Loading...

Table of Content

    25 October 2003, Volume 23 Issue 05 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    An Analytical Method for Controlling Near Circular Orbits
    Yang Weilian (Chinese Academy of Space Technology, Beijing 100086)
    2003, 23 (05):  . 
    Abstract ( 1669 )   Save
    Most of application satellites are running in near circular orbits, and many of them need to be controlled. In real application, it is unnecessary to use the exact dynamic equation for controlling, because a variety of errors exists. Instead, one can take circular orbit approximation, making it easy to handle then a very simple analytic solution can be derived. In order to prove the effectiveness of simplification all the errors ignored during the process of simplifying are estimated.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on Electric Depun Column-Array Antenna on Satellites
    Ye Yunshang Zhang Zhengguang (Chinese Academy of Space Technology, Beijing 100086)
    2003, 23 (05):  . 
    Abstract ( 1742 )   Save
    The electrical despun antenna of circular array of 32 elements around a cylindrical surface for a spin stabilized satellite on the synchronous orbit is suggested in this paper. Each element is formed by a column of four radiating elements in a linear array. By means of switch matrix and digital variable power dividers, five contiguous elements are excited simultaneously to form the beam of covering the globe, and then the scanning about the spin axis of the satellite through the circle is obtained. The angular reference is given by the pulses of the earth sensors that is utilized for synchronization at every satellite turn.Gain ripple less than 1dB and beam steps 1 6° in the course of 0°~360° scanning have been obtained.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Statical, Kinematical and Dynamical Approaches for Treating the Relative Attitude Motion of Flight Vehicles
    Xiao Yelun Chen Wanchun (Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, Beijng 100083)
    2003, 23 (05):  . 
    Abstract ( 1527 )   Save
    The problem of flight vehicle relative attitude motion treatment is studied in detail in this paper. Three methods are presented for getting relative attitude of flight vehicle, the first one is statical, the second one is kinematical and the last one is dynamical. A theorem called theorem of composition of angular acceleration is specially derived as basis for dynamic method of relative attitude . The results can be used in the analytical study and numerical simulation of flight vehicle relative attitude motion and also provide the basis for the problem of guidance and control of flight vehicle relative motion for the future.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Integrated Optimization Design for Trajectory/System Parameter of Low Earth Orbit Launch Vehicle
    Luo Yazhong Tang Guojin Liang Yangang Zhou Lini (College of Aerospace and Material Engineering, National Univ. of Defense Technology, Changsha 410073)
    2003, 23 (05):  . 
    Abstract ( 1929 )   Save
    The system parameter design combining with the trajectory optimization design can efficiently improve the whole design performance of launch vehicle during its preliminary design. Considering engineering requirement a set of mathematical models for trajectory and system parameter integrated optimization design are developed. The optimization methods for launch trajectory of low earth orbit are discussed, and the optimal control problems are converted into parameter optimization problems by multiple parameterized methods. An adaptive combinatorial optimization algorithm for solving this integrated optimization design problems is put forward. The results show that the total takeoff mass, which is a very important index in designing launchers, can be reduced by 3 5%. The optimization models and corresponding software presented in this paper has been successfully applied in the engineering design.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Three-Parameter Positioning Method of Two Geostationary Satellites System With Accuracy Analysis
    Yuan Wei (National University of Defence Technology, Changsha 410073) Jin Xuejun (The 2nd Range of Navy, Dalian 116024)
    2003, 23 (05):  . 
    Abstract ( 2000 )   Save
    In this paper, the positioning precision affected by geometic relationship of two geostationary satellites is investigated. Three parameters, intersection angle, pitching angle and visual angle are designed to describe the geometic relationship of observation intersection. Based on that, a corresponding error propagation algorithm is proposed which can adapt to the bad positioning and bad measurement geometic relationship. At last the results are demonstrated by the simulation.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on the Airborne SAR Motion Information Sensor
    Sun Yongrong Liu Jianye (College of Automation Engineering of Nanjing University of Aeronautics & Astronautics, Nanjing 210016) Chen Wu (Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Kowloon Hong Kong)
    2003, 23 (05):  . 
    Abstract ( 1805 )   Save
    This paper proposes an improved Motion Information Sensor (MIS) Based on GNSS/SINS for SAR motion compensation. The MIS can provide not only the long term information with absolute accuracy, but also the short term data with high relative accuracy during SAR imaging. System design, error models and navigation algorithms of the MIS are introduced in the paper. The experiment results show that the MIS can provide accurate navigation information (position, velocity and attitude ) to meet the requirements of SAR motion compensation. Especially , the MIS is suitable for the case: the accuracy of airplane master inertial navigation system is too low or not configured.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Research of CCSDS Lossless Image Compression Applied to Constant-Bit-Rate Channel
    Jiang Hongxu Zhou Xiaokuan (Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, School of Space Technology, Beijing 100083)
    2003, 23 (05):  . 
    Abstract ( 1590 )   Save
    In the paper an effective image data lossless compression method is presented, which is mainly used for remote sensing image data transmitted via constant bit rate channel. The algorithm is composed of three parts, decorrelation preprocessor, adaptive entropy coder and output memory controlling. Decorrelation preprocessor comes from the theory of analyzing feature of local texture, the entropy coder is borrowed from lossless data compression recommendation given by the Consultative Committee for System (CCSDS), and the memory controlling is decided by actual condition of input and output channel. These problems of transmission error propagation and controlling of compressed data output buffer are all resolved effectively in the scheme.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    The Application of Adaptive Model Following Control in Flight Simulation Servo System
    Ge Hongjuan Wang Daobo (The College of Automation, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, Nanjing 210016)
    2003, 23 (05):  . 
    Abstract ( 1950 )   Save
    In this paper, the adaptive model tracking control (AMFC) is studied and used in the flight simulation servo system for the non linear characterstics of the system and for the specific demands of the dynamic performances. Based on the discussion of the reference model selection, and AMFC algorithm is derived and applied in a flight simulation servo system. Experiment results show that the dynamic performances of the system are improved and its frequency band is widen significantly by using the AMFC algorithm.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Wavelet-Based Self-Adaptive Edge Detection for Noisy Aerial Image
    Zhong Ping Luo Jianshu (National University of Defense Technology, Changsha 410073)
    2003, 23 (05):  . 
    Abstract ( 2146 )   Save
    An algorithm used to detect aerial image's edge contaminated by addictive white noise is discussed. Using statistical characteristic of contaminated aerial image's wavelet coefficients and multi resolution decomposition of wavelet transform, shrinkage factors are constructed and used for treating the edge or noise separately. Furthermore, by evaluating three parameters of wavelet coefficients' probability model using maximum likelihood method, self adaptively of the algorithm is achieved. The result of the detecting edge of contaminated aerial image by this method is satisfactory .
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Simulation and Research on the Satellite Autonomous Celestial Navigation Based on the Perturbative Orbit
    Zhang Yu Fang Jiancheng (Beijing University of Aeronautice and Astronautics, Beijing 100083)
    2003, 23 (05):  . 
    Abstract ( 1747 )   Save
    This paper studies the method of the autonomous satellite celestial navigation by sensing Stellar Horizon of Atmospheric Refraction In order to establish the exact motion model, the 2nd zonal harmonic of the nonspherical earth gravity is introduced to the system equation The measurement equation with the refraction height as the observation is established based on the spherically-layered atmosphere with the exponential density The computer simulation is processed after establishing the Extended Kalman Filter equation The detailed error analysis of the simulation result is presented The result illustrates that the higher precision can be obtained using satellite autonomous celestial navigation by sensing stellar horizon of atmospheric refraction based on the perturbative orbit
    Related Articles | Metrics
    A Fusion Algorithm to Estimate the Rates of an Object Using Tracking and Telemetered Data
    Zhu Zhuanmin Yang Yikang Huang Yongxuan (Xi′an Jiaotong University, Xi′an 710049) Li Jisheng (Xi′an Satellite Control Center, Xi′an 710043)
    2003, 23 (05):  . 
    Abstract ( 1719 )   Save
    This paper built transformation relationship between the launch system and inertial frame. The method for computing the gravitation acceleration based the telemetered data is discussed . Then proposed a fusion algorithm to estimate the rates of a object using tracking and telemetered data. The simulation demonstrates that the accuracy can be improved greatly by using telemetered data to estimate the rates and it will offer a methodical foundation to overcome related problems in data processing.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    The Direct Shooting Method Solving Finite-Thrust Trajectory Optimization
    Wang Hua Tang Guojin Lei Yongjun (College of Aerospace and Material Engineering, National University of Defense Technology, Changsha 410073)
    2003, 23 (05):  . 
    Abstract ( 2459 )   Save
    The direct shooting method solving finite thrust trajectory optimization is studied. The basic method of converting optimal trajectory problems into parameter optimization problems using direct shooting method is introduced, and the transformation method of state and control equality (or inequality) constraints are proposed. The error during transformation process due to interpolation and numerical integration is analyzed particularly. At last, an optimal rendezvous is used to demonstrate the effect of different node numbers and integration steps to final result.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2003年, 第23卷, 第05期 刊出日期:2003-10-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    近圆轨道控制的分析方法
    杨维廉
    2003 (05):  . 
    摘要 ( 1671 )  
    应用卫星绝大部分都是近圆轨道的卫星 ,其中又有很多是需要进行轨道控制的。在航天工程的实践中由于各种误差影响 ,实际的轨道控制过程并不是而且也没有必要基于精确的轨道动力学方程来执行。对于近圆轨道控制所用的动力学模型可以按圆轨道进行近似 ,得到一种非常简单的形式 ,基于这种简化的模型可以获得非常有用的分析解。为了从理论上证明这种简化的有效性 ,文中对动力学模型简化过程中所产生的各项误差进行了理论估计。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    星载圆柱阵电子消旋天线研究
    叶云裳,张正光
    2003 (05):  . 
    摘要 ( 1746 )  
    对同步轨道自旋稳定卫星提出了一种 32列圆柱阵的电子消旋天线。该天线每列有 4个辐射单元 ,通过开关矩阵和数字可变功分器 ,对相邻五列阵顺序馈电形成覆球波束 ,在 0°~ 360°范围内周向扫描。利用星载地球敏感器输出脉冲作为角度参考 ,通过控制软件实现自主消旋 ,并获得了周向约 1 6°的波束跃度和电平起伏小于 1dB的平稳消旋结果
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    飞行器相对姿态运动的静力学、运动学和动力学方法
    肖业伦,陈万春
    2003 (05):  . 
    摘要 ( 1529 )  
    文章系统地研究了飞行器相对姿态运动描述问题 ,提出了求解相对姿态运动的静力学方法、运动学方法和动力学方法 ,特别是在动力学方法中 ,提出了飞行器相对姿态运动的角加速度合成定理。所得结果可作为飞行器相对姿态运动的分析和数值仿真的理论基础 ,并为今后进一步研究飞行器相对运动制导和控制问题打下基础
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    近地轨道运载火箭轨迹/总体参数一体化优化设计
    罗亚中,唐国金,梁彦刚,周黎妮
    2003 (05):  . 
    摘要 ( 1933 )  
    在运载火箭概念设计阶段 ,总体参数的确定结合轨迹优化设计能最大程度地提高设计性能。从工程实际要求出发 ,建立了运载火箭轨迹 /总体参数一体化优化设计数学模型。确定了近地轨道的发射轨道优化设计方法 ,采用多重参数化法将轨迹最优控制问题转化为参数优化问题。针对一体化设计问题的求解要求提出了相应的组合优化算法。结果表明 ,经过一体化优化设计 ,衡量运载火箭性能的一个重要指标———起飞总质量减少了约3 5 %。该优化模型及其求解软件已经被成功地应用到工程设计中
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    双星定位的三参数方法及其精度分析
    袁伟,金学军
    2003 (05):  . 
    摘要 ( 2029 )  
    研究了两颗地球同步轨道卫星 (双星 )定位的几何关系对双星定位精度的影响。设计了双星交汇角、双星俯仰角和双星视角三个参数来刻画双星交汇 ,这三个参数能够反映定位的几何关系。在此基础上得到的双站交汇精度估计算法能适应测站基线长、观测距离远等布站和观测几何关系不好的情形。最后做了仿真验证
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    机载SAR运动补偿传感器研究
    孙永荣,刘建业,陈武
    2003 (05):  . 
    摘要 ( 1807 )  
    提出一种不依赖于机载主惯导的运动传感器方案———基于GNSS/SINS的组合运动信息系统。即在SAR成像期间输出以纯惯性为主的信息以保证较高的相对定位精度 ,供SAR成像补偿 ;同时 ,GNSS/SINS的组合保证了长时间的绝对定位精度。介绍了这种运动传感器的原理、数学模型、工作流程控制。实验结果表明 ,基于GNSS/SINS的运动传感器具有很高的精度 ,完全满足了SAR成像的精度要求 ,特别适合于没有机载主惯导或主惯导精度较低的情况
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    CCSDS图像无损压缩标准在恒速信道中的应用研究
    姜宏旭,周孝宽
    2003 (05):  . 
    摘要 ( 1594 )  
    在CCSDS建议的无损数据压缩的基本原理上 ,结合基于局域纹理特征的处理方法 ,给出数据输入输出在恒速信道条件下一种有效的面向空间应用的遥感图像无损压缩方案。该方案包括去相关处理、熵编码以及压缩缓存控制三部分。去相关操作是在局域纹理分析方法的基础上 ,通过提取两种有效的预测模型并自适应选择最佳的模型进行处理 ;然后采用快速有效的CCSDS熵编码器对最佳去相关模型的预测误差编码。在压缩方案中充分考虑了输入输出恒速信道条件下应用的特殊性 ,设计了相应的压缩码流控制方法 ,从而给出了一套有效的针对恒速输入输出信道条件下的图像无损压缩的应用方案
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    自适应模型跟踪控制在仿真伺服系统中的应用
    葛红娟,王道波
    2003 (05):  . 
    摘要 ( 1970 )  
    针对飞行仿真伺服系统动态性能要求的特殊性和系统本身的非线性 ,提出了自适应模型跟踪的有效控制方法。文章在探讨参考模型选取的基础上 ,推导出一种飞行仿真位置伺服系统的自适应模型跟踪算法 ,并将其用于某一飞行仿真伺服系统。实验表明 ,该算法使系统获得了优良的动态性能 ,尤其对改善系统的频率响应 ,拓宽系统频带具有很好的效果。最后给出了部分实验结果
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于小波变换的含噪图片的自适应边缘提取
    钟平,罗建书
    2003 (05):  . 
    摘要 ( 2151 )  
    对含有白噪声的图片的边缘提取进行了讨论。利用噪声图像小波系数的统计特征和小波变换的多尺度特性构造收缩因子 ,通过收缩因子对图片中的噪声和边缘区别对待。而且通过极大似然法估计小波系数概率模型中的三个参数 ,使算法达到自适应性。利用所讨论的理论对一幅含有噪声的图像进行边缘提取实验 ,结果令人满意
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于摄动轨道的卫星自主天文导航仿真研究
    张瑜,房建成
    2003 (05):  . 
    摘要 ( 1749 )  
    针对星光折射间接敏感地平的卫星自主天文导航方法 ,利用推广的卡尔曼滤波方法进行仿真研究。为了准确建立运动模型 ,在系统方程中引入了非球形地球引力中的二阶带谐项 ;在考虑具有指数密度的球状分层大气的基础上 ,建立了以星光视高度为观测量的量测方程。在建立了推广的卡尔曼滤波方程后 ,文章进行了计算机仿真 ,并对仿真结果进行了详细的误差分析 ,结果表明基于摄动轨道的星光折射间接敏感地平的卫星自主天文导航方法能取得较高的导航精度
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    目标分速度的遥、外测数据融合估计算法
    祝转民,杨宜康,黄永宣,李济生
    2003 (05):  . 
    摘要 ( 1720 )  
    建立了发射坐标系和惯性坐标系之间的转换关系 ,讨论了利用遥测数据计算引力加速度的具体方法 ,并给出了计算公式 ;最后建立了利用遥、外数据融合估计目标外测分速度的算法。文中给出的仿真结果说明 ,利用遥测数据融合计算目标分速度可极大提高计算精度 ,并为合理利用遥测数据解决外测数据处理中遇到的有关问题提供方法基础
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    有限推力轨迹优化问题的直接打靶法研究
    王华,唐国金,雷勇军
    2003 (05):  . 
    摘要 ( 2462 )  
    研究了求解有限推力轨迹优化问题的直接打靶方法。说明了利用直接打靶法将最优轨迹问题转化为参数优化问题的基本转换方法 ;给出了状态和控制变量的等式 (或不等式 )约束的转化方法 ;从插值和数值积分两个方面对转换过程中产生的误差进行了深入分析。最后 ,以最优交会问题为例 ,说明了不同节点数目和积分步数对计算结果的影响
    相关文章 | 计量指标