Loading...

Table of Content

    25 April 2012, Volume 32 Issue 2 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Method of Autonomous Celestial Navigation Based on UKF and Information Fusion
    LUO Nan, XU Lu-Ping, ZHANG Hua
    2012, 32 (2):  1-9.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.02.001
    Abstract ( 2130 )   PDF (568KB) ( 1695 )   Save
     X -ray pulsars navigation uses the time of arrival (TOA) of the X-ray pulse radiation to resolve the position. Star sensor based navigation uses the angle between line of sight to the star and the center of earth to resolve the position. The mechanisms of the two navigation systems are different from each other. An information fusion celestial utonomous navigation method was proposed by hybriding the pulsars TOA and elevation angle of star sensor measurement. And the simulation experiments based on unscented Kalman filter (UKF) using real orbit parameters were carried out. A hard-in-loop simulation system which uses the laser quantum to emulate the X-ray quantum of pulsars was designed to test the method. The results show that, comparing to the methods based on pulsars or star sensor only, the estimation accuracy of position and velocity of the proposed method can increase 52.7%, 43.6%, 82.2% and 70.5% respectively, and its performance is better than extended Kalman filter (EKF) information fusion method.
    Related Articles | Metrics
     BudgetAnalysisandSimulationofInter-satelliteLinkinWalker-δConstellation
    HAN Song-Hui, GUI Qing-Ming, LI Jian-Wen, DU Yuan-Lu
    2012, 32 (2):  10-16.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.02.002
    Abstract ( 2382 )   PDF (449KB) ( 1282 )   Save
    There is a need for more discussion on the other transmission loss and a reasonable transmission power of inter-satellite link (ISL). Firstly, the criteriafor ISL establishment were given under the agreement of short average distance and small range of ISL azimuth, elevation angleanddistance.Secondly,  the budget of the ISL, the free spacepropagationlossandothertransmissionlosswerediscussed,andthereferencevalueor the formulaofthesetransmissionlosseswasgivenlater.Furthermore,areasonabletransmissionpowerwas given bythe probabilisticknowledgeundertheconditionthatthemathematicalexpectationofthepracticaldatawasequaltotherateddataofthetransferrate.Then,thevarianceformulaofthedatatransmissionratewasderived.Finally,therangesofazimuth,elevationangleanddistanceofISLintheWalker27/3/1constellationwereanalyzedbysimulation.Theimpactofdifferentcarrierfrequenciesanddataratesonthetransmissionpowerwerediscussed,andareasonabletransmissionpowerwasalsodetermined.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on CO2 Adsorption Characteristics of Hydrophobic ZSM-5 Adsorbent
    WANG Xi-Qin, LI Kai, LUAN Zhi-Qiang, YE Ping-Wei
    2012, 32 (2):  17-21.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.02.003
    Abstract ( 1755 )   PDF (292KB) ( 1529 )   Save
    ThetraditionalCO2removalmethodwith 5A zeolite molecular sieve will lose efficacy because of the strong affinity with the water vapor.Ahydrophobic ZSM-5 adsorbent was preparedbyamixtureofZSM5,silicasol,waterandadditives,followedbyprocessesofextrusion,dryingandthenhydrophobicmodification.Thestructuresandpropertiesoftheadsorbentwere analyzed by N2, H2O/CO2adsorptionisothermsandXRDanalysismethods.Thepreparedadsorbenthasmultilevelpore structure,highBETspecificsurfacearea(296m2/g) andbetterCO2adsorptionperformance,aswell asexcellenthydrophobicity, and the H2O equilibriumadsorptioncapacityisabout1% of weightevenundertheconditionof90%relativehumidity.
    Related Articles | Metrics
     AbsoluteErrorSelectionCriteriaofUnconstrainedModefor FlexibleManipulatorDynamicsModelDimensionReduction
    QI Nai-Ming, ZHAO Bao-Shan, ZHAO Zhi-Gang, WANG Li-Ping
    2012, 32 (2):  22-28.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.02.004
    Abstract ( 1735 )   PDF (347KB) ( 1417 )   Save
    Theunconstrainedmodedynamicsdimensionreductionmethodsonlyconsiderthestructuralparameterswithoutanalyzingtheimpactofthecontrolforce.DuetoanycontrolforcecanbeequivalenttothesuperpositionofaninfinitenumberofsinusoidalforcebyFourieranalysismethod,anunconstrainedmodeselectioncriteriaundersinusoidalforcebasedontheabsoluteerrorwaspresented.Theelasticdeformationofflexiblemanipulatorwasmodeledbyusingthefiniteelement(FE)method.ThedynamicsmodelofflexiblemanipulatorwasdeducedbyusingtheLagrangeapproach.Thesolutionofunconstrainedmodewasusedfordimensionreductionofthedynamicsequations.Thedimensionreductionofthedynamicsequationsandtheoriginaldynamicsequationswerecompared.Numericalsimulationsdemonstratethecorrectnessoftheproposedapproach.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    ConfigurationParameterAnalysisforADAM-typeArticulatedMast
    LI Biao, LIU Zhi-Quan, CHENG Gang, DING Feng
    2012, 32 (2):  29-34.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.02.005
    Abstract ( 1971 )   PDF (405KB) ( 1518 )   Save
    TheconfigurationofADAM-typearticulatedmastwasdescribed,andmain configuration parameterswerechosen. FiniteelementmodelsoftheADAM-typemastwerebuiltupbyANSYS.Usingthesemodels,modeanalysiswascarriedout.By comparingtheanalysisresultswithexperimentresults,thecorrectnessofthefiniteelementmodelswasvalidated.Theeffectsofbaylength,canisterradius,crosssectionsideandpreloadofthediagonalcablesontheperformanceofthemastwereanalyzed.Theanalysisresultsshowthattheperformancecanbeimprovedbyincreasingthebaylength.Thebendingstiffnessandmassofthemastwillbepromotedasthecanisterradiusincreases.Thepreloadsofthediagonalcablesshouldbeselectedbetweentheallowableminimumvalueandthevaluecorrespondingtothesituationwhentheballsocketsobtainmaximumstiffness.Theseconclusionscouldbeappliedinmastengineeringdesign.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Space Target Recognition Based on Improved Kernel FCM
    WANG Xiao-Xue, YANG Yong-Sheng, JING Zhong-Liang
    2012, 32 (2):  35-42.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.02.006
    Abstract ( 2079 )   PDF (426KB) ( 1439 )   Save
    A recognitionsystemwaspresentedtoaccomplishspacetargetclassification.Firstly,Imagefeaturevectorswereextractedaccordingtoinvariantregionmoments,shapeandimagedescriptorsofspaceobjects.Andthen,clusteringalgorithmisappliedtotheclassifyspacetarget.AnimprovedkernelclusteringalgorithmbasedonVoronoidistancewasproposedwhichhadacrispermembershipfunctionandwasrobustfornoiseandoutliers.Experimentsshowthattheimprovedkernelfuzzyclusteringalgorithmismoreaccurateandvalidthanthatoftheconventionalmethods.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    StartupandOperatingCharacteristics ofCapillaryWickEvaporator
    LI Jin-Wang, ZOU Yong, CHENG Lin
    2012, 32 (2):  43-47.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.02.007
    Abstract ( 1782 )   PDF (336KB) ( 1492 )   Save
    Theeffectsofporouswickporosityandheatsourcepoweronstartupand operatingcharacteristicsofcapillarywick evaporator(justlikealoopheatpipewithoutlinkingthevaporline)wasinvestigated.Theexperimentwascarriedoutwithout mixingtheeffectoftheworkingfluidandthecondenser.Theresultshowsthatthetemperatureoftheevaporatorwill fluctuateinsomecasesduringthestartupofthesystem.Theheatsourcepowerwhichmakesthetemperaturefluctuated decreasinglywiththeincreasingporosityoftheporouswick.Whenporouswickisthesame,temperatureiseasierto fluctuateanditwillbemuchseriouswith the biggerheatsourcepower.Thereasonforthetemperaturefluctuationisthatthe porosity of porous wick does notmatchwiththeoutsideparameters,suchastheheatcoursepower.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    ConvolutiveBlindSeparationAlgorithmBasedonSatelliteCommunicationAnti-jamming
    WEN Yuan-Yuan, CHEN Hao
    2012, 32 (2):  48-54.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.02.008
    Abstract ( 1691 )   PDF (392KB) ( 1440 )   Save
     Aimingattheproblemofsatellitecommunicationsignalandjammingblindseparationinnoisyenvironment,anewalgorithmforconvolutivemixtureblindsourceseparation (BSS)byexploitingthehouseholdertransformationtorealizethejointdiagonalizationofhighordercumulantandoperationinthefrequencydomainwasproposed.Comparedwiththeclassicalmethods,simulationresultsshowthattheproposedalgorithmhaslowercomputationalcomplexityandbetterseparationperformance.Whensignal to noiseratio (SNR)isgreaterthan10dB,thenovelalgorithmofanti-jammingcanrealizetheseparationofcommunicationsignalsandthejamming,andhasgoodseparationperformance.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    MultipleFaultDiagnosisAlgorithmUnderLargeFalse-alarmRateTests 
    ZHANG Sen, YU Deng-Yun, WANG Jiu-Long
    2012, 32 (2):  55-61.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.02.009
    Abstract ( 1830 )   PDF (440KB) ( 1208 )   Save
     Multiplefaultdiagnosisunderunreliabletestsusingthemultisignalmodelwasstudied.TheoptimalmultiplefaultdiagnosisproblemisNPcomplete,sosuboptimalalgorithmwasusedforlargescalesystemdiagnosis.Agoodfaultestimationunderlowfalsepositiveratewasobtainedbythesubgradientoptimizationmethod.Butifthesizeofthegraphisbigandthefalsealarmrateishigh,thisalgorithmwill notbeabletoeliminatetheinfluenceoffalsepositive,andtheresultingestimationwouldcovereveryfailedtestinsteadoffindingthetruefaultpositionofthesystem.Anewkindofdiscriminatefunctionconsideringbothfalseandtruepositivetestswasused,andanimprovedgeneticalgorithmwasproposedtosearchthefailurecomponents.Simulationresultsshowthatthenewmethodisfasterthansubgradientoptimizationandhasahighercorrectisolationratewhenintercurrentfaultsarefew.
    Related Articles | Metrics
     Quasi-cycleLDPCConstructionMethod BasedonProtographExpansion 
    GONG Xian-Feng, TAO Xiao-Feng, QIU Le-De
    2012, 32 (2):  62-67.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.02.010
    Abstract ( 2667 )   PDF (334KB) ( 1522 )   Save
    Theperformanceoflowdensityparitycheckcode(LDPC)basedonprotopraphexpansiongreatlydependsontheexpansionmethod.AnewQC-LDPCconstructionmethodwasproposed.Twomainstepsintheparitycheckmatrixconstructionincludethemulti-edgeseliminationofprotographandquasi-cycleexpansion.Thefirststepmakelocalgirthmaximumundertheconstraintofedgepermutation.Inthesecondstep,optimumshiftvaluesofthepermutationmatriceswereobtainedbysearchingtheclosedloopswithinthespecifiedlengthandcomparingthelengthandapproximatecycleextrinsicmessagedegree(ACE)ofcycles,aimingatreducingsmallcycleswithlowconnectivitywhichwasharmfultothecodeperformance.Forprotographwithoutmulti-edges,theonlystepwasthequasicycleexpansion.Asprovedbysimulation,theconstructedQC-LDPChasexcellentperformanceinbothdecodingthresholdanderrorflooraspects.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    MultipleSpacecraftsOn-orbitServiceTaskAllocationBasedonDPSO
    ZHANG Qi-Xin, SUN Fu-Chun, XU Bin, LIU Hua-Ping
    2012, 32 (2):  68-76.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.02.011
    Abstract ( 1919 )   PDF (500KB) ( 1081 )   Save
    Inordertosolvemulticonstrainedon-orbitservicetaskallocationforspacecraft,theprogrammingofon-orbitservicetaskallocationforon-orbitsatelliteswasstudied.Basedontheanalysisofthekeyfactorsincludingtargetsatellitevalue,servicespacecraftlossandenergy-timeconsumption,anon-orbitservicingmulti-spacecrafttaskallocationmodelwasformulated.Adiscreteparticleswarmoptimization (DPSO) algorithmwasproposedforon-orbitservicespacecraftcooperativetaskallocationproblems.Anewparticlepositionandnewupdatestrategyfortheparticlespeedweredeveloped.ThesimulationresultsshowthattheproposedDPSOalgorithmadmitsbetterconvergence,optimizationcapability,andcansolvetheon-orbitservicespacecraftcooperativetaskallocationeffectively.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    CoordinatedManeuverofSpacecraftFormationBasedonLine-of-sightMeasurement 
    ZHANG Wei, FENG Xiao-Hui, DENG Zhong-Min
    2012, 32 (2):  77-83.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.02.012
    Abstract ( 1724 )   PDF (323KB) ( 1184 )   Save
     Basedontheline-of-sightmeasurement,acooperativecontrolmethodforleaderlessformationflightispresented.Line-of-sightvectormeasurementisgeneratedwheneachsatelliteinaformationtracksitsneighboringspacecraft.Thefirstmemberoftheformationtracksthedesiredorbitaccordingtothecommandfromahighlevelcontroller.Achainformationisgenerated.Distancesbetweenline-of-sightmeasurementsaretakenasfeedbackoftheformationcontroller.Therelativeperturbationequationsareprovidedtomakesurethatmodelinguncertaintiesandperturbationsareconsideredinthecontrolstrategy.Cyclicformationcontrolisperformedviaslidingmodecontroller.Simulationresultsshowthattheproposedcontrolmethodcanbeusedforsatelliteformationmaintenanceandmaneuver.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2012年, 第32卷, 第2期 刊出日期:2012-04-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    研究探讨
    基于UKF和信息融合的航天器自主导航方法
    罗楠, 许录平, 张华
    2012 (2):  1-9.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.02.001
    摘要 ( 2167 )   PDF(568KB) ( 1746 )  
    X射线脉冲星导航利用X射线辐射脉冲到达时间 (Time of Arrival, TOA)作为信息输入,星敏感器导航利用星光角距等作为信息输入,是两种不同机理的天文导航方法。提出一种将脉冲星TOA和星敏感器星光角距测量结合的信息融合天文自主导航方法,设计了一种利用激光光量子模拟脉冲星X射线辐射光子的半物理仿真系统用于算法验证,并基于无迹卡尔曼滤波(Unscented Kalman Filter, UKF)使用真轨道参数做了仿真试验。结果表明,基于UKF的信息融合方法比基于EKF(Extended Kalman Filter)的信息融合方法性能更好,与仅使用脉冲星或星敏感器的导航方法相比,能将位置估计精度分别提高52.7%和43.6%,速度估计精度分别提高82.2%和70.5%。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    Walker-δ星座星间链路的预算分析与仿真
    韩松辉, 归庆明, 李建文, 杜院录
    2012 (2):  10-16.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.02.002
    摘要 ( 2436 )   PDF(449KB) ( 1321 )  
    为确定星间链路其他传输耗损以及合理发射功率,首先,在方位角、俯仰角的变化范围较小,平均距离较小和距离变化范围较小的情况下,给出Walker-δ星座星间链路的建立准则。然后,详细讨论星座星间链路的预算分析和自由空间传输耗损及其他传输耗损,并给出这些传输耗损的参考值或求解公式;特别是提出以数据传输速率的数学期望等于额定数据传输速率为条件来确定合理发射功率的方法,并推导数据传输速率方差的计算公式。最后,在仿真算例中,分析Walker27/3/1星座中星间链路的方位角、俯仰角和距离的变化范围,讨论不同载波频率和不同数据传输速率对星间链路发射功率的影响,并给出了合理的发射功率。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    疏水改性ZSM-5吸附剂吸附CO2研究
    王喜芹, 李凯, 栾志强, 叶平伟
    2012 (2):  17-21.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.02.003
    摘要 ( 1803 )   PDF(292KB) ( 1594 )  
    传统方法采用5A沸石分子筛控制航天器舱内CO2浓度,因沸石与水蒸气的亲和力较大,在高湿度条件下将导致CO2吸附的失效。通过ZSM-5分子筛与无机硅粘结剂、助剂和水混合成面团状后挤压成形、干燥、焙烧,制备了一种分子筛吸附剂,经水蒸气/酸洗,疏水改性处理后,通过低温N2吸脱附、H2O/CO2吸附等温线、XRD等手段进行表征和评价。结果表明,所制备的疏水分子筛吸附剂比表面积达296m2/g,CO2的吸附性能略有提高,且疏水性优良,在90%相对湿度下吸水率只有约1%。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    柔性机械臂模型非约束模态降维绝对误差准则
    齐乃明, 赵宝山, 赵志刚, 王利平
    2012 (2):  22-28.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.02.004
    摘要 ( 1761 )   PDF(347KB) ( 1469 )  
    描述柔性结构振动的非约束模态展开方法仅考虑结构参数而不考虑外部作用力,当外部驱动力频率与非约束模态的某几阶频率相等或者相近时,这样的处理将影响动力学响应的近似精度。针对此问题,且考虑到任意驱动力都可以用傅里叶分析的方法将其等效为无穷多个正弦力的叠加,提出了一种正弦力作用下基于非约束模态降维的绝对误差准则。采用有限元法描述柔性机械臂的弹性变形,应用拉格朗日法建立其动力学方程,并用非约束模态降维模型与其作对比,仿真验证了所提出的非约束模态选取准则的正确性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    球铰接杆式支撑臂构型参数分析
    黎彪, 刘志全, 程刚, 丁锋
    2012 (2):  29-34.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.02.005
    摘要 ( 1997 )   PDF(405KB) ( 1579 )  
    论述了球铰接杆式支撑臂的组成和主要构型参数。利用有限元分析软件建立了球铰接杆式支撑臂有限元模型,进行了模态分析并与试验结果进行了对比,验证了模型的正确性;分析了单元段跨距、套筒半径、横向框架边数和斜拉索预紧力对支撑臂性能的影响。结果表明单元段跨距的增加有利于支撑臂总体性能的提升,而套筒半径和横向框架边数的增加能提高支撑臂刚度但同时增加了系统总质量。斜拉索预紧力应从最小允许预紧力和球铰取得最大刚度值时对应的预紧力中选取较大值。分析结果为支撑臂的工程设计提供了依据。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于改进核聚类算法的空间目标识别方法
    王晓雪, 杨永胜, 敬忠良
    2012 (2):  35-42.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.02.006
    摘要 ( 2107 )   PDF(426KB) ( 1501 )  
    根据目标区域的矩特征,几何特征以及灰度特征,提取出目标的特征向量,并通过聚类算法对空间目标进行识别,提出了一种基于Voronoi距离的核聚类算法(KFCM)。该算法通过引入一种新的距离度量,使得隶属度函数更加的明晰,改善了核聚类算法极易陷入最小值的问题。运用改进的核聚类算法对3类空间目标进行识别,试验结果验证了算法的正确性和有效性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    技术交流
    毛细芯蒸发器启动和运行特性
    李金旺, 邹勇, 程林
    2012 (2):  43-47.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.02.007
    摘要 ( 1808 )   PDF(336KB) ( 1549 )  
    通过对毛细芯蒸发器(相当于环路热管在没有连接蒸气管路的情况)进行试验研究,巧妙地避开了工质循环和冷凝器等带来的影响,专注于研究毛细芯孔隙率和热源功率对蒸发器启动和运行特性的影响。结果表明:在某些条件下,毛细芯蒸发器启动时温度会出现剧烈的波动;毛细芯孔隙率越大,产生温度波动所对应的热源功率越小;毛细芯相同时,热源功率越大,越容易出现温度波动,并且温度波动的程度越剧烈。温度波动的原因是毛细芯孔隙率与热源功率等外部参数不匹配。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    卫星接收系统抗干扰的卷积盲分离算法
    温媛媛, 陈豪
    2012 (2):  48-54.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.02.008
    摘要 ( 1712 )   PDF(392KB) ( 1496 )  
    提出一种新的卷积混合盲分离算法,并把该算法应用到卫星通信抗干扰中,将通信信号和干扰信号分离开,以实现抗干扰的目的。该算法使用基于初等反射矩阵的高阶累积量联合对角化法来分离卷积混合的卫星通信信号和干扰信号。计算机仿真表明,在噪声环境下,信噪比大于10dB时该算法有较好的分离效果,信噪比小于10dB时分离性能有所下降,但基本也能实现分离,且与其他文献中方法相比具有计算复杂度低、分离性能好的特点,因此更适宜用于卫星通信抗干扰。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    大虚警率下的多故障诊断算法
    张森, 于登云, 王九龙
    2012 (2):  55-61.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.02.009
    摘要 ( 1853 )   PDF(440KB) ( 1237 )  
    主要研究不可靠测试下多信号模型的多故障诊断问题。最优的多故障诊断是计算复杂度完全类(NPComplete)问题,因此大型系统的诊断一般只能用次优的随机搜索算法。次梯度优化算法能够在虚警概率较小时给出较好的结果,但如果测试个数很多且虚警概率较大时,该算法就不能消除虚警的影响,会使估计的故障覆盖所有失败的测试,而不是找到系统真实的故障。针对这一问题,提出了能够同时考虑虚警和误警的目标函数,使算法能排除虚警的测试准确定位故障,并用改进的遗传算法搜索故障部件提高诊断速度。仿真诊断结果表明,同时发生故障的部件个数较少时,遗传算法的诊断速度明显优于次梯度优化算法,而且能够更有效地抑制虚警的影响。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于原模图扩展的QC-LDPC构造方法
    龚险峰, 陶孝锋, 邱乐德
    2012 (2):  62-67.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.02.010
    摘要 ( 2682 )   PDF(334KB) ( 1639 )  
    基于原模图构造的低密度奇偶校验码(LDPC)性能很大程度上取决于扩展算法。为此,提出了一种构造准循环低密度奇偶校验码(QC-LDPC)的新方法。所述算法经过两步扩展得到QC-LDPC:第一步是原模图去重边,在边置换条件的约束下,使扩展所得矩阵局部围长最大化;第二步进行准循环扩展,通过计算机搜索得到规定长度内的所有闭环路径,比较环长和近似环路外信息度得到置换矩阵的最优偏移量,目的是剔除连通性差的短环对码性能的负面影响。对于不存在重边的原模图,则直接进行准循环扩展。仿真结果表明,利用该方法构造的QC-LDPC在译码门限和误码平层两方面都具有优异的性能。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于离散粒子群算法的多飞行器在轨服务任务分配
    张琪新, 孙富春, 许斌, 刘华平
    2012 (2):  68-76.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.02.011
    摘要 ( 1937 )   PDF(500KB) ( 1114 )  
    为解决多约束条件下飞行器在轨服务任务分配问题,以在轨卫星群为研究对象,提出了一种基于离散粒子群算法的多服务飞行器的目标分配方法,综合分析目标飞行器价值、服务飞行器消耗以及能量时间消耗等3项关键指标因素,建立了在轨服务任务分配问题的数学模型。通过构建粒子与实际问题间的对应关系,设计了新的离散粒子群位置和速度更新公式求解任务分配问题。仿真结果表明:离散粒子群算法具有收敛速度快,寻优能力强等优点,能够有效地解决多约束条件下的服务飞行器协同任务分配问题。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于视线测量的卫星编队机动控制方法
    张薇, 冯孝辉, 邓忠民
    2012 (2):  77-83.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.02.012
    摘要 ( 1737 )   PDF(323KB) ( 1212 )  
    采用视线测量的方法,建立一种编队卫星队形保持与机动的协同控制策略。编队中每一个卫星跟踪自己轨道前方邻近卫星,产生一个视线测量矢量,编队的第一个卫星根据高级控制层指令追踪期望轨道,产生链式编队,将编队卫星之间的视线距离作为反馈控制量来实现队形控制。通过推导J2相对摄动力的表达式,控制模型考虑了模型不确定性和摄动影响,采用滑模控制器,实现了基于视线测量的编队卫星链式跟踪协同控制。仿真算例结果表明,该方法在实现编队卫星队形保持与整体机动控制上具有可行性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标