Loading...

Table of Content

    25 February 2018, Volume 38 Issue 1 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    TOA estimation methods for the observation data based on the X-ray pulsar-based navigation-1 (XPNAV-1) satellite
    Lin Qingqing, SHUAI Ping, HUANG Liangwei, ZHANG Xinyuan, CHEN Shaolong, WU Yaojun, BEI Xiaomin, MENG Jing, CHEN Qiang, ZHANG Qian, ZHANG Hengbin
    2018, 38 (1):  1-7.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0001
    Abstract ( 96 )   PDF (1088KB) ( 136 )   Save
    The first X-ray Pulsar-based Navigation-1 (XPNAV-1) satellite of China operates two X-ray instruments. The purpose of the XPNAV-1 mission is to detect the X-ray pulsars′ radiation photons and validate the pulsar navigation method. To acquire high precision pulse time of arrival (TOA) estimation, a novel method based on the multiple signal classification (MUSIC) algorithm was proposed, then numerical simulation was done for the novel method. The data from coordinate universaltime (UTC) 57727.0 MJD (modified Julian day) to UTC 57812.0 MJD of Crab pulsar observed by XPNAV-1 satellite was analyzed. Firstly, 121 pieces of the observations in the 0.5~10keV energy band were refined using epoch folding method. Secondly, the TOA of the epoch folding profiles was estimated by cross correlation method and MUSIC method. Finally, the estimations of the two methods were analyzed.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Adaptive control of coupled position and attitude for tracking characteristic point of disabled satellite
    WANG Xiao, SHI Peng, WEN Changxuan, ZHAO Yushan
    2018, 38 (1):  8-17.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0015
    Abstract ( 87 )   PDF (5683KB) ( 50 )   Save

    In order to realize the hovering and the attitude directing to characteristic point on disabled satellite at the same time, the relative dynamics and control between the characteristic point and the chaser were researched. The coupled position and attitude dynamic model was built under the chaser’s body frame. Combined with the kinematics of characteristic point, specific point, the expected position and attitude of the chaser were derived. considering the chaser’s mass, moment of inertia uncertainty, system’s disturbing force and disturbing moment uncertainty, and the moment of inertia uncertainty of the disabled satellite, an adaptive control law was designed, and the closed-loop system was proved to be stable through Lyapunov method. If there were constraints for the output, the process for adjusting the control parameters was designed and the output values were limited. The numerical simulation shows that the system can complete the tracking mission with position error1cm and attitude error 0.01° under the designed control law With the increasing of uncertain parameter’s deviations, the position error is raised to 7cm while the attitude error is raised to 0.1°. To adjust the control parameter and limit the output’s value, the control force and control moment can be restrained in the expected range while the tracking accuracy does not change, and the control required impulse can be reduced 9% while the required impulse moment can be reduced 30%.

    Related Articles | Metrics
    Fast and stable tracking method for space manipulator capturing dynamictarget#br#
    WANG Xiaoxue, LIU Chuankai, WANG Baofeng, TANG Geshi, WANG Jia, GUO Xiangyan
    2018, 38 (1):  18-28.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0014
    Abstract ( 68 )   PDF (8243KB) ( 14 )   Save

    According to the application requirements of space manipulator capturing of flying targets, the problem of tracking the cooperative targets in the close range rendezvous and docking was investigated, and a novel method including three main steps was proposed. Firstly, according to the target’s luminescent property the feature selection algorithm was designed to eliminate the influence of invalid information. Secondly, using these features a method of similarity comparison between different frames and the strategy of template updating were investigated to solve the problem of invalidation of original features due to the variation of targets’ orientation and illumination. Thirdly, aiming at the problem of accessing and coming out of the view field, a method of abandoning and retrieving targets was designed. Finally, simulation results show that the proposed approach is fast and robust, and it can realize tracking speed of 10 frame/s.

    Related Articles | Metrics
    Research ontime domain evaluation method ofBDS B1 band signal quality#br#
    ZHAO Yanan, LIU Ruihua, WANG Jian
    2018, 38 (1):  29-35.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0006
    Abstract ( 35 )   PDF (4137KB) ( 40 )   Save

    According to the modulation characteristics of BeiDou signal, the time do main quality of Beidou B1 frequency band signal was assessed from the time-domain waveforms, eye diagrams of Beidou B1 frequency signal and other aspects by using offline data analysis method, and theoretical analysis combined with real signal test. The feasibility of the evaluation method was verified and a relatively perfect time domain evaluation method was obtained to provide a basis for checking the signal time domain distortion. Besides, in order to measure the degree of signal distortion, three parameters were calculated, namely, lead/lag parameters in TMA, resonance frequency and attenuation factor in TMB, derived from the 2OS model adopted in Annex 10 of the Convention on International Civil Aviation issued by ICAO. The relationship between ranging bias and these parameters was analyzed to provide criteria for evaluating the single-satellite signal quality in time-domain.

    Related Articles | Metrics
    Design ofreentry neuralnetwork adaptive attitude controller for reusable launch vehicle
    YU Guangxue, CHENG Xing, YANG Yunfei
    2018, 38 (1):  36-43.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0003
    Abstract ( 79 )   PDF (6136KB) ( 34 )   Save

    The control of reusable launch vehicle (RLV) is challenging due to the changes in the dynamics as the vehicle flies through large flight envelopes. There are uncertainties and disturbances in the reentry phase of RLV, influencing attitude control performance. Based on radical basis function neural network (RBFNN), an adaptive attitude controller design scheme was presented. Firstly, an RLV control model was developed. The fast and slow loops control system was designed based on time-scale separate theory. Then an RBFNN was implemented to generate the estimation of model uncertainty and disturbance. The adaptive controller based on RBFNN was used to compensate for the effect of the modeling error and disturbance torque. Results show that the control scheme meets the attitude tracking performance requirements. Simulation demonstrates that the RBFNN can estimate the modeling uncertainty and disturbance torque effectively.

    Related Articles | Metrics
    Kinetic analysis on nano-pico satellite formation keeping
    YANG Bo, TIAN Miao, WEI Yanming
    2018, 38 (1):  44-53.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0016
    Abstract ( 34 )   PDF (6404KB) ( 35 )   Save

    To solve the control precision problem of the nano-pico satellite formation keeping, which had been the bottleneck of the nano-pico satellite applications, such as the earth-orienting technology, the high precision control theory was proposed based on low thrusters and the bang-bang control. A hybrid control principle and the finite-state machine were used to designtheprecisionoptimizationoftheformationkeeping.Anenergyoptimizationcontrol theory was developed based on the precision optimization. Simulation results show that the validity of the proposed strategy makes the system quickly converge to the equilibrium point and improves there liability and precision of the nano-pico satellite formation keeping on the low thrusters. The formation keeping precision can reach 1 μm, which means the precision 103 times better than the sliding mode method.

    Related Articles | Metrics
    Contact dynamics analysis and control of space capture considering friction#br#
    DOU Bo, YUE Xiaokui
    2018, 38 (1):  54-62.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0018
    Abstract ( 75 )   PDF (5950KB) ( 35 )   Save

    Recently, there are a lot of researches for the contact of space capture, but the effect of friction is rarely considered. However, as an inevitable phenomenon in capture the friction has huge influence on the contact dynamics and the space capture missions. Combined with the advantages of the Coulomb dry friction theory and the Lagrange multiplier method, a new friction model considering both sliding and viscous states was established, and then the solution to the friction and contact force vector was combined to correct the contact model. In addition, regarding the influence of contact on the base of the space robot with the method of feedback linearization, a feedback decoupling controller was designed to control the base. A planar 2-DOF space robot was simulated to demonstrate the effectiveness of the proposed model and the control method. The results verify the dynamic model by linear and angular momentum theory, and the attitude of the base showed the effectiveness of the controller.

    Related Articles | Metrics
    Research oncontrolstrategy ofterritory-hovering aerostatin nearspace#br#
    WANG Yiping, ZHOU Fei, XU Ming
    2018, 38 (1):  63-69.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0005
    Abstract ( 50 )   PDF (2696KB) ( 37 )   Save

    In order to achieve the aim of near space aerostat in territory-hovering, based on the analysis of the thermodynamic environment condition, the coupled aerodynamic and thermodynamic model of high altitude balloon containing the ballonet was established. Based on the special wind field of quasi-zero wind layer, a flight control strategy was designed to achieve the aim of territory-hovering by aerostat. The adjustment of flight altitude was controlled by changing volume of ballonet that succeeded in the balloon zonal direction movement through reverse airflow in quasi-zero wind layer of zonal wind, with utilizing propeller to generate a control force to achieve meridional direction control, and numerical simulation was carried out with ECMWF wind field data. The simulation results show that aerostat can fly within the territory at latitude 41°(N) to 43°(N), longitude 86.5°(E) to 87.1°(E) as long as 7 days, which proves the possibility of using quasi zero wind to achieve the aim of near space aerostat in territory-hovering.

    Related Articles | Metrics
    Spacecraft autonomous navigation with cubature Kalman filter based on sun-earth-moon information#br#
    DENG Guanghui, LIAO Zhuofan, ZHU Rong, WANG Jiongqi
    2018, 38 (1):  70-76.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0012
    Abstract ( 59 )   PDF (2005KB) ( 38 )   Save

    High-precision and all-time spacecraft autonomous navigation is the development direction in the space technology application, and is also the foundation for the actual on-orbit application for the spacecraft. An autonomous navigation algorithm for spacecraft base on the astronomical information of the sun, the earth and the moon was researched. Firstly, by using the dynamics equations and the angles between the spacecraft, the earth, the sun and the moon, as well as the distance between the spacecraft and the earth as the state model and observation model respectively, the navigation system was established. Then, the autonomous navigation algorithm was presented. When the sun and the moon were observable, the autonomous navigation through the nonlinear cubature Kalman filter (CKF) was adopted; and the high-precise orbit prediction algorithm was used to predict the orbit by using the track dynamics directly during the eclipse. Finally, the numerical simulation was provided. Results show that the positioning accuracy of this method is lower than 2km, which is enough to satisfy the autonomous navigation.

    Related Articles | Metrics
    A rapid three-dimensional measurement method for non-cooperative target#br#
    SUN Xiuqing, ZHANG Duzhou, WANG Li, WU Fenzhi
    2018, 38 (1):  77-83.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0019
    Abstract ( 72 )   PDF (4031KB) ( 35 )   Save

    When the servicing spacecraft is tracking, approaching and capturing target satellites, it is necessary to quickly and precisely obtain 3-D profile of target satellites’ local modules. A monocular camera measurement system based on structured-light was discussed. The system was designed to meet the needs of high speed and high accuracy. A coding method of De Bruijn sequence using white and black was proposed, and the reconstruction could be finished by a single picture. Besides, black and white stripes were still adopted, which has strong ant-interference in space. Compared with the method based on binocular vision, the projector’s physical model was the same as the camera, so the projector was served as a camera model according to this method. Without the matching of detected points in cameras and projectors in binocular stereo vision, the computing time was reduced. Three-dimensional points by iterative approach were reconstructed, with no need for advance distortion correction for pictures to use. Taking the satellite model as the target, reconstruction experiment was carried out using a high-speed camera. The experiment results indicate that the image acquisition time could reduce, and the depth information error is 0.0583 mm in reconstruction by this method. It can be used to measure the three-dimensional structure of non-cooperative spacecraft rapidly.

    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2018年, 第38卷, 第1期 刊出日期:2018-02-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    研究探讨
    基于X射线脉冲星导航试验卫星观测数据的到达时间估计
    林晴晴, 帅平, 黄良伟, 张新源, 陈绍龙, 吴耀军, 贝晓敏, 蒙静, 陈强, 张倩, 张恒彬
    2018 (1):  1-7.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0001
    摘要 ( 94 )   PDF(1088KB) ( 135 )  
    中国首颗X射线脉冲星导航试验卫星(X-ray Pulsar Navigation-1, XPNAV-1)搭载了两种体制的X射线探测器,其主要任务是在轨开展X射线脉冲星的探测以及进行脉冲星导航体制的验证。为了实现到达时间(Time of Arrival,TOA)的高精度估计,提出了利用阵列信号处理领域的多重信号子空间分类(Multiple Signal Classification,MUSIC)方法进行脉冲星导航的TOA估计,进行了试验仿真验证,并且对XPNAV-1观测到的蟹状星云(Crab)脉冲星的光子数据进行处理。在观测时间为协调世界时(Coordinate Universal Time,UTC)57727.0约简儒略日(Modified Julian Day,MJD)到UTC57812.0MJD内,选取了0.5~10keV频段内的121段光子观测数据,对这些数据进行了脉冲轮廓折叠,得到了Crab脉冲星的折叠轮廓,然后分别利用互相关法和MUSIC方法进行折叠轮廓的TOA估计,最后对比了两种方法的估计结果。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    对失效卫星特征点的自适应位姿跟踪控制
    王逍, 师鹏, 温昶煊, 赵育善
    2018 (1):  8-17.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0015
    摘要 ( 87 )   PDF(5683KB) ( 49 )  

    为满足对失效卫星上某个特征点位置悬停的同时使追踪星上敏感器指向该特征点,展开了对失效卫星特征点与追踪星间相对动力学建模与控制的研究。在追踪星本体坐标系下建立了六自由度相对位姿动力学模型,并结合失效卫星上特征点的运动规律,给出追踪星的期望跟踪位置和期望跟踪姿态。考虑到追踪星质量、转动惯量、系统所受扰动力、扰动力矩及失效卫星转动惯量的不确定性,设计了复合自适应位姿跟踪控制律,并通过Lyapunov法证明了闭环系统稳定性。对输出受限情况,采取设计控制参数调节过程及输出限幅措施。在仿真条件下,系统在自适应控制律下能够以位置误差约1cm、姿态误差约0.01°完成位姿跟踪任务;增大不确定参数偏差后,位置跟踪误差增至约7cm,姿态误差增至约0.1°;对控制参数进行调节后,可在不影响跟踪精度的条件下在指定范围内限制输出幅值,将幅值限制在指定范围内,并减小控制所需冲量的9%和冲量矩的30%。

    相关文章 | 计量指标
    空间机械臂抓捕动态目标快速稳定跟踪方法
    王晓雪, 刘传凯, 王保丰, 唐歌实, 王镓, 郭祥艳
    2018 (1):  18-28.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0014
    摘要 ( 68 )   PDF(8243KB) ( 14 )  

    面向空间机械臂对在轨飞行器、对接舱段等目标进行抓捕的应用需求,对近距离交会对接中的动态目标跟踪问题展开研究,提出了一种基于反向投影模板自适应更新的快速跟踪方法。该方法在分析发光目标灰度特性的基础上,计了一种能够充分表征目标差异的特征选取算法,有效消除了随变性较小的信息对跟踪过程的影响。利用该特征,设计了目标在不同帧之间的相似性比较方法,并制定了目标特征模版更新策略,解决了由于目标姿态和光线的变化而导致的跟踪错误问题。对跟踪过程中可能出现的目标移入移出相机视场问题提出了一种临界目标抛弃、找回策略,避免了目标的局部跟丢问题。最后通过跟踪试验,有效验证了该算法的实时性和鲁棒性,实现了10/s以上的稳定跟踪。

    相关文章 | 计量指标
    北斗卫星B1频段信号质量时域评估方法
    赵雅男, 刘瑞华, 王剑
    2018 (1):  29-35.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0006
    摘要 ( 35 )   PDF(4137KB) ( 40 )  

    针对北斗信号的调制特点,用离线数据分析方法,理论分析与实测信号测试相结合,从北斗B1频点信号时域波形、眼图等方面对北斗B1频段信号数据的时域进行了质量分析评估测试,验证了评估方法的可行性,得到相对完善的时域评估方法,为信号时域畸变排查提供依据。此外,为了衡量信号的畸变程度,计算了国际民航组织发布的国际民用航空公约附件10所采纳的2OS模型中的3个参数:数字畸变中的超前/滞后参数、模拟畸变中的谐振频率和衰减因子的数值,并分析了其与测距偏差之间的关系,为单颗星信号质量在时域方面的评估提供了判断依据。

    相关文章 | 计量指标
    RLV再入神经网络自适应姿态控制器设计
    余光学, 程兴, 杨云飞
    2018 (1):  36-43.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0003
    摘要 ( 79 )   PDF(6136KB) ( 33 )  
    可重复使用运载器(RLV)大包线再入过程中,广泛存在模型不确定与外界干扰,会给姿态控制器的设计带来不利影响,为此提出了一种神经网络自适应控制器设计方案。基于时标分离原理设计了快、慢双回路控制结构。在此基础上设计了径向基神经网络(RBFNN)自适应律,用于在线估计模型不确定和外界干扰力矩,并在控制器中进行补偿。仿真验证表明,RBFNN 自适应控制器能良好地完成姿态跟踪控制,有效地抑制干扰力矩对姿态控制的影响。自适应律能够在线估计真实的飞行器动态和外界干扰力矩,控制器具有抗扰动能力。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    技术交流
    皮纳卫星编队保持动力学分析
    杨博, 田苗, 魏延明
    2018 (1):  44-53.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0016
    摘要 ( 34 )   PDF(6404KB) ( 35 )  

    针对皮纳卫星在编队飞行中的控制精度要求已提高到微米甚至纳米级,文章研究了小推力作用下高精度的皮纳卫星编队构型保持问题,在考虑摄动影响下,推导维持编队构型需要的控制力与编队距离、编队空间方位等参数之间的关系,为皮纳卫星编队构型的设计提供理论指导;同时基于bang-bang控制理论,使用有限状态机设计了一种高精度的编队控制律。仿真表明,提出的控制方法不但可以使系统快速收敛,同时还能使皮纳卫星编队的星间控制精度达到1 μm,与滑模控制律相比较,精度提高近103倍。

    相关文章 | 计量指标
    考虑摩擦的空间抓捕过程碰撞动力学分析与控制
    豆博, 岳晓奎
    2018 (1):  54-62.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0018
    摘要 ( 74 )   PDF(5950KB) ( 34 )  
    目前针对空间抓捕中的碰撞进行建模的方法中很少考虑摩擦因素。然而,摩擦作为碰撞过程中不可避免的现象,对碰撞动力学响应及整个空间抓捕任务有着不容忽视的影响。文章结合库伦摩擦理论和拉格朗日乘子法,建立了同时兼顾滑动和粘滞状态的摩擦模型,然后将求解到的摩擦力与碰撞力进行矢量合成,作为对碰撞模型的修正。另外,针对碰撞过程对机器人姿态产生的干扰,利用反
    馈线性化设计了解耦控制器对基座姿态漂移进行稳定控制。数值仿真采用一个平面2灢DOF空间机器人,利用动量和动量矩守恒定理验证了动力学模型的正确性,同时基座姿态控制结果收敛说明了控制器的有效性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    临近空间浮空器区域驻留控制策略研究
    王益平, 周飞, 徐明
    2018 (1):  63-69.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0005
    摘要 ( 50 )   PDF(2696KB) ( 36 )  
    为了实现临近空间浮空器区域驻留飞行,基于对热环境的分析,建立了带有副气囊高空气球的空气动力学与热力学耦合动力学模型。基于准零风层特殊风场,设计了临近空间浮空器区域驻留飞行控制策略,通过副气囊调节飞行高度,利用准零风层上下纬向风方向相反的特点实现东西方向控制,用螺旋桨控制实现南北方向控制,并利用ECMWF风场数据进行了数值仿真。仿真结果表明,临近空间浮空器可以在纬度41°(N)~43°(N),经度86.5°(E)~87.1°(E)之间的区域范围内飞行7天,证明了利用准零风层风场实现临近空间浮空器区域驻留飞行的可行性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于日地月信息的航天器全弧段自主容积卡尔曼滤波导航
    邓广慧, 廖卓凡, 朱蓉, 王炯琦
    2018 (1):  70-76.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0012
    摘要 ( 59 )   PDF(2005KB) ( 36 )  
    高精度全弧段航天器自主导航是航天应用技术的发展方向,是实现航天器在轨任务执行的前提和基础。文章对仅利用日、地、月等天文信息进行航天器全弧段自主导航方法进行了研究。首先,以航天器轨道动力学方程和航天器与日地月之间的夹角信息及地心距作为自主导航系统的状态模型和观测模型,构建了非线性导航系统模型。其次,给出了全弧段自主导航算法,在日月可见弧段采用非线性容积卡尔曼滤波实现航天器自主导航,在星蚀时段利用航天器轨道动力学模型进行高精度轨道预报。最后,给出了数值仿真算例。结果表明,基于日地月天文信息的航天器全弧段自主导航精度保持在2km以内,能够满足其自主导航的要求。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    一种非合作目标模型快速测量方法
    孙秀清, 张笃周, 王立, 吴奋陟
    2018 (1):  77-83.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2018.0019
    摘要 ( 71 )   PDF(4031KB) ( 35 )  
    服务航天器跟踪、接近和捕获目标时,需要快速获取目标卫星局部模块的精密3D轮廓。文章研究了一种基于结构光的单目测量系统,能够同时满足三维测量速度快、精度高等需求。提出了一种黑白DeBruijn序列编码方法,使用单张相机图片就可以完成重建,采用黑白条纹,增强了对空间反射的抗干扰能力。相比较于双目测量方法,该方法认为投影装置模型和相机模型一致,省去了图像匹配步骤,有效减少了计算时间;采用迭代的方法对点云进行重建,不需要预先进行畸变校正。以卫星模型为目标,使用高速相机进行了重建试验,试验结果表明采用这种方法进行重建时,采集图像时间短,深度信息误差为0.0583mm,速度和精度都能满足非合作目标的三维测量要求。
    相关文章 | 计量指标