Loading...

Table of Content

    25 August 2000, Volume 20 Issue 04 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Finiteness of Singular Points in a Certain Kind of Single Gimbal Control Moment Gyroscope Systems
    Wu Zhong Wu Hongxin (Beijing Institute of Control Engineering,Beijing 100080) Chou Wusheng (Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics,Beijing 100083)$$$$
    2000, 20 (04):  . 
    Abstract ( 1714 )   Save
    Single Gimbal Control Moment Gyroscopes (SGCMGs) are torque produ cing devices which are internal to a spacecraft and operate based on principles of momentum exchange.Normally,three or more SGCMGs are used in the spacecraft in order to realize 3 axis control.However,SGCMG systems do suffer from a serious drawback-singularity sometimes,and can not produce desired control torque when many SGCMGs work coordinately.In order to avoid system singularity,distribution of singular points must be studied in gimbal space for SGCMG systems.In this paper,it is proved that the correspondent singular points in gimbal space are finite to any point in angular momentum space for redundant systems which axes are mounted non coplanarly,pyramidally and symmetrily.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Dynamics Analysis of the Satellite Power System
    Wang Yongqian Hu Qizheng Han Guojing (Beijing Institute of Spacecraft System Engineering,Beijing 100086)
    2000, 20 (04):  . 
    Abstract ( 1620 )   Save
    The small signal AC models of the shunt,the battery charge regulator (BCR) and the battery discharge regulator (BDR) are developed.The equations and me thods for computing the bus dynamics are derived.A power system example is analyzed in terms of this method.In addition,the power system is also simulated by PSIM power simulation software for verifying the theoretical method.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Data Fusion Method on Orbit Determination Using GEOSTAR System
    Zhou Hongchao Wang Zhengming (National University of Defence Technology,Changsha 410073)$$$$
    2000, 20 (04):  . 
    Abstract ( 1647 )   Save
    A third positioning parameter is requisite for GEOSTAR system.GEOSTAR system and multiple existent shooting range tracking system are synthesized.By applying data fusion method,positioning and speed parameters are achieved.Meanwhile,system error of GEOSTAR and shooting range tracking system are presented.Theoretical analysis and simulation calculation prove that the method is more precisive.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    The Simulation Test for Gauging Liquid Propellant Remaining on a Satellite
    Zhang Tianping Da Daoan Cheng Bin Li Yuhong Liu Zhidong Huo Hongqing (Lanzhou Institute of Physics,Lanzhou 730000)$$$$
    2000, 20 (04):  . 
    Abstract ( 1817 )   Save
    The ground simulation test for gauging liquid propellant remaining on a satellite is introduced.The test results obtained from the isothermal model are presented in details,mainly including the transient characteristics of the pressure and temperature,the measurement accuracy and its relation with other factors.The possibility that the accuracy is better than 1% of the total tank volume is indicated,and some related problems are discussed.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    An Object-Oriented Analysis Method for Liquid Rocket Engine System
    Huang Weidong (Naval Academy of Aeronautical Engineering,Yantai 264001) Wang Kechang Chen Qizhi (National University of Defense Technology,Changsha 410073)$$$$
    2000, 20 (04):  . 
    Abstract ( 1675 )   Save
    An object oriented analysis method for liquid rocket engine system is stu died ,and the concepts and structure of three types of generalized components named as function component,checking component and system regulator are presented.The proces ses of dividing up and sequential calculation for the actual system are described,and the mathematical description of the method is given clearly.Applying the method to engine configuration study,the general methods for engine cycle power balance calculation and static characteristic analysis are established,and the methods are also achieved by object oriented programming.The engine configuration can be analyzed accurately and quickly with these programs.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Design of Combinatorial Countering Algorithm for Selecting Positioning Constellations
    Liu Huijie Zhang Naitong (Harbin Institute of Technology Communication Research Center,Harbin 150001)$$$$
    2000, 20 (04):  . 
    Abstract ( 1685 )   Save
    Data processing technologies are studied for satellite positioning system receiver,The optimal selection of positioning constellations is presented.That is a combinatorial optimization problem.Through further analysis,a m sequence based combinatorial countering algorithm is designed.Simulation and analysis is given for the algorithm result,Finally,the conclusion is provided.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Effect of Spectral Bandwith in Infrared Earth Sensor on Design of Infrared Bandpass Filter for Satellite
    Huang Xingeng (Beijing Institute of Control Engineering,Beijing 100080)$$$$
    2000, 20 (04):  . 
    Abstract ( 1700 )   Save
    Based on the film system design of infrared bandpass filter for satellite, analyzes the effects of different spectral bandwith in earth sensor on absorption and transmitted of Ge substrate and PbTe cladding material,and on equivalent index of refraction and reflectance loss of filter film system.The result of the design is given.Best spectral bandwith of earth sensor for satellite is proposed.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    The Method of Radio Wave Refraction Correction in Movable Radar System
    Zhang Yu (China Research Institute of Radiowave Propagation,Xinxiang 453003)
    2000, 20 (04):  . 
    Abstract ( 1636 )   Save
    The radio wave refraction correction for improving the accuracy of the na vigation and location is necessary.Both the quick algorithm of radio wave refraction correction by the ground meteorological parameters and its accuracy are presented and checked for movable radar svstem,respectively.It proves that ray dray mark method can be replaced by the quick algorithm above 4 degree.The problem of the non quick correction and low accuracy for movable radar system are resolved.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    The Feasibility of Determining the Orbit of Geostationary Satellites Using GPS
    Yu Jianglin Liu Dongsheng (Beijing Institute of Satellite Information Engineering,Beijing 100080)
    2000, 20 (04):  . 
    Abstract ( 1843 )   Save
    The several methods of determining the orbit of geostationary satellites using GPS are summarized.The calculation demonstration is carried out according to the method of determining the orbit of geostationary satellites which only receive the signals transmitted by the GPS constellations.The availability of GPS for geostationary satellite in one period of 24 hours is obtained after computation,and the availability under different conditions is discussed.Upon analyzing the availability of GPS,a method is proposed to determine the orbit of geostationary satellites using GPS.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Dynamics Analysis of Lager Spacecraft With Deploying Flexible Appendages
    Ma Xingrui (China Aerospace Science and Technology Corporation,Beijing 100830) Wang Tianshu Wang Benli Kong Xianren (Harbin Institute of Technology,Harbin 150001)
    2000, 20 (04):  . 
    Abstract ( 1688 )   Save
    The several important problems such as deployment procedure of flexible appendages on complex spacecraft are analyzed,and corresponding programme and application software are introduced.Appendages deployment is analyzed by numerical simulation.The contents including attitude motion,attitude velocity,deployment and vibration of flexible appendages etc are discussed.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on Buffer Performance Parameters of Docking Mechanism Influence on Docking Process
    Guan Yingzi Cui Naigang (Harbin Institute of Technology,Harbin 150001)$$$$
    2000, 20 (04):  . 
    Abstract ( 1709 )   Save
    The nature of buffer system is very important factor to determine the dynamic properties of the success of docking operation in space.Due to lack of the experiment equipments,the dynamic simulation on computer is an effective method to test and verify the parameters or evaluate the performance of the buffer system designed.In this paper,for the androgynous and peripheral type docking mechanism with electromechanical buffer system,the influence of the buffer system on the docking process is studied in help of the dynamic simulation in detail.The conclusion provides basis of the engineering design of the buffer system.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2000年, 第20卷, 第04期 刊出日期:2000-08-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    一类单框架控制力矩陀螺系统奇点的有限性
    吴忠,吴宏鑫,丑武胜
    2000 (04):  . 
    摘要 ( 1717 )  
    单框架控制力矩陀螺 (SGCMG)是应用在航天器上的一类惯性执行机构 ,但当多个 SGCMG协调工作时 ,由多个 SGCMG组成的 SGCMG系统会出现奇异现象 ,不能产生所期望的控制力矩。为回避系统奇异 ,必须对 SGCMG系统的奇点在框架角空间中的分布作一定的了解。文章则针对框架轴非共面锥形对称安装的 SGCMG系统 ,证明了对于角动量空间中的任意一点 ,其对应的框架角空间中的奇点是有限的。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    卫星电源系统的母线性能分析
    王永谦,胡其正,韩国经
    2000 (04):  . 
    摘要 ( 1632 )  
    建立以母线为核心的分流器 ,蓄电池充电调节器 (BCR) ,蓄电池放电调节器 (BDR)和太阳阵的交流小信号模型 ;导出母线动态阻抗、稳定性、瞬态响应和纹波的分析方法 ,并利用该方法举例分析了某一电源系统的性能。此外 ,还利用 Power Simulation (PSIM)电源系统仿真软件对该电源系统进行了仿真 ,验证了理论分析方法的正确性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    双星定位的数据融合方法
    周宏潮,王正明
    2000 (04):  . 
    摘要 ( 1649 )  
    双星定位系统需借助于第三个定位参考量。该文将双星定位系统和多套现有的靶场跟踪设备联用 ,利用数据融合方法 ,获得定位参数和速度参数 ,同时给出双星定位系统和靶场跟踪设备的系统误差估计。理论分析和仿真计算表明 ,该文方法有较高的精度。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    卫星液体推进剂剩余量测量地面模拟试验
    张天平,达道安,程彬,李育红,刘志栋,霍红庆
    2000 (04):  . 
    摘要 ( 1825 )  
    介绍了气体注入压力激励方法测量卫星液体推进剂剩余量地面模拟试验 ;给出了包括温度、压力变化特性 ,采样数据选择 ,试验结果等方面的详细情况 ;常规模型模拟测量结果表明 ,可以实现不确定度小于贮箱总体积 1 .0 %的高精度测量。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    液体火箭发动机系统面向对象分析方法
    黄卫东,王克昌,陈启智
    2000 (04):  . 
    摘要 ( 1678 )  
    对液体火箭发动机系统面向对象分析方法进行了探讨 ,提出了功能型部件、检验型部件和系统调节器三类广义部件的概念 ,并给出了它们的结构。描述了实际系统分割和顺序化计算过程 ,给出了顺序化计算方法明确的数学表示。将面向对象分析方法应用于发动机构型研究 ,建立了发动机功率平衡计算方法和静态特性分析方法。基于这些方法的应用程序通用性好 ,计算速度快、精度高。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    用于定位星座选择的组合计数算法设计
    刘会杰,张乃通
    2000 (04):  . 
    摘要 ( 1694 )  
    研究了卫星定位系统接收机中的数据处理技术。首先针对定位星座的优选进行了阐述 ,指出星座优选实质上为一组合优化问题 ;在深入分析的基础上 ,设计了一种基于 m序列的组合计数算法 ,利用该算法进行了仿真计算 ,并分析了所得结果 ;最后给出了结论。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    地球敏感器光谱波段对红外带通滤光片的影响
    黄心耕
    2000 (04):  . 
    摘要 ( 1700 )  
    从卫星用红外带通滤光片的膜系设计出发 ,分析了地球敏感器的不同光谱波段 (工作波段 )对锗基片和碲片铅镀膜材料的吸收和透射率的影响 ,以及对滤光片膜系的等效折射率和反射损失的影响。给出了设计结果 ,提出了卫星用地球敏感器的最佳光谱波段。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    机动雷达系统中的电波折射修正方法
    张瑜
    2000 (04):  . 
    摘要 ( 1653 )  
    要提高对空中目标的定位导航精度 ,就必须进行电波折射修正 ,该文提出了在机动雷达系统中利用地面气象参数的电波折射误差快速算法 ,并且也进行了精度检验 ;证明了在 4°以上仰角完全可用快速算法代替射线描迹法 ;从而解决了对于机动雷达系统不能快速进行电波折射误差修正或精度较差的问题。这对于提高机动雷达的测量精度具有重要的意义。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    利用GPS对地球静止轨道卫星定轨的可行性
    余江林,柳东升
    2000 (04):  . 
    摘要 ( 1850 )  
    总结了几种利用 GPS对地球静止轨道卫星定轨的方法 ,并且对仅仅接收 GPS星发射的信号来定轨这种方法进行了计算论证。得出了 GPS星在一个计算周期 (2 4 h)内对于静止卫星的可利用性 ,比较了不同条件下的可利用性。通过对可利用性分析 ,提出了一种利用 GPS对静止卫星定轨的方法
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    大型复杂航天器的柔性附件展开的动力学分析
    马兴瑞,王天舒,王本利,孔献仁
    2000 (04):  . 
    摘要 ( 1690 )  
    分析了复杂航天器在柔性附件展开过程中的几个关键问题 ,并提出了相应的解决方案 ,编制了应用软件。通过数值模拟详细分析了其附件的展开过程 ,讨论的内容包括卫星姿态角和姿态角速度的变化规律、柔性附件的展开运动及其弹性振动等。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    对接机构缓冲系统性能对对接过程的影响研究
    关英姿,崔乃刚
    2000 (04):  . 
    摘要 ( 1720 )  
    缓冲系统的性能是决定对接过程的动力学特性、对接机构的性能以至对接成败的重要因素。在尚不具备试验条件的情况下 ,利用计算机对对接过程做动力学仿真是检验和校正所设计的缓冲系统性能参数、评定所设计的缓冲系统性能的有效方法。文章以具有机电混合缓冲系统的内翻式异体同构周边对接机构为研究对象 ,通过对对接过程的动力学仿真 ,着重研究了缓冲系统的性能对对接过程的影响。所得结论为缓冲系统的工程设计提供了依据
    相关文章 | 计量指标