Loading...

Table of Content

    25 August 1998, Volume 18 Issue 04 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    MODAL CONTROL METHOD AND OPTIMAL PLACEMENT OF ACTIVE MEMBERS IN SMART TRUSS STRUCTURES
    Sun Dongchang (Hebei University of Technology,Tianjin 300132) Wang Dajun (Peking University,Beijing 100871) Xu Zhongling (The University of Texas at Brownsville TX 78520 U.S.A)
    1998, 18 (04):  . 
    Abstract ( 1439 )   Save
    A modal control scheme for smart truss structures is presented which includes a designing method of the modal sensor,a designing method of the modal actuator as well as the independent modal space control method.A simple criteria of optimal placement of active members is also given.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    ON CHARACTERISTICS OF MODAL ANALYSIS FOR FLEXIBLE APPENDAGE OF A TYPICAL RIGID FLEXIBLE COUPLING SYSTEM
    Xiao Shifu (Southwest Institute of Structure Mechanics,Chengdu 610003) Chen Bin (Peking University,Beijing 100871)
    1998, 18 (04):  . 
    Abstract ( 1487 )   Save
    This paper deals with modal analysis of the flexible appendage of a typical rigid flexible coupling system based on the method of continuum mechanics.The analytical and numerical results presented in the paper represent more comprehensive coupling characteristics for the small deformation modes of the flexible appendage and can be taken for a reference for comparing the computational accuracy with that of the various approximative methods using the discretization of the flexible elements of the flexible multibody system .
    Related Articles | Metrics
    THERMAL ANALYSIS OF VACUUM CONCENTRIC TUBE ANNULUS
    Zhong Qi Xu Jiwan (Beijing Institute of Spacecraft System Engineering,Beijing 100086)
    1998, 18 (04):  . 
    Abstract ( 1660 )   Save
    Thermal behavior of vacuum concentric tube annulus is a process involving combined heat transfer mode,in which the thermal conduction of low pressure gas plays an important role.Accurate description is proposed for thermal radiation and gas conduction in the annulus under various heat insulation conditions and theoretic model is derived.With vacuum outgassing taken into acount,the equivalent conductivity of annulus is analyzed in detail.The method and technique employed is applicable to similar circumstances in the fields including space thermal physics.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    NONLINEAR MODEL AND CONTROL FOR LARGE ANGLE RAPID MANEUVERING OF A FLEXIBLE SPACECRAFT
    Li Yong (Beijing Institute of Control Engineering,Beijing 100080)
    1998, 18 (04):  . 
    Abstract ( 1468 )   Save
    This paper is concerned with the dynamics and control for planar,large angle rapid slew maneuvering of a flexible multi body spacecraft,consisting of a rigid central body and a flexible beam.Nonlinear infinite dimensional model of the system is derived by employing the Hamilton's principle.By using the measurements of the attitude angle of the rigid central body and its velocity only,a kind of linear feedback control law is presented.Based upon LaSalle's invariance principle,it is shown that the implementation of the control algorithm results in asymptotic stability of the closed loop system.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    MODEL BASED DIAGNOSIS USING QUALITATIVE MODEL AND POLYNOMIAL ALGORITHM
    Yu Baisheng Huang Wenhu Wang Wei (Harbin Institute of Technology,Harbin 150001)
    1998, 18 (04):  . 
    Abstract ( 1729 )   Save
    In the model based diagnosis method,Reiter proposed firstly a method to calculate diagnosis from first principle,but it is difficult toapply to the complex physical domain.Afterward,Mikito Iwamasa et.al.presented a model based diagnosis using qualitative causal model and set covering,Which is improved greatly,but set covering calculating is complicated and needs long time.In the paper,a model based diagnosis using qualitative causal model and polynomial algorithm is presented,which has less computation burden and the correctness of this new algorithm is proved.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    COHERENT INTERFERENCE SUPPRESSION AND MUTUAL COUPLING COMPENSATION IN ADAPTIVE CIRCULAR ARRAY
    Yang Chao (Southwest China Research Institute of Electronic Equipment,Chengdu 610036)
    1998, 18 (04):  . 
    Abstract ( 1801 )   Save
    The mechanism of the performance degradation due to coherent interference and mutual coupling between elements in conventional adaptive arrays is investigated based on decorrelating the incoming coherent interference signals and modifying the weight vector of conventional adaptive antennas,a technique of coherent interferences suppression and mutual coupling compensation in adaptive circular array is proposed.Theoretical analysis and computer simulation results prove that the technique is correct and easy to be implemented without adding any hardwares.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    COST ESTIMATION OF SMALLSATS
    Zhu Yilin (Chinese Academy of Space Technology,Beijing 100081)
    1998, 18 (04):  . 
    Abstract ( 1925 )   Save
    Most of the CERs(Cost Estimation relationship)available for satellites have been unsuited for smallsats,with the estimated costs being much higher than the actual ones,because of great reduction of the smallsat costs.The paper describes the SSCM (Small Satellite Cost Model) of CER derived on the basis of the history data of the costs of 29 small satellites developed and launched in recent years and gives a calculated example,in which the unit of cost is converted into yuan (RMB).Finally,some CERs with two independent variables are given.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    PERFORMANCE OF SATELLITE BORNE ScanSAR
    Yuan Xiaokang (Shanghai Institute of Satellite Engineering,Shanghai 200240)
    1998, 18 (04):  . 
    Abstract ( 1776 )   Save
    In this paper,the properties of scanning coverage for a satellite borne ScanSAR have been analyzed in detail.It is shown that the maximun width of observing zone for a satellite borne ScanSAR is independent of radar wavelength and real shape of antenna aperture if the restraint conditions for far range ambiguity are met in design.The antenna design shall be trade off between allowable size and beam number.The average and peak transmitting power of satellite borne ScanSAR and quantitative relationship of restraint condition of ambiguity are explained.The numerical examples about performance computation of a satelliee borne ScanSAR are given finally.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    A NEW CONDUCTIVE THERMAL CONTROL MATERIAL WITH KAPTON SUBSTRATE FOR SATELLITE
    Lu Yusun Feng Yudong Zhai Houming (Lanzhou Institute of Physics,Lanzhou 730000)
    1998, 18 (04):  . 
    Abstract ( 1647 )   Save
    In this article,a new conductive thermal control material with Kapton substrate has been described.Its conductive coating is TO (Tin Oxide) film.The TO film has an excellent transmittance in the visual and near infrared range and its surface resistance is from10 4 to 10 6Ω.After being UV radiated for 8200h,the solar absorbance α s of the TO/Kapton/Al thermal control material displays a little change and its relative change Δ α s/α s is 6 7%.After the TO/Kapton and Kapton was radiated for 8000 hours in UV radiation,the results indicate that the TO film has the ability to resist UV radiation.It is shown that our TO films deposited in special deposition condition have an ability to resist UV radiation.After cycling 100 times from -196℃ to +100℃,the change of α s can be neglected and R s increases to about double the past value.The sample had been put down for 24h under R H >95%、(50±2)℃,the film of Al and TO has no change and is not peeled off the Kapton.These results thoroughly indicate that the new thermal control materials have the excellent environmental stability.At the end of the paper,the measurements of uniformity of α s on a product with a width of 0 5m and a length of 6m have been given.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    DYNAMIC COMPARISON METHODS FOR CALIBRATING LEAK RATE OF PRESSURE LEAKS
    Meng Yang Zhang Dixin Lü Shiliang Gong Yueli (Lanzhou Institute of Physics,Lanzhou 730000)
    1998, 18 (04):  . 
    Abstract ( 2086 )   Save
    In the paper,two dynamic comparison methods were introduced.The me thods can be used to calibrate the leak rate from 1×10 -4 to 1×10 -7 Pa·m 3/s with the lower pressure of leak being atmospheric pressure.In dynamic comparison method with reference leak,firstly,test gas through unknown leak or reference leak was accumulated for different times to increase about the same quantity in a vessel which was filled with atmosphere.Secondly the mixed gas was expanded.Thirdly the expanded gas was introduced to a dynamic flow system and the dynamic balance partial pressure of test gas was measured and compared.In dynamic comparison method with quantitative gas,the quantitative gas takes the place of the accumulated test gas through reference leak.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    STUDY AND APPLICATION OF FREQUENCY PREMIUM ANALYSIS FOR FOCUSING OF VISSR OF THE GEOSTATIONARY METEOROLOGICAL SATELLITE ON ORBIT
    Wei Caiying Jin Chunping (National Satellite Meteorological Center,Beijing 100081) Chen Jun (Beijing Institute of Satellite Information Engineering,Beijing 100080)
    1998, 18 (04):  . 
    Abstract ( 1696 )   Save
    By using Fourier analysis method to decide how to focus satellite radiometer on orbit quickly and accurately,decide to focus forward or backward and the steps of control command if focus is necessary.It prevents focusing so much along a direction that destroy radiometer forever.The 2 D frequency premium analysis method provided first time in this paper can be used also correctly even the position of image is not accurate,we can also get good result.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    ATTENTION POINTS ON LINEAR CHARGE COUPLED DEVICE USED IN ON BOARD CAMERA
    Liu Fuan (Xi'an Institute of Space Radio Technology,Xi'an 710000) Cao Haiyi (Beijing Institute of Spacecraft System Engineering,Beijing 100086) Ye Peijian (Chinese Academy of Space Technology,Beijing 100081)
    1998, 18 (04):  . 
    Abstract ( 1973 )   Save
    The reliability and the ability of anti irradiation of CCD is concerned in the lifetime of CCD camera.The drive method and the restrain method of output DC level are concerned in whether or not the capacity of CCD is made well.In this paper use the data acquired from the speeding up lifetime test,estimating the reliability of CCD,analyzing the influence of high energy irradiation on CCD device.On the other hand,analyse the analogy and digital drive,compare the two methods of restraining output DC level and raise an anti electrostatic method.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    1998年, 第18卷, 第04期 刊出日期:1998-08-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    智能桁架振动控制的模态方法及主动杆优化配置
    孙东昌,王大钧
    1998 (04):  . 
    摘要 ( 1450 )  
    提出了空间智能桁架振动控制的一种模态控制方法,包括模态状态传感器的设计方法,模态致动器的设计方法,并在此基础上实现了桁架的独立模态空间控制。同时,还给出了主动杆的优化配置准则,由该准则得到的优化配置结果与振动初始条件以及控制增益的选取无关,具有较强的实用性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    一类刚—柔耦合系统柔体模态分析的特征
    肖世富,陈滨
    1998 (04):  . 
    摘要 ( 1494 )  
    用连续介质力学的方法,对一种典型的刚—柔耦合系统进行了柔体小变形下的模态分析计算。所得结果全面地表现出柔体系统动力学中柔体模态的耦合特征。这些结果可以在柔体系统动力学离散近似方法研究中作为计算精度比对的参考。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    真空同心管套的热分析
    钟奇,徐济万
    1998 (04):  . 
    摘要 ( 1669 )  
    真空同心管套涉及传导、辐射等传热方式,其中低压气体的热传导非常复杂,是分析问题的关键。对处于不同隔热措施的真空同心管套内辐射换热和气体导热予以准确的描述,建立了传热模型。并在考虑材料真空放气的情况下,计算了管套的当量导热系数。所用方法和技术可用于空间热物理等领域中类似问题。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    挠性航天器快速大角度机动的非线性模型与控制
    李勇
    1998 (04):  . 
    摘要 ( 1481 )  
    研究一类构形为中心刚性带挠性梁的航天器平面快速大角度机动的动力学与控制问题。利用Hamilton原理,建立了系统的非线性无穷维动力学模型;在只可测量刚性主体旋转角及其速率的情况下,设计了一种线性反馈控制方案,并应用LaSale不变原理证明了相应闭环系统的渐近稳定性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    定性因果与多项式算法的模型诊断方法
    于百胜,黄文虎,王魏
    1998 (04):  . 
    摘要 ( 1739 )  
    在基于模型的诊断方面,Reiter最初提出了使用第一原理的诊断方法,但它应用于复杂物理系统时遇到很多困难。后来,Mikito等人提出了使用定性因果与覆盖集的模型诊断方法,此方法有很大改进,但覆盖集的计算复杂费时。提出一种使用定性因果与多项式算法的模型诊断方法,此方法可以明显地减少诊断的计算量,并且对这种新算法的正确性给予了证明。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    自适应圆阵中的干扰抑制和互耦补偿
    杨超
    1998 (04):  . 
    摘要 ( 1806 )  
    提出了一种适合圆阵的自适应相干干扰抑制及天线阵元间互耦补偿的方法。这一方法完善了常规自适应天线干扰抑制技术。计算机模拟实验表明,该方法性能优良,且易于工程实现。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    小卫星的成本估算
    朱毅麟
    1998 (04):  . 
    摘要 ( 1938 )  
    介绍了建立卫星成本估算关系式所用的回归分析法;重点给出了以近年来29颗国外小卫星的实际成本数据为依据,用回归分析法拟合,得出小卫星的成本估算关系式;除了给出最常见的以卫星干质量为自变量的成本估算关系式外,还给出了以其他功能、性能参数为自变量的、多种形式的成本估算关系式;并以实例,对不同的自变量计算出成本估算值,取他们的带权平均值得到最后的小卫星成本估算值;最后给出了含双自变量的小卫星成本估算关系式。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    星载 ScanSAR 特性研究
    袁孝康
    1998 (04):  . 
    摘要 ( 1782 )  
    论述了星载波束扫描合成孔径雷达(ScanSAR)的扫描覆盖特性,指出在满足观测带远端模糊性约束条件下,最大观测带宽度与雷达波长和实际天线孔径的形状无关;阐述了观测带宽度与雷达分辨率、天线面积、发射功率和回波数据率等参数之间的约束关系;给出了数值计算例子。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    新型星用导电型 Kapton 基热控材料
    卢榆孙,冯煜东,翟厚明
    1998 (04):  . 
    摘要 ( 1664 )  
    介绍了一种新型导电型Kapton基热控材料,其导电层采用了TO(氧化锡)膜。这种TO膜具有很高的光学透明度,方阻在104Ω~106Ω范围内,可有效地抑制卫星表面的充放电现象。经过8200h太阳当量紫外辐照后,TO/Kapton/Al热控材料的αs相对变化率Δαs/αs仅为6.7%。在TO/Kapton与Kapton试样的8000h的紫外辐照对照实验中,表明TO膜具有明显的紫外辐射防护功能。在-196℃~+100℃冷热循环100次试验后,αs几乎无变化,膜电阻值仅增大一倍,在RH>95%、(50±2)℃环境下放置24h后,试样膜面无变化,也没有膜与Kapton基底相剥离的现象发生。最后给出长6m,宽0.5m的产品上αs的分布测量结果,表明产品的αs均匀性是好的。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    动态比较法校准正压漏孔的漏率
    孟扬,张涤新,吕时良,龚月莉
    1998 (04):  . 
    摘要 ( 2202 )  
    介绍了校准正压漏孔漏率的动态比较法,可以校准的正压漏孔漏率范围为1×10-4~1×10-7Pam3/s。参考漏孔动态比较法是用一只漏率已知的正压漏孔作参考标准,分别让示漏气体通过参考正压漏孔或被校正压漏孔后,在内充大气的累积容器中累积不同的时间,产生大致相同的示漏气体增量;静态膨胀后,测量它们在动态流量法系统中产生的动态平衡分压力,再进行线性近似比较计算出被校正压漏孔的漏率。定量气体动态比较法是采用定量的示漏气体作参考标准,替代参考漏孔动态比较法中示漏气体通过参考正压漏孔后在累积容器中的累积量。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    频谱分析法在静止气象卫星调焦分析中应用研究
    魏彩英,靳春平,陈俊
    1998 (04):  . 
    摘要 ( 1705 )  
    利用频谱分析方法,对静止气象卫星扫描辐射计的在轨调焦进行快速、准确的分析判断,确定是否需要调整及调整时所发遥控命令的调整方向和步长等,避免了单向调出焦距极限位置时,对辐射计造成永久性损坏。文章首次提出的二维频谱法,即使在图像定位精度不高的情况下仍然适用,可以得出准确的分析结果。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    线阵 CCD 器件应用于星载相机时应注意的问题
    刘福安,曹海翊,叶培建
    1998 (04):  . 
    摘要 ( 1979 )  
    CCD器件的可靠度及耐辐照能力关系到CCD相机的工作寿命;CCD器件的驱动方式及输出直流电平的抑制方法关系到是否充分发挥了CCD器件的潜力;静电保护关系到CCD器件自身的安全。利用加速寿命试验中获得的数据,通过分析,预估出CCD器件的可靠度;分析了高能辐射对CCD器件的影响;对模拟及数字驱动进行了分析并指出注意事项;比较了两种常见的抑制CCD输出直流电平的方法,提出了应用过程中防静电措施。
    相关文章 | 计量指标