Loading...

Table of Content

    25 October 2015, Volume 35 Issue 5 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    BDS Satellite Real Time Orbit and Clock Determination and Initial Results Analysis
    CUI Hong-Zheng, TANG Ge-Shi, SONG Bai-Yan, LIU Hui-Cui, GE Mao-Rong
    2015, 35 (5):  1-7.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.05.001
    Abstract ( 710 )   PDF (3796KB) ( 1005 )   Save
    Navigation satellite real time orbit determination and clock determination are research highlights in navigation areas. The processing strategies and processes for Beidou Navigation Satellite System (BDS) real time orbit determination and clock determination were provided,especially for the clock processing with zero-differenced absolute clock and epoch-differenced relative clock. Using the data from the Multi-GNSS Experiment (MGEX) and international GNSS monitoring & Assessment Service (iGMAS) tracking networks,the average orbit accuracy for real time BDS in radial direction is better than 20cm,and 10cm for GEO,IGSO and MEO,respectively. And the clock accuracy for real time BDS can reach 0.5~4.5 ns,and 0.2~2.0 ns for GEO,IGSO and MEO,respectively. Based on the this result,the real time precise pointing position (PPP) performance following BDS can achieve decimeter level.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Ranging Error Caused by MAI in Terrestrial Pseudolites System and its Correction Method
    HE Cheng-Long, YU Bao-Guo
    2015, 35 (5):  8-14.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.05.002
    Abstract ( 416 )   PDF (3551KB) ( 450 )   Save
    The terrestrial pseudolites system is easy to realize high accuracy positioning comparing with the low transmit error in lineofsight propagation link, while it has approximate constant ranging error under its multiaccess interferenc(MAI) for all terrestrial pseudolites having constant positions. A correction method based on feedbackSIC (Serial Interference Cancellation)was given. First the receiver decide whether it is in strong nearfar effect area based on ranging and coarse positioning data; then restrain the interference of strong pseudolites′ signals on needed signals′ ranging by SIC; a feedback structure was adopted to enhance the cancellation performance. The simulation and hardware test results show that the method has an effective ranging correction performance which could reduce the error from tens of meters to 0.3 m in certain environment with high near-far effect.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Zero Reaction Motion Trajectory Tracking for Space Manipulator with Non-zero Initial Momentum
    LIAO Zhi-Xiang, SHI Peng, ZHAO Yu-Shan, ZHENG Han-Qing
    2015, 35 (5):  15-21.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.05.003
    Abstract ( 656 )   PDF (3556KB) ( 301 )   Save
    The free-floating manipulator system with non-zero initial momentum was studied.The configuration parameters of the manipulator system and the Lagrange equations were used to build the dynamic model.  In order to eliminate the coupling effects between the base and the manipulators in angular velocity,the zero reaction motion equation was derived by using the manipulator system redundancy. A polynomial interpolation method was used to approach the trajectory of end-effector and the trajectory was planned due to the initial and final position of end-effector which could turn workspace of end effector into joints space. A suitable proportion-differentiation (PD) control algorithm was designed to drive manipulators movement. Simulation results demonstrate that the end-effector can smoothly track the target and the movement of the manipulator doesn′t make any disturbance to the base′s attitude at the same time and the spacecraft also can work normally because of the stability of base.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Minimum Fuel Control of Relative Ellipse Semi-Minor Axis in Micro/nano-Satellite In-Plane Companion-Flying
    ZHOU Mei-Jiang, WU Hui-Ying, QI Jin-Ling
    2015, 35 (5):  22-32.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.05.004
    Abstract ( 721 )   PDF (5904KB) ( 320 )   Save
    It is essential to save fuel in orbit control for micro/nano satellite due to the lack of resources. The  influences of control direction and control time on the relative ellipse semi-minor axis in in-plane companion-flying satellites were studied based on the Hill equation. Both theoretical analysis and simulation results show that the most efficient control method of relative ellipse semi-minor axis is to impose control parallel to the lateral direction on the top or bottom points while the control quantity |ΔV|≤nb/2 is certain and the relative ellipse semi-minor axis will change |Δb|=2|ΔV|/n at the same time.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Analysis of Influence of South Atlantic Anomaly Based on Space-based Visible Detection Images
    ZHANG Ke-Ke, LI Zong-Yao, HU Hai-Ying, ZHU Zhen-Cai, YANG Gen-Qing
    2015, 35 (5):  33-40.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.05.005
    Abstract ( 536 )   PDF (6170KB) ( 264 )   Save
    When the in-orbit high sensitivity detection visible sensor passes through the south Atlantic anomaly(SAA)region,its detection capability is weaken and unable to identify the target. Based on the space-based visible detection images collected by the satellites in SAA,the principle of anomalies was analyzed. And a evaluation method of SAA area influence was developed,based on the image character change of CCD detector in dark pixel areas. According to the statistics and analysis of the dark pixel areas image character parameters,such as mean,standard deviation,hot pixel and living pixel number,et al. The inflexion of continuous images occurring significant influence was estimated. The multiplication curve fitting was used to compute the spatial distribution and border of SAA area. Then a simple method was proposed to measure the SAA border, which has a significant influence on the operating satellites in this orbit altitude. Finally, to avoid the SAA area influence on high sensitivity detection satellite, the improvement measures and recommendations were given according to the analysis results. The data analysis and evaluation method will provide the foundation for future work on space debris detection.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Numerical Simulation on Vertical Water Entry Impact of a Recovery Module
    LI Shao-Wei, QU Qiu-Lin, LIU Pei-Qing, ZHOU Dan-Jie
    2015, 35 (5):  41-49.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.05.006
    Abstract ( 696 )   PDF (4974KB) ( 271 )   Save
    The complex multiphase and fluid-structure interaction problem of the vertical water entry of a recovery module was numerically researched. The two-dimensional axisymmetrical unsteady Reynolds averaged Navier-Stokes(URANS) equation and Realizable k-ε turbulent equations were solved by the SIMPLE algorithm. The water impact on the recovery module in single-degree-of-freedom motion was simulated by dynamic mesh method. The air-water interface was tracked using the volume of fluid (VOF) model. The employed numerical methods were firstly validated by comparing simulation results with experimental data. The effects of slamming velocity and weight on slamming force were investigated. A relationship formula of the acceleration peak to variable velocities and weights was obtained. The maximum shock pressure on the recovery module occurred in the early stage when entrying into the water and the pressure peak is always located in the splash root close to the recovery module.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on Passive Control Dynamics of Micro-vibration Based on Harmonic Balance Method
    ZHU En-Yong, WEI Chuan-Feng
    2015, 35 (5):  50-55,63.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.05.007
    Abstract ( 827 )   PDF (3243KB) ( 336 )   Save
    For investigating the effects of passive vibration isolator parameters on the vibration transmissibility, nonlinear stiffness characteristics of the vibration isolating material was described by the cubic polynomial function of its deformation, and the nonlinear damping was characterized by viscoelastic fractional derivative operator. The nonlinear dynamic model in microgravity environment of passive vibration isolator system was developed.The dynamic response characteristics were analyzed by the harmonic balance method, and the vibration transmissibility was obtained. Then the influence of stiffness, damping and mass of the isolator and isolated body on vibration isolation effect were analyzed.The results provide theoretic reference for design of spacecraft isolators.The results show that the effects of vibration isolator nonlinear damping coefficient on vibration transmissibility were obvious and the effects of vibration isolation object mass on resonance vibration peak value have a great deal to do with the vibration isolator nonlinear damping coefficient.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Ground High Voltage Suspension Theory and Applications for Electrostatic Accelerometer
    CHEN Guang-Feng, HUO Hong-Qing, WANG Zuo-Lei, YIN Dong-Dong, LEI Jun-Gang, ZHANG Xiao-Qing, XI Dong-Xue
    2015, 35 (5):  56-63.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.05.008
    Abstract ( 670 )   PDF (4194KB) ( 593 )   Save
    The electrostatic suspension accelerometer is a quasi steady and non gravity precision measurement equipment for spacecraft. In the development of electrostatic suspension accelerometer, the evaluation of the functions and the performances of the accelerometer need to be accomplished by the high voltage suspension. On the ground tests, the theoretical analysis of the   electrostatic suspension accelerometer related issues involved in the high voltage suspension was carried out. The ground suspension principle, a high voltage circuit, chooses the working point, control stability, and the high voltage static electricity effect analysis etc.were given. The system resolution near the 0.1Hz is about 10-8g/Hz1/2 on ground test, and can finish the function and related performance tests in the suspension state.The main factors of the direct performance evaluation of the electrostatic suspended accelerometer on ground were obtained, and the related problems were discussed.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Radiometric Calibration and Accuracy Analysis based on Spaceborne SAR
    TAO Man-Yi, JI Peng, HUANG Yuan-Bao, JIANG Yan
    2015, 35 (5):  64-70.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.05.009
    Abstract ( 580 )   PDF (3082KB) ( 383 )   Save
    With the development of spaceborne synthetic aperture radar(SAR)application,the radiometric calibration technology was used to observe objects′ physical characters.    Because the radiometric calibration technology is very complex,on the study of radiometric calibration and accuracy analysis will be mostly focused in the strip mode with single channel and single polarization.Firstly,the radar equation was derivated,then with the measured calibration constant,the short-term and long-term relative calibrations were studied based on an error model and formula. At the same time,the influence of calibration constant for absolute radiometric precision was analyzed and the system correct was finished.Finally the validated result on TerraSAR-X satellite shows that the difference of the calculated value and the measured one is less than 0.05dB.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    An Efficient Encoding and Decoding Algorithm Suitable for Satellite Data Translation
    ZHANG Ya-Hang, CHENG Bo-Wen
    2015, 35 (5):  71-76.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.05.010
    Abstract ( 433 )   PDF (2789KB) ( 284 )   Save
    A time efficient fountain error correcting codes called rapid raptor codes (RRC) was presented,which was better than the traditional raptor codes while maintaining the same symbol recoverable performance. Compared with the original raptor code, intermediate symbol and repair symbol generation were combined into one step in encoding process, and the conception of degrees of symbols from the belief-propagation (BP) decoder was imported in decoding process before Gaussian elimination decoding with a much smaller matrix size. The improved algorithm is much simple and has better time efficient, therefore suitable for satellite application layer data translation, memory protection and deep space message translation.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Satellite-ground Integrated Communication Network Based on Distributed Data Center
    GUO Jia-Ning, LI Chang-De, SHI Yun, WU Bin
    2015, 35 (5):  77-84.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.05.011
    Abstract ( 602 )   PDF (3683KB) ( 371 )   Save
    The satellite-ground integrated communication network usually has the characteristics of wide coverage and large amount of data transmission. Current studies concentrate on transmission protocols and resource management. Due to the weak computing power of the satellite network, an integrated satellite-ground communication network with a distributed data center merged with the backbone optical network was proposed which can realize logic link and optical transmission for different component sets in the data center. The satellites were taken as special nodes in the integrated network. And multiple factors were taken into account, such as the cost of internal transfer and external request, to optimize the network architecture by using the integer linear programming (ILP) based on Chinese telecom network. Simulation results show that the proposed network architecture and the optimization technique can solve network design and resource optimization problems well in the integrated network. It also provides a competitive platform for large-scale data transmission and processing.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2015年, 第35卷, 第5期 刊出日期:2015-10-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    研究探讨
    北斗卫星导航系统实时定轨与钟差处理策略
    崔红正, 唐歌实, 宋柏延, 刘荟萃, 葛茂荣
    2015 (5):  1-7.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.05.001
    摘要 ( 813 )   PDF(3796KB) ( 1210 )  
    目前鲜有对北斗卫星导航系统(BeiDouNavigationSatelliteSystem,BDS)实时精密定轨与钟差确定的研究,文章提出了BDS实时轨道与实时钟差处理策略,包括了观测与动力学模型、实时轨道与实时钟差处理流程与评估方法。尤其对于实时钟差,为了提高计算效率,联合使用两个独立并行的线程估计非差绝对钟差和历元间相对钟差。利用多模全球卫星导航系统试验(MGEX)与全球连续检测评估系统(iGMAS)实测数据进行了北斗实时轨道与钟差解算,BDS实时轨道径向平均精度对于GEO卫星优于20cm,对于IGSO与MEO一般优于10cm;钟差精度对于GEO卫星为0.5~4.5ns,对于IGSO/MEO为0.2~2.0ns。基于目前的轨道与钟差结果,实时精密单点定位(PrecisePointPositioning,PPP)结果可以达到分米量级。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    地基伪卫星系统多址测距误差的校正算法
    何成龙, 蔚保国
    2015 (5):  8-14.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.05.002
    摘要 ( 636 )   PDF(3551KB) ( 564 )  
    相对于卫星导航,地基伪卫星与接收机距离较近,测距中不涉及电离层传播等误差,易实现高精度测距和定位。但由于地基伪卫星位置固定,在信号连续发射模式下伪卫星信号间的多址干扰(MAI)会引起相对恒定的测距误差,针对地基伪卫星系统这一特点,提出一种基于反馈串行干扰抵消(SIC)的测距算法。首先对全部伪卫星信号进行捕获跟踪和功率估计,然后通过串行干扰抵消算法降低强功率伪卫星信号对期望测距信号的干扰,通过反馈模式进一步提高干扰抵消算法的性能。仿真结果表明,该方法可有效改善地基伪卫星系统强远近效应区域内的测距性能,不考虑其他误差下在强远近效应区域内基于码环可将伪卫星测距性能从10 m以上降低到约0.3 m。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    具有初始动量的空间机械臂零反作用轨迹跟踪
    廖志祥, 师鹏, 赵育善, 郑翰清
    2015 (5):  15-21.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.05.003
    摘要 ( 757 )   PDF(3556KB) ( 447 )  
    对具有初始动量的自由漂浮空间机械臂系统进行了研究,考虑其执行在轨任务时便已经具有的动量,根据系统的构型参数建立运动学模型,再采用拉格朗日第二类方程建立动力学模型。利用空间机械臂系统具有冗余自由度这一特性,推导运动学和动力学方程,得到了零反作用运动方程,消除了基座和机械臂之间的角速度耦合作用。末端运动轨迹用多项式插值函数来逼近,根据给定的机械臂末端初始和终止状态来规划其运动轨迹,并将机械臂末端的工作空间转换到关节空间中。根据已知的动力学模型,设计合适的比例-微分(PD)控制率。仿真结果表明,通过选择合适的增益反馈矩阵,机械臂末端能平稳地跟踪目标轨迹,同时,机械臂的运动不会对基座的姿态产生扰动,保证了基座姿态的稳定性及航天器的正常运行。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    微纳卫星共面伴飞相对运动椭圆短半轴最省燃料控制
    周美江, 吴会英, 齐金玲
    2015 (5):  22-32.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.05.004
    摘要 ( 824 )   PDF(5904KB) ( 455 )  
    针对伴随微纳卫星资源受限、轨控需要尽可能节省燃料的现实问题,基于希尔(Hill)方程,研究推导了共面编队伴飞卫星的轨控时机和轨控方向对相对运动椭圆短半轴控制效率的影响。理论推导和仿真均表明:当控制量大小|ΔV|与相对运动椭圆短半轴b满足|ΔV|≤nb/2关系时(n为参考星平均轨道角速度),在相对运动椭圆上下点进行横向或反横向控制,最大效率地将相对运动椭圆短半轴改变了|Δb|=2|ΔV|/n。其中,在上点反横向或下点横向进行控制,可以最大效率地增大椭圆短半轴;在上点横向或下点反横向进行控制,可以最大效率地减小椭圆短半轴。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于天基光学探测图像初析南大西洋异常区影响
    张科科, 李宗耀, 胡海鹰, 朱振才, 杨根庆
    2015 (5):  33-40.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.05.005
    摘要 ( 627 )   PDF(6170KB) ( 423 )  
    文章针对目前在轨运行的高灵敏度探测类可见光遥感器经过南大西洋异常区(SouthAtlanticAnomaly,SAA)时出现的探测能力降低、目标无法识别等现象,通过卫星在轨获取的SAA天基探测图像研究图像中出现的异常现象机理;提出了基于CCD探测器固有暗像元区的图像特征变化开展SAA影响评估的方法,根据在轨图像暗像元区的均值和标准差、图像区的热像素及活像元等特征参数的统计分析,判断经过SAA过程中连续获取的图像中出现显著影响时的拐点,通过曲线拟合估算出该轨道高度的SAA空间分布特征和边界,依此进一步提出利用在轨天基探测图像给出测量影响该轨道高度卫星SAA区域边界的简单方法;最后,基于SAA对天基探测器件的影响分析结果和认识,给出了高灵敏度探测类卫星避免或消除SAA影响的改进措施和建议。文章采用的数据分析和评估方法为提升SAA对天基探测影响的认识,以及下一步有效开展空间碎片探测工作提供参考。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    技术交流
    返回舱垂直自由入水砰击过程的数值模拟
    李少伟, 屈秋林, 刘沛清, 周丹杰
    2015 (5):  41-49.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.05.006
    摘要 ( 764 )   PDF(4974KB) ( 365 )  
    文章数值研究返回舱垂直自由入水砰击过程中水气流场与返回舱运动之间的动力学与运动学耦合问题。水气两相流的流动方程选为非定常雷诺平均Navier-Stokes(URANS)方程和Realizable k-ε湍流模型,返回舱的运动方程选为刚体的一维平动方程,水气交界面的追踪采用流体体积函数(VOF)方法,返回舱与水面之间的相对运动采用动网格技术实现。在计算方法得到试验验证的基础上,数值研究了返回舱的不同触水速度、质量对入水过程中砰击力、加速度等参数的影响规律;给出了入水过程中加速度峰值与触水速度及质量之间的定量关系式;发现了返回舱底部的入水砰击压强峰值发生在入水初期,且压强峰值始终位于喷溅射流的根部。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于谐波平衡法的微振动被动控制动力学研究
    朱恩涌, 魏传锋
    2015 (5):  50-55,63.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.05.007
    摘要 ( 888 )   PDF(3243KB) ( 457 )  
    为了探究航天器被动隔振系统参数对隔振效果的影响,用变形的三次多项式函数描述粘弹性隔振器的非线性刚度,用分数导数阶算子表征隔振器的阻尼特性,建立了微重力状态下被动隔振系统非线性动力学模型,用谐波平衡法对动力学微分方程进行求解,计算隔振系统的振动传递率,然后探讨了隔振器以及隔振对象的刚度、阻尼、质量对隔振效果的影响。研究结果表明,隔振器非线性阻尼项对系统隔振效果影响很大,被隔振对象的质量对隔振系统共振峰值的影响与非线性阻尼系数的大小密切相关。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    静电悬浮加速度计地面高压悬浮原理与应用
    陈光锋, 霍红庆, 王佐磊, 银东东, 雷军刚, 张小青, 席东学
    2015 (5):  56-63.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.05.008
    摘要 ( 775 )   PDF(4194KB) ( 781 )  
    静电悬浮加速度计是进行空间飞行器准稳态非重力精密测量的设备。静电悬浮加速度计研制中,需要借助高压悬浮来完成其功能和部分性能评价的相关工作。文章就地面静电悬浮加速度计检验质量高压悬浮中涉及的相关问题进行了理论分析,给出了地面悬浮原理、高压电路实现形式、工作点选取、稳定性控制、高压静电力作用分析等,给出了实际试验结果,表明地面上系统在0.1Hz附近具有10-8gn/Hz1/2左右的分辨率,并可在悬浮状态下,完成功能及相关性能测试,获得静电悬浮加速度计地面直接性能评价受限的主要因素,同时就存在的问题进行了讨论。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    星载SAR辐射定标及其精度分析
    陶满意, 纪鹏, 黄源宝, 姜岩
    2015 (5):  64-70.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.05.009
    摘要 ( 720 )   PDF(3082KB) ( 571 )  
    随着星载合成孔径雷达(SAR)应用需求的发展,为了观测目标的物理特征,可以利用辐射定标技术获取更加精确的目标后向散射系数信息。主要完成单通道单极化条带成像模式下辐射定标及其精度分析,首先从雷达方程出发,进行严格的数学推导研究单通道单极化条带模式辐射定标技术;其次给出通过对已知雷达散射截面积的目标的观测,得到SAR图像上的灰度值与绝对的雷达散射截面积之间的关系;采用测量定标常数的方法,并基于辐射定标流程建立辐射精度误差模型和计算公式,重点研究了短期相对定标和长期相对定标中各因素对精度的影响。而且针对定标常数对绝对定标精度的影响给出了详细说明,指出星载SAR系统需要定期地完成系统修正。最后以TerraSAR-X卫星为例进行了计算验证,结果表明辐射精度预估值与实测值相差小于0.05 dB。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    一种适用于卫星数据传输的高效编解码算法
    张亚航, 程博文
    2015 (5):  71-76.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.05.010
    摘要 ( 506 )   PDF(2789KB) ( 403 )  
    提出了一种喷泉编解码方法,又称为快速速龙码(RRC),该编码方法能实现与传统速龙码相同的差错控制效率的同时,时间复杂度相对更低。相对传统速龙码,在编码过程中无需计算中间节点,直接通过生成矩阵计算校验节点;其解码方法是先通过置信传播(BP)算法对校验节点进行降度之后,再对校验节点降度之后组成的矩阵进行高斯消元法解码,从而降低矩阵规模。改进后的算法更加高效和简单,适用于航天器空间通信中的应用层数据传输、存储保护和深空探测信号传输。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于地面分布式数据中心的天地一体化网络
    郭嘉宁, 李长德, 石云, 吴斌
    2015 (5):  77-84.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.05.011
    摘要 ( 670 )   PDF(3683KB) ( 435 )  
    天地一体化网络通常具有覆盖范围广、数据传输量大等特点。现有的一体化网络研究侧重于网络间传输协议,以及如何有效管理网络资源等。但考虑到当前卫星网络数据处理能力相对较差,而地面网络发展已非常成熟,因此将一体化网络与数据中心网络融合,把数据中心网分布式地接入骨干光网络中,卫星作为网络的传输节点与地面分布式数据中心网络构成统一整体;以中国电信骨干网为基础,针对一体化网络的内部传输代价和外部请求代价等多种因素,进行折中,使用整数线性规划得到网络的最优化部署。所提出的网络架构能很好地满足一体化网络的要求,提供了一种具有竞争力的信息平台设计架构。
    相关文章 | 计量指标