Loading...

Table of Content

    25 April 2005, Volume 25 Issue 02 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Parametric Estimation of Mixed Poisson-Gaussian Distribution Model
    Zhou Hongchao Zhu Jubo Wang Zhengming (National University of Defense Technology, Changsha 410073)
    2005, 25 (02):  1-5. 
    Abstract ( 2967 )   Save
    According to the noise composition in CCD image, the added mix Poisson-Gaussion noise model is analyzed. Two methods are presented for parameters estimation, in which the moment estimation method can also be applicable to the condition of non-zero gaussian noise. Simulation calculation confirms that this method is more accurate.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Theoretical Simulation of Infrared Radiation Fields of Satellite
    Shen Guotu Yang Baocheng Cai Jiguang Jiang Jin (East China Normal University, Shanghai 200062) Gao Jing (Shanghai Jiaotong University, Shanghai 200030)
    2005, 25 (02):  6-10. 
    Abstract ( 1556 )   Save
    A geometry model of a type of satellites was built based on the universal framework for theoretical simulation of infrared radiation fields. By taking account of inhomogeneous background radiation and in light of the corresponding physical model, the outside surface temperature fields and the infrared radiation fields of the satellite were simulated.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Launch Opportunity Analysis for Lunar Probe
    Yang Weilian Zhou Wenyan (Chinese Academy of Space Technology, Beijing 100086)
    2005, 25 (02):  11-15. 
    Abstract ( 1793 )   Save
    To launch a lunar probe is actually a problem of rendezvous between the probe and the Moon. Since the positions of the Moon vary the lunar trajectories are different for different times of rendezvous. The relation of the right ascension and argument of perigee of the required orbit with the lunar position is derived within one lunar month. Based on this relationship the launch opportunity and launch window are discussed.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    The One-Dimensional Analysis of Heat and Mass Transfer Processes in Loop Heat Pipe Evaporator
    Xiang Yanchao Yao Wei Li Jindong (Chinese Academy of Space Technology, Beijing 100086)
    2005, 25 (02):  16-21+51. 
    Abstract ( 1970 )   Save
    This paper analyzes two kinds of evaporation in loop heat pipe (LHP) evaporator, namely evaporation at porous wick surface and evaporation in the porous wick. One-dimensional calculation of heat and mass transfer processes is conducted. The results show that evaporation normally takes place at porous wick surface, and evaporation in the porous wick may possibly happen only when inlet liquid is subcooled. Moreover, variables having effects on heat and mass transfer processes are discussed, which include thickness and thermal conductance of porous wick, and sulcool of the inlet liquid.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on Design of Nonlinear Smoothing Filter Based on Feedforward Neural Networks
    Sheng Shouzhao Wang Daobo Huang Xianghua ( Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, Nanjing 210016)
    2005, 25 (02):  22-25+33. 
    Abstract ( 1840 )   Save
    The design of nonlinear smoothing filter based on feedforward neural networks is discussed. The existence of the nonlinear smoothing filter and the composition of filter error variance are analyzed theoretically. The target function for training networks is given, then a new suboptimal algorithm for training networks is proposed, which has good noise suppression capability. Its reliability and advantage are illustrated through an example.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Dynamics Simulation and Application of Satellites Formation Flying
    Lin Laixing (Beijing Institute of Control Engineering, Beijing 100080)
    2005, 25 (02):  26-33. 
    Abstract ( 1645 )   Save
    Several small satellites flying in formation may constitute a virtual satellite with the performance the same as or better than a large satellite, which will open up a new application field for small satellites. The formation flying concepts and their application are firstly outlined, then the orbit dynamics of the virtual satellite is investigated. Three kinds of dynamics models are described, the model accuracies and their applications are analyzed through mathematical simulation. At last, the accuracy and the application of each mathematical model are analyzed.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Study on Long-term Degradation of Solar Absorptance Properties of Geostationary Satellite Thermal Control Coatings
    Feng Weiquan Ding Yigang Yan Dekui Liu Xuechao Wang Wei Li Dongmei (China Academy of Space Technology, Beijing 100029)
    2005, 25 (02):  34-40. 
    Abstract ( 1692 )   Save
    This paper introduces a study of 15 years geostationary environmental effects on solar absorptance degradation at outer surface of satellite, in order to supply reliable bases for thermal control design and material selection. A kind of combined low energy irradiation simulation test methods is studied. A combined low energy environment simulation test facility and a solar absorptance in-situ measuring system developed by CAST is briefly introduced. A long-term solar absorptance degradation simulation test of satellite thermal control coatings such as S781 white paint, SR107-ZK white paint, silvered F46, OSR etc is carried out on that facility. The test data for 15 years environmental effects on solar absorptance degradation of these thermal control coatings are obtained. The comparison between the simulation test and flight test are made to prove the reality of the simulation.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Frequency Domain LMS Based Adaptive Beamforming Algorithm
    Zhang Xiaofei Xu Dazhuan (Nanjing University of Aeronautics & Astronautics, Nanjing 210016)
    2005, 25 (02):  41-46+58. 
    Abstract ( 2135 )   Save
    Frequency domain LMS based adaptive beamforming algorithm is presented in this paper. The received signal of array antennas is analyzed, which shows that different DOAs correspond to different frequency, and the received signal is the addition of different spatial frequency signals, Which is the foundation of frequency LMS beamformer. This novel adaptive beamforming algorithm uses FFT as the preprocessing, and uses LMS algorithm to implement adaptive beamforming in frequency domain. Fast fourier transformed signal has a better decorrelation and leads to better convergence of LMS. Theoretical analysis and simulations demonstrate that this algorithm converges faster than the conventional adaptive beamforming algorithm, and it has the better performance. And this algorithm is robust to coherence source. Finally the algorithm is less complex and can be implemented easily, and it can be used widely.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Preliminary Design and Characteristics of Vertical Soft-landing Trajectory to the Moon
    Lin Shengyong * Li Zhuji ** He Xingsuo * (*Northwestern Polytechnical University, Xi'an 710072) (**Aerospace System Engineering of Shanghai, Shanghai 201108)
    2005, 25 (02):  47-51. 
    Abstract ( 1806 )   Save
    A patched-conic technique is used to formulate the mathematical model of vertical soft-landing trajectory to the moon. Some formulas of preliminary design of transfer orbit from the earth to the moon are derived. The characteristics of the trajectory are presented by simulation. The analysis results can serve as a guidance for preliminary trajectory design.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Constellation Optimum Design of Satellite Positioning System Based on MEO and GEO Satellites
    Chu Haibin Zhang Naitong Gu Xuemai (Harbin Institute Technology, Harbin 150001)
    2005, 25 (02):  52-58. 
    Abstract ( 2096 )   Save
    In this paper, the characteristics of “Beidou” satellite positioning system are analyzed. The idea of “Beidou” GEO satellites combined with some MEO satellites constellation to perfect Chinese regional satellite positioning system is put forward. The details of general satellite constellation opimization method are presented, and the comparison of different design ideas and different orbital constellation concepts is given. Through simulation and comparison, among those design schemes, 2 GEO plus some MEO satellites scheme is chosen to be the final optimized one. With respect to the chosen constellation cover performance, the PDOP characteristics are calculated.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on GALILEO/SINS Integrated Navigation System
    Hua Bing Liu Jianye Xiong Zhi (Nanjing University of Aeronautics & Astronautics, Nanjing 210016) Liu Hong (Air Force Aeronantics University, Changchun 130000)
    2005, 25 (02):  59-64. 
    Abstract ( 1676 )   Save
    According to the feature of GALILEO system, this paper focuses on the GALILEO/Strapdown Inertial Navigation System (SINS)pseudo range integrated navigation mode. This paper analyzes and builds GALILEO error equation, and the error mode and Kalman Filter equation of GALILEO/SINS pseudo range integrated navigation system is given. In order to verify the validity of the integrated navigation system designed, the covariance analysis method is used in virtual simulation to study the performance of the integrated navigation system. The results of virtual simulation show that the GALILEO/SINS pseudo range integrated navigation system can increase accuracy validity. Along with the improvement of GALILEO, this system will have a bright application prospect.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Design of A Scheme of Robust Estimation Applied on Net of Inter-Satellite Measurement
    Zhang Yan (National University of Defense Technology, Changsha 410073) Zhang Yulin (The Academy of Equipment Command & Technology, Beijing 101416)
    2005, 25 (02):  65-71. 
    Abstract ( 1764 )   Save
    Navigation algorithm for constellation autonomous navigation using inter-satellite measurement is discussed. Considering the characteristic of autonomous system, the algorithm must be provided with ability to check fault points and resist gross errors. Therefore, a scheme of robust estimation based on robust least square estimation and applied on net of inter-satellite measurement is designed in this paper by analyzing the characteristic of net of inter-satellite measurement. According on the difference of influence imposed on residual by fault points and gross errors of observation, the method of processing step by step is put forward. Compared several general schemes of robust estimation by examples, the result shows that!the scheme of robust estimation designed in this paper is effective.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2005年, 第25卷, 第02期 刊出日期:2005-04-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    混合泊松-高斯分布模型的参数估计
    周宏潮,朱炬波,王正明
    2005 (02):  1-5. 
    摘要 ( 2982 )  
    针对实际CCD图像处理问题中噪声概率模型的参数估计问题,从CCD图像的噪声背景出发,研究其噪声的混合泊松高斯分布,给出了两种参数估计方法,以及非零均值高斯噪声情况下的参数估计方法,计算结果表明文中方法给出的参数估计精度高。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    卫星红外辐射场理论模拟
    沈国土,杨宝成,蔡继光,姜瑾,高景
    2005 (02):  6-10. 
    摘要 ( 1621 )  
    在红外辐射场理论建模通用框架研究成果的基础上,对卫星的几何构型进行建模;通过背景辐射的非均匀化考虑,根据相应的物理模型对卫星温度场和红外辐射场进行了模拟计算,得到了卫星外表温度场和红外辐射场分布。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    月球探测器发射机会分析
    杨维廉,周文艳
    2005 (02):  11-15. 
    摘要 ( 1850 )  
    发射月球探测器实际上是使探测器与月球交会的问题,由于月球位置的变化,选择不同的交会日期相应的地月转移轨道是不相同的。文章分析了月球在一个恒星月内位置变化与相应的地月转移轨道升交点赤经和近地点幅角变化的关系,在这个基础上讨论了发射机会和发射窗口问题。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    环路热管蒸发器毛细芯传热流动特性的一维分析
    向艳超,姚伟,李劲东
    2005 (02):  16-21+51. 
    摘要 ( 2005 )  
    文章通过对液体在环路热管蒸发器毛细芯中的两种蒸发状态———表面蒸发状态、汽膜蒸发状态的分析,对液体在环路热管蒸发器毛细芯中的传热流动特性进行了一维数值计算,理论计算表明:在毛细芯正常工作状态下,液体在毛细芯中的蒸发属于表面蒸发,只有在进口液体存在过冷度时,汽膜蒸发才有可能存在。另外,文章还对毛细芯的壁厚、毛细芯的导热系数、进口液体的过冷度等因素对毛细芯传热流动特性的影响进行了讨论。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于前向神经网络的非线性平滑滤波器设计研究
    盛守照,王道波,黄向华
    2005 (02):  22-25+33. 
    摘要 ( 1862 )  
    文章阐述了基于前向神经网络的非线性平滑滤波器的设计问题,分析了上述平滑滤波器的存在性及其滤波误差方差的组成,给出了有限观测序列下网络学习的性能指标,由此提出了一种次优网络学习算法,它具有很好的抑制白噪声能力。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    卫星编队飞行动力学仿真及其应用
    林来兴
    2005 (02):  26-33. 
    摘要 ( 1667 )  
    由若干颗小卫星编队飞行组成一个虚拟卫星,其功能相当或超过一颗大卫星,这将开拓小卫星一个完全崭新的应用领域。文章首先研究轨道动力学,系统地研究编队飞行三种动力学模型,其次进行定位卫星和区域导航系统两个实例数学仿真,分析研究各种数学模型的精度和它们的应用场合。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    地球同步轨道长寿命卫星热控涂层太阳吸收率性能退化研究
    冯伟泉,丁义刚,闫德葵,刘学超,王伟,李冬梅
    2005 (02):  34-40. 
    摘要 ( 1731 )  
    文章介绍了15年地球同步轨道环境对卫星表面太阳吸收率性能影响的试验模拟研究,研究结果为长寿命卫星热设计及热控涂层选择和研制提供可靠依据;介绍自行研制的空间低能综合环境试验设备、太阳吸收率原位测试系统和空间低能综合环境模拟试验方法,并对航天器常用的S781白漆、SR107ZK白漆、F46镀银和OSR二次表面镜热控材料进行空间低能综合环境模拟试验,获得了这些热控涂层在地球同步轨道15年期间太阳吸收率性能退化模拟数据,与已有的飞行试验数据进行对比研究,取得满意的结果。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于频域LMS的自适应波束形成算法
    张小飞,徐大专
    2005 (02):  41-46+58. 
    摘要 ( 2171 )  
    在分析传统自适应波束形成的基础上,提出了一种基于频域最小均方(LMS)的自适应波束形成算法。该算法先对输入信号进行FFT变换,再通过LMS算法实现了频域上自适应波束形成。FFT变换后信号为稀疏矩阵,自相关下降,LMS算法收敛速度提高;理论分析和仿真结果表明了该算法收敛速度较快、性能较好,且计算量较少,易于实时实现,而且文章提出的波束形成算法对相干信源具有鲁棒性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    月球垂直软着陆轨道初步设计
    林胜勇,李珠基,和兴锁
    2005 (02):  47-51. 
    摘要 ( 1813 )  
    采用圆锥曲线拼接法,建立了月球垂直着陆的数学模型;推导了地月转移轨道和一些重要参数的初步设计和计算方法。通过仿真,给出了理想情况下和考虑推力大小时月球垂直着陆轨道运动特性。对运动特性的分析结果可为轨道初步设计提供一定的参考。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于中轨与静止轨道卫星定位系统星座优化设计
    初海彬,张乃通,顾学迈
    2005 (02):  52-58. 
    摘要 ( 2104 )  
    文中分析了中国区域性覆盖卫星导航系统“北斗”系统的特点,提出了采用“北斗”系统静止轨道卫星结合若干倾斜圆轨中轨MEO卫星,构成中国区域性覆盖星座的设计思想。文章给出了卫星导航定位系统星座优化设计方法,比较了多种设计思想和多种轨道形式的设计方案。通过仿真计算分析,在多种设计结果中,得到了优选的2颗GEO卫星结合若干MEO卫星星座设计方案设计结论。并且针对所选星座的覆盖性能,仿真给出了区域性覆盖优选星座的PDOP特性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    GALILEO/SINS组合导航系统研究
    华冰,刘建业,熊智,刘红
    2005 (02):  59-64. 
    摘要 ( 1685 )  
    GALILEO是新一代的全球卫星定位系统。文章根据GALILEO系统的特点,有针对性地研究了GALILEO/捷联惯导(SINS)伪距组合导航模式。分析并建立了GALI LEO的误差方程,并以此为基础,给出了GALILEO/SINS伪距组合导航系统的误差模型和相应的卡尔曼滤波方程。为了有效验证设计的组合导航系统的有效性,在仿真过程中采用了协方差分析法,对组合导航系统性能进行了仿真研究。仿真结果表明GALILEO/SINS伪距组合导航系统能够有效的提高导航精度,随着GALILEO的不断完善,该系统将具有很大的应用前景。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    一种适用于星间测距网的抗差方案设计
    张艳,张育林
    2005 (02):  65-71. 
    摘要 ( 1770 )  
    主要讨论了利用星间测距进行星座自主导航的导航算法设计,考虑系统的自主性,算法必须具有检测错误节点和抵抗粗差的能力。为此,文章通过分析星间测距网的特殊性,提出一种以抗差最小二乘为基础,适用于星间测距网的抗差方案。根据失效节点和观测粗差对残差影响的差异,提出分步处理的方法。通过算例比较几种常见抗差方案,验证了文中设计的抗差方案的有效性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标