Loading...

Table of Content

    25 December 1997, Volume 17 Issue 06 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    PREDICTION OF EQUILIBRIUM TEMPERATURE IN SPACECRAFT THERMAL BALANCE TESTING
    Weng Jianhua(Tongji University,Shanghai 200092)Pan Zengfu(Beijing Institute of Spacecraft System Engineering,Beijing 100086)Min Guirong(Chinese Academy of Space Technology,Beijing 100081))
    1997, 17 (06):  . 
    Abstract ( 1547 )   Save
    Nonlinear regression based on Least square method is used to predict the equilibrium temperature with experimental data,The results are in accordance with the analysis that the measured temperature will exponentially vary with time from a certain moment after the beginning of the experiment.case,and the equilibrium teperature can be predicted efficiently by the method.The choosing of regression data is important to the reasonableness of the predicted equilibrium temperature,while choosing of the initial value of the regression parameters will not affect the results when they are convergent.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    EXPERIMENTAL INVESTIGATION ON FLUCTUANT PHENOMENON OF FLUID CIRCULATION IN TWO-PHASE CAPILLARY PUMPED LOOPS
    Wang Jinliang,Ma Tongze,Zhang Zhengfang(Institute of Engineering Thermophysics,CAS,Beijing 100080)Hou Zengqi(Beijing Institute of Spacecraft System Engineering,Beijing 100086))
    1997, 17 (06):  . 
    Abstract ( 1700 )   Save
    The fluctuant phenomenon of fluid circulation appears in the starting and working processes of two-phase capillary pumped loops(CPL).This problem was preliminarily studied by experiment.The origins of the fluctuant phenomenon were analyzed and the fluctuant situations of pressures and temperatures in the inverted type evaporator were investigated.The variation regularity of the output pressure in the evaporator in different conditions were obtained.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    STABILITY ANALYSIS OF JET-CONTROLLED SYSTEM FOR FLEXIBLE LIQUID-FILLED SPACECRAFT
    She Haiying Qu Guangji Li Zhi(Beijing Institute of Spacecraft System Engineering,Beijing 100086)Geng Yunhai Yang Di(Harbin Institute of Technology,Harbin 150001))
    1997, 17 (06):  . 
    Abstract ( 1629 )   Save
    The paper presents the stability analysis of pseudorate jet-controlled attitude system for spacecraft with large flexible solar arrays and liquid-filled tanks.A dynamic model including highly underdamped flexible and sloshing modes is used for system design.The dynamic characteristics of the modulator are discussed in detail,and the describing function is derived.Analysis approach is reviewed.Nonlinear stability analysis is performed using the describing function analysis of the modulator on a Nichols plot.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    ANALYSIS OF HUMAN OPERATION ANTILAPSE DESIGN IN MANNED VEHICLE
    Zhou Qianxiang Long Shengzhao(Institute of Space MedicoEngineering,Beijing 100094))
    1997, 17 (06):  . 
    Abstract ( 1495 )   Save
    Any human operation error will result in failure of manned vehicle and danger to astronaut's life.In this paper,the characters of human operation in vehicle system are described,and the problem of design antilapse also discussed,on the basis of which the antilapse design method is put forward. 
    Related Articles | Metrics
    EFFECTS OF EVA SPACE GLOVE ON MANUAL PERFORMANCE AND RESOLUTION METHOD
    Pang Cheng Chen Jingshan(Institute of Space MedicoEngineering,Beijing 100094))
    1997, 17 (06):  . 
    Abstract ( 1539 )   Save
    Astronaut′s hand capabilities such as dexterity and tactile perception are major factors in man′s superiority over automatic or robotic devices for EVA tasks.This paper discussed the principal effects of space glove on manual performance in detail and gave some medicoengineering considerations for resolving the contradiction between protective function of space glove and maintenance of basic hand performance.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    ANALYSIS OF SEAL FAILURE IN SPACE ENVIRONMENT
    Wu Guoting(Beijing Institute of Spacecraft System Engineering,Beijing 100086))
    1997, 17 (06):  . 
    Abstract ( 1668 )   Save
    The failure in space environment of seal materials used in manned spacecraft has been analysed.Such effects as fragility increase of the sealant in low temperature and the surface of seal material in high temperature,permeability increase of seal material in vacuum environment and elasticity loss due to radiation are the main cause of failure in space environment.The contamination of the surface such as window glass from condensable material out of seal material in vacuum environment is another important phenomenon which must be considered in seal design.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    DISCUSS ON FORMULA OF DOPPLER FREQUENCY TO VELOCITY
    Wu Yi Zhu Jubo Yi Dongyun Wang Zhengming(National University of Defense Technology,Changsha 410073))
    1997, 17 (06):  . 
    Abstract ( 2353 )   Save
    This paper points out that the current formula of Doppler frequency to velocity has bigger error in the case of high precision trajectory,and gives a new transfer formula.Satisfactory results have been obtained through the use of this new formula to actual measured data processing.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    ANALYSIS OF REENTRY VEHICLE IMPACT ERROR RESULTING FROM ROLL VELOCITY CHANGES
    Yang Huiyao(The Second Artillery Engineering College,Xi′an 710025))
    1997, 17 (06):  . 
    Abstract ( 1590 )   Save
    This paper researches into reentry vehicle impact errors which result from the roll velocity changes by use of rotor dynamic theory.The roll regularity and balance attackangle are presented through analysis of general attackangle equation,and the impact dispersion of nonspinning vehicle is got.Steady roll impact error can be obtained when the reentry trajectory is divided into many sections.Rollpasszero(RPZ) impact error is analyzed and calculated on the basis of RPZ height.The roll resonance phenomena are discussed.The conditions of roll resonance and dispersion calculation formula are given also.Finally,Several important conclusions are presented.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    IMPINGEMENT FORCES OF ATMOSPHERIC MOLECULES TO A FREEFLYING PLANE WAKE SHIELD FACILITY IN LOWEARTH ORBIT
    Zhang Hualin Da Daoan(Lanzhou Institute of Physics,Lanzhou 730000))
    1997, 17 (06):  . 
    Abstract ( 1608 )   Save
    The impingement forces of atmospheric molecules to a freeflying plane wake shield facility(PWSF)in 300km lowearth orbit is investigated.Atmospheric gases are assumed Maxwellian gases.In our computation,the elastic and the complete inelastic collisions between atmospheric molecules and PWSF surfaccs are adopted to determine the impingement interactions.So,the real impingements are situated between the two interactions.Our results show that,for a 5m diameter PWSF in 300km orbit,the impingement force of the atomic oxygen(O) out of 6 main gas species is the greatest one,and the impingement force of argon(Ar)is the smallest one which is 4 orders of magnitude less than O's.The total force produced by the atmospheric molecules is less than 0082N
    Related Articles | Metrics
    PERFORMANCE COMPARISON OF TWO MOUNTING CONFIGURATIONS OF INFRARED EARTH SENSORS
    Li Jie(Beijing Institute of Control Engineering,Beijing 100080))
    1997, 17 (06):  . 
    Abstract ( 1499 )   Save
    In this paper,the algorithms of attitude determination and the performance of two mounting configurations of infrared earth sensors are compared.In the first configuration two sensors are mounted vertically,and in the second one they are mounted oppositely.The results of the study show that the configuration of two oppositely mounted infrared earth sensors improves the performance of satellite attitude determination.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    1997年, 第17卷, 第06期 刊出日期:1997-12-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    航天器热平衡试验中平衡温度的预测
    翁建华,潘增富,闵桂荣
    1997 (06):  . 
    摘要 ( 1550 )  
    利用航天器热实验的测点数据,采用最小二乘非线性回归来预测热平衡温度。结果表明,当工况进行到一定时间后,测点温度随时间的变化将进入稳定的指数规律,最小二乘非线性回归可有效地预测热平衡温度,回归数据的选取对预测结果有影响。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    两相毛细泵环中工质循环脉动现象的实验研究
    王金亮,马同泽,张正芳,侯增祺
    1997 (06):  . 
    摘要 ( 1708 )  
    对两相毛细泵环及其反向式蒸发器在启动和工作过程中出现的工质循环脉动现象进行了初步的实验研究。分析了引起脉动现象的原因,研究了反向式蒸发器中温度和压力的脉动情况;并得到了蒸发器的主要性能参数——输出压头在各种工况下的变化规律。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    柔性充液航天器喷气控制系统稳定性分析
    佘海鹰,曲广吉,李志,耿云海,杨涤
    1997 (06):  . 
    摘要 ( 1634 )  
    主要讨论了伪速率喷气控制的柔性充液航天器系统的稳定性问题。首先建立了系统动力学模型,并简述了控制系统的设计;然后重点讨论了伪速率调制器的描述函数分析与计算方法;最后给出了采用Nichols图法进行稳定性分析的工程应用实例。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    微型热管的稳态模化分析及其试验研究
    李亭寒,李劲东,曹黎明,项立成
    1997 (06):  . 
    摘要 ( 1549 )  
    根据质量守恒、动量守恒和能量守恒原理,针对微型热管的传热流动问题进行模化分析,建立了它们相应的一维稳态模型,此模型可以用于预测各种不同截面形状的微型热管的内部流动传热问题。与锲型截面微型热管的实验结果比较表明,最大传热能力的理论预测结果与实验结果基本相符;而且还针对梯形截面的微型热管进行了实验研究,与理论预测结果相比表明,理论预测的最大传热能力略高于实验结果,可能原因是工质充装量没有处在最佳值或微型热管边缝上的加工圆角半径确定不准。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    载人航天器系统防操作失误设计分析
    周前祥,龙升照
    1997 (06):  . 
    摘要 ( 1504 )  
    载人航天中任何人为操作错误都会对载人航天器系统和航天员的安全构成威胁。文章对载人航天器系统中人的操作特点进行了论述,并对保证载人航天器安全而进行的防操作失误设计问题进行了探讨。在此基础上,提出了进行载人航天器系统防操作失误设计的方法以及提高航天员操作可靠性的措施。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    舱外航天手套对手动作业的影响及解决办法
    庞诚,陈景山
    1997 (06):  . 
    摘要 ( 1548 )  
    从舱外活动时航天员手的作用具有无比优越性,众多自动装置或机器人无法取代的事实出发,比较详细地论述了舱外航天手套对手动作业影响的主要因素后,提出了寻求解决手套防护要求与保持手部具有基本功能之间矛盾的一些医学工程设想。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    密封材料空间环境失效分析
    吴国庭
    1997 (06):  . 
    摘要 ( 1669 )  
    对空间环境造成载人航天器密封材料的各种失效机理进行了分析。材料低温脆化,高温时表面脆化;真空时材料内挥发成份的溢出,使材料渗透性增大;辐照使密封件失去弹性:这些是空间环境中温度、真空和辐照使密封失效的主要原因。真空条件下,密封件挥发成份中的可凝物在光学元件表面的凝聚从而破坏表面光学特性,是密封设计中一个值得重视的现象。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    关于多普勒频率转换成距离变化率公式的讨论
    吴翊,朱炬波,易东云,王正明
    1997 (06):  . 
    摘要 ( 2376 )  
    利用多普勒效应原理对雷达测速的转换公式进行了讨论,指出在飞行器高精度轨道测量中,现行的测速转换公式存在较大的误差;给出了新的包含二阶项的测速转换公式,并导出了一个简便实用的直接在测量数据上进行该项误差修正的方法,同时进行了误差特性分析。实际计算表明:轨道测量数据进行二次修正后,匹配程度明显优于修正前。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    再入航天器滚速变化引起的落点误差分析
    杨辉耀
    1997 (06):  . 
    摘要 ( 1595 )  
    用转子动力学理论研究了再入航天器滚速变化引起的落点误差。通过分析一般攻角方程,给出了再入航天器的进动规律和配平攻角,据此,求出了不旋转航天器的落点误差;将轨迹分段后,推出了常值滚转速率航天器的平均落点误差;在滚速过零一周范围内,通过确定过零高度,分析了过零误差机理,并对该误差进行了计算;最后,分析了低空联锁共振现象,给出了发生联锁共振的条件和误差计算公式,并得出了几个重要结论。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    低轨恒速平板型轨道分子屏与大气的撞击作用
    张华林,达道安
    1997 (06):  . 
    摘要 ( 1612 )  
    以经典的气体分子运动论计算了低轨道(300km)恒速飞行的5m直径平板型轨道分子屏所受的环境大气的撞击作用。大气分子和轨道分子屏的相互作用取完全弹性碰撞和完全非弹性碰撞这两种极端形式,由此可认为轨道分子屏所受的撞击作用就介于这两者之间。计算结果表明,六种主要的大气成分中,原子氧的撞击作用最大,约占总的撞击动量的80%,Ar的撞击作用最小,要比原子氧小4个数量级,作用于分子屏的总的作用力为0.041N~0.082N。这些数据将有助于更详尽的了解轨道分子屏在空间飞行时的行为。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    红外地球敏感器两种安装构型的性能比较
    李捷
    1997 (06):  . 
    摘要 ( 1511 )  
    比较了两种安装构型的红外地球敏感器确定姿态的算法及其相应的性能。第一种构型:两个敏感器垂直安装;第二种构型:两个敏感器相对安装。研究结果表明两个红外地球敏感器相对安装的构型改善了卫星姿态确定的性能。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    第25届国际电推进会议召开
    吴汉基
    1997 (06):  . 
    摘要 ( 1521 )  
    第25届国际电推进会议召开1概况国际电推进会议是电推进领域中最有影响,水平最高的国际性专业会议,每三年召开两次,其中一次在美国,另一次在其它国家。第25届国际电推进会议(简称25thIEPC)于1997年8月24日至28日在美国俄亥俄州克利夫兰市(C...
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    中国空间技术研究院近期出版的《航天科技报告》篇目
    1997 (06):  . 
    摘要 ( 1246 )  
    中国空间技术研究院近期出版的《航天科技报告》篇目报告编号题目作者HT-960010泄漏引起的国内外航天事故——航天器防漏检漏技术专题系列报告之一毕龙生等HT-960011航天密封产品的泄漏检测工作工程及特点——航天器防漏检漏技术专题系列报告之二毕龙生...
    相关文章 | 计量指标