Loading...

Table of Content

    25 October 2013, Volume 33 Issue 5 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    DesignMethodofHighPrecisionPerimeterTrussAntennaonBoard
    ZHANG Hua-Zhen, MA Xiao-Fei, SONG Yan-Ping, CHEN Guo-Hui, LI Tuan-Jie
    2013, 33 (5):  1-6.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.05.001
    Abstract ( 1452 )   PDF (422KB) ( 1389 )   Save
    Owingtoitslightweight,highprecisionandhighstiffness,theperimetertrussantennaisthecurrentstateofartofthelargedeployableantenna.Theantennaprecisionisbecomingmoreandmorecriticalwiththeadvancementoftheinspaceapplications.Firstly,thecompositionandfundamentaltorealizethehighprecisionperimetertrussantennawasintroduced.Basedontherealengineeringrealization,considerationsofachievingthehighprecision,designanalysismethod,onorbitthermaldeformationwasdiscussedindetail.Secondly,themethodologyoftwomeshtensionsymmetrylayoutandellipseperimetertrussforimprovingantennaprecisionwasproposed.Symmetrylayoutcangetgoodstressdistributionandsystemstiffness.Sothermalenvironmentcan′tchangethesurfacecoordinationevidently.Ellipseperimetertrusscanrealizeallnodeontherigidpoint,onthesametime,ellipsestructureismorestablethanthecyclestructure.Therearetwointersectionstylesbetweentheellipseandcyclestructures,suchasinclinationanduprightnessintersection,andinclinationstylecanrotateangelarbitrarilysothatsomediversenodeassignmentcombinationcanbeselected.  
    Related Articles | Metrics
    OnMidcourseCorrectionofMoonEarthReturnTrajectoryBasedonExplicitGuidance
    HU Jun, ZHOU Liang
    2013, 33 (5):  7-14.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.05.002
    Abstract ( 1474 )   PDF (437KB) ( 1236 )   Save
    TheresearchonthemidcoursecorrectionofMoonEarthreturntrajectoryisnecessary,asnominalorbitisperturbedbyseveraldisturbancesourcesandboundaryconstraintsiscomplicated.Thesolutionofcharacteristicvelocitywasgotthroughtheexplicit guidancemethodbyusingtheiterationsalgorithmbasedonthedifferencebetweenthetwobody orbitandprecisetrajectory.Asthemidcoursecorrectionstrategywasdividedintomoonsectionandearthsection,theexplicitguidancecorrectionschemesofMoonEarthreturntrajectorybasedonsubsectionlocationpointspredictionwaspresented.Theschemecansatisfythereentrypointparametersconstraintsandcanbeusedwidelyinpractice,asthealgorithmissimplifiedtoovercomedisadvantagesofthedifferentialcorrectionalgorithmwhichrequiresanumericalJacobianmatrix.Finally,theadaptabilityoftheschemewasvalidatedbynumericalsimulationandMonteCarlosimulation.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    LimitEquationsforHypervelocityImpacts onHoneycombSandwichPanels
    JIA Guang-Hui, OUYANG Zhi-Jiang
    2013, 33 (5):  15-21.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.05.003
    Abstract ( 1683 )   PDF (477KB) ( 1170 )   Save
    Toexplorethepredictiveabilityforthepenetrationcharacteristicsoftheimpact limitequationsabouthoneycombsandwich, 3typesofballisticlimitequations,equivalentmethodsonthepanelthickness, and131CFRPexperimentaldatahadbeeninvestigated, andthepredictiveabilityoftheequationshadbeencalculated. TheresultsshowthatthepredictedprobabilitiesofMETequationtootherdatasourceareallover80%, soMETequationcanbepreferredintheengineeringpredictionfortheprotectivestructure. ThesafetypredictionratesofSRLquationtootherdatasourceandselfdatasourceareallreach100%, soSRLequationsuitsforthedesignofhighreliabilityprotectionstructure. Finally, theideaofoptimizingcoefficientsandspeedcutoffvaluefortheimpactlimitequationswasstudiedtoimprovethepredictiveability.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Pulsar/CNSIntegratedNavigationMethodBasedonImprovedKinematicandStaticFilterforDeepSpaceExplorer
    WANG Yi-Di, ZHENG Wei, AN Xue-Ying, SUN Shou-Ming
    2013, 33 (5):  22-28.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.05.004
    Abstract ( 1369 )   PDF (435KB) ( 862 )   Save
    APulsar/CNSintegratednavigationalgorithmbasedontheimprovedkinematicandstaticfilterwasproposedThemeasurementofpulsarandthestellaranglemeasurementwerefusedbytheimprovedkinematicandstaticfilter,inwhichtheUKFwasusedasthekinematicfiltertodealwiththestellaranglemeasurementatafastsamplingvelocityandtheEKFwasusedasthestaticfiltertodealwiththepulsarmeasurementataslowsamplingvelocityTheproposedimprovedkinematicandstaticfiltercanavoidthecorrelationsbetweenthefusiondatasetsofdifferentsensors.Thesimulationresultsshowthattheproposedintegratednavigationsystemcanimprovetheperformanceoftheautonomousnavigationsystemadoptedbydeepspaceexplorer.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    InfluenceofMagneticComponentDistributionofSatelliteonEliminatingRemanantMagneticFieldbyGradientMethod
    ZHOU Bin, WANG Jin-Dong
    2013, 33 (5):  29-34.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.05.005
    Abstract ( 1594 )   PDF (363KB) ( 1119 )   Save
    Errorcoefficientofdualprobegradientmethodcanreach0.5to0.3inengineering,thatmeansonly50%to70%ofthesatelliteremanenceinterferencecanbeeliminated.Theprincipleofthedualprobegradientmethodwaspresentedtoeliminatesatelliteremanenceandthesourcesofdualprobegradientmethoderrorwereinvestigated.Furthermore,theinfluenceofthesatelliteremanencecomponentdistributiononthemagneticcorewasanalyzed.Andthekeyroleofpositionalrelationshipbetweenthemagneticcoreanddualprobeonthedualprobegradientmethodwasdescribed.Undertheconditionthatthemagneticcorepositionwasdeterminedandthedualprobeinstallationdirectionpointedtothecore,theerrorsofthedualprobegradientmethodwasminimized.Simulationresultsshowthatthedualprobegradientmethoderrorcoefficientcandecreasefrom0.4to0.03orlessbyoptimizingremanencecomponentdistributionanddualprobeinstallationlocation.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    AsymptoticStabilizationforDeploymentandRetrievalofaTetheredSatelliteSystem
    YU Ben-Song, JIN Dong-Ping
    2013, 33 (5):  35-42.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.05.006
    Abstract ( 1422 )   PDF (419KB) ( 1169 )   Save
    Anasymptoticstabilitystrategyfordeploymentandretrievalofatetheredsatellitesysteminellipticalorbitswasstudied.Firstly,thestabilityofaninplanetetheredsatellitesystemmovinginanellipticalorbitwasanalyzed,anovelratecontrolforstabilizingthedeploymentandretrievalwasobtained,andthestabilityconditionsforthecontrolweregivenbasedonLyapunovstabilitytheory.Then,aratebasedcontrolmethodtosuppressthelargeswingaroundthelocalverticalpositionoftetheredsatellitesystemwaspresented.Undersuchcontrolstrategy,thedeploymentandretrievalofthetethermadeanasymptoticstablemotiontowardstothepreassignedpitchangle.Theresultsshowthatthereexistsanorbitalregion,onwhichtheretrievalprocesscankeepasymptoticstability.Tooptimizetheeffectofretrievalcontrol,thepartitioningandsegmentingstrategiesontheorbitwereproposed.Finally,theproposedcontrollaw,stabilityconditions,andcontrolstrategiesweredemonstratedbythenumericalsimulations.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    ResearchonLargeRangeHighprecisionAngleMeasurementAlgorithminRVDMicrowaveDockingRadar
    YAN Qi, YANG Rui-Qiang, ZONG Nian-Ke, ZHANG Peng, CAI Chun-Gui
    2013, 33 (5):  43-48.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.05.007
    Abstract ( 1208 )   PDF (336KB) ( 1241 )   Save
    Thetraditionalanglemeasurementmethodsofmicrowaveradararedifficulttosatisfyaccuracyrequirementsundertherendezvousanddockingnearfieldconditions.Toachievethehighprecisionanglemeasuringinawiderangeincludingnearfieldaswellasfarfield,anewalgorithmbasedonphasedifferencecomplexvectormatchingwasproposed.Firstly,anobjectfunctionwasdefinedtoquantifythesimilarityofthephasedifferencecomplexvector.Secondly,anonlinearprogrammingmodelwasestablishedtoestimatetheazimuthandelevationanglesandthesolvingstepsofthemodelweredescribedindetail.Finally,theresultsofnumericalsimulation,airborneflighttestandanechoicchamberexperimentprovetheeffectivenessofthealgorithmwithahighprecisionof0.12°.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    AttitudeDeterminationofSpacecraftBasedonIRAPFAlgorithms
    LI Hai-Jun, ZHAO Guo-Rong
    2013, 33 (5):  49-55.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.05.008
    Abstract ( 1345 )   PDF (361KB) ( 1070 )   Save
    AimingatthelargeinitialerrorandthestrongnonlinearproblemexistedinSpacecraftattitudedetermination,animprovedregularizedauxiliaryparticlefilter(IRAPF)algorithmwasproposed.TheregularizedParticleFilter (RPF) waslinkedwiththeauxiliaryparticlefilter(APF),andthefastGausstransform(FGT)wasintroducedintothealgorithmtoimproveconvergenceefficiency.Thisalgorithmcanrestrainparticledegenerating,optimizingsamplingbyusingthenewestobservedparticles.ByintroducingFGT,thecalculationwasreduced30%comparedwithRAPFmethodandtherealtimefeaturewasimproved.Simulationresultsprovethevalidityofthealgorithm.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    H-ModeGasIonizationModelforPassiveSpaceborneHydrogenMaserandParametersOptimization
    WANG Yong, QIU Shi, LI Jian-Qing
    2013, 33 (5):  56-61.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.05.009
    Abstract ( 1401 )   PDF (381KB) ( 913 )   Save
    AnH-modeionizationsystemwasdesignedfortherequirementsoflowpowerconsumptionandlowelectromagneticinterferenceofthepassivespacebornehydrogenmaser,whichadoptingaplanarrolledcoilantennatosupplypower.Andamathematicmodelofionizationwasbuilt.Firstly,thedistributionmodelofelectromagneticfieldintheionizationbubbleandtheionizationmechanismofthecertainmethodwerededucedfromtheMaxwellequations.Andthen,theionizationpunctureconditioncriterionanditsmathematicmodelwereacquired.Finally,parametersofionizationdevicewereoptimizedbythecriterionequation.Bothsimulationandmeasurementshowthattheionizationmodeliseffective,andtheoptimizeddesignparametershaveimprovedtheperformanceofpowerconsumptionandelectromagneticinterference,andthetotalDCpowercanbelessthan2W.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    ASetofNovelOrbitalElementsModelingApproachUsingQuaternion
    CAO Jing, YUAN Jian-Ping, LUO Jian-Jun
    2013, 33 (5):  62-68.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.05.010
    Abstract ( 1426 )   PDF (294KB) ( 1402 )   Save
    Focusedonthesingular,indeterminationandthecalculationinefficiencyoftraditionalorbitalelementsbasedonEulerangles,asetofnovelorbitalelementsusingquaternionwasproposed.Therelationshipsofthenovelelementsandtheclassicorbitalelements,aswellasthenovelelementsandthepositionandvelocityintheinertialcoordinatewerebuilt.TheGaussperturbationequationswerederivedbasedonthenovelelements.Thevalidityandadvantageswerevalidatedbythepropagationoftheorbitunder J2 rturbation.Theresultsshowthatthenovelelementscannotonlyavoidthesingularandindeterminationincircularandequatorialorbit,butalsowithhighercalculationefficiencyandaccuracyforitsoperationwithouttrigonometricfunction.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    SOSDesignforControlofLargeAttitudeManeuversofSatellites
    HE Zhen, MENG Fan-Wei, WANG Guang-Xiong, ZHOU Di
    2013, 33 (5):  69-75.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.05.011
    Abstract ( 1319 )   PDF (365KB) ( 1342 )   Save
    Becauseofthecouplingeffectbetweentheangularvelocitiesofeachaxis,thenonlineardynamicsofthesatellitemustbeconsideredforthecontroloflargeattitudemaneuvers.Besides,thekinematicsdifferentialequationoftheattituderepresentationisalsononlinear.Thesumofsquares(SOS)approachwasproposedasasynthesismethodforthenonlinearcontrolsystemdesign.ItisshownthatthefinalresultoftheSOSdesignhasclearphysicalmeanings,thoughitisanumericalmethod.Infact,theresultingcontrollawcanbeviewedasanonlinearversionofthePDcontrol.ToavoidthepeakvalueofthecontrolinputcausedbytheintrinsicpropertiesoftheMRPs,asaturationdesignwasproposed.Theconvergenceofthetimeresponseundersaturationcanbeprovedbythepassivitynatureofthesystem.AdiagonaldominanceprocedurewasalsoproposedtoreducethenumericalerrorsoftheSOSapproach.TheproposedSOSmethodcanbeusedtosolveanalyticallyunsolvablenonlinearproblemsandwouldhaveawideareaofapplicationsinthenearfuture.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    EffectofParts′StiffnessonGeneralStiffnessofSpaceManipulatorJoint
    WEI Qing-Qing, WANG Yao-Bing, LIU Zhi-Quan
    2013, 33 (5):  76-81.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.05.012
    Abstract ( 1607 )   PDF (319KB) ( 1295 )   Save
    Thespacemanipulatorjointhastoadoptthehighreductionrategearbox.TheFEMshoweditsdisadvantageinthestiffnessanalysisandjointweightreductionduetothecomplexityofthegearbox.Thestiffnessmodelwasestablishedwiththelumpedparametermethodandthestiffnessseriesprinciple.Theinfluenceofallparts′stiffnessonthegeneralstiffnessofthespacemanipulatorjointwasanalyzedandanewwaytooptimizethehighreductionratejointwasgiven.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2013年, 第33卷, 第5期 刊出日期:2013-10-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    研究探讨
    星载高精度环形网状天线设计方法
    张华振, 马小飞, 宋燕平, 陈国辉, 李团结
    2013 (5):  1-6.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.05.001
    摘要 ( 1475 )   PDF(422KB) ( 1414 )  
    星载环形网状天线的质量小、型面几何精度好、结构刚度高,代表了现有大型可展开天线的先进水平。随着天线工作频率的不断提高,对型面精度提出了越来越高的要求。文章首先介绍了基于高精度环形天线组成和结构系统力学设计思想,讨论了实现高精度设计的基本原理。然后详细分析了高热稳定双层张力网对称设计方法和基于椭圆展开桁架的高精度设计方法,对称布局优化了网面系统的张力分布和系统刚度,能够提高网面抵抗热变形的能力。椭圆展开桁架保证了所有节点都在硬点上,能够提高系统的结构稳定性。椭圆结构有斜切和竖切两种方式,斜切方式实现了任意的角度旋转,所以能够选出较优的节点组合。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于显式制导的月地返回轨道中途修正研究
    胡军, 周亮
    2013 (5):  7-14.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.05.002
    摘要 ( 1496 )   PDF(437KB) ( 1255 )  
    月地返回轨道存在各种摄动误差,终端约束复杂,有必要对其进行中途修正研究。显式制导法通过二体轨道与精确轨道之间的差别进行多次迭代求解给定时刻所需的修正速度。文章利用显式制导法,采用月球段及地球段分段进行中途修正的策略,给出了基于分段落点预报显式制导的月地返回轨道中途修正方案。该方案无需计算雅克比矩阵,算法简单、计算快速、实用性强,能满足再入点参数要求。算例仿真与蒙特卡洛仿真验证了该方案的适用性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    蜂窝夹层板超高速撞击极限方程分析
    贾光辉, 欧阳智江
    2013 (5):  15-21.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.05.003
    摘要 ( 1709 )   PDF(477KB) ( 1205 )  
    为分析撞击极限方程对蜂窝夹层结构的穿透特性的预测能力,调研得到了3类撞击极限方程的表达形式和等效方法,以及131个采用碳纤维复合材料(CFRP)面板的蜂窝夹层板结构的试验数据,并对撞击极限方程的预测能力进行了比较计算。结果发现,MET方程对他源数据的四种(未失效、失效、总体以及安全)预测率均大于80%,进行在轨航天器结构的失效分析时可优先选用;SRL方程对本源数据的安全预测率达到了100%,在他源数据上的安全预测率也很高,适用于航天器防护结构设计。探讨了撞击极限方程中的系数、速度分界值的优化思路,以提高撞击极限方程的预测率。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于改进动静态滤波的脉冲星/CNS深空探测组合导航方法
    王奕迪, 郑伟, 安雪滢, 孙守明
    2013 (5):  22-28.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.05.004
    摘要 ( 1397 )   PDF(435KB) ( 865 )  
    为了提高深空探测器的自主导航系统性能,文章提出一种基于改进动静态滤波的脉冲星/CNS组合导航方法。脉冲星观测数据和星光角距信息通过改进动静态滤波器进行信息融合。其中,动态滤波采用UKF处理采样速率快、测量方程非线性强的星光角距测量量,静态滤波采用EKF处理采样速率慢、测量方程线性特征明显的脉冲星测量量,其运行周期可以是动态滤波的若干倍。利用该改进动静态滤波进行组合导航,可避免联邦滤波器中由于各局部滤波器采用相同的状态方程而导致的融合滤波结果不具备最优性的问题。仿真分析表明,基于所提出的组合导航系统,深空探测器的导航精度可提高至10km以内。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    卫星磁部件分布对梯度法消除剩磁的影响分析
    周斌, 王劲东
    2013 (5):  29-34.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.05.005
    摘要 ( 1612 )   PDF(363KB) ( 1144 )  
    在工程实施中双探头梯度法的误差系数只能达到0.5~0.3,意味着只能消除50%~70%的卫星剩磁干扰。文章研究双探头梯度法消除卫星本体剩磁的原理和工程上双探头梯度法的误差来源,并分析了卫星剩磁部件的分布对磁心的影响,以及磁心与双探头位置的关系在双探头梯度法中的关键作用。当磁心位置确定,并且双探头安装连线通过磁心,双探头梯度法的处理误差能够实现最小化。仿真试验表明,在优化剩磁部件分布和双探头部署位置的情况下,双探头梯度法的误差系数可以从0.4降低到0.03以下。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    绳系卫星渐近稳定释放与回收策略
    余本嵩, 金栋平
    2013 (5):  35-42.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.05.006
    摘要 ( 1434 )   PDF(419KB) ( 1193 )  
    文章研究椭圆轨道下绳系卫星的稳定释放与回收控制问题。首先基于Lyapunov稳定性理论,获得椭圆轨道下系绳释放和回收的速率控制律及稳定性条件,然后提出一套能使系绳沿期望俯仰角进行渐近稳定释放和回收控制的方法。指出存在一个轨道区间,可以实现对通常不稳定的回收过程进行稳定回收,进而提出分区间和分段回收策略以优化回收控制效果。最后,通过数值模拟对所提出的控制律、稳定条件及控制策略进行验证。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    技术交流
    交会对接微波雷达大范围高精度测角算法
    严琪, 杨瑞强, 踪念科, 张蓬, 蔡春贵
    2013 (5):  43-48.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.05.007
    摘要 ( 1223 )   PDF(336KB) ( 1265 )  
    针对现有交会对接微波雷达测角算法不能同时满足远程与近程目标测量精度问题,提出了一种基于相差复矢量匹配的二维测角算法。在定义了目标函数基础上,利用相差复矢量的酉空间内积特性将二维角度估计问题等效为目标函数最大化的非线性优化过程,规避了线性算法近距离误差大的缺点。数值仿真、机载飞行试验和微波暗室试验都表明,该算法对近程、远程目标的测角精度优于0.12°,且易于实现,有较高的工程应用价值。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于IRAPF算法的航天器姿态确定
    李海君, 赵国荣
    2013 (5):  49-55.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.05.008
    摘要 ( 1367 )   PDF(361KB) ( 1096 )  
    针对航天器姿态确定系统中存在较大初始误差及非线性较强的问题,提出了一种基于改进的正则化辅助粒子滤波(IRAPF)算法的航天器姿态确定方法。该算法将正则粒子滤波(RPF)与辅助粒子滤波(APF)相结合,将快速高斯变换(FGT)方法引入其中以减少计算量提高滤波的收敛速度。算法不仅有效地抑制了粒子退化问题,而且利用最新观测粒子来优化采样,并且在引入FGT后计算量与正则化的辅助粒子滤波相比降低了30%,改善了滤波的实时性。仿真结果表明了滤波的有效性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    被动型星载氢钟H型气体电离模型及参数优化
    王勇, 邱实, 李建清
    2013 (5):  56-61.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.05.009
    摘要 ( 1423 )   PDF(381KB) ( 926 )  
    针对被动型星载氢钟气体电离装置低功耗、低电磁干扰的设计要求,设计了一种基于平面盘绕馈能天线的H型电离系统,并建立该电离方法的数学模型。首先,由Maxwell方程出发,推导出了电离泡中的电场和磁场的分布模型,得到气体电离机制;再由电磁场的分布方程推导出氢气击穿判据表达式,建立了气体电离条件的数学模型;最后,利用电离击穿条件判据方程优化了电离装置的设计参数。数值仿真与测试表明该模型是有效的,采用优化的设计参数可以使电离功耗和电磁干扰特性得到改善,且电离直流电源总功率可小于2W。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    一组新的四元数轨道要素建模方法
    曹静, 袁建平, 罗建军
    2013 (5):  62-68.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.05.010
    摘要 ( 1436 )   PDF(294KB) ( 1440 )  
    针对传统以欧拉角为参数的轨道要素的奇异性、不确定性以及计算效率低等问题,提出了一种新的四元数轨道要素。建立了新轨道要素与经典轨道要素,以及新轨道要素与惯性系下位置、速度的相互转换关系,推导了基于新轨道要素的高斯摄动方程。以J2项摄动下的轨道推演为例进行仿真验证,结果表明新轨道要素不仅在圆轨道与赤道平面轨道处不存在奇异性和不确定性,而且由于新轨道要素不涉及三角函数运算,新高斯摄动方程积分效率和计算精度明显提高。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    卫星大角度姿态机动控制的SOS设计
    何朕, 孟范伟, 王广雄, 周荻
    2013 (5):  69-75.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.05.011
    摘要 ( 1332 )   PDF(365KB) ( 1372 )  
    由于卫星各轴角速度之间是相互耦合的,故当姿态作大角度机动时需要考虑其非线性的动力学特性。此外,表示姿态的运动学微分方程也是非线性的。针对这类非线性系统的控制设计,文章提出了一种采用平方和(SOS)的综合方法。虽然SOS法是一种数值计算的方法,但文中表明设计结果却具有清晰的物理意义。所得的控制律可以视为是非线性版本的PD控制。由于修正Rodrigues参数(MRP)本身特性的关系,控制输入会出现峰值,因而文章提出了一种饱和设计。根据此类姿态系统的无源性本质,可以证明饱和下系统的响应是收敛的。同时,提出了一种利用对角优势的设计思路来减少SOS法的数值误差。SOS法可以求解不容易解析求解的非线性问题,具有广阔的应用前景。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    研究探讨
    空间机械臂关节零部件对关节总刚度的影响分析
    危清清, 王耀兵, 刘志全
    2013 (5):  76-81.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.05.012
    摘要 ( 1629 )   PDF(319KB) ( 1328 )  
    大型空间机械臂关节用大传动比多级行星齿轮传动的复杂性给刚度分析和减小质量都带来了困难,用传统的有限元法进行关节刚度分析还需解决复杂的建模问题。文章针对上述问题,采用集中参数法和刚度串联原理建立了复杂传动系统关节等效刚度的计算模型,分析了各级齿轮扭转刚度对关节总扭转刚度的影响,为空间机械臂大传动比关节的轻量化高刚度优化设计提供了技术途径。  
    相关文章 | 计量指标