Loading...

Table of Content

    25 February 2013, Volume 33 Issue 1 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Trajectory Design of Crewed Exploration to Asteroid
    WU Jiang-Kai, WANG Kai-Qiang, ZHANG Bai-Nan, BAI Ming-Sheng, LI Zhi-Hai
    2013, 33 (1):  1-6.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.01.001
    Abstract ( 1826 )   PDF (404KB) ( 1200 )   Save
    Trajectory design is an important part of research on crewed asteroid exploration.Firstly, combined with the basic condition and postulate of trajectory design,the trajectory model was built based on the Lambert theory.The validity of the model was verified through computer simulation. The trajectory model was used for the crewed exploration to asteroid 89136, and the trajectory design results were given.Secondly,different failure modes were considered,the abort trajectory and the characteristics were analyzed, and the ability of the explorer to return to the earth in an emergency was discussed.Finally, the related conclusions were drawn.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on Momentum Wheel Reconfiguration Design of Zero-momentum Satellite
    GU Peng, WANG Da-Yi, LIU Cheng-Rui
    2013, 33 (1):  7-14.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.01.002
    Abstract ( 1687 )   PDF (365KB) ( 1357 )   Save
    The selection of momentum wheel configuration in satellite attitude control system design was investigated. Five different orientations of momentum wheel system were summarized. The design criteria of momentum wheel reconfiguration, the saturation of the momentum wheel under disturbance torque, energy consumption and reliability in different orientations were proposed by comparing the angular momentum envelope. The proposed method could be applied to the design of momentum wheel control system.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Analysis and Control of Disturbance Torque in SGCMG Gimbal Servo System
    LU Ming, ZHANG Xin, LI Yao-Hua
    2013, 33 (1):  15-20.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.01.003
    Abstract ( 1568 )   PDF (397KB) ( 1069 )   Save
    Deficient capability of disturbance torque attenuation restricts further improvements on the speed control performance of control moment gyro gimbal servo system. Based on the analysis of the disturbance torque and its influences, a terminal variable structure controller combined with disturbance observer was proposed. Utilizing the characteristics of invariance and fast response of the variable structure controller, high precision control was realized under the condition of disturbance torque fluctuations especially high frequency disturbance torque fluctuations. Simulation results show that the proposed method is feasible and efficient. Comparing with the proportional integral derivative controller, the speed fluctuating quantity decreases more than 2/3.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Configuration Analysis and Singularity Visualization of Single Gimbal Control Moment Gyroscopes
    WEI Kong-Ming, WU Zhong, LIU Tao
    2013, 33 (1):  21-29.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.01.004
    Abstract ( 1740 )   PDF (657KB) ( 1361 )   Save
    The configuration efficiency and controllable efficiency are important indices in  evaluating the configuration of a single gimbal control moment gyroscope (SGCMG) system. But the configuration efficiency is non-normalized, and the controllable efficiency depends on the magnitude of the angular momentum envelop. By normalizing the configuration efficiency and excluding the impact of the angular momentum envelop to the controllable efficiency, two improved indices, which are capacity ratio and nonsingular capacity ratio, were introduced. As the singularity of SGCMGs is complex and these scalar indices do not indicate the whole properties of the configuration, visualization techniques were used to compare the singular surfaces of different configurations. The analysis results show that the quality of the SGCMG and the symmetries of the configurations mainly affect the configuration indices and the complexity of the singular surface.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Kinetic Characteristics and Continuation Algorithm of Periodic Families
    LIU Lei, LIU Yong, CAO Jian-Feng, TANG Ge-Shi, HU Song-Jie
    2013, 33 (1):  30-36.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.01.005
    Abstract ( 1784 )   PDF (467KB) ( 881 )   Save
    Study on halo orbit period and scope of kinetic characteristics is the premise of halo orbit applications. For the applications and some numerical issues on a big halo orbit and a whole halo family, considering the wide applications of the libration points in the Sun-Earth/Moon and Earth-Moon system, the kinetic characteristics and the continuation algorithm of periodic families were studied under the circular restricted three-body problem. The method of numerical halo family determination by the continuation algorithm was presented.  Influences of family parameter selection on family determination were analyzed. Finally, the halo families with a large scope were given in the Sun-Earth/Moon and Earth-Moon system, together with their kinetic characteristics of orbit periods and locations. The results show that the family parameter of x is preferable for an L1 halo family and the y velocity or T is preferable for L2. The method is fit for the numerical halo family determination in any three-body system, especially for those under perturbations by a simple modification of state transition matrix.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Partial Ambiguity Fixing Method and Analysis for Precise Point Positioning
    ZHAO Xing-Wang, ZHANG Cui-Ying
    2013, 33 (1):  37-44.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.01.006
    Abstract ( 2658 )   PDF (572KB) ( 1099 )   Save
    According to the slow convergence of precise point positioning(PPP) in noisy environment, a partial ambiguity fixing(PAF)method was proposed based on LAMBDA algorithm, and then the ambiguity subset with constraint of maximum success rate and Ratio value was defined according to the basic idea of the more accuracy for the float solution, the easier for right fixing. Finally, the validity of PAF method for PPP fixed solution was analyzed in terms of the reliability of ambiguity fixed, convergence speed and positioning accuracy. The results show that the performance of precise point positioning is improved by the PAF method. Compared with traditional method, the convergence time of ambiguity resolution is shortened by about 1/4, and the reliability is increased by almost 2 times. Especially for less measurement information in the initialization stage or lager residual error in which it is difficult to fix all the ambiguity, a higher accuracy for PPP fixed can be quickly obtained solution by PAF method.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Application and Improvement of Temperature Prediction Method for Thermal Balance Test of Space Camera
    SHI Jin-Feng, WU Qing-Wen, HUANG Yong, YANG Xian-Wei
    2013, 33 (1):  45-52.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.01.007
    Abstract ( 1904 )   PDF (460KB) ( 858 )   Save
    In order to predict the balance temperature of thermal balance test for spacecraft, equation for predicting the thermal balance temperature was established. The parameters which influenced the prediction accuracy were analyzed. Firstly, the formula of balance temperature was derived by the node network method. The solution process of the formula based on the non-linear least square method was introduced. The iterative equation of balance temperature was deduced. Secondly, based on a large number of experimental data, a statistical analysis for three factors that influenced the results of the iteration equation was done, and a reasonable range of each factor was determined. Finally, the balance temperature of a space-camera′s temperature balance testing in low temperature condition was predicted by the temperature prediction process. At the end of the experiment, the analysis results were compared with the experiment results. It is shown that the error between the predicted temperature and the test data is less than ±1℃(the error is within 3%). It meets the accuracy requirements of the test. The accurate prediction of the balance temperature could short the test time and save the cost of test effectively.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Determination Method of Overall Technology Index for Space Manipulator
    XU Wen-Fu, DU Xiao-Dong, WANG Cheng-Jiang, LIANG Bin
    2013, 33 (1):  53-60.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.01.008
    Abstract ( 2573 )   PDF (497KB) ( 1786 )   Save
    The determination of the overall technology index is a key to the overall design of space manipulator. An overall performance indexes determination method of a space manipulator were presented. The dynamic simulation study was also performed. Firstly, considering the mission objectives and combining with the overall constraints, the main technology indexes, including manipulator length, end-effector positing and orientating accuracies, the maximum end-effector velocities, and joint drive torques, and so on, were demonstrated. Secondly, the multi-body dynamic model of a space robotic system was created. Based on this model, the manipulation process of the space robot carrying a payload under normal and extreme conditions was simulated. Simulation results show that the proposed ideas and methods are very useful for the development of the space robot system.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    SSA and BSS Based Separation Algorithm for Single-channel Signals
    YU Ning-Yu, MA Hong-Guang, JIANG Qin-Bo, SHI Lei
    2013, 33 (1):  61-68.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.01.010
    Abstract ( 1856 )   PDF (478KB) ( 1270 )   Save
    In blind source separation(BSS),the single-channel broadband receiver often intercepts the multiple independent emitter signals. A new algorithm was proposed, in which SSA(singular spectrum analysis)and BSS methods were jointly used. The single-channel signal was firstly changed into pseudo-array signals via SSA method. Then, each source signal was separated via a conventional BSS algorithm. Simulation results indicate that the proposed algorithm can effectively separate the single-channel signals which consist of the signals normally used in electronic reconnaissance, for example, when the single channel signal was mixed by a single-frequency signal and a linear frequency modulation signal, the semblance coefficient between original and separated signals are greater than 0.9 when SNR is 6dB. For the single-channel signal mixed by the different phase shift keying signals, their bit error rate is less than 0.01 after the source separation when SNR is 4dB.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Plucker Linear Based Relative Position and Attitude Determination Algorithm for RVD
    LI Jing, WANG Hui-南, LIU Hai-Ying
    2013, 33 (1):  69-74.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.01.010
    Abstract ( 1736 )   PDF (344KB) ( 1380 )   Save
    In order to describe the relative position and attitude measurement information of RVD spacecraft, a combination method of binocular vision measurement and Plucker linear equation was proposed to determine the relative position and attitude parameters of RVD spacecraft. The relative position and attitude of spacecraft was separately measured and calculated in traditional algorithm, while, the Plucker linear equation jointly describes relative position and attitude information of the two spacecraft. At first, the binocular vision algorithm was used to calculate two non-coplanar lines′coordinate value in tracking spacecraft. Then, the two lines′relative position and attitude relation in two coordinates calculated by Plucker linear equation was obtained. Finally, the relative position and attitude information of the two spacecraft was calculated by the singular value decomposition method. Simulation results show that the algorithm can not only jointly measure position and attitude, but also meet the measurement requirements of RVD spacecraft and verify the scientific rationality and calculation efficiency of the algorithm.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Novel Resource Allocation Scheme Based on Multi-satellite Terminals in MF-TDMA Satellite Systems
    YU Jia, ZONG Peng
    2013, 33 (1):  75-83.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.01.011
    Abstract ( 1767 )   PDF (528KB) ( 1273 )   Save
    Regarding to the limited and costly resources, multi-frequency time-division multiple access (MF-TDMA) technique is widely applied to the uplink of broadband communication satellites. The time slot allocation strategy is the key to guarantee the efficient utilization of the system resources. A novel satellite slot allocation based on priority function was proposed, and efficiently improved the performance of resource utilization. The time delay and channel utilization of the algorithm can be validated through the simulation for different types of traffic. The performance of classical schemes was compared. The theoretical analysis and simulation results show that new algorithm can efficiently improve channel utilization in satellite resource allocation, especially when the number of satellite terminals is large. The algorithm is simple and easy to implement in satellite communication system.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2013年, 第33卷, 第1期 刊出日期:2013-02-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    研究探讨
    载人小行星探测轨道设计
    武江凯, 王开强, 张柏楠, 白明生, 李志海
    2013 (1):  1-6.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.01.001
    摘要 ( 1842 )   PDF(404KB) ( 1232 )  
    文章应用Lambert理论对载人小行星探测的轨道进行设计。结合轨道设计的基本条件与假设,建立了基于Lambert问题的轨道模型,并进行了仿真验证,结果证明模型正确有效。采用该模型,以发射窗口在2045年编号为89136的载人探测小行星A为例,给出了轨道设计的结果,同时对不同的故障情况下任务中止轨道及其特性进行了分析,对探测器应急返回能力进行了探讨。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    零动量卫星轮控系统可重构性设计研究
    顾朋, 王大轶, 刘成瑞
    2013 (1):  7-14.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.01.002
    摘要 ( 1741 )   PDF(365KB) ( 1386 )  
    针对卫星姿态控制系统设计中常见的动量轮配置问题,总结了星上常用的5种轮控系统构型,首先对各种构型从角动量包络、干扰力矩下动量轮的饱和情况、系统功耗和可靠性等方面进行了可重构性分析和比较,在此基础上提炼了动量轮可重构性设计准则,可为轮控系统的设计提供参考依据。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    SGCMG框架伺服系统扰动力矩分析与控制
    鲁明, 张欣, 李耀华
    2013 (1):  15-20.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.01.003
    摘要 ( 1575 )   PDF(397KB) ( 1128 )  
    单框架控制力矩陀螺框架伺服系统对扰动力矩抑制能力的不足限制了其控制精度的进一步提高。文章对框架伺服系统受到的扰动力矩及其对框架伺服系统控制性能的影响进行了分析;设计了基于终端滑模变结构控制策略和扰动观测器的框架转速控制器;利用变结构控制对系统干扰的不变性和对滑动模态控制的快速响应特性,实现了框架伺服系统在扰动力矩波动,尤其是高频扰动力矩波动条件下的高精度控制。仿真结果表明,相比传统的比例-积分-微分控制策略,提出的控制方法可行有效,将框架转速波动量缩小了2/3。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    单框架控制力矩陀螺构型分析与奇异可视化
    魏孔明, 吴忠, 刘涛
    2013 (1):  21-29.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.01.004
    摘要 ( 1793 )   PDF(657KB) ( 1392 )  
    在单框架控制力矩陀螺(SGCMG)系统构型的分析和评价指标中,构型效益和可控效益分别反映了构型角动量包络和奇点在空间中的分布,可在一定程度上反映构型的性能。然而,构型效益不够直观,而可控效益中包含了角动量包络大小的影响。为此,将构型效益归一化,并从可控效益中去除角动量包络的影响,定义了两个新的构型指标——角动量利用率和非奇异率,对构型进行分析和评价。在此基础上,为了直观反映不同构型对奇点分布的影响,引入奇异可视化方法对不同构型下的奇异角动量曲面分布情况进行了对比分析。分析结果表明,SGCMG个数和构型的对称性是影响构型指标和奇异角动量曲面分布的主要因素。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    Halo轨道族延拓方法及特性研究
    刘磊, 刘勇, 曹建峰, 唐歌实, 胡松杰
    2013 (1):  30-36.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.01.005
    摘要 ( 1809 )   PDF(467KB) ( 899 )  
    对Halo轨道周期和运动范围等特性的研究是平动点任务设计的首要前提。针对大幅值Halo轨道和完整Halo轨道族的应用需求及其数值计算问题,面向当前应用广泛的地月系和日-地月系共线平动点,基于延拓法研究了圆型限制性三体问题下的Halo轨道族数值计算和运动学特性,给出了Halo轨道族延拓计算方法。数值仿真了族参数选择对轨道族计算的影响,得到了地月系和日-地月系共线平动点的大范围南北Halo轨道族,同时给出了轨道族的轨道周期变化和空间位置变化特性。研究结果表明,固定延拓步长下,L1点Halo轨道族应选择会合坐标系x坐标作为族参数,L2点Halo轨道族应选择y方向速度或者周期T作为族参数。方法适用于任意三体系统平动点的周期轨道族计算,特别是对其中的状态转移矩阵简单修改后可用于完整力模型下的Halo轨道(族)的数值设计。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    技术交流
    精密单点定位部分模糊度固定方法
    赵兴旺, 张翠英
    2013 (1):  37-44.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.01.006
    摘要 ( 2707 )   PDF(572KB) ( 1120 )  
    提出一种新的模糊度固定方法,并把算法应用到精密单点定位(Precise Point Positioning,PPP)中,将模糊度进行选择固定,以实现恶劣环境下快速、有效获得较高PPP固定解的目的。该方法以模糊度固定成功率和Ratio因子为约束条件,基于最小方差优先固定的模糊度子集选取方法实现PPP中模糊度的部分固定。算例从模糊度固定可靠性、收敛速度以及PPP固定解精度等方面对部分模糊度固定方法进行了分析。结果表明,该方法使得PPP模糊度固定的平均可靠性比传统固定方法提高了近一倍、参数解算的平均收敛时间缩短了1/4左右。因此,更适合在初始阶段观测信息较少或残余误差较大而难以固定全部模糊度的时候,快速获得较高精度的PPP固定解。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    空间相机热平衡试验温度预测方法改进及应用
    石进峰, 吴清文, 黄勇, 杨献伟
    2013 (1):  45-52.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.01.007
    摘要 ( 1970 )   PDF(460KB) ( 881 )  
    为实现对航天器热平衡试验平衡温度的预测,建立了热平衡温度预测的方程式,对影响预测结果的各参数进行了分析。首先,由节点网络法推导出平衡温度表达式,介绍了其基于非线性最小二乘法的求解过程,建立了平衡温度的迭代方程;其次,结合大量的试验数据,对影响迭代结果的3个因素进行了统计分析,并最终确定了各因素的合理取值范围;最后,利用温度预测程序对某空间相机热平衡试验中低温工况的平衡温度进行了预测,并与试验结束后的结果进行了对比。结果表明,预测温度与试验数据的误差为±1℃(在3%之内),满足精度要求,对热平衡温度准确的预测有效的缩短了试验时间,节省试验费用。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    空间机械臂系统总体技术指标确定方法
    徐文福, 杜晓东, 王成疆, 梁斌
    2013 (1):  53-60.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.01.008
    摘要 ( 2586 )   PDF(497KB) ( 1834 )  
    总体技术指标的确定是空间机械臂总体设计中的关键,基于此,文章提出了一种空间机械臂总体技术指标确定方法,并进行动力学仿真研究。首先从任务目标出发,结合总体约束条件,对空间机械臂的长度、末端位姿精度、末端最大运动速度、关节驱动力矩等技术指标进行论证;然后建立系统的多体动力学模型,对常规工况和极限工况下空间机械臂的带载操作过程进行动力学仿真,以验证所确定的总体技术指标。仿真结果表明,所提出的思路和方法对于空间机械臂的设计和研制具有一定参考作用。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于SSA和BSS的单通道盲信号分离算法
    于宁宇, 马红光, 姜勤波, 石磊
    2013 (1):  61-68.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.01.010
    摘要 ( 1886 )   PDF(478KB) ( 1286 )  
    针对空间侦察中单通道宽带接收机截获到多个独立辐射源信号时的盲源分离问题,提出了一种新的单通道盲信号分离算法。该算法首先利用奇异谱分析(SSA)构建伪阵列信号,进而采用盲源分离算法(BSS)实现信号分离。仿真试验表明:该算法可以有效地分离空间侦察中的几种常用信号,对单频信号和线性调频信号构成的单通道信号,在信噪比大于6dB时,分离前后信号的相似系数大于0.9;对不同的相移键控信号构成的单通道信号,在信噪比大于4dB时,误码率小于0.01。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于普吕克直线的交会对接相对位姿确定算法
    李静, 王惠南, 刘海颖
    2013 (1):  69-74.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.01.010
    摘要 ( 1753 )   PDF(344KB) ( 1418 )  
    为了描述航天器交会对接中的相对位置和姿态测量信息,提出了结合特征线的双目视觉测量以及普吕克直线方程来进行航天器交会对接的相对位姿测量算法。传统算法中航天器的相对位姿是分开测量和计算的,普吕克直线方程则统一描述了两个航天器的相对位姿信息。首先采用双目视觉算法计算得到目标航天器中两条非共面直线在追踪航天器下的坐标值,然后根据普吕克直线方程得到这两条直线在两个坐标系下的相对位姿关系,最后通过采用奇异值分解的方法解算出两个航天器间的相对位姿信息。仿真结果表明该算法不仅实现了位置和姿态的统一测量,而且能够满足航天器交会对接相对位姿的测量要求,验证了该算法的科学合理性与解算快捷性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    多终端在星上多频时分多址系统中的分配
    于佳, 宗鹏
    2013 (1):  75-83.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2013.01.011
    摘要 ( 1802 )   PDF(528KB) ( 1302 )  
    由于卫星资源有限并且昂贵,多频时分多址(MF-TDMA)接入方式被广泛应用于现代宽带通信系统的上行链路设计中。时隙分配算法的有效性是高效利用MF-TDMA系统资源的保证。针对卫星系统的特性,提出了一种基于函数权值的卫星时隙的分配算法,通过最优化权值的方法,有效地提高了资源利用率。通过仿真分析了不同业务的时延性能和信道利用率,并且与几种典型的分配算法进行了比较。仿真结果表明,文中的分配算法能够有效地提高信道利用率,在终端数量较多时,优势更为明显。文中提出的新算法简单,计算时间短,能够有效地在卫星网络中实现。
    相关文章 | 计量指标