Loading...

Table of Content

    25 October 2017, Volume 37 Issue 5 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Electromagneticpropertiesanalysisonsuperconductingmagnetcoilformagnetoplasmadymamicthruster
    YAO Lu, YANG Wen-Jiang, ZHANG Tao, WANG Bao-Jun, TANG Hai-Bin
    2017, 37 (5):  1.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2017.0069
    Abstract ( 580 )   PDF (9203KB) ( 362 )   Save
    Inengineeringapplications,thetraditionalwatercooledcoppermagnetcoilsprovidingappliedfieldhavemanydefectssuchaslargevolume,bigmassandhighpowerdissipation,sotheapplicationoftinyvolumeandsmallmasshightemperaturesuperconductor(HTS)coilsonappliedfieldmagnetoplasmadynamicthruster(AFMPDT)isfocusedon.AnHTScoilbyBi2333/Agwasdesignedtosatisfythedemandof02Tcentermagneticfieldstrengthwhichconsistsofthreedoublepancakecoils.TheHTScoilis30mminheight,witha160mminnerdiameter.Tostudytheelectromagneticpropertiesofthecoil, acriticalcurrenttestingsystemwasbuiltbasedontheprincipleofelectrictransportmethod.TheexperimentalresultsshowthatdifferentpancakeshavedifferentcriticalcurrentIC,andmiddlepancakehasthehighestICvalue.Theironplateshavepositiveinfluenceonthecoilelectromagneticproperties,andcanimproveICvalueby42%.Meanwhile,usingelectromagneticsimulationmethod,theeffectofironplatessizeandpositionontheperformancesoftheHTScoilwasresearched,andanoptimizeddesignwassummarized.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Studyontheinfluenceofcathodeandanodepropellantmassflowratesonappliedfieldmagnetoplasmadynamicthrusterperformance
    LI Ze-Feng, TANG Hai-Bin, WANG Bao-Jun, YANG Wen-Jiang, WEN Peng-Fei
    2017, 37 (5):  9.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2017.0078
    Abstract ( 423 )   PDF (9292KB) ( 411 )   Save
    Theeffectsofcathodeandanodepropellantmassflowratesonappliedfieldmagnetoplasmadynamicthruster(AFMPDT)performancewerestudied.Theplumeparametersandthrusterworkingparametersincludingdischargevoltage,dischargecurrentandappliedmagneticfieldweremeasured,andperformanceparametersincludingthrust,specificimpulseandefficiencywerecalculated.Bychangingtheproportionofanodeandcathodegassupply,theinfluenceofinitialgasdistributionontheperformanceandphysicalmechanismofthe〖JP2〗thrusterwasanalyzed.Theresultsshowthatboththrustandefficiencyincreasewiththeproportionofcathodegassupply,butwhenitincreasestoacertainpercentagethethrusterperformancedeclinesduetoinstability,whichindicatestheexistenceofthebestproportionofanodeandcathodegassupplyanditssignificantinfluenceonthrusterperformance.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Designofanelectromagneticpropellerfordeepspacemissions
    SHI Xing-Jian, SUN Ke-Xin, ZHU Zhu, SUN Kai-Peng, LIAO He
    2017, 37 (5):  17.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2017.0073
    Abstract ( 460 )   PDF (2561KB) ( 543 )   Save
    Tosolvethemassivepropellantproblemfordeepspacemissions,theconceptofanelectromagneticpropellerwasproposed.Theinterstellarplasmawasusedaspropellant,andtheelectricdrifteffectwithorthogonalanduniformelectricfieldandmagneticfieldwasusedtoproducethethrust.Dependingontheplasmadriftvelocity,theformulaoftheelectromagneticpropellerwasderivedinthenonrelativisticcaseandtherelativisticcase.Therestrictionofelectromagneticpropellerdesignwasanalyzed.Theelectromagneticpropellerschemeanddemonstrationexperimentsweredesignedfordeepspaceanddragfreecontrolmissionswithpracticalengineeringlevel.Astheresultofcalculation,carryingnopropellant,theelectromagneticpropellerdesigncouldobtain1056m/sspeedincrementperyearontheinterstellartravel.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Elementarystudyonthedischargeprocessandperformanceofmicropulsedplasmathruster
    WANG Shang-Min, TIAN Li-Cheng, ZHANG Jia-Liang, ZHANG Tian-Ping, FENG Wei-Wei, CHEN Xin-Wei, GAO Jun
    2017, 37 (5):  24.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2017.0080
    Abstract ( 519 )   PDF (5920KB) ( 757 )   Save
    Thedischargeprocess〖JP+2〗andperformancecharacterizationofaplanarablationmicropulsedplasmathruster(〖WT〗μ〖WTF2〗PPT) 〖HJ5.5p〗 wereinvestigated.Basedontheelectricalmeasurementsofthedischargeprocessandopticalbehavioroftheplasmaregion,thebasicdischargecharacteristicsandtheevolutionofthedischargepatternofμPPTwerestudied.Fromthespatialpattern,μPPTdischargegapcanbedividedintothreeregions(cathoderegion,arccolumnregionandanoderegion);withthedischargegapdecreasing,theanodeareagraduallydisappears.Fromthetemporalbehavior,μPPTiscomposedofseveralpulsedischargeswithdifferentamplitude.Thenumberofdischargepulsesisdeterminedbytheimpedancedetailofthedischargecircuitanddischargegap.Singlepulsedischargecanoccurundersuitableconditions.BasedonthecurrentsheetmodeloftheμPPTplasmaregion,thebasicperformanceparameterssuchasimpulsebitandspecificimpulseofμPPTwereestimated.TheresultsshowthatthedischargegapandablationvolumehaveanimportanteffectontheμPPTperformanceparameters.Withsamedischargeenergypulse,thelargerthegapis,thelargertheimpulsebitis,leadingtolargerablationamountandsmallerspecificimpulse.DischargetimespacemorphologyisthekeyfactorthataffectstheimpulsebitandspecificimpulseofμPPT.Therefore,itisaneffectivewaytoimprovetheμPPTperformancebystudyingtheoptimizationofdischargecircuitanddischargegapimpedance.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Astudyonformationmechanismofmicrostandingwavesbasedonultrasonicelectrospraypropulsion
    HE Wei-Guo, KANG Xiao-Ming, HANG Guan-Rong, ZHANG Yan, GUO Deng-Shuai, LIU Xin-Yu
    2017, 37 (5):  33.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2017.0077
    Abstract ( 456 )   PDF (6339KB) ( 667 )   Save
    Theformationmechanismofultrasonicstandingwaveswasinvestigatedthroughtheoreticalstudyandexperiments.Theformationofmicrostandingwaveswasobservedbymicroscope;atthesametime,thetheoreticalandexperimentalvaluesofthewavelengthwereanalyzedatdifferentfrequencies.Theinfluencesofvibrationfrequencyonthewavelengthofstandingwavesandtheamplituderequiredtoformthestandingwavewerestudiedwhenemployingdifferentpropellants.Theresultsshowthattheoreticalandexperimentalvaluesofthewavelengthofstandingwavesareingoodagreement.Thewavelengthandamplitudeofthestandingwavesdecreasewiththeincreaseofthevibrationfrequency.Whentheviscosityofthepropellantislarger,theamplituderequiredtoformastandingwaveisgreater.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Investigationonthemethodofimprovingtheperformance
    LIU Chen-Guang, NING Zhong-Xi, MENG Tian-Hang, HAN Xing, YU Da-Ren
    2017, 37 (5):  40.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2017.0079
    Abstract ( 502 )   PDF (7833KB) ( 429 )   Save
    Toimprovetheperformanceofthehollowcathodeasathruster,ahollowcathodethrusterwithanemittermountedonthetopofthekeeperwasdeveloped.Itisfoundthatthethrustandspecificimpulsegeneratedbyhollowcathodewiththeouteremitterarehigherthanthoseproducedbyhollowcathode.Afurtherstudyshowsthattheioncurrentandionenergyinhollowcathodewithanouteremitterarebothhigherthanthoseinhollowcathode,anditinfersthatthereexistionsaccelerationinthrustproductionmechanisminhollowcathodethrusterwithanouteremittercausingimprovementsinthrustandspecificimpulse.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    AmethodofimagediagnosisforinorbitHallthrusterplume
    HU Jun-Feng, YANG Xin-Yong, ZHONG Xiao-Qing, HUANG Tao, WEI Li-Qiu, YU Da-Ren
    2017, 37 (5):  47.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2017.0075
    Abstract ( 507 )   PDF (4321KB) ( 534 )   Save
    AnimagediagnosismethodbasedonthespectrumdiagnosiswasproposedtofacilitatetheinorbitdiagnosismeasurementofHallthrusterplume.Firstly,theRGBdatareflectingthespectralradiationintensityofdifferentwavelengthrangewasextractedfromtheplumeimagephotographedbythecamera.Basedontheanalysisofthecameraimagingprinciple,thecorrespondencebetweentheimagegrayvalueandspectralintensitywasdeduced.Thentheplumeimagediagnosismodelwasestablishedcombinedwiththespectralcollisionradiationmodel.Theexperimentalresultsshowthatthedistributionoftheelectrontemperatureandiondensityintheplumeregioncalculatedbytheimagediagnosismethodisinagreementwiththeresultsoftheprobemeasurement.Therelativeuncertaintyofthecalculatedresultsisabout20%and15%.Itisfurtherprovedthatthediagnosismethod,whichhasmoderateprecisionandhighreliability,issuitablefortheinorbitdiagnosismeasurementofHallthrusterplumeparameters.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    ResearchonrotatingspokebyusingthecylindricalHallthrustersegmentedanode
    GUI Bing-Yi, TANG De-Li, JIN Fan-Ya, TIAN Xi
    2017, 37 (5):  54.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2017.0076
    Abstract ( 487 )   PDF (6334KB) ( 586 )   Save
    Inordertostudythevariationofrotatingspokefrequencyofthecylindricalhallplasmathrusterinrelatedworkingparameters,andtofindoutthemethodtorestraintherotatingspoke,theannularanodewasdividedintotwoindependentsegments.Bymeasuringtheelectricalsignalbetweenthetwoindependentanodesectionswithdischargevoltage,dischargecurrentanddeliveringrateofpropellantandsoon,thespokephenomenonwasqualitativelyandquantitativelyanalyzed.Theresultsindicatethattherotatingspokefrequencyobservablyincreaseswiththeincreaseofdischargevoltageandpressure.Andthespokerotatingphenomenoninthenearanoderegionisgenerallypresent,eveninhighvoltageconditions.Thefrequencyofrotatingspokeismainly10~45kHz.Theaxialcurrentoscillationaccountsforabout50%ofthetotalcurrentintheisolatedanodesegment.Reducingtheflowofworkingfluidandthedischargevoltageisbeneficialtosuppressrotatingspoke
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Magneticfieldcharacteristicsanalysisandoptimizationdesignof30cmxenonionthruster
    HU Jing, WANG Liang, ZHANG Tian-Ping, JIANG Hao-Cheng
    2017, 37 (5):  60.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2017.0068
    Abstract ( 462 )   PDF (2760KB) ( 607 )   Save
    Themagneticfielddesigndirectlyinfluencesthestabilityandtheinorbitlifeofthedischargechamber.Aimingatthecomplexityofthe30cmxenonionthrustermagneticfielddesigninvarietyofoperatingmodes,themagneticcircuitcharacteristicswasanalyzedduringtheconversionbetweentheelectromagnetandpermanentmagnet.Andthekeyparametersofthepermanentmagnetwereoptimized.Themagneticcircuitmodelofthe30cmxenonionthrusterwasestablished,combinedwiththefiniteelementmethod,theeffectivenessandfeasiblityofthismethodwasvalidatedbycomparedwiththejobsitedata.Basedonthismodel,thekeyparametersofthepermanentmagnetwhichcouldproducerequestedmagneticinductionintensitywereobtained.Thenthekeyparametersofthepermanentmagnetwereoptimizedbyusingmultiobjectiveparticleswarmoptimization(MPSO)algorithm,withthegoaloftheminimumanodeshockvoltage,acceleratorgridcurrent,deceleratorgridcurrentandmagneticcircuitsystemweightsystem,andtherelevantoptimalresultofmagneticcircuitconfigurationfor30cmxenonionthrusterwasobserved.Aboveresearchwillcertainlyprovideamethodforthedesignandoptimizationoftheionthruster.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Successiveoverrelaxationparallelalgorithmforsolvingcomplexelectricfieldinelectricthrusters
    HAN Ya-Jie, XIA Guang-Qing, WU Qiu-Yun, CHEN Liu-Wei, ZHOU Nian-Dong, WEN Zheng
    2017, 37 (5):  68.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2017.0074
    Abstract ( 481 )   PDF (2992KB) ( 574 )   Save
    Atpresent,solvingthethreedimensionalPoissonequationofcomplexelectricfieldintheelectricthrusterstillhasthedisadvantagesofslownessandpoorparallelism.
    Asuccessiveoverrelaxationparallel(PSOR)iterativealgorithmwasproposedtosolvethethreedimensionalPoissonequationbasedontheideaofdomaindecomposition.Thesolutionregionwasdividedintoseveralsubdomains.AndanumberofexplicitschemeswereconstructedbyusingtheSORmethod.Thenaccordingtothedifferentschemes,thesolvingequationsfordifferentiterativestepsweregivenforparallelcomputation.Thenumericalsimulationresultsshowthatthecalculationtimeisreducedbyatleasthalf.AndthePSORmethodhasmadegreatprogressinthecomputationspeedcomparedwiththetraditionaliterativescheme.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Simulationresearchonoscillationcharacteristicinhighefficiencymultiplasmathruster
    NIU Xiang, WU Huan, LIU Hui, YU Da-Ren
    2017, 37 (5):  75.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2017.0072
    Abstract ( 412 )   PDF (6010KB) ( 532 )   Save
    Nowthemainnumericalsimulationmethodofhighefficiencymultiplasmathruster(HEMPT)isparticleincell.Butthismethodputshigherdemandsoncomputer.Therefore,thismethodaimsatreappearingtheoscillationphenomenoninhighefficiencymultiplasmathrusterbybuildinguponedimensionfluidmodelandstudyingtheplasmaparametersdistributionandtherelationshipbetweenthecurrentandplasmaparameters.AonedimensionfluidmodelwasbuiltupalongtwodistinguishingtypicalelectronpathsinthrustersbySimulink.Thesimulationresultsshowthattheplasmaparametersoscillationperiodisconsistentwiththatofthecurrent.Themainionizationzoneisbetweenthetwocuspedfields.Themainareawherepotentialdropsisnearthechannelexit.  
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Particleincellsimulationofacoaxialmicrocathodearcthruster
    XIONG Zi-Chang, GENG Jin-Yue, CHEN Xuan, WANG Hai-Xing
    2017, 37 (5):  81.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2017.0081
    Abstract ( 603 )   PDF (9622KB) ( 401 )   Save
    Amodelingstudywasperformedtoinvestigatetheworkingprocessofacoaxialmicrocathodearcthrusterwithparticleincell(PIC)method,andtheselfsimilarmethodwasappliedtosimplifythesimulationmodel.Thedistributionofelectronnumberdensity,ionnumberdensity,electricpotentialandaxialaverageionvelocityinthethrusterplumeregionwasobtained.Theinfluencesofmagneticfieldonplasmamotioncharacteristicsandthrusterperformancewerestudiedbychangingmagneticfluxdensityandmagneticfieldtopology.Theresultsshowthatelectronsareconstrainedbytheappliedmagneticfield,cyclingaroundmagneticfieldlines,andthationsareacceleratedbytheambipolardiffusionelectricfieldproducedbyslowerionsandfasterelectrons.Withthesamemassflowrate,theionrefluxisseverewhenthemagneticfluxdensityis002T,whiletheionvelocityislessaffectedbythemagneticfluxdensitywhenthemagneticfluxdensityis005~030T.Magneticfieldtopologyhasgreatinfluenceontheionmotionandthrusterperformance.Theionvelocitydecreasesobviouslywhentheanglebetweentheaxisandmagneticfieldlinesissmall,whiletheionrefluxisseverewhentheangleislarge.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2017年, 第37卷, 第5期 刊出日期:2017-10-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    研究探讨
    磁等离子发动机超导附加线圈的电磁特性分析
    姚露, 杨文将, 张涛, 王宝军, 汤海滨
    2017 (5):  1.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2017.0069
    摘要 ( 676 )   PDF(9203KB) ( 390 )  
    在工程应用上提供附加场的传统水冷铜线圈存在体积大、质量大、电耗高等显著缺点,因此体积小、质量小的高温超导磁线圈在附加场的磁等离子发动机(AppliedFieldMagnetoPlasmaDynamicThruster,AFMPDT)中的应用受到了广泛关注。文章为满足02T的大孔径中心磁场需求,对内径160mm、高度30mm、材料为Bi2333/Ag的三层双饼高温超导线圈进行了电磁特性试验研究。基于电输运法原理建立了高温超导线圈的临界电流测试系统,测量了不同层级和有无铁板情况下的线圈临界电流IC。试验发现,不同层级的临界电流IC最大有12%的差别,以中间层的IC值最大;聚磁铁板对线圈电磁特性具有正面影响,最高能将IC值提升42%。文章也开展了超导磁线圈电磁场仿真分析,研究了铁板尺寸和位置对线圈电磁特性的影响,得出了优化的聚磁铁板设计方案。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    阴阳极进气量对附加场磁等离子体推力器性能的影响
    李泽峰, 汤海滨, 王宝军, 杨文将, 温鹏飞
    2017 (5):  9.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2017.0078
    摘要 ( 461 )   PDF(9292KB) ( 439 )  
    针对附加场磁等离子体推力器阴阳极供气量对推力器性能的影响进行了研究。采用试验方法测量了稳态AFMPDT的束流参数以及放电电压、放电电流、附加磁感应强度等工况参数,测量计算了推力、效率等性能参数。通过改变阴阳极供气比例,分析研究了初始气体分布对推力器性能及物理机制的影响。研究结果显示,阴极供气比重增大时,推力器推力及效率相应增大,但增大到一定比例,推力器出现工作不稳定导致性能下降,说明阴阳极存在最佳的供气比例,表明供气比例对推力器性能具有重要影响。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    面向深空任务的电磁桨推力器设计
    侍行剑, 孙克新, 祝竺, 孙凯鹏, 廖鹤
    2017 (5):  17.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2017.0073
    摘要 ( 538 )   PDF(2561KB) ( 641 )  
    为解决深空任务需要大量推进工质的问题,提出了一种电磁桨推力器的概念,以恒星际等离子体为工质,利用带电粒子在正交匀强电场和磁场中的电漂移效应,产生对航天器的推力。根据带电粒子的漂移速度,分非相对论和相对论两种情况,推导了电磁桨推力器的推力公式,分析了电磁桨推力器的设计约束条件,并针对星际航行和无拖曳控制任务,结合实际工程技术水平,设计了初步电磁桨推力器方案和试验验证方案。计算结果表明,使用上述电磁桨推力器方案的航天器无需携带任何工质,在星际航行中每年可以得到1056m/s速度增量。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    微脉冲等离子体推力器放电过程和性能初探
    王尚民, 田立成, 张家良, 张天平, 冯玮玮, 陈新伟, 高军
    2017 (5):  24.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2017.0080
    摘要 ( 574 )   PDF(5920KB) ( 880 )  
    针对平板烧蚀型微脉冲等离子体推力器(μPPT),开展了放电过程研究和性能表征。根据放电过程的电学测量和等离子体区域的发光行为分析,研究了μPPT的基本放电特点和放电形态演变。从空间分布看,μPPT放电空间可分为3个区域(阴极区、弧柱区和阳极区),随着放电间隙的减少,阳极区逐渐消失。从时间分布看,μPPT放电是由多个幅度不同的脉冲放电构成,放电回路和放电间隙的阻抗分布决定放电脉冲的数量,一定条件下可以发生单脉冲放电。根据μPPT等离子体区的电流片模型,估算了μPPT元冲量和推力等基本性能参数。结果表明,放电间隙和烧蚀量对μPPT性能参数有重要的影响,相同脉冲放电能量时,放电间隙越大,元冲量越大,烧蚀量也越大,导致比冲越小。放电时空形态是影响μPPT的元冲量和比冲的关键因素,因此,开展放电回路和放电间隙的阻抗优化研究是提高μPPT性能的有效途径。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    超声电喷推进微细驻波形成及影响因素分析
    贺伟国, 康小明, 杭观荣, 张岩, 郭登帅, 刘欣宇
    2017 (5):  33.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2017.0077
    摘要 ( 556 )   PDF(6339KB) ( 771 )  
    对超声电喷推进微细驻波进行了研究,试验观测了微细驻波形成形态,并在不同频率下对比分析了微细驻波波长的理论值和试验值;同时分析了不同推进剂条件下,振动频率对微细驻波波长和形成驻波所需振幅的影响规律。结果表明:不同频率下,形成微细驻波波长的理论值和试验值具有较好的一致性;微细驻波的波长和振幅随着振动频率的增大而减小,同时推进剂的粘度越大,形成微细驻波所需的振幅也越大。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    一种提高空心阴极推力器推力的发射体外置方法
    刘晨光, 宁中喜, 孟天航, 韩星, 于达仁
    2017 (5):  40.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2017.0079
    摘要 ( 546 )   PDF(7833KB) ( 469 )  
    为提高空心阴极推力器的比冲,研究了空心阴极发射体外置的方法,对比研究了发射体外置和内置两种结构的空心阴极推力器的推力和比冲,发现发射体外置的结构相比较于内置结构能够增加推力器的推力和比冲。进一步研究发现,发射体外置的空心阴极推力器引出的离子电流、离子能量要明显高于发射体内置的空心阴极推力器,可以推断发射体外置的阴极推力器存在离子加速喷出增大推力和比冲的机制。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    霍尔推力器在轨羽流图像诊断方法
    胡俊锋, 杨鑫勇, 仲小清, 黄涛, 魏立秋, 于达仁
    2017 (5):  47.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2017.0075
    摘要 ( 563 )   PDF(4321KB) ( 612 )  
    为便于霍尔推力器羽流在轨诊断测量,文章提出了一种基于光谱诊断衍生出来的图像诊断方法。首先对推力器羽流进行光学图像采集,然后提取出能够反映羽流不同谱段光强信息的红绿蓝三通道数据;同时结合相机成像原理分析,得到不同通道的像素点灰度值与羽流光谱强度的对应关系;并且基于光谱碰撞辐射模型,建立了羽流图像计算模型。研究结果表明,利用图像诊断方法计算得到的羽流区电子温度和离子密度分布规律均与探针试验结果相吻合,计算的相对不确定度分别约为20%和15%,说明了该诊断方法精度适中,具有较高的可靠性,适用于在轨诊断霍尔推力器羽流等离子体参数。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    圆柱形霍尔推力器轮辐效应试验研究
    桂兵仪, 唐德礼, 金凡亚, 田希
    2017 (5):  54.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2017.0076
    摘要 ( 563 )   PDF(6334KB) ( 658 )  
    为了研究圆柱形阳极层霍尔推力器运行过程中的轮辐效应〖BF〗(〖BFQ〗rotatingspoke〖BF〗)〖BFQ〗旋转频率在相关工作参数影响下的变化规律,找出抑制轮辐效应的方法,采用了将环形阳极分成独立两段的设计方案,通过观测两个独立阳极段之间的信号随放电电压、工质输送速率等参数的变化来定性定量开展试验研究。试验观测结果表明,该推力器在运行过程中,随着放电电压和气压的增加,轮辐效应旋转频率相应地获得提高;在近阳极区域的轮辐效应是普遍存在的,即使是在高电压的条件下;轮辐效应旋转频率主要在10~45kHz;轴向电流振荡在独立阳极段总电流中约占50%。减小工质流量,降低放电电压有利于抑制轮辐效应。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    30cm氙离子推力器磁场特性分析与优化设计
    胡竟, 王亮, 张天平, 江豪成
    2017 (5):  60.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2017.0068
    摘要 ( 522 )   PDF(2760KB) ( 707 )  
    放电室磁场设计直接影响放电室的放电稳定性及推力器在轨工作寿命,针对多种工作模式下30cm氙离子推力器磁场设计的复杂性问题,对推力器电磁体磁场向永磁体磁场转换中放电室的磁场特性进行了研究,并对永磁体磁场的关键参数进行优化设计。建立30cm氙离子推力器放电室磁场转换的磁路模型,运用有限元分析理论,利用实际工程数据验证磁路模型计算结果的正确性与方法的可行性。在此基础上,分析获得给定磁路构型下产生要求磁感应强度的永磁体关键尺寸。以放电室工作阳极震荡电压、减速栅极电流、加速栅极电流和磁路系统质量为目标,采用多目标粒子群优化算法,对永磁体的关键参数进行优化,得到30cm氙离子推力器设计性能目标下的磁路构型最优结果。本研究可为高效、稳定工作的离子推力器磁路设计及优化提供方法。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    电推力器中复杂电场求解的超松弛并行算法
    韩亚杰, 夏广庆, 吴秋云, 陈留伟, 周念东, 温正
    2017 (5):  68.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2017.0074
    摘要 ( 514 )   PDF(2992KB) ( 669 )  
    目前,电推力器中复杂电场的三维泊松方程求解仍存在速度偏慢、并行性欠佳等缺陷。通过分解三维求解区域,针对复杂电场提出一种超松弛并行迭代算法。将求解区域划分为多个子块,利用超松弛迭代格式构造出若干分组显式格式,分别给出不同迭代步数下的求解方程以进行并行计算。通过数值模拟,计算时间至少缩短一半以上,该PSOR方法较传统迭代格式在快速性方面取得较大进展,对电推进领域的数值仿真研究起到促进作用。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    多级会切场推力器振荡特性模拟研究
    牛翔, 伍环, 刘辉, 于达仁
    2017 (5):  75.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2017.0072
    摘要 ( 454 )   PDF(6010KB) ( 612 )  
    目前多级会切场推力器数值模拟研究采用的主要手段是全粒子模拟方法,但是这种全粒子模拟对计算机的要求较高,因此文章通过建立HEMPT的一维流体模型,再现HEMPT的振荡现象,对放电电流和等离子体参数之间的关联性及等离子体参数分布规律进行研究。沿着两条典型的电子传导路径,利用MATLAB中Simulink模块建立一维流体模型。结果分析表明,推力器内部等离子体参数的振荡周期与放电电流振荡周期一致。推力器的主电离区在两个磁尖端之间,电势降主要集中在出口附近。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    同轴微阴极电弧推力器的粒子网格法数值模拟
    熊子昌, 耿金越, 陈轩, 王海兴
    2017 (5):  81.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2017.0081
    摘要 ( 641 )   PDF(9622KB) ( 467 )  
    采用粒子网格方法对同轴微阴极电弧推力器μCAT工作过程进行了模拟研究, 并应用自相似方法对模型进行简化,获得了推力器羽流区的电子数密度分布、离子数密度分布、电势分布及离子轴向平均速度,通过改变磁感应强度和位形分析磁场对推力器内等离子体运动特性及推力器性能的影响。计算结果表明,电子被外加磁场捕获约束在磁力线附近,低速离子与高速电子形成的双极扩散电场加速离子喷出;在相同流量情况下,磁感应强度002T时,离子返流严重,磁感应强度005~030T时,磁感应强度变化对速度影响较小;磁场位形对离子运动和推力器性能有较大影响,磁力线与轴线夹角较小时离子速度下降明显,夹角较大时离子返流严重。
    相关文章 | 计量指标