Loading...

Table of Content

    25 August 1992, Volume 12 Issue 04 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    DEPLOYMENT AND SHOCK ANALYSIS OF SPACECRAFT SOLAR ARRAY
    Zhou Zhicheng (Beijing Institute of Spacecraft Systems Engineering)
    1992, 12 (04):  2-5. 
    Abstract ( 1584 )   Save
    This paper presents a method of shock analysis of deployablesolar array.The dynamical model is obtained using the Finite Segment Me-thod.The curves of acting forces on BAPTA and attitude angles of a satel-lite are given by using the software SDFX.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    POSITIONING AND NAVIGATION FOR VISUAL GUIDED ROBOT
    Huang Yuming (Beijing Institute of Control Engineering)
    1992, 12 (04):  6-9+48. 
    Abstract ( 1607 )   Save
    Summarizing the previous work concerning qualitative naviga-tion for robots,this paper discusses systematically two qualitative posi-tioning methods—Sequence Region Positioning & Orientation Region Posi-tioning,their own properties and mutual relations,while the experimentresults are also presented.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    COMPRESSION AND CALCULATION OF BRANCH METRIC IN HARDWARE IMPLEMENTATION OF VITERBI DECODER
    Xiao Ren (Beijing Institute of Satellite Information Engineering)
    1992, 12 (04):  10-18. 
    Abstract ( 1594 )   Save
    This paper takes engineering implementation as a goal,anddeals mainly with the compression of the blanch metric in the hardwareimplementation of 8-level (3-bits) soft-decision Viterbi decoder for theR=1/2,K=7 convolutional code. This paper presents a solution to theproblem and the experiment data of the Viterbi decoder prototype.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    RESEARCH ON APPLICATION OF REMOTE SENSING IMAGE PROCESSING TO OIL AND GAS EXPLORATION
    Wang Yanguang (Beijing Institute of Satellite Information Engineering)
    1992, 12 (04):  19-25. 
    Abstract ( 1613 )   Save
    This paper summaries the work that has been done since 1987.It gives the background and principle of the research,the key image processingtechnique,main achievement and the prospects in remote sensing oil & gasexploration. It points out that the processing technique is a hi-tech with agreat future,all the technigues used in the research can be widely appliedto mineral resource exploration,and the final results were completed bycomputer.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    SPECTRAL SHAPING AND PHASE EQUALIZATION TECHNIQUES FOR SCPC SATELLITE COMMUNICATION SYSTEMS
    Gao Wei (Xi'an Institute of Space Radio Technology)
    1992, 12 (04):  26-32. 
    Abstract ( 1654 )   Save
    Based on development of SCPC earth station in the specialsatellite communication network of the aerospace systems,the spectralshaping and phase equalization techniques are described in this paper,which are effective on compressing transmission spectrum and reducingintersymbol—interference (ISI).The measurement and operation show thatthe techniques have the evident advantage to improving the spectral effi-ciency and bit error rate performance of the system.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    STUDY ON LIGHTWEIGHT MIRROR OF SPACE DETAIL RECONNAISSANCE CAMERA
    Fu Danying (Beijing Institute of Space Machine and Electricity)
    1992, 12 (04):  33-38. 
    Abstract ( 1551 )   Save
    In this paper,analysis process is introduced in which mathe-matics models of finite element method based on several lightweight pro-jects are built up and a computational analysis of stiffness under the self-weight load condition is carried on so as to obtain the distribution andvariation of the deformation field,and finally an optimum synthesis pro-ject is defined on the premise of lightest structure weight which satisfiesthe requests of mechanical,optical performances and processing technology.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    ANALYSIS AND DESIGN OF A CONTROL SYSTEM FOR A SATELLITE WITH FLEXIBLE SOLAR PADDLE
    Hou Jianwen (Shanghai Institute of Satellite Engineering)
    1992, 12 (04):  39-48. 
    Abstract ( 2723 )   Save
    The influence of a kind of satellite solar paddle structureflexibility on the satellite control system stability is analyzed.Simulationand design methods of the flexible control system are given.Test resultsshow that reasonable design can reduce the influence of flexibility on thestability of satellite attitude control and increase the control accuracy.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    A MODEL FOR INTERFACIAL CHEMICAL BINDING ENHANCEMENT OF THIN FILM BY MeV ION IRRADIATION
    Yang Dequan (Lanzhou Institute of Physics)
    1992, 12 (04):  49-54. 
    Abstract ( 1588 )   Save
    Theortical model,based on concepts of the formation of newinterfacial bonds,for the adhesion enhancement of thin film induced byMeV ion irradiation have been proposed in this paper.A new analyticalrelationship of the threshold doses,including ion track density,electronicstopping power and interfacial bond energy etc.has been given.It is foundthat the calculating results by using the model is in good agreement withthe experiment results reported by literatures.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    DISTRIBUTION OF FAILURE MODE AND MECHANISM FOR SATELLITE—BORNE SEMICONDUCTOR DEVICES
    Xia Hong Jiang Lidong Dai Jun Yao Jianting (Beijing Institute of Satellite Enviroment Test Engineering)
    1992, 12 (04):  55-58. 
    Abstract ( 1729 )   Save
    Based on a few hundreds failure analysis reports completedwithin the period of 1987 to 1990 by Electronic Components ReliabilityCenter,CAST,MAS,a number of distribution patterns of pre—dissectionfailure modes and failure mechanisms for satellite—borne semiconductordevices have been obtained. The relevant percentages for failure modes are:logic out of control 36.3%,open circuit 22.2%,ect. The relevant percenta-ges for failure mechanisms are:aluminium corrosion 16.3%,mi(?)use 14.6%,ect.For the first time this work points out entirely and systematically thefailure modes and failure mechanisms for satellite—borne devices,wherebyprovides important basis for taking measures in satellite reliability designand optimally selecting devices and manufacturers.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    EMISSIVITIES OF CYLINDRO-INNER-CONES WITH A CONE OPENING
    Zang Weiguo (Beijing Institute of Satellite Environment Test Engineering)
    1992, 12 (04):  59-66+73. 
    Abstract ( 1649 )   Save
    A mathematical model is presented for the local hemisphericaleffective emissivities of isothermal and non-isothermal cylindro-inner-coneswith a cone opening by application of the stokes theorem and contour inte-gration on the assumption that the emission and reflection are diffusive.Aprecise calculation is made for a blackbody.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    PROGRAMMABLE MEMORY APPLICATION IN SIMULATION SIGNAL SOURCE OF ON-BOARD SATELLITE TELEMETRY
    Song Liding (Yantai Inst.of Telemetry Technology)
    1992, 12 (04):  67-73. 
    Abstract ( 1947 )   Save
    In the paper a new telemetry simulation signal source systemwhich consists of E~2PROM (Electrically Erasable Programmable only Me-mory) and some auxilary circuits are introduced.Firstly,according to thesignals needed by the telemetry system,the system makes programming oncomputer and generates telemetry simulation data and data format by meansof CAD.Then E~2PROM programming card writes E~2PROM the simulationdata and data format.This system implements programmable design and au-tomatic generation of telemetry simulation data stream. In fact it has beenshown that the system can overcome traditional complexity poor generalityand difficulty in modification of data and format in data stream;in addi-tion,the reliability and stability of data stream are improved largely.Itcan be used in telemetry system better.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    A STUDY ON SPF TECHNOLOGY FOR THIN CORRUGATED PLATE OF TB2 TITANIUM ALLOY
    Kan Guoli (Beijing Spacecraft)
    1992, 12 (04):  74-78. 
    Abstract ( 2279 )   Save
    This paper discusses the technology for the SPF of the TB2(Ti-5Mo-5V-8Cr-3Al) titanium alloy in corrugated plate (t=0.25mm) anelement of spacecraft structure. The paper includes the discussion of theparameters of forming process and experimental equipment.The resultsshow that rough grain plate of TB2 titanium alloy has good superplasticityat 750±10℃ when no treatment of refined structure is done.Because of thedynamical recrystallization during SPF,the grain becomes smaller.Also,both the strength (σ_b) and the plasticity (δ) are better. For the thin corrugatedplate of TB2 titanium alloy,forming dies made of strainless steel(1Cr18Ni9Ti)and its plane sealing structure can meet the practical demand of SPF.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    1992年, 第12卷, 第04期 刊出日期:1992-08-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    开拓空间技术 希望在青年
    戚发轫
    1992 (04):  0-0. 
    摘要 ( 1595 )  
    <正> 空间技术的巨大成功,为人类社会、经济的发展提供了新手段:人们可以利用空间对地球进行居高临下的观察和监测,以获取前所未有的地球信息;通过定点卫星进行稳定的大容量、远距离信息传输;可以利用空间特殊环境进行空间实验,甚至进行空间生产,从空间信
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    中俄合作研究Glonass/GPS定位和定向技术
    佘明生
    1992 (04):  0-0. 
    摘要 ( 1490 )  
    <正> 1990年5月,中国和(前)苏联空间技术代表团在莫斯科草签了空间技术合作协议书,协议书中提出了十个合作项目,其中第一项就是联合研制Glonass/GPS 兼容接收机。1991年4月30日,航空航天部Glonass/GPS 专家代表团与(前)苏联航天仪器研究所在莫斯科草
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    外事简讯
    吴凤芝
    1992 (04):  0-0. 
    摘要 ( 1367 )  
    <正> ▲今年6月30日至7月2日,中国空间技术研究院与德国MBB 公司在北京举行了“东方红三号”第六次管理工作会议。双方在认真地总结了“东方红三号”合
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    航天器太阳翼展开锁定分析
    周志成
    1992 (04):  2-5. 
    摘要 ( 1598 )  
    研究航天器太阳翼锁定过程的动力学特性。对展开锁定和姿态运动做耦合分析,给出了采用有限段模型划分的耦合动力学方程。针对某一卫星给出了锁定过程中各参量的响应曲线,包括卫星本体姿态以及BAPTA 上所承受的作用力和作用力矩由线。该模型也适用于航天器多体系统的展开锁定分析。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    视觉导引机器人定性定位与导航
    黄玉明
    1992 (04):  6-9+48. 
    摘要 ( 1617 )  
    在总结己有定性导航工作的基础上,系统地讨论了定性定位的两种方法——顺序区域和有向区域定位,以及各自的性质和相互关系,并给出了实验结果。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    软判决Viterbi译码器硬件实现中的支路量度压缩与计算
    肖韧
    1992 (04):  10-18. 
    摘要 ( 1605 )  
    以工程实现为目的,重点讨论(2,1,6)卷积编码8电平(3bits)软判决Viterbi 译码器硬件实现中的支路量度(Branch Metric)压缩与计算问题,给出了一种解决这一问题的方法以及用该法实现的译码器样机性能实验数据。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    遥感图像处理技术应用于油气资源探测的方法研究
    王彦广
    1992 (04):  19-25. 
    摘要 ( 1643 )  
    结合作者从1987年以来从事遥感找油研究试验项目,重点介绍这项研究的背景、原理、其中的核心技术——遥感图像处理技术、主要结果及应用前景。这是一项极有前途的应用高技术,可广泛应用于矿产资源的探测。最终结果的产生,完全由计算机完成。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    SCPC卫星通信系统中的频谱成形及相位均衡技术
    高伟
    1992 (04):  26-32. 
    摘要 ( 1668 )  
    通过对航天系统专用卫星通信网中SCPC(单路单载波)通信地球站的研制,详细论述了频谱成形及相位均衡技术能有效地压缩发送频谱宽度和减小码元间串扰。经进站入网运行和实测表明,该技术具有提高频谱利用率和改善系统误码性能的显著效果。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    空间详查相机摇摆头反射镜轻量化分析研究
    傅丹鹰
    1992 (04):  33-38. 
    摘要 ( 1569 )  
    对空间详查相机摇摆头扫描式反射镜镜体多种轻量化方案(各种斜切角、减重掏孔位置、孔径变化、加肋厚度变化的组合情况),建立有限元数学模型;并分别对其进行了自重情况下的刚度分析计算,得到其位移场分布和变化;最后确定在其满足力学、光学性能和加工工艺前提下结构质量最轻的综合最优方案。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    一种带帆板挠性的控制系统分析和设计
    侯建文
    1992 (04):  39-48. 
    摘要 ( 2736 )  
    分析了一种卫星太阳帆板结构挠性对姿态控制系统稳定性影响的问题;给出了带挠性的控制系统仿真与设计方法。试验结果表明,通过合理的设计可以减小挠性对卫星姿态稳定性的影响,提高系统的控制精度。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    高能离子辐照下薄膜界面化学结合增强的模型
    杨得全
    1992 (04):  49-54. 
    摘要 ( 1598 )  
    近年来高能离子辐照引起的薄膜附着力增强现象及其应用受到了广泛的重视。由于高能离子一固体相互作用的复杂性,目前对附着力增强的物理机制的认识还不清楚。文章基于高能离子辐照引起界面原子化学结合键增强的思想,建立了薄膜附着力增强的理论模型,并由此得到辐照离子阈剂量与离子能量损失(电子阻止能力)及其界面原子结合键能的分析表达式,计算结果与实验结果很好吻合。理论分析表达式说明,膜附着力增强的阈剂量受界面原子结构、元素种类、电子阻止能力及其形成固体径迹所损失的能量等多种因素有关。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    卫星用半导体器件失效模式和机理分布
    夏泓,江理东,戴俊,姚建廷
    1992 (04):  55-58. 
    摘要 ( 1743 )  
    以中国空间技术研究院电子元器件可靠性中心1987~1990四个年度数百份失效分析报告为依据,得到卫星用半导体器件解剖前失效模式分布:逻辑失控占36.3%,开路占22.2%等;失效机理分布:铝腐蚀占1 6.3%,使用不当占14.6%等。该项研究以第一手数据首次全面、系统指出卫星用器件失效模式和机理。为卫星可靠性设计、优选器件厂及器件厂采取措施提供重要依据。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    带锥口圆柱内锥腔的发射率
    臧卫国
    1992 (04):  59-66+73. 
    摘要 ( 1658 )  
    用斯托克斯理论和曲线积分,推导了在漫散发射和反射假设下,均匀和非均匀带锥口圆柱内锥腔的逐点有效发射率分布和积分腔发射率的计算方法和公式。其结果己用于点源黑体的腔型选择和有效发射率的计算。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    可编程存贮器在星上遥测仿真信号源中的应用
    宋黎定
    1992 (04):  67-73. 
    摘要 ( 1955 )  
    介绍了利用新型的电可擦除可编程只读存贮器以及一些辅助电路组成一个遥测系统仿真信号源的数据流产生系统。该系统首先依据遥测系统所需信号,在计算机上进行编程,利用计算机辅助设计,产生出符合要求的遥测仿真数据以及数据格式。通过E~2PROM 编程卡,将仿真数据及格式写入到E~2PROM 可编程存贮器中,实现了遥测仿真数据流可编程设计和自动生成。实际应用表明:该系统较好地解决了以往信号源中数据流产生电路复杂、通用性差、灵活性差、修改数据流的数据和格式不方便等问题;此外,数据流的可靠性和稳定性大大提高,更好地满足遥测系统的要求。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    TB2钛合金薄壁波纹板的超塑性成形技术研究
    阚国丽
    1992 (04):  74-78. 
    摘要 ( 2319 )  
    论述了TB2(Ti-5Mo-5V-8Cr-3Al)钛合金的超塑性成形在空间飞行器结构件—波纹板(厚0.25mm)制造上的应用技术,内容包括成形工艺参数和试验装置。结果表明,TB2钛合金粗晶板材,不经过组织细化处理,在750±10℃时具有良好的超塑性,并在超塑性成形过程中发生动态再结晶,使晶粒细化;同时,强度(δ_b)和塑性(δ)均有所提高。对于TB2薄壁波纹板而言,不锈钢(1Cr18Ni9Ti)成形模具及其平面密封结构能够满足超塑性成形的使用要求。
    相关文章 | 计量指标