Loading...

Table of Content

    25 August 1999, Volume 19 Issue 04 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Hill Guidance Error in Rendezvous and Docking
    Zhou Di Mu Chundi( Tsinghua University, Beijing 100084)
    1999, 19 (04):  . 
    Abstract ( 1942 )   Save
    In the autom atic hom ing phase ofautom ated rendezvous and docking, theaccuracy of Hillguidance is concerned w ith severalerror factors. The error factors consid ered here are navigation and actuation errors. Basic analytic form ulas correlating targetingerror to navigation error and actuation error are given. Based on the form ulas, how to de sign a rendezvous trajectory to reduce the influence ofthe error factors on term inaltarget ing accuracy is studied. Fora typical V bar approaching path, sim ulation results are pre sented. The results in this paper also suit R bar approaching path.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Num erical Study of Ventilation and Heat Transferunder Micro-gravity Environment
    Wu Qungang Liang Xingang Guo Zengyuan Ren Jianxun( Tsinghua University, Beijing 100084)
    1999, 19 (04):  . 
    Abstract ( 1743 )   Save
    In order to sim ulate the airflow and heattransfer in a space station cabin,num erical analyses of heat transfer and ventilation in a com plicated cabin under m icro gravity environm entare carried outin w hich cases w ith slotair inletatthe top corners andoutletin thebottom corners arediscussed. Fourrepresentative casesw hich are em pty cabinand cabins w ith adiabatic/isotherm alobstacles are studied. The num ericalresults ofheattransfer and ventilation under various m odel scales in each configuration are elucidated. The research enunciates that shot inlet is m ore effective to suppress natural convection. Even for com plicated configuration problem s, naturalconvection can be dram atically de pressed w hen the m odelsize is properly reduced. How everthe concrete m odelsize com pa ratively depends on the given configuration. As far as the slot inlet ofventilation is con cerned, the appropriate m odelscale can be chosen as 1v5 in engineering applications.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Implem entation of R S Code with FPGA
    Yu Wei Li Wen Ju Dehang( Xi'an Institute of Space Radio Technology, Xi'an 710000)
    1999, 19 (04):  . 
    Abstract ( 1604 )   Save
    A high speed Reed Solom on ( R S) encoder prototype is im plem ented w ith F P G A ( Field Program m able Gate Array). Som e key points in the design ofthe R Sencoderhardw are are discussed. The results obtained by test and tim ing sim ulation show that thethroughput of the prototype can be up to 200 Mbit/s.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Diagnosis Approaches for Abrupt Faultsof Tracking and Telem etry System
    Hu Feng Sun Guoji( System Engineering Institute, Xi'an Jiaotong University, Xi'an 710049)
    1999, 19 (04):  . 
    Abstract ( 1832 )   Save
    Itis im portantto detect and diagnose allkinds ofabruptfaultcom ing fromtracking and telem etry system . Based on fault tolerance techniques, three new approachesare given in this paper. One is a fault tolerance sm oother w ithoutm odeling, the second isa fault tolerance estim ator based on m odelfitting and the third is a bounded filter underthe state space m odel. These new approaches can be used notonly after the eventbut alsoon line or on tim e. Sim ulation show s thatthese new approaches can detectisolated faultsw ith 100% accuracy and diagnose correlative faults very efficiently.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Analysis of the Orbitand its Form ation of Adjoint Satellite for Space Station
    Luo Jianjun Yuan Jianping( Northw estern Polytechnic University, Xi'an 710072)
    1999, 19 (04):  . 
    Abstract ( 1690 )   Save
    The space station adjoint satellite, w hich m oves Periodically around spacestation, is a spacecraft providing specialservice for space station. The conceptofthe spacestation adjointsatelliteis described. The adjointorbitand its form ation ofthe spacestationadjointsatellite are analyzed. The form ation conditions ofan idealadjointorbitare presented.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Theoretical Calculation of Molecular Flow Fieldfor the Concave Hem ispherical W ake Shield Facility
    Ma Shengge Da Daoan Zhang Dixin( Lanzhou Institute of Physics, Lanzhou 730000)
    1999, 19 (04):  . 
    Abstract ( 1802 )   Save
    In this paper, the concave hem isphericalw ake shield facility ( C H W S F) isstudied w hich is in the state of steady, non uniform w ith the closed sphericaltheoreticalm odel. The distribution ofthe m olecularnum berdensity ofthe experim entalzone is calcu lated and the m ain effect factors are discussed. The result show s thatthe C H W S Fcan ob tain extrem e high vacuum levelw hose m olecular num ber density is about 108m - 3,the m aincontribution to the m olecular num ber density com es from the outgas ofthe C H W S F, andthe increasem ent of the coherent coefficient of the C H W S F can't effectively im prove thevacuum levelon occasion of absence ofgasload.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Space Station Internal Com m unication System w ith the A T M Network
    Liu Qiang Zhang Zhongzhao Zhang Naitong( Harbin Institute of Technology, Com m unication Research Center, Harbin 150001)
    1999, 19 (04):  . 
    Abstract ( 2106 )   Save
    First, the requirem ent of the space station is introduced. Based on this, the space stationinternalcom m unication system is constructed w ith the A T M netw ork and the A T M , M I L S T D 1553 B and I E E E802 4 netw orks analyzed in detail. At last,the sim ulation m odelis builtup using the sim ulation plat form and the results are given as the basis of the space station internalcom m unication system .
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Measurem ent of Spectral Em issivity of Ablators and Calculation of Total High Tem perature Em issivity
    Jiang Weihui Xiao Xingcheng Hu Xingfang( Shanghai Institute of Ceram ics, C A S, Shanghai200050) Wu Guoting( Beijing Institute of Spacecraft System Engineering, Beijing 100086)
    1999, 19 (04):  . 
    Abstract ( 2109 )   Save
    Medium tem perature spectral em issivity of three kinds of ablators w erem easured by using radiom etry. The m ethod for com puting totalhigh tem perature em issivi ty ofthe ablators according to theirm edium tem perature spectralem issivity presented. Inaddition, a form ula w as derived to calculate totalem issivity on the basis of em issivity invarious ranges of w avelength.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Mechanism of Degradation of Zn O Pigm ent Induced by Ultraviolet Irradiation in Vacuum
    Liu Chaofeng Wang Zhenhong Hu Xingfang( Shanghai Institute of Ceram ics, Chinese Academ y of Sciences, Shanghai 200050)
    1999, 19 (04):  . 
    Abstract ( 1851 )   Save
    The degradation of Zn O caused by Ultraviolet irradiation in vacuum is studied in this pa per. The objective ofthis study to understand the degradation process in order to produce coatings that arem ore resistant to radiation dam age. The absorption of free carriers produced due to the change of photocon ductivity under the vacuum ultraviolet irradiation is discussed and analyzed. A degradation m echanism in Zn O is proposed in this paper. It can be related to the desorption ofchem isorbed oxyen. The desorption ofchem isorbed oxygen leads to the production of oxygen vacancies in Zn O w hich produce free electrons inconduction band. The degradation of optical properties of Zn O can be attribu ted to the absorption offreeelectrons in near infrared region.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Portable Gas Leakage Monitor with Mass Spectrom eter and Film Technology
    Zhao Zhong Wang Rongzong Sun Tianhui( Lanzhou Institute of Physics, Lanzhou 730000)
    1999, 19 (04):  . 
    Abstract ( 1800 )   Save
    The traditionalgas leak detecting m ethods alw ays adopt single m ethod or M S/ G Ctechnique. The instrum ents are bulky and it's difficultto operate them . With therapid developm ent of m odern industry, m onitors w ith sm all size and lightw eight are ingreatneed. In addition,the m onitors m usthave high sensitivity,strong differentiate abilityand excellent security. Com bined the m ass spectrom eter and sensitive thin film together,m anufacture and perform ance is discussed experim entofthe portable gas leak m onitor. Itsapplications in spaceflightare introduced also.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Research of Shield Structure w ith the Oblique Impact
    Ma Wenlai Pang Baojun Zhang Wei Zhang Zehua( Harbin Institute of Technology, Harbin 150001)
    1999, 19 (04):  . 
    Abstract ( 1716 )   Save
    In this paper, characteristics of the oblique im pactofcylindricalprojectileonto L Y12 alum inum Whipple shielding Conceptw ithin the firstdoorsillvalue are studiedw ith an exam ple of Whipple shield structure through experim ental investigation. So, Shielding Concept dam age behaviors w ith projectile velocity and different im pact angle ofincidence are presented. There exists a criticalangle ofincidence w ithin the first doorsillvalue ofoblique im pact. In the condition ofangle ofincidence m ore than thatofthe criticalangle, projectile ricochet debris clouds are. Oblique im pacthas the characteristic thatcanbreak up energy. It is the advantage of the shield structure.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Whole Field Deform ation Measurem ent Techniquefor a Satellite Antenna in Heat-Vacuum Testing
    Zhao Yang Wu Xiaoping( University of Science and Technology of China, Hefei230026) Li Liqiang( Beijing Institute of Satellite Environm ent Engineering, Beijing 100029)
    1999, 19 (04):  . 
    Abstract ( 2583 )   Save
    The heat deform ations of a real satellite antenna m ust be detected inground. A sim ulative testing on a sm allm odelof antenna using Electron Speckle Pattern Interferom er is reported. The w hole field dynam ic deform ation caused by heatis obtainedw ithoutspecialvibration isolation. The results show that it is possible thatthe E S P Iandthe inform ation treatm ent m ethods are used for realtim e m easure of a realsatellite anten na.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    1999年, 第19卷, 第04期 刊出日期:1999-08-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    交会对接中的Hill制导误差
    周荻,慕春棣
    1999 (04):  . 
    摘要 ( 1942 )  
     在交会对接的自动寻的阶段, Hill制导的精度受多种误差因素的影响。介绍这些误差因素,并着重研究了导航误差和控制误差与瞄准点误差之间的关系,给出了基本分析公式。根据误差公式, 研究了如何通过设计交会轨迹来减小这两项误差对终端精度的影响。结合一种典型的 Vbar 接近轨迹, 给出了仿真结果; 结果同样适用于 Rbar 接近。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    微重力场中通风换热的数值研究
    吴群刚,梁新刚,过增元,任建勋
    1999 (04):  . 
    摘要 ( 1741 )  
    为在地面模拟空间站舱内的流动与换热, 以两顶角集中进风、两底角集中出风的通风方式为对象, 研究了微重力条件下复杂空间内的对流换热地面相似模拟问题; 采用数值分析方法, 分别考察了方腔中无隔离物、有绝热隔离物、有等温隔离物以及有等温悬浮物的几种比较有代表性的不同情形, 给出了每种情形下不同比例模型的流动与换热情况的数值模拟结果, 并针对各种不同情形进行了分析说明。分析表明, 集中通风方式更有利于抑制自然对流的影响; 对于空间结构复杂问题, 通过缩小模型、保持 Re数可以达到消除重力影响、保持模型与原型的 Nu 数不变、流场和温度场相似的目的; 具体的模型比例与空间结构有一定关系, 就集中通风方式而言, 工程上其合宜的比例一般为1∶5。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    高速RS编码器的FPGA实现
    于伟,李文,鞠德航
    1999 (04):  . 
    摘要 ( 1604 )  
    R S码广泛应用于卫星通信、移动通信和数据存储等领域中。研究用现场可编程逻辑阵列( F P G A) 实现高速 R S码编码器; 对硬件实现中的主要问题做了分析和讨论。仿真和实际测试结果均表明, 编码器原理样机功能正常, 吞吐率可达200 Mbit/s。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    外测系统突发性故障的诊断方法研究
    胡峰,孙国基
    1999 (04):  . 
    摘要 ( 1832 )  
    外测系统突发性故障的检测与诊断在航天测控中有十分重要的意义。基于动态测量数据的容错处理技术, 建立了三组实用的过程故障诊断方法: 无须建模的容错平滑器方法; 基于模型拟合的容错辨识方法; 基于状态空间模型的有界影响滤波方法。这些方法既可用于对测控网跟踪质量的事后分析也可用于(准) 实时在线处理。仿真计算结果显示, 这些方法不但能够以100% 的准确率检测出脉冲型故障, 还可快速有效地检测出任何形式的关联型故障, 准确率达98%以上。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    空间站伴随卫星的轨道及形成分析
    罗建军,袁建平
    1999 (04):  . 
    摘要 ( 1690 )  
    空间站伴随卫星是在空间站附近周期运动、为空间站提供特殊服务的航天器。论述了空间站伴随卫星的概念;分析了空间站伴随卫星的轨道及形成; 给出了空间站伴随卫星理想伴随轨道形成的条件。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    凹半球形轨道分子屏分子流场理论计算
    马胜歌,达道安,张涤新
    1999 (04):  . 
    摘要 ( 1799 )  
    借助一个封闭的球形理论模型, 对稳态非均匀分子流环境下的凹半球形轨道分子屏进行研究。计算了试验区分子数密度分布情况, 讨论了主要影响因素。结果显示: 利用凹半球形轨道分子屏可获得108分子数/m 3 (等效于10- 12 Pa) 的极高真空, 分子屏出气对试验区分子数密度的贡献是主要的, 分子屏粘附系数增大不能有效改善空载情况下分子屏试验区的真空度。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于ATM网络的空间站内部通信系统
    刘强,张中兆,张乃通
    1999 (04):  . 
    摘要 ( 2106 )  
    首先介绍了空间站上的业务要求;并且在此基础上,利用 A T M 网络构建空间站内部通信系统, 详细分析了系统使用的 A T M、 M I L S T D1553 B及 I E E E8024网络; 最后利用仿真平台构建基于 A T M 网络的系统模型并进行仿真分析, 得出了结果, 为空间站内部通信系统的设计提供了依据。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    烧蚀材料光谱发射率测量及高温总发射率计算
    江伟辉,肖兴成,胡行方,吴国庭
    1999 (04):  . 
    摘要 ( 2109 )  
    采用辐射能量法测量了三种烧蚀材料的中温光谱发射率。提出了由所测中温光谱发射率计算烧蚀材料的高温发射率的方法。此外,还推导出由不同波段的发射率计算材料总发射率的公式。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    氧化锌色素在真空紫外辐照下降解机理的研究
    刘超峰,王振红,胡行方
    1999 (04):  . 
    摘要 ( 1851 )  
    研究氧化锌色素在真空紫外辐照下的降解机理, 目的是为设计在空间环境下稳定的氧化锌热控涂层提供理论依据。仔细研究了自由电子在氧化锌中的吸收特性及真空紫外辐照对氧化锌电导的贡献, 认为真空紫外辐照引起氧化锌色素表面化学吸附氧的解析, 同时在氧化锌色素表面产生大量的氧空位, 氧空位提供了导带中的自由电子, 自由电子在导带内跃迁吸收近红外光子引起氧化锌色素光学性能的退化。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    质谱薄膜联用小型气体泄漏检测仪研制
    赵忠,王荣宗,孙天辉
    1999 (04):  . 
    摘要 ( 1800 )  
    传统的监测技术往往采用单一的方法或者采用质谱加色谱联用的技术, 设备大都比较笨重, 操作复杂。随着现代工业的发展, 急需研制体积小、质量轻的便携式仪器, 同时具备灵敏度高、分辨能力强、可靠性高等特点的检测仪。利用质谱检测的高分辨能力和敏感膜的高灵敏度, 文章提出了质谱加薄膜联用进行气体泄漏监测的全新思路,并主要论述了检测仪的研制和性能实验研究等内容,最后结合其在航天领域的应用, 对甲基肼、无水肼等气体进行了实际的监测。监测结果表明, 该检测仪对上述气体的检测浓度灵敏度达到了1×10- 6 , 可靠性也有了显著提高。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    防护结构在斜撞击下的行为研究
    马文来,庞宝君,张伟,张泽华
    1999 (04):  . 
    摘要 ( 1715 )  
    以惠普尔( Whipple) 防护屏结构为例, 通过实验研究了铝合金柱状弹体以第一门槛值附近速度斜撞击 L Y12合金防护屏的特点;研究了不同速度下、不同撞击角度下, 防护屏损伤的变化规律;对于速度在第一门槛值附近的斜撞击, 得到斜撞击存在一个临界入射角度。当入射角度大于临界入射角度时, 发生滑弹现象; 入射角度越大, 产生的滑弹碎片数量就越多。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    卫星天线在热真空试验中的全场变形测量技术
    赵旸,伍小平,李立强
    1999 (04):  . 
    摘要 ( 2582 )  
    为真实卫星天线在卫星地面实验站进行热变形测量的需求, 利用卫星天线小模型, 进行测试技术研究。用电子散斑干涉技术, 在无特殊隔振的条件下,进行全场动态变形测量, 获得了全场变形的信息。结果表明, 该项技术完全有可能用于真实卫星天线热变形实时测量。
    相关文章 | 计量指标