Loading...

Table of Content

    25 April 2000, Volume 20 Issue 02 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    An Experimental Investigation on Porous Plate Water Sublimator
    Wu Zhiqiang Yuan Xiugan (Beijing University of Aeronautics & Astronautics,Beijing 100083) Han Lijun Shen Liping Li Tanqiu (Institute of Space Medico-Engineering of China,Beijing 100094)
    2000, 20 (02):  . 
    Abstract ( 1596 )   Save
    The manufacturing techniques of porous plates are developed. The breadboard and tester of water sublimator are designed. An experimental investigation is carried out on water sublimator with different porous plates. The attention is focused on the effects of input temperature and flow of hot fluid, physical parameters of porous plate, pressure of feed water and placement on performance of sublimator. Test results prove the basic design concept of sublimator is feasible. Finally, some useful conclusions about further design of sublimator are presented.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Research of the Real-time Transmission Technology with Large Amount Data
    Pan Lijun Xu Bin Zhang Heng (Institute of Mechanics,Chinese Academy of Science,Beijing 100080)
    2000, 20 (02):  . 
    Abstract ( 1491 )   Save
    It is one of the key problems in the telescience technology of the space application that the real-time transmission of large amount data is achieved under the condition of the constrained message channel bandwith.A new idea is presented by combining double-bus with double-buffer.It is realized to provide the video image real-time seamless transmission and active teleoperation under the constrained condition of the fixed transmission protocol and message channel bandwith.As some key technologies have been solved,the high qualitative video image sequence can real-timely be redisplayed (when video image data is compressed to 20fold,the signal-to-noise rate is 38dB) at 2Mbit/s on ground according to CCSDS (Counsel Committee of Space Data System) bitflow protocol.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Analytical Study of Active Clamp ZVS-PWM Converter Technique
    Wan Chengan Liu Wengui (Harbin Institute of Technology,Harbin 150001)
    2000, 20 (02):  . 
    Abstract ( 1535 )   Save
    The active clamp ZVS-PWM power converter circuit has many advantages over the conventional PWM converters.The design and performances of high frequency power supplies are improved.The steady state operation of a flyback active clamp ZVS-PWM converter is analyzed.The design of active clamp ZVS-PWM used in satellite power supplies is feasible.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Textile Geometry Model for Textile Structural Composites
    Shen Huairong (Institute of Command and Technology,Beijing 101416) Wu Delong (Design Department of Astronautical System Engineering of Beijing,Beijing 100076)
    2000, 20 (02):  . 
    Abstract ( 1486 )   Save
    A general Textile geometry modelis presented for the elastic analysis of textile structural composites.The geometrical characteristics of the yarns in the unit cells are considered and based on fiber undulation and continuity in three dimensional space,actual cross sectional geometry of the yarn and the influence of mutual tangle between yarn,the model is established.A unified analytical method and software is obtained by using the model.The theoretical predicted values are compared with the experiments for 3D braid structural composites.The result are fairly good for selected test specimens.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    A New Kind of Spaceborne SAR Waveform and its Processing Technique
    Zhang Running He Yu (Beijing Institute of Spacecraft System Engineering,Beijing 100086)
    2000, 20 (02):  . 
    Abstract ( 1566 )   Save
    On the basis of quantitative analysis of Doppler effects of linearly stepped frequency pulse train waveform when it is used in spaceborne synthetic aperture radar (SAR),a new method is presented to compensate Doppler Quadric phase and to avoid slant range resolution deterioration,loss of SNR and Doppler phase coupling between slant range dimension and azimuth dimension.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Effect of Perigee Height on Aeroassisted Orbital Plane Change
    Lin Xiqiang Zhang Yulin (National University of Defense Technology,Changsha 410073)
    2000, 20 (02):  . 
    Abstract ( 1737 )   Save
    The effect of perigee height on aeroassisted orbital plane change is studied.Using sequential quadratic programming,trajectories which minimize the impulse required to change the orbital plane and maximize the inclination change are calculated for different perigee heights.In each case,the stagnation heating rate is limited.Results show that with the increment of the perigee height,the ability to change orbital plane and robustness to the initial conditions are both decreased.In general,the perigee height should not be too large in aeroassisted orbital plane change.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Analytic Solution of the Nonlinear Equation of Relative Motion with Small Constant Thrust
    Zhu Renzhang (Beijing University of Astronautics and Aeronautics,Beijing 100083) Li Yili (Chinese Academy of Space Technology,Beijing 100081)
    2000, 20 (02):  . 
    Abstract ( 1756 )   Save
    Accurate equations of the relative motion are discussed,and analytic solutions of the linear equations are derived,based on analytic solutions of the linear equations,where the target vehicle moves on an elliptic orbit and the chaser vehicle is acted by small constant thrust.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Research of Strength of Forced Layer of Pressure Suit
    Lin Ziyuan Chen Jingshan Cong Dequan (Institute of Space Medico-Engineering,Beijing 100094)
    2000, 20 (02):  . 
    Abstract ( 1522 )   Save
    Based on calculation theory of thin-shell pressure vessel,scientific analysis and quantities of tests are made concerning the correlative factors of material,structure of textile,cutting,sewing technique and environment of forced layer of pressure suit.For the selection of textiles for the forced layer of perssure suit,identification of fabrication technique,and adequate environment,the definite research conclusions are given,in order to ensure the development of forced layer of pressure suit and security during forcing.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Fusion TRIAD Algorithm Applied to GPS Attitude Determination
    Li Yong Wu Hongxin Liu Liangdong (Beijing Institute of Control Engineering,Beijing 100080)
    2000, 20 (02):  . 
    Abstract ( 2139 )   Save
    The vector observation algorithms is applied to GPS attitude determination.The traditional TRIAD algorithm only uses two non-collinear vectors to determine three-axis attitudes.But it is sensitive to the master vector and can't use the third vector.An improved TRIAD algorithm is presented which efficiently resolve the problem of sensitive to the vector selection.In order to employ all measurements from three basslines,a new algorithm named fusion TRIAD is proposed on the basis of the OPTTRIAD algorithm.The fusion TRIAD algorithm can improve the accuracy of attitude solution obviously.The experiments are made by TANS vector GPS receiver.The results show that the sensitivity to the master vector actually disappears in the improved TRIAD algorithm.Compared with the traditional TRIAD algorithm,the fusion TRIAD algorithm can improve the accuracy of attitude solution 35%,19% and 34% in azimuth,pitch and roll respectively.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on Synthesis Method of the Error of Ground Simulation Test of Docking Mechanism
    Guan Yingzi Liu Yuhua Shi Xueyan (Harbin Institute of Technology,Harbin 150001)
    2000, 20 (02):  . 
    Abstract ( 1635 )   Save
    Synthesis of the error in simulation test is the important approach to judge accuracy and credence of simulation.Based on the Monte Carlo method,a kind of synthesis method of the error is proposed,which can be used in ground simulation test of docking mechanism implemented on the half physical synthetic simulation test bed of docking mechanism.Moreover,the statistic law of ground simulation result of docking mechanism is obtained.The confidence coefficient and the confidence interval of simulation result are given by volume simulation.The criterion for appraising accuracy and credibility of simulation results is suggested.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Design and Test of a Compact Furnace for Crystal Growth in Space with Program-controlled Temperature Profile
    Luo Jun (Shanghai Institute of Ceramics,Shanghai 200050) Tan Xiaochen,Zhang Zhongli,Li Yijun,Cui Weixin Ma Mianjun,Hu Tingliang,Zhang Xinzu,Huang Liangpu (Lanzhou Institute of Physics,Lanzhou 730000)
    2000, 20 (02):  . 
    Abstract ( 1553 )   Save
    This paper introduces a compact furnace for crystal growth in space,which temperature profile is program=controlled.The basis of this furnace is that,the furnace temperature profile changes automatically under the control of a computer system to implement the process of crystal growth,so there is no mechanical motion that would produce deleterious vibration to the microgravity environment.This furnace is constructed from 7 individual controlled heating zones.An advanced computer system,which is based on the Intel 80c31 micro-processor,is used for the temperature control of each heating zone (PID control) and the data collection.In the furnace,several different temperature profiles have been created.The performance of this furnace have been tested on earth,and the results show that it can be a precisely controlled,multi-purpose furnace for crystal growth in the Chinese returnable satellite.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2000年, 第20卷, 第02期 刊出日期:2000-04-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    多孔板水升华器试验研究
    吴志强,袁修干,韩力军,沈力平,李潭秋
    2000 (02):  . 
    摘要 ( 1603 )  
    探索了多孔板的制造方法 ,设计了水升华器试验单元件和试验装置 ;对不同的多孔板升华器进行了试验研究 ,试验重点研究了热流体入口温度和流量、多孔板物理参数、给水室压力及升华器放置情况对升华器性能的影响。试验结果证明文章提出的升华器基本的设计概念是可行的 ,并给出了关于水升华器进一步设计的一些有益的结论
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    大容量信息实时传输技术研究
    潘力均,许滨,张珩
    2000 (02):  . 
    摘要 ( 1496 )  
    在信道带宽受限的条件下 ,实现大容量信息的实时传输是面向空间应用的遥科学技术要解决的核心问题之一。提出了将双总线寻址与双 Buffer相结合的技术结构 ,从而实现了在规定的传输协议、规定的信道链路带宽的约束条件下 ,视频图像的实时无缝传输与主动遥操作。通过一些关键性技术难点的突破 ,达到了在 2 Mbit/ s码速率下按 CCSDS (空间数据系统协调委员会 )的位流协议在地基上实时复现出高质量的视频图像序列
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    有源箝位ZVS-PWM开关变换器的分析研究
    万成安,刘文贵
    2000 (02):  . 
    摘要 ( 1536 )  
    有源箝位 ZVS- PWM开关变换器较硬开关 PWM变换器有很大的优点 ,可以改进高频电源的设计 ,改善它的性能。分析有源箝位 ZVS- PWM开关变换器的稳态工作原理以及应用于卫星电源设计的可行性
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    纺织结构复合材料的纺织几何学模型
    沈怀荣,吴德隆
    2000 (02):  . 
    摘要 ( 1494 )  
    提出一种分析纺织结构复合材料力学性能的模型——纺织几何学模型。该模型由分析单细胞的纤维束几何特征入手 ,考虑纤维束的曲率、非圆形截面形状、纤维纱之间相互纽结等因素 ,建立本构模型。以三维编织结构复合材料为例 ,进行了理论预测并与实验结果进行了比较 ,结果比较满意。该模型为建立纺织结构复合材料统一的分析方法和分析软件奠定了基础
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    星载合成孔径雷达的一种新波形及其处理技术
    张润宁,何宇
    2000 (02):  . 
    摘要 ( 1575 )  
    分析研究了步进频率脉冲串信号在星载合成孔径雷达 (SAR)中应用时的多普勒效应 ,并提出了一种纵向距离合成高分辨成像时多普勒二次相位的补偿方法 ,从而消除了纵向距离分辨率的恶化和信噪比损失 ,同时还可以消除纵向距离向与方位向之间的多普勒耦合
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    近地点高度对气动力辅助异面变轨性能的影响
    林西强,张育林
    2000 (02):  . 
    摘要 ( 1750 )  
    研究了利用气动力辅助异面变轨时初始降轨段的近地点高度对变轨性能的影响 ;利用序列二次规划方法 ,考虑了最大热流限制 ,通过对最大倾角改变量和最少特征速度两类问题的优化计算 ,指出随着近地点高度的增加 ,变轨调节能力下降 ,对初值的鲁棒性变差 ;而所需最少特征速度与要求的倾角改变量有关 ,一般利用气动力辅助变轨近地点高度不宜过大
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    非线性相对运动方程的分析解
    朱仁璋,李颐黎
    2000 (02):  . 
    摘要 ( 1761 )  
    阐述追踪航天器相对目标航天器的运动方程的建立 ,以线性相对运动方程分析解为基础 ,推导出非线性相对运动方程分析解 ,这里目标航天器沿一般椭圆轨道 (包括圆 )运动 ,追踪航天器受常值推力作用或在自由状态下运动
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    中星-22号卫星定点成功
    山城
    2000 (02):  . 
    摘要 ( 1289 )  
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    资源一号卫星交付使用
    山城
    2000 (02):  . 
    摘要 ( 1257 )  
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    压力服受力层强度研究
    林自源,陈景山,丛德权
    2000 (02):  . 
    摘要 ( 1530 )  
    以薄壁压力容器强度计算理论为基础 ,对原料、织物组织结构、裁剪、缝合工艺及环境等影响压力服受力层强度的相关因素 ,进行了科学分析与大量试验研究。为压力服受力层织物的选择 ,加工制作工艺的确定及适宜使用环境等 ,给出了明确的研究结论 ,为保障压力服受力层的研制及加压时具有良好的安全性奠定了基础
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    融合TRIAD算法用于GPS姿态确定
    黎湧,吴宏鑫,刘良栋
    2000 (02):  . 
    摘要 ( 2145 )  
    研究把观测矢量定姿算法用于 GPS姿态确定。传统的 TRIAD算法利用两个非平行矢量确定载体的三轴姿态 ,但它存在对主矢量敏感 ,且不能利用第3根矢量的测量信息等缺点。文章提出一种改进的 TRIAD算法 ,克服了主矢量敏感问题 ;为了能利用 3根基线的观测信息 ,在 OPTTRIAD算法的基础上提出融合TRIAD算法 ,它可以提高定姿精度。用接收机进行了实验 ,结果表明改进的TRIAD算法确实克服了主矢量敏感问题 ;较之传统的 TRIAD算法 ,融合 TRIAD算法的偏航角、俯仰角和滚动角精度分别提高了 35 % ,19%和 34 %
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    对接机构地面仿真试验误差综合方法研究
    关英姿,刘育华,史雪岩
    2000 (02):  . 
    摘要 ( 1689 )  
    对仿真试验中仿真误差的综合是给出判断仿真结果的准确度和可信度依据的重要手段。针对在对接机构半实物仿真综合试验台上进行的对接机构的地面仿真试验 ,提出了一种基于 Monte- Carlo方法的误差综合方法 ;并通过大量的仿真模拟 ,得出了对接机构地面仿真试验结果的统计规律 ;给出了仿真结果的置信区间与置信度。此结果可为评定仿真结果的准确性和可信性提供依据
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    温场可编程控制的小型空间晶体炉设计与测试
    罗军,谈晓臣,张中礼,李毅军,崔维鑫,马勉军,胡亭亮,张新祖,黄良甫
    2000 (02):  . 
    摘要 ( 1558 )  
    详细介绍了一台温场可编程控制的小型空间晶体炉。其工作原理是 ,在计算机控制下 ,炉膛内温场发生有序地变化 ,完成晶体生长过程。由于没有机械运动部件 ,从而彻底消除了机械振动对微重力环境的干扰。此炉是为返回式卫星搭载试验而设计 ,配备以 Intel80 c31为核心的计算机温度控制及数据采集系统。该系统采用数字 PID方式独立调节加热器中 7个结构相同的加热单元的温度 ,可以编程实现多种温场变化模式
    相关文章 | 计量指标