Loading...

Table of Content

    25 April 2013, Volume 33 Issue 2 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Trajectory Design of Gravity Assist in the High-fidelity Dynamic Model
    Yang-Hong-Wei, CHEN Yang, BAO Yin-He-Xi, LI Jun-Feng
    2013, 33 (2):  1-6.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.02.001
    Abstract ( 1559 )   PDF (338KB) ( 1179 )   Save
    The precision orbit design using planet gravity assist in the high-fidelity model was studied. Orbit design was divided into two steps, preliminary design and iteration in the high-fidelity model. Preliminary design was based on the simplified model. Conic patched method was used to determine the launch window and the impulse induced by gravity assist. Taking the gravity assist as a continuous process in the high-fidelity model, the swing-by hyperbola was transformed into B-plane parameters. The earth-centered departure impulse was taken as design variable and the problem was solved by differential correction. Orbit design for Flora rendezvous in main asteroid belt after Mars gravity assist was presented and the relation of the results between the two models above was compared and analyzed in the illustrative example analysis. The result indicates that the orbit in the high-fidelity model which is based on the simplified model can be reached after few iterations.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Comparison Between Spacecraft Design Load of Random Vibration
    ZHANG Yu-Mei, HAN Zeng-Yao, LIU Shao-Kui
    2013, 33 (2):  7-12.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.02.002
    Abstract ( 1604 )   PDF (352KB) ( 1361 )   Save
    It is an important step for spacecraft design and analysis to convert random vibration load to quasi static design load, which influences mass of spacecraft structure directly. The theory and methods of design load based on the peak value of acceleration response and displacement response were simply introduced. The differences between the two methods were compared by analytics and FEM. The design load based on the peak value of acceleration response is larger than that based on the peak value of displacement response. The design load based on the peak value of displacement response is recommended and will lighten mass of spacecraft structure.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Selection of Integration Center for Chang'e-2 Satellite Extended Mission
    CAO Jian-Feng, HU Song-Jie, HUANG Yong, LIU Lei, LIU Yong, TANG Ge-Shi, LI Xie
    2013, 33 (2):  13-18.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.02.003
    Abstract ( 2154 )   PDF (338KB) ( 759 )   Save
    The selection of integration center is inevitably involved in the orbital spacecraft calculation, so it is for Chang'e 2  (CE-2)  mission. During its extended mission, CE-2 satellite was placed in the Sun-Earth L2 libration orbit near the weak gravitational area. The selection of the integration center was discussed with theoretical analysis. According to the perturbed twobody problem, it is appropriate to choose the Sun as the integration center. While the force model was calculated by using the JPL DE ephemeris without considering the perturbation of small planets, the Earth would appear to be a better choice.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Method of On-orbit Calibrating Scale Factor of Accelerometer Based on Lever Arm Effect
    DANG Jian-Jun, LUO Jian-Jun, WAN Yan-Hui
    2013, 33 (2):  19-24.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.02.004
    Abstract ( 1623 )   PDF (309KB) ( 1116 )   Save
    Aimed at the low precision and high cost of onorbit calibrating accelerometer scale factor, as well as the auxiliary requirement and the difficulty in engineering implementation, a method of onorbit calibrating accelerometer scale factor based on the lever arm effect was presented. As long as the knob mechanism of the inertial assembly rotates uniformly at the given speed, the scale factor of the accelerometer can be calculated according to the output of the gyroscope and the accelerometer in the inertial assembly. The calibration principle was analyzed, the calibration model was built and the separation algorithm of the error coefficient was derived. The effect of this method was verified by the ground test.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Indirect Optimization of Low Thrust Escape Trajectories
    HUANG Gao, HAN Chao
    2013, 33 (2):  25-31.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.02.005
    Abstract ( 2037 )   PDF (435KB) ( 896 )   Save
    At present, most of the research on low thrust escape trajectory optimization were limited to planar escape or unconstrained engine model. Using the indirect method, the unknown parameters of the two-point-boundary-value-problem were bounded in a hyper unit sphere by multiplying a positive unknown parameter to the fuel optimal performance index. Firstly, the two-dimensional short-time fuel-optimal escape trajectory without control constraint was solved by the homotopy method and curve fits technology. Finally, the three-dimensional long-time fuel-optimal escape trajectory with control constraint was solved. This method is validated to be high-accuracy, good-convergence and efficient for low thrust escape trajectory optimization.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    On-orbit Calibration Technique Based on the Two-step Moment of Inertia Identification of the Combination Spacecraft
    LIU Wei-Xia, XIONG Zhi, YU Feng, YAO Xiao-Song
    2013, 33 (2):  32-40.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.02.006
    Abstract ( 1775 )   PDF (465KB) ( 1173 )   Save
    On-orbit identification of the moment of inertia parameters is an important prerequisite to achieve high-precision attitude control of the combination which is combined by the active spacecraft and non-cooperative space target.With that combination,a method for on-orbit identification of inertia parameters in two steps was proposed.The first step,making the moment of inertia of X axis as a benchmark normalized the spacecraft moment of inertia matrix in order to get the special combination of inertia ratio matrix.Then the spacecraft combination attitude dynamics model was established.Based on the angular rate measurement information given by a star gyro,the extended Kalman filter method was proposed to identify all the inertia ratio parameters in about 100s and overcome the shortcomings which the simple model cannot completely identify the rotational inertia parameters information.The second step,according to the identification of the inertia ratio matrix in the first step and using the least squares algorithm,the X axis moment of inertia was obtained.The simulation example verifies the effectiveness of the method,and the identification accuracy is about 1%.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Precise Orbit Determination for LEO Satellites Using Single-frequency GPS Observations
    GUO Xiang, ZHANG Qiang, ZHAO Qi-Le, GUO Jing
    2013, 33 (2):  41-46.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.02.007
    Abstract ( 1712 )   PDF (447KB) ( 1355 )   Save
    To meet the need for precise orbit determination  POD  of the LEO satellites equipped with a single-frequency  SF  GPS receiver and deepen the research on POD with SF GPS data, the problem of cycle-slip detection for SF GPS data was solved, and the reduced-dynamic orbits for HY-2A satellite and ZY-3 satellite were determinated with two different approaches using the SF GPS observations. The precision of the derived orbits was assessed by the analysis of the observation residuals, comparison with the precise orbits derived from dual-frequency (DF) GPS data and validation with satellite laser ranging  SLR  measurements. The results indicate that the 3D precision of the SF orbit without ionospheric delay correction is between 2dm and 3dm for HY-2A and about 1m for ZY-3, and the notable improvement with the group and phase ionospheric correction GRAPHIC observation is achieved to eliminate the first order ionospheric delay and the 3D precision can reach 1dm for HY-2A and 1~2dm for ZY-3. The results demonstrate that the sub decimeter level accuracy can be achieved for POD of LEO equipped with a SF GPS receiver.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Study of  Two-phase Flow in Injector Tube of Monopropellant Thruster
    CHEN Jun, WANG Meng
    2013, 33 (2):  47-53.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.02.008
    Abstract ( 2071 )   PDF (420KB) ( 1257 )   Save
    During the application of satellite propulsion systems, the high temperature raised in the process of monopropellant thruster is transferred to the injector tube, leading to the two-phase flow phenomenon. As the massflow of propellant decreases, the pneumatic resistance will increase accordingly. By using the FLUENT software, the influence of pneumatic resistance on the thruster performance was studied. Based on the proportion fraction model and government equations of multiphase flow, the flow and pressure distribution in the injector tube under 84 operating conditions were presented. Furthermore, special tests on multiphase flow-combustion pressure relationship were also performed. Experimental and numerical results show that the pneumatic resistance can result in the sudden variety of pressure drop when the inner diameter of injector tube is small enough, and which cause the decreased thrust ultimately.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Optimal Trajectory Design for the Lunar Module in Ascent Stage
    MA Ke-Mao, CHEN Hai-Peng
    2013, 33 (2):  54-60.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.02.009
    Abstract ( 1637 )   PDF (312KB) ( 797 )   Save
    To realize the trajectory optimization of the lunar module in ascent stage, the dynamical model of the lunar module was established and nondimensionalized to construct the optimal control-oriented model. Based on Pontryagin's minimal principle and taking the fuel consumption as the optimizing index, the optimal problem was converted into a time free two-point boundary value problem ( TPBVP) . Using one of initial value hypothesizing methods, combined with the forward sweep algorithm, the TPBVP was solved and the optimized trajectory was obtained. Numerical simulation was conducted. The simulation results justify the rapid convergence rate and high reliability of the proposed method.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Design of Multiple Gravity Assist Trajectories with Deep Space Maneuver
    ZHANG Ying, YUE Xiao-Kui, HE Liang
    2013, 33 (2):  61-66.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.02.010
    Abstract ( 1463 )   PDF (357KB) ( 1192 )   Save
    Planetary swing-by is an effective way to reduce the launch energy for interplanetary exploration missions. However, the traditional swing-by model is difficult to match the relative velocity vector before and after the swing-by. Therefore, the swing-by model was established, and the hyperbolic velocity vector after the swing-by was also derived. Because of the strong coupling of the trajectory design parameters, a global-local hybrid search algorithm was proposed for designing Earth-Venus-Earth-Mars-Jupiter transfer trajectories. All these results certify the effectivity of the proposed model.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Satellite Attitude Determination Based on the Adaptive Federated Kalman Filter
    LI Peng, TANG Jian, DUAN Guang-Ren, SONG Shen-Min
    2013, 33 (2):  67-71.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.02.011
    Abstract ( 1642 )   PDF (292KB) ( 1234 )   Save
    Standard Kalman filter adopts constant covariance of measurement noise. When statistical characteristics of measurement noise changes, estimation error increases, which results in filtering divergence. An adaptive federated Kalman filter was proposed with fuzzy adaptive Kalman filter but not Kalman filter in the subsystem of federated Kalman filter, and the weighted coefficient of covariance matrix was adjusted by fuzzy inference algorithm real-timely. It made the measurement noise of the dynamic equation close to the truth level. When it is applied to multi-sensor attitude determination systems, simulation results demonstrate the true effectiveness of the proposed algorithm.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Momentum Management of Chang'e-2 Satellite on L2 Point
    DAI Ju-Feng, XU Hong-Bing, CUI Yan, XUE Rui
    2013, 33 (2):  72-77.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.02.012
    Abstract ( 2789 )   PDF (312KB) ( 824 )   Save
    Since Chang'e-2 (CE-2) satellite entered the Lissajous orbit surrounding the EarthSun Lagrange point L2,the effect of jet uninstall was studied. A momentum management method by light pressure was given. The in orbit test shows that the Solar light pressure is strong enough to unload the momentum of CE-2 satellite, which is surrounding the L2 point. This method can substantially reduce the number of jet uninstall, and benefit the orbit maintenance of CE-2 satellite.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Research for Lunar Dust Effects and Its Ground Simulation Methods
    TONG Jing-Yu, LI Man, BAI Yu, TIAN Dong-Bo
    2013, 33 (2):  78-83.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.02.013
    Abstract ( 1438 )   PDF (424KB) ( 1300 )   Save
    The character of lunar dust and its effects on lunar exploration were introduced. Based on analysis of lunar environment and its effects on lunar explorer, such as contamination, abrasion, choke and static, some preliminary propositions for key research topics were given,including lunar dust environment simulation, the causes of lunar dust risen, the kinematics and dynamics characteristic of lunar dust, lunar dust mitigation and test evaluation methods. According to the requirements of these topics, the principal environments for a complete lunar dust simulation facility was generalized, such as vacuum, temperature, solar wind, solar ultraviolet, lunar dust, electric field and magnetic field of lunar surface. Then the project of a new lunar dust ground simulation facility was designed. The test methods for lunar environment effects were discussed preliminarily. The proposed method can give a reference for facility development and test research in future lunar exploration.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2013年, 第33卷, 第2期 刊出日期:2013-04-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    研究探讨
    精确动力学模型中的行星引力辅助轨道设计
    杨洪伟, 陈杨, 宝音贺西, 李俊峰
    2013 (2):  1-6.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.02.001
    摘要 ( 1560 )   PDF(338KB) ( 1182 )  
    轨道设计分为初步设计和精确模型迭代两步,初步设计基于等效脉冲模型,用圆锥曲线拼接法确定时间窗口和引力辅助产生的速度脉冲。精确模型中引力辅助看作是一个连续的过程,将简化模型得到的引力辅助双曲线轨道化为行星心目标B平面参数,以地心逃逸速度作为设计变量,通过微分修正的方法进行求解。通过算例对比分析了简化模型和精确模型设计结果之间的关系,结果表明,引力辅助脉冲等效模型精度较好。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    航天器随机振动设计载荷比较
    张玉梅, 韩增尧, 刘绍奎
    2013 (2):  7-12.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.02.002
    摘要 ( 1604 )   PDF(352KB) ( 1363 )  
    将直接影响航天器结构质量的随机振动载荷等效为准静态的设计载荷,是航天器结构设计分析中的一项重要内容。文章简要介绍了基于加速度峰值响应等效的设计载荷与基于位移峰值响应等效的设计载荷的原理与方法;重点运用解析法与有限元仿真比较了两种方法的差别,分析得出基于加速度的设计载荷要大于基于位移的设计载荷。文章推荐使用基于位移峰值响应等效的设计载荷,该方法将有效减轻结构质量。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    “嫦娥二号”卫星拓展试验轨道计算中心天体的选取
    曹建峰, 胡松杰, 黄勇, 刘磊, 刘勇, 唐歌实, 李勰
    2013 (2):  13-18.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.02.003
    摘要 ( 2155 )   PDF(338KB) ( 760 )  
    飞行器的星历积分不可避免涉及中心天体的选取问题。“嫦娥二号”卫星在拓展试验期间处于弱引力区,文章针对拓展试验期间的轨道状态,从受摄运动二体问题角度分析得出适宜选取太阳作为中心天体。进而结合真实力模型情况,使用行星星历表计算行星产生的摄动力,从理论上推导得出在忽略小天体摄动的前提下,由于摄动天体同时对中心天体和飞行器产生摄动作用,以地球为中心天体产生的摄动力类似于潮汐力,而以太阳为中心天体则不然,因而更适宜选取地球作为中心天体计算轨道运动问题
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    用杆臂效应在轨标定加速度计标度因数的方法
    党建军, 罗建军, 万彦辉
    2013 (2):  19-24.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.02.004
    摘要 ( 1624 )   PDF(309KB) ( 1119 )  
    针对加速度计标度因数在轨标定精度低、成本高,需要其他辅助设备且难以工程实现等问题,提出了一种利用杆臂效应在轨标定加速度计标度因数的方法。用该方法对加速度计进行在轨标定,只需要惯组旋转机构按照给定的速率匀速旋转,根据惯组内陀螺仪及加速度计的输出即可解算出加速度计的标度因数。分析了标定原理,建立了标定模型,推导了误差系数的分离算法。通过地面试验验证了方法的有效性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于间接法的最优小推力逃逸轨道设计
    黄镐, 韩潮
    2013 (2):  25-31.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.02.005
    摘要 ( 2037 )   PDF(435KB) ( 897 )  
    目前,小推力逃逸轨道优化的大部分研究限于平面内逃逸或对发动机模型做无约束简化处理。通过在性能指标中引入一个待定参数,采用间接法将系统两点边值问题的待定参数约束在多维单位球里;同时结合同伦思想和曲线拟合技术,由短时间无约束平面内燃料最优逃逸问题开始,逐步求解长时间有约束平面外燃料最优逃逸问题。数值仿真结果表明该方法收敛性好,能求解复杂逃逸问题,是一种高效的逃逸轨道设计方法。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    技术交流
    组合航天器转动惯量在轨两步辨识标定
    刘伟霞, 熊智, 郁丰, 姚小松
    2013 (2):  32-40.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.02.006
    摘要 ( 1775 )   PDF(465KB) ( 1175 )  
    在轨辨识转动惯量参数是主动航天器与非合作空间目标构成组合体后实现高精度姿态控制的重要前提,文章提出了一种两步在轨辨识组合航天器转动惯量参数的方法。第一步以航天器本体坐标系滚动轴转动惯量为基准将转动惯量矩阵归一化,得到特殊的转动惯量比矩阵,建立与其相关的姿态动力学模型,提出了基于扩展卡尔曼滤波的在轨辨识算法,基于星上陀螺角速率测量信息在100s左右辨识出所有转动惯量比参数,克服了由于模型简单导致转动惯量信息辨识不完整的缺点;第二步基于第一步辨识得到的转动惯量比参数,采用最小二乘算法辨识得到滚动轴转动惯量值,计算量小,消耗能量少。最后给出仿真算例,辨识精度基本在1|之内,验证了方法的有效性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于单频星载GPS数据的低轨卫星精密定轨
    郭向, 张强, 赵齐乐, 郭靖
    2013 (2):  41-46.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.02.007
    摘要 ( 1713 )   PDF(447KB) ( 1358 )  
    为满足搭载单频GPS接收机低轨卫星的精密定轨需求以及深化单频定轨研究,文中解决了单频星载GPS数据的周跳探测问题,并利用“海洋二号”(HY-2A)卫星及“资源三号”(ZY-3)卫星的单频星载GPS实测数据采用两种方法确定了二者的简化动力学轨道,并通过观测值残差分析、与双频精密轨道比较、激光测卫数据检核等方法对所得轨道精度进行评定。结果表明,在不考虑电离层延迟影响的情况下,HY-2A卫星定轨精度为2~3dm,ZY-3卫星为1m左右;而采用半和改正组合消除电离层延迟一阶项影响后,二者定轨精度均显著提高,HY-2A卫星三维精度提高至1dm左右,ZY-3卫星提高至1~2dm。文章的研究成果表明,搭载单频GPS接收机的低轨卫星也可获得厘米级的定轨精度。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    单组元推力器毛细管两相流影响分析
    陈君, 王梦
    2013 (2):  47-53.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.02.008
    摘要 ( 2072 )   PDF(420KB) ( 1259 )  
    单组元推力器在工作过程中产生的高温向毛细管处传递,使毛细管内产生气液两相流动。随着推进剂流量的减小,气相组分将不断增加,并会产生明显的气阻。文章就气阻对推力器的影响进行了专题研究,采用FLUENT软件,基于体积分数模型和多相流控制方程,对84种条件下毛细管内两相流的分布情况和两相流对推力器毛细管压差的影响情况进行了数值模拟,并通过两种推力器热试车开展了毛细管内两相流对推力器燃压影响的专项试验。数值模拟结果和试验结果表明,在毛细管内径足够小时,毛细管内的两相流引起的气阻均会导致毛细管内部压降的突然变化,从而引起推力器燃压阶跃,燃压逐渐降低,并进一步影响推力,使推力逐渐下降。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    登月舱上升段最优轨迹设计
    马克茂, 陈海朋
    2013 (2):  54-60.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.02.009
    摘要 ( 1637 )   PDF(312KB) ( 799 )  
    为了实现登月舱上升段轨迹的优化,建立了上升段登月舱动力学模型,用单位归一化技术建立了最优控制模型,并以燃料消耗为最优指标,利用Pontryagin极小值原理,将问题转化为时间自由的两点边值问题 TPBVP 。采用了一种基于初值预估方法和向前扫描法求解TPBVP,从而设计出登月舱上升段最优轨迹,并进行了数值仿真。仿真结果表明所设计的算法收敛速度快、可靠性高。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    结合深空机动的多次行星借力轨道设计
    张莹, 岳晓奎, 贺亮
    2013 (2):  61-66.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.02.010
    摘要 ( 1463 )   PDF(357KB) ( 1194 )  
    行星借力技术是减小星际探测任务发射能量的有效途径,传统的行星借力模型不能保证探测器借力前后的速度矢量转角达到理想要求。为此,进行了行星借力建模,并基于该模型,推导了探测器飞出借力天体影响球的双曲线超速矢量。针对轨道设计参数的强耦合性,提出了一种全局-局部混合搜索算法,并对地球-金星-地球-火星-木星转移轨道进行了设计。仿真结果验证了轨道模型的正确性和有效性,表明该文方法可以有效地对多次行星借力轨道进行设计。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于自适应联邦滤波的卫星姿态确定
    李鹏, 唐健, 段广仁, 宋申民
    2013 (2):  67-71.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.02.011
    摘要 ( 1642 )   PDF(292KB) ( 1236 )  
    卡尔曼滤波采用常值量测噪声协方差阵,当量测噪声统计特性发生变化时,易导致估计误差增大,甚至滤波发散。针对该问题,在联邦卡尔曼滤波子系统中采用自适应卡尔曼滤波,形成自适应联邦卡尔曼滤波算法,新算法采用模糊推理系统实时调整量测噪声协方差阵的加权系数,使模型量测噪声逐渐逼近真实噪声水平。将该算法应用于多传感器卫星姿态确定系统,仿真结果验证了算法的有效性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    “嫦娥二号”卫星L2点角动量管理
    戴居峰, 徐红兵, 崔雁, 薛锐
    2013 (2):  72-77.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.02.012
    摘要 ( 2789 )   PDF(312KB) ( 824 )  
    对“嫦娥二号”(CE-2)卫星进入环绕日地拉格朗日L2点的李萨如轨道后卫星喷气卸载所产生的影响进行了研究。提出了一种利用光压力矩辅助卫星太阳电池翼角度调整进行角动量管理的方法。在轨试验表明,太阳光压强度足够对飞行在L2点环绕轨道上的CE-2卫星进行角动量管理,可以大幅度减少动量轮在轨喷气卸载的次数,有利于CE-2卫星的轨道维持。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    月尘环境效应及地面模拟技术
    童靖宇, 李蔓, 白羽, 田东波
    2013 (2):  78-83.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.02.013
    摘要 ( 1441 )   PDF(424KB) ( 1306 )  
    介绍了月球尘的特点及其对探月活动的影响。在分析月球尘环境及其对月面探测器污染、磨损、阻塞、静电效应的基础上,对月球尘环境模拟技术、月球尘扬尘及其运动学和动力学规律、月球尘效应防护及试验评价方法等研究方向和重点提出了一些初步看法。针对研究内容的需求,梳理出一台完整的月球尘地面模拟试验设备应具备真空、温度、太阳风、太阳紫外、月球尘、月面电场、月面磁场等环境因素。在此基础上,设计了一种月球尘地面模拟试验装置方案,并对月球尘环境效应试验方法进行了初步讨论。为月球探测后期任务条件保障建设及相关研究工作提供参考。
    相关文章 | 计量指标