Loading...

Table of Content

    25 February 2012, Volume 32 Issue 1 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    DirectTransferTrajectoryDesignforMarsExplorationUsingB-plane
    ZHAO Guo-Qiang, BAO Yin-He-Xi, LI Jun-Feng
    2012, 32 (1):  1-7.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.01.001
    Abstract ( 1997 )   PDF (392KB) ( 1445 )   Save
    The trajectory design problem was transformed into two point boundary value problem (TPBVP) of ordinary differential equation and solved by differential correction. The  concept of B-plane was used nea earth and Mars. The boundary condition of the TPBVP can be analytically determined by the geometrical characteristics between B-plane and its associatedhyperbolic orbit, and the reason that four kinds of trajectories can be obtained was explained. An accurate mathematical formulation describing the closest approach time to Marswas also proposed. An illustrative example was presented and the results were coincided with satellite tool kit.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    NewMultisatelliteSchedulingMethod
    WANG Zhi-Yong, WANG Yong-Qiang, WANG Jun, LI Jun, WU Qiu-Yun
    2012, 32 (1):  8-14.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.01.002
    Abstract ( 1856 )   PDF (514KB) ( 1381 )   Save
    In the multi-satellite scheduling system of the earth observing system, considering the satellite has the capability of continuous side shift and multiple data compression rate, themulti-satellite scheduling model was constructed. Based on this model, a new scheduling and data transmission method for multi-satellite was designed and implemented,including an imaging scheduling algorithm considering continuous side shift and a data transmission method considering task priority. The experiment results show that themethod can reduce the cost and meet the application requirements.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Algorithm for Coning Error Compensation Based on Angular Velocity
    DUAN Guang-Ren, ZHANG Ze, SUN Yong
    2012, 32 (1):  15-20.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.01.003
    Abstract ( 2028 )   PDF (351KB) ( 2485 )   Save
    For a strap down inertial navigationsystem, the coning error compensation accuracy will be decreased and its real time capability will be worse, whenusing the angular velocity according to the traditional method. In order to solve this problem, a new algorithm was proposed by using the angular velocitydirectly without obtaining the angular increment from the angular velocity through Simpson formula or trapezoid formula. Moreover, the four sample rotationvector algorithm was derived, and the mechanism of the coning error was given. At last, the simulation results of the proposed algorithm and thetheoretical one were compared.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Multi-level Multi-sensor Integrated Navigation System Without Feedback
    LIN Xue-Yuan
    2012, 32 (1):  21-26.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.01.004
    Abstract ( 1904 )   PDF (330KB) ( 1487 )   Save
    The centralized, distributed and combined information fusion methods are usually used by the traditional multi-sensor integrated navigation system, butthe multi-level information algorithm is the upgrade of the above methods, and can fulfill the fusion at the high grade space. Thus, the multi-levelinformation fusion method of the multi-sensor integrated navigation system without feedback information was studied, and then the theoretical analysisshows that this method is equivalent to the federated Kalman filter algorithm without feedback information. Finally, the SINS/GPS/SST/altimeter was usedto simulate and verify the above methods.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    High Precision Nonlinear FDD Design Using RBF with the Ability to Learn
    WANG Zheng, LI Yan-Jun, SUN Xiao-Wei
    2012, 32 (1):  27-35.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.01.005
    Abstract ( 1647 )   PDF (437KB) ( 1691 )   Save
    On-orbit spacecraft fault detection and diagnosis (FDD) problem nonlinear model always needs to deal with. It′s also important to improve the accuracy ofthe methodology as far as possible. Radial basis function (RBF) neural network was firstly applied for compensation of modeling error in order to increase the accuracy of the scheme, a Lyapunov function was used to prove its property. The residual and threshold and fault detection time were got through nonlinear observer. Fault signal was reconstructed by using RBF network, and accordingly a learning FDD strategy was presented. Validations were respectively designed for characteristics of residual threshold, detection time and the ability of RBF for reconstruction. The simulation results show the effectiveness of the proposed algorithm.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Design and Implement of CAN bus Based Virtual Ethernet Interface
    DONG Shao-Jin, LIU Bo, YU Wan-Rong, ZHAO Bao-Kang
    2012, 32 (1):  36-42.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.01.006
    Abstract ( 1782 )   PDF (350KB) ( 1542 )   Save
    In order to transfer IP packets between various satellite payloads through CAN bus, the IPoverCAN mechanism was proposed to virtualize the CAN bus.Through the mapping of IP address and CAN address, IP fragmentation and reassembly, management of multi-buffer queue, the mechanism abstractsthe CAN device as virtual standard Ethernet interface. The experiments results on real embedded platform show that the mechanism can transfer the CANpackets and IP packets efficiently and timely, which can be used for the satellites payloads whose size and weight are limited strictly.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Novel 4M mode for SOFDM Transmitting in CMMB System
    YANG Tong
    2012, 32 (1):  43-50.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.01.007
    Abstract ( 1705 )   PDF (513KB) ( 1513 )   Save
    Inspired by the creative work of designing a new 4k transmitting mode in EURO DVB-H system and based upon the existing 8M/2M modes in China mobile multimedia broadcasting (CMMB) system, a novel 4M transmitting mode for satellite orthogonal frequency division multiplexing (SOFDM)was proposed.The 4M mode was demonstrated that it can provide a higher data rate than the 2M mode, as well as a more sufficient spectrum utility than the 8M mode. As a result, according to a more reasonable pilots and data patterning, 4M mode presents a better BER performance in comparison with 4k mode.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Performance Analysis of Multimedia LEO Satellite Networks Based on Discrete-time Topology and Traffic Model
    JIANG Wen-Juan, ZONG Peng
    2012, 32 (1):  51-59.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.01.008
    Abstract ( 2105 )   PDF (563KB) ( 1408 )   Save
    Regarding to rapid development of the multimedia satellite networks, a novel analytical model was proposed to study the performances of low earth orbit (LEO) satellite networks  in a quantitative mode. In this model, the mapping relationship of discrete time traffic and topology (DT-TT) was established according to the dynamic characteristics of a constellation topology and complicated global traffic. Based on Markov process theory and the constraints of link capacity, some quantitative formulas of the performance indexes, in terms of blocking probability and end-to-end delay, were derived by using probability analysis method on real-time and non real-time traffic. Numerous simulation and numerical results show the validity and correctness of the methodology. The proposed method can be also applied to the design of QoS routing control and resource allocation for multimedia LEO satellite networks. 
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Risk Analysis Model of Aerospace Engineering Project Incorporating Human and Organization Factors
    MENG Hua, MAI Qiang, AN Shi
    2012, 32 (1):  60-65.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.01.009
    Abstract ( 1903 )   PDF (384KB) ( 1169 )   Save
    The mechanism of project risk caused by human and organization factors was revealed, and a model of risk analysis for aerospace engineering project incorporating the human and organization factors based on the mechanism was proposed. Based on the model, the quality of spacecraft component manufacturing considering the human and organization factors was evaluated, and then the consistency probability between the operational task quality  and the different types of defect was assessed, and the defect severity was calculated according to Poisson distribution. Finally, the prior default rate of component was updated based on Bayesian theorem. The model framework was validated by an aerospace engineering project with modified data.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Quaternion Method with Modified Constraint Equation for Nonsingular Orbital Elements
    WEI Peng-Xin, JING Wu-Xing, GAO Chang-Sheng
    2012, 32 (1):  66-71.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.01.010
    Abstract ( 1803 )   PDF (329KB) ( 1512 )   Save
    The singularity problem of orbital elements for describing the orbital motion of the spacecraft can be solved by quaternion method. Due to the inherent double value of the quaternion, it is difficult to select positive or negative value of the quaternion for the integration of the motion equation. The quaternionmethodology with a modified constraint equation was introduced to describe Lagrange′s planetary equations. The influence of the earth oblateness perturbation on the orbit of the geostationary satellite was researched. The results show that when the eccentricity is less than 1, the quaternion can be  used to solve singularity problem caused by orbital elements. Compared with the modified equinoctial orbit elements, the quaternion has a clearer  physical and geometrical interpretation. The variable motion equation with the quaternion can be calculated more simply and integrated more efficiently. In addition,the calculation error can also meet the requirements.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Phase Interferometer Method for the Actual Angle measure
    JI Qiang, LUO Yi-Jun, LI Jin, TIAN Mao
    2012, 32 (1):  72-76.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.01.011
    Abstract ( 1998 )   PDF (261KB) ( 1273 )   Save
    To improve the positioning precision for short distance and to eliminate the calculation error caused by adopting the assumption of parallel incidence, the effects of approximate error on angle estimation and phase unwrapping ambiguity were analyzed. And the prerequisite for satisfying the approximation of parallel incidence was obtained. Furthermore, the method for the phase difference estimation of the actual incident angle and the relevant angle calculation was proposed, and the angle estimation precision could be improved. This angle detecting method with high precision by using phase interferometer is suitable for engineering applications with high requirement for precision, such as reciprocal positioning of multiple motion platforms, the rendezvous and docking for the spacecraft, short range object positioning on ground.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Numerical Optimization for Spacecraft Module Identification
    LIU Yong-Jian, LIU Yu-Qiang, SHI Jun, TAN Chun-Lin
    2012, 32 (1):  77-83.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.01.012
    Abstract ( 1712 )   PDF (455KB) ( 1498 )   Save
    To overcome the problem that spacecraft module identification mainly relies on experience and qualitative methods,a general numerical optimization for module identification method was constructed. Function units based numerical design structure matrix (DSM) was obtained by using functional decomposition method, relativity evaluation criteria and coevolution mechanism between design matrix and DSM. A general DSM based optimization model was constructed which conformed to axiomatic design axioms. A genetic-simulated annealing algorithm was used to construct a module identification method which could co-optimize the mode and the number of module identification. Finally, an evaluation method for different optimization targets was put forward. Simulation results show that the proposed method can divide a spacecraft into several modules with high cohesion degree and low coupling degree.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2012年, 第32卷, 第1期 刊出日期:2012-02-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    研究探讨
    基于B平面的火星探测直接转移轨道设计方法
    赵国强, 宝音贺西, 李俊峰
    2012 (1):  1-7.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.01.001
    摘要 ( 2001 )   PDF(392KB) ( 1445 )  
    将轨道设计转化为常微分方程两点边值(TPBVP)问题,采用微分修正法求解该边值问题。将B平面概念同时应用于地球和火星,借助B平面与双曲线轨道的几何关系解析地给出了两点边值问题的边界条件的建立方法,理论上说明了火星探测直接转移轨道存在4组解的原因,同时提出了控制探测器到达相对火星双曲线轨道近火点时刻的准确参数表示方法。最终给出仿真算例,将轨道设计结果代入STK,结果合理。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    多星联合任务规划方法
    王智勇, 王永强, 王钧, 李军, 吴秋云
    2012 (1):  8-14.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.01.002
    摘要 ( 1861 )   PDF(514KB) ( 1383 )  
    针对多星对地观测系统联合任务规划问题,考虑卫星载荷具备连续侧摆能力和多种数据压缩模式的新特点,构建了多星联合任务规划模型,在此基础上设计多星联合任务规划和数传调度算法框架,实现了卫星连续侧摆成像规划算法和基于任务优先级的数传任务调度算法,最后采用实际算例进行试验,结果表明文章提出的多星联合任务规划方法能在提高完成任务数量的同时降低卫星资源消耗,满足实际应用需求。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    角速率输入条件下圆锥误差补偿算法
    段广仁, 张泽, 孙勇
    2012 (1):  15-20.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.01.003
    摘要 ( 2028 )   PDF(351KB) ( 2494 )  
    针对捷联惯导系统中利用角速率拟合角增量进行圆锥误差补偿精度下降和实时性变差的问题,提出了一种直接利用陀螺的角速率输出进行圆锥误差补偿的算法,利用角速率的叉乘项来拟合圆锥误差补偿项,并推导了四子样圆锥误差补偿算法的具体表达形式,并从本质上阐述了圆锥误差的存在机理。在典型圆锥运动条件下通过对所提算法的仿真并和理论解析解的做差比较,验证了所提算法的可行性和有效性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    无反馈多级式多传感器组合导航系统
    林雪原
    2012 (1):  21-26.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.01.004
    摘要 ( 1906 )   PDF(330KB) ( 1494 )  
    传统的多传感器组合导航系统大都采用集中式、分布式与混合式信息融合方法,而多级式信息融合算法是上述3种算法的发展,可完成高层次空间融合。文章首先研究了基于无反馈信息的多传感器组合导航系统的多级式信息融合算法,然后理论分析证明该算法与无反馈形式的联邦卡尔曼滤波算法等价,最后以SINS/GPS/ SST/高度表多组合导航系统为例,对上述算法及结论进行了仿真与验证。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于RBF带学习能力高精度非线性FDD设计
    王征, 李言俊, 孙小炜
    2012 (1):  27-35.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.01.005
    摘要 ( 1653 )   PDF(437KB) ( 1696 )  
    在轨航天器故障检测与诊断问题需要面对模型的非线性,而且要求尽量提高其检测的精度,为此设计了基于径向基函数(RBF)神经网络的动量轮非线性故障检测与诊断(FDD)方案。首先应用RBF补偿建模误差,提高检测精度,并选择李雅普诺夫函数证明其收敛性;然后应用非线性观测器来产生故障残差,给出了阈值以及故障检测的时间;应用RBF网络对故障信号进行重构,并据此设计了带学习能力的FDD策略。再次建立了详细的动量轮模型,通过不同条件下的仿真研究分别验证残差的阈值特性、时间特性以及RBF的重构能力,仿真结果表明了算法的有效性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于CAN总线的虚拟化以太网接口设计和实现
    董绍进, 刘波, 虞万荣, 赵宝康
    2012 (1):  36-42.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.01.006
    摘要 ( 1790 )   PDF(350KB) ( 1548 )  
    针对卫星载荷间基于控制器局域网(CAN)总线的IP通信,提出了一种CAN接口虚拟化机制,称为IPoverCAN。通过IP地址和CAN地址映射、IP报文分片/重组和多路缓冲队列管理等机制,将CAN接口抽象为虚拟的标准以太网接口。试验结果表明,IPoverCAN机制实现了CAN数据帧和IP报文之间的实时高效转换,可用于卫星载荷间通信等对设备质量和体积敏感的领域。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    技术交流
    移动多媒体广播SOFDM系统4M新传输模式
    杨童
    2012 (1):  43-50.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.01.007
    摘要 ( 1718 )   PDF(513KB) ( 1519 )  
    借鉴欧洲DVB-H标准对OFDM系统研究新的4k传输模式这一思想,在中国移动多媒体广播SOFDM系统现有的8M和2M传输模式的基础上,提出并设计了一种新的传输模式——4M模式。理论研究表明,4M模式比2M模式具有更高的数据传输率,比8M模式具有更高的频谱利用率,为中国移动多媒体广播SOFDM信道传输体制的拓展与完善问题探索出了一条通用的技术途径。仿真分析表明,4M模式的导频和数据子载波分布合理,信道传输误码性能整体优于欧洲同类标准4k模式。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    离散拓扑业务模型中多媒体LEO网络性能分析
    蒋文娟, 宗鹏
    2012 (1):  51-59.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.01.008
    摘要 ( 2118 )   PDF(563KB) ( 1414 )  
    针对快速发展的多媒体卫星网络,提出一种新的低地球轨道卫星网络性能的定量研究模型。该模型考虑了星座动态拓扑变化和全球业务需求变化的复杂特点,建立了离散时间下的业务和拓扑映射关系;依据马尔科夫过程理论和卫星链路带宽约束条件,对实时和非实时两种类型业务采用概率分析方法,推导出定量计算阻塞概率、排队时延等网络性能参数的公式。大量仿真结果表明理论分析方法的正确性和有效性。该研究方法可用于多媒体低地球轨道卫星网络QoS路由管理和资源分配设计的参考。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    考虑人及组织因素的航天工程项目风险分析模型
    孟华, 麦强, 安实
    2012 (1):  60-65.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.01.009
    摘要 ( 1910 )   PDF(384KB) ( 1172 )  
    针对人及组织因素是造成航天工程项目风险的重要原因,在揭示了人及组织因素产生航天工程项目风险的机理基础上,构建了考虑人及组织因素的航天工程项目风险分析模型。模型首先评价人及组织因素对航天工程元器件建造工作质量的影响,接着测度工作质量与不同缺陷类型之间的一致性概率,并应用Poisson分布计算缺陷严重性,最后根据贝叶斯定理对元器件先验失效率进行修正,通过一个经过数据处理的航天工程项目对所构建的模型和方法进行了验证。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    轨道要素奇异问题的改进四元数方法
    魏鹏鑫, 荆武兴, 高长生
    2012 (1):  66-71.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.01.010
    摘要 ( 1804 )   PDF(329KB) ( 1518 )  
    运用四元数方法可以在一定范围内解决描绘飞行器轨道运动时轨道要素的奇异问题。但四元数固有的双值性使得在对运动方程进行积分时,其正负选取很困难。为了解决这一问题,采用了改进约束方程的四元数方法,并用该方法描述了拉格朗日行星摄动方程,然后研究了地球扁率摄动对地球同步卫星轨道的影响。仿真结果表明:当偏心率小于1时,四元数可以很好地解决轨道要素奇异性问题。与改进的春分点轨道要素相比,四元数的方法有着更加明确的物理意义和几何意义,用四元数表示的运动变量方程的计算更为简单,积分计算效率更高,而且其计算误差也能达到精度要求。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    实际入射角的相位干涉仪测角方法
    纪强, 罗义军, 李劲, 田茂
    2012 (1):  72-76.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.01.011
    摘要 ( 2003 )   PDF(261KB) ( 1274 )  
    为了提高短距离定位精度,消除采用平行入射假定所引入的计算误差,分析和研究了近似误差对角度估计和解相位模糊的影响;得出了满足平行入射近似的前提条件,为干涉仪的波长、基线长度等参数设计提供了指导依据;提出了实际入射角的相位差估计和相应的角度计算方法,提高了角度估计精度。文章提出的高精度相位干涉仪测角方法,适用于多个运动平台(如卫星、飞行器)的互相定位、航天器交会对接、地面短距离目标定位等测角精度要求高的工程应用。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    航天器模块划分数值优化方法
    刘永健, 刘育强, 石军, 谭春林
    2012 (1):  77-83.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2012.01.012
    摘要 ( 1717 )   PDF(455KB) ( 1502 )  
    对航天器模块划分主要依靠经验和定性方法的问题,构建了一种通用的模块划分数值优化方法。利用功能分解方法、相关性评价准则、设计矩阵与设计结构矩阵(DesignStructureMatrix,DSM)同步演化的机制获得了基于功能元的数值DSM;基于DSM构建了遵循公理化设计原理的通用优化模型;利用遗传模拟退火算法获得了可对模块划分方式及数目进行同步优化的模块划分方法;给出了不同于优化目标的评价方法。仿真结果表明,该方法可将航天器划分为一系列内聚度高、耦合度低的模块。
    相关文章 | 计量指标