Loading...

Table of Content

    25 April 1996, Volume 16 Issue 02 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    RESEARCH OF ARRAY SYNTHESIS WITH PREDETERMINED BEAM SHAPES BASED ON IDFT ALGORITHM
    Jiang Yongquan(Electronic Department and AI&PR Open Lab, Shantou University, Shantou 515063)
    1996, 16 (02):  . 
    Abstract ( 2022 )   Save
    he array antennas with predetermined beam shapes have applications in the fields of satellite communication, remote sensing and synthetic aperture radar (SAR), etc. A new algorithm for array synthesis based on inverse Discrete Fourier Transform (IDFT) is proposed in the paper. This algorithm has the advantages of minor calculation and best calculating stability. It can make a flexible trade--off between the shaping accuracy in the main-lobe and the magnitude of the minor-lobes if a window function is used.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    CALCULATION METHODS FOR ATMOSPHERIC DRAG PERTURBATION AND ERROR ANALYSIS
    Liu Yaying(Purple Mountain Observatory, Academia Sinica, Nanjing 210008)Rong Pengzhi(Shanghai Institute of Satellite Engineering, Shanghai 200240)
    1996, 16 (02):  . 
    Abstract ( 2068 )   Save
    n order to improve the accuracy of the prediction of satellite's orbit, the calculation methods of atmospheric drag perturbation are studied. On the basis of the principle of atmospheric drag perturbation this paper describes two methods: numerical method and combining both of analytical and numerical method. The error δp of the satellite's position in orbit due to various level (F10.7 of 150, 200 and 250) of solar activity and the model's error of 10%- 20% are analyzed for three kinds of upper atmosphere models: CIRA-1986, CIRA-1972 and DTM. The results show that: ① The effect of the solar activity level on the error δp is obvious. The error δp increases fast with F10.7 in case of given atmosephere model error. ② The error δp increases proportionally as the difference between the model and the reality increases. ③ The error a, due to the variety of atmosphere model is not noticeable in general, but when F10.7 is greater than 200 the difference between DTM model and CIRA model is very noticeable.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    DISCUSSION ON RELATED TECHNIQUES OF SPACECRAFT ANTENNAS
    Wang Jueqi(Beijing Institute of Spacecraft System Engineering, Beijing 100086)
    1996, 16 (02):  . 
    Abstract ( 1741 )   Save
    This paper discusses the characteristics of spacecraft antennas and the relations between antennas and spacecraft system along with the related topics about antenna pattern and gain, the electromagnetic compatibility (EMC) and the computer aided design (CAD) of antennas.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    STATISTICAL ANALYSIS OF VERTICAL SHEAR OF WIND
    Dong Shuanglin (Beijing Institute of Applied Meteorology, Beijing 100029)Li Linfan(Beijing Institute of Space Machine and Electricity, Beijing 100076)
    1996, 16 (02):  . 
    Abstract ( 2739 )   Save
    wing to the limitation of vertical resolution of observation data and different practical requirements, there are several different schemes and results for statistical analysis of vertical shears of wind. Therefore, how to analyze and use these schemes and results correctly become a very important problem to be solved urgently. This paper analyzed differential shear, mean shear for a layer with determined thickness, difference shear-the vertical shear of mean wind for a layer with determined thickness, and their differences for different functions as altitude. In this paper, effects of layer thickness, measuring mean time of wind, techniques of vertical interpolations of wind on the shears were discussed. The layer thickness depends on practical requirements, so vertical shear of wind is not a pure meteorological element.Besides, extremes of vertical shears of wind were estimated.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    ELECTROMAGNETIC COMPATIBILITY PROBLEMS IN SPACECRAFT SYSTEM DESIGN
    Liu Jianxin; Tang Zequn(Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, Beijing 100088)(Beijing Institute of Spacecraft System Engineering, Beijing 100086)
    1996, 16 (02):  . 
    Abstract ( 2042 )   Save
    n this article, under the features of spacecraft system design, the EMC concept and its development are introduced. The electromagnetic environment of spacecraft is analyzed, and several EMC problems in spacecraft system design are pointed out. The content of EMC work during each phase of spacecraft development is put forward and it is emphasized that we must pay high attention to EMC of every sort of spacecraft.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    CONCEPTUAL RESEARCH OF TELESCIENCE COMMUNICATION LINKS BASED ON CCSDS
    Cui Long; Zhang Eryang(National University of Defense Technology, Changsha 410073)
    1996, 16 (02):  . 
    Abstract ( 1727 )   Save
    o make effective use of the limited resources in space stations, the concept of telescience is presented. The various scientific experiments under microgravity environment in space stations need to communicate with ground interactively. The Consultative Committee for Space Data Systems (CCSDS) developed a series of standards for such communication links. This paper emphasizes the discussion on the requirement of communication links by telescience, the model of space data systems suited for telescience experiment, the framework of onboard and ground communication systems.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    LOOK INTO COMPUTER VISION DEVELOPMENT FROM ACCV'95
    Ye Peijian(Chinese Acadmy of Space Technology, Beijing 100081)
    1996, 16 (02):  . 
    Abstract ( 1557 )   Save
    In this paper, the author gives an overview of the Second Asian Conference on Computer Vision (ACCV' 95), presents the research results on computer vision and related subjects, discusses the theoretical problems and practical applications. Also, the author put forward his point of view and proposal concerning how to develop computer vision in CAST.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    INVESTIGATION AND APPLICATION OF TWO THERMAL CONTROL COATINGS ON THE THERMAL BARRIER OF COMMUNICATION SATELLITES
    Weng Ruqin; Wang Zhenhong;Chen Xinbiao(Shanghai Institute of Ceramic, Chinese Academy of Science, Shanghai 200050)
    1996, 16 (02):  . 
    Abstract ( 1827 )   Save
    n this paper the composition, technique and properties of two coatings GD2 and GD2A were described and the factors which influence the properties were also discussed. Experimental results showed that the properties of two coatings were stable and they reached the requirements of the thermal control design. Two coatings were used successfully on thermal barrier of the communication satellites.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    80C31 SEU SENSITIVITY EVALUATION
    Tang Min; Zhao Dapeng; Meng Qingru; Wu Zhiyu; Yu Qingkui (Beijing Institute of Satellite Environment Engineering, Beijing 100029)Lan Zengrui(Shanghai Institute of Spacecraft Engineering, Shanghai 200240)Cheng Ertong;Luan Binghui(Shanghai Institute of Tech
    1996, 16 (02):  . 
    Abstract ( 1667 )   Save
    Microcontroller 80C31 single event upset (SEU) sensitivity evaluation test is performed by using heavy ions from Tandem Van-de Graff accelerator.According to the error cross section versus LET curve, bit upset rate of 80C31 on geosynchronous orbit is estimated.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    PARALLEL CORRELATIVE FRAME SYNCHRONIZER BASED ON MICROPROCESSOR
    Yu Yucai(Beijing Institute of Satellite Information Engineering, Beijing 100080)
    1996, 16 (02):  . 
    Abstract ( 1627 )   Save
    frame synchronizer of variable rate and variable frame length using parallel correlative technique is introduced in this paper. Major frame and subframe are synchronized by using the combining method of hardware and software based on 8031 microprocessor. According to theoretical calculation, error threshold, check frame number a and protection frame number 5 are obtained. The frame synchronizer was used successfully in receiving communication satellite PCM telemetry data.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    1996年, 第16卷, 第02期 刊出日期:1996-04-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    基于IDFT的指定方向图形状的阵列综合研究
    姜永权
    1996 (02):  . 
    摘要 ( 2030 )  
    在卫星通信、遥感及综合孔径雷达等领域,指定方向图形状的阵列天线有着广泛的应用。基于逆离散傅立叶变换(IDFT)算法,提出了一种新的阵列综合算法。该方法具有计算量小、计算数值稳定性好等特点。结合加窗技术,可在主瓣赋形精度、主瓣宽度和副瓣电平间进行灵活折中,以达到不同的设计要求。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    大气阻力摄动计算方法及误差分析
    刘亚英,戎鹏志
    1996 (02):  . 
    摘要 ( 2074 )  
    探索了大气阻力摄动精密计算方法,以提高卫星空间位置的预报精度。根据大气阻力摄动的基本原理,给出两种摄动计算方法,即半分析半数伍方法和数值积分方法。选用M种高层大气模型:CIRA-1986、CIRA-1972和DTM模型,分析比较了太阳活动中高年水平(F10.7取为150,200,250)和10%~20%的模型误差引起卫星空间位置的误差δp。结果显示:①太阳活动F10.7的大小对δp的影响明显,在同样模型误差情况下,δP随F10.7的增大而成倍地增大;②大气模型与实际之差引起的空间位置误差δp随模型误差增大而线性地增大;③不同大气模型引起的卫星空间位置误差δp一般不大,但在F10.7≥200时,DTM模型与CIRA模型差异较大。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    航天器天线有关技术的论述
    王爵骐
    1996 (02):  . 
    摘要 ( 1752 )  
    论述了航天器天线的特点及其与航天器总体的关系;天线的辐射场方向图及增益有关问题;天线的电磁兼容及天线的计算机辅助设计。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    风速垂直切变统计分析
    董双林,李林藩
    1996 (02):  . 
    摘要 ( 2758 )  
    由于观测资料垂直分辨率的限制和实际问题的不同需要,存在多种不同的风速垂直切变统计分析方案和差别较大的统计分析结果。文章给出微分切变、投影风速切变、气层平均切变、差分切变的定义;比较了当风随高度变化的函数不同时不同切变的差别;分析了气层厚度、测风平均时距、风速垂直插值方案等对风速垂直切变统计量的影响;最后给出中国及世界风速切变极值统计结果及估算。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    空间飞行器总体设计的电磁兼容性问题
    刘建新,唐泽群
    1996 (02):  . 
    摘要 ( 2049 )  
    结合空间飞行器总体设计的特点,介绍了电磁兼容性概念及其发展过程;分析了空间飞行器所处的电磁环境,指出总体设计中的若干电磁兼容性问题;提出了空间飞行器研制各阶段中开展电磁兼容性工作的流程图,强调必须在目前和今后各种型号的空间飞行器研制中引起充分的重视。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于CCSDS的遥科学试验台通信链路的概念研究
    崔隆,张尔扬
    1996 (02):  . 
    摘要 ( 1742 )  
    为了有效地利用空间站资源,提出了遥科学的概念。利用空间站的微重力环境所做的各种科学实验,需要空地间交互地进行通信,空间数据系统咨询委员会(CCSDS)为这种通信键路制定了一系列标准。着重讨论了遥科学对通信链路的要求,适于遥科学实验的空间数据系统模型以及天基、地基通信系统框图。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    从ACCV'95看计算机视觉技术的发展
    叶培建
    1996 (02):  . 
    摘要 ( 1575 )  
    介绍了第二届亚洲计算机视觉会议(SECONDASIANCONFERENCEONCOMPUTERVISION,ACCV’95)的一些情况;回顾了在该领域及相关学科的研究成果;讨论了当前计算机视觉所面临的理论与实际应用问题,并对中国空间技术研究院这一学科的发展提出看法。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    通信卫星隔热屏热控涂层的研制及应用
    翁如琴,王振红,陈新彪
    1996 (02):  . 
    摘要 ( 1848 )  
    介绍了GD2及GD2A两种涂料型热控涂层的组成、工艺、性能,并讨论了影响涂层性能的因素。实验结果表明,涂层性能稳定并达到了热控设计的要求。这两种涂层已成功地应用于中国通信卫星的隔热屏上。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    80C31单粒子效应敏感度评估
    唐民,赵大鹏,孟庆茹,吴志宇,于庆奎,蓝增瑞,程尔同,栾炳辉,李志常,阮明
    1996 (02):  . 
    摘要 ( 1672 )  
    采用串列静电加速器对同步轨道气象卫星扫描辐射计控制器用80C31微控制器进行了单粒子效应模拟试验,得到了器件的错误截面与LET关系曲线;根据试验结果,对器件在同步轨道重离子环境中的翻转率进行了预计。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    以单片机为基础的并行相关帧同步器
    余玉材
    1996 (02):  . 
    摘要 ( 1641 )  
    介绍了一种采用并行相关技术实现的可变速率、可变帧长的帧同步器。它以8031单片机为基础采用硬件、软件相结合的方法实现主帧、副帧同步。并根据理论计算,得出容错门限、校核帧数。和保护帧数卢。该帧同步器已成功地运用于中国通信卫星DFH-3在主动轨道段和过渡轨道段遥测数据的解调。
    相关文章 | 计量指标