Loading...

Table of Content

    25 December 1993, Volume 13 Issue 06 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    TIME SUBOPTIMAL FEEDBACK CONTROL OF FLEXIBLE SPACECRAFT DURING A LARGE ANGLE MANEUVER
    Jing Wuxing Yang Di Wu Yaohua Huang Jianjun (Harbin Institute of Technology)
    1993, 13 (06):  1-7+21. 
    Abstract ( 1594 )   Save
    Feedback control of attitude maneuvers for a flexible space-craft is studied.A time suboptimal feedback control law is presented.Variable torque levels are adopted for vibration suppression.A numericalexample for a large-angle maneuver is given to illustrate effectivenessof the control law.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    THERMAL PROTECTION AND THERMAL RESPONSE OF SELF-ADAPTIVE MULTI-LAYER STRUCTURE
    Wang Shuhua Mao Guoliang Jiang Guiqing (Beijing Institute of Aerodynamics)
    1993, 13 (06):  8-15. 
    Abstract ( 1891 )   Save
    A new concept of self-adaptive multi-layer structure waspresented.The thermal protection material of silicone is an elementalmaterial with self-adaptive multi-layer structure.The production mecha-nism of multi-layer structure for silicone at aerodynamic heating wasdiscussed,according to the experimental results.Numerical simulation ofthermal response for multi-layer structure was presented.The numericalresults were consistent with experimental results on are jet test equip-ment.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    EXPERIMENTAL METHOD OF HEAT ANALOGY USING REDUCED HEAT LOAD FOR RADIATIVE THERMAL EXCHANGE SPACECRAFT SYSTEM
    Li Dayao (Beijing Institute of Space Machine and Electricity) Li Dazhi (Nantong Medical College)
    1993, 13 (06):  16-21. 
    Abstract ( 1600 )   Save
    The asymptotical characteristic of temperature field for theradiative thermal exchange spacecraft system in the condition of constantheat sources is discussed first.Then,according this result,the experi-mental method of heat analogy that uses the reduced heat load for abovesystem is given.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    INFORMATION ACQUISITION AND TRANSMISSION OF SPACEBORNE IMAGING SPECTROMETRY
    Zhang Fu (Shanghai Shiner Optoelectronics Company,Shanghai Institute of Mechanical Engineering)
    1993, 13 (06):  22-27. 
    Abstract ( 1736 )   Save
    In spaceborne imaging spectrometry,the most basic andcrucial problem is information acquisition.This paper points out four keyproblems on the information acquisition technology,and emphaticallyanalyses the spectrum and radiation calibration techniques of spaceborneimaging spectrometer.Meanwhile the information transmission techniques ofspaceborne imaging spectrometry,such as overcoming satellite-to-groundtransmitting data crowding etc.,are also described.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    ECONOMIC ANALYSIS OF MOBILE COMMUNICATION SATELITES
    Zhu Yilin (Chinese Academy of Space Technology)
    1993, 13 (06):  28-35. 
    Abstract ( 1966 )   Save
    Mobile communication service implemented by a constellationcomposed of small LEO satellites is a primary trend of development of satellitecommunication.Either of the uses of LEO and GEO satellite constellations formobile communication service has its own strong and weak points.This paperanalyses and compares the two satellite constellations in view of economics withemphasis on cost of space segments,i.e.the development cost of satellites andtheir launch cost,gives the specific calculation formula and results,and finallyconcludes that the lower the orbit height is,the higher the total cost is,andthe cost of GEO satellite constellation is the lowest.But not only its economicsbut also its effects on promoting technology must be considered in decisionmaking on whether or not the LEO communication satellite network need to bedeveloped.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    DEVELOPMENT OF EXPERIMENTAL PROTOTYPE OF 4-FEEDS SHAPED-BEAM ANTENNA IN Ku-BAND
    Bu Binlong Zhong Ying Yi Nianxue Ling Minhe (Xi'an Institute of Space Radio Technology)
    1993, 13 (06):  36-42. 
    Abstract ( 1782 )   Save
    The basic foundation and restriction for design of 4-feedsshaped-beam antenna in Ku-band are briefly introduced.Then it emphasizeson the electrical property of antenna system and design method of crucialcomponents.By comparing preexpected results with the tested ones,goodagreement is obtained,it shows that the experimental prototype of 4-feedsshaped-beam antenna in Ku-band,we have developed recently is successful.Finally,future ideas of EM development are presented.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    DESIGN OF AIRBORNE INFRARED SCANNER
    Gu Mingli (Beijing Institute of Space Machine and Electricity)
    1993, 13 (06):  43-52. 
    Abstract ( 1738 )   Save
    This paper describes the design and main performance parametersof the airborne infrared scanner.The dsign methods and parameter calculationsof the optics,electronics and photograph record system are described in detail.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    A DEPLOYMENT MECHANISM FOR POLAR SENSITIVE REFLECTOR
    Song Jianming Feng Dawu Tang Dexiao (Xi'an Institute of Space Radio Technology)
    1993, 13 (06):  53-57+65. 
    Abstract ( 1974 )   Save
    The deployment mechanism is comprised of a speed regulatorand a pair of hinges in which there are a spring motor and a latch foreach.The spring motor provides energy for deployment.The speed regulatorproduces damping to stabilize the deployment speed so as not to over shockat the movement termination.Qualification tests have been accomplished.No damage was appeared after vibration test and thermo-vacuum test.Thedeployment speed at 52.3℃ in vacuum is 14% higher than that at -20℃.A deployment repeatibility of 1 are minute was detected on a zero-G device.An estimation of the impact of some factors to deployment speed wasperformed with a calculation program.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    CALCULATION OF ORBITAL PARAMETERS Ψ__0,Ω_0 AND ω_0 USED FOR CALCULATING SPACE HEAT FLUX
    Li Wanlin (Beijing Institute of Spacecraft Systems Engineering)
    1993, 13 (06):  58-61. 
    Abstract ( 1605 )   Save
    This paper presents the formula of the initial values of theorbital parameters—celestial longitude φ_0 of the sun,right ascension ofascending node Ω_0 and argument of perigee ω_0,used for calculating orbitalheat flux received by satellite.The accuracy of calculation of these para-meters has met the requirements of thermal analysis of a satellite.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    THE SATELLITE FLYING TEST OF SECONDARY SURFACE MIRROR
    Qian Shengyu (Beijing Institute of Spacecraft Systems Engineering) Wang Shaohong Qiu Jiawen Chang Tianhai Hu Bingsen (Lanzhou Institute of Physics)
    1993, 13 (06):  62-65. 
    Abstract ( 1742 )   Save
    In this paper,the satellite test results of the fused silicasecondary surface mirror (OSR) developed by Lanzhou Institute of Physicshave been reported,and the long-term space stability of OSR has beenestimated.the results of the test and the calculation showed that the 10-yearvariation of solar absorptance of OSR is below 0.05,with the same levelas the foreign products.It can meet the demand of satellite application.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    1993年, 第13卷, 第06期 刊出日期:1993-12-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    外事简讯
    1993 (06):  0-0. 
    摘要 ( 1281 )  
    <正> 1993年9月27日至29日,在中国空间技术研究院举行了亚太地区多边合作第二次项目工作会议,泰国、韩国、巴基斯坦、蒙古、孟加拉等国都派代表出席了会议。会上主要讨论
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    柔性航天器姿态机动的时间次优反馈控制
    荆武兴,杨涤,吴瑶华,黄建军
    1993 (06):  1-7+21. 
    摘要 ( 1626 )  
    研究了由一个中心刚体带若干柔性附件的航天器姿态反馈控制问题。利用相平面分析的方法给出了一种近似时间最优的反馈开关控制逻辑。仿真结果表明,此控制逻辑能够实现静止—静止的姿态机动,并且对附件振动有抑制作用。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    自适应多层结构的热防护与热响应
    王淑华,毛国良,姜贵庆
    1993 (06):  8-15. 
    摘要 ( 1895 )  
    提出了一个自适应多层结构的新概念,有机硅热防护材料是具有这种多层结构的■形材料。文章以有机硅材料为例、实验结果为依据,讨论了有机硅在加热过程中形成多层结构的机理;给出了这种多层结构热响应特性的数值模拟方法。算例计算表明,数值模拟与实验结果基本相符。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    纯辐射换热航天器系统比缩热负载试验方法
    李大耀,李大治
    1993 (06):  16-21. 
    摘要 ( 1602 )  
    首先讨论了纯辐射换热的航天器系统温度场在恒定热源情况下具有渐近稳定特性,然后据此提出了对该系统可采用比缩热负载进行热模拟试验的方法。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    空间成像光谱信息的获取与传输
    张斧
    1993 (06):  22-27. 
    摘要 ( 1778 )  
    空间成像光谱技术中,最基础、最核心的是信息获取手段。文章指出了信息获取技术中的四个关键问题,着重分析了星载成像光谱仪的光谱、辐射定标技术;同时,还对解决星对地传送数据拥挤等空间成像光谱信息传输技术进行了阐述。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    移动通信卫星经济性分析
    朱毅麟
    1993 (06):  28-35. 
    摘要 ( 2040 )  
    由小型近地轨道卫星组成星座,实现移动通信服务,是卫星通信发展的重要方向。近地轨道卫星和地球静止轨道卫星用作移动通信卫星网,各有其优缺点。文章从经济性角度对两类卫星网进行了比较,重点是对不同高度的轨道(包括低、中、地球静止)的移动通信系统的空间部分成本——卫星星座的研制成本与发射成本进行分析比较,给出了具体的运算公式和计算结果。其结论是:轨道高度越低,卫星网的成本越高;地球静止轨道卫星网的成本最低。但是,决定是否发展小型近地轨道通信卫星网,不能仅考虑经济因素,还要考虑对技术进步的推动作用。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    Ku 波段星载四馈源赋形波束天线样机研制
    卜斌龙,钟鹰,易念学,凌闽河
    1993 (06):  36-42. 
    摘要 ( 1814 )  
    首先介绍了Ku 波段星载四馈源赋形波束天线设计的基本依据和基本限制;重点讨论了电气设计方案和关键部件的设计方法;通过比较理论设计和实测结果,证明了研制的Ku 波段星载四馈源赋形波束天线实验样机是成功的;最后提出了型号研制的工作设想。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    机载红外扫描仪的设计
    顾名澧
    1993 (06):  43-52. 
    摘要 ( 1744 )  
    描述了机载红外扫描仪的设计和主要性能参数;详细论述了光学、电学及照相记录系统的设计方法及参数计算。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    一种极化敏感反射器用的展开机构
    宋剑鸣,冯达武,唐德效
    1993 (06):  53-57+65. 
    摘要 ( 1979 )  
    极化敏感反射器用的展开机构由一对相同的展开铰链及一个调速器组成,每个铰链都有提供动力的扭转弹簧及闭锁装置;调速器通过一个绳轮和展开轴连接。调速器中以164倍于展开轴转速旋转的离心盘提供阻尼力矩,以稳定展开速度,防止冲击过大,并保证较高的展开重复精度,机构通过了包括振动、真空热循环等鉴定试验。在真空中高温52.3℃下的展开速度比-20℃下高14%,常温常压下在模拟零重力试验设备上测得的展开重复精度优于1弧分。文章还对影响展开速度的因素进行了动力计算分析并得出相应结论。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    卫星空间外热流轨道参数ψ_0,Ω_0和ω_0计算
    李万林
    1993 (06):  58-61. 
    摘要 ( 1607 )  
    文章给出了卫星热分析空间外热流计算中所需要的轨道参数太阳黄经、升交点赤经和近地点幅角的初值φ_0、Ω_0、ω_0 的计算公式。其精确度满足卫星热分析要求。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    玻璃型二次表面镜的卫星飞行试验
    钱盛瑜,王少宏,邱家稳,常天海,胡炳森
    1993 (06):  62-65. 
    摘要 ( 1790 )  
    文章介绍了兰州物理研究所研制的石英玻璃型二次表面镜(OSR)的卫星搭载试验结果,并对OSR 的长期空间稳定性作了初步预测。试验和计算结果表明,其OSR 的太阳吸收率的10年增值Δα_s 预计不超过0.055,与国外同类产品的空间稳定性水平相当,已能满足卫星应用的要求。
    相关文章 | 计量指标