Loading...

Table of Content

    25 August 2017, Volume 37 Issue 4 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Modelingandcontrolforaliquidfilledspacecraftwithflexibleappendagesincloseproximity
    WANG Shou-Zhe, LIU Hua-Qing, ZHANG Qing-Zhan, JIN Yong-Qiang, SHENG Ying-Hua
    2017, 37 (4):  1-9.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2017.0041
    Abstract ( 891 )   PDF (8084KB) ( 1146 )   Save
    Incloseproximity,theservicingspacecraftisacomplexsystemwithrigidflexibleliquidcoupled,andtheliquidsloshingmodel,suchaspendulum,isn′tapplicable.Thedynamicsmodelingandcontrolofthisspacecraftwerestudied.Firstly,akindofnewliquidsloshingequivalentmechanicalmodelwasderivedbyvirtualworkprinciple,anditcouldbeappliedtothesituationoftriaxialthrust.Secondly,arelativepositionguidancevectorandarelativepositionerrorvectorweredefined,andarelativepositionerrordynamicsmodelwasderived.Thirdly,combiningtherelativepositionerrordynamicswiththerelativeattitude  dynamics,acoupledrelativeattitudeorbitdynamicsmodelwasestablished,whichwassuitablefortheprocessofcloseproximityinrendezvousanddocking.Themodelwasalsorigidflexibilityliquidcoupled.Finally,acontrollawbasedontheslidemodecontrolwasdesignedtoestimatetheunknownbutboundeddisturbances,systemuncertaintiesandmeasurementnoise.Theeffectivenessofthecontrollawwasvalidatedbynumericalsimulation.TheresultsofthesloshinginthesimulationagreewellwiththeFlow-3Dresults,whichindicatesthattheliquidsloshingequivalentmechanicalmodelisreasonable.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Studyonmotionplanningofvariablegeometrytrussduringmultibodymaneuvering
    DENG Ya, ZHANG Jin-Jiang
    2017, 37 (4):  10-17.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2017.0045
    Abstract ( 786 )   PDF (3956KB) ( 1094 )   Save
    Mostofcurrentresearchesaboutvariablegeometrytruss(VGT)  motionplanningonlyfocusonthesituationthateachbayhassingledegreeoffreedom.MotionplanningofVGTwhoseeachbayarevariablemultiplelinkswereinvestigated.Kinematicmodelwassetupbasedonthegeometricalrelationship.Consideringmomentumconservationofthefreefloatingsystem,velocitykinematicmodelwasformulated.AmethodofdesigningmovingsequenceandmovingtimeseparatelywasproposedformotionplanningofsinglebayVGT.Additionally,multi-bayVGTmotionplanningproblemwassolvedbyenergyoptimum.Simulationresultsshowthatthealgorithmiseffective,andtheoptimizingindexis0.8798.ThemethodhaspracticalbenefitstothespaceoperationsystemwithVGT.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    TransferorbitinitialdesignandanalysisforMarsexplorationmission
    YANG Bin, LI Shuang
    2017, 37 (4):  18-27.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2017.0047
    Abstract ( 907 )   PDF (5191KB) ( 1405 )   Save
    AccordingtothepropulsionmodeandwhethertouseVenusgravity-assist,Marstransferorbitisdividedintofourtypes:theimpulsedirecttransferorbit,theimpulseVenus′gravity-assisttransferorbit,thelowthrustdirecttransferorbit,andthelow-thrust Venus′gravity-assisttransferorbit.InordertocomprehensivelyanalyzetheorbitcharacteristicsofthefourMarstransferstrategies,theenergyoptimaltransferorbitsforeverytransferorbitstrategyrespectivelyweredesigned.Inaddition,theorbitalcharacteristicsofdifferentMarstransferstrategieswereobtainedbynumericalsimulationandcomputation.Thebeneficialconclusionsweredrawnbasedonthecomparativeanalysisofthesimulationresults.Thelow-thrustMarstransfertrajectorydesignisnotrestrictedbylaunchwindows.ThelaunchwindowsopenalternatelyforimpulsedirecttransferandimpulseVenus′gravity-assisttransfer.Theenergyconsumptionoflow-thrustprobe,whichadoptsVenus′gravityassisttransferstrategy,isreducedby10%comparedwithdirecttransfer.TheeffectofVenusgravityassisttransferinenergyconsumptionisveryobvious.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Engineeringapplicationofmicrosatellite3-axisstablecontrolwithonlymagneticactuators
    YUAN Qin, KOU Yi-Min, JI Yan-Bo, LI Chun
    2017, 37 (4):  28-33.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2017.0050
    Abstract ( 897 )   PDF (3982KB) ( 972 )   Save
    Toreducethecostandimprovethereliabilityofmicro-satellites,amethodwhichemployingmagnetictorquesastheonlyactuatorswasdevelopedtorealizethreeaxisstablecontrol.Thenbyusinglinearquadraticregulator(LQR)optimalcontroltheory,theinfinitetimestateregulatorandsteadygainregulatorweredesignedtostabilizemicro-satellitetonadirpointingusingfullymagnetictorques.Meanwhile,takingKaiTuo-1satellitein-orbitflightastheresearchobject,theproductofinertia,orbitinclination,residualmagnetismandaerodynamicdragdisturbancethatbringsdifferenteffectsforthecontrolprecisionwereanalyzed.SimulationresultsvalidateefficiencyandpracticabilityofLQRcontroller.Itcanachievehighcontrolprecisionunderlittledisturbance.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Satellitecontrolmethodforfastattitudemaneuverandstabilization
    FENG Jia-Jia
    2017, 37 (4):  34-40.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2017.0058
    Abstract ( 1284 )   PDF (3340KB) ( 1059 )   Save
    Inviewofthesmallsatellitefastattitudemaneuver,  asatellitecontrolmethodforfastattitudemaneuverandstabilizationbasedonparticleswarmoptimization(PSO)  wasproposed.First,thismethoddoesthepathplanningwhichtheinitialpositionofparticlepopulationisasthefinishtimeforsatellitemaneuveraccelerationperiod;  theninthispathplanningthemaintenancetrackingcontrolwasusedfortracking,  andintheendofthemaneuverpath,thegoldensectioncontrolandlogicdifferentialcontrolwereusedtomakestabilitycontrol;  atlast,thetimeofsatelliteattitudemaneuvertotargetangleandstablewastakenasadaptivevaluetofindoutanoptimalpathintheconditionsofthiscombinedcontrolmethodandotherlimittoattitudemaneuverandstabilitycontrol.Thiscontrolmethodcandooptimalmaneuverandstabilitycontrolaccordingtotheactualdynamiccharacteristics,environmentalcharacteristicsoftheastral,constraintsandcontrolperformance.Applyingthismethodtothesmallsatelliteattitudecontrol,simulationresultsshowtheeffectivenessofthemethod.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    ResearchoncalculationmethodofsignalinspaceuserrangeerrorforBeiDouNavigationSatelliteSystem
    LIU Rui-Hua, DONG Li-Yao, DI Xian
    2017, 37 (4):  41-48.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2017.0055
    Abstract ( 855 )   PDF (3106KB) ( 1111 )   Save
    Accordingtothedefinitionofsignalinspaceuserrangeerror(URE)andtherootmeansquareURE(rmsURE)calculationmethodgivenintheGlobalPositioningSystemStandardPositioningServicePerformanceStandard(GPS-SPS-PS),theBeiDouNavigationSatelliteSystem(BDS)instantaneousURE(IURE)andrmsUREformulaswerededucedconsideringtheelevationconstrains.Inaddition,BDSUREwascalculatedbytheephemerisdata,andtheBDSreceiverrawobservations.Theresultsshowthatthetwomethodsmatchwell,andbotharelessthan2.5metersinthecaseof95%confidencewhichmeetsthebasicrequirementsofthesignalinspaceUREgivenintheBDSopenserviceperformancestandard(BDS-OS-PS).
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Investigationfortraitsofmultiplefeedsperbeamantenna
    CHEN Xiu-Ji, WAN Ji-Xiang
    2017, 37 (4):  49-55.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2017.0063
    Abstract ( 782 )   PDF (7533KB) ( 1393 )   Save
    Asaconfigurationthemultiplefeedsperbeamcaneffectivelyreducethenumberof  aperturesinmultiplecolorreusecondition.Becausethisconfigurationisresearchedintheprimarystageathomeandabroad,thetraitsofantennausingthiskindof   configurationneedtoberesearchedurgently.Thedesignrequirementsanddifferencesofthiskindofantennarelativetothesingle  feedperbeamantennawereresearched.Thenotionofthemaxinterferenceofneighborcocolorbeamswaspresentedasa  keypoint.Andinordertoensuretherealizabilityoffeednetworksintheory,adesigncombiningthefeednetworkswiththebeamoptimizationwaspresentedforthefirsttime.Finally,twopointsofideasforfurtherimprovementofbeams′propertiesweregiven,alongwithanalysisofthefeasibilityofthem.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Researchonquickstaridentificationalgorithmofupperstage
    LI Chao-Bing, LI Lan-Lan, WEN Ya
    2017, 37 (4):  56-62.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2017.0053
    Abstract ( 783 )   PDF (4160KB) ( 1143 )   Save
    Presentstaridentificationalgorithmshavetheproblemofreal-timecalculation.Inordertomeetthenavigationrequirementoftheupperstage,theKvectorsearchalgorithmwasemployed,theinterstaranglesasthematchingfeaturequantitywereselectedandthestarpyramidmatchingalgorithmwasused.Finally,simulationresultsindicatethatthesuccessrateofthisalgorithmismorethan99%,themaximumtimeofidentificationisabout100ms,andtheaveragetimeislessthan15ms.Thealgorithmcanmeetthematchingspeedandprecisionrequirementsoftheupperstage.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Adaptiveactivevibrationcontrolmethodforcryocoolercompressorinspace
    NI Tian-Zhi, YANG Bao-Yu
    2017, 37 (4):  63-68.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2017.0059
    Abstract ( 723 )   PDF (5379KB) ( 1120 )   Save
    Thevibrationofcryocoolercompressorisoneofthecriticalfactorduringtheapplicationinsensitiveinstruments.Compressorvibrationwillleadtoimagingblur,affectthepointingaccuracyandresolutionofthetarget,andevencausethemechanicalresonanceoftheplatform.Inordertoreducetheimpactofcryocoolervibrationonspacepayloadsensitivedevices,anadaptiveactivevibrationcontrolalgorithmbasedonadaptivenarrowbandnotchfilterwasadopted.Thealgorithmisindependentofthevibrationtransferfunctionmodelandisnotlimitedbytheapplicationenvironment.Theadaptivevibrationcontrolisrealizedbyadjustingtheamplitudeandphaseofthedrivingsignalconstantly.Thecontrolsystem,includingDSPcontrolsoftware,electroniccircuitandtransducer,wassetup,andtheexperimentprovedtheeffectivenessofthealgorithmwhichwasfirstusedtocompressorvibrationcontrol.Thefundamentalfrequencyvibrationofthecompressorhasreducedfrom0.166m/s2to0.014m/s2,byafactorof21.2dB.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Optimizationdesignofinclinationorbitofhumanlunarlandingemergencyreturntrajectory
    CHEN Hai-Peng, YU Xue-Hao, HUANG Fei
    2017, 37 (4):  69-74.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2017.0057
    Abstract ( 644 )   PDF (4121KB) ( 1163 )   Save
    Formissionsofshorttermvisitstothemoon,thelunarascentstagerequirestheascendingmoduletoRendezvousanddock
    interfacewiththecabininnoncoplanarity.Asolutiontosolveforthechangeoftheangleofascentplane(referredtoaswedgeangle)  wasproposed,andwedgeangleoftheascendingorbitwasgivenbyusingthethreelinetheoremtoreducethedemandoftheemergencyreturntasktoreducetheworstplaneofthewholemissionperiod.Themethodofsolvingtheinclinationofthelandingtrackandtheascendingorbitwasgiven.Thesimulationresultsshowthattheproposedmethodissimpleandaccurate,providingreferenceforthedesignandanalysisofhumanlunarlanding.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Researchongammaraysirradiationresistancepropertiesoftransparentconductiveoxidethinfilms
    OUYANG Qi , WANG Wen-Wen, HAO Wei-Chang
    2017, 37 (4):  75-83.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2017.0065
    Abstract ( 17 )   PDF (2177KB) ( 999 )   Save
    Tungstendopedindiumoxidethinfilms(In2O3: W,IWO)withgoodopticalandelectricalpropertieswerepreparedonglasssubstratesbyradiofrequency(RF)reactivemagnetronsputteringmethod.Tindopedindiumoxidethinfilms(In2O3:  Sn,ITO)werepurchasedindustrialproduction.Allthesefilmswereirradiatedbygammarayswithdifferentamountoffluxinagroundbasedsimulationsystemclosetotheenvironmentofdeepspace.Changesincharacteristicsincludingmicrostructure,surfacemorphology,chemicalstates,opticalandelectricalpropertieswerecomparedbetweenIWOandITOfilmsafterirradiation.Thevariationsofdefectsinfilmsbeforeandafterirradiationweremeasuredbypositronannihilationtechnique(PAT).Asaresult,oxygenvacancydefectswereemergedinITOandIWOfilmsafterirradiationespeciallyinthesurfacesandinterfaces.Itisindicatedthatgammarayshaveinfluenceontransparentconductiveoxidethinfilmsbyknockingchemicalbondswithlowerbindingenergyandproducingoxygenvacancies.Recombinationbetweendifferentelementsandoxygenmaybeselectivewhilechemicalstateskeepconstant.BothITOandIWOfilmspossesssuitableanti-gammaraysirradiationproperties.AndIWOfilmsaremoreappropriateasanti-gammaraysprotectivecoatingsindeepspaceexplorationthanITOfilms.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2017年, 第37卷, 第4期 刊出日期:2017-08-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    研究探讨
    挠性充液航天器超近程逼近段动力学建模与控制
    王首喆, 刘华清, 张庆展, 靳永强, 盛英华
    2017 (4):  1-9.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2017.0041
    摘要 ( 910 )   PDF(8084KB) ( 1169 )  
    超近程逼近过程中,服务航天器为刚柔液耦合的复杂系统,单摆等液体晃动模型不再适用,对这种工况下的航天器进行了动力学建模与控制的研究。采用虚功率原理推导了一种新的适用于三轴推力作用下的液体晃动等效模型,通过引入相对位置导引矢量与相对位置误差矢量,建立了相对轨道误差动力学模型,结合相对姿态动力学模型,得到超近程逼近段的刚柔液耦合的相对轨道姿态动力学模型。针对模型存在的不确定性和未知干扰,设计了基于滑模估计器的相对姿轨耦合控制律。通过数学仿真验证了控制律的有效性,仿真中的晃动结果与Flow-3D结果能够吻合,验证了晃动模型的合理性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    组合体机动中可变形桁架运动规划研究
    邓雅, 张锦江
    2017 (4):  10-17.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2017.0045
    摘要 ( 807 )   PDF(3956KB) ( 1183 )  
    目前对空间组合体中可变形桁架(VariableGeometryTruss,VGT)运动规划问题的研究集中在各级均为单自由度或离散二状态等简单结构的情形,未解决所有可调长度杆都能够自由运动的复杂结构运动规划问题。文章根据组合体的几何关系,建立了递推位姿运动学模型,再由自由漂浮系统动量守恒,建立了微分运动学模型。给出了单级VGT变化序列与运动时间分开设计的两步运动规划方法,并在优化目标中加入能量项,给出了多级冗余VGT的运动规划方法。最后通过仿真验证了算法的有效性,在算例中优化指标为J=0.8798,该方法对以VGT作为空间操作机构的组合体研究具有一定工程指导意义。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    火星探测转移轨道初始设计与分析
    杨彬, 李爽
    2017 (4):  18-27.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2017.0047
    摘要 ( 950 )   PDF(5191KB) ( 1567 )  
    根据推进方式和是否采用金星借力,火星转移轨道分为大推力直接转移轨道、大推力金星借力转移轨道、小推力直接转移轨道和小推力金星借力转移轨道4类。传统的轨道设计方法只是针对某一类特定的转移方案进行轨道优化,而并未针对不同的转移方案进行详细对比分析。文章以2020/2022年发射窗口为例,针对4类基本火星转移轨道进行研究。首先,基于不同轨道初始设计方法,对4类轨道进行了初始设计,得到了每类转移方案的能量最优转移轨道。然后,基于设计结果和能耗对4类转移方案进行了横向对比分析,得到了不同策略下的转移轨道的特性。基于小推力的火星探测任务轨道对发射能量要求低;大推力直接转移和借力金星的发射窗口交替分布,可以互为备份;基于小推力推进的探测器采用金星借力转移策略相比直接转移能够减少10%的能耗,优势十分明显。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    微小卫星三轴稳定磁控算法工程应用
    袁勤, 寇义民, 季艳波, 李春
    2017 (4):  28-33.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2017.0050
    摘要 ( 934 )   PDF(3982KB) ( 1045 )  
    为降低微小卫星的成本和提高卫星可靠性,研究采用磁力矩器作为唯一执行机构对卫星进行三轴姿态稳定的问题。利用线性二次型调节器(LinearQuadraticRegulator,LQR)最优控制理论分别设计无限时间状态调节器和定常增益状态调节器,实现纯磁控下的微小卫星对地三轴稳定控制。同时结合卫星实际工程应用,以在轨飞行的“开拓一号”卫星为研究对象,分析卫星惯量积、轨道倾角、剩磁干扰、气动干扰等因素对控制精度的影响。仿真结果表明LQR控制器具有稳定性和实用性,在小干扰情况下,控制精度较高。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    一种卫星快速姿态机动及稳定控制方法
    冯佳佳
    2017 (4):  34-40.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2017.0058
    摘要 ( 1302 )   PDF(3340KB) ( 1122 )  
    针对小卫星快速姿态机动要求,提出一种基于粒子群优化(PSO)算法的卫星快速姿态机动及稳定控制方法。该方法首先以粒子种群的初始位置为卫星机动加速阶段终点时刻进行路径规划,然后针对规划好的路径利用维持跟踪控制进行姿态机动,在路径末端利用黄金分割和逻辑微分进行稳定控制,最后以卫星姿态到达目标角度且保持稳定的时间作为适配值,寻找出一条在该组合控制方法和限制条件下的最优路径进行姿态机动及稳定控制。该控制方法能够根据星体的实际动力学特性、环境特征、限制条件及控制性能进行最优机动及稳定控制。将该方法应用到小卫星的姿态机动控制中,仿真结果表明该方法有效。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    技术交流
    北斗卫星导航系统空间信号用户测距误差计算方法研究
    刘瑞华, 董立尧, 翟显
    2017 (4):  41-48.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2017.0055
    摘要 ( 887 )   PDF(3106KB) ( 1215 )  
    按照空间信号用户测距误差(UserRangeError,URE)定义,参考GPS标准定位服务性能规范中URE的计算方法,结合北斗卫星导航系统(BDS)多星混合星座类型,在考虑仰角限制情况下,详细推导了适用于BDS的瞬时URE和均方根URE计算公式。利用广播星历和精密星历计算的卫星轨道误差和卫星钟钟差,带入所推导的公式,对BDSURE进行分析评估;并使用GNSS接收机原始观测量和伪距观测方程计算BDSURE,最后将两种计算结果进行对比分析。研究结果表明,两种方法BDSURE的计算结果基本一致,在95%置信度情况下均小于2.5m,满足北斗公开服务性能规范中对空间信号URE的基本要求。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    每束多馈源天线的设计特点研究
    陈修继, 万继响
    2017 (4):  49-55.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2017.0063
    摘要 ( 804 )   PDF(7533KB) ( 1460 )  
    每束多馈源是一种能够在多色复用情况下有效减少反射面使用数量的多波束天线配置方案,鉴于国内外对这一方案的研究尚处于初级阶段,对这类配置天线的设计特点研究需求更为迫切。文章对这类天线相对于每束单馈源天线存在的一些设计差异和设计要求开展了研究。重点提出了相邻同色波束最大干扰的概念,并首次将馈电网络结构与波束优化相结合,在理论上确保了网络的可实现性。最后,结合这类天线的特点,对进一步改善波束性能给出了两点设计构想,并分析了构想的可行性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    上面级快速星图匹配算法研究
    李超兵, 李兰兰, 温亚
    2017 (4):  56-62.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2017.0053
    摘要 ( 799 )   PDF(4160KB) ( 1217 )  
    现有星图匹配算法存在搜索时间慢、算法实时性差的问题。为了满足上面级实时性的要求,文章采用K矢量查找算法来提高查找快速性,选择星对角矩作为星图匹配的特征量,构造星对角矩矢量,采用星棱锥星图匹配算法进行星图识别。最后采用上下位机的形式进行仿真分析,结果表明采用该星棱锥快速星图匹配算法成功率在99%以上,识别时间最长约为100ms,平均时间在15ms以内。该算法能够满足上面级对匹配算法快速性和高精度的要求。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    研究探讨
    空间制冷机压缩机自适应主动振动控制方法
    倪天智, 杨宝玉
    2017 (4):  63-68.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2017.0059
    摘要 ( 770 )   PDF(5379KB) ( 1198 )  
    空间制冷机压缩机的振动是制约其应用于敏感仪器的一项关键因素,压缩机的振动会导致成像模糊,降低探测目标的分辨率和定位精度,甚至引起平台的机械共振。为了降低压缩机振动对空间有效载荷敏感器件的影响,采用基于自适应窄带陷波滤波器的自适应主动减振算法,此算法与振动传递函数模型无关,不受应用环境的限制,通过不断调整驱动信号的幅度和相位来实现自适应减振。搭建了由DSP控制软件、硬件电路、振动传感器组成的自适应主动减振系统,将此算法首次用于压缩机减振,并试验验证了算法的有效性。将压缩机的基频振动由0.166m/s2降低为0.014m/s2,下降了21.2dB。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    技术交流
    载人登月应急返回轨道倾角优化设计
    陈海朋, 余薛浩, 黄飞
    2017 (4):  69-74.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2017.0057
    摘要 ( 660 )   PDF(4121KB) ( 1243 )  
    针对载人登月短期全球访问任务,月面上升过程存在上升舱与返回舱异面交会问题。以减小调面机动燃料消耗为目标,利用三垂线定理给出上升轨道与目标轨道的最小平面夹角(楔角)求解公式,考虑应急返回任务需求,以降低整个任务期间最坏的平面夹角为目标,给出全月面到达着陆轨道与上升轨道倾角求解方法。仿真结果表明,所提方法计算简单,精度高,可为载人登月任务设计和分析提供参考。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    透明导电氧化物薄膜的抗伽马辐照性能研究
    欧阳琪, 王文文, 郝维昌
    2017 (4):  75-83.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2017.0065
    摘要 ( 31 )   PDF(2177KB) ( 1107 )  
    利用射频磁控溅射法制备出具有良好光电性能的In2O3:  W(IWO)薄膜,与购置的In2O3:  Sn(ITO)薄膜一起,在伽马射线地面加速模拟试验设备中进行辐照试验。对辐照前后两种薄膜样品的微观结构、表面形貌、光电性能和元素价态进行对比分析,并用正电子湮没方法研究辐照前后的缺陷情况。结果表明,伽马射线辐照可引起ITO及IWO薄膜样品中氧空位缺陷的少量增加,且缺陷主要产生于薄膜表层及薄膜与基底界面结合处。高能伽马光子作用于透明导电氧化物薄膜,主要通过破坏其内部结合能较低的化学键,并实现薄膜系统中元素之间的选择性重组。ITO与IWO具有良好的抗伽马辐照性能,IWO相比ITO更适合于抗伽马辐照相关应用。
    相关文章 | 计量指标