Loading...

Table of Content

    25 October 2018, Volume 38 Issue 5 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Influence of hygrothermal environment on discharge characteristics of modified barium tungsten emitter hollow cathode
    FENG Jie, LIU Mingzheng, GU Zengjie
    2018, 38 (5):  1-6.  doi: 1016708/jcnki1000758X20180049
    Abstract ( 707 )   PDF (4892KB) ( 239 )   Save
    The traditional barium tungsten hollow cathode has the advantages of low working temperature and high emission efficiency, but its antipoisoning ability is poor. The life of electric thruster is mainly limited by hollow cathode. To ensure the longterm onorbit working of thruster, a new kind of modified barium tungsten cathode with a strong antipoisoning ability was developed. The cathode was exposed to environment of 90% humidity, 60℃ and accumulated 240h.The discharge voltage variation before and after test was less than 1V, satisfing the requirement of criterion. The test results also show that the steady working temperature of the modified barium tungsten cathode is 1050℃, 250℃ lower than that of lanthanum hexaboride type cathode. The componentlevel anode voltage is 21V, 4~5V lower than the lanthanum hexaboride hollow cathode. The thrusterlevel anode voltage is 35V, 8~10V lower than the lanthanum hexaboride hollow cathode. The experimental results show that the modified barium tungsten cathode has strong antipoisoning ability and excellent performance, and the application of the cathode can effectively meet the long life requirement of the thruster.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    An investigation of the sputtering influence on the solar panel by Hall thruster plume
    YU Bo, WANG Xuan, YU Shuilin, KANG Xiaolu
    2018, 38 (5):  7-16.  doi: 1016708/jcnki1000758X20180051
    Abstract ( 200 )   PDF (11662KB) ( 154 )   Save
    The sputtering effect of the Hall thruster plume has a large influence on operating performance and power support stability of the solar panel. In order to study the sputtering mechanism of plume bombarding on the solar panel under different installation conditions of Hall thruster, a hybrid model based on Particle in Cell/Directional Simulation of Montecarlo Collisions was employed ,and the ion diffusion model was corrected to solve the plume field. Meanwhile, the Yamamura sputtering model was used to calculate the sputtering yield on the solar panel caused by the plume bombardment. A diagnose test of plume in the vacuum chamber was conducted to verify and correct the feasibility and accuracy of the calculation model, and the diffusion coefficient was corrected to make calculation agree with the test. According to the comparison between the test and calculation results, the error of the calculation model is about 87% with kd=126×10-36N·m4. Based on those, the corrected model was used to calculate the sputtering yield on the solar panel with different onorbit conditions of thruster installation angle and thrusterpanel distance. The calculation results provide the changing rules of the surface sputtering mass distribution on the panel under different conditions, and the light transmittance influenced by sputtering was also predicted. This paper can provide a reference of Hall thruster installation strategy on the satellite.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Plasma discharge characteristics of wall segmentation with high biased electrode in Hall thruster
    LI Wenqing, DUAN Ping, HU Xiang, SONG Jilei, BIAN Xingyu, CHEN Long
    2018, 38 (5):  17-29.  doi: 1016708/jcnki1000758X20180052
    Abstract ( 180 )   PDF (40698KB) ( 147 )   Save
    Hall thruster plasma has strong interactions with the channel wall. In order to reduce the surface corrosion and enhance the lifetime, a twodimensional physical model was established based on the discharge process of Hall thruster, and a Particleincell (PIC) simulation method was applied to study the influences of segmented low emissive graphite electrodes on discharge characteristics of the Hall thruster channel. The influences of biased segmented electrode arranged in the ionization region on electric potential, ion number density, electron temperature, ionization rate, discharge current and impulse were discussed. The results show that segmentation of high biased electrodes at different positions in the ionization region has obvious influences on the plasma discharge characteristics. When the electrode position is in the front ionization region and the electrode bias voltage is 60V higher than the anode, the plasma parameters of discharge channel are almost unchanged. When the electrode is at the end of the ionization region, and the electrode bias voltage is 18V higher than the anode, the accelerating region expands axially, the ion velocity vectors are more focused, the electron temperature increases significantly which decreases the interaction between electrons and wall, and the divergence angle of the plume also reduces. The thruster specific impulse increases about 12%, the performance and lifetime of the thruster are improved.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Analysis of external magnetic field of MPDT superconducting magnetic nozzle
    YAO Lu, YANG Wenjiang, WANG Baojun, TANG Haibin
    2018, 38 (5):  30-37.  doi: 1016708/jcnki1000758X20180054
    Abstract ( 200 )   PDF (10553KB) ( 184 )   Save
    The traditional liquidcooled copper coils which provide applied magnetic field have significant disadvantages such as large volume, big mass and high power dissipation. Therefore, hightemperature superconducting (HTS) magnets have received widespread attention in the application of appliedfield magnetoplasmadynamic thruster (AFMPDT) because of their tiny volume, low power dissipation and high current density. Due to the critical characteristics of superconductor material, HTS magnets are susceptible to quenching due to the influence of external magnetic field. In this paper, by simplifying the discharge circuit of MPDT, simulation and experimental methods were used to analyze the magnetic field of discharge simulator, and to study the influence on the HTS magnet. The simulation results show that the magnetic field inside the MPDT discharge chamber is mainly composed of the circumferential direction, and due to the shielding effect of the anode current, there is almost no magnetic field distribution outside the discharge chamber. The experimental results also achieved good agreement with the simulation. Therefore, when designing a HTS magnetic nozzle, it is not necessary to consider the influence of the magnetic field from the discharge chamber. This research provides a reference for the application of the HTS magnet on the AFMPDT.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    The energy distribution mechanism in an ablative pulsed plasma thruster
    HUANG Tiankun, WU Zhiwen, ZHU Kangwu, YU Xuewen, WANG Jinhai
    2018, 38 (5):  38-45.  doi: 1016708/jcnki1000758X20180055
    Abstract ( 198 )   PDF (4620KB) ( 194 )   Save
    Pulsed plasma thrusters ( PPTs) have been criticized for their low efficiency over long time periods. However, few studies were about the PPT energy distribution mechanism which is very important for providing references for the designs of highperformance PPTs. In this paper, a parallelplate ablative pulsed plasma thruster was studied. The voltage, current and ablated mass of the PPT were measured under four different discharge energies. The propulsion performance of the PPT was estimated by the experimental data. In addition, a numerical model was established and used to calculate propellant utilization of a PPT. The results show that the low efficiency of PPTs comes form their low energy utilization and low propellant utilization. As the discharge energy increases, the PPT efficiency and energy utilization increase from 5.07% to 16.5% and from 2.88% to 5.23%, respectively. However, the propellant utilization decreases from 56.8% to 31.8% as the discharge energy increases.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    The effect of magnetic topological structure on the performance of the annularengine
    CHEN Juanjuan, ZHANG Tianping, LIU Mingzheng, WANG Yanlong, YANG Hao, LI Xingda, YANG Le
    2018, 38 (5):  46-54.  doi: 1016708/jcnki1000758X20180056
    Abstract ( 191 )   PDF (8069KB) ( 160 )   Save
    To obtain the most appropriate magnetic topological structure to improve the discharge efficiency and reduce the discharge loss of the annularengine, this paper studied the effect of different types of magnetic structure on the discharge process of the annular discharge channel. By applying the PIC/MCC method to simulate the generation and transport process of the plasma, this paper analyzed the influence of magnetic field distribution on the distribution of plasma, the loss rate and the discharge stability. According to the statistical results, the discharge performance curve of the annularengine was obtained and validated by the experimental results. The results show that the ringcusp magnetic refines the motion of the primary electrons better than the mulipole field, it can reduce the loss rate significantly, increase the probability of the collision between electrons and neutral atoms, improve the discharge efficiency and decrease the discharge loss.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    The development of research on plasma propulsion with electronegative gases
    ZHANG Junjun, XIA Guangqing, ZHOU Siqi, HAN Yajie
    2018, 38 (5):  55-62.  doi: 1016708/jcnki1000758X20180057
    Abstract ( 231 )   PDF (3254KB) ( 280 )   Save
    In the wide application of electric thrusters, most of them work on the principle of accelerating positive ions only to provide moderate thrust and high specific impulse. The ion beam current and space charge need to be compensated by the additional neutralization systems in the downstream space to avoid selfcharging of the satellites, damage of the communication equipment and electronic devices as well as cancellation of the acceleration field. In order to simplify the system structure and prolong the life of thrusters, a space electric propulsion system where both positive and negative ions can be accelerated alternately to obtain the thrust was proposed. The background and present situation of the development of plasma propulsion with electronegative gases (PEGASES) were introduced. The way to generate and accelerate positive and negative ions simultaneously was also discussed, including how to choose electronegative gases, magnetic field filter design requirements, the applied bias voltage way for grids in which the positive and negative ions could be accelerated alternately and periodically, as well as the density diagnostics of the plume.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    A measurement method of dynamic thrust based on cantilever beam
    WANG Dapeng, ZHOU Weijing, CAO Jihong, ZHANG Shan, SHI Xiaoyun, HE Long
    2018, 38 (5):  63-71.  doi: 1016708/jcnki1000758X20180048
    Abstract ( 233 )   PDF (7046KB) ( 158 )   Save
    To realize dynamic thrust measurement in spaceborne micro thrusters′ performance assessment, the transfer function of the measurement system was determined based on cantilever′s dynamic model.System input and output characteristics were analyzed, and a terminal mean method for solving the steadystate displacement was put forward according to cantilever beams′ characteristics that the response speed is high (vibration frequency is high), the dynamic component is close to constant amplitude oscillation in a small time interval (damping ratio is small), and that the higher order vibration can be regarded as the noise for fundamental frequency vibration. By eliminating the dynamic components in the displacement response, the time variant value of the static displacement was obtained when the error band was large, and thus the dynamic thrust measurement was realized. According to the linear relationship between the thrust magnitude and the steady displacement under the action of step force with the linear coefficient as the system gain value, the parameter calibration method was put forward. An experimental platform was built with response time 156ms by calibration. By comparison with measurement results of torsional balance system, the relative error 4.064% between the impact force on cantilever and the actual thrust was obtained, and the thrust measurement error 4.293% was finally obtained by combination with the measurement error 1.383% of impact force itself.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Magnetic circuit design for micro cathode arc thrusters
    GENG Jinyue, ZHOU Siqi, XIA Guangqing, CHEN Jun, SHEN Yan
    2018, 38 (5):  72-80.  doi: 1016708/jcnki1000758X20180050
    Abstract ( 217 )   PDF (9915KB) ( 194 )   Save
    The microcathode arc thruster is one of the microelectric thrusters, which uses the vacuum arc to erode the cathode material and produce highly ionized high speed plasma, then pull out under the applied magnetic field to generate the thrust. The magnetic circuit design is the important work in the thruster design, it will affect the stability and the performance of the thruster. The multiturn solenoid calculation formula, 2D and 3D simulations were conducted in the magnetic circuit design, and the magnetic field strength increases with the increasing of coil current and coil turns. When the coil current is 15A and the coil has 600 turns, the maximum magnetic field strength along the discharge channel center line is more than 0.3T. The simulation results are in good agreement with the measured results by the Tesla meter. Finally, the timeofflight (TOF) method was used to measure the plasma velocity, it increases with the enhancement of magnetic field strength.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Dragfree system modeling and parameters optimization based on cusped field thruster
    LI Bin, SUN Qiangqiang, LIU Hui, YU Daren
    2018, 38 (5):  81-89.  doi: 1016708/jcnki1000758X20180053
    Abstract ( 221 )   PDF (8998KB) ( 145 )   Save
    With the breakthrough progress of the satellite gravity measurement technology, the demand for the spacecraft's experimental environment increases, and the residual disturbance of the spacecraft must be reduced as far as possible.As the cusped field thruster of China's future alternative gravity thrusters for measuring satellites, the control accuracy of thrusters directly determines the measurement accuracy. A dragfree controller with state mode was designed by the PID method. The controller performs well in predicting the performance of the drag coefficient, the reference mass, the displacement difference and the speed difference of the satellite body. When dealing with satellite operation sudden situation it showed strong stability. However, the PID parameters didn′t reach the optimal solution. Based on this, the control accuracy of the model was optimized. The genetic algorithm was used to filter the PID control parameters. The results show that the control accuracy of the cutoff thruster has improved, the speed and displacement errors in the NTW direction are reduced, the thrust resistance is significantly reduced, the control accuracy is improved, and the requirement is better satisfied.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Design and experiment of a new Z-Pinch PPT
    SHI Baochun, WANG Pingyang, LIANG Ke, TIAN Leichao
    2018, 38 (5):  90-97.  doi: 1016708/jcnki1000758X20180058
    Abstract ( 207 )   PDF (5505KB) ( 190 )   Save
    A new type of pulsed plasma thrusters based on the Z-Pinch principle without igniters was developed. In order to reduce the discharge voltage and size, the discharge chamber consists of a solid inner anode and a hollow cathode with an orifice. The space between the electrodes is occupied by a hollow cylindrical bar of modified polytetrafluoroethylene (PTFE) propellant which can be selfignited. Compared with conventional Z-Pinch PPT and pulsed plasma thrusters in the literature, the advantages of this new PPT lie in no moving parts, igniter and igniter power supply. The envelope size of this PPT is about 21mm and the mass is 15g. Based on the advantage of high thrusttopower ratio, the discharge voltage peak of the new PPT is 24% of the coaxial PPT, and 2.4% of the gasfed PPT. Experiment result based on over ten thousand shots shows that this PPT works well, and the ignition voltage is 480V, the thrusttopower ratio is 17.83μN/W and thrust is 85.6μN.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2018年, 第38卷, 第5期 刊出日期:2018-10-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    研究探讨
    湿热环境对改进型钡钨发射体空心阴极放电特性的影响
    冯杰, 刘明正, 谷增杰
    2018 (5):  1-6.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0049
    摘要 ( 759 )   PDF(4892KB) ( 289 )  
    电推力器用传统钡钨空心阴极具有工作温度低、发射效率高的优点,但其抗中毒能力却较差。电推力器的寿命受到空心阴极寿命的制约,为保证推力器长期在轨工作,研制了一种具备强抗中毒能力的改进型钡钨阴极,将其暴露在90%湿度、60℃的湿热环境中累计240h,试验前后触持电压的变化量小于1V,满足判据要求。随后对改进型钡钨阴极分别进行了组件级和推力器级性能测试,测试结果表明,改进型钡钨阴极的稳态工作温度为1050℃,比六硼化镧型阴极低250℃,组件级阳极电压为21V,比六硼化镧型低4~5V;推力器级阳极电压为35V,比六硼化镧型低8~10V。试验结论表明,改进型钡钨阴极具有强抗中毒能力及优异的工作性能,采用该类阴极可以有效地满足推力器的长寿命要求。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    霍尔推力器羽流对太阳翼的溅射影响规律
    于博, 王宣, 余水淋, 康小录
    2018 (5):  7-16.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000.758X.2018.0051
    摘要 ( 235 )   PDF(11662KB) ( 162 )  
    霍尔推力器羽流对太阳翼的溅射作用是影响翼板工作性能、卫星供能稳定性的重要因素。为深入研究霍尔推力器羽流在不同布置工况下对太阳翼的溅射影响规律,采用单元粒子/直接蒙特卡洛碰撞模型(PIC/DSMC)求解羽流等离子体的输运过程,其中对离子的扩散作用采用基于菲克定律的求解模型,并以Yamamura溅射模型来求解等离子体对太阳翼表面的溅射产额。为验证修正扩散模型后的算法精度,在真空舱内开展羽流诊断试验,以试验与计算结果的对比来修正扩散经验参数以及验证计算精度。试验结果表明,在扩散系数kd=126×10-36N·m4时,该模型计算误差在87%左右。在此基础上,对不同的推力器方位角、推力器与翼板距离工况,开展羽流对太阳翼的溅射产额计算。计算结果给出太阳翼表面溅射分布随方位角、距离增加的依变规律,并进行了相关透光率影响程度的讨论,可对推力器的星上布置提供参考依据。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    霍尔推力器分割高偏压电极等离子体放电特性
    李文庆, 段萍, 胡翔, 宋继磊, 边兴宇, 陈龙
    2018 (5):  17-29.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0052
    摘要 ( 210 )   PDF(40698KB) ( 178 )  
    霍尔推力器通道等离子体与壁面有很强的相互作用,为了降低壁面腐蚀,提高在轨寿命, 针对推力器全通道放电过程建立二维物理模型,采用粒子模拟方法(ParticleInCell),数值研究了电离区壁面分割高于阳极偏压的低发射石墨电极对推力器放电特性的影响,讨论了放电通道电势、离子数密度、电子温度、电离速率及比冲的变化规律。结果表明:在电离区不同位置分割高偏压电极对等离子体放电特性影响明显,电极位置在电离区前端时,电极偏压高于阳极电压60V时通道内放电等离子体参数几乎不变。而电极位置在电离区末端,电极偏压高于阳极电压18V时就会导致加速区轴向扩张,离子聚焦效果强,电子温度显著升高,电子与壁面相互作用减弱,羽流发散角减小。由此推力器比冲提升约12%,寿命延长,性能提高。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    MPDT超导磁喷管外部磁场影响分析
    姚露, 杨文将, 王宝军, 汤海滨
    2018 (5):  30-37.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0054
    摘要 ( 232 )   PDF(10553KB) ( 191 )  
    由于传统提供附加磁场的液冷铜线圈存在体积大、质量大、电耗大等显著缺点,因此电流密度高、体积小、损耗低的高温超导(HTS)磁体在附加场磁等离子发动机(AFMPDT)上的应用受到了广泛的关注。然而由于超导材料的临界特性,HTS磁体容易受到外部磁场的影响而发生失超。文章通过对MPDT放电回路的简化,采用仿真和试验的方法来分析简化回路通电时激发的磁场,并研究其对外围HTS磁体的影响程度。仿真结果表明,MPDT放电室内部磁场以周向磁场为主,且由于阳极壁面电流对内部磁场的屏蔽作用,使得外部几乎没有磁场分布。试验结果和仿真也取得了良好的一致性,因此在设计超导磁喷管时几乎可以不考虑来自MPDT放电室磁场的影响。该研究为HTS磁体在AFMPDT上的应用提供了参考。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    烧蚀型脉冲等离子体推力器能量分配机理
    黄天坤, 武志文, 朱康武, 于学文, 王金海
    2018 (5):  38-45.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0055
    摘要 ( 218 )   PDF(4620KB) ( 245 )  
    脉冲等离子体推力器(以下简称PPT)效率低下的缺点一直为使用者所诟病,但过去对其能量分配机理的研究十分匮乏,难以为高效率PPT的设计提供参考。针对这一现状,本研究以平板式烧蚀型PPT为对象,对推力器在4种不同放电能量(能量比1:2:3:4)下工作的电压、电流和脉冲烧蚀质量进行测量,并根据测量结果估算PPT的元冲量、比冲、效率等推进性能。此外,本研究还建立了能估算PPT推进剂利用率的数值模型,并用该模型分析实验研究结果。研究结果表明,能量利用率和推进剂利用率低下同时导致PPT推力器效率低下,随着放电能量的增加,PPT的能量利用率和推力器效率上升,分别从5.07%和2.88%逐渐提高至16.46%和5.23%,但推进剂利用率反而降低,由56.8%逐渐降低至31.8%。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    磁拓扑结构对环型离子推力器放电性能的影响
    陈娟娟, 张天平, 刘明正, 王彦龙, 杨浩, 李兴达, 杨乐
    2018 (5):  46-54.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0056
    摘要 ( 218 )   PDF(8069KB) ( 213 )  
    为得到环型离子推力器最佳磁拓扑结构以有效提高推力器放电效率、降低放电损耗,对不同类型磁拓扑结构下的放电通道气体放电过程进行研究。采用PICMCC数值计算方法对等离子体产生及运输过程进行数值模拟,分析磁场分布对等离子体密度分布、电子损耗率及放电稳定性的影响,结合统计结果,得到推力器放电性能曲线,最后进行试验验证。研究结果表明,相较多极场结构,环尖场磁构型能更好地约束电子运动,大幅降低其在阳极壁面损耗率,增加电子与中性原子碰撞概率,显著提高放电效率、降低放电损耗。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    电负性气体等离子体推力器研究进展
    张军军, 夏广庆, 周思齐, 韩亚杰
    2018 (5):  55-62.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0057
    摘要 ( 264 )   PDF(3254KB) ( 351 )  
    目前广泛应用的电推力器中,大多采用加速单一正离子的方式来获得推力和相应比冲。该加速方式需要增设中和器,对喷射出的正离子进行中和以保持羽流电中性,否则将导致航天器自充电,对其通信和电子器件造成损害,并减弱加速场。为了简化系统结构,延长推力器寿命,提出了一种能够交替加速正、负离子来获得推力的电负性气体等离子体推力器。分析了该推力器的工作原理和加速过程,指明了包括电负性气体种类选取、电子过滤装置设计要求、如何施加周期性栅极偏置电压加速正、负离子以及合理诊断离子数密度等关键技术,为后续研究工作提供了参考。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    技术交流
    一种基于悬臂梁结构的动态推力测量方法
    王大鹏, 周伟静, 曹继宏, 张闪, 史晓云, 何龙
    2018 (5):  63-71.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0048
    摘要 ( 258 )   PDF(7046KB) ( 171 )  
    为实现星载微推进器性能评价中的动态推力测量,基于悬臂梁动力学模型,建立了测量系统的传递函数,分析了系统的输入输出特性,根据悬臂梁响应速度快(振动频率高)、动态分量在较小时间区间内接近等幅振荡(阻尼比小)以及高阶振动可视为基频振动噪声的特性,提出了求解稳态位移的末端均值法。该方法通过消除位移响应中的动态分量,得到了误差带较大时的稳态位移时变值,实现了动态推力测量。依据系统稳态位移与推力为线性关系、线性系数为系统增益值这一特性,提出了参数标定方法。搭建了试验平台,标定得到系统响应时间为156ms,通过对比扭摆系统测量结果,悬臂梁测量得到的冲击力与实际推力相对误差为4.064%,结合冲击力本身的测量误差1.383%,最终得到推力测量误差为4.293%。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    微阴极电弧推力器磁路设计
    耿金越, 周思齐, 夏广庆, 陈君, 沈岩
    2018 (5):  72-80.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0050
    摘要 ( 243 )   PDF(9915KB) ( 272 )  
    微阴极电弧推力器是一种利用真空条件下放电电弧烧蚀阴极材料产生较高电离度的高速等离子体,并在外加磁场作用下喷出以产生推力的微型电推力器。微阴极电弧推力器磁场设计是推力器设计中的重要工作之一,将影响推力器工作稳定性和工作性能。分别采用多匝通电螺线管计算公式、二维和三维数值仿真完成磁路设计,磁感应强度随线圈电流和线圈匝数增加而变大;当线圈电流15A、线圈匝数为600匝时,放电通道中心线磁感应强度最大值超过0.3T;采用特斯拉计测量磁感应强度,仿真结果与测量结果吻合较好。最后采用时间飞行法(TOF)测得等离子体速度随磁场增强而增加。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于会切场推力器无拖曳系统建模及参数优化
    李斌, 孙强强, 刘辉, 于达仁
    2018 (5):  81-89.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0053
    摘要 ( 255 )   PDF(8998KB) ( 195 )  
    随着卫星重力测量技术的突破性进展,对航天器试验环境要求也在不断提高,航天器受到的残余扰动必须尽可能减小。作为中国将来重力场测量卫星备选主推力器的会切场推力器,其推力器的控制精度直接决定了测量的准确性。文章首先通过PID方法设计了位移模式下的无拖曳控制器,该控制器在预估阻力系数、参考质量与卫星本体的位移差、速度差等性能方面有良好的表现,在应对卫星运行时的突发情况时表现出很强的稳定性。但PID参数没有达到最优解,在此基础上对于该模型的控制精度进行优化,用遗传算法对PID控制的参数进行筛选。结果分析表明,会切场推力器的控制精度有所改善,NTW方向上的速度和位移误差均减小;推力阻力和显著减少;控制精度提高,更好地满足使用需求。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    一种新型Z-Pinch PPT的设计和试验
    史宝春, 王平阳, 梁轲, 田雷超
    2018 (5):  90-97.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0058
    摘要 ( 265 )   PDF(5505KB) ( 240 )  
    提出一种基于Z-Pinch原理但无需火花塞而自点火新型微脉冲等离子体推力器(Z-Pinch SIPPT)。为了降低推力器的点火电压以及去掉尺寸减小和轻量化的限制,采用点火和放电一体化的改性聚四氟乙烯为推进剂,两个电极分别为钉状阳极和中心有孔的阴极。相比于传统ZPinch PPT和平行板脉冲等离子体推力器,该推力器的优点是没有活动部件、火花塞以及为火花塞供电的电源,结构更加简单紧凑。目前研制的该型推力器本体尺寸包络仅有21mm左右,质量为15g。在保持较大推功比优势基础上,点火放电的电压峰值仅为同样自点火的同轴PPT的24%,气体PPT的2.4%。真空舱内多次点火实现累计脉冲1万多次的试验结果表明,该推力器点火电压为480V,推功比为17.83μN/W,平均推力为85.6μN。
    相关文章 | 计量指标