Loading...

Table of Content

    25 December 1988, Volume 8 Issue 06 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    SPACE MICROGRAVITY RESOURCE
    Wang Xiji (CAST)
    1988, 8 (06):  1-3. 
    Abstract ( 1533 )   Save
    This paper briefly describes the far-reaching effects of space microgravity resource on humanity, introduces the status quo of development course and research direction in this field, and points out the achi(?)v(?)ments and prospects of microgravity research work in china.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    FIRST MATERIAL PROCESSING EXPERIMENT IN SPACE MICROGRAVITY MADE BY CHINA
    Da Daoan, Huang Liangpu, Xie Xie, Zhang Zhongli, Xi Rishen, Zhang Yanwei (Lanzhou Institute of Physics)
    1988, 8 (06):  4-9. 
    Abstract ( 1711 )   Save
    From the fifth to tenth of August, 1987, china utilized the recoverable satellite to make the first material processing experiment in microgravity of space successfully.The experiment has 12 items,in which the growth of single crystal of gallium arsenide has reached the advaced level of the world, the experiment of the higher Tc superconductor of Y-Ba-Cu is the first one in the world, the experiments of cadmium mercury telluride(TeCdHg), indium anfimonite (Insb) semiconductor and the monotectic alloys have got the results that can't be gained on earth.The multi-purpose material processing furnace made by us has been designed very well by using the space processing technology of aboard.A furnace in which many samples can be heated has developed a new way of space piggyback.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    A PROPOSAL FOR SPACE MATERIALS SCIENCE EXPERIMENTS IN CHINA BEFORE 2000
    Ge Peiwen(Institute of Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences)
    1988, 8 (06):  10-19. 
    Abstract ( 1638 )   Save
    The influence ot space environment on materials processing is discussed.It may be considered that there are four stages-exploration stage, research & development stage, preliminary processing stage and industrial stage-for materials processing in space and the developed countries are now in the second stage.The present status of space materials science in China is analysed and the possible range of materials science reseach is described. A proposal for space materials science experiments in China before 2000 is also suggested,
    Related Articles | Metrics
    PROCESS OF BINARY MONOTECTIC ALLOY UNDER SIMULATED MICROGRAVITY EFFECT BY ELECTROMAGNETIC FORCE
    Da Daoan, Jiang Wanshun, Wang Yumin (Lanzhou Institute of Physics)
    1988, 8 (06):  20-23+35. 
    Abstract ( 2170 )   Save
    A new method, by which weightless effect can be got by the interaction between electromagnetic force and molten metal, has been put forward in this paper.The equipment to simulate the weightlessness has been built, and Pb-Zn binary alloy with a uniform distribution of fine dispersion particles has been also prepared successfully.The experimental results indicated that the stokes migration induced by difference of specific gravity between two liquid phases can be reduced to the lowest level by the method, and homogeneously distributed Pb particles in the shape of micron-scale ball in the prepared binary monotectic Pb-Zn alloy bear a resemblance to the dispersion distribution of Pb,comparing with the piggyback Pb-Zn alloy on the chinese recoverable Satellite for microgravity experiments, only the size of formers is a little larger than the latter's. However, the sample obtained by the simulation method is intrinsically different from the terrestrial sample both in s(?)ze of dispersion and in homogeneity.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    BIOTECHNOLOGY IN SPACE
    Liu Chengxian (Shanghai Institute of Plant Physiology, Academia Sinica)
    1988, 8 (06):  24-30. 
    Abstract ( 1854 )   Save
    This paper introduced biotechnology in space, which includes biomacromolecular technique, cell engineering and controled ecological engineering.The emphasis was placed on the problem related to bio pharmaceutics and space industry development.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    ESTIMATION OF LEVEL OF MICROGRAVITY FOR RECOVERABLE ARTIFICIAL SATELLITE
    Huang Liangpu, Luo Chongtai (Lanzhou Institute of Physics)
    1988, 8 (06):  31-35. 
    Abstract ( 1611 )   Save
    In this paper, the expression of the microgravity at arbitrary point in a near-earth satellite was presented.The levels of microgravity of the first test of space material processing in the chinese recoverable satellite were analysed and approximately estimated.It is showed that the level of microgravity is less than 1×10~(-5)g_0 which varies quasisteadily with the period of orbit and is added by the random acceleration with amplitude less than 2×10~(-4)g_0.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    SOME ANALYSES AND TENTATIVE IDEAS ON SPACE EXPERIMENTS OF MICROGRAVITY FLUID SCIENCE
    Xu Shuochang (Institute of Mechanics, Academia Sinica, Beijing)
    1988, 8 (06):  36-43. 
    Abstract ( 1802 )   Save
    In this paper, from looking back on the advance of space experiments of microgravity Science abroad, We pay attention to analysis of the trend of their research developments and the relation between microgravity fluid sciences and Materials Science in Space.Based on our theoretical research and on-earth experiment,We give some tentative ideas on space experiments of microgravity fluid sciences. Finally, we focus our discussion to the reason why we take the Marangoni Convection and stability of liquid bridges as our key items in tracing research of development abroad.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    THERMAL MARANGONI CONVECTION IN FLOATING ZONES UNDER MICROGRAVITY CONDITIONS
    Tang Zemei (Institute of Mechanics, Academia Sinica)
    1988, 8 (06):  44-51. 
    Abstract ( 1904 )   Save
    The convection driven by surface tension in floating zones under raicrogravity condition is studied in present paper.The Finite Element Method is used to determine the two-dimensional,axisymm(?)tric steady flow and temperature fields.The interest of this study is centered on the effects of the prandtl number and surface heat loss.The results show that the tangential temperature gradient in the considerable section of free surface and the flow velocity in the liquid bridge decrease as Prandtl number increases, and compared with thermal diffusion the thermal convection becomes more and more dominant over most of the floating-zon(?).A convergent steady flow pat tern and temperature field for a higher Pr (Ma) number can be get if a certain temperature gradient along free surface is maintained.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    MICROGRAVITY EXPERIMENT BY USING RECOVERABLE SATELLITE
    Zheng Songhui (Beijing Institute of Spacecraft Systems Engineering)
    1988, 8 (06):  52-55. 
    Abstract ( 1871 )   Save
    This paper introduces the first microgravity test and the way of engineering implementation by using (?)ecoverable satellite of China.The paper also describes the heartening science achievements obtained by the test.In addition, in order to further develope the science research under microgravity condition in space,a new concept of developing a microgravity satellite is put forward in this paper.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    MCT CRYSTAL GROWTH UNDER THE CONDITION OF SPACE MICROGAVITY
    Hu Shigao (Tianjin Jinhang Institute of Technical Physics)
    1988, 8 (06):  56-62. 
    Abstract ( 1913 )   Save
    The first crystal growth experiment of MCT under the condition of space microgravity was performed in China. The experiment and some measured parameters of the grown crystal are described in this paper. The MCT crystal was grown from melt. In 90 minutes of heating the multicrystal ingot was melted and then cooling down with the decreasing temperature of the furnace, finally recrystallized on Earth. A 3cm long crystal with smooth surface, fine structure and holefr(?)e was obtained. It consist of 1~3 large grains, single crystal rate is 74 per cent. The results measured by x-ray energy dispersive spectrometer (EDS) indicates that the radial composition homogeneity of the crystal is better than±0.02, and for a part of the crystal, 1cm in length, better than ±0.01.The electrical properties of the crystal were similar to that of the crystal grown on Earth.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    A RESEARCH ON HEAT TREATMENT TEST ON Y-Ba-Cu OXIDE SUPERCONDUCTOR IN MICROGRAVITY
    Da Daoan, Jiang Wanshun, Shi Baoyi (Lanzhou Institute of physics)
    1988, 8 (06):  63-68. 
    Abstract ( 1770 )   Save
    The space heat treatment test of the Y-Ba-Cu oxide superconductor was first conducted in a crystal heating furnace which was carried out as piggyback on the chinese recoverable satellite.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    1988年, 第8卷, 第06期 刊出日期:1988-12-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    外事简讯
    刘凤琴 ,李华
    1988 (06):  0-0. 
    摘要 ( 1452 )  
    <正> △以中苏友好协会主席捷列什科娃为团长的苏联空间代表团于1988年10月对我空间技术研究院进行了首次友好参观访问。这次访问将为发展未来的中苏空间合作奠定良好基础。捷列什科娃是世界第一名女宇航员。该代表团邀请中国空间技术研究院在适当时候访问苏联。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    澳公司决定用中国火箭发射卫星
    1988 (06):  0-0. 
    摘要 ( 1191 )  
    <正> 据新华社消息,澳大利亚卫星公司——澳塞特公司经理格雷厄姆·戈塞温克尔11月17日在悉尼宣布:奥塞特公司将于1991年和1992年用中国的“长征—2E”运载火箭发射2颗卫星。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    空间微重力资源
    王希季
    1988 (06):  1-3. 
    摘要 ( 1536 )  
    本文简要地阐述了空间微重力资源对人类的深远影响;介绍了该领域的发展进程和研究方向;指出了我国在微重力工作方面的成绩和前景。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    我国首次空间微重力下的材料加工试验
    达道安,黄良甫,谢燮,张仲礼,奚日升,张彦伟
    1988 (06):  4-9. 
    摘要 ( 1713 )  
    1987年8月5日至10日,我国首次利用返回卫星进行了空间微重力下的材料加工实验。本次试验共有12个项目,其中砷化镓单晶生长达到国际先进水平,Y-Ba-Cu高温超导材料试验则为世界首次,HgCdTe红外材料,Insb半导体材料和难混合全都取得了地面不能得到的结果。这次试验的多用途加工炉吸收了国外空间加工技术的特点,构思巧妙、效果明显.一炉多用开创空间搭载的新路子。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    2000年前我国空间材料科学试验设想
    葛培文
    1988 (06):  10-19. 
    摘要 ( 1643 )  
    讨论空间环境对材料制备的影响;提出空间材料研究的四个发展阶段和各国空间材料制备现今处在研究发展阶段的观点;分析我国空间材料研究的状况、任务及试验的可能途径;叙述空间材料科学研究的内容;对2000年前我国空间材料试验提出初步设想。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    用电磁力模拟空间微重力效应制备二元偏晶合金
    达道安,姜万顺,王毓敏
    1988 (06):  20-23+35. 
    摘要 ( 2173 )  
    提出了一种在地面利用电磁场与金属熔体的相互作用来模拟失重效应的方法。探讨了实现准失重环境的可能性,建立了准失重模拟装置。并成功地制备了均匀的Pb-Zn二元偏晶合金样品。实验结果表明,用此方法进行微重效应模拟可消除重力造成的斯托克斯(Stokes)沉积,制备的Pb-Zn二元偏晶合金中的弥散体(Pb)分布均匀,铅粒子的形状主要为微米量级的小球。与我们在我国返回式实验卫星上搭载的Pb-Zn合金样品相比较,其弥散体的分布状况无大的差异,只是前者弥散体尺寸略大于空间样品。然而,用该方法在准失重条件下制备的样品,无论在弥散体大小和均匀程度方面都与地面普通条件下(受重力影响)的样品有本质的区别。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    空间生物技术
    刘承宪
    1988 (06):  24-30. 
    摘要 ( 1860 )  
    本文介绍空间生物技术,重点讨论与生物制药和发展空间产业有关的生物技术。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    返回式卫星上的微重力水平估算
    黄良甫,罗崇泰
    1988 (06):  31-35. 
    摘要 ( 1611 )  
    导出了近地卫星上任意部位微重力水平的表达式,分析和近似估算了利用我国返回式卫星进行首次空间材料加工试验时的微重力水平,表明是在按轨道周期变化的优于1×10~(-5)g_0的准稳态加速度上,迭加了幅度不超过2×10~(-4)g_0的随机加速度脉冲干扰。我国在1987年8月5日发射的返回式卫星上,首次搭载了一台空间晶体生长炉,在空间微重力条件下进行了以砷化镓为主的十项材料加工试验。为了对所得结果进行科学的分析,就必须知道晶体生长期间的微重力水平。本文结合卫星的实际运行参数给予了估算。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    微重力流体科学空间实验的分析和设想
    徐硕昌
    1988 (06):  36-43. 
    摘要 ( 1804 )  
    本文通过回顾国外微重力空间实验的发展,着重分析研究发展趋向及微重力流体科学在空间材料科学中的地位。基于我们理论和地面实验工作基础,提出对微重力流体科学空间实验的一些设想。最后,我们着重说明为什么把Marangoni对流和液体桥的稳定作为近期重点跟踪课题。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    微重力条件下悬浮区中的Marangoni对流
    唐泽眉
    1988 (06):  44-51. 
    摘要 ( 1922 )  
    本文研究微重力条件下悬浮区中的表面张力梯度驱动对流。采用有限元方法数值研究二维、轴对称悬浮区中的定常流动和温度分布,讨论P_r数及自由面上散热条件的影响。计算表明,P_r数(M_α数)增大时,流区大部分自由表面上温度梯度减小,流区流速较小,对流热输运较扩散效应增强。只要能维持自由面上一定的温度梯度,在较大的P_r数(M_α数)时,仍能得到收敛的定常解。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    利用返回式卫星开展微重力试验
    郑松辉
    1988 (06):  52-55. 
    摘要 ( 1875 )  
    本文介绍我国首次利用返回式卫星进行微重力搭载试验和具体实施的办法,以及试验所获得的令人鼓舞的科学成果。同时还提出研制微重力卫星的新设想,为进一步开展空间微重力条件下的科学研究活动,提供新的途径。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    在空间微重力下生长碲镉汞晶体
    胡世高
    1988 (06):  56-62. 
    摘要 ( 1915 )  
    本文叙述了我国首次在空间微重力下进行的碲镉汞(MCT)晶体生长试验及一些观测结果。生长是从熔体进行的。在空间90min的加热时间内,将MCT多晶试样熔化,然后随炉冷却,最后在地面上再结晶。于是,生长出约3cm长的晶体,其表面光滑.结构致密,无孔洞,由1~3个大晶粒组成,其中单晶占74%。X射线能量色散分析(EDS)表明,其径向组分均匀性优于±0.02,其中约1cm长的一段晶体的径向组分均匀性优于±0.01。电学特性与地面上生长的样品基本相同。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    钇、钡、铜氧化物超导体在微重力条件下的热处理试验研究
    达道安,姜万顺,施宝毅
    1988 (06):  63-68. 
    摘要 ( 1787 )  
    论述利用我国返回式卫星,在其搭载的晶体加工炉中,首次完成的钇、钡、铜氧化物超导体样品的空间热处理试验。
    相关文章 | 计量指标