Loading...

Table of Content

    25 February 1999, Volume 19 Issue 01 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    A Search Method of Recognizing Abnormal Data
    Tang Binbing Wang Zhengming (National University of Defense Technology,Changsha 410073)
    1999, 19 (01):  . 
    Abstract ( 1664 )   Save
    In this paper,a search method based on the area of triangle and quadrilate ral is presented to solve the problem of recognition of abnormal data in trajectory tracking system.The validity and ability of the method to data process in real time and afterward were proved through theoretical analysis and simulation calculation.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Nonlinear Dynamic Modeling of Deployable Truss Structures With Clearances
    Huang Tieqiu Wu Delong Yan Shaoze (Beijing Institute of Astronautical Systems Engineering,Beijing 100076)
    1999, 19 (01):  . 
    Abstract ( 1527 )   Save
    Joint behaviors of a large deployable truss structure are analyzed and the force relationship between internal body and external body of the clearance is acquired,then the finite elements of two typical joints with clearances are established,finally the general nonlinear dynamic equations of such structures are formulated.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Using Two TDRS to Determine Trajectory of a Carrier Rocket
    Hu Shaolin Sun Guoji (Systems Engineering Institute,Xi'an Jiaotong University,Xi'an 710049)
    1999, 19 (01):  . 
    Abstract ( 1542 )   Save
    Generally,it is impossible to determine the 3 dimensions location of a moving body only by two TDRS's tracking distance data.In order to do this work,some accessory information must be given.In this paper,six kinds of condition are summarized and a series of locating algorithms are constructed,based on the theoretical trajectory of rocket .The influence of tracking error and the bias of the theoretical trajectory departure is discussed,also.At the end of this paper,some simulation is done.The simulation results show that these location algorithms given in this paper is efficient.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Resolution Performance of Satellite Borne SAR
    Yuan Xiaokang (Shanghai Institute of Satellite Engineering,Shanghai 200240)
    1999, 19 (01):  . 
    Abstract ( 1840 )   Save
    In this paper,the resolution performance for satellite borne synthetic aperture radar (SAR) are analyzed in detail.The expressions of range resolution,the azimuth resolution,and the radiometric resolution have been derived.The various definitions for the radiometric resolution and the error probability also compared with each other.The resolution volume and the interpretability for SAR images are introduced.The resolution of the equivalene square cell for SAR images is also given.This paper is significant for estimating the SAR image quality and selecting reasonably the SAR system parameters.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Study on Impact of Origin Positioning Deviation of DGPS Precise Surveying
    Cai Hongxiang (Wuhan Technical University of Surveying and Mapping,Wuhan 430070)
    1999, 19 (01):  . 
    Abstract ( 1554 )   Save
    In this paper,the impact of the origin positioning deviation on precision of GPS baseline is discussed theoretically,simulated calculation of the GPS raw data is made and the result fits well with that calculated theoretically.The following conclusions could be drawn:the origin positioning deviation does not affect the internal accuracy but makes a systematic error that varies with the origin positioning deviation and tyB m(B m is a mean latitude of the baseline)to the result of baseline.Finally,suggestions are made as to how to get a more accurate WGS84 coordinates when carrying on DGPS(Differential GPS)precise surveying.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Application of Finite Element Method in the Thermal Analysis of Spacecraft Antenna Reflector
    Zhang Lihua (Beijing Institute of Spacecraft System Engineering,Beijing 100086)
    1999, 19 (01):  . 
    Abstract ( 1505 )   Save
    The finite element method is an attractive means for the thermal analysis of spacecraft components with high thermal stability requirements.The application of finite element method in the thermal analysis of spacecraft antenna reflector is discussed.The on orbit steady and transient temperature profiles of a spacecraft parabolic antenna reflector are calculated by using finite element method.The necessary temperature data were provided for the thermal distortion analysis and the selection of the thermal control measures.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Numerical Simulation on Action of Atomic Oxygen to Spacecraft Surface Material
    Gao Shaolun Zhou Ding (Harbin Institute of Technology,Harbin 150001) Cai Guobiao (Beijing University of Astronautics and Aeronautics,Beijing 100083)
    1999, 19 (01):  . 
    Abstract ( 1650 )   Save
    This paper introduces the influence of the LEO environments on spacecraft surface materials and the evaluating technology of lifetime of spacecraft surface materials in LEO.In this work,numerically simulate influence of atomic oxygen on polyimide with or without coated layer both in LEO and ground experiment environments.As a result,the present work provides a good guideline to the design of spacecraft.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    A Combined Method for Gauging Liquid Propellant Remaining on Satellite
    Zhang Tianping Da Daoan Chen Zhen Zhu Xiaolan (Lanzhou Institute of Physics,Lanzhou 730000)
    1999, 19 (01):  . 
    Abstract ( 1444 )   Save
    A principle method of combining flowmeter with PVT was proposed and discussed.And it can be applied to measure liquid propellants on a satellite in orbit with high accuracy.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Stochastic Simulation of the Effects of the Internal Interfering Factors on the Liquid Rocket Engine Performance
    Shen Chibing Wu Jianjun Wang Kechang Chen Qizhi (National University of Defense Technology,Changsha 410073)
    1999, 19 (01):  . 
    Abstract ( 1728 )   Save
    A pump fed Liquid Rocket Engine (LRE) is researched.Based on the actual variation range of the internal interfering factors,the method of drawing random sample,the estimate method of the probability density parameters and the method of Pearson's chi square test are employed.On the various conditions that each internal interfering factor obeys the normal distribution,Weibull distribution and uniform distribution respectively,a nonlinear mathematical model of static characteristics of LRE is employed to simulate stochastically the effects of the internal interfering factors on the engine performance,and to obtain the statistical distribution laws of the engine performance parameters.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Some 256Kbit SRAM Single Event Upset Rates and Distributions
    Sui Houtang (Center for Space Science and Applied Research,Academia Sinica,Beijing 100080)
    1999, 19 (01):  . 
    Abstract ( 1604 )   Save
    In this paper,using Single Event Upset (SEU) data collected by high speed static RAM IDT71256D and asynchronous static RAM HM8832 of SEU Monitor on board SJ 4 spacecraft,the total upset rate,the device type and the logic upset rates are obtained and compared with other space experiment results.In addition,the SEU distribution histograms and fit exponential decay curves for the differences of SEU address on chip and arrive time are given by statistic analysis based on portion of SEU data,and finally the conclusions are given.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Error Analysis of Measurement of Constant Pressure Flowmeter
    Meng Yang (Lanzhou Institute of Physics,Lanzhou 730000)
    1999, 19 (01):  . 
    Abstract ( 3334 )   Save
    The constant pressure flowmeters (CPFMs) were used to calibrate vacuum leaks and vacuum gauges in some national laboratories.The errors of measurement of CPFM and CPFM with a reference chamber were theoretically analyzed in the paper.The variation of temperature and pressure in the measurement process is one of the main parts of measurement errors.With the aid of a reference chamber,the error of measurement contributed by the variation of temperature in the variable chamber can be reduced.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    A Simulation Equipment Used for Determing Outgassing and Contamination Property of Non metal Spacecraft Materials
    Wang Xianrong Chai Qiang Zen Keren Wang Yi (Lanzhou Institute of Physics,Lanzhou 730000)
    1999, 19 (01):  . 
    Abstract ( 1764 )   Save
    A simulation equipment used for determing the outgassing and contamination property of non metal spacecraft materials has been built recently.It's used to measure Collected Volatile Condensable Materials (CVCM) in a simulated space vacuum environment and will give out all the CVCM data of the entire outgassing measuring process.The stability of temperature control system is ±0 1℃.Measure system consists of 4 QCM.The equipment resolution reaches the 4 4×10 -8 g/cm 2.The main desing is the same as the equipment type of NASA and ESA.So that the test and its data could be compared and exchanged internationally.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    1999年, 第19卷, 第01期 刊出日期:1999-02-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    异常数据识别的搜索方法
    唐斌兵,王正明
    1999 (01):  . 
    摘要 ( 1663 )  
    研究弹道跟踪系统的异常数据识别问题,导出了一种基于三角形和四边形面积的异常数据识别的搜索方法。理论分析、仿真计算和实测数据处理均表明,本搜索方法对异常数据的识别有较好的效果,可应用于数据的适时和事后处理。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    带间隙伸展机构的非线性动力学建模
    黄铁球,吴德隆,阎绍泽
    1999 (01):  . 
    摘要 ( 1525 )  
    首先对两类典型连接铰:旋转铰和滑移铰的物理模型进行了分析,得到铰间隙间相互作用力的关系,然后借助传统的有限元方法,建立了它们的有限单元模型,最后得到含铰接间隙大型桁架式伸展机构的普遍非线性动力学方程。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    运载火箭的双星定位方法研究
    胡绍林,孙国基
    1999 (01):  . 
    摘要 ( 1538 )  
    一般地,仅凭两颗TDRS跟踪测距信息无法确定空间运动目标的三维位置,必须借助其它辅助信息。文章总结了可供借用的6类辅助信息;并以运载火箭为研究对象,构造了借助理论弹道解算火箭飞行轨迹的计算方法;分析了测距误差和理论弹道偏差对定位的影响;并通过仿真计算验证了该方法的有效性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    星载合成孔径雷达的分辨特性
    袁孝康
    1999 (01):  . 
    摘要 ( 1839 )  
    较全面和详细地论述了星载合成孔径雷达(SAR)的分辨特性;导出了距离分辨率、方位分辨率和辐射分辨率的定量关系式;阐述了多种辐射分辨率定义的内涵,并对其错误概率进行了比较;介绍了SAR图像的分辨体积和可懂度的概念,并且完成了SAR图像分辨特性的方形等效。这些论述对于SAR图像质量的评估和比较,以及系统参数的折衷设计具有重要意义。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    起始点位置偏差对精密GPS差分定位影响的研究
    蔡宏翔
    1999 (01):  . 
    摘要 ( 1548 )  
    从理论上讨论了起始点位置误差对GPS基线解算精度的影响,并对实测资料进行了模拟计算,得到了与理论计算值相吻合的结果。指出:GPS网中起始点的位置偏差不影响基线解的内部精度,但使GPS基线解产生系统性偏差,偏差的大小与起始点位置偏差的大小成正比,与基线平均纬度的正切函数值成正比。文章最后,对在“SA”和“AS”技术影响下,进行高精度GPS差分定位时,如何测定网中具有较高精度的WGS84坐标起始点问题,提出了建议。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    有限元法在空间飞行器天线反射器热分析中的应用
    张立华
    1999 (01):  . 
    摘要 ( 1501 )  
    有限元方法是求解对热稳定性要求较高的空间飞行器部件温度场的一种行之有效的方法。文章给出了空间飞行器天线反射器热分析的有限元求解方法,应用有限元法计算了某卫星抛物面天线反射器的在轨稳态和瞬态温度场,为进一步的在轨热变形计算以及热控方案的选择提供了必要的温度数据。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    原子氧对航天器表面材料作用的数值模拟
    高劭伦,周定,蔡国飙
    1999 (01):  . 
    摘要 ( 1649 )  
    对低地球轨道环境对航天器表面材料的影响和航天器表面材料的低地球轨道环境寿命评定方法进行了介绍;并对低地球轨道环境和地面试验环境下,有无保护涂层的聚酰亚胺所受冲蚀作用进行了成功的数值模拟,获得了具有工程应用价值的数值计算结果。该项工作对航天器的设计具有指导意义。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    一种测量卫星液体推进剂的组合方法
    张天平,达道安,陈珍,朱小兰
    1999 (01):  . 
    摘要 ( 1444 )  
    提出并讨论了一种实现在轨卫星液体推进剂剩余量高精度测量的原理性方法。该方法基于推进剂消耗产生的自激励效应,利用配置在贮箱上的温度、压力传感器和推进剂管路上的流量计等数据测量设备,即可进行推进剂剩余量测量。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    内部干扰因素对液体火箭发动机性能影响的仿真
    沈赤兵,吴建军,王克昌,陈启智
    1999 (01):  . 
    摘要 ( 1728 )  
    以某泵压式液体火箭发动机为研究对象,以内部干扰因素的实际变化范围为基础,引用随机数的产生方法和概率密度函数估计的方法以及Pearsonx2检验法,在每个内部干扰因素服从正态分布、韦布尔分布、均匀分布的不同情况下,利用液体火箭发动机静特性非线性数学模型进行了内部干扰因素对液体火箭发动机性能影响的随机仿真,计算得出了发动机性能参数的统计分布规律。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    几种256Kbit SRAM芯片的单粒子翻转规律
    隋厚堂
    1999 (01):  . 
    摘要 ( 1589 )  
    给出了实践4号(SJ-4)星载IDT71256D高速CMOS静态存储器和HM8832异步静态存储器单粒子事件(SEU)的总翻转率,器件类型翻转率,逻辑状态翻转率,并与国外某些卫星的监测结果进行了比较。另外对部分SEU数据进行了统计分析,给出了SEU的片上地址和到达时间差的分布规律及拟合曲线。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    恒压式气体微流量计的测量误差分析
    孟扬
    1999 (01):  . 
    摘要 ( 3331 )  
    恒压式气体微流量计(CPFM)被多个国家级实验室选作为计量学设备,用来校准真空规和真空漏孔。该文从理论上对CPFM和带参考室的CPFM的流量测量误差进行了分析。测量过程中温度波动和压力波动对CPFM的流量测量误差作用较大。为CPFM增加一个适当的参考室,可以减小测量过程中变容室温度变化对CPFM的流量测量误差的贡献。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    星用非金属材料出气污染性质原位测试设备研制
    王先荣,柴强,曾克仁,王益
    1999 (01):  . 
    摘要 ( 1762 )  
    成功研制了星用非金属材料出气污染性质原位测试设备。设备可原位、连续、定量测试星用非金属材料出气可凝挥发物率,给出全过程的出气数据。设备测控系统稳定、测试仪器灵敏(最小可检达4.4×10-8g/cm2),测试数据可靠;整体设计和技术指标达到国际先进水平,并有所创新,是中国目前唯一的多功位星用非金属材料出气污染高灵敏度原位测试设备。
    相关文章 | 计量指标