Loading...

Table of Content

    25 June 2013, Volume 33 Issue 3 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    HybridSteeringLawwithFeedbackandFeedforwardforSingleGimbalControlMomentGyroscopes
    WU Zhong, DENG Shi-Long, WEI Kong-Ming, GUO Lei
    2013, 33 (3):  1-7.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.03.001
    Abstract ( 1933 )   PDF (414KB) ( 1247 )   Save
    Inordertoimprovetheperformanceinsingularityavoidanceandescapeofthedynamicsteeringlawforsinglegimbalcontrolmomentgyroscopes(SGCMGs),ahybridsteeringlawwithfeedbackandfeedforwardwasproposed.WhenSGCMGswasnotsingular,thedynamicsteeringlawwithfeedbackwasused.WhenSGCMGsapproachingtoorlockedinthesingularpoints,thefeedforwardwasconstructedtohelpthemavoidordetourroundthesingularpoints.Comparedwiththeconventionaldynamicsteeringlaws,thehybridonehasmuchmoresuperiorperformancesinsingularityavoidanceandescape.Meanwhile,thealgorithmhaslittlecalculationamountandiseasytoimplementsinceitonlyneedsthetransposeratherthanthepseudoinverseoftheJacobianmatrix.Extensivesimulationresultsdemonstratetheeffectivenessofthealgorithm.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    HybridControlMethodforLarge-angleAttitudeManeuverofSingle-axisAirBearingTable
    TANG Sheng-Yong, HU Min, WU Jin-Jie, ZHANG Yu-Lin
    2013, 33 (3):  8-14.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.03.002
    Abstract ( 2023 )   PDF (418KB) ( 800 )   Save
    Tovalidatethelargeangleattitudemaneuvercontrolandprecisionstabilizationofasmallsatellite,ahybridcontrolmethodforasingle-axisairbearingtable(SABT)wasproposed,usingfourthrustersandaflywheeltoperformthescheme.Thephaseplaneapproachandfinitetimecontroltheoremwasusedtodesignthecontroller.Inthiscontrolscheme,thefourthrusterswerefirstlyactuatedtoachieveafastslewmaneuverwithoutovershoot,andtheflywheelwasthenactuatedtoperformthehighprecisionstabilizationinlimitedtime.Themethoddefinedanintelligentswitchbetweenthetwoactuatorsinrealtime.PhysicalsimulationresultsshowthatthemethodcanachievethelargeanglemaneuveroftheSABTinlimitedtime,andcaneffectivelyavoidtheovershootofthemaneuver,thechatteringofthethrustersandthesaturationoftheflywheel.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    ImpulseControlforSpacecraftNearAsteroid
    GONG Sheng-Ping, LI Jun-Feng, BAOYIN He-Xi
    2013, 33 (3):  15-21.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.03.003
    Abstract ( 1739 )   PDF (404KB) ( 875 )   Save
    Animpulsecontrolmethodwasproposedforthepositionkeepingofaspacecraftnearasteroid.ConsideringthegravityoftheSunandasteroid,therelativeequationofmotionofthespacecraftwithrespecttotheasteroidwasderived.Thestatetransitionmatrixwasusedtodescribethemotioninthevicinityoftheasteroid.Athresholdcontrolmethodwasusedtoachievethepositionkeeping.Theimpulsecontrollerwastriggeredwhenthepositionerrorwaslargerthanaspecifiedvalue.Theresultsshowthatthismethodperformswellforthepositionkeeping,andthecontrolperiodislongandpropellantconsumptionislow.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    DynamicModelingandCharacteristicsAnalysisforManipulatorTransformationSystemoftheSpaceStation
    ZHAO Zhi-Gang, ZHAO Yang, GE Wei-Ping, LIU Tun
    2013, 33 (3):  22-29.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.03.004
    Abstract ( 1402 )   PDF (483KB) ( 1242 )   Save
    Tostudythedynamiccharacteristicsofthespacestationtransformationviamanipulatorsystem,avectormechanicsmethodwasadoptedtodeducethedynamicequations.Thedynamicmodelingconsideringtheeccentricitywasestablished.Theelasticdeformationoftheflexiblemanipulatorwasdepictedbythefiniteelement(FE)method.ThedynamicmodelrepresentingtheattitudemotionwasestablishedwiththeNewtonEulermethod.ThevibrationsoftheflexiblemanipulatorcanbeobtainedbytheLagrangeapproach.Theloadangularvelocitycausedbythetipofelasticdeformationofthemanipulatorwasseparatedfromtheabsoluteanglevelocityoftheload.Toreducethedimensionsofthedynamicequations,aconstrainedmodeexpansionmethodwasusedfortheflexiblemanipulatorwithaheavyload.Themodelreductionmatrixfromspacetoplaneofthespacestationtransformationviamanipulatorwasproposed.Thesimulationresultsshowthattheoverallmomentofinertiarelativetothecenterofmasschangesgreatlyinthetranslocationprocessofthespacestation.Thescopeoftheeccentricityisbeyondthescopeofthegeometryofthecoremodule.Theresultscanbethetheoreticalreferencefordesigningcontrolsystemofspacestation.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    PreciseModelingandApplicationofFluidicRingActuator
    GUAN Hong, XU Shi-Jie
    2013, 33 (3):  30-36.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.03.005
    Abstract ( 1651 )   PDF (427KB) ( 1269 )   Save
    Aprecisedynamicmodelofanovelattitudecontrolactuator——thefluidicringactuator(FRA)wasderived.Basedonthepracticalfactorsoftheflowinflowfield,thevariationofvelocitycausedbyviscouswasanalyzed.Theequivalentangularmomentumofthisnovelactuatorwasdeducedbyintegratingthevelocityoneverycrosssectionundertheconsiderationoffluidproperties.Then,theattitudedynamicsofthespacecraftwiththreeorthogonalFRAswasestablished.AnattitudecontrollawwasdesignedaccordingtotheattitudedynamicsofthespacecraftFRAssystem.Finally,simulationresultsdemonstratethattheoutputtorquehassuchadvantagesasfastreactionrateandsmallerrorbyusingtheprecisemodelofFRA.TheapplicationoftheprecisemodelofFRAmakestheattitudecontrolofaspacecraftmoreefficientandaccurate.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    PeriodicSolutiontoEllipticalOrbitNonlinearRelativeMotionModelandtheApplication
    CAO Jing, YUAN Jian-Ping, LUO Jian-Jun
    2013, 33 (3):  37-45.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.03.006
    Abstract ( 1688 )   PDF (479KB) ( 1207 )   Save
    Traditionalformationkeepingorbitdesignisbasedonlinearrelativemotionmodelwhichwillleadtomorefuelconsumptionduringlongtermspacecraftformationflying.Firstly,theperiodicconditionandperiodicsolutionwereobtainedbysolvingtheellipticalorbitrelativemotionmodelconsideringthesecondordernonlineartermswithperturbationapproach.TheperiodicsolutionobtainedwasthenusedasthereferenceorbitofaPDcontrollawforformationkeepingbasedontheLyapunovstabilitytheory.Simulationresultsshowthattheperiodicsolutionbasedonthenonlinearrelativemotionmodelofellipticalorbitismoreaccuratethanthatbasedonlinearrelativemotionmodelofellipticalorbit.Andtheformationmaintaincontrollawwithperiodicreferenceorbitbasedonnonlinearmodelcansavemuchmorefuelcomparedwiththatbasedonthelinearmodel.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    FittingParametersDesignforGEOBroadcastEphemeris
    DU Lan, ZHANG Zhong-Kai, LIU Li, HE Feng, HUANG Hua
    2013, 33 (3):  46-51.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.03.007
    Abstract ( 1632 )   PDF (354KB) ( 964 )   Save
    Thefirstclassofnosingularityvariablesasfittingparameters,alongwiththeorbitalinclinationof5°rotation,caneasilykeepthebroadcastephemerisofGEOconsistentwiththatofMEOandIGSO.However,thesingularityproblemcausedbyorbitalelementsstillexiststosomeextent.A16parameterfittingsetwaspresentedspecificallyforGEOephemerisfitting.Firstly,GEOelementswereintroducedtodescribethemotionofGEO′ssubsatellitepoint.Secondly,thelongitudedriftduetotesseralharmonictermsofgeopotentialwasconsideredinthedesignofperturbedparameters.Fitsimulationsshowthattherootofmeansquaresofuserrangeerrorwith2hdatasetisbetterthan0.01m.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    ReliabilityAssessmentMethodforSolarArrayDeploymentofSpacecraft
    LIU Zhi-Quan, WU Yue-Min, PU Hai-Ling, YANG Qiao-Long
    2013, 33 (3):  52-56.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.03.008
    Abstract ( 1474 )   PDF (321KB) ( 1388 )   Save
    Aselectricpowersupplydevicesofspacecraft,solararrayshaveplayedanimportantroleinassuringsuccessfulspaceflight.Basedontheanalysisofsomecharacteristicparametersofsolararraydeploymentprocess,theequivalentdrivingmomentobtainedfromeveryhingedrivingmomentmeasurementvaluewasselectedasreliabilitycharacteristicparameterofsolararraydeployment.Bystressstrengthinterferencetheory,areliabilityassessmentmethodwasputforwardwhichapplinghingemeasurementdataofbothdrivingmomentandresistancemomenttoreliabilityassessmentofthesolararraydeployment.Thismethodprovidesatechnicalapproachtovalidatethereliabilityofspacecraftsolararraydeployment.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    AnOnlineDynamicDelayCalibrationMethodforChannelSimulationSystem
    ZHANG Xin, LI Yuan-Ling, XIAO Zhi-Bin, OU Gang
    2013, 33 (3):  57-63.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.03.009
    Abstract ( 1426 )   PDF (473KB) ( 849 )   Save
    Whenrunningchannelsimulationsystemsforsatellitenavigationsystemsimulation,thezerovaluedriftofenvironmentsimulationchannelswillcausesystemerrorwhichcannotbeeliminated,soit′snecessarytotakeonlinechannelzerovaluecalibrationduringthesimulation.Traditionalzerovaluecalibrationmethodbasedonthedirectsequence spreadspectrum(DSSS)delaycalibrationreceivercannotdistinguishbetweensetting simulatedspacepropagationdelayandthechannelzerovalue,anditcan′tsuppressmultipleaccessinterference.Basedonthechangingmechanismofspacepropagationdelaysimulatedbytheenvironmentsimulationchannel,amethodwhichcandistinguishbetweenthechannelzerovalueandsettingsimulatedspacepropagationdelaywasdescribed.Themultipleaccessinterferenceintensityandthesuppressionmethodswerealsoanalyzed.Thetheoreticalanalysisandsimulationshowthattheprecisionoftheproposedonlinedelaycalibrationmethodislessthannanoseconds.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    NewINS/CNSIntegratedAlgorithmOnAerospaceVehiclewithDirectlySensingHorizon
    ZHANG Cheng, XIONG Zhi, WANG Rong, LIU Jian-Ye, PENG Hui
    2013, 33 (3):  64-71.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.03.010
    Abstract ( 1619 )   PDF (472KB) ( 1272 )   Save
    InthetraditionalINS/CNSintegratedalgorithm,thesystemnoiseiscorrelatedwiththemeasurednoisebecausethecelestialobservationoutputcouplesthehorizontalplatformbenchmarkerror.Tofixthisproblem,theprincipleofusingcelestialobservationtomodifygyroscopeexcursionwasanalyzed,andanaerospacevehiclepositioningandnavigationthemebasedondirectlysensinghorizontoachievecelestialanalyticalpositioningandintegratedfilteringwasproposed,thentherelevantintegratedfiltermodelwasbuilt.Inthetheme,aninertiabenchmarkwasbuiltbystarsensorandgyro,thencelestialpositioningbasedoninfraredhorizonsensorwascalculated,andatlasttheINS/CNSintegratedfilteringwasimplemented.Thisthemefullytakestheadvantageoftheaccuratecelestialinformationandsucceedsinmakingthesystemnoiseandthemeasurednoiseindependent.Thesimulationresultsshowthevalidityoftheproposedtheme.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    ResearchandDesignofAnti-radiationAnalogCMOSIntegratedCircuits
    ZHAO Yuan, XU Li-Xin, ZHAO Qi, JIN Xing
    2013, 33 (3):  72-76.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.03.011
    Abstract ( 1524 )   PDF (365KB) ( 1288 )   Save
    ThecharacteristicsandeffectsofanalogCMOSintegratedcircuitonspacecraftwereanalyzedintheradiationenvironment.Basedonthegenerationofradiationeffect,themainanti-radiationdesignmethodswereintroducedfortheanalogCMOSintegratedcircuitdesigningandprocessing.Intheouterspace,thresholdvoltagedeviation,transdiodedecreasing,substrateleakagecurrentincreasingandcornernoiseamplitudeincreasingoccurtotheCMOSsemiconductorcomponentsintheanalogCMOSintegratedcircuit.Asaresult,therearethreekindsofmethodsproposedtoprotectagainstradiationoftheanalogintegratedcircuits,includinganti-radiationanalogCMOSintegratedcircuit′,anti-radiationPCB′andsilicononinsulatoranti-radiationprocessing.Accordingly,thedesignedanti-radiationanalogCMOSintegratedcircuitsobtaintheidealeffectinantiradiationfunction.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    GlobalSatelliteMobileCommunicationConstellationSystemSpace-basedInter-satellite-linkTC&RScheme
    YANG Tong, WU Yu-Xiang, LI Ming-Feng
    2013, 33 (3):  77-82.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.03.012
    Abstract ( 1507 )   PDF (433KB) ( 1481 )   Save
    Anoveltelemetry,controlandranging  (TC&R)  schemewasproposed,adoptingspace-basedGEOsatellites′inter-satellite-link  (ISL).Aspace-basedTC&Rnetworkwasestablishedbylaunching3GEOsatellites,transmittingandreceivingvarioussignalsthroughISLbetweenLEOandGEOsatellites,andretransmittingsignalstothegroundfacilities.Thelinkperformance,forwardandreturnlinkbudgetcapability,andthecoverageareaanalysiswerestudied.ThesimulationresultsshowthattheGEOspace-basedTC&Rbeam,formedby3GEOsatellites,iscapableofcreatingamuchwidercoverageareathantheordinaryterrestrial-basedone,whichremarkablyextendstheTC&Rcoverageareaby8timesduringa24-hourcomputingperiod,andthetotalTC&Rmissionperformingtimeisalmost10timesincomparisonwiththeordinaryscheme.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2013年, 第33卷, 第3期 刊出日期:2013-06-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    研究探讨
    单框架控制力矩陀螺复合操纵律设计
    吴忠, 邓世龙, 魏孔明, 郭雷
    2013 (3):  1-7.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.03.001
    摘要 ( 1933 )   PDF(414KB) ( 1249 )  
    为改善单框架控制力矩陀螺动态操纵律的奇异回避和逃逸性能,文章设计了一种基于前馈和反馈的复合操纵律。当SGCMG系统远离奇异时,不引入前馈,仅采用基于反馈的动态操纵律;当SGCMG系统接近或陷入奇异时,在动态操纵律的基础上,引入前馈信息,辅助SGCMG系统回避或逃逸奇异。复合操纵律不但可以保留动态操纵律的优点,不需计算Jacobi矩阵的伪逆,计算简单,易于实现,而且可以逃逸椭圆型内部奇点。对某SGCMG系统的仿真结果表明,复合操纵律是可行的。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    单轴台的大角度姿态快速机动联合控制方法
    唐生勇, 胡敏, 吴锦杰, 张育林
    2013 (3):  8-14.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.03.002
    摘要 ( 2023 )   PDF(418KB) ( 801 )  
    为验证小卫星大角度姿态快速机动与高精度稳定控制能力,基于单轴气浮台硬件仿真环境,提出了一种利用推力器与飞轮组合的联合控制策略。采用相平面控制技术与有限时间控制理论设计控制器,利用推力器实现无超调的快速机动控制,利用飞轮实现有限时间内的高精度稳定控制,使单轴台在有限时间内快速高精度稳定于目标姿态。物理仿真结果表明:该方法在有限时间内完成单轴台快速稳定控制的同时,可有效避免机动过程中的超调现象,且能有效规避推力器的频繁开关与飞轮的过快饱和等问题。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    小天体伴飞脉冲控制
    龚胜平, 李俊峰, 宝音贺西
    2013 (3):  15-21.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.03.003
    摘要 ( 1739 )   PDF(404KB) ( 877 )  
    文章在同时考虑太阳和小天体引力的基础上,建立探测器相对小天体运动的动力学方程,利用状态转换矩阵描述小行星附近的运动。采用了一种阈值控制方法,当误差超过阈值时,利用脉冲控制使得探测器回到目标位置。研究结果表明,该控制方法能很好地实现探测器的位置保持,且方法实现简单、控制周期长、推进剂消耗少。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    空间站机械臂转位系统动力学建模及特性分析
    赵志刚, 赵阳, 葛卫平, 刘暾
    2013 (3):  22-29.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.03.004
    摘要 ( 1402 )   PDF(483KB) ( 1245 )  
    为分析空间站在应用机械臂转位过程中的动力学特性,采用矢量力学方法推导了考虑偏心量的空间站转位系统动力学模型。使用有限元方法描述柔性臂的弹性变形,应用NewtonEuler法建立空间站机械臂转位系统转动方程,并采用Lagrange法建立柔性臂振动方程;针对柔性机械臂末端带有大负载的特点,将末端弹性变形引起的负载角速度从负载绝对角速度中分离,应用约束模态展开法对动力学方程进行降阶。提出了构造降维矩阵的方法以便于利用空间动力学模型研究机械臂平面转位问题;分析了空间站舱体转位过程中系统的转动惯量、偏心量发生变化的特性。数值仿真结果表明:空间站在转位过程中,系统总体相对于系统质心的转动惯量变化巨大,且偏心量变化范围甚至已超出了空间站核心舱的几何范围。结论可为空间站的控制系统设计提供理论参考。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    射流动量控制器精细建模及其应用
    关宏, 徐世杰
    2013 (3):  30-36.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.03.005
    摘要 ( 1652 )   PDF(427KB) ( 1271 )  
    文章研究了新型姿态控制执行机构——射流动量控制器的精细动力学模型。基于流场内的流体特性,分析了粘性使流场速度衰减的规律,通过对流动面各点的速度积分,推导了与工质特性相关的执行机构等效角动量,得到了能够反映射流动量控制器内部特性的精细动力学模型。然后,建立了含有三正交构型射流动量控制器组的航天器姿态动力学模型,并依据该动力学模型设计了姿态控制律。仿真结果表明,依据射流动量控制器精细模型得到的执行机构输出力矩反应速度快、误差小,应用在航天器姿态控制的过程中提高了对航天器控制的效率和精度。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    椭圆轨道非线性相对运动模型的周期解与应用
    曹静, 袁建平, 罗建军
    2013 (3):  37-45.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.03.006
    摘要 ( 1688 )   PDF(479KB) ( 1210 )  
    在长期的航天器编队飞行中传统的基于线性相对运动模型设计编队保持轨道的方法会引起较多的燃料消耗。首先采用摄动法解析地求得了考虑二阶非线性项时椭圆轨道相对运动模型的周期性条件和周期解;然后以此周期解为参考轨道设计了基于Lyapunov稳定的PD保持控制律。仿真结果表明:基于椭圆轨道非线性相对运动模型的周期解较基于椭圆轨道线性相对运动模型的周期解,精度明显提高;以前者为参考轨道的保持控制与以后者为参考轨道的保持控制相比,燃耗明显降低。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    GEO卫星广播星历的拟合参数设计
    杜兰, 张中凯, 刘利, 何峰, 黄华
    2013 (3):  46-51.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.03.007
    摘要 ( 1632 )   PDF(354KB) ( 965 )  
    基于第一类无奇点要素的拟合参数和5°倾角旋转法,可以实现GEO发播电文与MEO和IGSO的电文一致性,但是没有完全避免数学奇异性。文章从无奇点要素的选取和主要摄动力的影响分析两方面出发,提出了一套16参数的GEO星历表示法。首先,利用同步要素描述卫星的星下点运动轨迹;其次,摄动参数中顾及了地球引力位田谐项引起的定点漂移。拟合试验表明,2h星历拟合的用户距离误差的均方根优于0.01m。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    技术交流
    航天器太阳翼展开可靠性的评估方法
    刘志全, 吴跃民, 濮海玲, 杨巧龙
    2013 (3):  52-56.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.03.008
    摘要 ( 1474 )   PDF(321KB) ( 1389 )  
    作为航天器的电能供给装置,太阳翼对于航天器飞行的成功起着重要作用。文章基于航天器太阳翼展开过程的分析,确定了以太阳翼铰链的总驱动力矩作为展开可靠性的特征量。基于“应力-强度”干涉理论,提出了利用太阳翼铰链线驱动力矩和阻力矩等测试数据进行太阳翼展开可靠性定量评估的方法,并给出了某卫星星座用太阳翼展开可靠性评估的应用示例,为航天器太阳翼的可靠性验证提供了技术途径。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    信道模拟系统动态零值在线标校方法
    张鑫, 李垣陵, 肖志斌, 欧钢
    2013 (3):  57-63.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.03.009
    摘要 ( 1426 )   PDF(473KB) ( 850 )  
    利用信道模拟系统进行卫星导航系统仿真试验过程中,环境模拟通道的零值漂移会造成无法消除的系统误差,因此需要在仿真运行的过程中对通道零值进行在线标校。基于直接序列扩频体制时延标校接收机的传统零值标校方法,无法解决在线标校时通道零值与设定空间仿真传输时延耦合及多址干扰问题。根据环境模拟通道的空间仿真传输时延变化机理,提出了分离通道零值与设定空间仿真传输时延的方法,并对自校信号测量时的多址干扰强度及抑制方法进行了分析。经过理论分析和仿真计算,所提出的在线零值标校方法精度可达亚纳秒量级。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    直接敏感地平的空天飞行器惯性/天文组合方法
    张承, 熊智, 王融, 刘建业, 彭惠
    2013 (3):  64-71.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.03.010
    摘要 ( 1619 )   PDF(472KB) ( 1274 )  
    传统的惯性/天文位置组合导航系统中,由于天文定位观测输出耦合了水平观测平台基准误差,往往存在系统噪声与量测噪声不完全独立的问题。针对此问题,分析了利用天文观测量修正惯性系下陀螺漂移的原理,提出了一种直接敏感地平进行天文解析定位及组合滤波的空天飞行器自主导航定位方案,并建立了相应的组合滤波模型。所提出的方法采用星敏感器和陀螺仪构造惯性基准,并在此基础上进行基于红外地平仪的天文定位解算,最后进行惯性/天文组合定位。该方案充分利用了星光敏感器在惯性系下姿态测量精度高的优点,并使惯性/天文组合定位滤波中状态噪声和观测噪声完全独立,仿真结果验证了该定位方法的有效性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    抗辐射模拟CMOS集成电路研究与设计
    赵源, 徐立新, 赵琦, 金星
    2013 (3):  72-76.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.03.011
    摘要 ( 1529 )   PDF(365KB) ( 1288 )  
    为研究宇宙辐射环境中航天器里的模拟互补金属氧化物半导体〖BF〗(ComplementaryMetalOxideSemiconductor,CMOS)〖BFQ〗集成电路性能和各种效应,并在辐射效应所产生机制的基础上,从设计和工艺方面提出了模拟CMOS集成电路主要抗辐射加固设计方法。在宇宙环境中,卫星中的模拟CMOS集成电路存在CMOS半导体元器件阈值电压偏离、线性跨导减小、衬底的漏电流增加和转角1/f噪声幅值增加。所以提出了3种对模拟CMOS集成电路进行抗辐射加固的方法:1)抗辐射模拟CMOS集成电路的设计;2)抗辐射集成电路版图设计;3)单晶半导体硅膜(SilicononInsulator,SOI)抗辐射工艺与加固设计。根据上面的设计方法研制了抗辐射加固模拟CMOS集成电路,可以取得较好的抗辐射效果。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    全球卫星移动通信星座天基星间链路测控方案
    杨童, 吴雨翔, 李明峰
    2013 (3):  77-82.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.03.012
    摘要 ( 1507 )   PDF(433KB) ( 1482 )  
    针对全球卫星通信星座的测控问题,提出了利用静止轨道卫星作为天基测控网对低轨全球通信星座卫星进行测控的方案,在GEO轨道布置3颗地球静止轨道卫星,建立GEO轨道卫星与LEO星座卫星之间的星间链路来传输测控信息,再将这些信息转发至相应的地面测控站,分析了测控链路的传输指标,评估了星间测控链路的双向传输性能,最后通过仿真分析验证了采用3颗静止轨道卫星组成的天基测控网能够大幅拓展单纯依靠传统陆基测控网的测控可见弧段,其24 h测控弧段覆盖率是后者的8倍,总测控时间比后者提升大约10倍。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    其他
    2013小卫星技术交流会征文通知
    2013 (3):  83-83. 
    摘要 ( 1430 )   PDF(56KB) ( 886 )  
    为了推动小卫星领域技术的创新和发展,秉承市场化、产业化、国际化、现代化的发展理念,航天东方红卫星有限公司拟于2013年10月召开以“创新与未来”为主题的“2013年(第二届)小卫星技术交流会”。本次会议由航天东方红卫星有限公司主办,《国际太空》、《航天器工程》、《卫星应用》、《中国空间科学技术》协办。
    相关文章 | 计量指标