Loading...

Table of Content

    25 October 2014, Volume 34 Issue 5 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Attitude Pointing Adaptive Control of Intersatellite Laser Power Beaming
    YANG Ye-Wei, HUANG Yong, LI Xiao-Jiang
    2014, 34 (5):  1-9.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.05.001
    Abstract ( 1053 )   PDF (348KB) ( 1090 )   Save
    Basedonthebacksteppingtechnique,amethodwasproposedfordevelopinganattitudepointingadaptivecontrollerofintersatellitelaserpowerbeaming.ThemodifiedRodriguesparameterwasusedtodescribethesatelliteattitude,andtheexpectedattitudewascalculatedbytheattitudematrixtransformation.Consideringtheuncertaintiesinmomentofinertia,thelimitedinputsandexternaldisturbances,anadaptivecontrollawwasestablishedbasedontheattitudekinematicsequations.Finally,thesystemwasprovedsteadybytheLyapunov′sstabilitytheory.Thesimulationresultsshowthattheerrorsofattitudeandangularvelocityreachzeroin15 s.Boththeangularvelocityandthecontrollingmomentarekeptundercontrol.Therefore,theinitialattitudeoftheusersatellitecanbecontrolledtotheexpectedonebyusingthecontroller,andboththeangularvelocityandthecontrollingmomentcanbekeptundercontroliftheparameterisfitting.Thatprovesthecontrolleriseffectiveandfeasible.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    ReconfigurabilityEvaluationofMomentumWheelControlSystemUnderEnergyandReliabilityConstraints
    HU Yu-Sang, WANG Da-Yi, LIU Cheng-Rui
    2014, 34 (5):  10-17.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.05.002
    Abstract ( 1082 )   PDF (374KB) ( 1176 )   Save
    Since the energy consumption and system reliability constraint was rarely considered in the control system reconfigurability evaluation, the reconfigurability measurement and evaluation method were studied under the constraints for the satellite attitude control system. The control system model including the actuator failure factor was established. Based on the controllability Gramian Matrix, the reconfigurability measurement index under energy consumption was obtained. Furthermore, the control reconfigurability index was introduced into the system reliability constraint, which narrowed the set of reconfigurable systems. Finally, the combined index was obtained. From the control system with momentum wheels simulation, the reconfigurability comparison results among different constraints can be acquired. The results show that this evaluation method is effective.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    SSPS-OMEGA:ANewConcentratorSystemforSSPS
    YANG Yang, DUAN Bao-Yan, HUANG Jin, LI Xun, ZHANG Yi-Qun, FAN Jian-Yu
    2014, 34 (5):  18-23.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.05.003
    Abstract ( 2469 )   PDF (296KB) ( 1750 )   Save
    The concentrator system of the space solar power station (SSPS) has a dimension of km scale, which requires the knowledge of optics, mechanics, thermology, ontrol, and other disciplines. The existing concentrator schemes of the SSPS, such as the SSPS-ALPHA scheme, have the disadvantages of low efficiency and/or large fluctuation in solar concentration, large mass, and complicated control system. Thus,the SSPS scheme with high efficiency, light weight and simple control strategy was proposed. The SSPS-ALPHA scheme was analyzed, and then a new scheme called SSPS-OMEGA was presented under the premise of the same power hypothesis with the ALPHA scheme. With the same power collection of the ALPHA scheme, the proposed scheme has higher and more stable solar concentration efficiency, and the power-mass ratio is higher with 31.68%.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Feature Reconstruction and Pose Determination for Large Space Target Based on Point Structured Light
    LIANG Bin, GAO Xue-Hai, XU Wen-Fu
    2014, 34 (5):  24-31.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.05.004
    Abstract ( 1272 )   PDF (347KB) ( 1779 )   Save
    A vision system of space robot can not observe a whole feature image of a large non-cooperative target to measure the relative position and attitude. To overcome this problem, a point structured light vision system composed by a point structured light and a single camera was established to determine the relative pose. An unknown size partial rectangular framework of the target was chosen as the measurement object. Firstly, themeasurement model of the point structured light vision system was built and the relationships were presented. Secondly, according to the intrinsic constraint of the point structured light vision system, a whole feature was reconstructed and four feature points were calculated. Thirdly, the relative transform matrix between the measurement system and the target was computed by the  four feature points. And the relative position and attitude was derived from the transform matrix. Finally, numerical simulations were studied to verify the method and the measurement errors were analysed. The results show that this method is effective.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Relative Position and Velocity Error Covariance Analysis of Two Spacecraft in Lunar Orbit Rendezvous and Docking
    CHEN Shao-Wu, DONG Guang-Liang, FAN Min, LI Hai-Tao, HAO Wan-Hong
    2014, 34 (5):  32-40.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.05.005
    Abstract ( 1570 )   PDF (402KB) ( 1531 )   Save
    To establish steady relative navigation between two spacecraft in lunar orbit rendezvous and docking, accurate relative state determination between two spacecraft is needed in the long range ground based navigation. Same beam interferometry (SBI), as a high precision technology for relative angle measurement, is of great sigficant in the relative state determination. However, the systemmethodforanalyzing the influence of SBI on the relative states of two spacecraft in lunar orbit rendezvous was not developed. The information matrix of measurements with the relative states was deduced according to the covariance theory, and the model of the relative states error covariance was established. The simulation results show that the relative position and velocity errors are within the meter and millimeter per second under the current range, range rate, VLBI and SBI measurement errors. The error and its influence was obtained, and the influence of cycle ambiguity error on relative state error was analyzed. The resutls show that the cycle ambiguity of SBI reduce from 2 to 0, andthe relative position error on T and N is decreased greatly.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Attitude Control Technology of Upper Stage During Orbital Transfer
    WANG Zhao-Hui, JIN Lei, JIA Ying-Hong, DUAN Jia-Jia
    2014, 34 (5):  41-48,55.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.05.006
    Abstract ( 1435 )   PDF (345KB) ( 1524 )   Save
    A method which providing three-axis attitude control by the gimbaled thruster gimbal and yaw attitude control thruster was proposed. Firstly, the multi-body dynamics equations with the upper stage body, gimbaled thruster and gimbal support were built based on the Kane equation. The gimbaled thruster′s disturbance torque and gimbal angle formulas when the gimbaled thruster working were derived. Sceondly, the upper stage attitude control law was designed based on the variable structure control law, that not only achieved 10-3 atttiude control precision, but allowed the gimbaled thruster′s thrust direction achieve the direction determined by the guidance system as well as was via the mass center of upper stage. Finally, the validity of the proposed method was verified by numerical simulations.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Underactuated Spacecraft Attitude Hold Control Based on Bias Momentum Wheel
    GUO Chao-Li, WANG Shu-Yi, ZHANG Du-Zhou
    2014, 34 (5):  49-55.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.05.007
    Abstract ( 1001 )   PDF (298KB) ( 1451 )   Save
    To maintain the three axis attitude of the underactuated nadir-pointing spacecraft, an attitude hold control method based on the pitch-axis bias momentum wheel and roll-axis thruster was proposed.The method was based on coupling between the roll and yaw axes of biased-momentum spacecraft, and could avoid the problem that zero momentum spacecraft′s underactuated axis and actuated axis were almost decoupled. Spacecraft attitude dynamics was divided into long period dynamics and short period dynamics, and the control laws were designed by the pole assignment method. The scale of control parameters was confirmed, and the stable state error of the control system was obtained. The simulation results show that the designed controller can eliminate initial attitude error of the spacecraft and resist the external disturbance, and the spacecraft attitude is maintained at the equilibrium point.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Motion Compensation Compressive Imaging in Optical Remote Sensing
    WANG Ze-Long, ZHU Ju-Bo, YAN Feng-Xia, LIU Ji-Ying
    2014, 34 (5):  56-63.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.05.008
    Abstract ( 1087 )   PDF (443KB) ( 1312 )   Save
    A compressive imaging method based on motion compensation was proposed to overcome the low-quality problem resulted from the motion of single-pixel imager. Firstly, the compressive sampling model with motion condition was built.Secondly, two image reconstructions, namely, frame-by-frame recovery and joint recovery, were analyzed. Meanwhile, its adaptability to different motion types as well as the distributions of its imaging quality was also discussed. The proposed method makes use of motion information to program the samples instead of reducing integrate time or sampling number,which avoids the decrease of imaging quality. Mathematical simulations and semi-physical experiments show that the proposed method has higher imaging quality than the imaging method without motion compensation.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Study on Void Distribution Rule in Two-dimensional Quadrate Cavity of PCM Container
    JIAN Lu-Jing, ZHANG Jia-Xun, ZHAO Xin, HUO Yu-Hua
    2014, 34 (5):  64-70,78.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.05.009
    Abstract ( 921 )   PDF (325KB) ( 1205 )   Save
    To study the influence of the void on phase change heat transfer process under microgravity, the void model using temperature sorting algorithm was built based on the enthalpy method, which can simulate the interaction between the void and the temperature distribution. The 2D model of phase change material container was built to study the void migration rule under the periodical heat flux boundary condition. The results show that from the initial time to the 8th period the void disappears gradually in the low temperature region and appears in the high temperature region. The void moves to the high temperature region and diffuses along the isotherms. The void migration increases heat resistance along the heat transfer route and the temperature difference about 3℃ between cold and hot boundaries.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    AnalysisofSpacecraftField/WireCouplingBasedonImprovedFDTD/LumpedEquivalentSourceModel
    ZHANG Yu-Ting, ZHANG Hua
    2014, 34 (5):  71-78.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.05.010
    Abstract ( 1038 )   PDF (312KB) ( 1293 )   Save
    Aiming at the typical problems of electromagnetic pulse influencing wires of the spacecraft, the spacecraft field/wire coupling analysis model was built. To calculate the electromagnetic field, the finite difference time domain method was improved. The average electrical parameters was adopted, and the object edges was modified, which cannot match the Yee grids. To analyze the field/wire coupling, the multiconductor transmission line transient reponse model based on the lumped equivalent sources was proposed. The distributed voltage and current sources excited by the incident field were decoupled with the exponential multiconductor transmission lines matrix. The lumped equivalent voltage and current sources model were built. The model was used to analyze a wire in the launch vehicle which was influenced by the electromagnetic pulse. The analysis results show that the interference of the electromagnetic pulse to the wires can destroy the equipment, even though there is shield.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    OptimizationControlofBatteryRechargingBasedonSpaceInformationforGEOSatellite
    BIAN Bao-Gang, WANG Xin, FAN Heng-Hai, FANG Dong
    2014, 34 (5):  79-86.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.05.011
    Abstract ( 1036 )   PDF (345KB) ( 1219 )   Save
    The dynamic variation of the battery recharging efficiency of the satellite was studied, and the effects of the satellite orbit, attitude, the sun position, and the battery temperature on the performance degradation of GEO satellite battery were analyzed. The optimized calculating model was designed to predict the best battery recharging time. In-orbit application shows that the proposed method can improve the effective recharge capacity by 5 times, comparing with the automotive recharge. The problem of shortage battery is solved during the shadow period.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    PathPlanningforLunarRoverBasedonModifiedFruitFlyOptimizationAlgorithm
    MAO Zheng-Yang, FANG Qun, LI Ke-Xing, ZHANG Chuan-Xin
    2014, 34 (5):  87-93.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.05.012
    Abstract ( 1595 )   PDF (326KB) ( 1462 )   Save
    Given that fruit fly optimization algorithm was restricted for falling into local optima easily, the smell concentration judge value S in fruit fly optimization algorithm was modified for dynamic path planning on lunar surface. The optimizing performance for path planning between the fruit fly optimization algorithm and the particle swarm optimization algorithm was compared through the simulations. Results show that the path planning based on the modified fruit fly optimization algorithm has better instantaneity and can not fall into local optima easily. Finally, an avoidance strategy was proposed for avoiding the unknown static obstacles that the lunar rover encounters in a dynamic environment.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2014年, 第34卷, 第5期 刊出日期:2014-10-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    研究探讨
    星间激光输能姿态指向自适应控制器设计
    杨业伟, 黄勇, 李小将
    2014 (5):  1-9.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.05.001
    摘要 ( 1071 )   PDF(348KB) ( 1161 )  
    针对同轨道平面两星之间激光能量传输时的姿态指向控制问题,基于反步(Backstepping)法提出了一种自适应控制器设计方法。该方法先基于罗德里格参数(MRP)对卫星进行姿态描述;然后根据星间激光输能任务对姿态指向的特殊要求通过多个姿态矩阵的转换解算出了用户星期望姿态的表达式;之后基于Backstepping法,设计了自适应控制律,该控制律能解决控制输入有限和转动惯量不确定的问题,而且有效克服空间干扰力矩;最后通过Lyapunov稳定性定理证明了控制系统的稳定性。仿真结果显示,在约15s后,用户星的姿态误差和角速度误差收敛到0,并且角速度和控制力矩的值都在约束条件的范围内,说明文章设计的控制器不仅能够使用户星按最短路径调整到期望姿态,而且能够有效地抑制空间干扰力矩和解决转动惯量不确定的问题,并且通过合理地设计控制参数,可以在保证控制精度和速度情况下使控制输入满足约束条件。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于能耗与可靠性约束的动量轮可重构性评价
    胡宇桑, 王大轶, 刘成瑞
    2014 (5):  10-17.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.05.002
    摘要 ( 1105 )   PDF(374KB) ( 1238 )  
    针对目前在控制系统的可重构性评价中较少考虑系统能耗、可靠性限制的问题,文章研究了约束条件下卫星姿态控制系统可重构性度量及评价方法,建立了含执行机构失效因子的控制系统模型,并基于可控性格兰姆矩阵得到能耗约束下可重构性度量指标;然后将可靠性指标引入到系统可重构性评价度量中,进一步缩小可重构性集合;最终形成综合两种约束的可重构性评价方法。通过对含动量轮系统的重构构型仿真,得到约束前后的可重构性对比,仿真结果符合实际分析,验证了该方法的有效性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    OMEGA型空间太阳能电站聚光系统设计
    杨阳, 段宝岩, 黄进, 李勋, 张逸群, 范健宇
    2014 (5):  18-23.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.05.003
    摘要 ( 2527 )   PDF(296KB) ( 1828 )  
    空间太阳能电站聚光系统的尺度在千米级,聚光系统的方案设计涉及光、机、电、热及控制等多个学科。现有的空间太阳能电站聚光系统的设计方案不同程度上存在太阳光收集效率低、收集功率波动大、聚光系统质量高、控制系统复杂等不足。因此,需要综合考虑各种因素,提出高效、稳定、轻质和控制简单的聚光系统设计方案。文章对SSPS-ALPHA方案的聚光系统作了深入分析,并基于与ALPHA方案相同的能量传输假设,针对ALPHA方案的不足提出了一种新的聚光系统设计方案,称之为SSPS-OMEGA方案。通过比对分析,在与ALPHA聚光方案相同收集功率的前提下,OMEGA聚光方案不仅可以高效、稳定地收集太阳光,而且OMEGA方案的功率质量比比ALPHA方案提升了31.68%。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于结构光的空间大目标特征重构与位姿测量
    梁斌, 高学海, 徐文福
    2014 (5):  24-31.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.05.004
    摘要 ( 1317 )   PDF(347KB) ( 1855 )  
    针对因缺少空间非合作大目标的全局特征而难以实现相对位姿测量的问题,提出利用点状光源与单目光学相机组成点结构光视觉测量系统进行特征重构与位姿测量的方法。以非合作大目标上尺寸未知的局部矩形特征为测量对象,首先建立点结构光视觉测量系统相对位姿测量模型;接着利用相对约束关系给出特征重构方法并获得隐性特征点;然后利用特征点计算测量系统与非合作大目标之间的相对转移矩阵得到相对位置和姿态。通过数字仿真校验该方法的有效性并对测量误差因素进行分析,仿真结果表明该测量方法是有效的。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    月球轨道交会对接航天器相对状态误差分析
    陈少伍, 董光亮, 樊敏, 李海涛, 郝万宏
    2014 (5):  32-40.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.05.005
    摘要 ( 1599 )   PDF(402KB) ( 1607 )  
    为分析同波束干涉测量这一高精度相对测角技术对月球交会对接两个航天器的相对位置、速度(状态)影响,文章根据协方差分析理论及各测量量的模型,推导测量量关于相对状态量的信息矩阵,建立了相对状态误差协方差模型;结合月球轨道交会对接仿真轨道,开展测量误差对两个航天器的相对状态误差影响协方差分析。结果表明,在当前测量误差条件下,相对位置、速度误差分别达到米级和厘米每秒级。在分析相对状态误差影响因子的基础上,重点对同波束干涉测量差分相时延整周模糊误差及时延率误差对相对状态影响进行了分析,结果表明整周模糊度误差对相对位置误差影响显著,时延率误差对相对速度误差影响显著。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    上面级轨道转移段姿态控制技术
    王召辉, 金磊, 贾英宏, 段佳佳
    2014 (5):  41-48,55.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.05.006
    摘要 ( 1497 )   PDF(345KB) ( 1593 )  
    由于姿态与轨道运动的耦合,以及制导系统确定的发动机推力矢量方向不通过系统质心所引起的干扰力矩,火箭上面级轨道转移段的姿态运动会受到很大的干扰,为此,研究了利用轨控矢量发动机主动摇摆和滚转姿控发动机喷气的上面级姿态控制技术。首先,利用凯恩方程建立包括上面级本体、发动机旋转支架以及矢量发动机的系统多体动力学方程,推导了矢量发动机工作时偏心引起的干扰力矩和推力矢量控制中矢量发动机的摆角计算公式,利用矢量发动机主动摇摆和滚转姿控发动机喷气控制上面级的姿态。其次,基于变结构控制方法,设计了上面级轨道转移段的姿态控制律,使得上面级轨道转移期间姿态控制的精度达到了10-3级别,且矢量发动机推力矢量既为制导指令方向又通过系统质心,减小了矢量发动机对上面级的干扰力矩。最后,进行了数值仿真,仿真算例结果验证了控制律的可行性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于偏置角动量的欠驱动航天器姿态保持控制
    郭朝礼, 王淑一, 张笃周
    2014 (5):  49-55.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.05.007
    摘要 ( 1022 )   PDF(298KB) ( 1527 )  
    对有扰情况下欠驱动航天器三轴姿态保持控制问题进行了研究,提出一种基于俯仰偏置动量轮和滚动轴推力器的姿态保持控制方法。该方法基于偏置动量航天器滚动-俯仰轴耦合的原理实现,避免了欠驱动零动量航天器平衡点附近欠驱动轴耦合弱的问题;将航天器的姿态运动分为长周期运动和短周期运动,用极点配置方法进行控制律设计,给出保证系统稳定的参数选取范围,求出了系统稳态误差。最后,通过数值仿真验证了所设计的控制器不但能快速消除初始姿态偏差,而且能抵抗外干扰将航天器姿态保持在平衡点附近。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    技术交流
    光学遥感运动补偿压缩成像
    王泽龙, 朱炬波, 严奉霞, 刘吉英
    2014 (5):  56-63.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.05.008
    摘要 ( 1156 )   PDF(443KB) ( 1368 )  
    针对单像素相机的运动导致压缩成像品质下降问题,提出了运动补偿压缩成像方法。首先建立运动条件下压缩采样的精确模型,进而分析了逐帧重构与联合重构两种图像稀疏方法。同时探讨了所提方法对于更加复杂运动的适应性以及所提方法成像品质的分布特性。该方法利用成像系统的运动信息重新规整压缩采样,避免了由降低积分时间或者减少采样数导致的成像品质下降。数学仿真与半物理仿真表明,运动补偿压缩成像比未经补偿成像结果具有更好的成像品质。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    相变装置二维方腔内空穴分布规律研究
    菅鲁京, 张加迅, 赵欣, 霍玉华
    2014 (5):  64-70,78.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.05.009
    摘要 ( 964 )   PDF(325KB) ( 1263 )  
    为了解微重力条件下空穴对相变传热过程的影响,在焓法的基础上增加了基于温度排序算法的空穴模型,在求解过程分析了温度场和空穴之间的相互作用;建立了相变装置的二维模型;研究了空穴在周期外热流条件下的移动规律。结果表明,从初始时刻到第8个轨道周期,低温区空穴逐渐消失并在高温区出现,空穴沿等温线方向扩散并最终积聚在高温边界附近,空穴的移动使传热路径上的热阻增大,导致相变装置冷热边界的传热温差增加了3℃。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    改进FDTD/集总源模型分析航天器场线耦合
    张玉廷, 张华
    2014 (5):  71-78.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.05.010
    摘要 ( 1065 )   PDF(312KB) ( 1352 )  
    针对典型的电磁脉冲对航天器电缆耦合问题,建立了航天器场线耦合分析模型。在场分布计算方面,采用基于平均电参数和分析目标与Yee网格不重合的边缘部分修正的改进时域有限差分法。在场线耦合方面,建立基于集总等效源模型的多导体传输线瞬态响应模型,将外场在传输线上激励的分布电压源和电流源与传输线指数矩阵解耦,建立了集总等效电压源和电流源模型。采用分析模型分析运载内一根电缆受电磁脉冲影响的响应,结果表明,即使存在屏蔽作用,电磁脉冲在电缆上耦合的干扰足以损毁设备。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于空间信息的GEO卫星蓄电池充电优化控制
    边宝刚, 王鑫, 樊恒海, 方东
    2014 (5):  79-86.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.05.011
    摘要 ( 1097 )   PDF(345KB) ( 1274 )  
    以提高GEO三轴卫星氢镍蓄电池充电效率为目的,首次将卫星、太阳的空间信息与卫星蓄电池充电结合起来,设计了基于空间信息的蓄电池最佳补充充电方法,建立了极值法预测蓄电池充电最佳时段的解算模型,并仿真验证了蓄电池最佳充电时刻与蓄电池壳温最低时刻的一致性。在轨应用表明,采用地面解算模型充电与星上自主充电相比,有效充电容量提高了5倍,解决了常规地面蓄电池补充充电不能满足星上能源需求的难题。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    应用改进果蝇优化算法的月面巡视器路径规划
    毛正阳, 方群, 李克行, 张传鑫
    2014 (5):  87-93.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.05.012
    摘要 ( 1611 )   PDF(326KB) ( 1540 )  
    文章针对果蝇优化算法易陷入局部最优的问题,对果蝇算法中的味道浓度判定值进行改进,并将其用于月球探测巡视器的动态路径规划。为验证算法的有效性,将改进果蝇优化算法与粒子群优化算法的路径规划寻优特性进行了仿真对比分析,结果表明改进果蝇优化算法具有良好的实时性,并有效解决了算法易陷入局部最优的问题。考虑到月球探测巡视器在沿规划路径进行月面巡视的过程中,有可能遇到未知障碍物的情况,提出了动态环境下月球巡视器遇到未知静态障碍物的避障策略。
    相关文章 | 计量指标