Loading...

Table of Content

    25 February 2014, Volume 34 Issue 1 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Maneuvering Control of an Underactuated Spacecraft Based on Dynamic Inverse Method
    GUI Haichao, XU Shijie, JIN Lei
    2014, 34 (1):  1-9.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.01.001
    Abstract ( 1425 )   PDF (364KB) ( 1907 )   Save
    The maneuvering control of an underactuated axisymmetric spacecraft with the symmetry axis as unactuated axis was investigated under the assumption that the angular velocity component along the unactuated axis was zero. The generalized dynamic inverse (GDI) method was utilized in conjunction with backstepping method to design a switched control logic yielding global convergence of the attitude error. Singularities inherent in the control law, which may arise at the beginning or during the steady phase of the control process, were wiped out by introducing a saturated function and properly choosing control gains. Simultaneously, the large transient amplitude, which may occur during the initial maneuver phase, was avoided. Strict proof shows that by this control law the attitude error globally converges to zero and there is at most one switching during the whole control process, thus eliminating the possibility of chattering. Numerical simulation results demonstrate the effectiveness of the proposed control law.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Coverage Optimization of Inclined GEO Satellite with Multi-beam Antenna
    CHEN Yu-jun, ZHOU Zhi-cheng, QU Guang-ji
    2014, 34 (1):  10-17.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.01.002
    Abstract ( 2010 )   PDF (342KB) ( 1097 )   Save
    Simulation and optimization for antenna coverage characteristics of inclined GEO satellite with multi-beam antenna were presented from the view of satellite orbit, antenna and pointing. Firstly, the problems of inclined orbit, sub-beam installation, inclined orbit control and beam dynamic pointing were analyzed and formulated for dynamic coverage calculation. Secondly, the evaluation indexes of antenna coverage were constructed and optimization model was built for antenna coverage. Finally, the simulation results show that the uncover problems can be solved and the coverage characteristics can be improved by optimizing the antenna pointing.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Initial Efficiency Evaluation Approach for Space-based Earth Observation Satellites System
    HE Dong-lei, LI Guo-ping, HOU Yu-kui
    2014, 34 (1):  18-25.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.01.003
    Abstract ( 1697 )   PDF (307KB) ( 702 )   Save
    Aiming at the general design and proper plan of earth observation system, the hierarchy efficiency evaluation index system was derived, and the analytic hierarchy process (AHP) approach was used to get the weight of index. The acquisition and nondimensionlization method for the qualitative and quantitative index was given. The efficiency evaluation model was derived based on fuzzy synthetical computation, and the membership function approach and the experts scoring method were used separately to compute fuzzy evaluation vector of the qualitative and quantitative index. Finally, a multi-level system efficiency evaluation flow path was put forward based on AHP-FCE(Fuzzy synthetic evaluation), and the effectiveness of the given approach was verified by a mathematical example.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Iterative Guidance Method of Autonomous RendezvousBased on Convex Optimization
    CHI Xian-bin, YUE Xiao-kui, LI Peng
    2014, 34 (1):  26-34.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.01.004
    Abstract ( 1754 )   PDF (382KB) ( 1117 )   Save
    The guidance law for autonomous rendezvous and proximity operations requires the real-time guidance capability and excellent robustness. An iterative guidance methodology based on convex optimization with a target satellite in an arbitrary orbit was presented. Firstly, by the lossless simplification and convex processing to the dynamic model of relative motion, a convex optimization problem was formed, and its solution was proven to be equivalent to that of the original autonomous rendezvous problem. Secondly, after solving the convex optimization problem by the primal-dual interior point algorithm, an iterative guidance method was used to finish the onboard planning of the chaser vehicle. Numerical experiments demonstrate the efficiency of the proposed guidance method.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on Dynamic Reentry Footprint for the SpacecraftBased on the Genetic Algorithm
    HU Hai-long, NAN Ying, WEN Xin
    2014, 34 (1):  36-41.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.01.005
    Abstract ( 1452 )   PDF (304KB) ( 1528 )   Save
    A new concept of dynamic reentry footprint was presented to ensure the reentry of the spacecraft safely and accurately. Concerned with all the given flight states and the constraint conditions of the spacecraft during the whole reentry flight process, the maximum reachable area on the earth surface can be calculated by the given numerical algorithm. Combined with the dynamic reentry numerical algorithm, the modified genetic algorithm was applied to optimize the reentry flight trajectories, and all the qualified trajectories which constitute the landing footprint can be calculated. Through a series of reentry flight numerical simulations, the characteristics of dynamic reentry footprint was summarized, which can be used to optimize the guidance and flight trajectory.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Dynamic Parameter Identification Research onthe Installation Errors and the Scale Factor Errors of the IMU
    PENG Hui, XIONG Zhi, WANG Rong, LIU Jian-ye, WANG Jie
    2014, 34 (1):  42-49.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.01.006
    Abstract ( 1775 )   PDF (359KB) ( 1271 )   Save
    The high dynamic flight characteristic of space vehicles may lead to a significant variation of the installation errors and the scale factor errors of the inertial measurement unit (IMU).If the errors can′t be calibrated and compensated,it may reduce the navigation precision of the inertial navigation system (INS) seriously.A method to dynamically identify the parameter of the installation errors and the scale factor errors was proposed. An augmented error model of the IMU including the installation errors and the scale factor errors of the IMU was built. Based on the Kalman filter, the dynamic parameter identification of the installation errors and the scale factor errors was designed. The observability of the installation errors and the scale factor errors with different maneuvers was analyzed. The simulation results show that the proposed dynamic identification method can effectively calibrate the installation errors and the scale factor errors online. With the calibrated results, the IMU errors are compensated and the precision of the INS is improved significantly.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    An On-orbit Calibration Method of KBR Phase Center
    IN Ning, QIU Le-de ZHANG Li-hua, DING Yan-wei
    2014, 34 (1):  50-56.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.01.007
    Abstract ( 1259 )   PDF (291KB) ( 1098 )   Save
    An algorithm for on-orbit calibration of K band ranging (KBR) system phase center of the low-low satellite-to-satellite tracking (SST-LL) gravity satellite was proposed. Firstly, the attitude control algorithm was designed according to the calibration maneuver design, and the satellite control procedure was divided into thruster maneuver control procedure and stabilization control procedure. Secondly, the observation of KBR, GPS and star sensor were used to estimate the phase center of KBR based on extended Kalman filter. The pitch and yaw attitude control error are better than 1mrad, and the roll error is better than 3mard which indicates that the calibration attitude stabilization control can be realized. The calibration accuracy of three axises are all better than 1mm, which verify the fast convergence rate and the steady accuracy of the algorithm.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Design of Displaced Geostationary OrbitsUsing Hybrid Propulsion
    QIN Zhaohua, FU Lei, AN Xiaomin, XU Min
    2014, 34 (1):  57-62.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.01.008
    Abstract ( 1650 )   PDF (236KB) ( 1296 )   Save
    To satisfy the requirement of long-term on-orbit displaced spacecraft for specific tasks, a hybrid propulsion technology, consisting of solar electric propulsion (SEP) and solar sail, was studied for the displaced geostationary orbit. The relation between the sail attitude angles and the SEP acceleration for hybrid propulsion system was firstly deduced. A single variable extremum problem obtained from the first-order optimality condition was solved to minimize the SEP acceleration and acquire the control law of solar sail attitude angles. Numerical simulations show that the hybrid propulsion approach can save about 57% of fuel consumption per year compared with the SEP method. The hybrid propulsion approach achieves the goal of improving the lifetime of spacecraft and meets the requirements of the displaced geostationary orbits.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Influence of Reefing Ratio on Inflation Performance ofRingsail Parachute
    GAO Shu-yi, YU Li
    2014, 34 (1):  63-70.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.01.009
    Abstract ( 1791 )   PDF (323KB) ( 1136 )   Save
    Reefed parachute can achieve an obvious load reduction. To study the influence of reefing ratio on inflation performance and drag area, the fluid-structure interaction numerical method was proposed to study the influence of reefing ratio. Firstly, the fluid-structure interaction numerical calculation of an un-reefed ringsail parachute was conducted, and its feasibility was verified by test results. Secondly, the inflation stage of reefed parachute including five reefing ratios from 13% to 28% was simulated. The changes of canopy shape, opening load, drag area and tension of reefing line under different reefing ratios were studied. The corresponding relationship formulas were fitted. The results show that the inlet open speed is not affected by the reefing ratio, but the first open time points of inlet and vent are affected by the reefing ratio. The reefing ratio is in quadratic relationship with reefing diameter ratio and drag area. And the reefing ratio is in linear relationship with the maximum opening load. The tension of reefing line is the maximum when the reefing ratio is 19%. These results can provide reference for the selection of reefing line and optimization design of reefing ratio.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Efficiency Improvement Technologies for Tracking and DataRelay Satellite System
    LI Yu-heng, HUANG Hui-ming, ZHENG Jun
    2014, 34 (1):  71-77.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.01.010
    Abstract ( 1465 )   PDF (318KB) ( 778 )   Save
    Based on the current tracking and data relay satellites system (TDRSS), a satellite companion control strategy was presented. It takes the advantage of the coverage difference between Ka-band and S-band of a TDRS′ inter-satellite antenna to provide data relay service for two user satellites simultaneously.When these two satellites are covered by the TDRS′s antenna,one user satellite can be serviced in Ka-band and the other one can be serviced for telemetry and telecommand control in S-band. As a result, the efficiency of a TDRS′ usage can be improved by 8%. Meanwhile, in order to provide quick service for a user satellite with an emergency service demand, a hand-shaking waiting strategy which compressed the response time to 1/14 of the previous one was proposed. These innovative technologies can improve the usage efficiency of the TRDSS application.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Differential One-way Ranging Geometric Delay Simulation andCalculation of Deep-space Exploration
    HUANG Yi-dan, ZHENG Wei-min, MA Mao-li
    2014, 34 (1):  78-83.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.01.011
    Abstract ( 2144 )   PDF (272KB) ( 1104 )   Save
    The local correlation method requires more accurate DOR delay model,and the ambiguity is also more difficult to eliminate. This method has not been applied to Chinese deep space exploration yet. DOR geometric time delay algorithm was studied and validated by two ways. DOR geometric delay and DOR signals were simulated, and the local correlation method was used to get DOR delay measurement, which was different from the simulated true DOR delay in 0.2ps. CE-2 orbit data were also used to calculate VLBI geometric delay and DOR geometric delay. Transformation between the above two delays was demonstrated. The difference between VLBI delay transferred from DOR delay and the direct calculated VLBI  delay was under dozens of picosecond. The research results validate the exactitude of DOR geometric time delay algorithm and can be used in the Chinese Lunar, Mars and Venus deep-space exploration projects in the future.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2014年, 第34卷, 第1期 刊出日期:2014-02-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    研究探讨
    基于动态逆法的欠驱动航天器姿态机动控制
    桂海潮, 徐世杰, 金磊
    2014 (1):  1-9.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.01.001
    摘要 ( 1485 )   PDF(364KB) ( 1973 )  
    针对轴对称欠驱动航天器的姿态机动控制问题,在欠驱动轴为对称轴且沿该轴的角速度为零的情况下,结合广义动态逆法和退步控制,设计了使姿态误差全局收敛的切换控制律。通过引入饱和函数和恰当的选择控制增益,消除了控制律在初始时刻和稳态阶段可能出现的奇异,同时避免了在机动初始阶段可能出现的大幅超调。经过严格的理论分析,证明在所设计的控制律作用下,姿态误差全局收敛,且控制律至多出现一次切换,不会出现颤振问题。数值仿真结果表明了该法的有效性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    小倾角GEO卫星多波束天线覆盖特性优化
    陈余军, 周志成, 曲广吉
    2014 (1):  10-17.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.01.002
    摘要 ( 2056 )   PDF(342KB) ( 1172 )  
    从轨道、天线和指向控制角度,对小倾角轨道GEO卫星多波束天线对地覆盖特性进行建模仿真和优化研究。首先对小倾角轨道、天线波束安装与排布、倾斜轨道控制以及波束动态指向等问题进行了理论分析与建模,得到了基于姿态偏置控制的天线动态覆盖计算模型;接着构造了天线覆盖性能的评估指标,并从指向角度建立了覆盖特性优化模型;最后,工程算例仿真表明,通过天线指向优化既可以解决覆盖问题,又能改善对服务区的覆盖特性。研究结果表明,文中建立用于覆盖计算、评估和优化的模型合理正确,可用于天线覆盖仿真。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    天基对地观测系统效能评估初探
    贺东雷, 李国平, 侯宇葵
    2014 (1):  18-25.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.01.003
    摘要 ( 1724 )   PDF(307KB) ( 747 )  
    针对亟需解决的对地观测系统顶层设计与合理规划问题,建立了效能分析层次化指标体系,采用层次分析法设计指标权重;给出了定量、定性评估指标属性值的获取及量纲为1的归一化方式;构建了基于模糊综合法的系统效能计算模型,基于隶属度函数法、专家打分法分别计算定量指标、定性指标的单因素模糊评估向量;最终提出基于AHP-FCE方法的多层级系统效能综合评估整体流程,并通过数值算例验证了方法的有效性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于凸优化的自主交会迭代制导方法
    池贤彬, 岳晓奎, 李鹏
    2014 (1):  26-34.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.01.004
    摘要 ( 1839 )   PDF(382KB) ( 1195 )  
    针对目前航天器自主交会接近制导算法实时性与鲁棒性不足的问题,提出一种基于凸优化的迭代制导方法。该方法利用凸优化技术对椭圆轨道情况下有限推力的航天器相对运动动力学模型化简并进行与最优解等价的凸化处理,再运用原始对偶内点法进行求解,最后使用迭代制导策略对追踪航天器进行制导,大幅提高最优自主交会制导的实时性。针对自主交会最终逼近段的最优接近轨迹进行了数值仿真和蒙特卡洛打靶误差分析。仿真结果表明,提出的制导方法能有效进行最优接近轨迹的实时规划和制导,并且在超近距离交会接近情况下,相对位置制导误差为1μm量级,满足工程应用需求。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于遗传算法的航天器再入动态终迹圈研究
    胡海龙, 南英, 闻新
    2014 (1):  36-41.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.01.005
    摘要 ( 1492 )   PDF(304KB) ( 1577 )  
    为实现航天器安全准确地沿最优飞行轨迹再入,对航天器再入飞行过程中任意时刻飞行状态,在满足所有约束条件下,计算航天器所能达到的地面最大着陆区域,以判断该时刻飞行器能否到达预定着陆点。文章采用改进的遗传算法对航天器再入飞行轨迹进行优化,结合再入动态终迹圈计算方法,实现再入动态终迹圈的仿真计算。通过对仿真结果的对比分析,得到再入动态终迹圈及相应再入飞行轨迹的特性,对航天器再入飞行制导及航迹规划具有一定的借鉴意义。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    IMU安装及标度因数误差动态参数辨识方法
    彭惠, 熊智, 王融, 刘建业, 王洁
    2014 (1):  42-49.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.01.006
    摘要 ( 1836 )   PDF(359KB) ( 1351 )  
    空间飞行器高动态运动特性可能导致惯性导航系统中惯性传感器(Inertial Measurement Unit,IMU)的安装误差和标度因数误差发生显著变化,若不采用动态参数辨识技术加以在线标定和补偿,将可能严重影响导航精度。文章设计了一种IMU安装误差和标度因数误差参数的动态辨识方法,建立了包含安装误差和标度因数误差在内的IMU误差模型,设计了基于卡尔曼滤波的IMU安装误差和标度因数误差参数的动态辨识方案,分析了不同机动飞行方式下IMU安装误差和标度因数误差的可观测性。仿真结果表明,利用所设计的动态参数辨识方法能较为准确地对安装误差及标度因数误差进行在线标定和补偿校正,有效提高了惯性导航系统精度。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    一种KBR系统相位中心在轨标定算法
    辛宁, 邱乐德, 张立华, 丁延卫
    2014 (1):  50-56.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.01.007
    摘要 ( 1290 )   PDF(291KB) ( 1164 )  
    为了保证低低跟踪(SST-LL)重力卫星K波段微波测距(KBR)系统在轨测距精度,提出了一种KBR系统相位中心在轨标定算法。首先根据卫星姿态机动律设计了一种姿态控制算法,将卫星姿态控制分为喷气机动控制过程和稳定控制过程,然后将卫星稳定控制过程中的KBR、GPS及星敏感器观测数据代入扩展卡尔曼滤波器中估计出KBR系统相位中心的位置。最后进行了数学仿真验证,结果表明该算法能够对标定过程中的卫星姿态进行稳态控制,姿态稳定控制精度俯仰、偏航优于1mrad,滚动优于3mrad|双星KBR相位中心三轴标定精度均控制在1mm以内,具有良好的稳定精度。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于混合推进的地球同步悬浮轨道设计
    覃曌华, 付磊, 安效民, 徐敏
    2014 (1):  57-62.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.01.008
    摘要 ( 1711 )   PDF(236KB) ( 1365 )  
    为了满足特定任务对悬浮轨道航天器长期运行的需求,文章研究了基于太阳能电推进〖BF〗(SEP)〖BFQ〗和太阳帆混合动力的地球同步悬浮轨道的推进技术。首先推导了混合推进下太阳帆姿态角与SEP系统加速度之间的关系式|然后对其一阶最优性条件求解单变量极值问题,得到太阳帆姿态角的控制律以及 SEP系统的加速度的极小值|最后进行了算例仿真。仿真结果显示,相对于仅采用太阳能电推进的航天器,采用混合推进策略运行一年,可以节省约57%的燃料。所设计的混合推进策略达到了节省燃料、提高航天器在轨寿命的目的,可以很好地实现现阶段地球同步悬浮轨道的要求。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    环帆伞收口比对开伞性能的影响
    高树义, 余莉
    2014 (1):  63-70.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.01.009
    摘要 ( 1836 )   PDF(323KB) ( 1199 )  
    收口伞具有很好的减载效果,为研究收口比对充气性能及阻力面积的影响,文章首次采用流固耦合数值方法对收口伞进行收口比影响研究。首先对某未收口环帆伞进行了流固耦合数值计算,试验结果验证了该数值方法的可行性。之后,在13%~28%范围内选取5种不同收口比进行了充气过程计算,研究了不同收口比下外形、开伞载荷、阻力面积和收口绳张力的变化情况,并拟合出相应的关系公式。研究结果表明:收口比对进气口张开速度没有影响,但会影响进气口、伞顶孔的首次张开时间。收口比和收口直径比、阻力面积比成二次方关系,和最大开伞动载呈线性关系。收口比为19%时,收口绳张力最大。上述结果可以为收口绳的选择及收口比的优化设计提供参考。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    中继卫星系统应用效能提升技术
    李于衡, 黄惠明, 郑军
    2014 (1):  71-77.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.01.010
    摘要 ( 1489 )   PDF(318KB) ( 827 )  
    为了提高中继卫星系统服务用户星的数量和响应速度,在现有的中继卫星服务模式基础上,提出了中继卫星伴随测控和中继定点指向策略的设想。伴随测控利用中继卫星星间S/Ka单址天线波束差异和用户星轨道交叉特性,在中继卫星为一个用户星提供中继服务的同时,为星间天线波束内的另一颗用户星提供测控服务,增加了中继服务数量,可以提高中继卫星利用率约8%。针对使用定向天线中继终端的快速测控和数据传输需求,通过设计合理指向点和执行应急策略,提出的中继定点指向策略可以将近地卫星的最快响应时间压缩为原来的1/14。结果表明,这两项技术可以有效地提升现有中继卫星系统的应用效能。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    深空探测单向差分测距几何时延仿真及计算
    黄逸丹, 郑为民, 马茂莉
    2014 (1):  78-83.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2014.01.011
    摘要 ( 2162 )   PDF(272KB) ( 1183 )  
    本地相关处理方法对单向差分测距(DOR)时延模型精度的依赖远高于常规甚长基线干涉测量(VLBI)时延模型,时延模糊度消除的难度也较高,目前这一方法还未在中国深空探测工程中实现。文章研究了DOR几何时延的计算方法,采用仿真和实测两种方法进行正确性验证。利用仿真DOR几何时延以及DOR信号,采用本地相关方法,获得DOR时延观测量,与仿真实际时延差别小于0.2ps。使用“嫦娥二号”卫星的轨道数据分别计算了DOR几何时延和VLBI几何时延,并做了相应转换。DOR时延与VLBI时延经转化后,吻合在几十皮秒量级。文章验证了DOR时延计算方法的正确性,成果可用于未来月球、火星、金星等深空探测器的DOR射电干涉测量。
    相关文章 | 计量指标