Loading...

Table of Content

    25 December 2011, Volume 31 Issue 6 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Inverse Polynomial Shape based Method for Low thrust Trajectory Design
    CHENG Xing, SHI Xiao-Ning, CUI Nai-Gang
    2011, 31 (6):  1-7.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2011.06.001 
    Abstract ( 1711 )   PDF (389KB) ( 1685 )   Save
    Shape based approach is a reverse design method by assuming a certain shape of the trajectory to find the parameters which fulfill the boundaryconditions. The inverse polynomial function provided a new shape-based method for the low thrust trajectory design and initial value selection for directoptimization solver. Coupled with the astrodynamics functions, the inverse polynomial shape-based method was derived and used to solve the low thrust transfer problem in a fixed time. The results demonstrate that the method presented is reasonable for the low trust trajectory design. Furthermore, thesolutions tend to be near optimal and are able to provide initial guess for direct optimizer.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Outliers-tolerant Test Algorithms for Error Models of Radar Measurement
    HU Shao-Lin, YU Hui, WANG Xiao-Feng, LOU Lin
    2011, 31 (6):  8-14.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2011.06.002
    Abstract ( 1907 )   PDF (450KB) ( 1154 )   Save
    The precision and  reliability of spacecraft navigation mainly relies on the accuracy of error models of the radar system and measurement data. For the pulse radar, a series of new test algorithms were built, including  the F- test algorithm and the outliers- tolerant F- test algorithm to test the fittness of the error models with measurement data, and the T- test algorithm and outliers- tolerant T- test algorithm to diagnose the significance of error components. These algorithms were based on the theory of statistical hypothesis test and can be used in two different cases with or without outliers in measurement data respectively. These algorithms were tested with practical measurement data from the pulse radar in tracking a spacecraft. The results show that these algorithms have good outliers tolerance and adaptation, and are available to diagnose whether the error models of radar data are correct.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Nonlinear Feedforward Control for Spacecraft Relative Attitude Tracking
    TIE Yu-Jia, YANG Wei, YUE Xiao-Kui
    2011, 31 (6):  15-20.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2011.06.003
    Abstract ( 1874 )   PDF (269KB) ( 1708 )   Save
    The spacecraft relative attitude kinematics and dynamics based on modified rodrigues parameters (MRP) were proposed in the presence of serious nonlinear and controller design complexity during spacecraft relative attitude tracking control. A nonlinear feedforward controller was designed using Lyapunov method. The control law can not only ensure global  asymptotic steady of close loop system, but also make relative attitude tracking errors converge to zero field speedily. By using Matlab/Simulink programming, the modeling and simulation of spacecraft relative attitude tracking were discussed. Numerical simulations are exploited to verify the effectiveness of the model and control law.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Modeling and Analysis of Ground Physics Experiments on Orbit Movements Around the Earth
    LI Hao-Yang, SHE Zhi-Kun, XUE Bai
    2011, 31 (6):  21-26.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2011.06.0014
    Abstract ( 1771 )   PDF (384KB) ( 1469 )   Save
    Based on the force analysis of a ground physics experiment system, a mathematical model was built. The effects of liquid resistance, propulsion and simulated gravitation on the orbit were qualitatively and quantitatively analyzed. Specifically, according to the perturbation equations of elliptic orbits, a theoretical model for the ground experiments with liquid resistance, propulsion and simulated gravitation was derived. Then, the effects caused by propulsion bias and simulated gravitation bias were qualitatively and quantitatively analyzed. Finally, numerical simulations were used to verify the results obtained by theoretical analysis.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    On-board Optimal Nominal Trajectory Guidance Method for Lunar Pinpoint Soft Landing
    LIANG Dong, LIU Liang-Dong, HE Ying-Zi
    2011, 31 (6):  27-35.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2011.06.005
    Abstract ( 1930 )   PDF (488KB) ( 1188 )   Save
    To achieve the pinpoint soft landing (PPL) on a target landing site of lunar surface and minimize the fuel consumption, an optimal nominal trajectory on board rapid programming guidance method for lunar PPL was studied, based on the proposed guidance strategy with on board autonomous landing site selection by LIDAR. Firstly, according to the 3-D spherical nonlinear orbit dynamics model, the optimal control problem of trajectory optimization was transformed into a nonlinear program problem (NLP) by using Legendre-Gauss-Lobatto pseudospectral method. Secondly,sequential quadratic programming (SQP) method was used to solve the transformed problem. Finally,the optimal trajectory was verified by using genetic algorithm. And a method of providing initial value database for SQP on board trajectory programming by using genetic algorithm was proposed. The numerical simulation results show this methodology and strategy for optimal nominal trajectory on board rapid programming can meet the need of lunar PPL real time guidance.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Optimal Cooperative Rendezvous of Spacecraft Considering Locations of Capture Interfaces
    HE Zhao-Wei, SHI Peng, GE Bing, ZHAO Yu-Shan
    2011, 31 (6):  36-42.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2011.06.006
    Abstract ( 1809 )   PDF (364KB) ( 1357 )   Save
    The optimal close range rendezvous of two spacecrafts was investigated. The complete 26 state model with six degree of freedom for the rendezvouswas developed to prevent the undesired collision of spacecraft considering the attitude change, the locations of capture interfaces, and the pathconstraints. The minimum quadratic control and minimum time problems were discretized into the problem of large scale onlinear programming bymeans of Gaussian pseudospectral method, which was solved by the software package SNOPT. The influences of different initial parameters on theoptimal solutions were also analyzed. Numerical simulation results show that the time and fuel cost may be decreased with the optimal cooperativerendezvous compared with the optimal active passive rendezvous.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Aliased Noise of Optical Sampling Imaging System for Space Remote Sensing
    JIANG Wei, CHEN Shi-Ping
    2011, 31 (6):  43-49.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2011.06.007
    Abstract ( 1752 )   PDF (413KB) ( 1024 )   Save
    In order to exactly calculate the ratio of  aliased noise in optical sampling imaging system for space remote sensing and analyze the influence of the system parameters,all leading noise sources were statistically modeled with an experimental scene model,and a noise calculating model including aliased noise was brought forward. By using this model,the ratio of aliased noise power was calculated with a spaceborne high resolution camera imaging system parameters,and the situations with different λF/p and different scene were simulated. The results show that the ratio of aliased noise is high in a spaceborne high resolution camera imaging system,and the aliased noise can be reduced by increasing λF/p.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    A Novel AOS Virtual Channels Scheduling Algorithm with Broad Applicability
    TIAN Ye, NA Xin, GAO Xiao-Ling, LIU Qing-Li
    2011, 31 (6):  50-57.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2011.06.008
    Abstract ( 1750 )   PDF (502KB) ( 1096 )   Save
    A novel virtual channel dynamic scheduling algorithm with broad applicability in advanced orbiting systems is proposed, which can overcome the shortcoming of the dynamic priority scheduling algorithm based on VC urgency. First, the virtual channel urgency and the frame urgency are estimated separately, and then a weighted coefficient is used to combine them into a new transmission urgency function of virtual channel, which is used to make scheduling decisions. By choosing different weighted coefficients, the proposed algorithm can meet the data transmission requirements of various source models of AOS. Theoretical analysis and simulation experiments show that the proposed algorithm can achieve better performance than the dynamic priority scheduling algorithm based on VC urgency.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Robust Timing and Frequency Synchronization under Multipath Fading Channel for Orthogonal Frequency Division Multiplexing  Systems
    LIU Cheng-Zhen, JIN Peng-Jia, WU Xue-Ying
    2011, 31 (6):  58-64.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2011.06.009
    Abstract ( 1794 )   PDF (403KB) ( 1110 )   Save
    A synchronization scheme for  orthogonal frequency division multiplexing (OFDM) systems based on a novel training sequence was proposed. The training sequence consists of only one centrosymmetric OFDM symbol with two identical parts to  achieve reliable timing and frequency accuracy in the time domain. After coarse timing and fractional frequency synchronization  achieved, a successful estimation was declared for both channel path timing and integer frequency offset by IFFT algorithm which can largely reduce the computational load of the algorithm. For fine timing synchronization, a metric called signal to interference ratio  (SIR)was devised. Based on this metric, a fine timing synchronization method was developed to improve the timing precision. Comparison of the proposed fine adjustment algorithm and conventional synchronization algorithms by using computer simulation illustrates  that the method is more robust to multipath and pseudo multipath.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Experimental Investigation of a Negative pressure Loop Heat Pipe with a Flat Plate Evaporator
    CHEN Bin-Bin, LIU Wei, LIU Zhi-Chun, LI Huan, YANG Jin-Guo
    2011, 31 (6):  65-72.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2011.06.010
    Abstract ( 1763 )   PDF (499KB) ( 1581 )   Save
    A negative pressure copper methanol loop heat pipe (LHP) with a flat plate evaporator was designed for solving the heat dissipation problem of electronic devices with high heat flux. The investigation indicates that this LHP has high capacity of heat dissipation, which is able to start up with or without gravity assistance. When head load is 160W, the evaporator wall temperatures, are 85.8 °C, 66.3 °C and 64.6 °C at three gravity tilt angles of 0°, 18° and 30° respectively. The whole start period of the LHP is divided into three stages,including heat stage, pre start up stage and after start up stage. At low heat load period, the temperature oscillation phenomenon of the LHP occurs. With the gravity tilt angle increasing, both the evaporator wall temperature and the thermal resistance decrease. At the gravity tilt angle of 30° and heat load in the range from 10W to 160W, the LHP thermal resistance lies between 4.97 °C/W and 0.39 °C/W.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Dynamical Simulation of Tethered Subsatellite Based on Ritz′s Method
    FENG Jie, XIAN Yong, LEI Gang
    2011, 31 (6):  73-80.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2011.06.011
    Abstract ( 1734 )   PDF (489KB) ( 1077 )   Save
    Considering the tether′s mass, elasticity and deformation,the emphasis of the dynamical simulation problem for a tethered subsatellite is to solve the non-linear partial  differential equations.To establish the continuous mode functions, the dynamical models were built by Mankala method based on Newton's theorem and generalized Hook′s laws. The continuity of the numerical results was achieved via linear compounding of mode technique with polynomial shape functions by Ritz′s method. Hence, the complicated partial differential equations were transformed to ordinary differential equations. Based on the sub-satellite′s free deployment from the steady balance position and 5 degrees out of the plane, the numerical simulations were conducted. The simulation results show slight bending and other basic dynamical characteristics during tether′s swing and free deployment. Meanwhile, the calculation efficiency of Ritz′s method is low.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2011年, 第31卷, 第6期 刊出日期:2011-12-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    研究探讨
    基于逆多项式轨迹成形法的小推力轨道设计
    程兴, 史晓宁, 崔乃刚
    2011 (6):  1-7.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2011.06.001 
    摘要 ( 1741 )   PDF(389KB) ( 1739 )  
    轨迹成形法是一种基于反向设计思想的轨道设计方法,它假设待研究的轨道呈现某一形状,利用数学曲线进行逼近从而得到设计结果。逆 多项式轨迹成形法为小推力地球转移轨道设计和数值求解最优轨迹过程中初值的选取提供了新的研究思路。首先结合轨道动力学方程和逆多项 式曲线模型给出了轨迹成形法的设计过程,并在考虑时间约束的情况下对小推力转移轨道进行设计。仿真结果表明逆多项式轨迹成形法适宜于 小推力转移轨道设计,并且其设计结果是一组近优解,可以作为求取精确最优轨迹的初值猜测。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    雷达测量误差模型的容错检验算法
    胡绍林, 余慧, 王晓峰, 楼琳
    2011 (6):  8-14.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2011.06.002
    摘要 ( 1943 )   PDF(450KB) ( 1204 )  
    空间飞行器导航定位的精度及可靠性很大程度上取决于雷达误差修正模型准确与否。以脉冲雷达为研究对象,采用统计假设检验理论,对雷达测量数据有无野值等不同情形,分别建立了误差模型拟合优度F 检验与容错F-检验、模型分量显著性T-检验和容错T-检验算法,并且利用雷达跟踪飞行器的实测数据对算法进行了验证。结果显示,模型拟合优度检验与模型分量显著性检验等系列算法具有良好的容错性和适应性,可用于诊断雷达误差模型是否正确有效。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    航天器相对姿态跟踪的非线性前馈控制
    铁钰嘉, 杨伟, 岳晓奎
    2011 (6):  15-20.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2011.06.003
    摘要 ( 1888 )   PDF(269KB) ( 1764 )  
    针对航天器相对姿态跟踪过程中严重的非线性及控制器设计的复杂性,建立了基于修正罗德里格斯参数的航天器相对姿态运动学和动力学方程并根据Lyapunov直接法设计了非线性前馈控制律。设计的控制律不仅保证闭环系统稳定,还使得航天器相对姿态跟踪误差快速收敛到零点邻域内。通过在Matlab/Simulink环境下对航天器相对姿态跟踪进行数值仿真,验证了建立模型和设计控制律的有效性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    绕地轨道运动地面物理试验的建模与分析
    李昊阳, 佘志坤, 薛白
    2011 (6):  21-26.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2011.06.0014
    摘要 ( 1803 )   PDF(384KB) ( 1522 )  
    基于对地面物理试验系统的受力分析建立了数学模型,定性定量地分析了液体阻力、模拟万有引力及推力对运动轨迹的影响。首先,根据椭圆轨道摄动方程组导出了推力、液体阻力、模拟万有引力同时存在时地面物理试验的数学模型;然后,通过理论分析定性定量地给出了推力偏差和模拟万有引力偏差对轨道的影响程度;最后,通过大量的数值模拟验证了理论分析的结果。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    月球精确软着陆最优标称轨迹在轨制导方法
    梁栋, 刘良栋, 何英姿
    2011 (6):  27-35.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2011.06.005
    摘要 ( 1961 )   PDF(488KB) ( 1219 )  
    为实现在月球表面期望的着陆点进行精确软着陆(PPL),且满足燃耗最优性要求,基于提出的LIDAR目标点在轨自主选定的月球精确软着陆方案,对月球PPL最优标称轨迹在轨快速规划制导方法进行研究。首先针对月球PPL三维球体非线性轨道动力学模型,采用Legendre Gauss Lobatto伪光谱方法将轨迹优化的最优控制问题转化为非线性规划问题(NLP),再利用SQP优化算法求解月球PPL最优标称轨迹,最后通过遗传算法对优化结果进行验证,并提出应用遗传算法提供SQP在轨规划初值数据库的方案。仿真结果表明了最优标称轨迹在轨规划方法的快速性和有效性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    对接口匹配的航天器双主动最优交会研究
    何兆伟, 师鹏, 葛冰, 赵育善
    2011 (6):  36-42.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2011.06.006
    摘要 ( 1823 )   PDF(364KB) ( 1411 )  
    研究了两航天器协同轨道机动(双主动)完成近距离交会任务的最优控制问题。在考虑航天器姿态变化、对接口位置及路径约束的情况下,构建了完整的6自由度、26状态的双主动最优交会数学模型。利用高斯伪谱法分别将燃料总消耗最少和交会时间最短两种最优问题离散为大型非线性规划问题,而后应用SNOPT软件包进行了求解。在此基础上通过大量数值计算分析总结了不同初始参数对最小燃料消耗和最短交会时间的影响规律,并与主被动交会形式进行了对比。结果表明,当两航天器质量接近时,双主动交会通常可明显减少燃料消耗,或缩短交会时间;而当质量差距较大时,双主动最优交会逐渐退化为主被动最优交会。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    技术交流
    采样式航天光学遥感成像系统混叠噪声
    姜伟, 陈世平
    2011 (6):  43-49.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2011.06.007
    摘要 ( 1798 )   PDF(413KB) ( 1053 )  
    为了准确计算采样式航天光学遥感成像系统中混叠噪声的权重和分析系统设计参数的影响,采用经验景物模型,模拟成像系统主要噪声源的统计特性,提出了一种含混叠的成像系统噪声计算模型。采用该模型,以某卫星高分辨率相机成像系统为例,计算混叠噪声功率占总噪声功率的百分比,并对不同λF/p参数和不同景物参数的情况进行了仿真。结果表明:该卫星高分辨率相机成像系统中,混叠噪声占较大比重;当提高λF/p时,可有效降低混叠噪声。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    具有广泛适用性的AOS虚拟信道调度算法
    田野, 那鑫, 高晓玲, 刘庆利
    2011 (6):  50-57.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2011.06.008
    摘要 ( 1803 )   PDF(502KB) ( 1138 )  
    针对现有的基于虚拟信道紧迫度的动态调度算法的不足,提出了一种新的高级在轨系统虚拟信道动态调度算法。该算法首先估算虚拟信道的紧迫度和数据帧的紧迫度,然后用加权系数将二者结合起来构造成一个全新的虚拟信道传送紧迫度函数,再根据该函数的值进行判决调度。对于高级在轨系统中不同速率、不同性质、不同类型的星上数据源,该算法均可通过选择合适的加权系数灵活地分配传输时隙,保证各用户合理、动态地占用物理信道,满足对数据的传输时延要求,因此具有广泛的适用性。理论分析和仿真结果表明,本文提出的算法比基于虚拟信道紧迫度的动态调度算法具有更好的性能
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    正交频分复用系统中一种抗多径衰落的联合时频同步算法
    刘程贞, 金蓬嘉, 吴学英
    2011 (6):  58-64.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2011.06.009
    摘要 ( 1819 )   PDF(403KB) ( 1141 )  
    在正交频分复用(Orthogonal frequency division multiplexing,OFDM)通信系统中提出了一种基于新颖训练序列的同步算法。该训练序列只使用了一个OFDM符号,并且具有中心对称和前后部分一致的双重结构。在进行完粗定时同步和小数倍频率同步后,使用逆快速傅里叶变换(IFFT)运算来进行精确的联合信道路径定时和整数倍频偏估计。IFFT运算使得算法复杂度得到较大简化并且估计速度增快。在精定时同步阶段,提出了信干比最大的准则来估计最佳定时位置,这一准则使得定时估计的精度更高。试验仿真表明:提出的同步算法比传统的同步算法在抗多径衰落和伪多径方面具有更加优越的性能。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    负压式平板型环路热管试验
    陈彬彬, 刘伟, 刘志春, 李欢, 杨金国
    2011 (6):  65-72.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2011.06.010
    摘要 ( 1782 )   PDF(499KB) ( 1639 )  
    为解决高热流密度电子器件的散热问题,设计了一套负压式铜 甲醇环路热管,其蒸发器设计成平板型。研究表明,该平板型环路热管具有较高的散热能力,能够在无重力姿态和重力姿态下顺利启动。当重力倾角分别为0°、18°和30°,热负荷为160W时,蒸发器壁面温度分别达到85.8℃、66.3℃和64.6℃。按照环路热管启动状态,其启动过程可分为3个阶段:加热阶段、预启动阶段和后启动阶段。在低热负荷区域,环路热管会出现温度波动现象。增大重力倾角,有利于降低蒸发器壁面温度和热阻。当重力倾角为30°,热负荷从10W递增到160W时,环路热管的热阻从4.97℃/W降低到0.39℃/W。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于里兹法的绳系卫星动力学仿真
    冯杰, 鲜勇, 雷刚
    2011 (6):  73-80.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2011.06.011
    摘要 ( 1776 )   PDF(489KB) ( 1105 )  
    同时考虑系绳质量、弹性、形变等因素的绳系卫星系统动力学仿真是复杂的非线性偏微分方程求解问题。为便于构造连续型模态函数,采用了基于牛顿定理及广义胡克定律建立的绳系卫星系统动力学模型。基于里兹法将位移函数构造为模态函数与待求系数的线性组合,进而将原本复杂的非线性偏微分方程转化为较常见的非线性常微分方程。仿真算例基于绳系系统从稳定平衡位置及面外角5°自由展开来进行,数值仿真印证了绳系系统的基本动力学特性,同时发现系绳自由展开及摆动过程中有微弱弯曲现象且计算效率不够高。
    相关文章 | 计量指标