Loading...

Table of Content

    25 April 2014, Volume 34 Issue 2 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    AdvanceofDynamicsandControloftheSatellitewithLargeMeshDeployableAntenna
    LIU Li-Kun, ZHOU Zhi-Cheng, ZHENG Gang-Tie, TIAN Qiang
    2014, 34 (2):  1-12.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.02.001
    Abstract ( 1559 )   PDF (890KB) ( 1501 )   Save
    Withthedevelopmentofmobilecommunicationtechnology,thelargedeployableparabolicmeshreflectorsarewildlyusedto improve the antennagain.Consideringthelargeinertia,long-perioddeployment,andlowstiffnessproperties,theseantennaehaveagreatinfluence on thedynamicsandcontrolofthesatellites.Firstly,thestructuralcharacteristicsanditsinfluencesonthe dynamicandcontrolof thewhole-satellitewereintroducedforthelargemeshdeployableantenna.Secondly,thedynamicand controlproblemswerediscussed,such asdynamicmodelingofthedeployedantenna,verificationmethodofthedeployed dynamic model,multi-bodydynamicsofthe deploying antenna,deploying-processattitudecontrol,andpointingcontroloftheantenna,and soon.Finally,theprospectsofthedynamicsand controlofthesatellitewithlargedeployableantennawerepresented.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    TrajectoryTrackingControlofaReactionlessSpaceRobot
    ZHAO Nan, JIA Ying-Hong, XU Shi-Jie
    2014, 34 (2):  13-21.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.02.002
    Abstract ( 1289 )   PDF (498KB) ( 1266 )   Save
    Anewreactionlessspacerobotdesignconceptwasputforwardtoovercometheshortcomingsofthecurrentdrivetypes.Controlmomentgyros(CMGs)weremountedoneachpartmechanicalarmandsystemplatformasmovementactuators.Mechanicalarmswereconnectedwithsphericalhinges.PlatformattitudeandangulardisplacementweremeasuredbytheRodriguesparameters(RPs).BasedonsystemdynamicsmodelbuiltwithKanemethod,agraduallystabletrajectorytrackingcontrollawwasdesignedtotracktheplatformattitudeand mechanicalarmangulardisplacement,andaCMGssteeringlawwasdesignedtooutputexactexpectedcontroltorque.Moreover,thedesigned controllawscanbefurtherextendedtotrackandcontroltheworkspacetrajectorybystudyingthetrajectoryplanningalgorithms betweenthemechanicalarmsworkspaceandjointsspace.Thesimulationresultsfromthethreejointssystemshaveverifiedthefeasibility ofdesignandeffectivenessoftheproposedtrajectoryalgorithms.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    OrbitCorrectionStrategyofLEOVehicleBasedonLinearizedOrbitalMotionEquation
    WANG Tao, ZHANG Hong-Bo, TANG Guo-Jian
    2014, 34 (2):  22-27.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.02.003
    Abstract ( 1498 )   PDF (330KB) ( 1196 )   Save
    It is very necessary to execute orbit correction for ultra-low-orbit vehicle, whichisbadlyinfluenced by near-earth environment.The orbital motion equation which considered the non-spherical perturbation and atmospheric perturbation was linearized. Then, an impulse correction method was introduced and used to keep a near-earth vehicle flying along the standard orbit. Furthermore, a method to eliminate errors caused by linearizationwasalso studied.The feasibility of the correction method was validated by simulation. For a 120km-altitude vehicle, flying one hour, the optimal correction times is 6, the required △v is 63.7971m/s.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    InitialErrorPropagationofEllipticalOrbitBasedonT-HEquation
    CAO Yu-Hui, FAN Peng-Cheng, BAI Xian-Zong, CHEN Lei
    2014, 34 (2):  28-35.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.02.004
    Abstract ( 1323 )   PDF (435KB) ( 1260 )   Save
    To study the initial error propagation of elliptical orbit,a new method was developed based on the state transition matrix of T-H equation. Firstly, the true state and predict state of one space object can be considered as two objects: a real one and a virtual one.Considering predict error as relative motion between these two objects,the relative motion theory was used to study the characteristic of error propagation. Secondly, the state transition matrix of T-H equation was introduced to analyze the propagation of initial error, with which the trend of error propagation in each direction was obtained.Finally, a simulation case was designed to validate the correctness of the new method,and the Monte-Carlo method and the new method were used to calculate error propagation of typical elliptical orbit.The results were compared with the HPOP′s results. Most of the relative error is less than 2%, and is consistent with the trend of the theoretical analysis results.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Numerical Study on Aerodynamic Characteristics of an X-37B-like Vehicle
    JIANG Chong-Wen, YANG Jia-Shou, LI Ke-Nan, GAO Zhen-Xun, LEE Chun-Hian
    2014, 34 (2):  36-44.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.02.005
    Abstract ( 1483 )   PDF (577KB) ( 847 )   Save
    The aerodynamic characteristics of an X-37B-like vehicle in different flight conditions were numerically studied under 50km altitude. The CFD results were analyzed with experimental results of the Space Shuttle and the X-34 vehicle. Numerical simulations indicate that the lift-to-drag ratio of the X-37B-like vehicle is slightly different from that of the Space Shuttle under high Mach number and large angle-of-attack reentry conditions, so the lateral maneuverability of the two vehicles is equivalent. Under subsonic and small angle-of-attack conditions, the lift to drag ratio of the X-37B-like vehicle is higher than the Space Shuttle and lower than that of the X-34 vehicle which indicates that the maneuverability at low speed and the fixed point landing ability of the X-37B-like vehicle are better than that of the Space Shutter but weaker than that of the X-34 vehicle. Configuration differences of winged reentry vehicles have little influence on the lift-to-drag radio of high Mach number and large angle of attack, and have obvious influence on thelift-to-drag radio of subsonic and small angle-of-attack.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Mechanism and Protection Scheme of Physical Tabling in Spacecraft Interface
    ZHAO Qi-Long, XIAO Yu-Zhi, LIU Lu-Jiang
    2014, 34 (2):  45-53.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.02.006
    Abstract ( 1335 )   PDF (1160KB) ( 810 )   Save
    It is found that coated spacecraft interfaces separate unsuccessfully despite without cold welding during the spacecraft manufacturing.To investigate the mechanism, effective factors and protection scheme of the phenomenon an experiment was carried on. In this experiment, the aluminium alloys blocks which were coated with nothing, colorless oxidation, MoS2, bright gold plating, and white anodic film respectively were pressed together in pairs, and placed in a high vacuum tank immovably for a period of time. And the separating force between the blocks was tested outside the immovably high vacuum tank. If the experimental blocks were separated unsuccessfully, new copies were placed immovably in the natural pressure and several different temperatures for a period of time.Then the separating force was tested, and the shape changing and element transfering conditions of the interfaces were analyzed. The experiment result shows that there′s much tiny concavo-convex grain in the interface of the blocks. Because of the interlocked grain, the blocks have separated unsuccessfully. Hardness and roughness of coating is the immediate cause of this phenomenon,which is called physical tabling. For immovable spacecraft interfaces, a protection method that the coating should be harder and smoother was proposed and validated.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    GPS Based Orbit Determination Algorithm with High Precisionand Low Computational Complexity for LEO Remote Sensing Satellites
    WANG Da-Bao, WANG Zhong-Guo, TANG Hai-Tao, CAO Jing
    2014, 34 (2):  54-61.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.02.007
    Abstract ( 1278 )   PDF (478KB) ( 820 )   Save
    High precision orbit determination of LEO remote sensing satellites is difficult both in theory and practice. The traditional method can not meet the requirements of the orbit determination accuracy and low computational complexity. So, the interactive multi-model algorithm (IMM) and multi-ratetracking (MRT) method were introduced into the orbit determination. And a novel orbit determination algorithm was proposed based on IMM and MRT. Low kinematics model error was achieved by IMM algorithm. According to the linearization degree of the models, Kalman filter or particle filter was choose respectively to improve the filtering accuracy. Meanwhile, original observation data was compressed in pattern space to reduce the computationalcomplexity. The proposed algorithm is better than the traditional Kalman filter algorithm, and can improve the accuracy of about 47%. While the computational complexity reduces about 40% compared with particle filter algorithm. The results show that the proposed method can efficiently improve the orbit determination precision with low computational complexity compared with traditional algorithm. It can meet the requirements on orbit determination for the remote sensing satellites.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Push-broom Imaging Scheduling Method of the Optical Agile Satellite in the Dense Regions
    LIN Xiao-Hui, PAN Xiao-Tong, ZHANG Jin-Xiu
    2014, 34 (2):  62-68.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.02.008
    Abstract ( 1502 )   PDF (429KB) ( 875 )   Save
    The agile satellite could achieve the linescan imaging model with the ability of three-axis-maneuvering, while imaging synchronously during the maneuvering. Based on the imaging agile satellite task, the model of the problem of scheduling agile earth observing satellite(AEOS)with the linescan imaging was established. Using the Gauss projection, the preliminary method of the linescan strip was established, and solved by the existing algorithms in the Matlab. Because of the complexity of the model, the solution strategy of the hierarchical optimization was designed. During the sub-problem, generating the linescan stripe with groups, the solution method can be solved easily.In the upper scheduling problem, according to the two directions of the stripe, the hierarchical optimization based on heuristic rule was designed to solve the problem. Then, turning the stripes that could not be scheduled into the point target, the whole scheduling was completed with the second time scheduling. The simulation shows that the algorithm can solve the actualproblem of the scheduling of the linescan imaging agile satellite.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Control Method Based On e/i Vector to Realize Satellites Formation with Relative Inclined Configuration
    WU Sheng-Gang, QIAN Shan, LI Heng-Nian, TAN Wei
    2014, 34 (2):  69-75.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.02.009
    Abstract ( 1186 )   PDF (364KB) ( 901 )   Save
    The problem of relative inclined configuration design and orbit control of the distributed InSAR satellites formation flying was studied. First, the algorithm of relative inclined configuration design based on e/i vector was put forward. Then the relationship between the relative inclined configuration and the errors of eccentricity, inclination and the right ascension of ascending node were given.According to the properties of relative inclined configuration of distributed satellites, the four impulse orbit maneuver strategy was put forward based on the Gauss perturbation functions satelliteformation control model. Simulation results show that the method of relative inclined configuration design is intuitionistic, the orbit maneuver strategy is simple and the configuration is stable.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Simulation and Analysis on Coverage Characteristics of Constellation Crosslink
    MENG Yi-Nan, FAN Shi-Wei, YANG Qiang-Wen, WU Guang-Yao
    2014, 34 (2):  76-83.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.02.010
    Abstract ( 1287 )   PDF (532KB) ( 1277 )   Save
    The working crosslink beams distributed in space was used to provide services for the external users, and the availability was discussed for the general users. The mathematical model based on the typical constellation structure and crosslink working strategy was established, and the simulation experiments were conducted. Furthermore, the static and dynamic coverage characteristics of the celestial sphere was analyzed. The results show that the users in the vicinity of the constellation orbit plane get the more chance to receive the crosslink signals. And the sphere coverage rate is up to 45% when the height is 40%~50% of the constellation orbit radius, and is below 15% with the radius increasing. As a result, the link planning was recommended for the general users. The conclusions and suggestions may offer new ideas for the crosslink design and provide references for the service scope extending.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2014年, 第34卷, 第2期 刊出日期:2014-04-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    其他
    《中国空间科学技术》征稿简则
    2014 (2):  0-0. 
    摘要 ( 1070 )   PDF(147KB) ( 796 )  
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    专题述评
    大型网状可展开天线的动力学与控制研究进展
    刘丽坤, 周志成, 郑钢铁, 田强
    2014 (2):  1-12.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.02.001
    摘要 ( 1548 )   PDF(890KB) ( 1490 )  
    随着卫星移动通信技术的迅猛发展,为了提高卫星天线增益,普遍采用大型网状可展开抛物面天线。由于该类天线具有质量惯量大、展开过程耗时长、低刚度等特点,其展开过程和在轨正常工作期间,对卫星的动力学和姿态控制有较大影响。文章首先对大型网状可展开天线的特点及其对卫星动力学与控制的影响进行介绍,然后对大型网状可展开天线带来的动力学与控制相关问题进展进行了综述,包括:大型网状可展开天线展开状态动力学建模、展开状态试验验证、展开过程动力学建模、展开过程姿态控制及在轨天线指向控制等。最后对采用大型网状可展开天线的动力学与控制研究方向进一步需深入开展的工作提出了建议。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    研究探讨
    无反作用力矩空间机器人轨迹跟踪控制
    赵楠, 贾英宏, 徐世杰
    2014 (2):  13-21.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.02.002
    摘要 ( 1281 )   PDF(498KB) ( 1254 )  
    针对目前关节驱动方式的不足,提出一种采用无反作用力矩驱动方式的空间机器人设计概念。系统平台与各节机械臂上均安装一组金字塔构型的控制力矩陀螺(CMGs)作为力矩执行机构,各臂间由自由球铰连接。采用Rodriguez参数描述平台姿态和机械臂角位移,利用Kane方程建立系统动力学模型。在此基础上,设计了渐近稳定的轨迹跟踪控制律,使得平台姿态和机械臂角位移跟踪期望运动轨迹;并设计了CMGs操纵律,使之准确输出期望控制力矩。此外,研究了机械臂工作空间到关节空间的轨迹规划算法,使得所设计的控制律也可应用于工作空间的轨迹跟踪控制。由三关节系统的仿真结果,验证了无反作用力矩设计概念的可行性和轨迹规划算法的有效性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于线性化运动方程的超低轨飞行器轨道修正算法
    王涛, 张洪波, 汤国建
    2014 (2):  22-27.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.02.003
    摘要 ( 1489 )   PDF(330KB) ( 1186 )  
    超低轨飞行器受到大气的严重影响,需要不断地实施轨道修正才能在标称轨道附近飞行。文章针对超低轨飞行器的轨道保持问题,建立了考虑地球非球形J2项摄动和大气阻力摄动的线性化运动方程,给出了基于线性化方程的修正速度增量计算方法,并研究了补偿线性化误差的方法。数值仿真表明,该方法能够保证飞行器不超出要求的精度通道。对于轨道高度为120km的飞行器,飞行1h的最佳修正次数为6,所需速度增量为63.7971m/s。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于T-H方程的椭圆轨道初始误差传播
    曹玉辉, 樊鹏程, 白显宗, 陈磊
    2014 (2):  28-35.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.02.004
    摘要 ( 1314 )   PDF(435KB) ( 1249 )  
    针对椭圆轨道误差传播问题,提出了一种基于T-H方程状态转移矩阵的初始误差传播特性分析方法。首先将空间目标真实状态和预报状态对应于一“实”一“虚”两个近距离空间目标,把预报误差看作“虚”目标相对“实”目标的相对运动,利用空间目标近距离相对运动理论来研究预报误差的特性。然后引入T-H方程状态转移矩阵分析初始误差的传播,得到了各个方向误差传播的规律。最后进行仿真验证,分别使用蒙特卡洛法和文中方法计算了典型椭圆轨道的误差传播,并与STK高精度轨道预报模型(HPOP)进行对比,得到结果的相对误差大都在2%以内,并与理论分析结果的趋势一致,证实了该方法的正确性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    类X-37B飞行器气动特性的数值研究
    蒋崇文, 杨加寿, 李克难, 高振勋, 李椿萱
    2014 (2):  36-44.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.02.005
    摘要 ( 1475 )   PDF(577KB) ( 838 )  
    对类X-37B飞行器模型在50km高度以下不同飞行状态下的气动特性进行了数值模拟研究,将计算结果与航天飞机和X-34飞行器的试验结果进行了对比分析。结果表明,高马赫数大攻角再入飞行时,类X-37B飞行器和航天飞机的飞行升阻比相差不大,再入飞行横向机动能力相当。亚声速小攻角飞行时,类X-37B飞行器的升阻比大于航天飞机,小于X-34飞行器;说明类X-37B飞行器的低速机动和定点着陆能力强于航天飞机,弱于X-34飞行器。有翼再入飞行器气动布局差异对高超声速大攻角升阻比影响较小,对低速小攻角气动特性影响很大。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    技术交流
    航天器分离面物理嵌合机理及防护方案
    赵启龙, 肖余之, 刘鲁江
    2014 (2):  45-53.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.02.006
    摘要 ( 1324 )   PDF(1160KB) ( 804 )  
    在某航天器研制过程中,发现了分离面镀膜后因非冷焊因素导致不能分离的现象。为探究该现象的产生机理、影响因素和防护方案,将铝合金试片表面分别进行不处理、本色阳极氧化处理、涂覆二硫化钼处理、光亮镀金处理和光亮阳极氧化处理后,两两配合加压,高真空条件下静置一段时间后,在常温常压条件下进行分离试验,如果试片未分离,重新采用新试片在变温常压条件下静置一段时间后,进行分离试验,分析各试片表面形貌变化和元素转移等情况。试验发现未分离试片因对接面上存在大量细小的凹凸纹路彼此机械咬合引起不能分离,试片镀膜硬度和表面粗糙度是产生物理嵌合的直接原因。从而,提出了航天器无相对运动的分离面需选用硬度较大、粗糙程度较低镀层的防护措施,并通过试验进行了验证。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    低轨遥感卫星星载GPS精密快速定轨算法
    汪大宝, 王中果, 汤海涛, 曹京
    2014 (2):  54-61.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.02.007
    摘要 ( 1269 )   PDF(478KB) ( 810 )  
    对低轨遥感卫星的精密定轨在理论上和实践上均有较高的技术难度,传统的定轨算法难以兼顾定轨精度和低运算复杂度的要求。为此,将交互式多模型算法(IMM)和多速率跟踪(MRT)技术引入卫星精密定轨技术研究,提出一种新定轨滤波算法。以IMM算法为框架,通过建立多模型集,降低对复杂动力学模型的建模误差,并根据各模型的线性化程度,综合选配粒子滤波算法和卡尔曼滤波算法,提高了滤波精度;同时,根据MRT思想,将原始观测信息压缩映射至模式空间,在模式空间实现低速率滤波,以降低算法的运算量。试验结果表明,算法较传统的卡尔曼滤波算法三轴定轨精度提高约47%,而运算速率较粒子滤波算法降低约40%;可见该算法在具有较低运算复杂度的基础上,具有较高的定轨精度,能够满足后续高分辨率遥感卫星对卫星定轨的要求。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    敏捷光学卫星密集区域推扫成像任务规划方法
    林晓辉, 潘小彤, 张锦绣
    2014 (2):  62-68.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.02.008
    摘要 ( 1489 )   PDF(429KB) ( 869 )  
    敏捷成像卫星可以实现利用三轴姿态机动所形成的推扫成像模式,同时可以在机动过程中同步成像。在敏捷卫星成像任务的基础上,建立考虑推扫成像模式的敏捷卫星任务规划模型。通过高斯投影建立球面直线扫描条带的数学生成模型,并利用Matlab现有函数进行优化解算;由于模型解算的复杂性,将整体规划问题分为两层子问题分别进行处理,在条带任务分配中,设计了适用于计算机计算的含有条带分配策略的解算算法;在上层规划中,基于推扫成像的双向扫描特性,设计了基于启发式规则的敏捷卫星任务规划算法;之后,将不可规划条带拆作孤立点目标进行处理,最后通过再合成处理完成整体规划。仿真结果表明,文章所设计的算法可以有效处理实际情况下的敏捷卫星推扫成像任务规划问题。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    编队飞行相对倾斜构形的e/i 矢量控制方法
    伍升钢, 钱山, 李恒年, 谭炜
    2014 (2):  69-75.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.02.009
    摘要 ( 1178 )   PDF(364KB) ( 893 )  
    针对分布式卫星编队飞行相对倾斜构形设计与控制问题进行了研究,提出了基于e/i矢量相对运动模型的相对倾斜构形设计算法,给出了相对倾斜构形与偏心率偏差、轨道倾角偏差和升交点赤经偏差的关系,并针对相对倾斜构形偏置量的特点,提出了基于高斯摄动方程编队控制模型的一种四脉冲构形捕获控制算法,仿真结果表明,以e/i 矢量进行构形设计,方法直观,捕获控制策略简单,绕飞构形稳定。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    星座星间链路的空域覆盖特性仿真分析
    孟轶男, 樊士伟, 杨强文, 吴光耀
    2014 (2):  76-83.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.02.010
    摘要 ( 1278 )   PDF(532KB) ( 1268 )  
    文章提出利用星座星间链路工作时分布在空间的波束为系统外用户提供服务,并对其对一般用户的可用性进行了探讨。基于典型星座星间链路,建立了覆盖区数学模型进行仿真计算,分别从静态和动态的角度分析了星座星间链路在常态工作模式下对于空域的覆盖特性。结果表明:在星座轨道平面附近的用户航天器接收到星间链路信号的机会最多,可直接对系统工作信号接收利用;在星座轨道半径40%~50%附近高度的天球覆盖率最高,达到45%;随轨道半径增加,天球覆盖率降至15%以下,建议对一般用户进行链路规划。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    其他
    关于参考文献著录事项的说明
    2014 (2):  83-83. 
    摘要 ( 1539 )   PDF(28KB) ( 6407 )  
    相关文章 | 计量指标