Loading...

Table of Content

    25 October 1999, Volume 19 Issue 05 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Optimization of Satellite Power System Topologies
    Wang Yongqian Hu Qizheng Han Guojing Fu Qiang (Beijing Institute of Spacecraft System Engineering,Beijing 100086)
    1999, 19 (05):  . 
    Abstract ( 1603 )   Save
    Optimization of satellite power system topologies is an important way for reducing the weight.In terms of the sun synchronous orbit satellite,the energy transferring charts of four typical Direct Energy Transferring(DET)power systems are developed and the energy balance equations are derived.The optimal model is built up via minimizing the weight power ratio,which is based on the energy balance equations.An optimal analysis for the four kinds of DET power system topology is performed by taking the Descending Node Local Time,the ratio of the loads' peak energy consumption and long term energy consumption,the loads' power ratio in the orbit day and night as the design variables.An examples is calculated and the conclusions of the optimization are drawn.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    The Conditions and Relative Trajectories for Astronaut Departing From Large Size Space Station
    Zhang Xiaomin Xiao Yelun (Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, Beijing 100083)
    1999, 19 (05):  . 
    Abstract ( 1652 )   Save
    By using dynamical equations of short distance relative motion with consi deration of the size of space station, the conditions and relative motion trajectories for astronaut departing from large size space station are studied. At the positions on up outside, down outside, downward fore outside or upward back outside, 1) when not bound, the astronaut will drift freely without power, his relative motion mode in orbit plane is ellipse with drifting center; 2) the relative motion mode in orbit plane for powered departure is straight line, steady ellipse or ellipse with drifting center. These results are essentially different from those based on the model of space station as mass point. Depending on departure positions or departure velocities, different extravehicular relative trajectories could be achieved in order to satisfy various requirements.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Periodically Time Varying PD Controller Design for Small Satellite with Magnetic Control System
    Wang Ping Li Tieshou Wu Hongxin (Beijing Institute of Control Engineering,Beijing 100080)
    1999, 19 (05):  . 
    Abstract ( 1758 )   Save
    The magnetic control system for polar orbiting,nadir pointing small satellite is studied in this paper.It is shown that the dynamics with magnetic control system is a linear periodic system.Taking into account properties of the geomagnetic field,a new PD magnetic control law using the feedback information of attitude angle and attitude rate is developed.The PD controller has periodically time varying gains to ensure the control system for required transient and steady performance.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    A Study on Using Three Station United Measured Iteration to Solve Spacecraft Position
    Cao Xueyong Liu Chengjun (Beijing Command Center,Beijing 100094)
    1999, 19 (05):  . 
    Abstract ( 1625 )   Save
    Using three station united measured data to determinate spacecraft position by iteration is studied.The convergence property of iteration is analysed based on matrix iterative solution and field and tensor theory.A reasonable explanation is given that iterative convergence point is under the ground.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    A Study of Space Technology System
    Wang Xiji (Chinese Academy of Space Technology,Beijing 100081)
    1999, 19 (05):  . 
    Abstract ( 1668 )   Save
    With development of social demands and satisfaction of space mission goals,on the basis of general systematology,a new conception of space technology system is presented.The space technology system is composed of four subsystems.They are spacecraft entry space technology,space functional applying technology,space protection technology and space weapon technology.It is different from the other space technology system which is centred on development of carries and spacecrafts.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    A Study on Dynamics Modeling of Flexible Spacecraft
    Miao Bingqi (Zhejiang University of Technology,Hangzhou 310014) Qu Guangji Cheng Daosheng (Beijing Institute of Spacecraft System Engineering,Beijing 100086)
    1999, 19 (05):  . 
    Abstract ( 1536 )   Save
    Some review literatures on dynamics modeling of flexible spacecraft are presented. The difficulties in modeling large flexible spacecraft are discussed. The problems on deformation description of flexible body, selection of floating reference frame, derivation of dynamic equations and model reduction are analysed.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    A Study of the Antistatic Technology for Satellite Antenna
    Ding Xiaolei Lu Yusun (Lanzhou Institute of Physics,Lanzhou 730000)
    1999, 19 (05):  . 
    Abstract ( 1627 )   Save
    The prime space plasma environment of the satellite and its antenna in the geosynchronous orbit and low altitude polar orbit is introduced.The charging on the surface of satellite antenna is dangerous to the satellite electronics.The compound configurations of the antistatic film coating the white paint to the inner surface of the Kapton,the conductive film to the outer surface of the Kapton,and the soluble polyimide with tinoxide are developed.The environment effectiveness test,the effect of antistatic film on the antenna performance test and charging-discharging review test under the charging environment are presented.The results of the tests show that the antistatic methods can satisfy the frequency requirements of antenna and prevent the surface of antenna from charging.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Thermal Analysis of an Intravehicular Space Suit
    Yu Xuejun Wu Jianmin Chang Shaoyong Qiu Man Wen Jifu Yang Tiande (Institute of Space Medico Engineering,Beijing 100094)
    1999, 19 (05):  . 
    Abstract ( 1556 )   Save
    The mathematical relationship between heat dissipation from a intravehi cular space suit and air ventilating parameters(air temperature,air flow rate and relative humidity) as well as metabolic state(at rest or exercise) of man is founded by calculating the data from 24 tests performed on 6 young male subjects wearing space suit at sea level.Combined second design is employed to arrange the tests.The thermal characteristics of the suit and their influences are figured out according to the mathematical model.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    An Optimal Allocation Model of the Partial Satellite System Design Specification
    Cao Xibin Zhang Fan (Harbin Institute of Technology,Harbin 150001)$$$$
    1999, 19 (05):  . 
    Abstract ( 1925 )   Save
    Allocating properly the system specification plays an important role in the satellite system design.In the paper,satellite system design specification including error,mass,power and reliability are optimally allocated with nonlinear optimization and Multiobjective and Multidisciplinary Design Optimization (MMDO).The result shows that the optimization models and the optimization methods,nonlinear optimization and multiobjective and multidisciplinary design optimization,are both feasible and effective.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    The Simple Algorithm of Electromagnetic Refraction Error Due to Atmosphere Refractivity Dry Component
    Zhang Yu (China Research Institute of Radiowave Propagation,Xinxiang 453003))$$$$
    1999, 19 (05):  . 
    Abstract ( 1591 )   Save
    The simple algorithm of electromagnetic refraction error due to atmosphere refractivity dry component is presented.It puts emphasis on the method to obtain the practical model of the equivalent height of atmosphere refractivity dry component and ground temperature under existing conditions with the example of the model cofficient in a certain area of China.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Experimental Investigation on Correction of Thermal and Gravitational Distortion of Mirrorswith Adaptive Optics
    Zhang Zhiwei (Beijing Institute of Space Science & Technology Information,Beijing 100086) Yu Xin (Beijing Institute of Technology,Beijing 100081) Yang Bingxin (Beijing Institute of Space Mechanics and Electronics,Beijing 100076)$$$$
    1999, 19 (05):  . 
    Abstract ( 1702 )   Save
    The paper presents the necessity of employing adaptive optics on high resolution space mirror.The experimental setup of the correction of mirror thermal and gravitational distortion using adaptive optics is introduced.The experiment result is compared with that of the finite element analysis.A reflective plane mirror is used as a model of the primary mirror of the space camera to simulate its thermal and gravitational distortion.A close loop experiment with the 61 unit adaptive optics system is done,the corrective effect of the aberration of the Zernike polynomial is analyzed,and the biggest distortion (P V) value and RMS value of the wavefront after close loop correction is λ/4 and λ/30 seperately.This experiment greatly support the application of adaptive optics on space camera.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    1999年, 第19卷, 第05期 刊出日期:1999-10-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    卫星电源系统配置方案的优化设计
    王永谦,胡其正,韩国经,付强
    1999 (05):  . 
    摘要 ( 1602 )  
    对卫星电源系统配置方案进行优化设计是减轻电源系统质量的一条重要途径。以太阳同步轨道卫星为背景,对四种典型的直接能量传输方式(DET) 的电源系统配置建立了能量传递图, 推出了能量平衡方程。在此基础上, 建立了以电源系统的质量功率比最小为目标函数的优化模型; 以降交点地方时、高峰功耗与长期功耗比和光照区与星蚀区负载长期功率比为设计变量, 通过算例对这四种DET方式进行了优化分析比较, 归纳出电源系统配置方案的优化设计结论
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    大型空间站航天员出舱条件及相对运动轨迹
    张晓敏,肖业伦
    1999 (05):  . 
    摘要 ( 1651 )  
    应用航天器近距离相对运动动力学方程,在计及空间站尺寸的条件下,研究了大型空间站航天员出舱条件及相对运动轨迹。研究表明, 当航天员在空间站的上、下表面或前表面下方、后表面上方时, 如果没有约束, 将发生自由漂移,其相对运动的轨道平面内模态为中心漂移的椭圆; 如果航天员在相应的位置上有动力 (主动) 出舱, 其相对运动的轨道平面内模态可以为直线、定常椭圆和中心漂移的椭圆, 这与把空间站简化为质点时的结果有本质差别, 因此不能再将空间站视为质点。通过改变航天员的离舱点和离舱速度, 可以改变出舱相对运动轨迹,以满足一定的舱外活动要求
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    磁控小卫星周期时变的比例微分控制设计方法
    王平,李铁寿,吴宏鑫
    1999 (05):  . 
    摘要 ( 1757 )  
    在极地圆轨道上工作的对地定向磁控小卫星, 其动力学方程是一个线性周期系统。根据极地轨道地磁场变化的特性, 利用卫星的姿态角和姿态角速率作为反馈信号, 提出了一种采用磁力矩器的比例微分(PD)控制规律设计方法。用这种新方法设计的PD控制器其增益是周期时变的, 可以保障闭环系统具有良好的动态和稳态特性
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    用三站联测迭代法求飞行器位置的研究
    曹雪勇,刘成军
    1999 (05):  . 
    摘要 ( 1625 )  
    针对用三站联测测距数据确定飞行器位置的迭代法作了一些探讨, 运用矩阵迭代理论、场论、张量分析的知识分析了迭代法的收敛特性, 并且给出了迭代收敛点处于地表以下的合理解释
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    空间技术系统的讨论
    王希季
    1999 (05):  . 
    摘要 ( 1668 )  
    从社会需求出发和以满足空间任务目标的角度, 依据一般系统论的原则, 提出了建立空间技术系统的新概念。将空间技术系统划分为航天器进入空间技术、空间功能运用技术、空间防护技术和空间武器技术四大分系统组成的技术系统, 这有别于以发展运载器和航天器为主要目标而建立的空间技术系统体系
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    柔性航天器的动力学建模问题
    缪炳祺,曲广吉,程道生
    1999 (05):  . 
    摘要 ( 1536 )  
    首先简单介绍了关于柔性航天器动力学建模的一些综述论文, 指出了柔性航天器动力学建模的困难所在。然后,分别对柔性体变形运动的描述模型、浮动参考架的选择、动力学方程的建立和模型降阶等问题进行了探讨
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    卫星天线抗静电技术研究的进展
    丁晓磊,卢榆孙
    1999 (05):  . 
    摘要 ( 1627 )  
    论述了卫星天线的主要电环境:地球同步轨道和低高度极轨空间环境;卫星天线表面充电的危害性; 抗静电膜的发展水平。已研制出了导电膜+ Kapton(聚酰亚胺) + 温控漆的复合结构抗静电膜和加有氧化锡的可溶性高聚物涂层。通过环境效应试验、抗静电膜对天线电性能影响的试验和模拟极光充电环境下的充放电评估实验, 证明抗静电膜符合天线性能要求, 并可以有效控制天线表面的充电电位
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    舱内航天服散热途径分析
    虞学军,武建民,常绍勇,邱曼,文计福,杨天德
    1999 (05):  . 
    摘要 ( 1555 )  
    为分析常压下航天员穿着舱内航天服时的散热性能, 6 名健康男性青年按二次复合设计分组共进行24 人次试验。经分析计算获得了服装各散热途径的散热率随通风气源参数 (风温、风量、风湿) 及人体活动水平 (安静或运动) 变化的数学模型。对影响服装散热性能的因素及服装散热特性进行了分析讨论
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    卫星总体设计部分指标最优分配的一种模型
    曹喜滨,张帆
    1999 (05):  . 
    摘要 ( 1924 )  
    卫星总体指标合理分配是卫星总体设计的一项重要内容。采用非线性优化方法和卫星总体参数优化中的多目标多学科优化设计方法对卫星总体设计指标 (误差、质量、功率和可靠性) 进行了最优分配。结果表明, 所建的优化模型和所采用的非线性优化方法和多目标多学科优化方法是可行有效的
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    大气折射率干项引起电波折射误差的简便算法
    张瑜
    1999 (05):  . 
    摘要 ( 1591 )  
    提出了大气折射率干项引起电波折射误差的简便算法。重点给出了在现有条件下获得大气折射率干项的等值高度与地面温度实用模型的方法, 并给出了中国某地的模型系数
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    自适应光学技术补偿镜面温度及自重变形研究
    张志伟,俞信,杨秉新
    1999 (05):  . 
    摘要 ( 1702 )  
    论述了在星载高分辨率相机上采用自适应光学技术的必要性; 介绍了应用自适应光学技术补偿镜面温度及自重变形的实验原理, 进行了计算机模拟计算, 并与实验结果进行比较。实验用一块平面反射镜作为缩比模型, 应用61 单元自适应光学系统对其进行了闭环校正实验, 分析了泽尼克多项式所对应的像差的校正效果。自适应光学系统闭环后波前的PV值小于λ/4, 均方根RMS值小于λ/30,大大改善波前质量,为自适应光学技术在星载相机上的应用提供了有力的实验基础
    相关文章 | 计量指标