Loading...

Table of Content

    25 February 2019, Volume 39 Issue 1 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    SLAM method of failure spacecraft based on prior
    submap detecting
    KANG Guo-Hua, MA Yun, QIAO Si-Yuan, GUO Yu-Jie, JIN Chen-Di
    2019, 39 (1):  1.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0001
    Abstract ( 405 )   PDF (9002KB) ( 177 )   Save
    The technology of estimating position and pose of spacecraft based on laser lidar is a research hotspot of onorbit services. For the position and pose estimation of failure spacecraft, the technology of general graphbased optimization SLAM was applied to the research of noncooperative target in space. In order to solve the problem of accumulative error generated in the dynamic scene, an improved SLAM algorithm based on detection of prior submap according to the characteristics of failure spacecraft was proposed. In this algorithm, laser lidar and inertia measurement unit were used to sample the point cloud data of failure spacecraft as well as the environment and the movement information of service spacecraft, to construct a relative pose graph of service scenario. Then the method of detecting prior submap was used to generate the constraints of discontinuous poses. At last, the constraints information was used to optimize the result of pose graph. The simulation result shows that the method decreases the cumulative deviation and improves precision of relative position and pose estimation compared to general SLAM algorithm, providing information for onorbit tasks such as navigation and controlling.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    A method of SpaceWireD schedule generation
    JIANG Hong, YANG Meng-Fei, LIU Bo, LIU Hong-Jin, GONG Jian
    2019, 39 (1):  11.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0065
    Abstract ( 184 )   PDF (2330KB) ( 139 )   Save
    Being aimed at highspeed SpaceWireD, a method of schedule generation was put forward, implemented with greedy algorithm combined with SMTSolver. The greedy algorithm was designed to generate a set of constraint for SMTSolver and to make the frames and frame chips distribute more uniformly in the generated schedule. The SMTSolver is an important tool and its function is to determine the satisfiability of input parameters. If it is satisfiable, the output module is the schedule wanted. In addition, new policies were proposed about setting the length of frame chips, the size of timeslots, and collision area division. The method was verified with experiments. The results show that the generation algorithm can acquire a schedule featured by approximate uniform distribution in hundreds of milliseconds.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Error source analysis and compensation in test chain for dualaxial analog sun sensor
    XU Xiaodan, WANG Jianfu, CHONG Huixuan, GAO Changshan, LIANG He, HONG Shuai,
    2019, 39 (1):  19.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0072
    Abstract ( 162 )   PDF (8157KB) ( 81 )   Save
    Based on 4quadrant silicon cell, a dualaxial analog sun sensor can get the sun incident angle about two axes simultaneously. The acquisition accuracy of the four quadrant photocurrents determines the sensor performance directly. But the inconformity arisen from the test chain brings measurement deviation to the sensor. Therefore, based on numerical simulation, the influence model of the inconformity in the responsivity of each cell quadrant and then the C/V transformer, amplifier, A/D conversion and dark current for each quadrant photocurrent was established and analyzed. Then the calibration and compensation of such error sources were proposed. As a result, the requirement for the uniformity in the test chain can be lowered with the precondition of the sensor measurement accuracy. Test result shows that without changing the test chain parameters, the measuring accuracy of the sun sensor is improved from 2.05° (αaxis, 3σ) and 1.94° (βaxis, 3σ) to 0.28° (αaxis, 3σ) and 0.26° (βaxis, 3σ).
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Regional improved Klobuchar model for BeiDou and its correction accuracy analysis
    LIU Ruihua,XUE Kaimin,WANG Jian
    2019, 39 (1):  25.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0066
    Abstract ( 222 )   PDF (4652KB) ( 179 )   Save
    The BeiDou satellite navigation system uses the Klobuchar model to correct the ionospheric delay error for single frequency receiver users. However, due to the application of this model from the perspective of the Asian region, the correction accuracy in a specific region is even less than 50%.In order to further improve the accuracy of regional ionospheric delay correction, an improved Klobuchar model that adds five key parameters on the basis of eight correction parameters of the original model was proposed, and then the values of these additional parameters were obtained through the algorithm combining relax iterative and the golden section of the linear search.Taking Tianjin and its vicinity as an example, the measured data collected by the GPStation6 receiver was used to calculate the improved model and the original model.The global ionospheric grid data published by the International GNSS Service (IGS) was used as a reference value to compare and analyze the accuracy of the improved model and the original model.The results show that the average correction accuracy of ionospheric delay of the improved model in Tianjin and its vicinity is 10.46% higher than that of the original model, and the average accuracy reaches 77.51%.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on spatial target structure recognition based on deep neural network
    ZHOU Chi,LI Zhi,XU Can
    2019, 39 (1):  32.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0064
    Abstract ( 162 )   PDF (10928KB) ( 77 )   Save
    The use of Radar Cross Section (RCS) sequences for spatial target structure recognition is an important part of space situational awareness. RCS sequence is easily affected by the target physical characteristics and attitude characteristics,and the nonstationary characteristics of the sequence signal are obvious. In this paper, deep neural network (DNN) algorithm was used to solve the problem of spatial target structural feature recognition. For the problem of feature extraction without distinguishing degree, fractal features were used to extract the fractal features of RCS sequences, and the Fisher′s decision rate was used for selecting traditional features. What′s more, the DNN algorithm and data processing process were introduced. Finally, a set of simulation test data were used to verify the algorithm. The analysis results show that the DNN algorithm is robust and accurate in solving the problem of using RCS sequence to identify the target structure.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Highprecision visual navigation for space debris based on satellite formation
    YANG Bo,WANG Haofan,MIAO Jun,ZHAO Xiaotao
    2019, 39 (1):  40.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0073
    Abstract ( 153 )   PDF (9660KB) ( 97 )   Save
    Visual methods are widely used for noncooperative targets navigation because there is no communication among satellites and noncooperative targets like space debris. To solve the uncertainty positions caused by aberrations of visual sensors, a stereoscopic visual navigation strategy based on satellite formation was formulated. Firstly, a longbaseline visual sensor was constructed by satellite formation. The observability of the system was analyzed and verified by Fisher matrix. Secondly, the error analysis of the stereo sensor was performed, and by arranging the optimal parallax angle, the measurement information fusion of multiple satellites was optimized. Finally, the proposed method is applied in the navigation of space debris. The simulation results demonstrate that the satellite navigation based visual navigation can significantly reduce the observation errors, the accuracy can reach the order of 0.1m, and the formation configuration is simple and easy to implement.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Design and test of a sampler for lunar surface regolith
    JIANG Shuiqing, LIU Rongkai, LIN Yuncheng, MA Ruqi, LIU Bin, LIU Tianxi
    2019, 39 (1):  49.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0067
    Abstract ( 127 )   PDF (13262KB) ( 110 )   Save
    A sampler carried on the end of the manipulator was designed in view of the sampling task of the lunar surface regolith. Based on the discrete element method, the parameters matching of the simulation particle characteristics was completed by using the data of the miniature three axis compression test data of Scott real lunar regolith. The simulation analysis of the sampling process of the sampler was carried out and the dynamic characteristics of sampler during the working process were obtained. In addition, the performance test system of sampler was set up. The sampling test was carried out for different simulated lunar soil. The test acquired the sampling capacity of the sampler changing with the depth and the lunar soil hardness. And the feasible region of the sampling device's operating parameters was obtained by testing. The sampler can achieve the multiple tasks of transferring encapsulated containers, shoving and excavating. The research work will provide reference and technical support for future lunar sampling missions in China.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Research and development of simulation platform for orbital debris removal with spacebased laser system
    YANG Wulin, CHEN Chuan, YU Qian, LI Ming, GONG Zizheng
    2019, 39 (1):  59.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0002
    Abstract ( 137 )   PDF (6312KB) ( 195 )   Save
    In order to analyze the procedures from both debris and removal system perspectives during debris deorbiting to improve the removal planning and schemes, a three dimensional simulation platform for orbital debris removal with spacebased laser system was constructed based on the trackable debris data. First of all, requirements, overall structures and modules of the simulation platform were fully described. Then laserdriven orbital transfer model was analyzed to realize the modules. Finally, the simulation platform was developed using C++/Qt and validated by simulations. This simulation platform can be used to removal planning for various spacebased lasers and debris, removal system design for hotspot debris removal and spacecraft defense as well as scheme optimization for clean space.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    A study on matrix error correction code for memory hardening
    SHI Yugen, LI Shaofu,QI Yike
    2019, 39 (1):  67.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0070
    Abstract ( 132 )   PDF (4941KB) ( 147 )   Save
    In order to correct the multiple bit upsets (MBU) of high energy particles in the radiation environment, a matrix error correcting code circuit was proposed to strengthen the memory effectively. A method of rectangular cyclic parity was proposed to construct the parity bit, and the decode algorithm and the corresponding decoding circuit of correct code against MBU was proposed. The detection bit was constructed by parity bit. The order of the input of the data was arranged to ensure the error correcting code circuit worked normally when redundant bits flipped. In the 16bit data,the proposed matrix error correct code can correct MBU with 5 bit data. Compared with the current known error correction codes in the same conditions, the matrix error correction codes are obtained with higher mean time to failure (MTTF).
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Satellite attitude control method and physical test with load disturbance suppression
    LI Mingqun,LEI Yongjun,MU Xiaogang
    2019, 39 (1):  73.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0074
    Abstract ( 121 )   PDF (4350KB) ( 144 )   Save
    The interference suppression method was studied for the periodic change of the satellite generated by the rotation of the load. Using the theory of Lyapunov stability, an adaptive control algorithm based on parameter identification for periodic signal was proposed. And then physical experiment verification using real onorbit computer and control components was carried out.The results show that the method proposed is in effect, improving satellite stability by fifty percent, and is easy to realize.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    A ROSbased solution to the space plugandplay architecture
    LI Changchun,QIAO Bing,WANG Hebin
    2019, 39 (1):  78.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0068
    Abstract ( 205 )   PDF (6377KB) ( 177 )   Save
    To enable the plugandplay of the spacecraft systems, a middleware software system should be equipped beforehand to automatically deal with the selfdiscovering, selfconfiguration and communication between the components. A SPA software solution based on the Robot Operating System (ROS), or RSPA in short, was proposed. The RSPA software architecture that can handle the heterogeneous nature of SPA network was presented after the analysis and comparison between the software architectures of ROS and SPA. Then the problem of the implementation of SPA protocol through ROS environment was addressed. Finally, an emulation system which was used to verify the effectiveness of RSPA was demonstrated. Compared with the previous space plugandplay architecture software implementation, RSPA has a clear network model, is easier to expand, and can effectively utilize ROS′s stable infrastructure and rich tools to accelerate software development.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2019年, 第39卷, 第1期 刊出日期:2019-02-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    研究探讨
    基于先验子图检测的失效航天器SLAM方法
    康国华, 马云, 乔思元, 郭玉洁, 金晨迪
    2019 (1):  1.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0001
    摘要 ( 389 )   PDF(9002KB) ( 174 )  
    基于激光雷达的航天器位姿估计技术是当前在轨服务研究热点。针对失效航天器位姿估计,将通用的图优化SLAM技术应用到空间非合作目标的研究中。为解决SLAM算法在动态场景中产生累积误差问题,利用失效航天器自身运动特点,提出一种基于先验子图检测改进的SLAM算法。在该算法中,通过激光雷达和惯性测量单元分别采集失效航天器及周围环境的点云数据、服务航天器的运动信息,构建出服务场景下航天器的相对位姿图;再采用先验子图检测方法建立不连续的位姿节点间的约束关系;最后用约束信息对位姿图进行优化。仿真结果表明,相较于通用的SLAM算法的位姿估计,该方法减小了累积误差,提高了相对位姿估计精度,可以为后期的导航、控制等在轨任务提供信息。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    SpaceWireD的调度表生成方法
    姜宏, 杨孟飞, 刘波, 刘鸿瑾, 龚健
    2019 (1):  11.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0065
    摘要 ( 171 )   PDF(2330KB) ( 119 )  
    针对航天高速SpaceWireD提出了一种调度表生成方法。该方法基于贪婪算法和SMT求解器。贪婪算法是主体,在每次迭代中以调度表的分布均匀性为优化原则产生一个约束集作为SMT求解器的输入参数,然后调用SMT求解器。SMT求解器是重要工具,用于对输入参数的可满足性进行判定,如果可满足则将输出的模型作为生成的调度表。此外,还提出了设置分片长度、确定时间槽大小以及划分冲突域的策略。最后,通过试验对方法的效果进行了验证。结果表明,生成调度表的时间较短且调度表具有良好的分布均匀性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    双轴模拟式太阳敏感器测试链误差分析及修正
    徐晓丹,王建福,种荟萱,高长山,梁鹤,洪帅,吕政欣,孙艳,王春宇
    2019 (1):  19.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0072
    摘要 ( 156 )   PDF(8157KB) ( 70 )  
    基于四象限硅光电池,双轴模拟式太阳敏感器(简称双轴模太)可实现太阳矢量两轴方向角的同时测量。硅光电池各象限光生电流的采集精度直接决定了敏感器的工作性能。然而,测试链环节中存在的不一致性误差会引起双轴模太角度测量偏差。为此,基于数值仿真,分析并建立了硅光电池各象限响应率、各象限光生电流的电压转换、信号放大、A/D转换系数及暗电流等环节偏差的影响模型,进而对各环节的综合偏差进行标定和修正,从而在保证敏感器测量精度的同时,降低对测试链环节的要求。测试结果表明,在不改变测试链性能的情况下,双轴模太的测量精度由修正前的2.05° (α轴,3σ)和1.94° (β轴,3σ)提高到0.28° (α轴,3σ)和0.26° (β轴,3σ)。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    北斗区域Klobuchar改进模型及其修正精度分析
    刘瑞华,薛凯敏,王剑
    2019 (1):  25.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0066
    摘要 ( 206 )   PDF(4652KB) ( 165 )  
    北斗卫星导航系统采用Klobuchar模型修正单频接收机用户的电离层延迟误差,由于此模型从亚洲地区应用角度考虑,在某一特定区域的修正精度甚至不足50%。为进一步提高区域电离层延迟修正精度,提出在原模型8个改正参数的基础上增加5个关键参数的Klobuchar改进模型,并采用松弛迭代与直线搜索法中的黄金分割相结合的算法对新增参数进行求解。以天津及其附近区域为例,利用GPStation6接收机采集到的实测数据对改进模型与原模型进行计算。将国际全球导航卫星系统服务组织(International GNSS Service,IGS)发布的全球电离层格网数据作为参考值,对比分析改进模型与原模型的修正精度。结果表明,区域Klobuchar改进模型在天津及其附近区域的电离层延迟平均修正精度比原模型提升了10.46%,平均修正精度达到77.51%。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于深度神经网络的空间目标结构识别
    周驰,李智,徐灿
    2019 (1):  32.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0064
    摘要 ( 143 )   PDF(10928KB) ( 68 )  
    利用空间目标雷达散射截面(Radar Cross Section, RCS)序列开展空间目标结构识别是空间态势感知的重要组成部分。文章针对 RCS序列受目标物理特性、姿态特性影响大,序列信号非平稳特征明显的问题,利用深度神经网络(Deep Neural Network,DNN)算法解决空间目标结构特征识别的问题;针对特征提取不具区分度的问题,提出利用分形分析提取RCS序列的分数维特征,并利用Fisher判决率对传统特征进行选取;介绍了DNN算法以及数据处理过程;最后,利用一组仿真测试数据对算法进行了仿真验证。分析结果表明,DNN算法在解决利用RCS序列进行目标结构识别这一问题中具有鲁棒性强、识别准确的特点。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于卫星编队的空间碎片视觉高精度导航方法
    杨博,王浩帆,苗峻,赵晓涛
    2019 (1):  40.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0073
    摘要 ( 149 )   PDF(9660KB) ( 91 )  
    视觉方法被广泛应用于空间碎片这类和卫星之间没有任何通信的非合作目标导航。针对观测过程中视觉传感器的像差偏差引起位置不确定的问题,提出了利用卫星编队的立体视觉导航方法。首先,利用卫星编队构造了长基线的视觉传感器,通过Fisher矩阵对系统的可观测性进行了分析,验证了系统是可观的;其次,对视觉传感器进行了误差分析,通过安排最优视差角,使多颗卫星的观测信息融合达到最优;最后,应用卫星编队的视觉导航方法对空间碎片进行了导航仿真验证。结果表明,基于卫星编队的视觉导航方法可以显著减小观测误差,精度能达到01m量级,而且编队构形简单,易于工程实现。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    技术交流
    铲挖式表层月壤采样器设计与试验
    姜水清,刘荣凯,林云成,马如奇,刘宾,刘天喜
    2019 (1):  49.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0067
    摘要 ( 122 )   PDF(13262KB) ( 105 )  
    针对月球表层土壤的采样任务,设计了一种搭载于机械臂末端的采样器。基于离散元手段,利用Scott真实月壤微型三轴压缩试验数据,完成仿真散体颗粒特性参数匹配,开展了采样器铲取、挖取采样过程的仿真分析,获得作业过程采样器的动力学特性。此外,开发了采样器性能测试系统,针对不同模拟月壤对象进行了采样试验,测试获得了采样器采样能力随深度及月壤硬度的变化情况,得到采样器操作参数的可行区域。采样器能够实现铲取、挖取和封装容器转移多重任务,研究工作为中国未来的月面采样任务提供方案借鉴和技术支撑。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    天基激光移除空间碎片仿真平台研究与开发
    杨武霖,陈川,余谦,李明,龚自正
    2019 (1):  59.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2019.0002
    摘要 ( 127 )   PDF(6312KB) ( 180 )  
    为了从空间碎片和天基移除系统两方面分析激光驱动碎片变轨过程,优化移除任务规划和策略,基于真实的可观测空间碎片数据,设计并开发了一套天基激光移除空间碎片三维数值仿真平台。首先从总体设计出发,对三维数值仿真平台的需求分析、总体框架、模块功能进行了明确的描述。其次通过对激光驱动空间碎片变轨过程数学模型的分析,确定了各模块的具体实现方法。最后采用C++/Qt开发了三维数值仿真平台,通过仿真验证了设计平台的有效性。该仿真平台可用于不同天基平台和目标碎片的任务规划、碎片分布热点区域和航天器防护区域的方案设计及空间环境治理体系的优化设计。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    存储器抗辐射加固的矩阵纠错码研究
    施宇根,李少甫,齐艺轲
    2019 (1):  67.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0070
    摘要 ( 124 )   PDF(4941KB) ( 136 )  
    为了纠正辐射环境中的高能粒子对存储器造成的多位翻转,研究了一种矩阵纠错码电路,对存储器进行有效的抗辐射加固。提出了一种矩形循环校验法构造校验位,并设计了纠错码的译码算法和相应的译码电路。根据校验位构造了检测位。对数据的输入顺序进行排列,确保了冗余位发生翻转时纠错码电路仍可以正常工作。在16位宽的码字中,所研究的矩阵纠错码可以纠正数据宽度为5位的多位翻转。同目前已知的二维纠错码在相同条件下进行比较,其获得了更高的平均失效时间。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    具有载荷扰动抑制的卫星姿态控制方法及验证
    李明群,雷拥军,牟小刚
    2019 (1):  73.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0074
    摘要 ( 113 )   PDF(4350KB) ( 128 )  
    针对载荷转动对星体产生的呈周期变化的干扰,开展了干扰抑制方法研究。利用干扰的周期特性,基于李亚普诺夫原理设计了参数未知的周期干扰力矩的辨识算法,实现了卫星姿态的自适应控制。最后进行了物理仿真试验,利用真实的星载计算机和控制部件,在气浮台上进行了试验验证,结果表明,算法有效地抑制了载荷转动的干扰,卫星的姿态稳定度提高了50%,且算法简单,易于星上软件实现。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于ROS的空间即插即用架构软件解决方案
    李长春,乔兵,王鹤彬
    2019 (1):  78.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0068
    摘要 ( 193 )   PDF(6377KB) ( 165 )  
    为了支持航天器软硬件系统的即插即用,必须配备一套中间层软件系统来自动处理组件的自发现、自配置和通信,针对这一需求提出一种基于机器人操作系统(ROS)实现空间即插即用软件架构的方案。在分析和对比ROS框架与SPA架构的基础上,根据SPA异质网络架构的特征,提出了基于ROS的SPA软件架构(RSPA);对SPA协议在ROS框架下的实现问题进行了研究;设计了一种基于ROS的SPA演示系统。相比于以往的空间即插即用架构软件实施方案,RSPA具有清晰的网络模型,更容易扩展,并且可以有效利用ROS稳定的基础框架和丰富的工具加速软件构建过程。
    相关文章 | 计量指标