Loading...

Table of Content

    25 February 2015, Volume 35 Issue 1 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Research on Non-synchronization During Deployment of Hoop Truss Deployable Antenna
    TAO Cheng, LIU Li-Kun, ZHOU Zhi-Cheng, TIAN Qiang, XING Zhi-Gang
    2015, 35 (1):  1-8.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.01.001
    Abstract ( 1389 )   PDF (555KB) ( 1951 )   Save
    The non-synchronization phenomenon during the deployment of the hoop truss deployable antenna is obvious in the ground test, which was caused by the damping and other factors. The multi-flexible dynamics system model was established by the absolute nodal coordinate formulation (ANCF). To analyze the non-synchronization phenomenon, the stress and the distortion were obtained during the continuous deployment of the truss. The results show that the non-synchronization is caused by the distortion and friction between the elements of the antenna. The non-synchronization phenomenon is consistent with the stress, which makes the truss endure higher load.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    ImprovedINS/VNSIntegratedNavigationMeasurementModelforLunarRover
    NING Xiao-Lin, XU Yong-Zhi
    2015, 35 (1):  9-18.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.01.002
    Abstract ( 1334 )   PDF (564KB) ( 1688 )   Save
    TheINS/VNSintegratednavigationisanimportantautonomousnavigationmethodforlunarrovers.TraditionalINS/VNSintegrated navigationmethodswhichutilizetherelativemotiondifferencesbetweentheinertialandthevisionasmeasurements,usually makeanapproximationbetweentheinertialattitudeerrorsandthemisalignmentangletosimplifytherelativerotation measurementmodel.However,theapproximationerrorcanexceedthemisalignmentanglewhentheheadislarge,which cannotbeignored. Tosolvethisproblem,anewmeasurementerroranalysismethodwaspresentedwhichcanavoidthe approximationintraditionalmethod,andbuildthecorrespondingimprovedmeasurementmodel. Theknowninertialattitudewhichcontainserrorutilizedtogetmoreaccurateerrorexpressionofrelativeinertialrotationquaternion,andreducetheforecasterrorofrelative rotationdifferencebetweentheinertialandthevision.BothoftheMoonbasedsimulationandtheEarth-basedexperiment demonstratethatthepresentedmethodiseffectiveandcanachievehigheraccuraciesofpositionsandattitudesthanthe traditionalone,inwhichthepositionaccuracyhasimproved68%from0.456%to0.143%intheEarth-basedexperiment.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    NovelFaultDiagnosisAlgorithmfor    ReactionWheelIncompleteData
    HU Di
    2015, 35 (1):  19-26.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.01.003
    Abstract ( 1900 )   PDF (463KB) ( 1256 )   Save
    AnovelalgorithmcalledKernelfuzzyC-meansimputation(KFCM-I)wasproposedfortheincompletedataofsatellitereactionwheel.ThecentersandradiusoftheknownfaultsampleswereclusteredbytheKFCM,andtheincompletedatapointswerereplacedbythechosendatapointsforkeepingthesampledatacompletely,whichwerechosenfromtheknownfaultdatabythesimilaritycalculationandwerethemostsimilartotheincompletedatapoint.Thenthesimilaritywasadoptedtodiagnosethetestsampledata.Twoscenarioswereconsidered,onewasthatallthefeaturedatamissedatthesametime,andtheotherwasthateachdatamissedattherandomtime,butthelocationsofallthemissingdatapointswererandom.Comparedwithdirectlyexcludingtheoutlierormissingdatapointsinengineering,whenthemissingdataislessthan13%ofthetotaltestdata,theaccuracyofKFCM-Iishigherthan90%,whilethemissingdataisbetween13%~20%,theaccuracyalsoachievesat80%.TheKFCM-Ialgorithmismoreaccuracyandhaslowcomputation,whichisanusefulreferencetotheengineering.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    RobustAdaptiveFilterforSmallSatelliteAttitudeEstimation
    XING Yan-Jun, WANG Yong-Fu, LU Ya-Dong
    2015, 35 (1):  27-35.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.01.004
    Abstract ( 1548 )   PDF (471KB) ( 1535 )   Save
    Theattitudekinematicequationsandmeasurementequationsarethefunctionoftheorbitparameters,sothestandardExtendedKalmanFilter(EKF)can′tgiveoptimalattitudeestimationbecauseoftheorbiterrors,especiallyforamagnetometerbasedsmallsatellite.ArobustadaptiveKalmanfilterwasdesignedtodealwiththedisturbancefromtheorbitestimationerrors.Theprincipleofrobustestimationwasadoptedfortheadaptivefilters,andthecovariancematrixandobservationalnoisewereadjustedtogetproperKalmangains,andthentheapproximatelyoptimalfilteringresultswereobtained.BasedonEKFstabletheory,RAKFwasproveduniformlyandstochasticallystableifthesystemisasymptoticallycontrollableandasymptoticallyobservable.SimulationresultsindicatethatRAKFcanimproveattitudeestimationprecisionfrom0.3°to0.2°,andthefilterisapprovedtobemoreeffectiveandrobustforattitudeestimation.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    ResourcesSchedulingOptimizationProblemoftheTDRSS
    WANG Zhi-Lin, LI Xin-Ming
    2015, 35 (1):  36-42.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.01.005
    Abstract ( 1235 )   PDF (449KB) ( 1238 )   Save
    Inordertosimplifythemodel,theexistingTDRSSresourceschedulingresearchassumestheantennapreparingtimeforafixedvalue,makingitthebottleneckforthepromotionofthesystemusage.ThroughreferencingtheVRPTWtheory,theLOPVAPTmodelwasproposed,andtheoptimizationtimeoftheTDRSantennasetoutwasachievedbyoptimizingtheantennascanroute.ThetaskprogramwassimulatedbySTK, andtheANT-CYLEalgorithmontheMatlab,andtheutilizationpercentageoftheTDRSSwasincreasedfromlowerthan80%tomorethan90%.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    PreliminaryDesignonNear-spaceAerostatforLongDurationandRegionalStationKeepingbyNaturalEnergy
    WANG Chao, YAO Wei, WU Yao, LYU Xiao-Chen , MA Rong
    2015, 35 (1):  43-50.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.01.006
    Abstract ( 1312 )   PDF (525KB) ( 1942 )   Save
    Thematerialandpowertechnologiesarethekeyproblemsandchallengestothenear-spaceaerostatsduringlongdurationandregionalstationkeeping.Themainreasonsarethesuper-heatandsuper-pressureandmaneuverabilityagainstthewindduringthestationkeeping.Anovelnearspaceaerostatwasproposedwhichmadeuseofthenaturalheatandthenearspacequasi-zerowindlayer.Theworkingprinciple,systemcomponentsandflightstrategyofthenovelaerostatwereintroduced.Byuseofthethermalmodelingandsimulationandtotalparameterdesign,thecouplingrelationshipofboththermalcontrolledparametersofthemaincellandthesuper-heatcapabilitiesduringdayandnightandthesizeofaerostatwereresearched.Theresultsshowthatthesuper-heatcanreachaboveof100Kduringdaytimeand20Katnightthroughthermalparametersoptimizationdesign.Thedesignresultsofthetotalparametersoftheconceptualaerostatweregivenforthesuper-heatrangingfrom20Kto80K.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    TransferTrajectoriestoL3LibrationPointofSun-EarthSystem
    PAN Xun, PAN Bin-Feng
    2015, 35 (1):  51-57.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.01.007
    Abstract ( 1377 )   PDF (533KB) ( 1504 )   Save
    AmethodwaspresentedfordesigningthetransfertrajectoriestotheSun-EarthL3periodicorbitsbasedonthepseudomanifoldsinthecircularrestrictedthreebodyproblem.Thedynamicsofthepseudomanifolds,constructedbygivingalargeperturbationtoL1orL2orbits,wereusedtoconstructthetransfers.Threedeterministicmaneuverswererequiredtocompletetheorbittransfer:first,leavethelow  Earth  orbit; second, transferintothepseudomanifold; third, injecttotheL3orbit.Numericalsimulationresultsshowthat, comparedwiththetransfersbasedoninvariantmanifolds,thismethodreducesthetransformationalenergyconsumptionfrom4398m/sto4014m/s, andtheflightdurationisshortenedfrommorethan9yearstolessthan7.3years, thusimprovingtheefficiencyofthespacecraft.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    MissionProgrammingofPeer-to-PeerRefuelingonNon-CoplanarCircularOrbit
    DU Bing-Xiao, ZHAO Yong, CHEN Li-Hu, YAO Wen
    2015, 35 (1):  58-65.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.01.008
    Abstract ( 1438 )   PDF (450KB) ( 1379 )   Save
    TheaimoftheoptimalscheduleforthePeer-to-Peerrefuelingstrategyistofindthebestrendezvoustrajectorieswiththeminimumfuelconsumptionduringthewholemission.Firstly,themathematicmodelforthemissionprogrammingwassetup,whichwassummedupasathree-indexmatchproblem,andtheminimumfuelexpenditurewassettobetheobjective.Secondly,thealgorithmflowfortheproblemwasdesigned,andthecombinationofKuhn-Mundresalgorithmandtheintegergeneticalgorithmwereadopted,theconvergencewasacceleratedandtheglobaloptimizationwasguaranteed.Atlast,twoconstellationsinthenon-coplanarcircularorbitwithasmallintersectionanglewasconsideredasanexample,andtheoptimalschedulingandfuelcostfortwoimpulsemaneuverweregottensuccessfully.Andtheresultshowsthattheproposedmodelandalgorithmareefficient.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    ApplicationofaNewAblationThermalResponseAlgorithminMassEstimation
    WANG Jun, YANG Yang, ZHOU Yi, CHAI Xiu-Li
    2015, 35 (1):  66-74.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.01.009
    Abstract ( 1276 )   PDF (549KB) ( 1363 )   Save
    Themasslossesofheatshieldsurfacematerialssubjecttotheablationthermalresponseresultingfromaerodynamicheatfluxcanbeefficientlyestimatedinthereentryprocess.Ageometricmodelandablationmassestimationmethodofheatshieldswasstudied.Thethreedegreeoffreedom(3DOF)reentrytrajectorydynamicsequationwasestablished.ThemodifiedNewtonianflowtheory,Detra-Kemp-RiddellandTauber-Suttontheorywereadoptedrespectivelytocalculatetheaerodynamicparameters,stagnationheatfluxandheatradiation.Aone-dimensionalnonlinearheatconductionmodelwasemployedtosimulatetheprocessofcharringmaterialablation. BasedontheNewton-RaphsonandTDMAablationthermalresponsealgorithm, anapproachwaspresentedtoestimatethemasslossesofvehicleheatshields. Theresultsofablationpredictionshowthatthecontinuousdynamicchangeofthesurfacematerialdepthcanberealizedbyanalyzingtheablationthermalresponsealgorithm.Thepresentedapproachcanbeanavailablesurrogateofheatbalanceintegral(HBI)method.Theestimatedablationmasscanhelptooptimizethegeometricmodelofheatshieldsandreentrytrajectory.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    AnImprovedPseudoliteLocationModelofGPS/PseudoliteIntegratedPositioning
    LIU Chao, LIN Peng, ZHANG Jing-Xia, ZHAO Xing-Wang
    2015, 35 (1):  75-83.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.01.010
    Abstract ( 3450 )   PDF (706KB) ( 1507 )   Save
    InordertoimprovethegeometrystructureofGPSsatellitesandtheprecisionofGPS/pseudolitesintegratedrelativepositioning,fundamentaltheoriesbetweenGPSandpseudolitewerecompared.Then,thecorrespondingformulaswereillustrated,andthenecessityofthepseudoliteapplicationwasexplained.Afour-dimensionallocationmodelwasproposed,takingthedilutionofprecision(DOP)asthedependentvariableandtheparametersoftime,azimuthandelevationangleastheindependentvariables,andtheconcretestepstotheapplicationofthemodelwasgiven.Inaddition,aonestepadditionmethodofpseudolitewasgiventoimprovethemulti-stepone,andthepositiondilutionofprecision(PDOP)wastakenastheevaluationindex. Theresultsindicatethatthetwoadditionmannerscanrealizetheoptimalpseudolitelocationanddramaticallyimprovethereliabilityandefficiencyofthepseudolitelocation.And,thenewone-stepmethodissuperiortothemulti-stepone,especiallyforthecaseoftwopseudolitesaddition.ThenewmethodcanprovidemoreeffectivelocationschemeswiththePDOPdecreasingbyover1.0insomeunfavourableareas.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2015年, 第35卷, 第1期 刊出日期:2015-02-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    研究探讨
    环形桁架式天线展开不同步现象分析
    陶成, 刘丽坤, 周志成, 田强, 邢志钢
    2015 (1):  1-8.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.01.001
    摘要 ( 1389 )   PDF(555KB) ( 1954 )  
    从国外相关文献所反映的地面试验结果看,环形桁架式天线周边的桁架结构由于阻尼等因素在展开过程中存在明显的不同步现象。文章利用绝对节点坐标法建立了天线展开过程的多柔体展开动力学模型,获得了连续展开过程中桁架各部分承受的载荷和变形情况,并重点对展开过程中的不同步现象的产生原因及其影响进行了分析。结果表明,环形桁架式天线展开的不同步现象是由展开过程中桁架的变形与摩擦引起的,这种现象的出现导致桁架结构承受更高的载荷。该研究为环形桁架式天线的设计和验证提供了参考。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    一种改进的巡视器惯性/视觉组合导航模型
    宁晓琳, 徐勇志
    2015 (1):  9-18.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.01.002
    摘要 ( 1336 )   PDF(564KB) ( 1690 )  
    在传统的以惯性与视觉相对运动参数差为观测量的惯性/视觉组合导航模型中,为了得到简单的观测矩阵,惯性相对旋转四元数与平台失准角之间的函数关系往往通过近似处理得到。但当航向角较大时,该近似处理的误差很大,不可忽略。为解决该问题,文章提出了一种不需该近似处理的改进的观测量误差分析方法,并建立了改进的观测模型。该方法利用含误差的惯性姿态已知的特点,得到了更精确的惯性相对旋转四元数误差表达式,减少了Kalman滤波中惯性与视觉相对旋转差的状态模型预测误差。月面仿真和地面试验表明该改进方法相比传统方法可实现更高的导航精度,其中位置精度提高达68%。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    反作用轮不完全数据故障诊断新算法
    胡迪
    2015 (1):  19-26.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.01.003
    摘要 ( 1900 )   PDF(463KB) ( 1263 )  
    针对卫星反作用轮遥测数据存在不完备情况,提出一种基于核模糊均值聚类(KernelFuzzy  C-Means,KFCM)的数据修复诊断算法KFCM-Imputation(KFCM-I)。该算法通过KFCM聚类实现已知故障样本的聚类中心和聚类半径,通过相似度计算查找与不完备数据最相似的数据点,将该数据点填充于不完备数据点位置,保证数据的完备性,并通过数据的相似度进行故障诊断。考虑所有故障特征同步缺失数据和各故障特征随机缺失数据两种工况,对比工程上直接删除缺失数据的方法,在数据缺失量小于总数据量的13%时,KFCM-I诊断精度能达90%以上;当数据缺失量占总数据量13%~20%时,诊断精度仍能达到80%。KFCM-I算法故障诊断精度高、计算简单,对工程应用有较好的参考价值。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    微小卫星鲁棒自适应姿态确定算法
    邢艳军, 王永富, 陆亚东
    2015 (1):  27-35.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.01.004
    摘要 ( 1548 )   PDF(471KB) ( 1537 )  
    基于磁强计测量的微小卫星姿态确定系统中,由于状态方程和测量方程均为轨道参数的函数,因此在轨道估计存在误差的情况下,标准的扩展卡尔曼滤波算法(ExtendedKalmanFilter,EKF)并不能获得姿态的最优解。针对轨道确定误差对姿态确定的影响,基于自适应滤波及鲁棒估计原理,提出了鲁棒自适应卡尔曼滤波(RobustAdaptiveKalman   Filter,RAKF)算法。该算法通过构建合理的膨胀因子和自适应因子,自动调节观测噪声方差矩阵和一步预测方差矩阵的大小,从而改变旧有数据及观测信息在滤波中的权重,获得更合理的卡尔曼增益,使滤波器获得近似最优结果。基于标准卡尔曼滤波的稳定性理论,证明了若系统一致完全可控并且一致完全可观,该滤波器是一致渐近稳定的。数学仿真表明,与EKF相比,RAKF能够将欧拉角估计精度从0.3°提高到0.2°,从而证明了该算法的有效性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    跟踪与数据中继卫星系统资源调度优化问题
    王志淋, 李新明
    2015 (1):  36-42.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.01.005
    摘要 ( 1237 )   PDF(449KB) ( 1240 )  
    现有跟踪与数据中继卫星资源调度研究常采取简化模型,它将天线的准备时间假定为固定值,由此成为工程应用中系统利用率提升的一个瓶颈。文章借鉴时间窗约束的车辆路径问题理论,提出天线准备时间变长的规划优化问题(LOPVAPT)模型,通过优化天线的扫描路径,实现天线准备时间的动态最优取值。采用STK模拟任务过程,基于Matlab实现蚁群算法,结果表明可将系统利用率从低于80%提高到90%以上。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    技术交流
    利用自然能的轨迹可控临近空间浮空器初步设计
    王超, 姚伟, 吴耀, 吕晓辰, 马蓉
    2015 (1):  43-50.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.01.006
    摘要 ( 1312 )   PDF(525KB) ( 1945 )  
    文章针对现有临近空间浮空器持久区域驻留期间面临的“超热”、“超压”和抗风机动飞行对材料和能源技术的挑战,提出一种充分利用自然界热能和准零风层风场环境的新型临近空间浮空器技术方案。文章分别介绍了新型临近空间浮空器的工作原理、系统组成、功能特点和飞行操控策略;通过浮空器热建模仿真分析和参数总体设计,研究了主气囊热控参数、浮空器白天和夜间“超热”能力,以及浮空器体积规模之间的耦合关系。结果表明,通过主气囊热控参数优化设计,可使浮空器白天“超热”值在100K以上,夜间“超热”值在20K以上,并给出了20~80K“超热”范围内的新型浮空器总体参数设计结果,这些结果满足浮空器高度调节所需浮升能力变化要求。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于准流形方法日地系L3点转移轨道设计
    潘迅, 泮斌峰
    2015 (1):  51-57.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.01.007
    摘要 ( 1377 )   PDF(533KB) ( 1507 )  
    针对深空探测中轨道转移时间长且能量消耗较大的问题,提出基于准流形实现从地球停泊轨道到日地系L3点转移轨道的设计方法。在日地限制性三体问题模型下,在L1点或L2点Halo轨道上施加扰动推力,构造准流形,利用其非线性三体动力学特性,通过霍曼转移轨道与近地轨道进行拼接,使航天器进入准流形后能够无动力滑行到L3点附近区域。在准流形与L3点周期轨道交点,施加速度脉冲,使航天器进入相应周期轨道,从而完成轨道转移。仿真结果表明,利用该方法所得结果与基于不变流形的转移轨道相比,能将速度增量从4398m/s减少为4014m/s,并将转移时间从9年以上缩短到7.3年以内,有效地提高了航天器的工作效率。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于三分图的非共面卫星分布式加注任务规划
    都柄晓, 赵勇, 陈利虎, 姚雯
    2015 (1):  58-65.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.01.008
    摘要 ( 1444 )   PDF(450KB) ( 1381 )  
    分布式加注规划的目的在于规划加注过程的交会路径,使任务在满足约束的情况下整体燃料消耗最优。针对异面圆轨道卫星间的分布式加注策略,建立了分布式加注任务规划问题的数学模型,把该规划问题归结为非完全赋权三分图的匹配问题,并将整体最少燃料消耗作为规划目标。其次,进行了算法的流程设计,采用了Kuhn-Mundres图论算法和整数遗传算法相结合的LSGA算法加快了收敛的速度保证了全局最优。最后,选取了两个具有小角度轨道偏差的异面卫星星座对该问题进行分析。计算得到了优化后的双冲量机动下加注任务的服务关系与燃料代价,规划算法的有效性也得到了验证。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    一种新的烧蚀热响应算法在质量估算中的应用
    王俊, 杨洋, 周毅, 柴秀丽
    2015 (1):  66-74.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.01.009
    摘要 ( 1276 )   PDF(549KB) ( 1365 )  
    针对预测飞行器再入过程中气动热流引发的烧蚀热响应导致热防护罩表层材料质量损耗的问题,研究了热防护罩的几何模型和烧蚀质量估算的方法,通过建立三自由度再入轨迹动力学方程,应用修正的牛顿流体理论计算气动系数,以及Detra-Kemp-Riddell和Tauber-Sutton理论计算驻点热流密度和热辐射,利用一维非线性热传导方程模拟了碳化材料的烧蚀过程,提出了基于Newton-Raphson和TDMA的烧蚀热响应算法估计飞行器热防护罩质量损耗的方法。通过分析,实现了再入全过程热防护材料烧蚀深度连续动态变化的预测,能够有效替代热平衡积分法,估算的烧蚀质量为优化热防护罩的几何模型和再入轨迹提供了参考依据。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    GPS/伪卫星组合定位中伪卫星改进选址模型
    刘超, 林鹏, 张敬霞, 赵兴旺
    2015 (1):  75-83.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2015.01.010
    摘要 ( 3450 )   PDF(706KB) ( 1509 )  
    为了更为有效地改善GPS卫星的几何结构,提高GPS/伪卫星组合定位的精度,在推导伪卫星增强GPS系统基本公式的基础上,阐述了GPS绝对定位精度因子的相关理论,说明了引入伪卫星的必要性;提出了建立以观测时间、高度角和方位角为自变量,绝对定位精度因子为因变量的四维选址模型,并采用一次性添加伪卫星方式,改进现有的逐颗添加方式,建立了整体最优的伪卫星选址模型,给出了该模型的工作流程。以空间位置精度因子PDOP为例,进行实测数据测试与分析,结果表明:基于两种伪卫星添加方式建立的四维模型均可为高效的伪卫星选址工作提供可靠依据,实现伪卫星的优化选址;其中一次性添加方式优于逐颗添加方式,尤其对于添加2颗伪卫星,PDOP值在局部的优化程度达到了1.0以上,较大程度地改善了逐颗添加伪卫星方式产生的不利区域,可以提供更为有效的伪卫星选址方案。
    相关文章 | 计量指标