Loading...

Table of Content

    25 August 2016, Volume 36 Issue 4 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Modeling and analysis on the long-term evolution of the space debris cloud
    ZHANG Bin-Bin, WANG Zhao-Kui, ZHANG Yu-Lin
    2016, 36 (4):  1.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2016.0046
    Abstract ( 1106 )   PDF (6080KB) ( 1410 )   Save
    Aspacedebriscloudconsistsofnumerousbreakupfragmentswhichareoriginatedfromaninstinctspaceobject.Asthebreakupfragmentsareinaconcentrateddistribution,thosespacecraftintheneighborhoodofthebreakupobjectswillfaceaseriousthreatofcollision.Inordertoevaluatethelongtermevolutionofspacedebris,thepropagationofspacedebriscloudforashorttermperiodwasanalyzednumerically.Basedonthestabledistributioncharacteristicofthedebriscloud,fragmentsweredividedintoseveralgroupsaccordingtotheirorbitalheightsandareamassratios.Thelongtermdistributionundertheperturbationofatmospheredragwasdescribedbyananalyticevolutionmodel.Comparing〖JP2〗withallthefragmentspropagatingindividually,theanalyticmodelwasmoreefficientandlesstimeconsuming.Theevolutionofabreakupdebriscloudconsists1780breakupfragments,andwasobtairedforthenextfiftyyears.Resultsshowthatthepeakspatialdensityofthedebriscloudisaroundtheheightofthebreakupobjectandwillspreadintoabroaderheightintervalcontinuously,andthefragmentsinthelowerheightintervalwillfirstlyincreaseandthendecreaseundertheperturbationofairdrag.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Anefficientstellarmapidentificationmethodbasedoncharacterizedgraphicsmatchingmethod
    LI Chao-Bing, YUAN Yan-Yan, WANG Dan-Ye
    2016, 36 (4):  9.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2016.0047
    Abstract ( 1264 )   PDF (4863KB) ( 1690 )   Save
    Nowadays,starpatternrecognitionmethodsusedonstarsensorshaveshortcomingsofredundancymatch,matchingslow,lowrecognitionrate,andsoon.Toovercomethis,thestarpatternrecognitionalgorithmwasstudied,andanewalgorithmwasproposed.Firstly,redundancyinformationfromtraditionalstarcatalogwasextracted.Theskycoveragewasdividedtomakesurethatdifferentskycoveragehasthesimilarnavstarnumber.Secondly,featureinformationfromthephotowasextractedtomatchthefeatureinformationdatabase.Afterthealgorithmwasdesigned,thestarsensorswiththefieldofview15°×15°wereselectedandsimulated.Simulationresultsshowthatthematchingofthewholeskycanbefinishedin15sbythisalgorithm,andthesuccessratecanreachover98%.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Inertiaparameteridentificationofonorbituncooperativeobject
    KONG Xiang-Long, LI Wen-Long, LI Wen-Feng, ZHAO Yi
    2016, 36 (4):  17.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2016.0042
    Abstract ( 1208 )   PDF (952KB) ( 1316 )   Save
    Mostalgorithmsofinertiaparametersidentificationassumedthesystemmomentumknownandfewattentionwaspaidtotheattitudestabilizationofbase.Anincrementalformoftheidentificationequationwasgivenbasedontheconservationprincipleofmomentumandafractionalstepmethodwasproposed.Firstly,estimationequationsaboutthemassandpositionofmasscenterwereobtainedandtheunknownconstantlinearmomentumwaseliminatedinincrementalformulation.Theestimateoflinearmomentumwascalculatedwiththeestimatedparametersandthensubstitutedintoestimationequationsabouttheinertiatensors.Theincrementalequationswereobtainedagaintoeliminatetheunknownconstantangularmomentum.Anadaptivereactionlesscontrollerwasusedtopersistentlyexcitetherobotarm,whichguaranteedtheconvergenceofthealgorithmaswellasthestabilizationofbaseattitude.Simulationsresultsshowthatinertialparametersareaccuratelyidentifiedandtheangularvelocitiesofthebasearelessthan10-3,whichcanbeviewedasnearlyundisturbed.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Faultdiagnosisofreactionwheelinsatelliteformation
    WANG Jia-Yi, WEN Xin, ZHANG Wan-Yi
    2016, 36 (4):  24.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2016.0048
    Abstract ( 1076 )   PDF (3180KB) ( 1211 )   Save
    Thetechnologyofsatelliteformationflyingisanewtechnologyinthefieldofspace.Multiplelowcostsmallsatellitesareabletocompletemoredifficultspacemissions,butatthesametimetherearemorefaultdiagnosis.Aimingattheproblemsthatthesatelliteformationmayoccurincomplexspaceenvironment,adistributedswarmsystemofsatellitesforfaultdiagnosismethodbasedonElmanneuralnetworkwasproposed.Theexperimentalresultsshowthattheproposedschemecandetectthefaultofthereactionwheels,andtheadjacentsatellitecanalsodetectthefaults,whichisverygoodandrealtimeandiseffectiveandfeasibleinpracticalapplication.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Surfaceaccuracyadjustingmethodoflargeflexiblemeshspaceborneantennaonground
    WANG Hui, SONG Yan-Ping, MA Xiao-Fei
    2016, 36 (4):  33.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2016.0040
    Abstract ( 1119 )   PDF (837KB) ( 1078 )   Save
    Thedeformationoflargeflexiblemeshantennaundergravityloadisremarkableandmixedwiththemanufacturingerror,whichbringtremendoustroublestothesurfaceaccuracyadjustingwork.Tosolvetheproblem,firstly,thearticleexpatiatedallkindsofsurfaceerrorsexistinginthereflectormanufacturingandworking;secondly,thearticleprovidedandcertifiedthecorrelationsamongtheerrorsespeciallymanufacturingerrorandsurfaceerrorswhenthereflectorisputCupupandCupdown.Byapplyingthosecorrelations,theeffectonthereflectorsurfaceerrorboughtbygravitycouldbedecreased,whichprovidedgreatadvantageforsurfaceaccuracyadjustingonground.Tomeettheengineeringrequirement,aflowchartofhowthesurfaceaccuracywouldbeadjustedwasproduced.Itcanreducethereversalfrequencyofreflectorandsavetimeduringsurfaceaccuracyadjusting.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Performanceevaluationofroutingalgorithmsonspacedelay/disruptiontolerantnetworks
    YAN Hong-Cheng, GUO Jian, ZHANG Hong-Jun
    2016, 36 (4):  38.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2016.0038
    Abstract ( 989 )   PDF (1037KB) ( 1503 )   Save
    Performanceofroutingalgorithmsonspacedelay/disruptiontolerantnetworks(DTN)wasevaluatedtoprovidedesignreferenceandadvicesforfuturedesignofroutingtechniquesonspaceDTN.Firstly,routingalgorithmsapplicabletospaceDTNwereanalyzedandcomparedinaspectofutilizationamountofnetworkknowledege.Then,frommicroscopicandmacroscopicaspects,fourtypicalspaceDTNroutingalgorithms,whichareearliestdelivery(ED),earliestdeliverywithlocalqueue(EDLQ),contactgraphrouting(CGR)andcontactgraphroutingearliesttransmissionopportunity(CGRETO),wereevaluatedbysimulationsinatypicalspaceDTNscenariowithdifferentcontactplanconfigurations.Finally,evaluationresultswereanalyzedandsummarized,andfutureresearchissuesaboutroutingalgorithmsonspaceDTNwerealsodiscussed.Simulationresultsindicatethatfromaspectsofendtoenddelayandbundledeliverycompletionratio,theperformanceofCGRisbetterthanEDwhiletheperformanceofEDLQandCGRETOarethesamebest.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    AfullblindPIMsuppressionalgorithmforspreadspectrumTT&Clink
    AN Jin-Kun, TIAN Lin, DING Kai
    2016, 36 (4):  47.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2016.0043
    Abstract ( 977 )   PDF (939KB) ( 1349 )   Save
    Focusingonthepassiveintermodulation(PIM)probleminspreadspectrumschemeTT&Clink,awaveletpacketdecompositionbasedfullblindPIMsuppressionalgorithmwasproposed.MultilayerswaveletpacketdecompositionwasemployedonthereceivedspreadspectrumTT&Csignals,accordingtothecharacteristicthedecomposedsignalshouldobeyGaussiandistribution,andinterferencesuppressionwasachieved,NosuppressiongatewassetduringthewholeprocessandthiswasafullblindPIMsuppressedalgorithm.Finally,Matlabsimulationresultshowsthat7dBsignalinterferenceratiogaincanbeobtained.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    EffectofcircuitparametersonstartuptransientcurrentofHallthrusters
    DU Jian-Hua, HU Jun-Feng, YANG Zi-Yi
    2016, 36 (4):  51.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2016.0045
    Abstract ( 1032 )   PDF (2580KB) ( 907 )   Save
    Basedontheanalysisoftheformationmechanismofthepulsecurrentinthepowersupplysideduringthestartuptransient,therelationshipbetweentheoutercircuitparametersandthepulsecurrentpeekinthepowersupplysidewasstudiedbytheanalysisandexperimentsundervaryingparameters.Resultsshowthatthepulsecurrentonthepowersupplysidedecreaseswiththeincreaseofcapacitanceandinductance.Basedonthededucedfunctionofpeakpulsecurrentonthepowersupplyside,theeffectsofcapacitanceandinductanceonthepowersupplypulsecurrentduringaHallthrusterstartuptransientwasstudied.Therequirementoftheturn,magneticcoresectionalarea,andtheBHcurveofselectedinductorwasdiscussed.ThisresearchcanprovidereferencefortheoutercircuitparameterdesigninHallthrusters.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    LifetimepredictionofaerospaceequipmentbasedonDSevidencetheory
    DING Rui, LU Ning-Yun, CHENG Yue-Hua, JIANG Bin, XING Yan
    2016, 36 (4):  58.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2016.0044
    Abstract ( 1231 )   PDF (983KB) ( 534 )   Save
    AninformationfusionmethodwasproposedbasedonDSevidencetheoryandBayestheoryforlifetimepredictionofimportantaerospaceequipment,momentumwheel.Firstly,multisourcelifeinformationwerecollectedandminedtoobtainthepriordistributionofthemomentumwheel′slifetime,inordertobuildDSevidencecollections.Secondly,DScombinationrulewasusedtoobtainreasonableweightallocationforpriordistributions.Afterthat,fusionposteriordistributionwasfiguredoutandthevaluesoflifeparameterswerealsoestimated.Finally,accordingtoparameters′estimation,thelifetimepredictionformomentumwheelwasderived.Simulationresultshowsthatthepredictionusingtheproposedmethodisclosertothereallifetimemeasurements.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Amethodoforbitdesignbasedonpreciserevisitofagivengroundtrack
    WEI Guo-Ning, LUO Jian, KANG Zhi-Yu, TANG Sheng-Yong, CHEN Xiao-Guang
    2016, 36 (4):  67.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2016.0049
    Abstract ( 1273 )   PDF (2691KB) ( 1070 )   Save
    Aneworbitdesignmethodisneededforpreciserevisitthegivengroundtrackpoints.Amethodofdesigningpreciserevisitof2givengroundtrackroundrepeatingorbitwasproposed.Therelationshipbetweenthesatellitegeocentricvectorandthegroundtrackgeocentricvectorwasanalyzed;theproblemwasconvertedtothecoincidenceproblemintheinertialcoordinatesystemofamotionvectorininertialcoordinatesystemandaconstantvectorinthemovingcoordinatesystem.Differenttargetfunctionswereconstructed,whileorbitelementswereobtainedbysearchingthezerosofthecorrespondingfunction.Calculationandsimulationresultsdemonstratetheeffectivenessoftheproposedapproach.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    AnalysisandsimulationonMEMSgyrorotarynavigationerror
    ZHOU Qiong-Feng, KANG Guo-Hua, CHEN Xue-Fen
    2016, 36 (4):  74.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2016.0039
    Abstract ( 1184 )   PDF (928KB) ( 1074 )   Save
    Currently,theresearchandapplicationhasbeenquitematureonrotatingmodulationtechnologyofnavigationbasedonhighprecisiongyroscope.TherotatingmodulationtechnologywasintroducedtorealizehighprecisionapplicationofthelowprecisionMEMSgyroscope.Accordingtothetheoreticalanalysisandsimulationofnavigationerrorwithrotatingmodulationornot,theeffectsondifferentprecisiongyroscopewerecomparedunderthesamecondition.Aswell,thefactorsthatinfluencedthemodulationresultwasanalyzedindetail.Itturnsoutthat,comparedtohighprecisiongyroscope,therotationmodulationeffectoflowprecisionMEMSgyroscopeismoreobviousinthesamecondition,andmorethan30%navigationerrorisreducedinthe100sduetorotation.Inaddition,developinghighprecisionrotatingmodulationturntableisalsooneofthekeytechnologiesofimprovingtheaccuracyoftheMEMSgyroscoperotationmodulation.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Modelinganalysisofslowstartupcircuitsofspacecooling
    LI Wen-Ran
    2016, 36 (4):  81.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2016.0041
    Abstract ( 957 )   PDF (3927KB) ( 1243 )   Save
    Withmorepowerfulspacestirlingcoolercomingout,ifthecontrollerstillusestraditionalslowstartupandLCenergystorageandfilteringseriescircuits,anunstableandlargeovershootstartupcurrentwillbecaused,whichleadstothecontrollerovercurrentprotectionandpotentialsurgedamagestosatellitepowerandotherdevices.Undertheconditionofnotaddingcomponents,aslowstartupcircuitconnectingLCenergystorageandfilteringcircuitcooperativewaywithstartupcurrentfeedbackfunctionwasproposed.Firstly,thenewandoldcooperativecircuitswithlowfrequencyequivalentmodelofnonlinearMOSFETweremodeled.Secondly,themodelsbothintheconditionofsmallinductanceandsmallcapacitanceandintheconditionoflargeinductanceandlargecapacitanceweresimplifiedandanalyzed.Intheconditionofsmallinductanceandsmallcapacitance,bothcooperativecircuitscanbesimplifiedtononovershotfirstordersystem.Intheconditionoflargeinductanceandlargecapacitance,thetraditionalcooperativecircuitswassimplifiedtosecondordersystemwithoscillationcharacteristics.However,thenewcooperativecircuitsisstillfirstordersystem,whichsatisfiestherequirementsofnonovershootstartupcurrentintheconditionoflargeinductanceandlargecapacitance.Finally,thesimulationcontrastiveanalysisandexperimentalverificationwasusedtoproofthenewcooperativecircuitsrationalityandeffectiveness.Thetestshowsthestartupcurrentstableandnoovershootandthepeakofthestartupcurrentisrestraineduptoabout50%.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2016年, 第36卷, 第4期 刊出日期:2016-08-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    研究探讨
    空间物体解体碎片云的长期演化建模与分析
    张斌斌, 王兆魁, 张育林
    2016 (4):  1.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2016.0046
    摘要 ( 1120 )   PDF(6080KB) ( 1438 )  
    空间碎片云由空间物体解体产生的大量空间碎片组成,由于其相对集中地分布在有限的空间内,将会对临近航天器产生较大的碰撞威胁。为了分析解体碎片云长期分布特点,文章首先利用数值积分方法对空间碎片云短期分布规律进行了研究;在此基础上,针对处于环状分布的碎片云,根据碎片所在的轨道高度和具有的面质比值,将碎片划分到不同分组,以每个组作为研究对象,建立了描述碎片云在大气阻力作用下的解析演化模型。模型避免了对单个解体碎片的运动状态进行积分,可大大降低对计算资源和计算时间的需求。考虑在高度为1422km 圆轨道上运行的物体,解体产生了1780个碎片,利用解析演化模型得到碎片云未来50年内的演化分布状态。数值结果表明,碎片云的峰值密度在解体物体轨道高度附近,并在大气阻力作用下向更大高度区间内扩散;较低高度区间内碎片密度具有先增加,然后在大气阻力作用下不断减少的特点。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于特征图形匹配法的高效星图识别方法
    李超兵, 袁艳艳, 王丹晔
    2016 (4):  9.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2016.0047
    摘要 ( 1270 )   PDF(4863KB) ( 1746 )  
    针对目前星敏感器使用的星图识别算法存在的冗余匹配、匹配时间长、识别率低等缺点,对星图识别算法进行了研究,提出了一种高效星图识别方法。该算法首先对传统星表进行处理,取出冗余信息,重新分配天区,使每个天区的导航星数目均匀,将分区以及处理后的星表信息重新存储并作为导航星库,然后通过对拍摄的图像进行处理并提取特征信息,与导航星库中的特征信息进行匹配,从而改善传统星图匹配算法出现冗余匹配、匹配时间过长及识别率低等缺点。完成算法设计后,选取视场为15°×15°的大视场星敏感器,对该算法进行仿真验证分析,可以发现该算法可以实现部分天区与拍摄星图匹配时间在20ms以内,全天区星图的识别和匹配时间在15s以内,识别率达到98%以上,印证了该算法可以提高识别的成功率并且缩短识别时间,使识别算法具有高效性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    空间非合作目标惯性参数在轨辨识
    孔祥龙, 李文龙, 李文峰, 赵毅
    2016 (4):  17.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2016.0042
    摘要 ( 1214 )   PDF(952KB) ( 1334 )  
    在空间冗余机械臂抓捕非合作目标的惯性参数辨识问题中,已有方法大都基于系统动量已知的假设,且辨识过程未考虑基座姿态稳定。针对目标动量未知的问题,设计了具有增量形式的惯性参数分步辨识算法。首先基于线动量方程得到关于质量和质心位置的第一组估计方程,采用增量形式消除未知线动量更新估计方程。辨识结果收敛后根据估计参数计算线动量估计值,代入以转动惯量为未知参数的第二组估计方程中,利用其增量表达式完成对转动惯量的估计。辨识过程中的激励由自适应零反作用控制输入提供,算法在保证基座姿态不受干扰的同时还能对惯性参数精确辨识。仿真结果表明,在30s以内算法已收敛,误差收敛到零的同时,基座姿态角速率控制精度在10-3以下,说明算法收敛快,精度高,同时还能实现基座姿态稳定。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    卫星群反作用飞轮的故障诊断方法研究
    王嘉轶, 闻新, 张婉怡
    2016 (4):  24.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2016.0048
    摘要 ( 1084 )   PDF(3180KB) ( 1233 )  
    卫星群飞行技术是航天领域的新兴技术,多个低成本小卫星可以完成较为艰巨的太空任务,但与此同时也会带来更多的故障问题。面对复杂的空间环境,针对卫星群可能发生的故障问题,提出了一种分布式卫星群系统故障诊断方案,通过基于Elman神经网络的故障诊断方法完成对卫星群姿态控制系统的故障诊断。试验结果表明,该方案能够快速检测出卫星群中反作用飞轮发生的故障,并且让邻近卫星通过神经网络也能检测到该故障的发生,表现出很好的准确性和实时性,在实际应用中有效可行。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    星载大型柔性索网天线重力环境下的型面调试
    王辉, 宋燕平, 马小飞
    2016 (4):  33.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2016.0040
    摘要 ( 1123 )   PDF(837KB) ( 1096 )  
    大口径柔性索网天线在地面环境下重力变形较大,且变形与天线反射面的制造误差始终交织在一起从而影响天线型面精度调试。针对这一问题,文章给出了反射面各类误差的定义,提出了制造误差与天线口面向上和口面向下不同放置状态型面误差的相互关系并予以证明;通过对这些关系式的运用降低了反射面重力变形与反射面制造误差的耦合程度,为反射器在重力环境下的型面调试指明了方向;此外结合工程需求给出了索网天线型面调试的流程,在实际工作中利用该流程可以有效地减少天线翻转调整次数,提高索网天线的型面调整效率。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    空间延迟/中断容忍网络路由算法性能评估
    燕洪成, 郭坚, 张红军
    2016 (4):  38.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2016.0038
    摘要 ( 993 )   PDF(1037KB) ( 1525 )  
    文章主要针对空间延迟/中断容忍网络(Delay/disruptionTolerantNetworks,DTNF)路由算法的性能进行分析评估,为未来空间DTN路由技术的设计提供参考和建议。首先,从利用网络知识多少的角度,对目前提出的适用于空间DTN的路由算法进行了分析和比较;然后,在一个典型空间DTN场景下,通过设定不同的接触计划,从微观和宏观两个方面,对最早投递(EarliestDelivery,ED)、基于本地队列的最早投递(EarliestDeliverywithLocalQueue,EDLQ)、接触图路由(ContactGraphRouting,CGR)、和基于最早传输机会的接触图路由(ContactGraphRoutingEarliestTransmissionOpportunity,CGRETO)几种典型空间DTN路由算法的性能进行了仿真评估;最后,对仿真评估结果进行了分析和总结,并对未来空间DTN路由算法的研究提出了建议。仿真结果表明,对于端到端延时和束投递完成率两项性能指标,ED性能最差,CGR次之,EDLQ和CGRETO的性能相当。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    技术交流
    一种扩频测控链路中PIM的全盲抑制算法
    安金坤, 田林, 丁凯
    2016 (4):  47.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2016.0043
    摘要 ( 979 )   PDF(939KB) ( 1371 )  
    针对航天器扩频体制测控链路中无源互调(PIM)干扰的问题,提出了一种基于小波包分解的全盲PIM抑制算法。该算法将接收的扩频测控信号进行小波包多层分解,根据分解后的信号应满足高斯分布的特性,完成对干扰进行抑制,而整个处理过程不涉及干扰门限的设置,是一种全盲的PIM干扰抑制方法。Matlab仿真表明,采用该抗干扰算法可将信干比提高7dB。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    回路参数对霍尔推力器点火脉冲电流影响
    杜建华, 胡俊锋, 杨子怡
    2016 (4):  51.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2016.0045
    摘要 ( 1037 )   PDF(2580KB) ( 933 )  
    在分析霍尔推力器点火启动过程中电源侧脉冲电流形成机理的基础上,通过解析分析和变参数试验的方法研究了外回路参数与电源侧脉冲电流峰值之间的规律。研究结果表明,随着外回路电容和电感的增大,电源脉冲点火电流峰值减小,根据理论推导得到的霍尔推力器点火启动过程电源脉冲电流峰值函数,分析了外回路电感、电容参数对点火脉冲电流的影响,给出了给定电感值下电感线圈匝数、磁环导磁截面积、磁芯材料BH曲线的要求,为霍尔推力器放电外回路的参数设计提供理论参考。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于DS证据理论的航天设备寿命预测方法
    丁瑞, 陆宁云, 程月华, 姜斌, 邢琰
    2016 (4):  58.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2016.0044
    摘要 ( 1237 )   PDF(983KB) ( 543 )  
    以动量轮为研究对象,提出一种基于DS证据理论和Bayes理论的信息融合及寿命预测方法。首先,挖掘多个寿命信息源的内、外部信息作为Bayes多源验前信息,并构建证据集合;其次,利用合成规则对证据集合进行合成,得到合理的验前融合权重的分配结果;然后,利用Bayes方法求解寿命参数的融合验后分布,并计算寿命参数的估计值;最后,根据参数估计值预测设备的剩余寿命。仿真结果表明,基于多源寿命信息融合的预测结果与单一来源的寿命预测结果相比,更加接近于设备的真实寿命信息。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    一种星下点精确重访约束下的轨道设计方法
    卫国宁, 骆剑, 康志宇, 唐生勇, 陈晓光
    2016 (4):  67.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2016.0049
    摘要 ( 1278 )   PDF(2691KB) ( 1089 )  
    针对给定星下点的精确重访轨道设计,提出了一种已知两星下点精确重访约束下的圆回归轨道设计方法。分析了卫星的地心矢量同星下点地心矢量的关系,将精确星下点重访约束轨道设计问题转换为惯性坐标系内的一个动矢量同动坐标系内一个定矢量在惯性系下的重合问题。建立了不同轨道参数各自对应的目标函数,通过对目标函数零点的搜寻确定相应轨道参数,完成轨道设计。计算及仿真结果表明,所提出的构造目标函数并搜索零点的方法能够设计出满足约束条件的轨道,达到了预期目标。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    MEMS陀螺旋转导航误差的分析与仿真
    周琼峰, 康国华, 陈雪芬
    2016 (4):  74.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2016.0039
    摘要 ( 1198 )   PDF(928KB) ( 1107 )  
    目前基于高精度陀螺导航的旋转调制技术研究及应用已相当成熟,为实现低成本、低精度微机电系统(MicroelectromechanicalSystems,MEMS)陀螺的高精度应用,文章引入旋转调制技术。对旋转调制前后导航误差进行了理论分析和仿真,对比了相同条件下对不同精度陀螺的调制效果,分析了影响陀螺误差调制的因素。仿真结果表明,相同条件下低精度MEMS陀螺的旋转调制效果比高精度陀螺更加明显,在100s内导航误差降低了30%以上。另外,对旋转导航误差的分析表明,研制高精度旋转调制转台是提高MEMS陀螺旋转调制精度的关键技术。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    空间低温制冷控制器的缓启动电路建模分析
    李文然
    2016 (4):  81.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2016.0041
    摘要 ( 961 )   PDF(3927KB) ( 1263 )  
    随着大功率空间低温斯特林制冷机的出现,制冷控制器仍采用传统缓启动和LC储能滤波串联抑制电路会产生不平稳/大超调的启动电流,造成制冷机控制器过流保护并对卫星电源及其他设备造成可能的浪涌破坏。在不增加元器件的情况下,提出一种具有启动电流反馈功能的缓启动和LC储能滤波电路配合方式。首先通过采用非线性器件MOSFET的低频微变等效模型对新旧配合电路进行了数学建模。之后针对小电感小电容和大电感大电容两种应用模式下的数学模型进行了简化和分析,在小电感小电容模式下新旧配合电路均可简化为无超调的一阶系统,在大电感大电容模式下传统配合电路为具有振荡特性的二阶系统,而新的配合电路仍为一阶系统,可以满足大电感大电容模式下启动电流无超调要求。最后通过Multisim仿真对比分析和实际试验证明了新的配合电路的合理性和有效性,试验表明启动电流均匀平稳无超调,启动电流峰值抑制约50%。
    相关文章 | 计量指标