Loading...

Table of Content

    25 December 2016, Volume 36 Issue 6 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Review of reentry guidance methods for hypersonic gliding vehicles
    LIU Si-Yuan, LIANG Zi-Xuan, REN Zhang, LI Qing-Dong
    2016, 36 (6):  1-13.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2016.0066
    Abstract ( 568 )   PDF (2250KB) ( 1117 )   Save
    Thedevelopmentofreentryguidancemethodsforhypersonicglidingvehicleswasreviewed.Firstly,thedynamicsofareentryvehiclewasestablished.Thepathconstraints,theterminalconstraintsandthegeographicconstraintswereanalyzedforareentryflight.Secondly,longitudinalreentryguidancealgorithmsweredividedintothreecategories:thetrajectorytrackingmethod,thepredictorcorrectormethod,andthehybridmethod.Lateralreentryguidancealgorithmsweredividedintotwocategories:guidancefortheconventionalconstraintsandguidanceforthegeographicconstraints.Reviewswerepresentedforthethreelongitudinalguidancemethodsandthetwolateralguidancemethods.Finally,theguidancetechnologywasprospectedforhypersonicglidingvehiclesaccordingtoflightmissionsinthefuture.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Deploymentstrategyoptimizationofonorbitservicingsystemforrefuelinggeosynchronousorbitsatellites
    MENG Bo, XU Sheng, HUANG Jian-Bin, LI Zhi, PANG Yu-Jia, HAN Xu
    2016, 36 (6):  14-21.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2016.0067
    Abstract ( 526 )   PDF (1873KB) ( 514 )   Save
    Prolonglifespanofgeosynchronousorbit(GEO)satellitesbyrefuelingsatellitesonorbithaseconomicvalue.Asaresult,itisveryimportanttoassesstheon-orbitservicing(OOS)paradigmandoptimizeitsutilities.TheassessmentofOOSsystemforrefuelinggeosynchronoussatellitesandoptimizationmethodsofitsdeploymentstrategywerestudied.AnewarchitectureofOOSsystemwasproposed,whichincludedafuelstoragestationandNrefuelingspacecraft(1+N).Thefuelstoragestationcarriedagreatdealoffuel,runningonorbitsteadily.TherefuelingspacecraftmaneuveredongeosynchronousorbitandimplementedtherefuelingmissionforGEOsatellites,whenthespacecraftransoutoffuel,itcametothestationandacquiredfuel.Theweightandorbitoffuelstoragestation,thenumber,weightandorbitofrefuelingspacecraftwerethekeyproblemsofdeploymentstrategy.ThemathematicmodelofoptimizationofthedeploymentstrategywhichshortentheresponsetimeofrefuelingGEOsatellitesandlowerthepriceofservicingsystemasmulti-objectiveswasconstructed.Thecalculationprocessoftheoptimizationwasanalyzed.Byanalyzingtheoptimizationresults,theoptimaldeploymentstrategyofservicingsystemcontainingafuelstoragestationand4-6refuelingspacecraftusedforrefuelingGEOsatelliteswasproposed.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    ResearchonspacebornevideoSARsystemdesignandimageformationalgorithm
    LIANG Jian, ZHANG Run-Ning, BAO Min-Feng
    2016, 36 (6):  22-28.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2016.0068
    Abstract ( 592 )   PDF (1707KB) ( 710 )   Save
    Asanewmicrowaveremotesensingmode,avideoSARcanprovideacontinuoussurveillanceoveraregionofinterest.ResearchesaboutspacebornevideoSARwerelimited.MostofcurrentresearchesaboutvideoSARonlyfocusonaircraftplatform.AspacebornevideoSARsystemwasdevelopedwiththetransmitterongeostationarysatellitesandthereceiveronthelowearthorbit(LEO)satellites.Therelationshipbetweentheimagingperformanceandthemainsystemparametershasbeenstudied.Thenanimageformationalgorithmwaspresented,whichcouldsatisfytheimagingqualityofvideoSARinhighsquintmodeandavoidunnecessaryduplicationofprocessing.TheDopplersmearandoffsetofthemovingtargetswerereflectedbytheprocessedimages.Meanwhile,thestationarytargetscanbefinelyfocusedon.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Amissionplanningmethodfordeepspaceexplorerconsideringdynamicuncertainties
    WANG Xiao-Hui, LI Shuang
    2016, 36 (6):  29-37.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2016.0069
    Abstract ( 459 )   PDF (7126KB) ( 261 )   Save
    Anewmissionplanningalgorithmwasproposedtodealwiththeproblemsoflowidentifiabilityofdynamicuncertaintiesandsinglenessofresponsestrategyintraditionalmissionplanningalgorithmsfordeepspaceexplorer.Firstly,thelevelofdisturbancegeneratedbydynamicuncertaintieswasdividedintofourlevels.Fuzzyneuralnetworkwasusedtoevaluatethelevelofuncertainties,anditcanhelptochoosetheappropriateresponsestrategy.Secondly,alocalmissionrepairplanningmethodbasedonhierarchicaltasknetwork(HTN)wasproposedtoredecomposetheinvalidcomplexmissionscausedbythedisturbanceofuncertaintieswhentheresponsestrategywasrepairplanningstrategy.Finally,computersimulationresultsshowthattheproposedalgorithmcaneffectivelyevaluateandrespondtodeepspacedynamicuncertainfactors,andthereforeimprovethereliabilityandflexibilityofthemissionplanningalgorithm.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Segmentationofhigh-resolutionmulti-spectralremotesensingimagebasedonmulti-feature
    JIN Yong-Tao, LI Xu-Qing, ZHANG Zhou-Wei, CHEN Xi
    2016, 36 (6):  38-46.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2016.0070
    Abstract ( 597 )   PDF (22180KB) ( 239 )   Save
    Aimingattheproblemthatthetraditionalimagesegmentationalgorithmscannotbeappliedtohighresolutionremotesensingimageswithmanyfeatures(spectral,textureandgeometricfeatures),aremotesensingimagesegmentationmethodbasedonmulti-featurewasproposed.Thealgorithmintegratedtheimprovedmeanshiftfilteringandautomaticmarkerwatershedtoachievethesegmentationperformance.Firstly,anautomaticmarkerwatershedmethodwasusedtosegmenttheremotesensingimageforextractinggeometricfeatureusingaffinemomentinvariantsofshapeoperator.Secondly,agraylevelco-occurrencematrixofthefirstprincipalcomponentwascalculatedastexturalfeature.Thirdly,multi-featurefilteringresultswereobtainedbyusingimprovedmeanshiftalgorithmincludingspectralfeature.Finally,thefilteringresultswereperformedusingtheautomaticmarkerwatershedsegmentationmethod.Inordertoshowtheeffectoftheproposedmethod,anunsupervisedevaluationandcomparisonoftheimagesegmentationfromtheproposedalgorithmandsinglewatershedsegmentationwereimplementedusingmulti-spectralinformationentropy.Theexperimentalsegmentationresultsshowthattheproposedalgorithmcanreducetheover-segmentationphenomenonefficientlyanditissuitedforthesegmentationofhigh-resolutionmulti-spectralremotesensingimage.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Anadaptedgeneticalgorithmappliedtosatelliteautonomoustaskscheduling
    ZHAO Ping, CHEN Zhi-Ming
    2016, 36 (6):  47-54.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2016.0064
    Abstract ( 518 )   PDF (1782KB) ( 548 )   Save
    Aimingatsolvingtheproblemofautonomoustaskschedulingofearthobservingsatelliteswiththeabilityofswinging,satelliteautonomoustaskschedulingproblemandconstraintsweredescribed.Asingle-objectivemulti-constraintsmodelwasbuiltaccordingtotheNP-hardcharacterofsatelliteautonomoustaskschedulingproblem.Anadaptedgeneticalgorithmwasdesigned.Allofthegeneticoperationsofgeneticalgorithmswereoptimized.Firstly,mini-regionmethodwasappliedtogenerateoftheoriginalpopulationtoensurethediversityofpopulation.Adaptiveprobabilitieswereusedforcrossoverandmutationoperation.Twogenerationscompetitivetechnologywasusedtoavoidtheprematureandimprovetheefficiencyandtherobustnessofthealgorithm.Thealgorithmalsousestheoptimizationreservedstrategytopreservetheoptimalsolution,whichmakesthealgorithmconvergetotheglobal.Theadaptedgeneticalgorithmwasappliedtothelocalmulti-conflicttasksobservationanddesignedsimulationexperimentsoftheobservationofregionaldensetargets.Theresultsarecomparedwithresultsofsimulatedannealingalgorithmandimmuneantcolonygeneticalgorithm,anditshowsthattheproposedalgorithmismoreeffectiveandithasabetterconvergence.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Rapidthermaldeformationanalysisofon-orbitsatellitesonthebasisofstatisticmethod
    ZHANG Ye-Chi, ZHANG Long, LUO Wen-Bo, PAN Teng
    2016, 36 (6):  55-61.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2016.0062
    Abstract ( 520 )   PDF (6812KB) ( 464 )   Save
    Tocalibratetheorientationpositionofthesatelliteorbitbythetemperaturesensors,theordinaryKrigingmethodwidelyusedingeo-statisticswasappliedintothetemperatureestimationprocessofthesatellite.Arapidthermaldeformationanalysismethodwasdevelopedbasedonthestatisticmethods.Basedonasmallamountoftemperaturesensors,estimationofthetemperaturefieldwascarriedout.Then,thetemperaturefieldwasusedforthefiniteelementanalysistoaccomplishthethermaldeformationanalysis.Differencesbetweentheanalyticalandtheexperimentalresultsofthedeformationofthepayloadarearound1′,whichconfirmsthatthemethodcanbeusedtoobtainthevariationofopticalaxisofthepayload.Furthermore,comparedtothethermophysicalmethod,theworkperiodcanbereducedbyseveraldays.Thisworkprovidesguidanceforrapidthermaldeformationanalysisofon-orbitsatellites.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Apre-emptiblereal-timeSpaceWireon-boardnetwork
    WU Zhong-Jie, LIU Jiang-Lan, SONG Wei, YU Jun-Jie, LIN Jing-Ming, ZHAO Zhan-Feng
    2016, 36 (6):  62-69.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2016.0063
    Abstract ( 597 )   PDF (2921KB) ( 620 )   Save
    Tobuildunifiedon-boardcommunicationinfrastructurebasedonSpaceWrie,researchshouldbedonetoguaranteethedeterministicandreal-timeperformanceofmessagetransmission.Toovercomethelackofflexibilityintraditionaltime-triggeredcommunication,amodifiedtime-triggeredSpaceWirenetworkwhichsupportedthebroadcastingofcommunicationtasktransmissionidentifierwasproposed.Onthisbasis,anon-destructivepre-emptiblecommunicationmechanismwasbuiltandtheapplicationofclassicalprocessorreal-timeschedulingalgorithmtocommunicationtaskschedulingwasdiscussed.Atlast,thetransmissiondelayperformancewasanalyzedandcomparedamongevent-triggered,traditionaltime-triggeredandnon-blockingreal-timeSpaceWirecommunicationmechanisms.Theresearchshowsthatthiscommunicationmechanismcanreducetheworst-caseend-to-enddelay,andissuitedfortheschedulingofcommunicationtaskswithvariouspriorities.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Multi-satelliteseparationsimulationbasedonvirtualprototype
    WANG Jin-Chang, YAN Bo, ZHANG Jia, LI Cheng-Xiang, ZHANG Yao-Lei
    2016, 36 (6):  70-76.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2016.0065
    Abstract ( 523 )   PDF (6244KB) ( 452 )   Save
    Inmulti-satellitelaunchmission,thesatelliteseparationsimulationisrelativelycomplicated.Themotionstateisinfluencedbymultiplefactors,includingseparationspringforce,explosiveboltimpact,electricalconnectortension,spacecraftmass-property,initialmotionalparametersandsoon.Itisdifficulttosolvebyusingthetraditionalnumericalcalculationmethod.Virtualprototypingtechnologyisaneffectivewaytosolvetheproblemsabove.Thesatelliteseparationanalysiswascompletedbyvirtualprototypetechnology,throughsettingdeviationandinterference,simulatedthesatellitesseparationprocessunderthedeviationandfaultmode,evaluatedthepossibilityofcollisionandotherdangerousoccurrence.Theresultsshowthattheimpactontheseparationresultsfromsystemdeviationcanbeevaluatedbysimulation,springselectionisneededinthecaseofhighrisk.Secondary,theinterferencecausedbyelectricalconnectorsgenerallydoesnotaffecttheseparationsafetyduetotheshortactiontime.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Realtimeschedulingbasedontimetriggered1553Bbus
    ZHAN Pan-Pan, GUO Jian, LIU Xin
    2016, 36 (6):  77-82.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2016.0071
    Abstract ( 582 )   PDF (2184KB) ( 542 )   Save
    Inordertooptimizetheperformanceof1553Bbustransmission,reducethewaitingtimeafterthemessagestransmission,andimprovethebusbandwidthutilizationandtherealtimeperformanceofemergencymessagesresponse,the1553Bbusschedulingmethodswerestudied,andarealtimeschedulingmethodbasedonthetimetriggered1553Bbuswasdesignedbyusingthemethodofperiodicschedulingandpreemptivescheduling.Onthebasisoftimetrigger,busmessageswerecentrallyscheduledbypriority.Duringthetimethebusframewastransmittedonthebus,theprocessorcouldcontinueprocessingothertaskswithoutwaitingforsometime.Basedonthecharacteristicofbusdataareapartition,thepreemptiveschedulingstrategyforemergencymessagestointerruptcommonmessagestransmissionwasdesigned.Nonimportantdatadidn′ttakeupthebuschannelforalongtime,sothatemergencymessageswerequicklyresponded.Theexperimentalresultsshowthattheproposedmethodcanachievethemaximumcapacityofbustransmission.Itcanimprovethetransmissionefficiencyandbandwidthutilizationof1553Bbus,whiletheresponsetimeofemergencymessagesisstablewithin2ms.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2016年, 第36卷, 第6期 刊出日期:2016-12-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    研究探讨
    高超声速滑翔飞行器再入段制导方法综述
    刘思源, 梁子璇, 任章, 李清东
    2016 (6):  1-13.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2016.0066
    摘要 ( 543 )   PDF(2250KB) ( 1075 )  
    针对高超声速滑翔飞行器再入飞行段,回顾了制导技术的发展历程和研究现状。建立了高超声速滑翔飞行器运动模型,并分析了再入段的路径约束、终端约束和地理约束。将再入制导方法分为三类:标准轨迹制导方法、预测—校正制导方法、混合制导方法,分别对研究现状进行了综述。然后,专门针对侧向平面制导方法进行了讨论和分类,根据飞行任务不同分为了常规约束的制导问题与附加地理约束的制导问题两类。最后,对再入制导方法进行了总结,并结合未来高超声速滑翔飞行器的任务需求,展望了再入制导技术的发展方向。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    对GEO卫星在轨加注的服务航天器组网方案优化
    蒙波, 徐盛, 黄剑斌, 李志, 庞羽佳, 韩旭
    2016 (6):  14-21.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2016.0067
    摘要 ( 504 )   PDF(1873KB) ( 483 )  
    对地球静止轨道(GeosynchronousOrbit,GEO)卫星在轨加注燃料以延长其工作寿命蕴含着巨大的经济价值,而执行加注任务的服务航天器在轨组网方案直接影响在轨加注任务全局。文章以GEO卫星为在轨服务对象,开展了提供加注服务的航天器最优组网方案研究。提出了1个燃料存储站加N个加注飞行器的服务航天器体系架构,燃料存储站承载大量燃料,长期在轨稳定运行;加注飞行器机动运行,执行对GEO卫星加注任务,当加注飞行器燃料不足时,返回燃料存储站获取燃料。燃料存储站的质量、运行轨道,加注飞行器的数目、质量与运行轨道、对GEO卫星提供加注的加注飞行器任务分配等是组网方案研究的重点,建立了以对GEO卫星加注任务的响应时间短、服务系统成本低为互斥评价准则的服务航天器组网方案的多目标优化设计数学模型,分析了组网方案优化问题的求解方法及流程,采用多目标粒子群算法对服务航天器组网方案进行了优化设计,通过分析一组非支配优化设计结果对于2个互斥评价准则的平衡性,提出了1个燃料存储站加4~6个加注飞行器的服务航天器最优组网方案。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    天基视频SAR系统设计及成像算法研究
    梁健, 张润宁, 包敏凤
    2016 (6):  22-28.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2016.0068
    摘要 ( 567 )   PDF(1707KB) ( 686 )  
    视频合成孔径雷达(SyntheticApertureRadar,SAR)作为一种新型微波遥感体制,能够实现对热点区域动态目标的持续监视,目前对视频SAR的研究主要集中在机载平台的视频SAR系统,未对天基视频SAR系统设计及成像算法展开深入研究。文章设计了一种基于双站模式的天基视频SAR系统,其中以静止轨道SAR卫星作为发射源,并利用低轨SAR卫星接收目标区域的回波信号。研究了视频SAR成像性能与各主要工程参数间的关系,并提出一种适用于天基视频SAR的成像算法,该算法能够有效解决双站天基视频SAR成像中大斜视角应用与数据重叠等问题,成像结果正确反映了运动目标的散焦、移位现象,同时静止目标取得了良好的聚焦效果。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    考虑动态不确定因素的深空探测器任务规划
    王晓晖, 李爽
    2016 (6):  29-37.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2016.0069
    摘要 ( 446 )   PDF(7126KB) ( 248 )  
    针对现有的任务规划方法在响应深空动态不确定因素的扰动情况时存在的不确定因素识别度低、响应策略单一等问题,文章提出了一种考虑动态不确定因素的深空探测器任务规划算法。首先,对不确定扰动按从轻到重四个等级进行划分,并采用模糊神经网络评估不确定扰动属于哪种扰动级别,根据评估结果选择对应的扰动响应策略;然后,采用基于分层任务网络规划(HierarchicalTaskNetwork,HTN)的局部任务修复方法,对受到扰动的子系统对应的复合任务重新进行任务分解,完成对初始规划方案的调整修复。仿真结果表明所提出的算法可以有效地对深空动态不确定因素进行评估和响应,从而提高了任务规划的可靠性和灵活性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于多特征的高分遥感图像分割算法研究
    金永涛, 李旭青, 张周威, 陈曦
    2016 (6):  38-46.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2016.0070
    摘要 ( 581 )   PDF(22180KB) ( 232 )  
    针对传统的图像分割算法不能完全适用具有多种特征〖BF〗(〖BFQ〗光谱特征、纹理特征和几何特征〖BF〗)〖BFQ〗的高分辨率遥感图像的问题,提出了一种基于多特征的遥感图像分割算法。算法基于改进的均值漂移滤波和自动标记分水岭分割方法来实现最终分割。首先利用自动标记分水岭分割方法对遥感图像进行分割,进而采用仿射不变矩形状特征算子提取图像几何特征;其次对图像进行主成分分析,计算第一主成分灰度共生矩阵,分析矩阵特性得出纹理特征;然后结合光谱特征通过改进的均值漂移方法得到多特征滤波结果;最后利用分水岭分割方法实现高分辨率遥感图像分割。为了表明算法的分割效果,利用基于多光谱信息熵方法对算法和单一的分水岭分割方法进行非监督评价。研究结果表明,算法可较好地改善遥感图像的过分割问题,是一种适合高空间分辨率多光谱遥感图像的分割算法。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    应用于卫星自主任务调度的改进遗传算法
    赵萍, 陈志明
    2016 (6):  47-54.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2016.0064
    摘要 ( 500 )   PDF(1782KB) ( 527 )  
    针对具有侧摆能力的对地观测卫星的自主任务调度问题,对卫星自主任务调度问题和约束条件进行了描述,针对卫星自主任务调度NP-hard的特点,构建了基于目标收益及多约束卫星任务调度模型。设计了一种改进的遗传算法,从遗传操作的各个部分进行算法优化。首先将小区间法应用于初始种群生成,保证了种群的多样性,并且交叉和变异算子均引入自适应概率;同时采用两代竞争技术来避免“早熟”现象,提高算法的效率和鲁棒性。算法还采用最优保留策略用来保存进化中的最优解,使得算法收敛于全局最优。对局部多冲突观测任务应用该改进遗传算法,并针对区域密集目标的观测问题设计了仿真试验,与传统模拟退火算法及免疫蚁群遗传混合算法进行了比较,验证了该算法的有效性和收敛效果。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    技术交流
    基于统计学方法的卫星在轨热变形快速分析
    张也弛, 张龙, 罗文波, 潘腾
    2016 (6):  55-61.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2016.0062
    摘要 ( 498 )   PDF(6812KB) ( 446 )  
    为使用在轨实测温度数据辅助完成成像载荷视轴指向的在轨标定,首次将应用于地统计学中的普通克里格法用于卫星在轨温度场的无偏估计,提出了一种基于统计学方法的在轨热变形快速分析方法。应用热试验过程中星上少量温度实测数据进行卫星温度场的无偏估计,并将温度计算结果赋值到有限元模型,进而完成了热变形分析。应用此种方法,相比通过热物理方法进行温度场分析,可将热变形分析的工期缩短数日,且载荷变形的分析结果与试验实测结果的误差在1′左右,可较准确地得到载荷视轴在热变形作用下的指向变化。文章可为卫星在轨热变形的快速分析提供参考。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    可抢占实时星载SpaceWire总线网络研究
    吴中杰, 刘江澜, 宋伟, 于俊杰, 林景明, 赵占锋
    2016 (6):  62-69.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2016.0063
    摘要 ( 577 )   PDF(2921KB) ( 594 )  
    为基于SpaceWire构建统一的星载总线网络,需要保证消息传输的确定性和实时性。针对传统时间触发通信灵活性不足的缺点,提出了一种支持通信任务传输标志符广播的改进时间触发通信SpaceWire总线网络;在此基础上建立了非破坏性可抢占通信机制,并讨论了经典的处理器实时调度算法在网络通信中的应用;最后分析比较了SpaceWire的事件触发通信、传统的时间触发通信与所提出的可抢占实时通信的延时性能。研究表明,提出的通信机制能够有效改善信息传输的最坏端到端延时,适合于多种优先级通信任务的实时调度。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于虚拟样机的多星分离仿真分析
    王金昌, 闫波, 张佳, 李成祥, 张耀磊
    2016 (6):  70-76.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2016.0065
    摘要 ( 496 )   PDF(6244KB) ( 436 )  
    在一箭多星发射任务中,卫星分离仿真分析较为复杂,分离后卫星的运动状态受多因素共同影响,包括弹簧弹力、爆炸螺栓冲击力、电连接器拔脱力、航天器质量特性、初始运动参数等,采用传统数值计算的方法难以求解。虚拟样机技术能够有效解决上述问题,通过虚拟样机技术完成卫星分离仿真分析,通过人为设置偏差及干扰,模拟偏差及故障模式下卫星分离过程,评估碰撞等危险发生的可能性。结果表明,系统偏差对分离结果的影响量可通过仿真来评估,在风险较大情况下需要采取弹簧筛选等措施;另外,电分离插头机械拔脱力作用时间短,造成的干扰一般情况下不会影响分离安全。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于时间触发的1553B总线实时调度设计
    詹盼盼, 郭坚, 刘欣
    2016 (6):  77-82.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2016.0071
    摘要 ( 569 )   PDF(2184KB) ( 513 )  
    为了优化1553B总线传输性能,降低总线消息传输的等待时间,提高总线带宽利用率和紧急消息响应的实时性,对1553B总线调度方法进行了研究,将周期性调度和抢占式调度策略相结合,设计了一种基于时间触发的1553B总线实时调度方法。在时间触发的基准下按优先级对总线消息进行集中调度,总线帧在总线上传输的时间内,处理器无需等待,可以继续处理其他任务。利用总线数据区分区的特性,设计了紧急消息打断普通总线消息传输的抢占式调度策略,避免了非重要数据较长时间占用总线通信信道,使得紧急消息能够快速响应。试验结果表明,该调度方法实现了总线消息尽最大能力传输,不仅能够较大幅度地提高1553B总线传输效率和带宽利用率,而且紧急消息的响应时间稳定在2ms以内,为紧急消息的实时响应提供了保证。
    相关文章 | 计量指标