Loading...

Table of Content

    25 February 1998, Volume 18 Issue 01 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    STABILIZATION OF DEPLOYABLE/RETRACTABLE FLEXIBLE STRUCTURE
    Zhang Honghua (Beijing Institute of Control Engineering,Beijing 100080)
    1998, 18 (01):  . 
    Abstract ( 1853 )   Save
    This paper deals with stabilization of a deployable/retractable flexible structure.A nonlinear boundary control scheme is proposed for the structure.It is proved that the vibration energy is dissipated and the damping is enhanced,thus the structure in the deploying,retracting and keeping phases is stabilized if the structure is under the control.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    ANALYSIS OF DYNAMICAL CHARACTERISTICS OF SPACE STRUCTURES WITH PIN JOINTS
    Wen Rong Wu Delong (Beijing Institute of Astronautical Systems Engineering,Beijing 100076)
    1998, 18 (01):  . 
    Abstract ( 1547 )   Save
    In this paper,the analysis of the nonlinear dynamics of the pin jointed space structures with Harmonic Balance Method and Poincare Map Method is discussed.The experimental results of space deployable structure demonstrate the nonlinearities of the structure caused by the gap between joints.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    DEFINITION OF COMPONENT IMPORTANCE IN MULTISTATE SYSTEM
    Zeng Liang (National University of Defense Technology,Changsha 410073)
    1998, 18 (01):  . 
    Abstract ( 1622 )   Save
    Component Importance is a quantitative criteria for different components in a system.In this paper the component importance of multistate system is discussed.The article first indicates the component importance concept of binary system,and then,based on the properties of multistate system,gives the component importance concept of multistate system.At the end of the paper,connections between are the binary system component importance and multistate monotone coherent system component importance built.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    ESTIMATING METHODS AND ALGORITHM OF SYSTEMATIC ERRORS IN RADAR MEASURING DATA IN FIRST FLYING STAGE OF SPACE VEHICLE
    Zhou Haiyin (National University of Defense Technology,Changsha 410073)
    1998, 18 (01):  . 
    Abstract ( 1511 )   Save
    In this paper,it is assumed that a series of errors are in consideration,which include the constant systematic error in optical measured data,the quadratic function systematic errors and refraction residual errors in MISTRAM system's positioning data and the linear errors and refraction residual errors in velocity data.Using splines to describe the trajectory of space vehicle,the author at first establishes a nonlinear regression model of trajectory parameters and systematic errors,and then gives a high precision nonlinear estimation method and algorithm of trajectory parameters and systematic errors.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    ON OPTIMAL CONTROL PROBLEM WITH RESTRICTIVE CONDITION
    Li Dazhi (Nantong College of Medecine,Nantong 226001) Li Dayao (Beijing Institute of Space Machine and Electricity,Beijing 100076)
    1998, 18 (01):  . 
    Abstract ( 1552 )   Save
    This paper deals with the multistage optimal control problem with restrictive condition,gives the basic mathematical formulation of this problem and its solving principle,discusses the optimal thrust programme in Vacuum for minimun launching mass of two stage sounding rocket in the given maximum flight altitude.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    THE PRECISE DESIGN OF MICROSTRIP NARROW BAND FILTER USED IN SPACEBORNE TT&C SYSTEM
    Cao Fuxiang,Luo Jianjun,Yuan Jianping (Northwestern Polytechnical University,Xi′an 710072) Zhang Zuquan (Xi′an Institute of Space Radio Technology,Xi′an 710000)
    1998, 18 (01):  . 
    Abstract ( 1845 )   Save
    This paper studied the precise design of Microstrip Narrow Band Pass Filter(MNBPF) ,summarized a set of equations according to engineering experience,gave the corrected equation to calculate the length of resonator,compiled the CAD program,gave the data of two practical MNBPFs and measured results.From this,it is conclude that MNBPF is a good filter for spaceborne Telemetry,Tracking and Command(TT&C)system because it has the virtues of small volume,light weight,high reliability and need no adjustment.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    A FAULT DIAGNOSIS EXPERT SYSTEM BASED ON FAULT TREE ANALYSIS METHOD FOR SATELLITE CONTROL SYSTEM
    Yu Haiwen (Beijing Institute of Control Engineering,Beijing 100080)
    1998, 18 (01):  . 
    Abstract ( 1701 )   Save
    In this paper,a fault diagnosis expert system based on fault tree analysis method for satellite control system is introduced,and its consideration in system design and implementation is described.This system can not only finish uncertain logical reference and description of dynamic knowledge,but also realize complex calculation.This system can be used in other areas for fault diagnosis.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    AN ADVANCED TEMPERATURE CONTROL SYSTEM FOR A SIMULATION CAPSULE
    Guo Xiucai Tong Jingyu Qie Dianfu Liu Feng (Beijing Institute of Satellite Environment Engineering,Beijing 100029)
    1998, 18 (01):  . 
    Abstract ( 1702 )   Save
    A temperature control system for a new space simulator in China is introduced.Its design philosophy is very advanced and novel.On the closed temperature controlled surface of the chamber,which is 2 3m diameter and 2m long,any steady temperature controlled from 0 to 50℃ and transient temperature controlled as sine wave,trapezoid wave and triangle wave in 90 minutes are realized.The temperature deviation in whole surface is less than 0 3℃,much lower than the expected.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    METHOD OF ATTITUDE CAPTURE FOR GRAVITY GRADIENT SMALL SATELLITES BASED ON THE LYAPUNOV STABILIZATION PRINCIPLE
    Sun Zhaowei Yang Xu Yang Di (Harbin Institute of Technology,Harbin 150001)
    1998, 18 (01):  . 
    Abstract ( 1658 )   Save
    This paper applies the Lyapunov stabilization principle to the attitude capture system of gravity gradient small satellites with active magnetic control method.The control terms and logic of dividing districts are given.The method of producing magnetic control torque has been presented.The result of computer simulation indicate that the method is simple and effective.The control precisien is relatively high.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    RADIATION EFFECTS ON MECHANICAL PROPERTIES OF CARBON FIBER/EPOXY COMPOSITES
    Zhang Jianke Ji Yongfu Li Zhihua (Lanzhou Institute of Physics,Lanzhou 730000) Wang Zhenliang (Institute of Modern Physics,Lanzhou 730000)
    1998, 18 (01):  . 
    Abstract ( 1827 )   Save
    The mechanical properties of some carbon fiber/epoxy composites before and after radiated have been measured and compared.Some mechanism of effect on the materials and change law of the radiated materials have been analyzed and discussed in theory .
    Related Articles | Metrics
    INFLUENCE OF ROCKET’S RIGHT ANGLED PRISM ERROR ON AZIMUTH LAYING ACCURACY
    Li Qinghui Chen Liangyi Gao Limin (Xi′an Institute of Optics and Precision Mechanics,Academia Sinica,Xi′an 710068)
    1998, 18 (01):  . 
    Abstract ( 1895 )   Save
    The whole formula for the reflected ray vector of the right angle prism is derived.Based on it,the influences of the prism laying and angle errors on azimuth aiming accuracy are discussed.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    THE DISCUSSION OF MULTIOBJECT FUZZY DECISION MODEL AND ITS APPLICATION IN MANNED SPACEFLIGHT
    Zhou Qianxiang (Institute of Space & Medico-Engineering,Beijing 100094)
    1998, 18 (01):  . 
    Abstract ( 1602 )   Save
    In order to discuss the method of optimization decision problems related to manned spaceflight,the concept of approaching degree is firstly put forward in this paper,then the fuzzy relationship matrix is calculated and the model of multiobjective fuzzy decision model being made up on the basis of the fuzzy mathematical theory has been constructed.At last,an example of determining the number of astronauts in the manned vehicle is studied,being of consulting result.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    1998年, 第18卷, 第01期 刊出日期:1998-02-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    可伸缩挠性结构的稳定控制
    张洪华
    1998 (01):  . 
    摘要 ( 1864 )  
    对于挠性梁收缩过程的不稳定性,提出了边界控制方案,并设计了相应的控制律。受控结构的振动能量总是被耗散,系统的阻尼被增强,从而挠性梁的伸展过程、收缩过程和平台保持过程都被稳定化。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    带间隙空间结构的动力学特性分析
    文荣,吴德隆
    1998 (01):  . 
    摘要 ( 1564 )  
    研究带间隙空间结构的动力学问题。着重讨论间隙引起的结构非线性特性,从理论上探讨了一维间隙系统的定量及定性求解方法,并通过伸展机构的试验研究,验证了间隙对结构动力学特性的影响。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    多状态系统元件重要度定义
    曾亮
    1998 (01):  . 
    摘要 ( 1630 )  
    重要度是反映系统中各单元重要程度的一种度量准则,文章研究多状态系统单元重要度分析方法。文章首先阐述了二态系统元件重要度的一般性结论;然后结合多状态系统的有关特点,提出多状态系统元件重要度的相关定义;并建立了其与二态系统元件重要度和多状态单调关联系统元件重要度的相互关系。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    航天器初始飞行段雷测系统误差估计方法与算法
    周海银
    1998 (01):  . 
    摘要 ( 1523 )  
    在航天器初始飞行段的跟踪数据中,假设光测数据含有常值系统误差,连续波雷达系统的距离和/差数据含有二次项系统误差和折射残差,距离和/差变化率数据含有线性系统误差和折射残差。利用样条函数表示轨道,建立了系统误差和航天器轨道的非线性模型,给出了系统误差和轨道的高精度估计方法和算法。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    论条件最优控制问题
    李大治,李大耀
    1998 (01):  . 
    摘要 ( 1555 )  
    给出了在等周约束条件下确定性动态系统最优控制问题的数学提法和求解原理;讨论了探空火箭在真空中飞行达给定弹道顶点高度时起飞质量为最小的推力程序。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    星载测控系统高性能微带滤波器的精确设计
    曹福祥,罗建军,袁建平,章祖全
    1998 (01):  . 
    摘要 ( 1857 )  
    对微带窄带带通滤波器的设计进行了研究。根据工程经验总结了一组实用的计算公式,给出了重要的对应于滤波器中心频率的谐振器长度修正公式;编写了相应的计算机辅助设计程序;给出了两个滤波器计算数据及实测结果。据此设计的高性能平行耦合线微带带通滤波器,具有体积小、质量轻、可靠性高、无需调试等优点。现已通过振动、冲击、辐照、真空高低温循环等空间鉴定试验,成功地应用于中国新一代应用卫星星载测控系统中。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于故障树分析法的故障诊断专家系统
    于海文
    1998 (01):  . 
    摘要 ( 1711 )  
    介绍了一个应用于卫星控制系统的基于故障树分析法的故障诊断专家系统,并描述了此专家系统的基本设计构想及实现方法。该系统既能完成不精确性逻辑推理,又能实现动态知识的过程描述,还能完成必要的复杂的数值计算。该系统也可以应用于其他领域的故障诊断。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    先进的宇航试验舱温控系统
    郭秀才,童靖宇,郄殿福,刘锋
    1998 (01):  . 
    摘要 ( 1710 )  
    介绍了中国新一代宇航试验舱的温控系统。该温控系统设计思想先进、结构新颖。在直径2.3m,长2m的封闭舱体控温面上,实现了0℃~50℃的任意温度定点控制及90min内的正弦波、梯形波、三角波的周期变化;在整个控温面上温度非均匀性(均方根偏差)小于0.3℃,远远超过了非均匀度±1℃、控制精度±2℃的原设计指标。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    重力梯度小卫星重力场捕获的 Lyapunov 法
    孙兆伟,杨旭,杨涤
    1998 (01):  . 
    摘要 ( 1667 )  
    探讨了重力梯度小卫星采用主动磁控技术进行重力场捕获的Lya-punov能量耗散法;给出了分区控制的条件及逻辑;阐述了磁控力矩的产生方法。仿真结果表明,该方法简单、有效,控制精度达到磁控小卫星的较高水平。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    粒子辐照对碳纤维复合材料力学性能影响
    张建可,冀勇夫,李智华,王珍良
    1998 (01):  . 
    摘要 ( 1833 )  
    对部分碳纤维复合材料粒子辐照前后的力学性能进行了测试和比对,分析了粒子辐照对该材料力学性能影响的部分机理和一些变化规律,进行了微观理论上的探讨。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    箭上直角棱镜误差对方位瞄准精度的影响
    李庆辉,陈良益,高立民
    1998 (01):  . 
    摘要 ( 1899 )  
    给出了直角棱镜反射光矢量的完整表达式,在此基础上讨论了棱镜放置误差和角度误差对方位瞄准精度的影响。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    多目标模糊决策模型及其在载人航天中应用的探讨
    周前祥
    1998 (01):  . 
    摘要 ( 1610 )  
    为了探讨在与载人航天相关问题中进行优化决策的方法,根据模糊数学理论,首先提出模糊接近度的概念;然后计算模糊关系矩阵和相对广义加权接近距离,据此建立了多目标模糊决策模型。最后,以确定中长期载人航天器座舱内航天员的人数为实例,进行了具体的模糊决策,所得结果具有参考价值。
    相关文章 | 计量指标