Loading...

Table of Content

    25 August 2011, Volume 31 Issue 4 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Modified Sliding Spectral Method for GPS Occultation
    XU Xian-Sheng, GUO Peng
    2011, 31 (4):  1-8.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2011.04.001
    Abstract ( 2252 )   PDF (469KB) ( 1880 )   Save
    The limitations of the sliding spectral (SS)method are the restriction of the resolution of bending angle profiles due to  the noise in the moist lower tropos phere. It has been  validated by simulations of atmospheric propagation using multiple phase screens technique under multipath conditions. A modified sliding spectral (MSS)method was developed to reduce these limitations. It demonstrates that MSS method can reasonably identify and decrease noise which may introduce retrieval errors in classical SS method, as well as further improve the resolution in the moist tropos pheric regions. About 4500 COSMIC (Constellation Observing System for Meteorology, Ionosphere and Climate)were analyzed using the SS method and MSS method respectively. Statistical comparisons of the retrieval refractivity profiles with that from ECMWF (European Centre for Medium range Weather Forecasts) analysis show that MSS method contains smaller systematic biases than SS method. Biases of the MSS method are close to that of  full spectrum inversion (FSI)method at all latitudes.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on COMPASS Navigation Signals of China
    TAN Shu-Sen, ZHOU Bing, GUO Sheng-Tao, LIU Zhi-Jian
    2011, 31 (4):  9-14.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2011.04.002
    Abstract ( 2300 )   PDF (353KB) ( 1723 )   Save
    The signals of global navigation satellite system of China must obey many constraints, and should  be coordinated with other navigation signals as well. The service type, carrier frequency, modulation scheme and spreading codes are essential for the coordination. The signal structure and parameters of COMPASS excerpted from the reference assumptions document(RAD)were presented. The correlation performances of the spreading codes of the COMPASS open signals were consistent with  that of GPS. Base on the signal structure and basic parameters of the RADs, COMPASS and GPS,   the L band frequency coordination  was completed in accordance with the frames established by ITU in September, 2010.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Design of New Signal System for Inter-satellite Links
    HE Shan-Bao, LIN Yi-Ming, WU Le-南, FENG Man, WANG Ping, CHEN Zhong-Gui, XIE Jun
    2011, 31 (4):  15-22.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2011.04.003
    Abstract ( 1880 )   PDF (548KB) ( 1809 )   Save
    A novel, special and highly efficient modulation system was proposed, which combined harmoniously EBPSK (Extended BPSK)modulation, digital impulsion filter, adaptive demodulation method and parametermatching technology. The signal system of GNSS ISLs with novel modulation and demodulation was simulated and analyzed. The results show that the integrated index (bit/s/Hz/SNR)of the new signal system outperforms other present systems. And many important parameters of the new signal system, such as rate, bandwidth and SNR, may change with space environment.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Equipment Delay Calibration Technique for Two-way Time Synchronization System
    LI Xing, GENG Shu-Min, LI Yuan-Ling
    2011, 31 (4):  23-29.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2011.04.004
    Abstract ( 2065 )   PDF (381KB) ( 1407 )   Save
    Equipment delay error is an important factor to implement two-way time synchronization in pseudo-noise code ranging system. And the accurate calibration is the key technology to reach a good time synchronization. Regarding to  the equipment time delay, a new  definition of equipment time delay with clear physical meaning was proposed. A scheme implementing delay calibration in two-way time synchronization was designed. The delay calibration technique was validated on the hardware platform of time synchronization station. And the experiment results show that the precision and accuracy of delay calibration reaches sub-nanosecond level.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Multi-correlators Techniques for GPS Signal Quality Monitoring
    GAN Xing-Li, YANG Yi, GUO Xiao-Feng
    2011, 31 (4):  30-37.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2011.04.005
    Abstract ( 1924 )   PDF (382KB) ( 1400 )   Save
    The signal quality of navigation satellites is the essential factor to the positioning performance. When the interferences occur  on the satellite′s hardware or on the space propagation signals, the corresponding waveforms will be  distorted, and the correlation peaks generated by the receivers become biased, hence degrade the positioning resolution, moreover, the positioning ability of users may also lost. Through  monitoring  the space signals, it may further assure the system′s service performance. The  causes of the distortion for GPS signals were concluded  based on current signal quality monitoring techniques.The modeling of distorted signals was completed based on digital fault model, analog fault model, digital/analog fault model.  The methods of multi-correlators GPS signal monitoring were presented and verified by applying the above three models.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Intelligent Tracking State Estimation Technology for New Generation GNSS Receivers
    JIN Li, LU Ming-Quan, FENG Zhen-Ming
    2011, 31 (4):  38-47.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2011.04.006
    Abstract ( 2190 )   PDF (610KB) ( 1635 )   Save
    New generation global navigation satellite system (GNSS)receivers should adjust internal parameters automatically according to the users′ locations to provide better navigation service. For this purpose, receivers should detect and analyze users′ situations by estimating the tracking state. Based on the analysis of traditional receiver control systems′ drawbacks, the conception, characteristic and framework of the intelligent receiver was introduced. Furthermore, the intelligent tracking state estimator was designed and analyzed. Finally, simulation results show the new methods can effectively identify the complex and changeable scenes.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Carrier Phase Lock Loop Based on Four-way Signal Processing
    GAO Yuan, LI Jian, LIU Feng
    2011, 31 (4):  48-53.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2011.04.007
    Abstract ( 2060 )   PDF (298KB) ( 1556 )   Save
    Under a certain carrier noise ratio (CNR), the threshold of carrier tracking loop is mainly affected by the dynamic stress. Costas phase lock loop (PLL)is one of the most common carrier tracking loop, but it is too sensitive to the dynamic stress because of the limited frequency pull-in range. The frequency pull-in range of phase lock loop is determined by the maximum phase pull-in range. The phase pull-in range of classic Costas PLL based on two-way signal processing is just [-π/2, π/2], which is not good enough to track the carrier in dynamic environment. Therefore, a new four-way signal processing was proposed and applied into the Costas PLL, which can improve the phase pull-in range to [-3π/4, 3π/4]. In the proposed method, the π/4 and 3π/4 way signal processing were added to the classic Costas PLL to construct four-way signal processing. The simulation results show that the proposed four-way signal processing PLL can significantly improve the dynamic performance of the receiver.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Quantitative and Qualitative Model Based Fault Diagnosability Evaluation of Momentum Wheel
    LIU Wen-Jing, LIU Cheng-Rui, WANG Nan-Hua, WANG Da-Yi
    2011, 31 (4):  54-63.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2011.04.008
    Abstract ( 2083 )   PDF (477KB) ( 1219 )   Save
    The fault diagnosability evaluation method of the momentum wheel based on the quantitative and qualitative model was proposed to enhance its fault diagnosis performance. Considering the momentum wheel model and its controller model, the momentum wheel system model was obtained and it included the influence of three types of faults, namely measurement related, driven-related and the controller-related faults. By judging whether the transfer function from the fault to the output equals to 0 or whether different faults have different transfer functions, the fault detectability and isolability discriminant conditions were obtained and applied to the momentum wheel. Some problems related to the method based on the quantitative model were concluded. To the unisolable fault sets, the qualitative model based fault diagnosability evaluation method was addressed, including the fault symptom incidence matrix establishment by considering the relationship of the function modules, the FMEA and its data analysis. Finally, the quantitative indexes were proposed as well as the diagnosable degree of the momentum wheel which offered some important information to the fault diagnosability design.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Spacecraft Attitude Control under Control Constraint with Velocity-free
    WANG Yan, TANG Qiang, CHEN Xing-Lin
    2011, 31 (4):  64-69. 
    Abstract ( 1860 )   PDF (313KB) ( 1062 )   Save
    Attitude control of rigid spacecraft without the measurement of angular velocity was proposed in the case of physical limits of actuators. First a quaternion auxiliary dynamical system was defined, and then a nonlinear feedback control law of hyperbolic tangent function with real and estimated errors of unit-quaternion was presented. The stability of the tracking error system with bounded control effort was proved. The performance of the proposed control algorithm was verified through numerical simulations. It shows that both the satellite attitude accuracy and response speed can be improved greatly compared to other methods.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Effect Analysis of Measuring Time Error on Single Satellite Orbit Determination Error
    LIU Wen-Xiang, MOU Wei-Hua, WANG Fei-Xue
    2011, 31 (4):  70-76.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2011.04.010
    Abstract ( 2174 )   PDF (352KB) ( 1460 )   Save
    To evaluate the  effect of measuring time bias on single satellite orbit determination (SSOD)error, the theoretical model based on the SSOD strategy was analyzed. The measuring time bias of monitor station receiver was composed by clock error and measuring time uncertainty. The experiment data analysis results show that the clock residual error of monitor station after fitting by 1st order polynomial is approximately taken as noise with zero mean. The simulation results show that the equivalent ranging error for GEO, IGSO, MEO satellites, caused by 1ms error of the signal sending time, is 0.06cm, 40cm, 80cm respectively. 
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Optimized Design of Structure Parameters for Large-aperture Mirrors
    YANG Jia-Wen, HUANG Qiao-Lin
    2011, 31 (4):  77-83.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2011.04.011
    Abstract ( 2223 )   PDF (456KB) ( 1482 )   Save
    With the development of the space optical remote sensor resolution and the primary mirror diameter, the lightweight design is becoming the key technology of the large aperture mirror. An optimized method was put forward for the mirror lightweight design. The parametric model of a mirror with honeycomb sandwich structure was established by MSC Patran software. The influence curve of different parameters to the mirror surface figure was obtained by the sensitivity analysis. According to the processing technology of the mirror, structure parameters optimized by orthogonal decomposition method were determined.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2011年, 第31卷, 第4期 刊出日期:2011-08-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    第二届中国卫星导航学术年会论文
    改进的GPS掩星滑动频谱方法
    徐贤胜, 郭鹏
    2011 (4):  1-8.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2011.04.001
    摘要 ( 2255 )   PDF(469KB) ( 1883 )  
    在大气多路径和噪声的条件下,高斯白噪声会造成滑动频谱方法获得的弯曲角与真值之间的偏离,无法获得较好的反演结果。为此,文章提出了一种改进的滑动频谱方法,即利用信号的振幅和谱能量信息对滑动频谱方法进行修正,削弱了信号中噪声的影响,与真值较为接近。分别用改进前后两种方法对中华卫星三号计划(Constellation Observing System for Meteorology, Ionosphere and Climate,COSMIC)的掩星进行反演,并将其折射率计算结果和通过全谱反演方法获得的折射率一起,与欧洲中期天气预报中心(European Centre for MediumRange Weather Forecasts,ECMWF)的分析场资料进行了统计比较。结果表明:改进的滑动频谱方法删除了信号中的部分噪声,减少了系统偏差;与全谱反演方法进行比较,发现两者具有相当的反演精度。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    中国全球卫星导航信号基本框架设计
    谭述森, 周兵, 郭盛桃, 刘志俭
    2011 (4):  9-14.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2011.04.002
    摘要 ( 2303 )   PDF(353KB) ( 1726 )  
    中国的全球卫星导航信号设计必须遵循许多约束条件,具备国际可协调性,导航信号的服务类型、载波中心频率、调制方式和伪随机码序列均需参加与GPS、Galileo进行的频率协调。依据参加与GPS频率协调的参考假设文件,描述了中国的全球卫星导航信号结构、基本参数、公开导航信号的伪随机扩频码序列和二次编码序列,计算表明伪随机扩频序列的性能与GPS信号伪随机扩频序列性能相当。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    星间链路新型信号体制设计
    何善宝, 林益明, 吴乐南, 冯熳, 王平, 陈忠贵, 谢军
    2011 (4):  15-22.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2011.04.003
    摘要 ( 1880 )   PDF(548KB) ( 1811 )  
    从信息理论基础和通信技术源头开展创新,将高频谱效率的扩展二进制相移键控调制波形、极大提升解调前信噪比的数字冲击滤波器、自适应锁相解调方法和进一步提升解调性能的波形参数匹配技术有机融为一种全新而独特的高效通用调制解调体制,并结合导航星座星间链路的要求进行仿真。结果表明其特定信噪比下单位带宽可传输的信息速率bit/s/Hz/SNR(Signal Noise Ratio)综合指标显著超过现有对比技术,且码率、带宽和信噪比可与空间环境自适应。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    双向时间同步系统的设备时延校准技术研究
    李星, 耿淑敏, 李垣陵
    2011 (4):  23-29.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2011.04.004
    摘要 ( 2066 )   PDF(381KB) ( 1409 )  
    设备时延校准误差是卫星导航系统中伪码测距实现双向时间同步的重要误差因素,其精确校准是实现时间同步的关键技术。针对设备时延问题展开研究,提出了一种物理含义清晰、易于测量的设备时延的新定义。设计实现了一种双向时间同步系统的设备时延校准方案,基于时间同步站硬件平台验证了设备时延校准的有效性,试验结果表明时延校准的精度与准确度达到了亚纳秒量级。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于多相关器的GPS信号质量监测技术
    甘兴利, 杨毅, 郭晓峰
    2011 (4):  30-37.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2011.04.005
    摘要 ( 1924 )   PDF(382KB) ( 1403 )  
    导航卫星的信号质量是影响系统定位性能的一个关键因素,当卫星自身硬件设备或空间传播信号受到干扰时,会导致卫星信号波形失真,用户接收机的伪码相关器产生的相关峰会产生偏差,造成定位精度下降;情况严重时,会使用户失去定位能力。因此,通过对空间信号的监测可以进一步保障系统的服务性能。文中借鉴现有的信号质量监测技术,对GPS信号失真的原因进行了总结,按照TMA、TMB和TMC完成失真信号的建模,并定性分析了对测距的影响。给出基于多相关器的导航信号质量监测方法,使用上述三种模型验证了该判定方法的有效性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    新一代GNSS接收机的智能跟踪状态评估技术
    金力, 陆明泉, 冯振明
    2011 (4):  38-47.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2011.04.006
    摘要 ( 2190 )   PDF(610KB) ( 1638 )  
    新一代全球导航卫星系统的接收机需要根据用户所处环境,自适应地调整接收机内部参数以达到最稳健的导航效果。这就要求接收机在运行过程中通过评估跟踪状态去检测和分析用户场景。基于对传统接收机控制系统缺陷的分析,提出了智能接收机的概念、特点及系统框架;在此基础上设计、分析接收机的智能跟踪状态评估算法;最后通过仿真验证了所设计的算法可以有效地识别场景及场景间的切换。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于四路信号处理的载波锁相环
    高源, 李健, 刘峰
    2011 (4):  48-53.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2011.04.007
    摘要 ( 2060 )   PDF(298KB) ( 1558 )  
    载波跟踪环是独立导航接收机中最为脆弱的部分,在一定载噪比下,影响载波跟踪环跟踪门限的主要因素是动态应力。科斯塔斯锁相环是最常用的载波跟踪环之一,由于频率牵引范围的限制,其对动态应力非常敏感,该频率牵引范围由最大相位牵引范围决定。传统科斯塔斯锁相环是基于两路信号处理进行载波相位锁定的,其相位牵入范围仅为[-π/2,π/2]。文章提出了一种基于四路信号处理的科斯塔斯锁相环,增加的两路信号分别与原来两路相位相差π/4,其相位牵入范围可以达到[-3π/4,3π/4],较传统方式提高了1/2。仿真结果显示文中提出的设计方法能够明显提高环路的动态性能
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    技术交流
    定量与定性相结合的动量轮故障可诊断性评价
    刘文静, 刘成瑞, 王南华, 王大轶
    2011 (4):  54-63.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2011.04.008
    摘要 ( 2083 )   PDF(477KB) ( 1222 )  
    为了提高动量轮的故障诊断性能,采用定量与定性相结合的方法对故障可诊断性评价方法开展研究。在分析动量轮和控制器模型的基础上,建立定量的动量轮闭环系统模型;分析动量轮的各种故障模式,将其分为测量类、驱动类和控制器类故障,并在动量轮系统模型中进行表示;依据故障到输出的传递函数是否等于0以及不同故障到输出的传递函数是否相同的思路,研究各类故障的可检测性和可分离性判断条件,对动量轮的各故障模式进行评价,给出相应的评价结果对于不可分离的故障集合,研究基于定性模型的故障可诊断性评价方法,即根据动量轮各功能模块之间的关系,结合动量轮的故障模式影响分析结果,建立故障与征兆之间的关联矩阵,通过分析各故障对应的数据,进一步给出动量轮故障可诊断性的评价结果。最后,提出故障可诊断性相关的定量指标,根据动量轮故障可诊断性评价结果,给出各故障以及动量轮的可检测度和可分离度等,为后续故障可诊断性设计提供依据。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    控制受限航天器无角速度反馈姿态控制
    王岩, 唐强, 陈兴林
    2011 (4):  64-69. 
    摘要 ( 1862 )   PDF(313KB) ( 1063 )  
    重点研究了控制受限和角速度不可测情况下航天器姿态快速跟踪问题。首先定义了四元数辅助系统,并设计了包含实际误差四元数和观测误差四元数的双曲正切函数的非线性控制律;然后,证明了系统的稳定性以及控制量的有界性;最后通过数字仿真与已有的方法进行比较研究,说明该方法能大大提高卫星姿态跟踪精度和响应速度。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    测量时刻偏差对单星定轨误差的影响分析
    刘文祥, 牟卫华, 王飞雪
    2011 (4):  70-76.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2011.04.010
    摘要 ( 2174 )   PDF(352KB) ( 1462 )  
    为评估测量时刻偏差对单星定轨等效测量误差的影响,根据单星定轨处理策略分析了其理论模型,指出测站接收机的测量时刻偏差由测站时钟钟差以及测量时刻不准确度等组成。试验数据分析表明,测站钟差经一阶多项式拟合后的残差可近似为零均值的测量噪声;数值仿真结果表明,卫星信号发射时刻1ms误差导致GEO、IGSO、MEO三种卫星的等效测距误差分别为006cm、40cm、80cm。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    大口径反射镜结构参数优化设计
    杨佳文, 黄巧林
    2011 (4):  77-83.  doi: 10.3780/j.issn.1000-758X.2011.04.011
    摘要 ( 2223 )   PDF(456KB) ( 1485 )  
    空间光学遥感器分辨率要求的不断提高使其主镜口径也在不断增大,从而对主镜进行轻量化设计就成为空间大口径反射镜工程的关键技术。该文介绍了一种对反射镜轻量化结构进行优化设计的方法,利用MSCPatran软件建立了蜂窝夹芯反射镜的参数化模型;对反射镜的各结构参数进行了灵敏性分析,得到了各参数对反射镜面形精度的影响曲线;根据反射镜的加工工艺,合理地确定结构参数的变化范围,利用正交分解法进行参数优化。
    相关文章 | 计量指标