Loading...

Table of Content

    25 August 2001, Volume 21 Issue 04 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Identification Based Wavelets for Closely Spaced Modes' Parameters of Flexible Space Structures
    Liu Yiwu Zhang Honghua Wu Hongxin(Beijing Institute of Control Engineering,Beijing 100080)
    2001, 21 (04):  . 
    Abstract ( 1686 )   Save
    An approach for identification of dense modes' parameters of flexible space structures is studied.Based on wavelet transformation of the system impulse response,when the selected wavelet's analysis frequency is enough high,the closely spaced low frequencies of flexible space structures can be accurately separated and mode parameters be estimated.Simulation results are given to demonstrate the effectiveness of the proposed approach.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    An Improved Algorithm for the Rejection of Outlier Data
    Tong Li Zhou Haiyin(National University of Defense Technology,Changsha 410073)
    2001, 21 (04):  . 
    Abstract ( 1767 )   Save
    The recognition of massive outlier data is a problem with a large number of operations in data processing.As for a large-scaled linear regression model,a fast algorithm to pick out outliers is presented based on the one-by-one method.This algorithm can not only improve the recognition of outliers,especially for massive outliers,but also reduce the computational operations remarkably.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Study of GPS-SINS Integrated System With Centimeter Level
    Cao Fuxiang Bao Zheng(Key Laboratory for Radar Signal Processing,Xidian University,Xi'an 710071) Yuan Jianping(College of Astronautics,Northwestern Polytechnical University,Xi'an 710072)
    2001, 21 (04):  . 
    Abstract ( 1450 )   Save
    On the premises of concerning position error,the precise model of GPS-SINS integrated system using GPS double differential phase and double differential phase rate measurements derived in this paper.Simulation results show that the positioning accuracy of system is centimeter level and the attitude accuracy is better than 10″
    Related Articles | Metrics
    A Study on Singularity Escapable Determining Method of SGCMG System
    Zhang Jinjiang(Beijing Institute of Control Engineering,Beijing 100080)
    2001, 21 (04):  . 
    Abstract ( 1667 )   Save
    Single Gimbal Control Moment Gyro system is the best choose of large spacecraft attitude control system.But the phenomenon of singularity exists in this system.This increases difficulty in designing steering law.The singularity states of SGCMG system on the base of singularity analysis are researched,which have redundancy.The construction method of a new redundant SGCMG zero motion differential dynamic equation is established.The character of SGCMG system in the form of zero motion differential dynamic equation is given.The criterion of singularity escapable from reference 4 is improved.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Calculation of Radiation Patterns for Satellite Antennas
    Zhang Zhengguang Ye Yunshang(Beijing Institute of Spacecraft System Engineering,Beijing 100086)
    2001, 21 (04):  . 
    Abstract ( 1737 )   Save
    The impact of the satellite body and solar panel on the antenna radiation pattern is studied by means of geometrical theory of diffraction (GTD).A numerical simulation software is developed and used to calculate radiation patterns of X-band data transmission antenna (DTA) of the earth resource satellite developed by CAST.The simulation results demonstrate the validity and effectiveness of the simulation algorithm and software.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Hydrodynamics Analyses of Working Fluid in Loop Heat Pump
    Miao Jianyin Hou Zengqi Cao Jianfeng(Beijing Institute of Spacecraft System Engineering,Beijing 100086)
    2001, 21 (04):  . 
    Abstract ( 1792 )   Save
    Loop Heat Pump (LHP) has great application potentiality in spacecraft thermal control field due to its high efficiency and long distance in heat transfer,good performance in thermal control and flexibility and convenience in installation.Pressure drop of working fluid in LHP is calculated and analyzed.The maximum heat transfer capacity based on LHP capillary structure is forecasted.And combined with experimental research,influence of the capillary structure on LHP characteristics is discussed.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    A Fast Two Steps Method for Radio Wave Refraction Correction of Range High Trajectory Measurement
    Zhu Zhuanmin * Yang Yikang * Li Hengnian * Li Jisheng ** Huang Yongxuan *(*Xi'an Jiaotong University,Xi'an 710049) (**Xi'an Satellite Control Centre,Xi'an 710043)
    2001, 21 (04):  . 
    Abstract ( 1902 )   Save
    Assessing the accuracy of guidance system,especially controlling of missile's attitude and station keeping maneuver and landing point forecasting all rely on the reliable trajectory measurement.The refraction error is main error source among the factors effecting measure data accuracy.Among those different refraction error correction approaches applied currently,one is accurate,but its calculation in real-time is very slow.The other is quicker,but its accuracy is unsatisfied because the simplified model of high precision trajectory is used.The fast two-step method of radio wave refraction correction is proposed in this paper.The simulation demonstrates the method meets the requirement of accuracy and speed in project entirely.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    The Study of Mass Spectrometer Analysis Leak Detection for Multi-system Spacecraft
    Yan Rongxin Liu Ping Feng Qi Hong Xiaopeng Li Rui(Beijing Spacecraft,Beijing 100080)
    2001, 21 (04):  . 
    Abstract ( 1743 )   Save
    Circularly compared measure of search gas sample data,end data and beginning data is used.The standard search quantity gas is directly injected into cumulating room to calibrate the leak rate of multi-system spacecraft.The problems of the linearity and repeat in long time for quadrupole mass spectrometer (QMS) measure are avoided.The apparatus of leak detection of multi-system spacecraft with GAM500 mass spectrometer was manufactured.In the air environment the sensitivity of minimum leak detection is 10 -6Pa·m 3/s.The leak detection results of new multi-system spacecraft are introduced.The reliability is increased.The leak detection time and the leak detection cost are cut down.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Behaviors of Addition Type Silicone Thermal Control Coatings in Space Environment Simulated
    Tan Bien(Beijing Institute of Aeronautic Materials,Beijing 100095)Zeng Yibing Shi Suxing Zhang Lianzheng (Institute of Aerospace Materials and Processing,Beijing 100076)
    2001, 21 (04):  . 
    Abstract ( 1600 )   Save
    The behaviors of thermal control coating in a simulated space environment are determined.The property changes of silicone thermal control coatings during the UV exposed process and electron exposed process are monitored in-situ.The property changes of different materials are compared.SEM observes the morphology of coatins.ZnO covered with K 2SiO 3 has different effects on property of coatings for both silicone rubber adhesives and silicone resin adhesives,and different bleach phenomenon is observed and its reason is discussed in briefly.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Microsatellite Passivity Attitude Control Using Aerodynamic Torque and Gravity Gradient
    Li Taiyu Zhang Yulin(Inst.of Aerospace and Material Engineering,National Univ. of Defense Technology,Changsha 410073)
    2001, 21 (04):  . 
    Abstract ( 1992 )   Save
    A scheme of three axis passivity stabilization realized by using two main environmental torque (aerodynamic torque and gravity gradient) for low orbit microsat is presented.Restore torque for pitch and roll orientation is provided by gravity gradient. Restore torque for yaw and pitch orientation is provided by aerodynamic torque.The attitude stability analyses are presented and the simulations are also provided.The result shows that the satellite has simple structure and excellent control precision.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2001年, 第21卷, 第04期 刊出日期:2001-08-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    基于小波方法的挠性空间结构模态参数的辨识
    刘一武,张洪华,吴宏鑫
    2001 (04):  . 
    摘要 ( 1692 )  
    研究挠性空间结构密集模态参数的小波辨识方法。利用系统脉冲响应的小波变换 ,对挠性空间结构低频密集模态的频率、阻尼与增益参数进行辨识。当小波的分析频率较大时 ,小波变换具有分离密集低频的能力。仿真与实验验证了方法的有效性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    异常数据剔除的一种改进计算方法
    童丽,周海银
    2001 (04):  . 
    摘要 ( 1772 )  
    批量异常数据的识别是数据处理中的大计算量问题。针对大型线性回归模型 ,在逐点剔除法的基础上 ,文章提出了异常点剔除的一种改进算法。该方法在提高批量异常数据识别效果的同时 ,还能大幅度降低它的计算量。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    厘米级高精度GPS-SINS组合系统研究
    曹福祥,保铮,袁建平
    2001 (04):  . 
    摘要 ( 1464 )  
    成像传感器和定位子系统是先进机载成像系统的两个重要组成部分。以东、北、天坐标系为导航基准坐标系 ,建立了 GPS-SINS组合系统状态的数学模型 ,详细推导了利用 GPS双差相位及双差相位率的组合系统观测方程。仿真结果表明 ,该组合系统能达到厘米级定位精度 ,姿态精度为 1 0″左右 ,可满足先进机载成像系统的要求。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    SGCMG系统的奇异状态脱离性判定方法研究
    张锦江
    2001 (04):  . 
    摘要 ( 1677 )  
    单框架控制力矩陀螺系统 ( SGCMG)是大型航天器姿控系统较为理想的选择 ,但是该系统存在严重的奇异现象 ,增加了操纵律的设计与开发的难度。文章从奇异性分析的角度对具有冗余度的单框架控制力矩陀螺系统奇异状态进行了研究 :提出了一种新的冗余的 SGCMG系统的零运动微分动力系统的构造方法 ;给出了该零运动微分动力学下具有冗余度的单框架控制力矩陀螺系统奇异状态的性质 ,并改进了奇异可脱离性的判别方法。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    卫星天线辐射方向图的计算
    张正光,叶云裳
    2001 (04):  . 
    摘要 ( 1772 )  
    利用几何绕射理论分析了卫星星体和太阳翼对卫星天线辐射场的影响 ,建立了一套以数值分析和仿真技术为主的卫星天线辐射场的预估方法 ,克服了传统设计与测量技术难于解决的问题。给出了一些数值计算验证 ,并结合型号设计 ,进行了实验验证。验证结果表明文中所作的理论分析和在此基础上开发的仿真算法和软件是可靠有效的。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    环路热管内工质流动特性的研究
    苗建印,侯增祺,曹剑峰
    2001 (04):  . 
    摘要 ( 1795 )  
    由于环路热管 ( LHP)具有高传热性能、远距离传输热量、优良的控温特性和管路的可任意弯曲、安装方便等特点 ,使 LHP在航天热控领域有着广泛的应用前景。文章对 LHP内工质的流动压力降进行了分析和计算 ;对毛细芯所能提供的最大蒸发传热能力进行了预测 ,并结合实验研究结果综合分析了毛细芯结构对 LHP性能的影响。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    高弹道测量数据电波折射误差快速修正算法
    祝转民,杨宜康,李恒年,李济生,黄永宣
    2001 (04):  . 
    摘要 ( 1909 )  
    飞行器制导精度评估 ,特别是航天器的姿态与定点控制、落点预报等 ,都离不开高精度的外弹道测量数据。在影响测量数据精度因素中 ,折射误差是主要误差源之一。目前折射误差修正方法中 ,一类精度很高 ,但计算速度太慢 ,无法应用于实时计算 ;一类速度很快 ,但因为使用的是简化模型 ,因而精度较差 ,难以满足未来高精度测控的需要。如何在确保实时计算速度基础上 ,又能提高其处理精度 ,正是文章构造出的快速折射修正二步方法所解决的课题。经仿真计算证明 ,该方法的结果完全满足实际工程对精度和速度的要求
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    质谱分析多系统航天器检漏研究
    闫荣鑫,刘平,冯琪,洪晓鹏,李睿
    2001 (04):  . 
    摘要 ( 1745 )  
    采用示漏气体初值和终值及样值循环比较测量 ,直接注入示漏气体到收集室标定多系统漏率 ,使标准气样离子流和终值离子流尽可能一致 ,避开四极质谱计测量的线性和长期重复性问题 ,研制了以 GAM50 0质谱系统为核心的多系统航天器检漏设备。分析了收集室密封性能和循环风量对检漏结果的影响、取样和质谱分析的物理过程。在大气环境下 ,最小可检漏率灵敏度达到 1 0 - 6Pa· m3/s。介绍了新型航天器多系统检漏的试验结果 ,提高了检漏的可靠性 ,大大地节约了检漏时间和费用。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    有机硅热控涂层在模拟空间环境下的原位性能
    谭必恩,曾一兵,石苏星,张廉正
    2001 (04):  . 
    摘要 ( 1601 )  
    研究了热控涂层在地面模拟空间环境下的性能变化 ;原位测定了紫外、电子辐照过程中热控涂层的性能变化 ;考察了 K2 Si O3包覆 Zn O情况对涂层性能的影响 ;用扫描电镜 ( SEM)对辐照前后涂层表面微观形貌的变化进行了观察。结果表明 ,无论是缩合型的硅树脂还是加成型硅橡胶 ,在加入 Zn O填料后 ,耐紫外辐照的能力都有明显的提高 ;不同种类涂层在真空紫外辐照作用下表现出不同规律。硅酸钾包覆 Zn O对于有机硅树脂和加成型硅橡胶作基料的热控涂层影响也不同。加成型硅橡胶制备得到的热控涂层有非常优异的抗电子辐照性能
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    气动力矩和重力梯度矩实现微小卫星三轴姿态控制
    李太玉,张育林
    2001 (04):  . 
    摘要 ( 2021 )  
    提出运用低轨道两个主要环境力矩 (重力梯度矩和气动力矩 )实现微小卫星三轴姿态被动控制方案。重力梯度矩提供俯仰和滚转恢复力矩 ,气动力矩提供偏航和俯仰恢复力矩 ;通过姿态稳定性分析和姿控过程动态仿真 ,结果表明此卫星具有结构简单、姿态稳定精度高的优点。
    相关文章 | 计量指标