Loading...

Table of Content

    25 December 1998, Volume 18 Issue 06 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    A NEW SET OF GENERALIZED COORDINATES FOR TETHERED SYSTEMS
    Zhu Renzhang (Beijing University of Astronautics and Aeronautics,Beijing 100083) Lin Huabao (Chinese Academy of Space Technology,Beijing 100081)
    1998, 18 (06):  . 
    Abstract ( 1953 )   Save
    A new formulation is presented in this paper,where the following vari ables are taken as a set of generalized coordinates:the radial distance,the latitude and the right ascension of the centre of mass(CM)of the tethered system as well as the tether length and two Euler angles,in the meridian plane and out of the meridian plane,of the tether line relative to the radial vector from the centre of the Earth to the CM.The equations of motion are derived by using the Lagrangian formulas,where the tether is modelled as an elastic continuum with mass but remains straight.The Earth's gravitational potential perturbation and atmospheric drag are taken into account.All classic orbital elements and usual angular motion parameters can be calculated with the new set of generalized coordinates and their rates.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    RESEARCH OF CALCULATION ERROR PROPERTY OF HILL EQUATION IN SPACE RENDEZVOUS AND DOCKING
    He Yan (Beijing Institute of Systems Engineering,Beijing 100101) Tan Xichun (Institute of Command and Technology,Beijing 101416)
    1998, 18 (06):  . 
    Abstract ( 1876 )   Save
    This paper has analyzed all kinds of perturbation forces affecting spacecraft in space in detail,and got a precise model of orbit calculation of spacecraft,and has set up a precise model of relative movement between two spacecraft in space rendezvous and docking.With this error scaling criterion,this paper has analyzed the calculation error of Hill equation in the end.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    SEMI PHYSICAL SIMULATION DESIGN FOR TRACKING AND POINTING SYSTEM OF FLEXIBLE ANTENNA
    Qi Chunzi Lü Zhenduo (Beijing Institute of Control Engineering,Beijing 100080)
    1998, 18 (06):  . 
    Abstract ( 1547 )   Save
    To evaluate the performance of the tracking and pointing control system of the large flexible antenna on satellite,the paper gives two semi physical simulation designs,which put emphasis on how to simulate the base modal vibrations of the flexible antenna by using a two degree of freedom platform with holding springs.Finally,the paper gives the remark by analyzing and comparing the performance of the designs.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    STUDY OF PROCESSING METHOD OF RANDOM ERROR IN MEASURE DATA OF CONTINUOUS WAVE RADAR
    Yi Dongyun Zhu Jubo Wang Zhengming (National University of Defense Tecnology, Changsha 410073)
    1998, 18 (06):  . 
    Abstract ( 1725 )   Save
    No correspondence of processing results in both LS and difference methods is always difficulty to explain clearly in practical. In this paper, first prove that k order difference has the same frequency response as (k 1) order polynomial smoothing of (k+1) data, which reveals the inner connection of two methods. Second, produce the computation formula of correlation interval. Finally, present the new method of separating random error from measure data. Theory and practical processing results show that the new method has high precision.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    NON METAL MATERIALS OUTGASSING CHARACTERISTIC TIME CONSTANTS
    Wang Xianrong (Lanzhou Institute of Physics,Lanzhou 730000)
    1998, 18 (06):  . 
    Abstract ( 1587 )   Save
    The paper presents the concept of non metal materials outgassing characteristic time constant and discusses its use and significance.Test data and their analysis are provided in addition.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    EVALUATION METHOD OF SHIELDING CONCEPTS FOR SPACECRAFT AGAINST SPACE DEBRIS
    Zhang Wei Pang Baojun Zhang Zehua Zou Jingxiang (Harbin Institute of Technology,Harbin 150001)
    1998, 18 (06):  . 
    Abstract ( 1653 )   Save
    This paper, based on the summary of evaluation method of shielding concepts adopted and developed in the world for spacecraft protection from meteoroid and space debris hypervelocity impact, analyzes and discusses the evaluation method of shielding concepts, and provides ballistic limit curves and ballistic limit equations of various types of shielding concepts.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    AN APPROACH FOR ACTIVE ABERRATION CORRECTION BY USING INTEGRATED MICROMIRROR DEVICE
    Fu Danying Wu Chongde (Beijing Institute of Space Machine and Electricity,Beijing 100076) Yin Chunyong (Tsinghua University,Beijing 100084)
    1998, 18 (06):  . 
    Abstract ( 1744 )   Save
    In this paper,a new approach for active aberration correction on spaceborne high resolution camera,by using integrated micromirror device fabricated in MEMS processes,is proposed.Summarization and analysis in general about the features and characteristics of various modern developed micromirror devices in the world are presented.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    SIMULATION OF ASTRONAUT’S SELF ROTATION
    Ji Baihua Wen Wenbiao Yuan Xiugan (Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, The Institute of Man Machine Environment,Beijing 100083)
    1998, 18 (06):  . 
    Abstract ( 1632 )   Save
    During space performance,proficiency in self rotation may conceivably serve as a criterion for crew selection.By using a body model of 15 segments and dynamics of rigid bodies,the astronaut's self rotation is modeled.The model suits for programming and computation in real time.An animation system has been built to simulate the astronaut's self rotation in real time.only anthropometric data and limbs' rotations are required as input.The system works interactively and draws dynamically.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    DESIGN OF A MULTI SEARCH GASES LEAK DETECTOR
    Yan Rongxin (Beijing Spacecraft,Beijing 100080) Xiao Xiangzheng Chen Guangfeng Zhang Jiazhu (Lanzhou Institute of Physics,Lanzhou 730000)
    1998, 18 (06):  . 
    Abstract ( 1748 )   Save
    The technical measures and the main principle of the European Space Agency leak detector are used for reference.The high vacuum system of mechanical pump and molecular pump is used to get high vacuum.The titanium sublimation pump is designed to hold high vacuum.The high sensitive quadrupole mass spectrometer analyzes the multi search inert gases.The leak detector principle,design character and design calculation are introduced in the paper.The many experiments show that the leak detection limit under the air environment for CF 4 and He is 5×10 -8 ,while the limit for Ne is 5×10 -7 .
    Related Articles | Metrics
    PREDICTION OF SINGLE EVENT UPSET(SEU) RATES INDUCED BY HEAVY IONS
    Yu Qingkui Zhao Dapeng Tang Ming (Beijing Institute of Satellite Environment Engineering,Beijing 100029)
    1998, 18 (06):  . 
    Abstract ( 2035 )   Save
    This paper presents the space radiation environment model of heavy ions and gives the method to calculate the SEU rates of ICs on orbit.SEU rates of a 80C31 microcontroller on board satellites in three different orbits are predicted on the basis of the experimental results utilizing Tandem Van De Graff accelerator.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    STUDIES ON SPACE FLIGHT TREATMENT TO ULTRASTRUCTURE OF CELLS OF YOUNG LEAVES IN MAIZE
    Li Sherong,Liu Yanan,Liu Min,Zhang Chunhua,Xue Huai,Zeng Mengqian (Institute of Genetics,Academia Sinica.Beijing 100101)
    1998, 18 (06):  . 
    Abstract ( 1732 )   Save
    Dried seeds of maize were carried on board recoverable satellite under space conditions of 176km to 354km from sea level.Various ultrastructure changes of maize cells of young leaves were observed,including plasmolysis,expansion of vacuoles and cell walls,proliferation of plasmadesmi,variations of grana disc and stroma thylakoids,breath of nuclear membranes and chloroplast,inscrease in number and enlargement of endoplasm reti culums and variations of other endomembranes.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    1998年, 第18卷, 第06期 刊出日期:1998-12-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    一组新的绳系卫星系统广义坐标
    朱仁璋,林华宝
    1998 (06):  . 
    摘要 ( 1951 )  
    应用一组新的六维广义坐标,在一个统一的力学系统中,研究在外摄动力(地球非球形引力与大气阻力等)及系绳拉力的作用下,绳系系统质心在惯性空间的轨道运动,以及该系统相对于质心的相对运动。系绳模拟为具有质量的弹性连续体,系绳两端的空间飞行器假设为点质量。下列变量取为力学系统的广义坐标:系统质心的向径、赤经、赤纬,主星与子星之间的距离,以及系绳相对于系统质心子午面的两个欧拉角。经典的质心轨道根数,以及系绳在质心轨道面内与轨道面外的摆动角,均可由上述六个广义坐标及其广义速度确定。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    空间交会对接中 Hill 方程的计算误差特性研究
    何焱,谈细春
    1998 (06):  . 
    摘要 ( 1875 )  
    比较详细地分析了航天器在空间所受的各种摄动力,建立了航天器空间轨道的精确计算模型,进而建立了空间交会对接中两航天器相对运动的精确计算模型,并以此作为精度基准,对Hil方程的计算结果进行了误差分析。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    挠性天线跟踪指向系统半物理仿真方案设计
    齐春子,吕振铎
    1998 (06):  . 
    摘要 ( 1539 )  
    为验证卫星大型挠性天线跟踪指向控制系统的性能,设计了半物理仿真方案,着重探讨了如何用弹性支撑两自由度转台物理仿真挠性天线的基本模态振动,并提出了两种设计方案。最后对这两种设计方案进行了分析和比较。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    连续波雷达测量数据随机误差处理方法研究
    易东云,朱炬波,王正明
    1998 (06):  . 
    摘要 ( 1724 )  
    针对差分方法和最小二乘法在处理连续波雷达跟踪数据的随机误差时,处理结果常常出现不一致的情况,对这两种方法的内在联系进行了深刻的研究。首次证明了“k阶差分与k+1个点的k-1次多项式的平滑残差具有完全相同的频谱特性”。针对雷达测量数据中随机误差时序相关性较强的实际情况,导出了相关条件下差分步长的计算公式。最后,提出了高精度分离数据中随机误差的非线性自由节点样条函数方法,该方法经仿真和大量实测数据处理检验是成功的。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    非金属材料出气凝结特征时间常数分析
    王先荣
    1998 (06):  . 
    摘要 ( 1587 )  
    阐述了非金属材料空间出气凝结特征时间常数的概念,就时间常数的涵义做了辨析,并给出了几种非金属材料相应的实验测试数据和分析结论。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    航天器空间碎片防护方案的评价方法
    张伟,庞宝君,张泽华,邹经湘
    1998 (06):  . 
    摘要 ( 1646 )  
    在综述国际上已采用和研究的航天器防护空间碎片超高速撞击防护方案评价方法的基础上,对航天器防护方案的评价方法进行了分析与探讨,给出了各种防护方案的撞击极限曲线和撞击极限方程。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    高分辨率相机采用集成微反射镜器件校正像差
    傅丹鹰,乌崇德,殷纯永
    1998 (06):  . 
    摘要 ( 1740 )  
    对已报道的各种集成微反射镜器件进行综述,对其特点和性能进行比较和评价;提出了采用MEMS工艺制造的微反射镜阵列器件作为能动器件,在星载空间高分辨率可见光相机中进行像差校正的想法,并给出对光学波前误差实时校正的具体方法。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    航天员转体技术仿真
    季白桦,温文彪,袁修干
    1998 (06):  . 
    摘要 ( 1632 )  
    航天员在自由状态下的转体技术是航天员训练和太空任务完成好坏的重要指标。本文借助15段的人体模型,使用多刚体动力学的方法建立起航天员转体动作的力学模型。该模型易于编程,适合于实时计算。并使用计算机动画技术,建立了航天员转体运动的实时动态仿真系统。该系统只要求输入基本的人体测量数据和肢体的相对运动规律,以图形动画形式输出,具有良好的交互性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    多种示漏气体分析仪的研制
    闫荣鑫,肖祥正,陈光锋,张家珠
    1998 (06):  . 
    摘要 ( 1746 )  
    借鉴欧洲空间中心所用检漏仪的原理及主要技术措施,采用分子泵和机械泵的真空获得系统、钛升华泵和旁通阀真空维持系统、高灵敏的质谱分析系统,研制出了一次能检测出多个系统的高灵敏的多种示漏气体分析仪。文章介绍该分析仪的原理、设计方案、设计特点、设计计算。进行了性能测试,结果表明:该分析仪在大气环境条件下,最小可检测He,CF4的浓度小于5×10-8,对Ne小于5×10-7。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    空间辐射粒子引起单粒子翻转率预计
    于庆奎,赵大鹏,唐民
    1998 (06):  . 
    摘要 ( 2025 )  
    空间辐射粒子引起单粒子翻转(SEU)率预计的基础是地面粒子加速器模拟试验数据、卫星轨道的粒子辐射环境模型和高能粒子与器件相互作用模型。引起SEU的空间辐射粒子包括银河宇宙射线、太阳宇宙射线和地磁俘获粒子。高能粒子通过电离产生多余电子-空穴对引起SEU。介绍了计算轨道中SEU率的程序CREME。以80C31微控制器为例,根据串列静电加速器地面模拟试验结果,进行了在轨SEU率预计。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    玉米空间飞行处理细胞超微结构变异的研究
    李社荣,刘雅楠,刘敏,张纯花,薛淮,曾孟潜
    1998 (06):  . 
    摘要 ( 1726 )  
    玉米干种子搭载于返回式卫星上,经离海平面176km至354km的空间条件处理,发现处理后的玉米叶片超微结构发生各种变异。主要变异包括:细胞质壁分离,液泡增大,细胞壁加厚、扭曲,胞间连丝增多,出现叶绿体基粒盘和基质类囊体的变异,细胞核和叶绿体变形,内质网的数量增多、体积增大,以及其它细胞内膜系统与其它超微结构的变化。
    相关文章 | 计量指标