Loading...

Table of Content

    25 August 2015, Volume 35 Issue 4 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    ContactDynamicsModelofRefuelingDeviceandComplianceControlforSpaceRobots
    ZHANG Hai-Bo, WANG Da-Yi, WEI Chun-Ling
    2015, 35 (4):  1-9.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.04.001
    Abstract ( 1579 )   PDF (481KB) ( 1372 )   Save
    Force/positionhybridcompliantcontrollawwasproposedtoweakentheeffectonspacemanipulatorwhenanactivedevicewasinvolvedinacollisionwithapassivedevice.Firstly,usingthesecondkindofLagrangeequations,thefloatingbasespacemanipulatorkinematicsanddynamicsmodelwereconstructedconsideringthecontactenvironment.Secondly,apole-conetyperefuelingdevicewasgiven.Accordingtothecontactcharacteristicsoftheactiveandpassivedevice,apoint-surfacecontactcollisiondynamicsmodelwasestablished,andthecorrespondingcollisionforcecalculationmethodwasgiven.Then,refuelingdockingproblemwasformulatedforspacecraft-referencedendpointmotioncontrolproblem.Onthisbasis,thedesiredmanipulatorend-pointtrajectorywasplannedandthepositionloopcontrollawwasproposed.Thecollisionforcewasobtainedaccordingtothepositionbetweentherefuelingactiveandpassivedevices,andtheforce/torqueloopcontrollawwasproposed.Furthermore,combinedwithadaptationselectionmatrix,theforce/positionhybridcontrollerwasobtainedtoreducethecollisionimpactonspacerobot.Finally,simulationresultsshowthatthedockingdirectionpositionerrorreducestozerofromtheinitialvalue,andthecollisionforceislessthan10Nduringdocking,andjointtorquedoesnotexceed13Nm.Theactiveandpassivedevicescompletecompliantcontractbythedesignedforce/positionhybridcontroller.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    ResearchonPerformanceAnalysisMethodofGlobalSatelliteNavigationSystemSignal
    ZHANG Jian-Jun, XUE Ming
    2015, 35 (4):  10-16.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.04.002
    Abstract ( 1052 )   PDF (285KB) ( 946 )   Save
    Sofar,computersimulationisthemainevaluationmethodforthecompatibilityperformanceofthesatellitenavigationsignals.Themodelingwasusedtosimulatethemeasuringconditionandstep,butitisimpossibletoreproducetheoperatingconditionoftherealnavigationsystem.Anyparameterchangewillleadtotheresimulation,averylargeamountofcomputationandanalysis,andlargeerrors.Basedonthesatellitenavigationreceiver,thecompatibilityofthenavigationsignalwasstudied.Firstly,themodelwasdeducedbytheratiooftheoutputsignalpowerofinstantcorrugatortothesumofthenoisepowerandtheinterferencepower,accordingtotheeffectoftheinterferencesignalonGNSSreceivercapture,carriertrackinganddataconditioning.Toobtaintheoptimalassessmentoftheinference,theequivalentcarriertonoiseratiomodelwasestablishedbyarelativelysimpleformula,basedonaspectralisolationfactor.Secondly,thepower,theantennagainandtheconstellationpowergainofthenavigationsignalswereanalyzedconcretelywhensignalarrivedatthegroundastheGPSC/Acodeself-disturbed.Finally,theattenuationtestingresultoftheequivalentcarriertonoiseratiowasshownwhentheGPSC/Acodeself-disturbed.Itprovidesreferenceforthesignaldesignofthenewsatellitenavigationsystem.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    ImagingExperimentwithLongIntegratedTimeandCurvedTrajectoryforGeosynchronousObitSAR
    LI Cai-Pin, HE Ming-Yi, ZHU Ya-Lin, LI Guang-Ting, LIU Bo
    2015, 35 (4):  17-22.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.04.003
    Abstract ( 1120 )   PDF (1341KB) ( 1058 )   Save
    GeosynchronousorbitSAR(GEOSAR)haswideapplicationsinmilitaryandcivilianareasbecauseoftheadvantagesofwiderswathandshorterrevisitingperiod.AimingatthecompleximagingcharacteristicsoflongsyntheticaperturetimeandcurvedtrajectoryinGEOSAR,agroundexperimentmethodwasproposedtoverifytheimagingfeasibility.Thequantitativeanalysiscurvedtrajectorywithlongsyntheticaperturetimewasgiven,andtheexperimentplanwasputforward.Theexperimentresultsshowthatitcanachievelongsyntheticaperturetimebendingtrajectoryimaging.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    AReliabilityValidationTestwithSmallSamplesforPyrotechnicCutters
    LIU Shi-Yi, LIU Zhi-Quan
    2015, 35 (4):  23-29.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.04.004
    Abstract ( 969 )   PDF (1391KB) ( 821 )   Save
    Areliabilityvalidationtestmethodandaconservativereliabilityassessmentmethodforpyrotechniccutterswereputforwardbasedoncharacteristicparametermeasurementswithsmallsamples.Ascharacteristicparameters,thepeakgas-pressuresofthecutterintheratedcondition(bilateralignition)andintheunilateralignitionconditionweremeasuredinthetest.Basedonthegeneralizedstrengthstresstheory,thereliabilityassessmentwascarriedoutbytestdatawithsmallsamples.Theproposedreliabilityvalidationtestmethodnotonlyavoidsconsumingmoretestproductstoobtaincriticalvaluedistributionofthecharacteristicparameters,butalsoutilizescharacteristicparametervariablesinsteadofcountingthesuccess numberofsamples.Besides,Thismethoddoesn′tneedartificialintensificationcoefficients.Hence,thereliabilityassessmentresultscanreflecttherealreliabilityleveloftheproductsintheworseworkingconditions.Anapplicationexamplewasgiven,inwhichonly60testsamplesofthepyrotechniccutterwereusedforthereliabilityvalidationtestandthereliabilityassessment.Themethodcontributestothesmallsamplereliabilityassessmentofpyrotechnicdevicesinspacecraft.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Thermal-mechanicalOptimizingAnalysisonMulti-scaleNumericalModelforCompositeStructureofSatellite
    MA Jian, ZHANG Hong-Yu, YAN Liang, RAN Zhi-Guo
    2015, 35 (4):  30-36.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.04.005
    Abstract ( 983 )   PDF (432KB) ( 831 )   Save
    Whenspacecraftworks,itwillsufferdifferenttemperatureenvironments,whiletemperaturedifferencewillalwaysintroducechangesofshapeandsizeofcompositestructures.However,somespacecraftpartsneedhighdimensionalstabilitytokeepitsrightfunction.Tillnow,themechanicalpropertiesofthecompositehavebeenwidelystudied,however,thethermalpropertiesofcompositeandoptimizationofcompositeconsideringboththermalandmechanicalpropertiesarefarfromwellstudied.Compositetubeswereoptimizedtoagivencoefficientofthermalexpansion(CTE),andthestiffnessofthosetubeswastakenintoconsiderationatthesametime.Firstly,multiscalenumericalmodelsweredevelopedtocalculatetheCTE.Inmicro-scalemode,theCTEofunidirectionalfiberreinforcedcompositewascalculatedbythefiberCTEthroughrepresentativevolumeelements(RVE).In macro-scale,acompositetubemodelwasgeneratedtopredictbothaxialandtransverseCTEofthetubebasedontheCTEcomputedbyRVE.Compositelaminatesandtubeswithgivenplieswereanalyzedandtested.Comparisonbetweenthepredictedresultsandtheexperimentaloneverifiedthemodel,whichmadethefoundationfortheoptimizationmode.Secondly,optimizationmodelsforcompositetrussstructurewerecreated.Theconjugategradientmethodwasadoptedtooptimizethepliesofcompositeparts,andthethermal-mechanicaloptimizingmethodwasdeveloped.Finally,thesatellitesupporttrussstructurewasanalyzedbythethermal-mechanicaloptimizingmethod.Analyzedresultsshowthatthisoptimizedsupportstructureandthewholeantennahaveanexcellentthermaldimensionalstability.Thethermalmechanicaloptimizingmethodcanbeusedforthermalstabilitydesignandanalysisofcompositesupporttrussstructures.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    ResearchofOn-boardSoftwareComponentsBasedonNon-objectOrientedLanguage
    ZHANG Ya-Hang, GUO Jian, YU Jun-Hui
    2015, 35 (4):  37-45.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.04.006
    Abstract ( 1056 )   PDF (354KB) ( 705 )   Save
    Inordertofurtherimprovethereusabilityoftheonboardsoftwareandtosolvetheproblemoftheon-boardsoftwareinefficientdevelopment,thecharacteristicsofthespacecraftsoftwareandthesoftwarecomponenttechnologywereanalyzed.Thenadefinitionoftheonboardsoftwarecomponentwasgiven,andanon-boardsoftwarecomponentmodelsuitableforspacecraftwasproposedbasedonthenon-objectorientedlanguage.Theon-boardsoftwarecomponentsareindependent,integrate,assembleandfunctional.Besides,themethodfortheonboardsoftwarecomponentdesign,developandimplementwasdescribed.Itcanbetheguideoftheonboardsoftwarecomponentdevelopmentbasedonthenon-objectorientedlanguage.Someexamplesweregiven,inwhichthesoftwaresystemsweredevelopedaccordingtheproposedmethod.Theresultsshowthatspacecraftsoftwarecomponentdevelopmentmethodsareeffective,andthespacecraftsoftwaredevelopmentefficiencycanbeincreasedby200%~500%.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    TransientThermalAnalysisofHeatPipeReceiverunderMicrogravity
    GUI Xiao-Hong, SONG Xiang-E
    2015, 35 (4):  46-52.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.04.007
    Abstract ( 947 )   PDF (464KB) ( 666 )   Save
    Hightemperatureheatpipereceiversarecommonlyusedasacorecomponentofspacesolardynamicpowersystem.Onthebaseofheatconductiongoverningdifferentialequationundermicrogravity,two-dimensionalnumericalanalysisofPCMcontainerwasconductedbyaenthalpymethod.Withbothvoidcavityandphasechangeconsidered,thermalperformanceofheatpipereceiverwasanalyzed.NumericalresultswerecomparedwithNASAresults.Theaccuracyofcalculationmodelundergravitywasverified.Theresultsindicatethatvoidcavityinfluencestheprocessofphasechange.ThevoidcavityreducestheutilityandthermalstorageabilityofPCM.ThetemperaturegradientofPCMzoneisverysignificantbecauseofthevoidcavity.ThePCMcontainedintheintegratedheatpipeperformstheaveragingfunctionoftheheatloads.Normalworkingofwickensurestheuniformityofheatpipe,thusheatpipereceiveralleviatesthermalspotandthermalratcheting.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    PerformanceAnalysisforBeiDouRegionalNavigationSatelliteSystemofNPA
    LIU Rui-Hua, ZHAO Qing-Tian, 吕Xiao-Ping , DENG Ming-Zhi
    2015, 35 (4):  53-59.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.04.008
    Abstract ( 1218 )   PDF (1448KB) ( 1334 )   Save
    AprospectiveresearchforusingtheBeiDouRegionalNavigationSatelliteSystemtocivilaviationapplicationwasmadebasedonthecharacteristicsof“5GEO+5IGSO+4MEO” constellationandrequirementsofnonpreciseapproach(NPA)incivilaviation.Forthreeindexesthevisibilityofspacevehicle,dilutionofprecision(DOP)valuesandhorizontalprotectionlevel(HPL)value,thestatisticalcharacteristicsinAsiaPacificareaandthecomparisonofthreeindexesfor4designateduserlocationswerepresentedbysimulationandanalysis.TheresultsshowthattheBeiDouRegionalNavigationSatelliteSystemhastheabilitytoprovidetheidealnumberofsatelliteinsight,bettervaluesofDOPandHPL,andcanmeetthecurrentneedsoftheabovethreeindexesinNPAflightphase.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    ResearchonReverberantLoadModelingMethodandItsSpatialCorrelationEffectonVibro-acousticAnalysis
    ZHU Wei-Hong, HAN Zeng-Yao, ZOU Yuan-Jie
    2015, 35 (4):  60-68.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.04.009
    Abstract ( 958 )   PDF (634KB) ( 813 )   Save
    Amodelingmethodofreverberantloadwhichmeetsthespatialcorrelationwasproposedforthevibro-acousticanalysisofspacecraft,whichcansimplifythemodelingprocessofvibro-acousticanalysisandbeconvenientforengineeringapplications.Firstly,thespatialcorrelationtheoreticalmodelofreverberantloadwasestablishedbasedonwavetheory,thencombinedtherequirementsofspacecraftengineering,thereverberantloadmodelwasdevelopedonthebasisofRayleighintegralandreciprocityrelationship,andthesatisfactionwithspatialcorrelationtheoreticalmodelwasproved.Finally,theavailabilityofthismethodwasguaranteedbytypicalsystemanalysis,andtheeffectofspatialcorrelationofreverberantloadonthevibro-acousticanalysiswasevaluated.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    ResearchonTransonicWindTunnelTestsofMarsDisk-Gap-BandParachutes
    GAO Shu-Yi, GE Si-Cheng, LIANG Yan
    2015, 35 (4):  69-75.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.04.010
    Abstract ( 1041 )   PDF (343KB) ( 859 )   Save
    IntheMarsentrydeceleratelandingprogram,theparachuteisakeyinstrumentoftheaerodynamicdeceleratorsystem.BecauseoftheparticularityoftheMarsatmosphere,theparachuteusedfortheMarsmissondeploysunderthesupersonic,lowdensity,lowdynamicpressureconditions.SotheconstructionandsizingoftheMarsparachuteismuchimportant.TheMarsparachutetechnologywasinvestigatedandanalyzedbyfourtypesofparachute,consideringthediskbandarearatioandporosityofthecanopymaterial.Todeterminethedragandstaticstabilityofthevarioustypesofdisk-gap-bandparachutemodel,theMarsparachutetransoniccharacteristicstestinChinawasfirstlyconducted.Thefronttrussandwindtunnelbalancewasusedtomeasuretheaxisforceontheparachutemodel,andthephotographywasusedtoobservetheangleofattackoftheparachute.Thetestresultsshowthat,thetransonicdragcoefficientofthedisk-gap-bandparachuteaccordswiththetheoreticaloneandcansatisfytheMarsmissionrequirements.Itisalsoobservedthatthereductionofstabilityofthedisk-gap-bandparachuteisaccompaniedbytheincreasingofthedragperformance.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    MeasurementAlgorithmBasedonMotorAlgebraforRelativePositionandAttitudeDeterminationofRVDSpacecraft
    CHEN Wei, CHEN Zhi-Ming, WANG Hui-南
    2015, 35 (4):  76-83.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.04.011
    Abstract ( 1172 )   PDF (1404KB) ( 955 )   Save
    Accuratemeasurementoftherelativepositionandattitudebetweentheactivespacecraftandthetargetspacecraftisthekeytothesuccessfulcompletionofrendezvousanddocking(RVD)mission.Inthetraditionalvectormeasurementmethods,thepositionandattitudeareusuallytreatedseparately,whichledtothedifficultyofalgorithmdesignandcomputationalcomplexity. AnewbinocularvisionmeasurementalgorithmbasedonmotoralgebrawasproposedtouniformlydescribetherelativepositionandtheattitudeofthetwoRVDspacecraft.Thisnewalgorithmhasamoreconciseformandsomecomputationaladvantagescomparedtothetraditionalmethods.Therelativepositionandattitudedeterminationproblemwassimplifiedtosolvingtwolinearequations.SimulationresultsshowthatthealgorithmcanmeetthemeasurementaccuracyrequirementsofRVDmissions.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2015年, 第35卷, 第4期 刊出日期:2015-08-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    研究探讨
    空间机器人加注机构碰撞力建模与柔顺控制
    张海博, 王大轶, 魏春岭
    2015 (4):  1-9.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.04.001
    摘要 ( 1599 )   PDF(481KB) ( 1402 )  
    为削弱在轨加注过程中主被动端碰撞冲击对空间机器人的影响,提出了基于力/位混合的柔顺控制律。首先通过第二类拉格朗日方程建立了漂浮基座空间机器人一般运动学模型和考虑环境接触的动力学模型。其次,设计了杆-锥式”加注主被动端装置,根据主被动端的接触特点,建立了点面接触的碰撞动力学模型,并给出相应的碰撞力计算方法。接着,将加注对接问题转化为以基座为参考系的末端运动控制问题,得到了机械臂关节期望运动规律,进而设计了位置环控制律;根据加注主被动端的位置关系计算得到碰撞力,进而设计了力/力矩环控制律,结合顺应选择矩阵最终得到力/位混合控制器,以减小杆锥对接时碰撞对空间机器人基座及末端的冲击影响。最后,仿真结果表明,对接方向的位置误差由初始值降至零,对接过程碰撞产生的力不超过10N,满足末端工具冲击承载。各关节角度变化平缓,关节力矩不超过13Nm,满足机械臂关节力矩最小承载,所设计的控制器使得加注主被动端完成柔顺对接。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    全球卫星导航系统兼容性评估方法研究
    张建军, 薛明
    2015 (4):  10-16.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.04.002
    摘要 ( 1079 )   PDF(285KB) ( 979 )  
    目前,卫星导航系统兼容性评估方法主要是计算机仿真验证,难以复制真正的导航系统运行条件,改变任何一个参数都需要重新进行仿真,计算量和分析量很大,并存在较大误差。文章以卫星导航接收机为落脚点研究导航信号的兼容性。首先,根据干扰信号对全球导航卫星系统接收机捕获、载波跟踪、数据解调等的影响,推导了即时相关器输出的信号功率对噪声功率加干扰功率之比的模型,建立了基于频谱隔离系数的等效载噪比模型,利用相对较简单的等式就获得了干扰的一级评估;其次,具体分析了GPS C/A码自干扰时导航信号到达地面的功率、天线增益,以及星座功率增益等参数;最后,给出GPS C/A码自干扰时等效载噪比衰减的测试结果,在信号捕获时,多普勒频移为kHz的整数倍C/A码自干扰对所需GPS C/A码的等效载噪比衰减程度最大,达到9.6dBHz。该方法可以为中国新一代卫星导航系统信号设计提供参考。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    GEO SAR长合成孔径时间弯曲轨迹成像试验
    李财品, 何明一, 朱雅琳, 李光廷, 刘波
    2015 (4):  17-22.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.04.003
    摘要 ( 1143 )   PDF(1341KB) ( 1122 )  
    地球同步轨道合成孔径雷达(GEO  SAR)具有重访周期短,观测范围广等优点,在军事及民用领域具有重要的应用价值。针对GEO SAR长合成孔径时间弯曲轨迹复杂成像特性,首次提出一种地面演示验证方法,对长合成孔径时间弯曲轨迹下成像可行性进行验证。给出长合成孔径时间弯曲轨迹定量分析过程,提出具体试验方案,最后角反射器成像品质评估结果表明可实现长合成孔径时间弯曲轨迹下目标点成像。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    火工切割器的一种小样本可靠性验证试验
    刘世毅, 刘志全
    2015 (4):  23-29.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.04.004
    摘要 ( 1035 )   PDF(1391KB) ( 865 )  
    提出了火工切割器的一种小样本计量型可靠性验证试验方法及偏保守的可靠性评估方法,将火工切割器的燃气压力峰值作为可靠性特征量进行可靠性验证试验,分别测试额定工况(双边点火工况)下的燃气压力峰值和单边点火工况下的燃气压力峰值。基于应力—强度干涉理论,用小样本可靠性验证试验数据开展可靠性评估。这种验证方法既可避免特征量临界值分布规律摸底试验中消耗一定数量的产品,又能实现计量法代替计数法,还避免了人为设定强化系数,评估结果能够反映产品在加严条件下的可靠度水平。文章给出了用60个火工切割器样本进行可靠性验证试验及可靠性评估的应用实例,为航天器火工装置小样本可靠性验证提供技术途径。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    卫星桁架结构跨尺度热—力耦合优化设计与分析
    马健, 张宏宇, 闫亮, 冉治国
    2015 (4):  30-36.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.04.005
    摘要 ( 1024 )   PDF(432KB) ( 878 )  
    卫星飞行过程中,高精度测量设备的复合材料支撑结构经历多种温度环境,影响结构的热稳定性。为对其热学性能进行研究,综合考虑热—力耦合优化设计,首先,发展了复合材料热膨胀系数跨尺度数值模型。在微观模型中,通过建立代表性体积单元(RepresentativeVolumeElement, RVE)模型,由纤维热膨胀系数计算得到单向复合材料热膨胀系数;建立复合材料构件宏观模型,采用微观模型计算得到的热膨胀系数对宏观模型进行分析与计算。为验证复合材料热膨胀系数跨尺度数值模型的正确性,对复合材料管件的热膨胀性能进行了试验测试,测试结果与数值计算结果具有很好的一致性。其次,对卫星桁架杆件进行热稳定性优化设计与分析,综合考虑管件的热膨胀系数与刚度的约束条件,采用具有二阶收敛特性的共轭梯度法对复合材料构件的铺层进行优化设计,发展了复合材料桁架结构热—力耦合优化设计流程。最后,针对某卫星天线桁架支撑结构进行了定热膨胀系数设计与分析,结果表明采用跨尺度热—力耦合优化设计方法得到的热变形量远小于天线支撑结构给定的指标。该方法可用于卫星复合材料桁架结构热稳定性设计与分析。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    技术交流
    一种基于非面向对象语言的星载软件构件技术
    张亚航, 郭坚, 于俊慧
    2015 (4):  37-45.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.04.006
    摘要 ( 1074 )   PDF(354KB) ( 741 )  
    为了进一步提高星载软件复用程度和解决航天器软件开发效率低下的问题,对星载软件特性和软件构件技术进行了分析和研究;对星载软件构件进行了定义,提出了一种基于非面向对象语言的、适用于星载软件开发和应用环境的星载软件构件模型。基于该模型开发的星载软件构件,具备独立性、完整性、可组装性和功能性。除此之外,对基于这种模型的星载软件构件设计、开发和使用方法进行了介绍,可以为采用非面向对象语言进行星载软件构件开发提供参考。在多个型号中对该技术展开实践,实践结果表明:提出的星载软件构件设计方法能够将星载软件开发效率提高2~5倍。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    微重力条件下热管吸热器瞬态热分析
    桂小红, 宋香娥
    2015 (4):  46-52.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.04.007
    摘要 ( 967 )   PDF(464KB) ( 701 )  
    基于微重力条件下的导热控制微分方程,采用焓法对热管吸热器相变材料容器进行了二维数值建模与仿真,在同时考虑空穴和相变的情况下,对微重力条件下蓄热单元相变传热进行了模拟计算,分析了空穴率对蓄热容器内部的温度场和热性能的影响,并将计算结果同美国航空航天局(NASA)方案热管吸热器蓄热单元相变传热计算结果进行了比较,验证了文中微重力条件下计算模型的合理性与准确性。研究结果表明:空穴影响着蓄热单元相变的进程,空穴的存在增加了容器内部的温度梯度,使得容器的蓄热能力降低;由于热管径向温差较小,热管壁温在相变材料熔点附近变化较小,从而在一定程度上能缓解热斑和热松脱现象。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    “北斗区域导航系统”非精密进近导航性能分析
    刘瑞华, 赵庆田, 吕小平, 邓明智
    2015 (4):  53-59.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.04.008
    摘要 ( 1246 )   PDF(1448KB) ( 1397 )  
    根据“北斗区域导航系统”星座布局结构特点,结合民航非精密进近的应用,展开北斗导航系统服务于民航前瞻性研究。针对卫星可见性、精度衰减因子(DOP)值以及垂直保护水平(HPL)值三项性能指标,仿真分析了其在亚太地区的统计分布特性,并对中国地区内4个指定点进行了指标的对比分析。仿真结果表明:在亚太区域内,北斗区域导航系统能够向民航用户提供理想的卫星可见数、DOP值和HPL值,满足民航非精密进近对三项指标的需求。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    混响载荷的建模方法及其空间相关性影响研究
    朱卫红, 韩增尧, 邹元杰
    2015 (4):  60-68.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.04.009
    摘要 ( 981 )   PDF(634KB) ( 855 )  
    针对航天器混响声场中的声振预示问题,提出了一种满足声场载荷空间相关性的混响载荷建模方法,该方法能够简化声振分析的建模过程,提高分析效率。首先基于波动理论给出了混响载荷空间相关性的理论模型;随后结合工程需求,提出了基于Rayleigh积分和互易关系的混响载荷建模方法,并从理论上证明其满足混响载荷的空间相关性理论模型;最后采用典型算例对建模方法的正确性进行了验证,并研究了声场载荷空间相关性对声振预示结果的影响。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    火星盘缝带伞跨声速风洞试验研究
    高树义, 戈嗣诚, 梁艳
    2015 (4):  69-75.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.04.010
    摘要 ( 1064 )   PDF(343KB) ( 932 )  
    火星着陆器在进入减速着陆过程中降落伞是必需的气动力减速装置,然而火星大气的特殊性使得火星降落伞开伞工作时具有超声速、低密度、低动压的特点,因而火星降落伞的构型、参数选择非常关键。文章在对火星盘缝带伞进行理论分析和国际应用研究的基础上,选取四种典型结构参数的盘缝带伞型,即常规透气量和低透气量的探路者型和海盗型伞型,在中国国内首次进行了亚-跨声速风洞试验,对这四种伞型在亚-跨声速下的阻力特性和稳定性开展研究。风洞试验采用横梁式测力天平测量阻力,同时用影像设备观察伞的摆动角度。研究结果表明,盘缝带伞的跨声速段阻力系数与理论值基本相符,能够满足火星环境下的减速需要;盘缝带伞随阻力系数增加稳定性降低,设计中必须兼顾考虑。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于马达代数的交会对接相对位姿测量算法
    陈伟, 陈志明, 王惠南
    2015 (4):  76-83.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.04.011
    摘要 ( 1195 )   PDF(1404KB) ( 992 )  
    精确测量追踪航天器与目标航天器之间的相对位姿关系是成功完成航天器交会对接任务的关键。传统的位姿测量算法将旋转和平移分而视之,破坏了三维运动的统一性,同时增加了算法的复杂性和计算难度。针对这个问题,采用双目视觉测量方法,在马达代数框架内,以两个特征光点确定的特征直线为变换基元,统一描述并设计算法测量追踪与目标航天器之间的位姿关系,最终将两航天器之间的相对位姿解算问题简化为求解两个线性方程组。该方法在计算形式上更为简洁,且测量受特征光点的安装位置限制较小。仿真结果表明,算法具有较高的精度和稳定性,可以满足航天器交会对接任务的要求。
    相关文章 | 计量指标