Loading...

Table of Content

    25 December 1990, Volume 10 Issue 06 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    DEVELOPMENT OF RETURN TECHNOLOGY AND RETURNABLE SPACECRAFT
    Wang Xiji (Chinese Academy of Space Technology)
    1990, 10 (06):  1-5. 
    Abstract ( 1738 )   Save
    According to stastics of spacecrafts launched, the number of returnable spacecrafts is more than 1/3 of the total of spacecrafts.The returnable spacecrafts play a role of pioneer and leading in development and utilization of space resources and make great contribution to manned space flight and human progress. The paper analyses in detail three phases of development of return technology and returnable spacecraft, which are preliminary development phase, application phase and nondamaged fixed-point return phase, and points out that it is the nondamaged fixed-point landing return that will become the main development approach in a quite long period in future.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    CHINESE RETURNABLE SATELLITE
    Min Guirong Lin Huabao (Chinese Academy of Space Technology)
    1990, 10 (06):  6-10. 
    Abstract ( 1862 )   Save
    Chinese returnable satellite is a low orbit, three-axis stabilized satellite with its return module being safely recovered, which can be used for remote sensing satellite, micro-gravity test platform, and scientific and technical test satellite.The paper briefly outlines various subsystems, launching, return and major application of the satellite. Up to 1990 China has launched and recovered successfully12returnable satellites and obtained better social and economic benefits.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    ESTABLISHING RECOVERY MOTION EQUATIONS OF SATELLITE WITH QUATERNION RULE
    Zhang Jian (Beijing Institute of Spacecraft System Engineering)
    1990, 10 (06):  11-21. 
    Abstract ( 2129 )   Save
    Euler angles are used to describe the angle motion and the relationship between coordinate systems, but there must be a adventitions solution in the angle motion equations when some euler angle is equal to π/2. Usually, attitude angles varied within a large range in all of a process of a satellite reentering, especially ballistic reentering, so it is difficult to avoid the singular point.By adopting a quaternion rule, the singular point problem has been settled once and for all, and the calculating speed and precision have effectivelly been impoved.In this fashion, this paper presents a simple method used to establish reentry motion equations of a satellite.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    DIGITAL ATTITUDE CONTROL SYSTEM AND FLIGHT TEST RESULTS OF CHINESE RETURNABLE SATELLITE
    Chen Yiqing Chen Zugui Sun Chengqi Wang Xudong Feng Xueyi Ding Guangcheng (Beijing Institute of Control Engineering)
    1990, 10 (06):  22-29. 
    Abstract ( 1652 )   Save
    In this paper the digital computer attitude determination and control system used in chinese returnable satellite for scientific exploration and technical experiments is described.The attitude determination algorithm and the jet control logic in phase plane are the major contents of this paper. The concept of quasi-steady gain matrix is introduced for periodic filtering system and a simplfied filtering algorithm has been developed. In the digital autopilot the variable step deadband control logic is developed and it remarkably improves the control quality. Some flight data are presented.The control system performed successfully in the flight test.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    CONTROL OF RECOVERY SYSTEM OF RETURNABLE SATELLITE
    Li Yili (Beijing Institute of Space Mechine and Electricity)
    1990, 10 (06):  30-33+43. 
    Abstract ( 2154 )   Save
    In this paper, a "overload-time" control program of returnable satellite is discussed on the basis of the return trajectory analyses for a imaginary satellite. It is explained that this control program is simple and feasible for the recovery of unmanned satellite.In this paper, it is proposed that a longer non-therm-shield coast flight phase can be adopted for some satellites in order to reduce the Mach number and the dynamic pressure when the parachute is employed.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    ABLATIVE THERMAL PROTECTIVE MECHANISM AND NUMERICAL SIMULATION FOR RETURNABLE SATELLITE
    Jiang Guiqing (Beijing Institute of Aerodynamics)
    1990, 10 (06):  34-43. 
    Abstract ( 1677 )   Save
    This paper discusses in detail the problem on the mass loss and endothermic mechanism for charring material.By using a lamination model, the energy conservative relations for each lager which has different chemical and physical property of material are presented.The numerical simulation of thermal protection for each lager is established by integral method.Comparison with analytic results of one-dimensional heat conduction shows a good agreement.The calculation results also consist tent with that of ablation experiments.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    ABLATIVE THERMAL PROTECTION STRUCTURE DESIGN OF RETURN MODULE
    Chen Qinghua (Beijing Institute of Spacecraft Systems Engineering)
    1990, 10 (06):  44-48. 
    Abstract ( 1639 )   Save
    This paper introduces ablative thermal protection structure design of a return module of some satellites. Some concepts, material selection, design appoach, analytical computation and evaluation are given.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    THERMAL DESIGN OF RETURNABLE SATELLITE
    Xu Jiwan (Beijing Institute of Spacecraft Systems Engineering)
    1990, 10 (06):  49-56. 
    Abstract ( 1862 )   Save
    This paper presents the thermal control subsystem of chinese returnable satellite. According to the characteristics of the satellite, a method of thermal inertia used in thermal design is described.The temperatures obtained from orbit telemetry data are in agreement with that from ground testing.Thermal control subsystem operated well the temperatures of the structure and the equipments met the design requirement.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    MAIN FACTORS ATTECTING PHOTOGRAPHIC QUALITY OF PRISM SCANNING PANORAMIC CAMERA
    Yang Bingxin (Beijing Institute of Machine and Electricity)
    1990, 10 (06):  57-63. 
    Abstract ( 1740 )   Save
    This paper briefly presents the basic principle and characteristics of the prism scanning panoramic camera. Based on the large amount of data acquired in tests and through detailed analyses,it is concluded that the main factors affecting the photographic quality of the camera are the prism, synchronization error between the speed of image and that of film movement and the temperature variance. It is also discussed in the paper how to improve the synchronization accuracy through technical approches.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    ELECTRICAL POWER SYSTEM OF RETURNABLE SATELLITE
    Jiang Zhujun (Beijing Institute of Spacecraft Systems Engineering)
    1990, 10 (06):  64-70. 
    Abstract ( 2117 )   Save
    Electrical power system is one of the important subsystem of a satellite.The successful fulfillment of a space mission depends on the proper and reliable functioning of the power system. Electrical power system includes power generation, power distribution and control, and harness. This paper first discusses the mission and property of a returnable satellite, then presents the design method of electrical power system. Especially, it gives a detailed description for distribution criterion, distribution program (Centralized regulation approach, decentralized regulation approach and mixed regulation approach) and power distributor design.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    1990年, 第10卷, 第06期 刊出日期:1990-12-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    我国代表赴德参加第41届国际宇航会议
    李颐黎;
    1990 (06):  0-0. 
    摘要 ( 1361 )  
    <正> 第41届国际宇航会议于1990年10月6日至12日在德国德累斯顿举行。这次会议是由国际宇航联合会组织召开的。国际宇航会议每年在不同的国家召开一次。这次会议有来自美国、苏联、德国、法国、英国、日本、中国等三十多个国家和地区的七百多名人士参加。中国宇航学会、中国航空航天部、北京系统工程研究所等单位派出任新民、陆元九、黄志澄、陈诗平、黄祖蔚、朱毅麟、贺其治和李颐黎等21名代表参加会议。大
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    返回技术和返回式航天器的发展
    王希季;
    1990 (06):  1-5. 
    摘要 ( 1743 )  
    按现已发射的航天器统计,返回式航天器占1/3强。它们在开发利用空间资源方面起着先锋和带头的作用,为促进载人航天和促进人类的进步作出重大贡献。文章分析了返回技术和返回式航天器发展的三个阶段:初期发展阶段、深入应用阶段、无损和定点返回阶段。并指出,今后相当的一段时期内无损定点着陆返回将会成为主要的发展途径。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    中国的返回式卫星
    闵桂荣;林华宝;
    1990 (06):  6-10. 
    摘要 ( 1869 )  
    中国的返回式卫星是一种低轨道、三轴稳定、返回舱可安全回收的卫星,可用作遥感卫星、微重力试验平台和科学技术试验卫星。文章简要地概述了卫星的各分系统,卫星的发射和返回以及卫星的主要应用方面。到1990年,我国已发射成功和回收了12颗返回式卫星,取得了比较好的社会效益和经济效益。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    用四元数法建立卫星返回运动方程组
    张建;
    1990 (06):  11-21. 
    摘要 ( 2166 )  
    通常坐标系间的转换关系及角运动的描述采用欧拉角方法,但该方法的描述在角运动方程中存在不定解问题;在卫星的返回再入过程中,角度变化范围很大,有时很难避开奇点。采用四无数法,可根本解决奇点问题,有效地提高计算的精度和速度。在此基础上,文章建立了卫星返回运动的方程组。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    返回式卫星数字姿态控制系统及飞行试验结果
    陈义庆;陈祖贵;孙承启;王旭东;冯学义;定光成;
    1990 (06):  22-29. 
    摘要 ( 1656 )  
    简要介绍我国返回式卫星上用的计算机数字姿态控制系统的方案;重点阐述姿态确定和相平面控制律的设计方法;最后简述飞行试验的结果。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    返回式卫星回收系统的控制问题
    李颐黎;
    1990 (06):  30-33+43. 
    摘要 ( 2173 )  
    从一假想的卫星的返回轨道分析出发,论述了返回式卫星回收系统的“过载一时间”控制方案,说明了该方案是无人卫星回收的一种简便的、可行的控制方案。建议对某些卫星采用长的抛罩后的滑行段,以降低开伞马赫数及速压。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    返回式卫星烧蚀热防护机理与数值模拟
    姜贵庆;
    1990 (06):  34-43. 
    摘要 ( 1683 )  
    详细讨论了低温炭化材料的质量损失和吸热机理。利用分层模型,给出具有不同物理和化学特性的各层的能量守恒关系。用积分法给出各层热防护的数值模拟,数值模拟计算结果与一维热传导解析解结果一致,亦与地面烧蚀实验結果一致。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    弹道式再入航天器的烧蚀防热结构设计
    陈清华;
    1990 (06):  44-48. 
    摘要 ( 1640 )  
    介绍弹道式再入航天器烧蚀防热结构设计,文中说明了方案、材料选择、设计和分析计算。最后评价了这种防热结构。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    返回式卫星的热控设计
    徐济万;
    1990 (06):  49-56. 
    摘要 ( 1868 )  
    介绍我国返回式卫星热控设计方案。根据我国返回式卫星的特点,描述了热惯性法在热设计中的应用。地面热试验数据与飞行遥测温度数据比较表明,两者一致性良好,热控系统工作正常,星体与星内仪器温度均较好地处于所要求的范围内。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    影响棱镜扫描式全景相机照相质量的主要因素
    杨秉新;
    1990 (06):  57-63. 
    摘要 ( 1748 )  
    简述棱镜扫描式全景相机的基本原理和特点。根据大量的试验数据,详细地分析得出棱镜、象速度和胶片运动速度之间的同步误差以及温度变化是影响相机照相质量的主要因素的结论。文章还讨论了提高速度同步精度的技术途径。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    返回式卫星的供配电系统
    蒋竹君;
    1990 (06):  64-70. 
    摘要 ( 2137 )  
    供配电系统是卫星的一个重要分系统。卫星飞行任务的圓满完成,依赖于供配电系统的正确和可靠地工作。供配电系统包括电源的产生、电源的分配和控制、电源的贮存和电缆网等。文章首先讨论返回式卫星的任务和特点,然后给出供配电系统的设计方法。特别对配电准则、配电方案(集中制、分散制和混合制)和配电器的设计作了详细的描述。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    《中国空间科学技术》1990年总目录
    1990 (06):  71-77+70. 
    摘要 ( 1073 )  
    <正>~~
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    第33届国际空间法学会年会召开
    贺其治;
    1990 (06):  78-79. 
    摘要 ( 1445 )  
    <正> 国际宇航联合会所属的国际空间法学会于今年10月6日至13日在德国德累斯顿举行第三十三届年会,我国际空间法学会会员邵天任、贺其治同志及陈佩洁同志随中国宇航学会代表团一同前往参加。一、会议的一般情况参加今年国际空间法学会的各国代表有一百多人,以美、德人数为最多。会议议题为: ①空间商业化的法律问题;②空间活动与保护全球环境的法律方面;③空间法的新近发展;④其他法律问题。
    相关文章 | 计量指标