Loading...

Table of Content

    25 December 2012, Volume 32 Issue 6 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    ModelReducedMethodviaReverseProjectionfromBalancedSpacetoModalSpace
    CAO Li, ZHOU Zhi-Cheng, QU Guang-Ji
    2012, 32 (6):  1-7.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.06.001
    Abstract ( 1471 )   PDF (398KB) ( 1328 )   Save
    Duetotheindistinctphysicalmeaningsforinternalbalancingreductionandthedifficultyinextractingbalancecoordinatesfromsensorreadings,amodelreducedmethodfrombalancedspacetomodalspacewaspresentedviareverseprojectionbasedonthedynamicsmodelofflexiblespacecraft.Accordingtotheinvarianceofthetransferfunctionandtheeigenvaluesforstatespacetransformation,theeigenfrequencieswereobtainedbythezero-poletransferfunctionofbalancedreducedmodel.Thecorrespondingrelationshipbetweenthebalancedstatesandmodalcoordinateswasgivenandthereverseprojectionmatrixwasconstructed.Thefrequencyresponseandcontrollabilityandobservabilityanalysisshowsthatthestatesofreducedmodelinmodalsubspaceandthestatesoforiginalmodelarematched.Thereducedmodelwithdefinitephysicalmeaningisapplicabletosubsequentstructuralcontroldesign.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Progress in Calculation Methods for Collision Probability of Spacecraft
    YANG Wei-Wei, ZHAO Yong, CHEN Xiao-Qian, WANG Zhen-Guo
    2012, 32 (6):  8-15.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.06.002
    Abstract ( 1632 )   PDF (577KB) ( 1584 )   Save
    To investigate the collision detection and prediction,the status and development of spacecraft collision probability computations was presented.Firstly,the characteristics and applicability of typical formulations were summarized for both linear and nonlinear encounters.Secondly,calculation methods of maximum instantaneous collision probability were discussed for certain applications with real-time collision warning requirements.Finally,some challenges and future directions were proposed based on the analysis of recent work.This work will benefit for future research and development in the field of trajectory safety.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    DesignandAnalysisofAutomaticDrillingSamplingMechanismforLunarExploration
    PANG Yu, LIU Zhi-Quan, LI Xin-Li
    2012, 32 (6):  16-22.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.06.003
    Abstract ( 2058 )   PDF (489KB) ( 1341 )   Save
    Automaticsamplingmechanismisoneoftheimportanttoolsforlunarexplorationsandplaysakeyroleinobtaininglunarsoilsamples.ThusautomaticsamplingtechniqueisakeytechniqueforChineselunarexplorationmission.Anautomaticdrillingsamplingmechanismschemewithcoaxialdouble-tubedrillsandaflexiblesamplebagpick-upwasputforwardfordeeplayerlunarsoilsampling.Thefunction,constructionandprincipleoftheautomaticdrillingsamplingmechanismweredescribedindetail.Byanalyzingthesamplingmechanicalproperty,theoptimizedresultsshowthatspiralangleis14°,axialspeedis5.7 mm/sandrotaryspeedoftheouterdrillis13.1 rad/s.Toobtainsoilfrom1 mdepth,thediameterofdrilltubecouldbebiggerthan7 mm.ThemechanicalmodelsforbothlunarsoilandthedrillwereestablishedbyABAQUSsoftware.Onthebasisofthesemodels,adynamicalsimulationfordrillingprocesswasperformed.Anaverageresistantforceisabout300 Nandanaverageresistanttorqueofthedrillis7.5N·m,whichprovidesimportantreferencesforengineeringdesignoftheautomaticdrillingsamplingmechanism.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    ComparisononEKFandUKFforGeomagneticAttitudeEstimationofLEOSatellites
    YANG Bin, XU Guang-Han, JIN Jin, ZHOU You
    2012, 32 (6):  23-30.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.06.004
    Abstract ( 1763 )   PDF (480KB) ( 1343 )   Save
    AlowEarthorbit(LEO)satellitecanbestabilized    in3-axisbycorporatelyusingamagnetometer,reactionwheelsand3-axismagnetorquerrods.Itischallengingtodeterminate anappropriateattitudeforLEO.Toaddressthischallenge,thealgorithmsofextendedKalmanfilter(EKF)andunscentedKalmanfilter(UKF)werecomparedandasolutionwasproposedbyexploringtheinfluenceofthegeomagneticmodelerror,themagneticmeasurementerrorandtheremanenceontheperformanceofattitudedetermination.Inaddition,thecalculationofmeanandcovariancequaternionwasderived.TheEKFandUKFwereintroducedtoattitudedetermination,andthefactorswhichhaveinfluenceonthealgorithmperformancewerediscussed.Twoalgorithmswerecomparedonestimationaccuracy,convergencetimeandcomputationcomplexity.Withtheaccuracyrequirementsandthehardwarelimitations,theEKFalgorithmwasfinallychosenfortheattitudedetermination.Simulationresultsshowthattheearthpointingaccuracyoftheproposedsolutioncanreach1°withthestabilityof0.1(°)/s.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Immersion and Invariance Based Attitude Controllers Subject to Input Saturation and Disturbances
    HU Jin-Chang, ZHANG Hong-Hua
    2012, 32 (6):  31-38.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.06.005
    Abstract ( 2062 )   PDF (435KB) ( 1188 )   Save
    A new attitude controller was proposed for rigidbody spacecraft subject to input saturation and slow-varying disturbances.Based on the immersion and invariance methodology,the slowvarying disturbances were regarded as unknown parameters and the estimation equation was then derived independent of the control input.The controller was designed based on the estimation of the disturbances,which was simply in the proportional and differential form plus a disturbance compension term.By means of the immersion and invariance method,the following results were obtained:when the disturbance is varying slowly,the attitude tracking errors can be regulated to a ball near the origin that can be arbitrarily small by adjusting some parameters;when the disturbances are constant,the influence of disturbances can be completely eliminated and global asymptotical stability is obtained.Finally,simulations were presented to validate the effectiveness of the proposed control scheme.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    FootprintOptimizationforRLVBasedonMixOptimalAlgorithm
    LI Hui-Feng, SUN Guo-Qing, HE Rui-Zhi
    2012, 32 (6):  39-46.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.06.006
    Abstract ( 1371 )   PDF (512KB) ( 1358 )   Save
    Amixoptimalalgorithmwiththebenefitsofbothglobalandlocalalgorithmswasproposedforfootprintoptimizationofreusablelaunchvehicle.Entryflightdynamicswasgiventodescribethefootprintproblem.Optimalbankanglecontrollawwasderivedbasedonthemaximumprincipleandtheconstraintsofthecontrolinputswerediscussed.Initialguessofparameterswasfoundedthroughgeneticalgorithms.Andthen,patternsearchmethodwasusedforrapidandpreciseparametersoptimization.Simulationresultsshowthattheproposedapproachprovidesaconvenientwayforrapidlyfindingfootprintwhileenforcingpathconstraintsandcontrolinputconstraints.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    OrbitControlforHighResolutionImagingofHong-WanArea
    ZHENG Ai-Wu, LIU Yong, ZHOU Jian-Ping
    2012, 32 (6):  47-53.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.06.007
    Abstract ( 1672 )   PDF (454KB) ( 942 )   Save
    InordertoobtainhigherresolutionimagesofthewholelunarsurfaceandtakehighresolutionphotosofHong-Wanarea,whichisoneofthepreselectedlandingsiteofChang′E-3  (CE-3)    mission,theresolutionoftheCCDcameraofChang′E-2 (CE-2) satellitewasimproved.AndanimpulsewastakentomaneuverCE2fromtheheightof100 kmlunarcircularorbittoa100 km/15 kmellipticalorbit,whose perilune height was 15km and apolune height was 100 km tofurtherreducetheorbitalaltitudetotakephotosofHong-Wanareaneartheperilune.However,thesatellitecouldnotstayintheorbitforalongtimebecauseoftheenergylimitation.Thesunelevationoftheorbitwasalsorequiredtobehigherthan 15°forthesakeofhighqualityofimaging.Moreover,theprecisionrequirementsoforbitmeasurementanddeterminationdemandedenoughtrackingarcs.  Alltheserestrictionsbroughtforwardhighrequirementsforthedesign and control of the experiment orbit.Based on the engineering experience of Chang′E-1 mission,the characteristics of 100 km/15 km orbit with only academic stations considered to measure and control the satellite,andtwomethodswerepresentedtocalculatecontrolstrategiesoftheexperimentorbitincludingtimefixedignitionandfueloptimalmaneuveraccordingtotherequirementsoftheimagingconstraintsandorbitdetermination.Theresultsandtheerroranalysesshowthatthedesignmeetstheimagingrequirementsoftheexperimentorbit,anditisfeasiblewiththesafetyassuranceofthesatellite.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    FX Correlation Scheme and Improvement on Delete Algorithm
    LU Wei-Tao, YANG Wen-Ge, HONG Jia-Cai, SHI Xue-Shu
    2012, 32 (6):  54-61.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.06.008
    Abstract ( 1600 )   PDF (499KB) ( 1196 )   Save
    Based on the analysis of the FX correlation in interferometry technology such as VLBI,a novel FX correlation scheme was proposed.The new scheme reduced the timedelay between different station signals to less than one bit by compensating the integer bit timedelay twice,which avoided phase wrapping and omitted fraction compensation.Then,analysis on the new scheme was made,including correlation length and computational complexity.In addition,an outlier delete algorithm was mended,which made the delete procedure unaffected by the trend phase change according to the frequency.Monte Caro simulation and CE-2 satellite measured data processing results prove the validity and effectiveness of the improvements.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Optimizing Method for Fin-tube Fluid-loop Radiator
    FENG Mao-Long, FAN Han-Lin, HUANG Jia-Rong, ZHONG Qi
    2012, 32 (6):  62-67.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.06.009
    Abstract ( 1570 )   PDF (428KB) ( 1115 )   Save
    The heat transfer process of SZ-spaceship′s radiator was analyzed and optimized for the finwidth of fintube single phase flood-loop radiator,the popular evaluation method of space radiatorsheat rejectionweight(HR/W)ratio equation.Through analytic and numerical method,HR/W ratio equation was introduced and solved and the best fin-width expression for max and microheat rejectionweight ratio were obtained.In the end,The parameters of SZ-spaceship radiator vsthe optimized radiator was compared.It shows that the proposed method provides useful references for radiator optimization design.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Multi-frequencySame-beamInterferometryonGeneralTT&CSignal
    CHEN Lue, TANG Ge-Shi, CHEN Ming, HAN Song-Tao, LIU Hui-Cui, WANG Mei
    2012, 32 (6):  68-74.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.06.010
    Abstract ( 1370 )   PDF (470KB) ( 872 )   Save
    Themethodofmultifrequencysamebeaminterferometryutilizinggeneraltracking,telemetryandcontrol(TT&C)signalwasproposedtoimplementtwospacecraftrelativepositioning.Themathematicalcalculationofthedifferencephasedelaywasanalyzed,amodelmodificationmethodofdifferentialdelaymeasurementerrorwasproposed,andtheobservingconditioninlunarorbitofsamebeaminterferometryutilizinggroundmeasurementstationswasanalyzed.Utilizingthemulti-frequencyinformationofthegeneralTT&Csignalofthetwospacecraft,thesimulationresultsshowthatpicosecondleveldifferentialdelaymeasurementvalueisobtainedviadelayerrormodelmodification.Thisprovidesreliablemeasurementinformationforrelativepositionbetweentwospacecraftindeepspacemissions.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    A Carrier Frequency Synchronization Method in Satellite Communications System
    Lü Qiang , QI Wei-Kong, XUE Yong
    2012, 32 (6):  75-80.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.06.011
    Abstract ( 1496 )   PDF (368KB) ( 1250 )   Save
    Aiming at the low precision of the traditional carrier frequency synchronization method,a new frequency estimation method was proposed,using the traditional method to get primary frequency estimation before demodulation and using the decoding information to estimate and compensate the rudimental frequency.Simulation results show the proposed method can effectively control the fluctuation of the rudimental frequency which was brought by the traditional method,decrease the influence on system performance,get better decoding performance,reduce the demodulation threshold and lead to more efficient use of system power while not occupy more frequency band.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2012年, 第32卷, 第6期 刊出日期:2012-12-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    研究探讨
    平衡空间到模态空间的反映射模型降阶方法
    曹丽, 周志成, 曲广吉
    2012 (6):  1-7.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.06.001
    摘要 ( 1497 )   PDF(398KB) ( 1383 )  
    针对内平衡降阶方法物理意义不清晰,平衡坐标无法由传感器直接测量的问题,文章基于柔性航天器动力学模型,提出了通过反映射实现平衡空间到模态空间的模型降阶方法。利用状态空间线性变换传递函数和特征值的不变性,通过平衡降阶模型零极点传递函数获得了与原系统相对应的特征频率,给出了平衡降阶模型与原模态子空间的映射关系,成功构造了反映射矩阵。频率响应及可控可观性分析结果显示,模态子空间降阶模型能够准确找到与原模型相匹配的状态变量,物理意义清楚,便于控制系统使用。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    航天器碰撞概率计算方法研究进展
    杨维维, 赵勇, 陈小前, 王振国
    2012 (6):  8-15.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.06.002
    摘要 ( 1684 )   PDF(577KB) ( 1646 )  
    针对碰撞检测与预报问题,对航天器碰撞概率计算方法的研究现状进行了总结分析。归纳了航天器线性及非线性相对运动条件下典型碰撞概率计算方法的特点及适用性;为满足某些特殊任务的碰撞预警实时性要求,讨论了瞬时碰撞概率及最大瞬时碰撞概率计算方法。通过对研究现状的分析,提出了现阶段碰撞概率计算方法中存在的问题及未来发展方向,可为未来轨迹安全问题的研究和技术发展提供参考
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    月面钻取式自动采样机构的设计与分析
    庞彧, 刘志全, 李新立
    2012 (6):  16-22.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.06.003
    摘要 ( 2090 )   PDF(489KB) ( 1397 )  
    月面自动采样机构是月球探测的重要工具之一,对实现月壤采样起着关键作用,是中国月球探测任务中急需解决的关键问题。文章提出了一种用于深层月壤样品采集的、具有同轴双管单动钻具和柔性取样袋的钻取式自动采样机构设计方案,详细阐述了采样机构的功能、组成与原理。通过对采样过程的力学特性进行分析,得到钻杆螺旋叶片升角为14°、轴向进给速度为5.7 mm/s和回转角速度为13.1 rad/s时钻进效果最优;且为获取1 m深度月壤,钻杆直径不能小于7 mm。利用土力学仿真分析软件ABAQUS建立了月壤和钻具的力学模型,对钻具钻入月壤过程进行了动力学仿真,结果为钻进阻力约300 N、钻进阻力矩7.5 N·m.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    磁定姿近地轨道卫星EKF与UKF算法比较
    杨斌, 徐广涵, 靳瑾, 周游
    2012 (6):  23-30.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.06.004
    摘要 ( 1795 )   PDF(480KB) ( 1419 )  
    某近地轨道(LEO)卫星通过磁强计测量、飞轮控制和磁力矩器卸载,实现三轴姿态稳定。围绕该卫星姿态确定问题,对扩展卡尔曼滤波(EKF)和无迹卡尔曼滤波(UKF)算法进行综合分析对比,最后给出该卫星姿态确定实现方法。分析了地磁模型误差、磁强计测量误差及剩磁的影响,推导了四元数均值及协方差的计算方法。分别引入EKF和UKF进行姿态确定,并讨论了影响算法性能的因素。对两种方法的估计精度、收敛时间及计算需求等指标进行了对比。最后针对该卫星姿态确定要求和硬件条件,选用EKF算法实现姿态确定,满足对地指向精度优于1°,稳定度优于0.1(°)/s的设计指标。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于浸入与不变流形的抗干扰饱和姿态控制器
    胡锦昌, 张洪华
    2012 (6):  31-38.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.06.005
    摘要 ( 2101 )   PDF(435KB) ( 1253 )  
    设计了一种抗慢时变干扰的简单饱和姿态控制器。其基本原理是将干扰作为未知参数,然后利用浸入与不变流形的方法设计了独立于控制器的干扰估计器,从而再基于干扰的估计结果设计饱和控制器。该控制器形式简单,由比例与微分项和干扰补偿项组成,各部分物理意义明确。根据浸入与不变流形方法,通过严格的理论证明得到了如下结果:对于慢时变干扰的情况,通过调整控制干扰辨识收敛速度的参数,可以使得理论上的姿态最终控制误差任意小(实际仿真误差还受限于由数值稳定性决定的时间步长);对于干扰为常值的情况,则可以完全消除干扰的影响,并获得系统状态渐近稳定的结果。最后通过数值仿真验证了控制方案的可行性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    技术交流
    基于混合优化算法的RLV覆盖区求解
    李惠峰, 孙国庆, 何睿智
    2012 (6):  39-46.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.06.006
    摘要 ( 1403 )   PDF(512KB) ( 1410 )  
    针对可重复使用运载器覆盖区求解的参数优化问题,文章提出了基于混合优化算法的求解方案,结合全局和局部优化算法的优点,设计了遗传算法与模式搜索法相结合的优化算法。根据再入动力学建立覆盖区求解模型,基于极大值原理推导最优滚转角控制律,并对滚转角约束进行了讨论;对待优化参数的响应面进行分析,利用遗传算法初步获得初始猜测值,然后用模式搜索法进行快速精确搜索。仿真结果表明,所提出的优化算法可以快速搜索出最优参数,在满足过程约束和控制约束下获得准确的再入覆盖区。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    虹湾地区高分辨率成像轨控方案
    郑爱武, 刘勇, 周建平
    2012 (6):  47-53.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.06.007
    摘要 ( 1692 )   PDF(454KB) ( 975 )  
    为了获取分辨率更高的全月面图像数据,并对嫦娥三号任务预选着落区之一的虹湾地区进行高分辨率成像,“嫦娥二号”卫星提高了CCD立体相机的分辨率,并通过降轨机动进一步降低轨道高度,在远月点高度100 km和近月点高度15 km的椭圆轨道(简称试验轨道)的近月点附近对虹湾地区进行高分辨率成像。由于卫星能源的限制,卫星在该轨道上不能长时间停留。为了保证成像质量,要求太阳高度角必须高于15°。另外,必须有足够的测控弧段来满足测定轨道精度要求。这些约束条件都对该轨道的控制实施方案设计提出了很高的要求。文章结合嫦娥一号任务的工程实践经验,基于中国自身的测控资源和测控条件,对试验轨道进行了特性分析,根据成像约束条件和测定轨要求,给出了试验轨道的控制计算方案,提出了固定开机时刻和燃料最优两种计算方法解算控制参数。计算结果和误差分析结果表明卫星在试验轨道内满足安全和成像要求,确认了该方案的正确性和可行性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    FX型相关处理方案及野值剔除算法
    路伟涛, 杨文革, 洪家财, 史学书
    2012 (6):  54-61.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.06.008
    摘要 ( 1658 )   PDF(499KB) ( 1260 )  
    分析了甚长基线干涉测量等干涉测量技术中FX型相关处理方案存在的问题,提出了一种新的FX相关处理方案。该方案经过两次整数比特时延补偿将两站接收信号相对时延缩小到1 bit内,从而避免了相位卷绕现象的出现,同时省去了原方案中的小数比特时延补偿,接着对新方案的计算量和相关长度做了深入的分析;改进了一种野值剔除算法,使剔除过程不受相位随频率变化趋势的影响。蒙特卡洛仿真和“嫦娥二号”实测数据处理结果验证了改进的准确性和有效性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    单相流体回路辐射器性能优化方法
    丰茂龙, 范含林, 黄家荣, 钟奇
    2012 (6):  62-67.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.06.009
    摘要 ( 1592 )   PDF(428KB) ( 1170 )  
    文章以“神舟”飞船辐射器为例,对管肋式单相流体回路辐射器的肋宽进行了优化分析。采用理论分析与数值求解相结合的方法,分析了管肋式辐射器常用性能评价方法——能质比及微元能质比(单位质量散热能力)随肋片宽度的变化规律;而后以提高辐射器能质比为优化目的,对辐射器肋宽进行了优化,得出了辐射器的最佳能质比对应的肋宽表达式;最后给出了“神舟”飞船辐射器优化前后的参数对比。文章对管肋式辐射器的优化设计具有很好的参考价值。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于通用测控信号的多频点同波束干涉测量
    陈略, 唐歌实, 陈明, 韩松涛, 刘荟萃, 王美
    2012 (6):  68-74.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.06.010
    摘要 ( 1399 )   PDF(470KB) ( 905 )  
    提出利用两个深空航天器的通用测控信号进行多频点同波束干涉测量,实现两航天器的高精度相对测量。对差分相位时延进行理论推导,提出了一种针对两航天器测控信号主载波存在频差情况下的差分时延观测量误差的模型修正方法,并对月球轨道上两航天器间同波束干涉测量地面跟踪测量条件进行了分析。仿真结果表明,利用两航天器的通用测控信号进行多频点同波束干涉测量,经误差模型修正后获取了误差小于皮秒量级的差分相位时延,能为深空航天器间相对导航定位提供高精度的观测量信息。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    一种新的卫星通信系统中的载波频率同步技术
    吕强, 齐维孔, 薛永
    2012 (6):  75-80.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.06.011
    摘要 ( 1555 )   PDF(368KB) ( 1347 )  
    针对卫星通信中传统载波频偏估计算法精度低的问题,提出一种新的频偏估计方法。该方法首先利用传统方法在解调前端进行初始频偏估计,然后充分利用译码信息对残留频偏进行进一步估计和补偿。仿真结果表明,该方法可有效抑制传统频偏估计方法带来的残留频偏的波动,减少残留频偏对系统性能的影响,提高了系统译码性能,降低了解调门限,在不占用系统频带的同时,提高了系统功率利用率。
    相关文章 | 计量指标