Loading...

Table of Content

    25 August 2012, Volume 32 Issue 4 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Flexible Spacecraft Attitude stabilization Control Based on Direct Adaptive Algorithm
    LIU Min, XU Shi-Jie, HAN Chao
    2012, 32 (4):  1-7.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.04.001
    Abstract ( 1798 )   PDF (396KB) ( 1329 )   Save
    An adaptive control strategy based on backstepping control and direct adaptive control was proposed to resolve the flexible spacecraft attitude stabilization control problem. Firstly, the flexible spacecraft was divided into dynamics subsystem and kinematics subsystem, and an ideal reference model was designed. Secondly, under the assumption of small attitude angle, a direct adaptive intermediate control law was designed. Finally, the spacecraft attitude controller was designed by adopting the backstepping control method, and the stability of the close loop control system was proved. Theoretical study and numerical simulation results validate the efficiency of the flexible spacecraft adaptive attitude stabilization controller.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Coupled Control of Relative Position and Attitude Based on θ-D Technique for On-orbit Operations
    LI Peng, YUE Xiao-Kui, YUAN Jian-Ping
    2012, 32 (4):  8-14.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.04.002
    Abstract ( 1829 )   PDF (394KB) ( 1163 )   Save
    For the problems of relative dynamics and control in the onorbit operations such as module replacement, fuel charge and so on, coupled dynamics model of relative orbit and attitude was established to describe the relative motion of two spacecrafts in close range. Orbit perturbation and attitude disturbed torque was used to illustrate the impact of the coupled terms on the model. With the consideration of the nonlinear and time varying of dynamic model based on the state dependent coefficient form,θ-D suboptimal control algorithm was adopted to design the controller of the coupled model of the relative translation and rotation. For the mission of space refuel during the final approach of an uncontrolled rotating satellite, the θ-D method is validated to be capable to realize the synchronization control of the relative orbit and attitude through the numerical simulation, which simplifies the calculation of controller and achieves a comparatively high precision.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Simplified Calculating Method of the Sun Radiation Flux for On-orbit Satellite
    LIU Xin, PAN Zeng-Fu
    2012, 32 (4):  15-21.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.04.003
    Abstract ( 1721 )   PDF (386KB) ( 1497 )   Save
    A simplified method was put forward to solve the problems of too much orbital parameters and complex space geometry during calculating sun radiation flux for on-orbit satellite. A novel calculation coordinates was built based on studying the space geometrical relationship between the satellite, the earth and the sun. In the coordinates, the space position between the satellite, the earth and the sun was re-ruled and the calculation formula of the sun direct radiation flux was deduced. Using the proposed method to calculate the sun radiation flux, the process is simplified. Compared with conventional methods, only 7 parameters need to be calculated and the parameters are decreased by 2/3.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Recursive Finite Segment Method Analysis of Flexible Spacecraft Undergoing Large Overall Motions
    LI Wen-Long, YU Zheng-Ning, SHI Peng, ZHAO Yu-Shan
    2012, 32 (4):  22-27.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.04.004
    Abstract ( 1620 )   PDF (357KB) ( 1405 )   Save
    The number of freedom degree of flexible spacecraft undergoing large overall motions would increase largely if the finite segment method was adopted, so the traditional methods would be inefficient. A more efficient way was proposed by combining the finite segment method and the spatial operator algebra theory. Firstly, the flexible components were divided into several rigid bodies, so the original system turned to be a rigid multi-body with flexible joints. Then, the spatial operator algebra (SOA) theory based recursive kinetic equation of motion was established. Finally,a numerical example of two flexible link manipulators was presented. The simulation results are quite consistent when the problem was solved by the SOA method as well as the Newton Euler method. The computation time indicates that it increases linearly with the number of DOF by spatial operator algebra theory, and much fewer than that of the Newton Euler method. Results confirm the validation and efficiency of this method.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Terminal Sliding Mode Control for Attitude Tracking of an Autonomous Airship
    YANG Yue-Neng, WU Jie, ZHENG Wei
    2012, 32 (4):  29-36.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.04.005
    Abstract ( 1616 )   PDF (354KB) ( 1398 )   Save
    The attitude control system of an autonomous airship is a multi-input multi-output, nonlinear, coupled and uncertain system. A new control scheme based on feedback linearization and terminal sliding mode for attitude tracking control was proposed. Firstly, the mathematical model of the attitude motion of an airship was derived in form of a nonlinear system. Secondly, the nonlinear attitude control system was decoupled into three single-input single-output linear systems based on the differential geometry theory. The attitude tracking control system was designed by using the terminal sliding mode control method, and the stability of the closed loop system was proven by using the Lyapunov theorem. Finally, simulation results demonstrate that the control system tracks the commanded attitude angles precisely despite of model uncertainties, which verifies the effectiveness and robustness of the proposed control scheme.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Relative Position and Attitude Determination Between Spacecrafts Based on Bifocal Monocular Vision
    FENG Chun, WU Hong-Tao, QIAO Bing, CHEN Bai
    2012, 32 (4):  37-44.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.04.006
    Abstract ( 1826 )   PDF (439KB) ( 1465 )   Save
     Firstly, the relative position parameters were computed by using the bifocal imaging algorithm. Then, the relative attitude parameters were calculated by the position parameters which have been obtained. At last, the analytical solution of relative position and attitude parameters was achieved. Under the condition of two different sets of focals, the bifocal depth estimation error was analyzed, the influence factors of precision were pointed out, and the estimation precision of relative position and attitude parameters was discussed. The solution has been validated by using mathematical simulation, and simulation results show that the solution can satisfy the accuracy of relative parameters between spacecrafts and the realtime computation.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Disturbance Modeling and Performance Index Evaluation of the Small Control Moment Gyroscope
    ZHANG Yao, JIN Lei, XU Shi-Jie
    2012, 32 (4):  45-53.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.04.007
    Abstract ( 1885 )   PDF (560KB) ( 1140 )   Save
    Control moment gyro (CMG) is widely used as the actuator for attitude control on satellites recently. To realize high precise pointing capability of a high resolution remote sensing satellite, the disturbance modeling and performance index evaluation of CMG were discussed. Firstly, considering the static and dynamic imbalances of the rotor and installation errors, the small CMG dynamic model was constructed  by means of the theorem of momentum and theorem of angular momentum. The validity of this model was analyzed based on an experience model of a flywheel and testified by numerical simulation. Secondly, a cluster of the CMGs were adopted and the whole satellite dynamic model was derived. To complete the mission of the satellite attitude stabilization control, the reasonable servo control systems of the gimbals and the rotor were selected. Finally, the influences of the CMG disturbances on the attitude precision and satellite stability were analyzed in detail. According to the space mission of the high resolution remote sensing satellite, the constraint condition of the CMG performance index was obtained to meet the imaging requirements of the optical payloads.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Compensation for Optical Remote Sensing Image Compression Based on Distortion Sensitivity
    YANG Kai, JIANG Hong-Xu
    2012, 32 (4):  54-61.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.04.008
    Abstract ( 1739 )   PDF (908KB) ( 1073 )   Save
    High resolution optical remote sensing images are prone to serious local distortion after high compression, whose targets and textures are abundant and complex. Most of the current researches do not focus on subjective image quality, and this will easily lead to over compensation. In order to reduce local distortion, the correlations between SSIM (Structural similarity) component functions and MOS (Mean opinion score) were analyzed on an optical remote sensing compression distortion image database, and a distortion sensitivity model for remote sensing image compression was proposed. Then, this model was utilized to design a compensation approach, and applied to an embedded wavelet image coder. This approach could locate the distortion sensitivity areas and compress the distortion values to reserved space at encoder, and compensate these values into reconstructed image at decoder. Experiment results show that this approach can enhance the visibility and identification of remote sensing objects in the distorted sensitive areas, reduce serious local distortions, and improve the overall image quality.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Autonomous Navigation and In-orbit Parameter Calibration for Continuous Low Thrust Spacecraft
    SHI Heng, XU Shi-Jie
    2012, 32 (4):  62-70.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.04.009
    Abstract ( 1668 )   PDF (571KB) ( 1471 )   Save
    Novel autonomous navigation scheme was proposed for continuous low thrust spacecraft with synchronized calibration on accelerometer, thruster and solar radiation coefficient of the spacecraft. Firstly, by selecting precise attitude measurements and gravity gradient model as reference information,the calibration parameter models was established and the observability was discussed. Secondly, system dynamics and measurement models were developed based on spacecraft celestial navigation methods with observability guarantee. Dual-unscented Kalman filter was then designed to estimate the calibration parameters and navigation system states in an error-robust and integrated manner. The proposed method has directly reduced the navigation model errors through in-orbit parameter calibration, making it preferable in feasibility and effectiveness.  
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Numerical Simulation Analysis of Space Plasma Detector Based on SIMION
    KONG Ling-Gao, ZHANG Ai-Bing, WANG Shi-Jin, SUN Yue-Qiang, ZHENG Xiang-Zhi, DONG Yong-Jin
    2012, 32 (4):  71-76.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.04.010
    Abstract ( 2121 )   PDF (381KB) ( 1133 )   Save
    The space plasma detector is a kind of cylindrical electrostatic analyzer with the field of view larger than 320° and the capability of measuring the plasma of 10eV~30keV. The basic parameters of the plasma detector, such as the electrostatic analyzer factor, energy resolution and the relationship between the deflection factor and the deflection angle, were simulated by the software SIMION. The particle source for the simulation was constructed by the method of uniform random sample. The simulation results fit well with the calibration results. The error between the simulation and the calibration on the parameters of electrostatic factor and energy resolution are 3.2% and 1.5%, respectively. The correlation coefficient between the simulation and the calibration on the relationship of deflection angle and deflection factor is 0.9994. he simulation results show that it can be applied well in the process of plasma instrument design and calibration.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Design and Test of an Ultrasonic Flow Meter for Orbital Refueling
    YU Yang, DING Feng-Lin, ZONG Guang-Hua
    2012, 32 (4):  77-83.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.04.011
    Abstract ( 1627 )   PDF (416KB) ( 1071 )   Save
    An Ultrasonic Flow Meter (UFM) was designed for accurate propellant gauging. Based on the research of transit time measurement, the requirements for pipe structure design were proposed. Computational Fluid Dynamics (CFD) was used to simulate the velocity distribution of four different pipe structures, and an optimal pipe structure was designed based on the CFD result. Chopper stabilized comparator in the signal processing electronics ensured the time measurement accuracy by using the threshold value comparing technique. After calibration, the ultrasonic flow meter can achieve an accuracy of 0.1% for range 0~150g/s. In order to test the function of the flow meter in orbital refueling, a ground simulation experiment was carried out. The result of the ground simulation experiment shows that the implementation of ultrasonic flow meter is practical for orbital refueling and quite necessary for performance observation during the refueling process.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2012年, 第32卷, 第4期 刊出日期:2012-08-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    研究探讨
    基于直接自适应的挠性航天器姿态稳定控制
    刘敏, 徐世杰, 韩潮
    2012 (4):  1-7.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.04.001
    摘要 ( 1823 )   PDF(396KB) ( 1352 )  
    针对挠性航天器姿态稳定控制,基于退步控制方法与直接自适应控制方法提出了一种自适应控制策略。首先将挠性航天器模型分解为运动学子系统和动力学子系统,并设计具有理想控制性能的参考模型;然后在姿态小角度的假设下,对满足近似严格正实性的姿态运动学子系统设计了直接自适应中间控制律;最后运用退步控制方法对航天器动力学子系统设计了姿态控制器,并证明了闭环系统的稳定性。理论分析和数值仿真结果表明该控制器对挠性航天器的姿态稳定控制是有效的。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于θ-D方法的在轨操作相对姿轨耦合控制
    李鹏, 岳晓奎, 袁建平
    2012 (4):  8-14.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.04.002
    摘要 ( 1841 )   PDF(394KB) ( 1187 )  
    针对诸如模块更换、燃料加注等在轨操作任务中的相对动力学与控制问题,建立了描述航天器间近距离相对运动的轨道姿态耦合动力学模型,结合轨道摄动和姿态干扰力矩分析了耦合项对模型的影响。考虑到基于状态相关系数形式模型的非线性和时变性,采用θ-D次优控制算法设计了相对姿轨耦合控制器。以在轨加注任务最终逼近段为背景,针对目标航天器失控旋转的情况进行了数值仿真,仿真结果表明了θ-D控制算法能够实现对相对轨道和姿态的同步控制,简化对控制器的求解并具有较高的控制精度。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    卫星在轨太阳辐射热流的简化计算方法
    刘欣, 潘增富
    2012 (4):  15-21.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.04.003
    摘要 ( 1773 )   PDF(386KB) ( 1535 )  
    针对卫星在轨太阳辐射热流计算过程中计算参数多,计算过程复杂的问题,提出了一种简化的计算方法。该方法在分析卫星、地球和太阳三者之间空间几何关系的基础上,建立了新的计算坐标系,在计算坐标系中对卫星、地球和太阳的位置进行了重新规定,并在此坐标系中推导了卫星太阳辐射热流的计算公式。运用此方法对卫星太阳辐射热流进行分析求解时,轨道参数之间的空间角度关系更为简单,仅需对7个主要参数进行计算,与传统方法相比较计算量减少了约2/3。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    大范围运动柔性航天器的递推有限段法分析
    李文龙, 余正宁, 师鹏, 赵育善
    2012 (4):  22-27.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.04.004
    摘要 ( 1674 )   PDF(357KB) ( 1443 )  
    采用有限段法对做大范围运动柔性航天器建模时,针对传统方法求解计算效率低的问题,提出将有限段法与空间算子代数理论结合的高效处理方法。首先采用有限段法对柔性部件进行离散,将系统构造成为带关节柔性的多刚体系统,然后采用空间算子代数理论建立递推动力学方程,保证了分段引入大量广义坐标的情况下计算量仅呈线性增长,很好地克服了分段后系统运算量急剧增长的问题。最后给出双柔性杆机械臂系统的仿真算例,分别采用空间算子代数算法(SOA)与牛顿欧拉法(NE)建模,数值仿真结果表明采用SOA法与NE法建模所得计算结果完全一致。对比两种方法计算时间表明,SOA法计算量与系统自由度呈线性关系,且远小于牛顿欧拉法,仿真结果证实了本文方法的可行性和有效性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    自主飞艇姿态跟踪的终端滑模控制
    杨跃能, 吴杰, 郑伟
    2012 (4):  29-36.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.04.005
    摘要 ( 1640 )   PDF(354KB) ( 1431 )  
    针对自主飞艇姿态运动的非线性、耦合和不确定等特点,研究了一种终端滑模姿态控制方法。首先推导了飞艇姿态运动的数学模型,通过选取状态向量和控制向量,将其描述为非线性控制系统。然后基于微分几何理论将非线性姿态控制系统输入输出线性化为3个通道的线性子系统,利用滑模控制对模型不确定和外界扰动的不变性设计了姿态控制律,通过选取终端滑模函数使得姿态跟踪误差在有限时间内收敛至零,并应用Lyapunov理论证明了闭环系统的稳定性。最后对具有模型不确定的姿态控制系统进行了数值仿真,验证了控制方法的有效性和鲁棒性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    技术交流
    基于双焦单目视觉的航天器间相对位姿确定算法
    冯春, 吴洪涛, 乔兵, 陈柏
    2012 (4):  37-44.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.04.006
    摘要 ( 1838 )   PDF(439KB) ( 1503 )  
    文章首先利用双焦成像算法确定航天器间的相对位置,再利用相对位置确定两个航天器间的相对姿态,最终获取相对位姿参数的解析解。在给定相机两个独立焦距条件下,对双焦深度估计误差进行分析,指出影响其精度的因素,并对相对位姿参数估计精度进行了讨论。最后,对该算法进行数学仿真,仿真结果表明该算法能够满足航天器相对位姿确定精度和实时计算要求。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    小型控制力矩陀螺扰动建模及性能指标分析
    张尧, 金磊, 徐世杰
    2012 (4):  45-53.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.04.007
    摘要 ( 1917 )   PDF(560KB) ( 1167 )  
    为实现遥感卫星的高精度指向能力,对遥感卫星星上常用执行机构控制力矩陀螺扰动及性能指标评定进行了研究。首先,充分考虑小型控制力矩陀螺的静动不平衡量以及框架轴的安装误差,根据动量定理和动量矩定理建立了完整的星载小型控制力矩陀螺的动力学模型,并对所建立模型的正确性进行了理论分析和仿真验证;其次,将含有扰动特性的小型控制力矩陀螺应用到星上,建立了整星动力学模型,并选用合适的框架伺服控制系统和转子伺服控制系统,完成整星的姿态稳定控制任务;最后,采用数值仿真的方式分析了陀螺转子静动不平衡因素以及框架角测量误差对星体姿态精度和稳定度带来的影响。结合任务要求,对小型控制力矩陀螺设计提出静动不平衡量等指标要求,以期使其满足星上光学有效载荷的成像要求。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于失真敏感性的可见光遥感图像压缩补偿
    杨凯, 姜宏旭
    2012 (4):  54-61.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.04.008
    摘要 ( 1749 )   PDF(908KB) ( 1101 )  
    可见光遥感图像纹理细节丰富且分布情况复杂,高倍压缩后容易出现失真不均衡现象。现有研究并不针对图像的主观品质且易出现错补偿问题。为此,设计了基于失真敏感性的可见光遥感图像压缩补偿方法。通过对比结构相似度模型各函数对遥感压缩失真的评价效果,构造了压缩失真敏感性模型,在此基础上深入分析了不同程度的数据损失对恢复像质的影响,设计了基于失真敏感性的压缩补偿策略,在压缩编码端确定失真敏感区域并量化回传失真影响明显的数据,补偿于解码端恢复图像中。结果表明,该方法能有效提高恢复图像失真敏感区域内遥感目标的清晰程度和可判读性,降低恢复图像的失真不均衡程度,改善恢复图像的整体质量。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    连续小推力航天器自主导航及在轨参数标定
    石恒, 徐世杰
    2012 (4):  62-70.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.04.009
    摘要 ( 1690 )   PDF(571KB) ( 1502 )  
    以连续小推力航天器为背景,提出了综合考虑星载加速度计和推力器在轨标定的自主导航方案。首先以精确姿态测量和引力梯度模型为标定参考信息源,建立了包含加速度计参数、推力器参数以及光压系数的完整参数测量模型;然后基于天文导航方法建立了自主导航系统状态模型和观测模型;表明各状态和参数的能观性后,采用了具备良好计算效率和鲁棒性的双重无迹卡尔曼滤波方法进行状态和参数联合估计。分析与数值仿真表明,该方法通过结合参数在轨标定直接提高了导航模型精度,在工程应用中具备可行性和有效性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于SIMION软件的空间等离子体探测器的数值仿真
    孔令高, 张爱兵, 王世金, 孙越强, 郑香脂, 董永进
    2012 (4):  71-76.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.04.010
    摘要 ( 2138 )   PDF(381KB) ( 1174 )  
    空间等离子体探测器采用带偏转板的柱形静电分析器作为传感器,具有大于320°探测视场,可探测约10eV~30keV的热等离子体。利用SIMION软件采用均匀随机抽样建立粒子源的方法仿真探测器的基本特性参数:静电分析器因子、能量分辨率、偏转板因子和偏转角。仿真结果与实测结果吻合很好。静电分析器因子的仿真与实测结果偏差为3.2%,能量分辨率仿真与实测结果偏差为1.5%,偏转角-偏转板因子的关系式与实测结果的相关系数为0.9994。仿真结果可以有效地应用于该类仪器的设计和定标过程中。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    在轨加注用超声波流量计的设计与试验
    于洋, 丁凤林, 宗光华
    2012 (4):  77-83.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.04.011
    摘要 ( 1638 )   PDF(416KB) ( 1095 )  
    针对航天器在轨加注对推进剂流量的精确测量要求,研制了在轨加注用超声波流量计。在对传播时间法研究的基础上,提出流量计管路布局的设计要求,采用计算流体动力学(Computational Fluid Dynamics, CFD)的方法模拟4种不同管路布局(直角型、45°锐角型、直线型和圆弧型)对流体速度分布的影响,对比得到了优化的管路布局。信号处理电路使用斩波稳定比较器,通过阈值比较法,保证了传播时间的测量精度。流量计经标定后,在量程(0~150g/s)范围内可达到0.1%的测量精度。为了验证在轨加注过程中流量计的作用,在地面环境下进行了在轨加注地面模拟试验,试验表明超声波流量计在推进剂在轨加注中使用是可行的和必要的。
    相关文章 | 计量指标