Loading...

Table of Content

    25 October 2010, Volume 30 Issue 5 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Critical Factors in Frequency Response Function Based Model Updating Using a Simulated Example
    DING Ji-Feng, HAN Zeng-Yao, PANG Shi-Wei
    2010, 30 (5):  1-8. 
    Abstract ( 2668 )   PDF (342KB) ( 2059 )   Save
        The basic theory of the frequency response function (FRF) based updating method was presented, and then the influences of the measured noise, the selection of frequency point and frequency band on the updating result were studied by using a simulated truss structure model. The conclusions show that:First, frequency selection is a key to the success of the updating, and appropriate selection of frequency point can decrease computational costs, improve the condition of the sensitivity matrix and resist the effect of measured noise; secondly, improving the accuracy of the measured data and increasing frequency band used in the updating are effective ways to get better updated model.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Beam Synchronization Strategy for DistributedInSAR Satellites Formation
    HE Dong-Lei, CAO Xi-Bin, MA Jun, LIU Pin-Xiong
    2010, 30 (5):  9-15. 
    Abstract ( 3197 )   PDF (204KB) ( 2083 )   Save
    Considering the demands of yaw steering for InSAR satellite formation, two beam synchronization strategies meeting the demands of yaw steering were put forward. In the first strategy, by combining the position relationship between satelliteground, and satellitesatellite and through coordinate transformation, SAR satellite′s attitude satisfying the demands of beam synchronization was programmed. However, the first strategy has shortcomings such as it is abstract to set up the model and tedious to solve the problem. Then, the second strategy based on Euler rotation was presented. Mathematical simulation shows that the two strategies can both effectively realize the beam synchronization, while the latter one is better.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    On-orbit Maintainability System Design forManned Spacecraft
    WANG Da-Peng, TAN Chun-Lin, ZHANG Bai-Nan
    2010, 30 (5):  16-22. 
    Abstract ( 3861 )   PDF (287KB) ( 2223 )   Save
    On-orbit maintainability design is one of important design aspects of the manned spacecraft design, and related astronauts′ safety on orbit and the life and performance of the manned spacecrafts. Maintainability design philosophy was proposed based on the difference between on-orbit maintenance and ground maintenance. According to the maintainability design principles and engineering practice, the maintainability design framework, and the methods of establishing maintainability system parameter requirements, orbital replaceable units selection, and maintainability allocation and predication were completed for the manned spacecraft system design. The results provide a feasible approach to engineering implementation.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Thermal Deformation Release Analysis of Satellite′s Floating Design Method
    ZHANG Jing, BAI Shao-Jun, WEI Fei, ZHENG Gang-Tie
    2010, 30 (5):  23-30. 
    Abstract ( 3094 )   PDF (444KB) ( 1813 )   Save
    Floating design method (FDM) with high damping flexible connectors (HDFCs) aims at both releasing thermal deformation and attenuating vibration of the sensitive payloads during satellite in orbit phase, meanwhile, it can also prevent the reduction of structure strength. The effect on thermal deformation release of FDM was discussed. Based on the release theory of thermal stress by using FDM, the function of the flexible connections on structure′s thermal deformation was studied. And the thermal deformation of satellite structure, mainly the sensitive part, was analyzed and some design criteria was listed. Results show that FDM is quite effective on reducing payload′s thermal deformation, and its effect is greatly dependent on HDFC′s stiffness. Finally, the validity of the proposed analysis method was proved by numerical examples.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Parallel Imaging of MPI and Pthread Mixed Programming Based on Cluster
    TIAN Lei, FAN Shi-Ming
    2010, 30 (5):  31-38. 
    Abstract ( 4471 )   PDF (358KB) ( 2364 )   Save
    The mixed programming for Nonlinear Chirp Scaling (NCS) algorithm was designed according to the requirements of space borne Synthetic Aperture Radar (SAR) real time and near real time imaging. The two level pipelined parallel imaging of multiprocess and multithread with Message Passing Interface (MPI) and Pthread was researched and implemented on SMP cluster. Through the experiments on HP cluster, it is proved that the mixed program imaging algorithm can not only adapt to the instance that the time of one block of original echo data transferred from the front system is more than or equal to eight seconds, but also the instance that a great number of  original  echo data has been already accumulated.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Nonlinear and Compatibility Analysis on Satellite Navigation Modulation
    RAN Yi-Hang, HU Xiu-Lin, KE Ting, LIU Yu-Qi
    2010, 30 (5):  39-47. 
    Abstract ( 3778 )   PDF (375KB) ( 2714 )   Save
    The nonlinear characteristics and compatibility of minimum shift keying (MSK) and quadrature phase shift keying (QPSK) modulated signals were analyzed. Firstly, the timedomain and frequencydomain models of MSK modulated navigation signal were established and its impact on code pulse shape was discussed. It was suggested that MSK can be a candidate modulation for navigation signal. Secondly, nonlinear channel model was established, and the power loss, correlation loss, code tracking and spectrum separation coefficients of MSK and QPSK modulated navigation signals were simulated. Finally the simulation results show that the nonlinear performance and compatibility of MSK modulated navigation signals are better than QPSK modulated signals, ensuring the code tracking performance.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Spacecraft Control Method for Fast Attitude Maneuver and Stabilization
    LEI Yong-Jun, TAN Shu-Ping, LIU Yi-Wu
    2010, 30 (5):  48-53. 
    Abstract ( 3134 )   PDF (264KB) ( 1828 )   Save
    For the complex satellites with flexible appendages and input noises, the adaptive control method based on the characteristic model was used. A fast maneuver and stability controller was designed, which combined the multivariable track keeping control, logic integral control and logic differential control. A numerical simulation was presented. The simulation results show that the designed control method can insure the fast maneuver and stability performance.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Application of Electron Beam Modification Technique on Silicide Coatings
    YU Bin, JIN Qing-Chen, LIU Zhi-Dong, HE Jun
    2010, 30 (5):  54-55. 
    Abstract ( 2859 )   PDF (345KB) ( 1962 )   Save
    The silicide coating was prepared by fused slurry method with Nb521 alloy and re-melted by using high frequency electron beam. The morphology of specimen was analyzed by SEM and surface profiles equipment. It shows that, after electron beam re-melt process, the surface ceramic grain granularity and surface roughness decrease, the sintering effects between ceramic grains increase, and the obvious boundary appears between primary region and re-melted region. It proves that the energy distributing is well-proportioned, the high temperature oxidation resistance and shock testing validate capability are improved after electron beam remelting process.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Effect of AIT Environment on Properties of Satellite Thermal Control Coatings
    HU Tai-Bin, ZHANG Wei
    2010, 30 (5):  59-63. 
    Abstract ( 3175 )   PDF (221KB) ( 2422 )   Save
    Assembly integration and test (AIT) phase needs several months from spraying thermal control coatings to launching satellite. It is a question that whether the AIT environment affects the properties of thermal control coatings. The samples with the same ACR-1 thermal control coatings as the satellite antenna were put in AIT environment. The absorptivity and emissivity of the samples were measured for six times. The effects of temperature, humidity, and cleanliness on thermal control coatings were analyzed. The results show that the variations of the absorptivity and emissivity of ACR-1 thermal control coatings are small, which have little effect on the coatings′reliability. The cleanliness has more effect on thermal control coatings′absorpitivity than the other factors. So, the satellite environment needs a high cleanliness in AIT phase.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Passive Thermal Control Technologies of Exploration Instrument for Soft landing on Moon Surface
    MA Mian-Jun, HUO Hong-Qing, ZHANG Xiao-Qing
    2010, 30 (5):  64-68. 
    Abstract ( 2798 )   PDF (276KB) ( 1992 )   Save
    The heat transfer manner between the moon surface softlanding instruments and its exterior space environment was analyzed. The design and structure of the multilayer insulation blanket with lower equivalent emissivity were proposed, and the especial design of emissivity (ε) and solar absorptivity (αs) of the outermost radiant shield and its influences on the radiant equilibrium temperature were also discussed. Furthermore, taking advantage of lunar soil characteristics, the deployable outer multilayer insulation blanket can create a surface zone with the relative constant temperature equivalent to that of the lunar soil constant temperature layer. 
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    GPS Signal Application to Spacecraft Emergent Attitude Acquisition
    ZHANG Rong-Zhi, ZHOU Feng-Qi
    2010, 30 (5):  69-73. 
    Abstract ( 3002 )   PDF (230KB) ( 1927 )   Save
    Pseudo-range and phase measurement data received by onboard global positioning system (GPS) satellite receiver are broadly used in satellite orbit measurement. However, while GPS signals are received, the measurement auxiliary data signal strength (E) of receiving data  are received at the same time by the receiver. Theoretical analysis indicates that there is a strong correlation between the signal strength (E) of receiving data  and signal antenna angle α. If a strong correlation prior model between E and α is established, α can be calculated by E. In spacecraft missions, the relative positions of spacecraft and GPS satellites are known. The attitude of receiving antenna of onboard GPS satellite receiver can be calculated by three or more α of GPS satellite signal antenna during a fixed time. The accuracy of attitude determination is determined by the stability of the prior model. The observed and calculated data of the CHAMP satellite show that the accuracy for initial attitude determination is about 2°~3°. 
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Analysis and Simulation of Adaptive Coding and Modulation forRemote Sensing Satellite Based on DVB-S2
    ZHANG Jia-Peng, HUANG Pu-Ming, CHEN Hong
    2010, 30 (5):  74-82. 
    Abstract ( 3083 )   PDF (436KB) ( 2096 )   Save
    The concept of adaptive data transmission, for the conventional remote sensing satellite data transmission was put forward. The adaptive coding and modulation (ACM) used in DVB-S2 was introduced. On the basis of DVB-S2 ACM, the application of adaptive coding and modulation in remote sensing satellite data transmission was analyzed. The results verify the adaptive system has much better performance than that of the non-adaptive system in the data transmission system through link budgets and SNR estimation. The transmission data quantity of adaptive system is 1.66 times than that of non-adaptive system through link budgets under the condition of fixed rainfall margins; while it is 8.14 times than that of non-adaptive system through SNR estimation based on the dynamic channel model. The factors impacting ACM performance were analyzed. The simulation results show that the SNR estimation error and delay have a great impact on system performance, and shifted thresholds technology can effectively reduce the impact of SNR estimation error on system performance, but it needs channel state prediction to reduce the impact of delay on system performance.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2010年, 第30卷, 第5期 刊出日期:2010-10-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    研究探讨
    基于频响函数模型修正影响因素的仿真
    丁继锋, 韩增尧, 庞世伟
    2010 (5):  1-8. 
    摘要 ( 2648 )   PDF(342KB) ( 2015 )  
        首先推导了基于频响函数模型修正的理论公式,在此基础上通过平面桁架模型修正的仿真算例,比较研究了基于频响函数模型修正方法具体实现过程中数据测量噪声、频率点选择以及频段选择等因素对修正结果的影响。研究表明,频率点的选择是基于频响函数模型修正的关键因素,合理的频率点选择既能够减小计算量,降低修正方程的条件数,同时还能够抑制测量噪声的影响;此外,提高实测数据的精度,增加修正频段的宽度也是改善模型修正效果的有效手段。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    干涉SAR卫星编队波束同步方法
    贺东雷, 曹喜滨, 马骏, 刘品雄
    2010 (5):  9-15. 
    摘要 ( 3171 )   PDF(204KB) ( 2035 )  
            考虑到干涉SAR卫星编队姿态偏航导引要求,提出了两种兼顾偏航导引的编队波束同步方法。第一种方法结合星地、星间位置关系并通过坐标变换,规划了使系统满足波束同步要求的卫星姿态。考虑到该方法建模抽象、求解繁琐等不足,又提出了基于欧拉旋转的波束同步方法。数值仿真结果表明,两种方法均可有效实现系统波束同步,且后者效果更优。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    载人航天器在轨维修性系统设计
    王大鹏, 谭春林, 张柏楠
    2010 (5):  16-22. 
    摘要 ( 3845 )   PDF(287KB) ( 2187 )  
    针对载人航天器在轨维修的特殊性,提出了适用于载人航天器系统设计的维修性设计思想。根据维修性设计理论和工程设计的实际需求,建立了载人航天器维修性系统设计流程,给出了维修性系统指标的确定方法、在轨可更换设备的选择方法、以及维修性分配和预计方法。为载人航天器系统维修性设计提供了一个技术途径。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    卫星结构悬浮式设计方案的热变形抑制作用分析
    张静, 白绍竣, 尉飞, 郑钢铁
    2010 (5):  23-30. 
    摘要 ( 3062 )   PDF(444KB) ( 1789 )  
    基于阻尼柔性连接装置的卫星结构悬浮式设计方案旨在既不降低结构完整性和支撑强度,又能为热应力提供释放空间,同时提供较高的阻尼以保证结构的振动抑制要求。文章从柔性连接的热应力释放机理出发,分析了影响卫星结构(主要是敏感仪器)热变形的主要因素,并且给出了复杂结构的设计准则。理论分析结果表明结构悬浮式设计方案可以有效改善敏感仪器的热变形情况,并且可以通过调整各部分的刚度来获得不同的抑制效果。最后通过实例证明了这种分析方法的有效性。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    MPI和Pthread混合编程在NCS算法中的设计和实现
    田蕾, 范士明
    2010 (5):  31-38. 
    摘要 ( 4421 )   PDF(358KB) ( 2310 )  
    根据星载合成孔径雷达(Synthetic Aperture Radar,SAR)实时和准实时成像的需求,论文设计和实现了一种混合编程模式的非线性CS(Nonlinear Chirp Scaling, NCS)成像算法。此方法基于SMP(Symmetric Multiprocessing)集群系统,利用MPI(Message Passing Interface)和Pthread混合编程,实现了多进程和多线程的两级流水线并行成像处理。通过在HP刀片系统上的实验验证和结果分析,这种混合编程的流水线NCS并行成像算法既能较好适应前端系统传输一景原始回波数据时间不小于8s的情况,又能较好适应大规模原始回波数据堆积并且等待处理的情况。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    卫星导航调制方式的非线性和兼容性分析
    冉一航, 胡修林, 柯颋, 刘禹圻
    2010 (5):  39-47. 
    摘要 ( 3714 )   PDF(375KB) ( 2660 )  
    对比研究了最小频移键控(Minimum Shift Keying,MSK)和正交相移键控(Quadrature Phase Shift Keying,QPSK)调制信号的非线性和兼容性。首先建立MSK调制卫星导航信号的时域和频域模型,讨论了MSK调制对码片脉冲形状的影响,指出MSK调制作为卫星导航信号候选调制方式的可行性。然后建立非线性信道模型,仿真了MSK和QPSK调制卫星导航信号的带外功率损耗、相关损耗和码跟踪误差以及与同频段信号的谱分离系数。仿真结果表明,在保证信号跟踪性能的前提下,卫星导航信号采用MSK调制时的非线性和兼容性优于同参数下的QPSK调制。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    一种航天器姿态快速机动及稳定控制方法
    雷拥军, 谈树萍, 刘一武
    2010 (5):  48-53. 
    摘要 ( 3108 )   PDF(264KB) ( 1816 )  
    针对具有挠性太阳翼板和包括测量噪声、力矩噪声等系统噪声在内的复杂卫星对象,基于特征模型的自适应控制方法,结合多变量跟踪维持控制、逻辑积分控制、逻辑微分控制,设计卫星快速机动快速稳定控制器;进行了实例仿真,仿真结果表明提出的控制方法能够保证卫星高精度的快速机动和稳定控制能力。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    技术交流
    硅化物涂层电子束重熔表面改性技术
    于斌, 靳庆臣, 刘志栋, 何俊
    2010 (5):  54-55. 
    摘要 ( 2834 )   PDF(345KB) ( 1918 )  
    在Nb521铌合金表面采用料浆烧结法制备硅化物涂层,利用高频扫描电子束对硅化物涂层进行重熔处理,通过扫描电子显微镜对处理样品表面形貌进行组织结构分析。研究表明,经过电子束重熔处理,硅化物涂层表面陶瓷晶粒粒度降低,表面粗糙度降低,陶瓷颗粒之间烧结作用增强,重熔区域与未处理区域具有明显的边界,电子束能量分布较均匀,电子束重熔提高了硅化物涂层的抗氧化性能和抗热震性能。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    AIT环境对卫星热控白漆性能影响的试验
    胡太彬, 张伟
    2010 (5):  59-63. 
    摘要 ( 3102 )   PDF(221KB) ( 2308 )  
    热控白漆喷涂之后至卫星发射之前需要经过数个月的部件组装和测试(AIT)阶段,AIT环境是否影响热控白漆的性能是一个疑问。将与卫星天线相同热控ACR-1白漆的试验膜放置在AIT环境中,对其吸收率和发射率进行了六次测量。通过测量数据,对比分析了AIT过程中温度、湿度、洁净度等环境因素对热控白漆性能的影响程度。结果表明,在试验周期内,ACR-1白漆的吸收率和发射率变化量不大,对白漆性能可靠性的影响度不明显;洁净度对ACR-1白漆的吸收率影响较大。因此,在AIT阶段卫星环境应保持较高的洁净度。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    月面载荷被动热控技术
    马勉军, 霍红庆, 张小青
    2010 (5):  64-68. 
    摘要 ( 2766 )   PDF(276KB) ( 1946 )  
    由于月面温度环境变化幅度较大,月面载荷需要通过被动热控装置有效控制其与外部环境的换热量,使其本体温度维持在工作或储存温度范围内。文章分析了月面载荷与外部空间环境换热方式;论述了低当量发射率多层隔热组件设计与结构组成;讨论了月面载荷最外表面辐射屏εαs特殊设计及对其表面辐射平衡温度影响;指出利用月壤恒温层及其特性,展开式外多层隔热组件可以在载荷所在月面处形成一个温度相对稳定的月面小环境,其平均温度与当地月壤恒温层温度相当。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    航天器应急姿态捕获中GPS信号的应用
    张荣之, 周凤歧
    2010 (5):  69-73. 
    摘要 ( 2991 )   PDF(230KB) ( 1900 )  
    星载全球定位系统(GPS)卫星接收机在测量接收各GPS卫星信号时,可同时得到接收信号的信号强度测量辅助数据E。理论分析表明,接收信号的强度E与信号入射天线的法向夹角α强相关。如建立Eα稳定的先验模型,E就可以作为测量值,计算入射天线的角度α。在同一时刻,通过三个以上GPS卫星信号入射天线的角度α,可计算星载GPS卫星接收机接收天线的空间姿态。确定姿态的精度取决于Eα相关先验模型的稳定性。利用CHAMP卫星星载接收机在轨实测数据检验,估算的初始姿态精度为2°~3°。该方法可作为航天器故障状态下应急姿态捕获的一种辅助手段,也可为携带星载GPS而无高精度定姿要求的简易航天器提供一种新的无附加成本的定姿途径。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于DVB-S2的遥感卫星自适应编码调制分析与仿真
    张佳鹏, 黄普明, 陈泓
    2010 (5):  74-82. 
    摘要 ( 3063 )   PDF(436KB) ( 2050 )  
    针对传统遥感卫星数据传输中存在的资源浪费问题,提出了自适应数据传输的概念;重点介绍了第二代数字卫星电视广播标准(DVB-S2)中的自适应编码调制技术(ACM);在此基础上对自适应编码调制技术在遥感卫星数据传输中的应用做了详细分析,通过链路计算与信噪比估计两种方法得出自适应系统与非自适应系统相比在数据传输中性能提升很大,其中固定降雨备余量情况下通过链路计算得出自适应系统传输的数据量是非自适应系统的1.66倍,而基于动态信道模型的信噪比估计方法使得系统性能提升更加显著,传输的数据量是非自适应系统的8.14倍;最后对影响ACM性能的因素进行了分析,仿真结果表明信噪比估计误差和延时对系统性能影响很大,移位门限技术可以有效的降低信噪比估计误差对系统性能的影响,而延时则需要对信道状态的预测来减小其影响
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标