Loading...

Table of Content

    25 June 1999, Volume 19 Issue 03 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    A Study on Kinematics and Dynamics Modeling of Differential Damping Mechanism in Space Docking
    Yang Fang Qü Guangji Yang Lei (Beijing Institute of Spacecraft System Engineering,Beijing 100086)
    1999, 19 (03):  . 
    Abstract ( 1738 )   Save
    Concerning the peripheral docking system of Russian Soyuz spacecraft in ASTP,the paper first studies the structure and basic motion relations of the differential damping mechanism and builds a simplified motion model.Then,by using Kinematics Influence Coefficients(KIC) method,the first and second order of Kinematics Influence Coefficients matrix which can describe each part motion are given.On the basis of kinematics modeling,it discusses the kinetic energy of transmission parts in the differential mechanism,the potential energy of springs connecting with screw rods or gear differential units,and the Rayleigh dissipative function of electromagnetical dampers and friction damper while the dissipative force is considered as being linear with velocity.By means of the Second Lagrange Equation,the mechanism movement differential equations are given and gets the mechanism dynamics modeling is got.Finally the expression of system stiffness coefficient and system damping coefficient in arbitrary docking mode are reached.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Dynamic Simulation of A Deployable Truss Structure with Clearances
    Huang Tieqiu Wu Delong Yan Shaoze Zhang Yong (Beijing Institute of Astronautical Systems Engineering,Beijing 100076)
    1999, 19 (03):  . 
    Abstract ( 1434 )   Save
    The characteristics of nonlinear equations for a deployable truss structure with clearances are analyzed,numerical solution method for such equations is studied.Nonlinear dynamic responses of a beam and a deployable truss structure are acquired through computer simulation.conclusions are given at last.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Error Analysis of Computer Focus For CCD Camera
    Yang Hua Fu Ruimin Guo Yue (Beijing Institute of Space Machine and Electricity,Beijing 100076)
    1999, 19 (03):  . 
    Abstract ( 1450 )   Save
    Computer is used to measure the focal plane of CCD camera in order to fix the CCD in it.It's called Computer Focus.The artificial error is minimized by this method.Therefore,both environment and devices are the main sources of measurement error,which can effect the accuracy of measurement.In this paper,We discuss and analyse the error of Computer Focus according to the error theory.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Design of Constant Pressure Flowmeter
    Zhang Dixin Meng Yang Lü Shiliang (Lanzhou Institute of Physics, Lanzhou 730000)
    1999, 19 (03):  . 
    Abstract ( 1682 )   Save
    A constant pressure flowmeter is a kind of calibration apparatus of gas throughput. The calibration range is (17.1~1×10 -5 )PaL/s with the uncertainty less than 2%. It can calibrate the standard leaking hole with the direct method of meassurement and the comparison method of measurement. In the paper, the design method, the structure parameters selection for the constant pressure flowmeter are introduced.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    SAR Motion Compensation Requirement Concerning Complicated Line of Sight Motion Errors
    Cao Fuxiang Yuan Jianping (Northwestern Polytechnical University,Xian 710072)
    1999, 19 (03):  . 
    Abstract ( 1564 )   Save
    Synthetic Aperture Radar(SAR)relies on knowledge of the relative motion between the flight vehicle(strictly is Antenna Phase Center)and the target.If the flight path of the flight vehicle is not accurately known or the SAR processor is limited in its ability to take the flight data into account,the SAR image will be degraded.This paper studies stripmap SAR Motion Compensation(SARMC)requirement to two types of line of sight(LOS)complicated motion errors of fligtht vehicle,gives analytical equations of SARMC quantitative requirement to LOS comphicated motion errors expressed as allowable maximum value of the mainlobe shift,quadratic phase error,cubic phase error and the Integrated Sidelobe Ratio (ISLR).
    Related Articles | Metrics
    A Research on Effects of Geomagnetics and Wakes on Spacecraft Surface Charging
    Xu Yanhou Zhou Jianjun Yu Songgeng Fu Ceji Wu Qingsong (University of Science & Technology of China,Hefei 230026)
    1999, 19 (03):  . 
    Abstract ( 1692 )   Save
    This paper presents the effects of geomagnatics and wakes on spacecraft surface charging in low orbit.According to the charging mechanism,a numerical simulation is set up by using current collection and “inside out”method of particle tracing,the surface equilibrium potentials of the conductor and non conductor surface of spacecraft are given.The numerical calculation,results agree with the observation and the theoretical analysis.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Reliability Analysis of Space Station DMS Based on FDDI
    Liu Qiang Zhang Zhongzhao Zhang Naitong (Communication Research Center Harbin Institute of Technology,Harbin 150001)
    1999, 19 (03):  . 
    Abstract ( 1678 )   Save
    This paper first introduces the structure of space station DMS.By analysing of the fault tolerance ability and the reliability of the FDDI、IEEE802 4、MIL-STD-1553B in each case,may be obtained the reliability mathematics models with probability analysis.It also illustrates the DMS reliability variation with the variation of station's quantity and link failure probability,and this provides the foundation of the reliability design of the space station DMS.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    A Method of CCD Star Image Simulation
    Zhang Junping Lin Tao Zhou Jianlin Qian Guohui (Harbin Institute of Technology,Harbin 150001)
    1999, 19 (03):  . 
    Abstract ( 2009 )   Save
    Star identification algorithm is necessary for autonomous attitude determination systems of spacecraft.Being the input of the algorithm,the star pictures imaged by CCD on a star sensor are indispensable for the software debugging,for ground experiments as well as for the evaluation of various star identification algorithms.This paper presents a method of CCD sky map simulation for star sensors,which includes the following procedures:extraction of the observed stars,transformation of position coordinates and grey ness normalization according to CCD camera's parameters,and acquirement of the simulated star pictures.The method has been showed to be feasible by using star identification algorithms.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Study on Sampling Test and Reliability Evaluation of Pyrotechnical Devices
    Guo Weichang (Beijing Institute of Spacecraft System Engineering,Beijing 100086)
    1999, 19 (03):  . 
    Abstract ( 1832 )   Save
    Wald seqential binomial random sampling plan and Bayes reliability evaluation method are suggested to demonstrate and decide the reliability of Pyrotechnical devices.The calculations indicate,that these methods are suitable for solving small sample sampling problem and will be helpful to save the considerable expenses of test.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Experimental Investigation on Flowrate Characteristics of Tripropellant Injectors
    Shen Chibing Tong Rongyu Zhou Jin Wang Zhenguo (National University of Defense Technology,Changsha,410073)
    1999, 19 (03):  . 
    Abstract ( 1630 )   Save
    A GH 2/LO 2/RP-1 injector is an important component of a tripropellant rocket engine.Four types of tripropellant injector were employed to conduct the flowrate characteristics test.The regularities of the injectors' mass flowrate variation with each propellant injection pressure drop were studied;the effects of the injectors' configuration on the flowrate coefficient were analyzed,the injectors' flowrate characteristics in tripropellant operating condition were compared with those in bipropellant operating condition;the pressure of the dual-fuel premixed cavity of the swirl injector with premixed fuel injection was measured and the flowrate characteristics of the injector were analyzed.The conclusions obtained in this paper provide an important reference for the optimization design of the tripropellant injectors and the gas/liquid coaxial injectors.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    A Study of Propellant Consumption of Impulsive Maneuvers in Space Rendezvous
    Xiang Kaiheng Xiao Yelun (Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics,Beijing 100083)
    1999, 19 (03):  . 
    Abstract ( 1731 )   Save
    A general solution for multi impulse maneuvers in space rendezvous is derived.On the basis of the solution,the propellant consumption of two impulse maneuvers is studied,the “unreachable point”and “high consumption area”nearby are presented.A physical explanation of the terms is also given.Finally,a comparison between two impulse and multi impulse maneuvers is introduced.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    1999年, 第19卷, 第03期 刊出日期:1999-06-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    空间对接中差动式缓冲阻尼机构的建模研究
    杨芳,曲广吉,杨雷
    1999 (03):  . 
    摘要 ( 1733 )  
    以美俄在ASTP计划中“联盟号”飞船的对接机构为背景,首先研究了差动式机电缓冲阻尼系统的结构组成和运动原理,并且建立了由捕获环、传动丝杠和固定机架组成的六自由度并联多环机构的运动简化模型。然后运用运动影响系数(KIC)方法,通过对位形函数直接求导,得到系统的一、二阶运动影响系数矩阵,从而描述了机构各部件的运动关系;在运动学模型的基础上,重点分析了对接过程中该缓冲阻尼机构主要运动部件的动能,与丝杠、差速器相连的弹簧机构的势能,以及考虑耗散力为速度的线性函数时,电磁制动器和摩擦制动器的瑞利耗散函数,并采用拉格朗日第二类方程建立了系统运动微分方程,从而得到了系统动力学模型。最后给出了差动式机电缓冲阻尼系统在一般工况下工程实用的刚度和阻尼系数简化模型。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    带间隙伸展机构力学仿真研究
    黄铁球,吴德隆,阎绍泽,张永
    1999 (03):  . 
    摘要 ( 1430 )  
    针对带铰接间隙大型桁架式伸展机构的动力学方程,分析了方程的非线性特性,研究了其数值求解方法。以梁和典型伸展机构平面模型为例进行了仿真分析,得到结构的非线性动响应情况,与实验比较,证实了仿真的有效性。最后给出结论。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    计算机确定CCD相机焦面的误差分析
    杨桦,伏瑞敏,郭悦
    1999 (03):  . 
    摘要 ( 1449 )  
    在将CCD安置于CCD相机焦面的过程中,需要确定相机光学系统的焦面位置(简称定焦);由于定焦过程中采用了计算机技术,将人为因素的影响降至最低,而测试设备、测量环境等因素成为影响测量精度的主要误差来源。对此,应用误差理论,按误差的作用类型分别进行了分析
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    恒压式气体微流量计的设计
    张涤新,孟扬,吕时良
    1999 (03):  . 
    摘要 ( 1671 )  
    恒压式气体微流量计是校准气体微流量的一种装置,校准范围为(17.1~1×10-5)Pa·L/s,不确定度小于2%,可采用直接测量法和比较测量法对标准漏孔进行校准。文章介绍恒压式气体微流量计的设计方法和结构参数的选择。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    SAR成像对瞄准线方向运动补偿的要求
    曹福祥,袁建平
    1999 (03):  . 
    摘要 ( 1555 )  
    载体偏离匀速直线运动的运动误差是合成孔径雷达成像的基本困难之一。文章就载体沿瞄准线方向(即雷达天线相位中心至目标视线)同时存在恒定的速度误差和恒定的加速度、同时存在恒定的速度误差和正弦摆动速度误差两种情况进行了详细推导;根据回波信号压缩波形的主瓣偏移、二次相位误差、三次相位误差以及积分旁瓣比等图像指标的最大允许值,给出了带状正侧视合成孔径雷达瞄准线方向运动补偿定量要求的解析式,并结合一例子进行了计算分析。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    尾迹和地磁效应对航天器表面充电影响的研究
    徐燕侯,周建军,禹颂耕,符策基,吴清松
    1999 (03):  . 
    摘要 ( 1688 )  
    研究尾迹效应和地磁场效应对中低轨道航天器表面充电的影响。根据航天器表面充电机制,采用薄鞘模型;根据电流收集和轨道反演方法进行了数值模拟,给出航天器表面为导体和非导体的平衡电位,并进行了分析研究。数值结果观测和理论分析相符。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于FDDI网络的空间站DMS网络可靠性分析
    刘强,张中兆,张乃通
    1999 (03):  . 
    摘要 ( 1670 )  
    在首先介绍了空间站DMS网络结构的基础上,通过对DMS网络使用的FDDI、MIL-STD-1533B及IEEE802.4网络在各种情况下的可靠性分析,应用概率分析的方法得出了系统可靠性的数学模型,通过图示得出DMS网络可靠性随站点数及链路失效概率的变化情况,为空间站DMS网络可靠性设计提供了依据。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    一种模拟CCD星图的方法
    张钧萍,林涛,周建林,钱国蕙
    1999 (03):  . 
    摘要 ( 2005 )  
    星识别算法在空间飞行器自主姿态确定系统中是不可缺少的。同时将CCD所拍摄的星图作为算法的输入,无论是软件调试还是地面试验,抑或是对各种算法的评估,也是必不可缺少的。介绍一种利用计算机模拟CCD拍摄的星空图片的方法,它包括提取观测星,将观测星进行位置坐标和灰度的转换,并按照CCD相机的参数进行归一化等步骤,获得模拟的星图。经过与识别算法结合使用,证明了该方法是可行的。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    论火工装置的抽样试验与可靠性评估问题
    郭维长
    1999 (03):  . 
    摘要 ( 1826 )  
    对航天器用的火工装置,提出运用序贯检验方法制定其抽样试验方案以及运用贝叶斯方法评定其可靠性的建议。算例表明,文章所提建议适用于解决小子样成败型产品的可靠性设计、试验和验证等问题,对节省产品研制经费有重要意义。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    三组元喷嘴流量特性的试验研究
    沈赤兵,童荣瑜,周进,王振国
    1999 (03):  . 
    摘要 ( 1627 )  
    对气氢/液氧/煤油火箭发动机重要部件三组元喷嘴的四种类型进行了流量特性试验;研究了喷嘴流量随各组元喷注压降的变化规律;分析了喷嘴结构对流量系数的影响;比较了三组元工况和双组元工况下喷嘴的流量特性;测量了离心内混式喷嘴燃料内混腔中的压力并分析了该喷嘴的流量特性。所得结论对三组元喷嘴和气液同轴式喷嘴的优化设计有重要的参考价值。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    空间交会中脉冲变轨燃料消耗研究
    向开恒,肖业伦
    1999 (03):  . 
    摘要 ( 1729 )  
    导出了空间交会中多脉冲变轨的一般算法。在此基础上,重点研究了双脉冲变轨的燃料消耗情况,提出了双脉冲变轨条件下的“不可达点”及其附近的“高耗能区域”,并给出了相应的物理解释。最后对多脉冲变轨与双脉冲变轨进行了比较。
    相关文章 | 计量指标