的跟踪性能直接取决于载波跟踪环路的带宽。为提高最优带宽的计算精度,在对惯导辅助下载波跟踪环路跟踪特性进行分析的基础上,详细推导了载波多普勒频率估计误差、多普勒频率变化率估计误差的计算方式,建立了惯导辅助下的环路跟踪误差模型;在实时估计跟踪载噪比的基础上,应用离散牛顿二阶梯度法迭代解算最优带宽,并进行实时调整。仿真结果表明,所设计最优带宽迭代解算方法的计算精度能够在11次迭代内达到99.6%,以此作为环路的带宽,能够在弱信号、辅助信息精度较低的情况下有效提高环路的跟踪精度。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于夏氏最小二乘的轨道控制力系数辨识
    张莹,王西京,袁博,孔大林,卞燕山
    2019 (2):  58-64.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0011
    摘要 ( 218 )   PDF(1063KB) ( 154 )  
    在航天器轨道捕获、轨道维持和空间目标碰撞规避中都需要进行航天器轨道机动。针对航天器轨道机动过程中推力器的推力系数为装订常数,没有根据在轨工作实际进行优化而导致出现较大误差的情况,对控制力拟合系数进行辨识,作为修正控制参数以补偿轨道控制误差的依据,提高轨道控制精度。统计分析在轨管理的典型航天器平台及其发动机的轨道控制历史数据,分析轨道控制理论和在轨控制数据拟合建立轨道控制经验模型,用当前可测量的系统输入和输出预测系统输出的未来演变,得到不同工作情况下实际轨道控制误差与控制参数及其他主要影响因素之间关系的经验公式,为轨道控制策略决策提供参考。选取轨道半长轴控制量300m以上和300m以下的两类近地卫星,对其轨道控制历史数据进行分析,经实际数据测试,采用夏氏法进行推力系数拟合后预测的速度变化量精度较高。该种计算方法利用了轨道控制历史数据,计算方法简单,提高了轨道控制速度增量的预测精度,对轨道控制实施具有参考意义。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    面向任务的空间信息网络体系结构可重组设计
    于少波,吴玲达,陈晓燕,李超,姚中华
    2019 (2):  65-72.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0012
    摘要 ( 213 )   PDF(4468KB) ( 249 )  
    针对空间信息网络体系结构设计和其使命任务的多重性、多维性的问题,提出了一种体系结构可重组设计方法。首先,介绍了空间信息网络及其体系结构的国内外发展现状,分析了研究空间信息网络体系结构可重组设计的需求。其次,结合空间信息网络的概念、结构和特征,建立了松耦合、兼容性、隔离性和可解构的可重组设计原则。同时,定义了管理中心(RMC)和资源中心(RRC)的内涵,分析了RMC和RRC的运行机制,从目标、拓扑、实体、数据、方案5个维度出发提出了一种形式化的可重组网络体系结构模型,并给出了可重组网络体系结构的实现算法流程。最后,以某反导作战活动为例进行了体系结构可组构设计的案例分析,基于STK平台进行可重组网络的仿真演示,着重展示和验证了可重组设计思想在实践中的具体应用,达到了预期目的。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于多种空间信息的高光谱遥感图像分类方法
    刘咏梅,马潇,门朝光
    2019 (2):  73-81.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0013
    摘要 ( 271 )   PDF(2299KB) ( 234 )  
    在高光谱遥感图像分类方法中,空间特征和光谱特征的融合可以有效地改善分类效果。针对单一空间特征的信息表达不充分问题,提出了一种联合多种空间特征的高光谱图像空谱分类方法。利用超像素信息对分类结果进行后处理去掉椒盐噪声,并创造性地将超像素信息应用于分类前处理,提出了一种利用超像素信息对像素点的特征向量进行线性加权融合的方法。试验结果表明,所提方法的性能优于目前的通常方法。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于实时SSR数据的LEO卫星精密单点定位研究
    康国华,刘瑶,乔思元,金晨迪,郭玉洁,梁尔涛
    2019 (2):  82-89.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0007
    摘要 ( 310 )   PDF(2968KB) ( 268 )  
    对目前低轨卫星实时定位的方法进行了研究,现在通常采用GPS定位,使用广播星历和普通晶振,实时定位精度一般在10m以内,不能满足高精度实时定位的需求。IGS组织在全球范围内对GPS跟踪分析,生成精密星历、精密钟差产品、按SSR格式的广播星历和钟差修正产品并在网上发布。对这些IGS产品进行了调查,提出在现有测控支持情况下,可以通过高密度上注SSR信息流实现在轨高精度定位。以某型号低轨微小卫星在轨导航增强载荷为应用背景,用IGS03产品中的1057和1058数据对双频GPS接收机的星历和钟差进行修正,采用递推最小二乘估计和LAMDA模糊度固定过对载波相位和伪距信息进行处理,在短时间内获得亚米级定位结果。
    相关文章 | 计量指标