Loading...

Table of Content

    25 October 2012, Volume 32 Issue 5 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Adaptive Artificial Potential Function Guidance for Dynamic Obstacle Avoidance of Spacecraft
    GAO Peng, LUO Jian-Jun
    2012, 32 (5):  1-8.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.05.001
    Abstract ( 1564 )   PDF (431KB) ( 1210 )   Save
    Toavoidthedynamicobstaclesduringspacecraftautonomousproximityoperations,afuelsavingandhighaccuracyadaptiveartificialpotentialfunctionguidancemethodfordynamicobstaclesavoidancewaspresented.AsforthesituationthattheGaussianrepulsivepotentialfunctionwasnonzeroatthedesiredposition,acorrectiontermwasmultipliedtoeliminate deviationfromtheequilibriumpoint.Theguidancelawofavoidingdynamicobstacleswasdeducedbasedonthatofthestaticobstaclesavoidance.Then,accordingtotherelationshipbetweenvelocityandgravitygradient,thenegativefeedbackcontrolwasdesignedtomakethegravitygradientadapttothevarianceofvelocity,andtheadaptiveartificialpotentialfunctionguidancelawfordynamicobstaclesavoidancewasobtainedeventually.Toverifythecorrectnessandeffectivenessoftheguidancelaw,aseriesofnumericalsimulationsusingtheprecisemathematicalmodelwerecarriedout.Thesimulationresultsshowthatthecorrectedpotentialfunctioncaneffectivelyimprovetheconvergentprecision;andtheadaptiveartificialpotentialfunctionguidancelawmakesthecontrolpulsesmorereasonable,withsaving30%ofthetotaldeltaV,andistwodegreesmoreaccuratethanthetraditionalartificialpotentialfunctionguidancelaw.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Adaptive Attitude Control of Spacecraft with Variable Speed Control Moment Gyroscopes
    TIAN Lin, XU Shi-Jie
    2012, 32 (5):  9-16.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.05.002
    Abstract ( 1638 )   PDF (453KB) ( 1328 )   Save
    Spacecraft precise attitude control is easily affected by system parameter errors. Adaptive control can estimate parameters reasonably and make the model based controller design more easily. Adaptive parameters are sorted into three groups includingspacecraft main body inertia, VSCMGs gimbal androtor inertia, and their dynamic friction coefficients. The detailed spacecraft attitude dynamics model considering VSCMGs gimbal and rotor friction was transformed according to the parameter groups. The attitude controller, VSCMGs steering law and parameters adaptive updating law were developed by Lyapunov method. Weight matrix was imported into the steering law to relief the gyroscopes singularity problem. Theory analysis and numerical simulation prove that the closed loop control system is global uniformly and ultimately bounded stable. Parameters adaptive updating can effectively reduce angular velocity tracking errors and make attitude quaternion errors converging faster. Parameter estimates can not accurately converge to their real values, but they are all within acceptable scopes.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    DesignofKu/KaDualbandSharedApertureMicrostripArrayAntenna
    LIU Yang, DONG Tao, WANG Xin
    2012, 32 (5):  17-20.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.05.003
    Abstract ( 1889 )   PDF (322KB) ( 1578 )   Save
    AnovelKu/Kadualbandsharedaperturemicrostriparrayantennawasproposed.Theantennaelementswereplacedonasinglelayertokeepthestructurecompact.TheKu-bandelementswerefedattheedgesbymicrostriplines,whiletheKa-bandwascoupledfedbyL-shapedaperturesinthegroundplanetorealizecircularpolarization.Thesimulatedandmeasuredresultsdemonstratethefeasibilityoftheproposeddesign.Thesimulatedimpedancebandwidthoftheantennais2.2%forKu-bandand4.3%forKa-bandrespectively,andmeasuredresultsare2.1%and3.4%respectively.TheantennastructureisapplicableforKu/Kadualbandsatellitecommunication.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    DynamicsInfluenceFactorsAnalysisonTwo-axis-positionMechanismofSatelliteAntennaswithJointClearance
    PAN Dong, WANG Xing-Gui, ZHAO Yang
    2012, 32 (5):  21-26.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.05.004
    Abstract ( 1482 )   PDF (396KB) ( 1456 )   Save
    iththehighdemandforpointingaccuracyofthesatelliteantenna,thejointclearanceisinevitableduetotheexistenceofthekinematicpairinthetwoaxispositionmechanism.Soitisparticularlyimportanttostudytheinfluenceofthejointclearancetosatelliteantennamechanism.Thetwoaxispositionmechanismwastakenasresearchobject,thecontact dynamicsmodeloftheclearancejointwasestablishedbyapplyingthenonlinearspringdampmodel,andthefrictioneffectwasconsideredbyapplyingtheCoulombfrictionmodel.Thelawthatthedynamiccharacteristicoftwoaxisposition mechanismaffectedbythefactorswasanalyzedbythedynamicsimulationofthevirtualprototype,suchasthesizeofthejointclearanceandthedrivingtorqueintheclearance.Theresultsshowthatlargejointclearanceanddrivingtorquewillreducethepositioningaccuracyandmakethesystemunstable.Itisagoodwaytoincreasethepositioningaccuracythroughoptimizingthestructureofthesatelliteantennamechanism.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    ControlPropertyoftheSpacecraftAttitudeUnderactuatedbyWheels
    GUI Hai-Chao, XU Shi-Jie, JIN Lei, ZHANG Jun
    2012, 32 (5):  27-33.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.05.005
    Abstract ( 1574 )   PDF (452KB) ( 1028 )   Save
    Smalltimelocalcontrollability(STLC)andstabilizabilityofthespacecraftattitudeunderactuatedbyreactionwheels(RWs)wereinvestigatedwiththewheelspeedsascontrolinputs.Firstly,withthewheelspeedsbeingtreatedasinputs,theconservationconstraintofthetotalangularmomentumofthespacecraftandRWswasdirectlybroughtintothedynamicsofthesystem.ThennonlinearcontrollabilityandstabilizabilitytheorywereutilizedtoanalyzethecontrolpropertyofthisdynamicswithoneandtwoRWsrespectively.TheresultsshowthattheSTLCofthespacecraftattitudeispossibleonlywhentwononcoaxialRWsareavailable.Simultaneously,thesystemcannotbeasymptoticallystabilizedbyatimeinvariantsmoothfeedback,butitstillcanbeasymptoticallystabilizedatleastbyapiecewisecontinuousfeedback.Accordingly,anonsmoothcontrollawbasedonquaternionwasconstructedtostabilizethespacecraftattitudewithwheelspeedsunderthesaturationlimits,whichnotonlyconfirmsthetheoreticaloutcomesbutalsoispracticallyuseful.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    ModelingMethodforOscillatorFlickerNoiseinKalmanbasedGPSTrackingLoop
    JIN Tian, WANG Li-Hua, HUANG Bing-Sheng
    2012, 32 (5):  34-39.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.05.006
    Abstract ( 1908 )   PDF (340KB) ( 1649 )   Save
    FrequencydriftcausedbyoscillatorwillpollutecarrierphaseandDopplerfrequencyinGPSreceiver.Therefore,itisnecessarytomodeltheoscillatorerrorinthetrackingsystem.TheflickernoiseerrorofoscillatorcannotbeexactlymodeledinKalmansystem,whichcauseserrorsinthemodeloftraditionalKalmanbasedtrackingloop.Tosolvetheseproblems,thefrequencydomainmodelandnoisecovarianceofoscillatorwereanalyzed,andamethodofexactlymodellingtheflickernoiseintheKalmanbasedtrackingloopwasproposed.RealGPSsatellitedatawasprocessedbyusingthenewoscillatormodeltoverifythevalidity.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    LEOSpacecraftOrbitAnomalyDetectionBasedonPredictionDispersion
    ZHANG Tao-Tao, BAI Xian-Zong, HAO Jia, CHEN Lei
    2012, 32 (5):  40-46.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.05.007
    Abstract ( 1589 )   PDF (430KB) ( 1434 )   Save
    detectionmethodbasedonpredictiondispersionwaspresentedtodealwithLEOspacecraftorbitanomalycausedbymaneuvers,collisions,andatmosphericenvironment.Thesemimajoraxisandinclinationwereselectedasorbitcharacteristicparameters.PredictionvaluesoforbitcharacteristicparameterscanbeachievedbyorbitextrapolationbasedonSGP4modelsecularterm.Afterdatasmoothingprocess,predictiondispersionsequencecanbeobtainedbycalculatingthedifferencebetweenpredictionandcatalogvaluesofthecharacteristicparameters.TheorbitanomalywasdetectedthroughthepredictiondispersiondatabasedonMahalanobisdistance.ThedetectionresultsofTerrain2010isconsistentwiththemaneuverhistorypublishedbyNASA,whichindicatethatthemethodpresentedinthispapercandetectthetimes,epochandtypeoforbitanomalyandcanbewidelyappliedtothespacesurveillanceandspacesituationalawareness.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    ImprovedHaloOrbitControlMethodBasedonPoleAssignment
    CHAO Ning, LUO Xiao-Ying, LI Yan-Jun
    2012, 32 (5):  47-53.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.05.008
    Abstract ( 1573 )   PDF (424KB) ( 1161 )   Save
    Basedonsmalldeviationtheory,theno-perturbation3-bodydynamicequationswerelinearizedandtheerrorlinearmodelwas deduced.Basedonthepoleassignmenttheoryoflinearsystem,stationkeepingforperturbedhaloorbitnearL1pointinEarth-MoonsystemwasachievedthroughdesigningtheclosedlooppoleassignmentstatefeedbackmatrixKbychoosing standardorbitstatevectorasclosedlooptargetpole.Aimedatthecontrolerrorcausedbysinglecontrollevelofthreeaxis in  K ,adesignmethodofvariablefeedbackmatrixKcoefficient(VKC)consideringthescaleoforbitinjectionwasproposed.TheexperimentsshowthattheVKCmethodwhichimprovedcontroleffectoforiginalcontrolmethodanddecreasedtrackingvariancesumunderdifferenterrorlevelsisavailable.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    SpaceEnvironmentSynergisticEffectonSpacecraft
    SHEN Zi-Cai, QIU Jia-Wen, DING Yi-Gang, LIU Yu-Ming, ZHAO Chun-Qing
    2012, 32 (5):  54-60.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.05.009
    Abstract ( 1614 )   PDF (555KB) ( 1204 )   Save
    Thenecessityofstudyonsynergisticeffectofspaceenvironmentsisanalyzed.Somesynergisticeffectssuchaselectron, protonandultraviolet,atomicoxygenandultraviolet,atomicoxygenandspacedebris,discharginginducedbyspacedebrisand contaminationinducedbyspaceenvironmentwerediscussed.Thepresentstateandperspectivesofstudyonsynergisticeffects werediscussedandproposed.Someadvicesandcountermeasuresofsystemicstudyonmechanism,simulation,testmethod,forecastingtechniqueweregiven.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    OptimizationofEarthMarsLowThrustTrajectoryBasedonArtificialImmuneAlgorithm
    PENG Kun, XU Shi-Jie, GUO Lin-Li, WANG Ping
    2012, 32 (5):  61-68.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.05.010
    Abstract ( 1606 )   PDF (424KB) ( 1375 )   Save
    TheEarth-Marslow-thrusttrajectorywasoptimizedbyArtificialImmuneAlgorithm.Firstly,thesystemmodelofEarthMarslowthrusttrajectorywasestablishedandnormalized.Secondly,theoptimizationproblemoflowthrusttrajectorywasconvertedintoa nonlinearprogrammingviaparameterizationandpenaltyfunction.Finally,aGAIA(GuidingArtificialImmuneAlgorithm)was proposed tosolvethisoptimizationproblem.SimulationresultsshowthattheGAIAhasfastconvergencerateandhighoptimization precision.Moreover,GAIAalgorithmavoidsmanyshortcomings,suchasinitialvaluesensitivity,illconditionedgradientandlocal convergence.TheeffectivenessofGAIAforlowthrusttrajectoryoptimizationisvalidated.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    OrbitMaintenanceTechnologyandImplementforHJ-1 A/BConstellation
    LIU Long-Fei, WANG Xing-Ling, BAI Zhao-Guang, TAN Tian, YU Gang
    2012, 32 (5):  69-75.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.05.011
    Abstract ( 1431 )   PDF (363KB) ( 1551 )   Save
    InordertomaintaintheformationofHJ-1A/Bconstellation,ensureCCDcamerascoverChina′sterritoryorrevisittheglobalin 48hours,andmeetthedemandsofChina′sdisastermonitoringandglobalterrestrialobserving,anorbitmaintenancestrategy consideringbothgroundtrackandconstellationphasewasdeveloped.Duringtheprocessofdisasterreductionandenvironment protection,revisitandcoveragecharacteristicsaremorecriticalthanstrictgroundtrackmaintenance,sotheorbitmaintenancestrategymainlyconsidertheconstellationphase.Itreducestheorbitmaintenancetimeandoperationrisk,savesthefuel,benefitslifespanofHJ-1A/B.Inthelast3moreyears,theorbitmaintenanceworkwasfullycompletedthroughonlytwice operations.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    RoutingAlgorithmforNavigationConstellationBasedonEvolvingGraphModel
    WANG Yan, LIU Bo, YU Wan-Rong, ZHAO Bao-Kang
    2012, 32 (5):  76-83.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.05.012
    Abstract ( 1715 )   PDF (466KB) ( 1520 )   Save
    Fornavigationconstellationequippedwithdirectionalantennaswhichperformsdeterministiclinkscheduling,inter-satelliteroutingprobleminnotfully-connectedconstellationwasstudied.Firstly,thedynamictopologyofnavigationconstellationwasmodeledbasedontheevolvinggraphtheory,andthecorrespondingdatastructurewasgivenlater.Secondly,aroutingalgorithmtocomputetheearliestjourneywasproposed,thenthestepsandthecomplexityofthealgorithmwerediscussed.Finally,theaveragetimecostandaveragehopsofearliestjourneywereshownbysimulationundergivenparameters.Theimpactof startingtimeonearliestjourneywasalsodiscussed.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2012年, 第32卷, 第5期 刊出日期:2012-10-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    研究探讨
    航天器规避动态障碍物的自适应人工势函数制导
    高鹏, 罗建军
    2012 (5):  1-8.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.05.001
    摘要 ( 1585 )   PDF(431KB) ( 1233 )  
    针对航天器近距离操作中的动态障碍物规避问题,研究了一种燃料较省、精度较高的规避动态障碍物的自适应人工势函数制导方法。首先,对于引入高斯函数形式斥力势会使势函数在收敛点处的值不为零的情况,对斥力势乘以修正项,使得在收敛点的势能为零,消除了平衡点的偏离;在规避静态障碍物的基础上,研究了规避动态障碍物的人工势函数制导。其次,根据速度与引力梯度之间的关系,设计负反馈,使引力势梯度“适应”速度的变化,研究了规避动态障碍物的自适应人工势函数制导。最后,采用精确的数学模型进行数值仿真,验证所设计的制导律的正确性和有效性,并与传统的人工势函数制导对比。仿真结果表明:采用修正势函数提高了收敛精度;自适应人工势函数制导控制脉冲作用施加更加合理,相比人工势函数而言,总速度脉冲消耗可节省30%,精度提高两个数量级。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    带变速控制力矩陀螺的航天器自适应姿态控制
    田林, 徐世杰
    2012 (5):  9-16.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.05.002
    摘要 ( 1674 )   PDF(453KB) ( 1340 )  
    航天器高精度姿态控制容易受到参数误差的影响,自适应控制能够合理地估计参数,使基于模型的控制器设计易于实现。自适应参数分为主星体惯量、变速控制力矩陀螺框架转子惯量及动摩擦系数3组,按参数分组对带变速控制力矩陀螺的航天器详细动力学模型进行变换,采用Lyapunov方法设计出姿态控制器、变速控制力矩陀螺群操纵律及参数自适应更新律,操纵律中引入加权矩阵以缓解陀螺奇异问题。理论分析和数值仿真表明闭环姿态控制系统全局一致最终有界稳定,参数自适应更新能有效减小角速度跟踪误差,使姿态四元数误差收敛更快。参数估计虽然不能准确收敛到其真值上,但均在可接受的范围内。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    Ku/Ka双频共口径微带阵列天线设计
    刘洋, 董涛, 王昕
    2012 (5):  17-20.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.05.003
    摘要 ( 1901 )   PDF(322KB) ( 1601 )  
    采用双频段天线共面嵌套放置,实现了结构紧凑的Ku/Ka双频共口径微带阵列天线设计。Ku频段天线单元采用微带线侧馈,Ka频段天线单元通过在接地板开L形缝隙进行耦合馈电实现圆极化工作。仿真和测试结果表明了设计的可行性。Ku/Ka频段天线仿真的相对带宽分别为2.2%和4.3%,实测结果分别为2.1%和3.4%。该结构的天线可应用于Ku/Ka频段的卫星通信中。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    运动副间隙对卫星天线双轴机构动态特性影响
    潘冬, 王兴贵, 赵阳
    2012 (5):  21-26.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.05.004
    摘要 ( 1502 )   PDF(396KB) ( 1483 )  
    卫星天线指向精度要求高,天线驱动机构中有运动副的存在就不可避免地含有间隙,研究间隙等非线性因素对卫星天线驱动机构动态特性影响尤为重要。以某型卫星天线双轴驱动机构为研究对象,基于虚拟样机技术,采用非线性弹簧阻尼模型建立了间隙处的接触碰撞模型,同时采用库伦摩擦模型考虑运动副间隙处的摩擦作用。通过对虚拟样机进行动力学仿真,分析研究了运动副间隙及其大小、不同驱动力矩等因素对双轴驱动机构动态特性的影响规律。结果表明:间隙及过大的驱动力矩将使天线定位精度降低、稳定性变差。综合考虑各因素影响,对卫星天线系统进行结构优化,是提高天线定位精度的有效途径。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    轮控欠驱动航天器的姿态控制特性
    桂海潮, 徐世杰, 金磊, 张军
    2012 (5):  27-33.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.05.005
    摘要 ( 1592 )   PDF(452KB) ( 1045 )  
    针对由飞轮控制的欠驱动航天器,研究了直接以飞轮转速为控制输入时航天器姿态的小时间局部可控性与可镇定性。首先,视飞轮转速为输入,将航天器与飞轮总角动量守恒的约束直接纳入系统动力学方程中。然后,利用非线性系统的可控性与可镇定性理论分析该系统方程在分别带有一个和两个飞轮时的控制特性。结果表明,仅在带有两个非共轴的飞轮时航天器的姿态才有可能满足局部可控;同时,系统已经不能被时不变光滑状态反馈渐近镇定,但至少可以被分段连续的状态反馈渐近镇定。据此,设计了基于四元数的非光滑控制器使得航天器的姿态迅速镇定,同时飞轮转速不超过最大转速,既验证了理论分析结果的正确性,又具有一定的实用意义。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    技术交流
    基于Kalman滤波的GPS跟踪环路晶振闪烁噪声建模方法
    金天, 王丽华, 黄丙胜
    2012 (5):  34-39.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.05.006
    摘要 ( 1973 )   PDF(340KB) ( 1675 )  
    由于晶振频率漂移对GPS接收机的载波相位和频率跟踪带来了误差,在载波跟踪系统中需要对晶振误差进行建模。传统基于Kalman滤波的跟踪方法无法对非白的闪烁晶振误差进行准确建模,导致跟踪环路建模产生一定的误差。针对上述问题,文章重点分析了晶振的频域模型建模过程和噪声协方差求解问题,提出了Kalman 滤波中晶振闪烁噪声的近似建模方法,并用实际卫星数据验证了建模的正确性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于预报偏差的LEO航天器轨道异常检测
    张涛涛, 白显宗, 郝嘉, 陈磊
    2012 (5):  40-46.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.05.007
    摘要 ( 1614 )   PDF(430KB) ( 1463 )  
    针对由轨道控制、大气环境、碰撞等因素造成的低轨(LEO)航天器轨道突变问题,提出了一种基于预报偏差的轨道异常检测方法。选择LEO轨道的半长轴和倾角作为特征轨道参数,利用SGP4模型长期项对目标的两行轨道要素(TLE)进行预报得到特征轨道参数的预报值,通过对特征轨道参数的编目数据和预报数据进行平滑后求差得到预报偏差序列,基于马氏距离对预报偏差数据的两个分量进行联合异常检测。对Terra卫星2010年的机动事件分析结果同NASA发布的其机动历史相吻合,表明该方法可以有效地检测航天器轨道异常的次数、时间和类型,可应用于空间目标的监视与空间态势的感知。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于极点配置的改进晕轨道控制方法
    晁宁, 罗晓英, 李言俊
    2012 (5):  47-53.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.05.008
    摘要 ( 1582 )   PDF(424KB) ( 1174 )  
    基于小偏差理论,对无摄动三体动力学方程沿标称轨道线性化,推导了其误差线性模型。在线性系统极点配置原理的的基础上,利用标准轨道状态向量选择闭环目标极点,通过设计闭环极点配置状态反馈增益阵,实现了对地月系L1点附近受摄晕轨道的保持控制。针对中三通道使用单一控制量级带来的控制误差,提出了利用入轨误差比例设计的可变反馈阵系数(Variablefeedbackmatrix  coefficient, VKC)设计方法。VKC方法改善了原有控制方法的控制效果,在不同等级误差下减小跟踪方差和并获得了闭合周期轨道,试验证明了方法的有效性。  
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    航天器空间多因素环境协同效应研究
    沈自才, 邱家稳, 丁义刚, 刘宇明, 赵春晴
    2012 (5):  54-60.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.05.009
    摘要 ( 1624 )   PDF(555KB) ( 1221 )  
    文章首先对空间多因素环境协同效应研究的必要性进行了分析,然后对不同空间环境因素间的协同效应,如带电粒子与太阳电磁辐射、原子氧与紫外、原子氧与空间碎片、空间碎片诱导放电及空间环境诱导污染效应等进行了探讨,最后对开展空间多因素环境协同效应的现状和方向进行了讨论,给出了系统开展空间多因素环境协同效应机理、模拟技术、试验方法、仿真及预示技术研究的建议和对策。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于人工免疫算法的地球-火星小推力转移轨道优化
    彭坤, 徐世杰, 果琳丽, 王平
    2012 (5):  61-68.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.05.010
    摘要 ( 1634 )   PDF(424KB) ( 1398 )  
    利用人工免疫算法研究了地球-火星小推力转移轨道优化问题。首先针对地球火星转移轨道的特点建立系统模型并进行归一化处理;然后通过参数化和罚函数将小推力轨道优化问题转化为非线性规划问题;最后提出一种引导型人工免疫算法〖JP〗(GuidingArtificialImmuneAlgorithm,GAIA)并对该优化问题进行寻优。仿真算例表明,该算法收敛速度快,寻优精度高,且避免了初值敏感、病态梯度和局部收敛等问题;同时验证了GAIA用于小推力轨道优化的有效性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    环境减灾A、B星星座轨道维持技术与实践
    刘龙飞, 王兴玲, 白照广, 谭田, 于钢
    2012 (5):  69-75.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.05.011
    摘要 ( 1438 )   PDF(363KB) ( 1579 )  
    为维持环境减灾A、B星星座的轨道构型,保证CCD相机48h对中国覆盖和对全球重访的特性,满足中国灾害与环境监测以及全球陆地观测的需求,制定了同时考虑地面轨迹和星座相位的轨道维持策略。在减灾和环保业务应用过程中,主要关注星座的重访和覆盖特性,严格的地面轨迹维持意义不大,因而形成了主要考虑星座相位的轨道维持方法。该方法能够减少轨道维持次数,降低操作风险,节省星上燃料,有利于延长卫星寿命。A、B星星座运行3年多,仅通过2次轨道调整就完成了星座轨道维持控制任务。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于演化图的导航星座星间路由算法
    王彦, 刘波, 虞万荣, 赵宝康
    2012 (5):  76-83.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.05.012
    摘要 ( 1742 )   PDF(466KB) ( 1546 )  
    针对装配指向性天线、具有确定性链路调度的导航星座,对星座网络拓扑处于非连通条件下的星间路由问题进行研究。首先,基于演化图理论对星座的动态网络拓扑结构进行建模分析,给出相应的数据结构描述。然后,提出计算最早到达路径的路由算法,给出了路由算法的具体步骤,并分析了算法的复杂性。最后,在算法模拟中,给出了最早到达路径的平均时间开销和跳数开销,并讨论了路径起始时刻对最早到达路径的影响。
    相关文章 | 计量指标